130x130_sq_1402595328873-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-08-with-l

Apex Tent & Party Rentals

Tustin , CA

LOCATION

2765 Dow Ave
Tustin, CA US 92780 (map)

PHONE

714-573-2000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Apex Tent and Party Rentals is your party rentals specialists! We are a family owned and operated event rental company. Since 2005, we have covered over 12,000 events ranging from... Read more
Apex Tent and Party Rentals is your party rentals specialists! We are a family owned and operated event rental company. Since 2005, we have covered over 12,000 events ranging from corporate functions to lavish weddings and receptions, outdoor parties, dinner banquets, church events, sports functions, themed birthday parties for kids and family celebrations. Our service area covers many locations within Southern California.

Our goal is to help you select the proper rentals, stunning linen, opulent china and glassware, and the perfect number of wine glasses! Our expert event team collectively has over 30 years of industry experience and we are always dedicated to the highest standard of customer service from start to finish. At Apex Tent and Party Rentals, we take the guess work out of the overwhelming aspect of event rentals. We are able to aid you in full execution of your event. We own our rentals so we can ensure that all items are delivered in immaculate condition by our well-trained on site staff.

Our in-house rentals include; Tents and Canopies with Swag and Lighting, Tables, Chairs, Linen, China and Chargers, Flatware and Glassware, Dance Floors and Audio Equipment, Lighting, Lounge and Vintage Furniture, Wedding Arches and Chuppahs and much more!



Schedule a Showroom Tour and Event Consultation!

PHONE: (714) 573-2000

ONLINE: http://www.apextentandparty.com/

EMAIL: info@apextentandparty.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1406403016250-photo-with-logo
130x130_sq_1409425206825-newland-barn-wediing-photographer0022-b6e5
130x130_sq_1409425193076-newland-barn-wediing-photographer0010-b6d9
130x130_sq_1406402762208-0183
130x130_sq_1406402807907-0516
130x130_sq_1406402857126-0641
130x130_sq_1406402905241-0839
130x130_sq_1406402955607-1066
130x130_sq_1406563732157-img1826
130x130_sq_1406563825244-img1832
130x130_sq_1406563929572-img1918
130x130_sq_1406564031961-img2102
130x130_sq_1406564112709-img2133
130x130_sq_1406564224382-img2307
130x130_sq_1406567694753-img2369
130x130_sq_1406567779392-img2454
130x130_sq_1409425812561
130x130_sq_1400781585093-
130x130_sq_1400781576683-l-
130x130_sq_1400781572208-l-
130x130_sq_1400781574479-l-
130x130_sq_1400781578669-l-
130x130_sq_1400781581009-l-
130x130_sq_1400781583115-l-
130x130_sq_1400781617070-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-11
130x130_sq_1400781619755-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781622028-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781624640-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781627419-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781629643-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781632228-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781638918-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-08-with-l
130x130_sq_1400781645573-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781657311-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-10-with-l
130x130_sq_1400781662931-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-1
130x130_sq_1400781769968-brian-evans-photograph
130x130_sq_1400781780415-kimberly-april-photography-0
130x130_sq_1400781785686-kimberly-april-photography-0
130x130_sq_1403021473206-103417236459461688238618712797398611848873n
130x130_sq_1403021479042-103853856459460988238687342056937872599286n
130x130_sq_1403021484750-104183696459461188238665065151264636500064n
130x130_sq_1405961511019-103387637662699167585429025284191736691160n
130x130_sq_1405961515488-103843017662699134252091651942183395134288n
130x130_sq_1405961520145-104643467662700767585262672663971330144269n
130x130_sq_1405961524682-104760117662701900918486479392057663913248n
130x130_sq_1405961528637-104881707662699767585363481561016356400910n
130x130_sq_1405961533085-105255917662699467585398726531969231600004n
130x130_sq_1405961538433-105277927662701834251821860134868489641301n
130x130_sq_1405961543088-10556249766270160091851580557570301827065n
130x130_sq_1406590950067-339604632632766794844739n
130x130_sq_1406590953258-476264632630416792084228n
130x130_sq_1406590990703-1546464632631466792700408n
130x130_sq_1406590995031-1548764632629466795591863n
130x130_sq_1406590998455-1567904632635416794755635n
130x130_sq_1406591001834-1626304632633416791671280n
130x130_sq_1406590983086-1482754632628316792174172n
130x130_sq_1406591005950-37480710150393268056680923192662n
130x130_sq_1406590956494-541114658482766793264830o
130x130_sq_1406590960460-541534658461516791927486o
130x130_sq_1406590963832-56906465847401679339296o
130x130_sq_1406590967186-635504658450966795524425n
130x130_sq_1406590970668-654074658454566798232234n
130x130_sq_1406590973696-1316004658500366792109419o
130x130_sq_1406590977373-1332114658458716797854002o
130x130_sq_1406590980307-1332444658504466796125598o
130x130_sq_1406590986622-151070465849311679390796n
130x130_sq_1406591010302-37628210150393267576680897555854n
130x130_sq_1409853359350-u8a6024
130x130_sq_1408058368328-103638946855731781745955329237553422201256n
130x130_sq_1409853308420-img17401
130x130_sq_1408058412266-img1546
130x130_sq_1409853344915-screenshot-2014-08-23-10.49.08
130x130_sq_1409853197091-img1562
130x130_sq_1408058358456-103050726855731048412692192267215235861179n
130x130_sq_1408058364773-103546106855731081746028997795463402336595n
130x130_sq_1408058372788-103639876855731181746013559748329341348466n
130x130_sq_1408058384332-img1531
130x130_sq_1408058397507-img1534
130x130_sq_1408058424788-img15251
130x130_sq_1408058435317-salt-creek-beach--071114
130x130_sq_1409853279296-img2117
130x130_sq_1408058442021-salt-creek-beach--071114b
130x130_sq_1409853369322-u8a8149
130x130_sq_1406405626356-fruitwood-chairs
130x130_sq_1406405642763-linens2
130x130_sq_1406405639113-linens1
130x130_sq_1406405635781-fruitwood3
130x130_sq_1406405631186-fruitwood2
130x130_sq_1406590803152-201602834061216797097909n
130x130_sq_1406590805781-201602847444016796639486n
130x130_sq_1406590809526-201602847445416794837039n
130x130_sq_1406590812214-52620110150653413191680449746594n
130x130_sq_1406590816824-548146101509005007966801956874253n
130x130_sq_1406590822027-561223101506792589966802067978842n
130x130_sq_1406590826385-561822101506534120016801650299745n
130x130_sq_1406590829786-57674510150679258491680882177252n
130x130_sq_1406590833995-101770810151932732891680427489176n
130x130_sq_1406590838625-1185006101519327326566801888456735n
130x130_sq_1406590857237-1977315101519327321366801643581542n
130x130_sq_1406590852413-1743710101519327326016801949073776n
130x130_sq_1406590842612-137573210151657910036680433305688n
130x130_sq_1406590847047-1377086101516579102416801024162691n
130x130_sq_1406590581854-l-7
130x130_sq_1406590579149-5808161015091816030168035558587n2
130x130_sq_1406590583938-l-8
130x130_sq_1406590570136-473601101509180925966801004783689o1
130x130_sq_1406590586311-l-9
130x130_sq_1406590553775-6338110151932731516680894503425n
130x130_sq_1406590556759-216559101501456919466804360158n
130x130_sq_1406590565463-426854101509005033216802080072341n
130x130_sq_1406590550883-201602834061066798180556n
130x130_sq_1406590559738-39831710150629795751680583652771n
130x130_sq_1406590562609-405018101506297738916801105227186n
130x130_sq_1406590548756-20x20-festival-tent
130x130_sq_1406590575264-537774101506037681816801654697483n
130x130_sq_1402699120038-10387129102038141076140015551154242879313252o
130x130_sq_1403286995625-103901277622838804908493472483699838818068n
130x130_sq_1403286999092-103903317622838171575226608414113224989535n
130x130_sq_1403287002883-104359847622841071574934581809106579159996n
130x130_sq_1403287006050-104897897622837871575251295413219378847540n
130x130_sq_1406405157642-home-party-3
130x130_sq_1406405160421-home-party-4
130x130_sq_1406590723748-201602847130066791443248n
130x130_sq_1406590726651-20160284713031679954217n
130x130_sq_1406590729091-201602847443866792713073n
130x130_sq_1406590731464-201602851812616791599952n
130x130_sq_1406590733974-305083101502890926266801111654398n
130x130_sq_1406590736753-306882101502890926666801630861863n
130x130_sq_1406995463051-apextentlogo

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Yes
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Up to 72 hours in advance.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No

REVIEWS

4.0
out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.9/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very efficient and organized crew! They worked fast and got everything set up very quickly! Would definitely work with then again!
Very efficient and organized crew! They worked fast and got everything set up very quickly! Would definitely work with Read more...
Very efficient and organized crew! They worked fast and got everything set up very quickly! Would definitely work with then again! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Apex was very dependable, prompt, and easy to do business with. I will definitely use them again for future events, and I will recommend them to all of my friends!
Apex was very dependable, prompt, and easy to do business with. I will definitely use them again for future events, and I Read more...
Apex was very dependable, prompt, and easy to do business with. I will definitely use them again for future events, and I will recommend them to all of my friends! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Apex party rentals for our wedding at Bommer Canyon in Irvine, CA on June 14, 2014. Everything was perfect! We went to their showroom in Tustin a few months prior and the girl that helped us with our initial order was extremely helpful and was able to show us firsthand the items we were renting including examples of set ups. They are reasonably priced and if you are having an outdoor wedding and looking for Globe lights/cafe light/large bulb lighting they have it!! They had to bring in posts to string the lights from since its a hazard to string the lights directly through the trees, but it looked amazing! They confirmed our rental order about a week in advance and had a few slight changes and they made them quickly and effortlessly. They were on time for set-up and break-down... I would absolutely recommend Apex!
We used Apex party rentals for our wedding at Bommer Canyon in Irvine, CA on June 14, 2014. Everything was perfect! We Read more...
We used Apex party rentals for our wedding at Bommer Canyon in Irvine, CA on June 14, 2014. Everything was perfect! We went to their showroom in Tustin a few months prior and the girl that helped us with our initial order was extremely helpful and was able to show us firsthand the items we were renting including examples of set ups. They are reasonably priced and if you are having an outdoor wedding and looking for Globe lights/cafe light/large bulb lighting they have it!! They had to bring in posts to string the lights from since its a hazard to string the lights directly through the trees, but it looked amazing! They confirmed our rental order about a week in advance and had a few slight changes and they made them quickly and effortlessly. They were on time for set-up and break-down... I would absolutely recommend Apex! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
They were informative, professional, and very helpful. Would definitely use them again.
They were informative, professional, and very helpful. Would definitely use them again.
They were informative, professional, and very helpful. Would definitely use them again. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1339224447213-img1661
Jessica
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Shane was very helpful he was able to set up a beautiful tent by the beach for us we used the tide water tent it looked amazing. We had about 120 guest. The rentals were affordable, yet nice. We were very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone. They were very flexible on the way set up was done including moving dancing floor to shape we wanted. Shane was very accommodating always answered questions :) If you have a chance to work with them please do.
Shane was very helpful he was able to set up a beautiful tent by the beach for us we used the tide water tent it looked Read more...
Shane was very helpful he was able to set up a beautiful tent by the beach for us we used the tide water tent it looked amazing. We had about 120 guest. The rentals were affordable, yet nice. We were very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone. They were very flexible on the way set up was done including moving dancing floor to shape we wanted. Shane was very accommodating always answered questions :) If you have a chance to work with them please do. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krysia
Wedding:
8/9/2014
4.9/5.0
We used Apex 5 years ago for another daughter's wedding. Their prices, product quality, and service impressed us then and we remain satisfied.
We used Apex 5 years ago for another daughter's wedding. Their prices, product quality, and service impressed us then and Read more...
We used Apex 5 years ago for another daughter's wedding. Their prices, product quality, and service impressed us then and we remain satisfied. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.2/5.0
I worked with my day of coordinator/caterer who helped me plan my event rental needs.

The people I dealt with at APEX were always helpful & polite. I had to make last minute decisions about a tent (or no tent) the week prior to my wedding & they allowed me to wait until 3 days before the event to confirm (I was praying & holding out for a change in forecast)

For that, I give them a good review on the flexibility aspect and quality of service was great (they were ontime, everything was there that I ordered & it all looked fabulous!)

And they have tons of chairs styles, linen colors/styles etc. to choose from which is important.

I did have a coordinator to rely on however, which was EXTREMELY helpful in regards to planning what I needed to rent overall.
I worked with my day of coordinator/caterer who helped me plan my event rental needs.

The people I dealt with at Read more...
I worked with my day of coordinator/caterer who helped me plan my event rental needs.

The people I dealt with at APEX were always helpful & polite. I had to make last minute decisions about a tent (or no tent) the week prior to my wedding & they allowed me to wait until 3 days before the event to confirm (I was praying & holding out for a change in forecast)

For that, I give them a good review on the flexibility aspect and quality of service was great (they were ontime, everything was there that I ordered & it all looked fabulous!)

And they have tons of chairs styles, linen colors/styles etc. to choose from which is important.

I did have a coordinator to rely on however, which was EXTREMELY helpful in regards to planning what I needed to rent overall. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
7/26/2008
3.9/5.0
Apex Rentals was reccommended by our venue. They delivered all the right size tables, chairs and linens. The entire order was correct, on time, and the person I spoke to was helpful.
Apex Rentals was reccommended by our venue. They delivered all the right size tables, chairs and linens. The entire order Read more...
Apex Rentals was reccommended by our venue. They delivered all the right size tables, chairs and linens. The entire order was correct, on time, and the person I spoke to was helpful. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bailey
Wedding:
4/5/2014
2.5/5.0
My now-husband and I were planning our wedding for our backyard, so that we needed to rent just about everything. Apex was the lowest price around and had everything. They were helpful in helping us plan how much of each item was necessary and had a lot I choose from.

My advice to anyone who rents from Apex is that once the items re delivered to your location, check EVERYTHING. I thought I had checked it all out; I even counted the chairs and the plates. The one thing I didn't check was the chaffing dishes. Although I counted the correct number of chaffing dishes in the boxes, I did not open each one to make sure all the parts were there. I signed off that we had received everything, but since I was a little busy on my wedding day, the caterers I brought in didn't tell me they were missing all but 4 of the Sterno container lids. They made due without them and everything went off without a hitch. When Apex came to pick up the items, they old me they were missing. I spoke to my caterers about it and they said they were never there. When I told Apex that we had never received them, they said since I had signed off saying that I had received everything and then automatically charged my card $120 on my card that I had used for the deposit. I understand them running a business and having to replace equipment, but seeing as how I had already given them literally thousands of dollars for the rest of the items, you would think they would overlook the few missing pieces (that I never even received in the first place).

I was not satisfied with the way things were handled in the long run and I would not recommend Apex to a friend.
My now-husband and I were planning our wedding for our backyard, so that we needed to rent just about everything. Apex was Read more...
My now-husband and I were planning our wedding for our backyard, so that we needed to rent just about everything. Apex was the lowest price around and had everything. They were helpful in helping us plan how much of each item was necessary and had a lot I choose from.

My advice to anyone who rents from Apex is that once the items re delivered to your location, check EVERYTHING. I thought I had checked it all out; I even counted the chairs and the plates. The one thing I didn't check was the chaffing dishes. Although I counted the correct number of chaffing dishes in the boxes, I did not open each one to make sure all the parts were there. I signed off that we had received everything, but since I was a little busy on my wedding day, the caterers I brought in didn't tell me they were missing all but 4 of the Sterno container lids. They made due without them and everything went off without a hitch. When Apex came to pick up the items, they old me they were missing. I spoke to my caterers about it and they said they were never there. When I told Apex that we had never received them, they said since I had signed off saying that I had received everything and then automatically charged my card $120 on my card that I had used for the deposit. I understand them running a business and having to replace equipment, but seeing as how I had already given them literally thousands of dollars for the rest of the items, you would think they would overlook the few missing pieces (that I never even received in the first place).

I was not satisfied with the way things were handled in the long run and I would not recommend Apex to a friend. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
5/17/2014
1.9/5.0
I was disappointed in the old tables that arrived, the poor communication of the delivery men and poor attitude of the woman I called when they delivered the wrong lights.

I was particularly embarrassed when my neighbor came to report that an apex truck had run over her mailbox
I was disappointed in the old tables that arrived, the poor communication of the delivery men and poor attitude of the Read more...
I was disappointed in the old tables that arrived, the poor communication of the delivery men and poor attitude of the woman I called when they delivered the wrong lights.

I was particularly embarrassed when my neighbor came to report that an apex truck had run over her mailbox Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.9/5.0
Apex was extremely rude to me. There was one person in particular who set the wrong tone for working with Apex. The changed my order on me the week of my wedding, every time I called she was rude to me and acted irritated that I was calling. They said they would call me back to let me know how much I owed for the lost items and I never heard back, but they charged my credit card. If this one person was gone, Apex may have been more pleasant to work with.
Apex was extremely rude to me. There was one person in particular who set the wrong tone for working with Apex. The Read more...
Apex was extremely rude to me. There was one person in particular who set the wrong tone for working with Apex. The changed my order on me the week of my wedding, every time I called she was rude to me and acted irritated that I was calling. They said they would call me back to let me know how much I owed for the lost items and I never heard back, but they charged my credit card. If this one person was gone, Apex may have been more pleasant to work with. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
2765 Dow Ave, Tustin, CA 92780 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Apex Tent & Party Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1402595328873-style-me-pretty--honey-honey-photography-08-with-l