130x130 sq 1480151757 3b9aa15d1af3a699 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 2017 w 1

Apollo Fotografie {Photography & Videography}

San Francisco , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Francisco, CA 94109 US (map)

PHONE

415-871-0729

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

info@apollofotografie.com
www.ApolloFotografie.com


Indulge yourself in wedding photographers that value
creativity, laughter, fun & joy.

We are San... Read more
info@apollofotografie.com
www.ApolloFotografie.com


Indulge yourself in wedding photographers that value
creativity, laughter, fun & joy.

We are San Francisco wedding photographers offering
our couples a full service boutique for breathtaking imagery.

Our couples receive a comprehensive photographic journal
of their big day with our gifts of photography, videography,
photo booth rentals, & flush mount albums. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1480142600998 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142608008 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142613685 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142620314 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142625916 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142633165 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142639533 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142645525 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142651809 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142657833 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142663691 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142669508 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142675154 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142680497 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142686291 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142693173 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142698750 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142706793 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142712303 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142717831 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142723267 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142729485 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142734970 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142741006 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142747639 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142754523 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142762708 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142768262 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142774371 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142780126 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142786468 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142793753 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142800066 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142805098 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142812342 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142820261 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142827986 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142836617 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142841746 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142847408 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142852373 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142859969 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142867403 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142873032 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142878634 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142884962 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142891311 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142898898 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142908173 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142917221 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142923258 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142930194 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142935797 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142945375 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142953260 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142959758 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142966078 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142973505 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480142979782 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143664382 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143664010 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143674484 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143682037 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143689899 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143700985 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143712830 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143727386 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143740620 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143753250 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143763108 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143770893 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143778377 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143787209 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143794232 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143802034 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143809967 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143816582 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143823124 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143831504 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143838602 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143845638 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143854506 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143862645 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143870595 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143879563 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143886086 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143893693 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143899935 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143905696 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143911608 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143920396 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143928483 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143935359 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143941946 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143949242 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143957733 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143964266 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143971467 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20
130x130 sq 1480143978682 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 20

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Marisol
Wedding:
9/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I wanted to do something very intimate and romantic so we planned on eloping to Sonoma Valley to get married at our favorite winery and vineyard. Because it was only the two of us attending it was really important that we hired a great photographer to capture our special day so we could share it later with our family and friends. As we were doing our research we kept finding photographers who just shot the typical boring wedding portraits. We then discovered Jonathon Dakarai of Apollo Fotografie and immediately noticed that his photography was on a whole different level. Very artistic, incredibly beautiful and most of all captured all of the intimate candid moments of a wedding. We knew instantly that he was the photographer for us. The first time I spoke to Jonathon I knew I was in good hands. He was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, detailed oriented and super friendly! After our thorough telephone consultation, I was extremely confident that we made the right choice. The day of our wedding Johnathon arrived early and worked longer for us than we had expected making sure to capture every amazing moment. He was wonderful and made us feel incredibly comfortable in front of the camera. It was more like spending the day with a good friend rather than posing for photographs. Most importantly our photos turned out incredible and look like they belong on the cover of a magazine. I highly recommend Jonathon Dakarai and Apollo Fotografie as he truly is one of the Best wedding photographers in the San Francisco area.

Thanks Jonathon for making our special day even more special!

Marisol & Dean
My fiancé and I wanted to do something very intimate and romantic so we planned on eloping to Sonoma Valley to get married Read more...
My fiancé and I wanted to do something very intimate and romantic so we planned on eloping to Sonoma Valley to get married at our favorite winery and vineyard. Because it was only the two of us attending it was really important that we hired a great photographer to capture our special day so we could share it later with our family and friends. As we were doing our research we kept finding photographers who just shot the typical boring wedding portraits. We then discovered Jonathon Dakarai of Apollo Fotografie and immediately noticed that his photography was on a whole different level. Very artistic, incredibly beautiful and most of all captured all of the intimate candid moments of a wedding. We knew instantly that he was the photographer for us. The first time I spoke to Jonathon I knew I was in good hands. He was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, detailed oriented and super friendly! After our thorough telephone consultation, I was extremely confident that we made the right choice. The day of our wedding Johnathon arrived early and worked longer for us than we had expected making sure to capture every amazing moment. He was wonderful and made us feel incredibly comfortable in front of the camera. It was more like spending the day with a good friend rather than posing for photographs. Most importantly our photos turned out incredible and look like they belong on the cover of a magazine. I highly recommend Jonathon Dakarai and Apollo Fotografie as he truly is one of the Best wedding photographers in the San Francisco area.

Thanks Jonathon for making our special day even more special!

Marisol & Dean Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Rohan
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We love Apollo Fotografie! Jonathon, Wayne and Kyle were really great to work with and captured the day perfectly - Jonathon and Wayne taking pictures, and Kyle filming. Apollo Fotogafie was the best San Francisco wedding photographer we met with, offering very affordable wedding photography and video. Jonathon was also extremely friendly during our engagement shoot, and totally understood what we were looking for. I highly recommend working with Apollo Fotografie for any wedding!
We love Apollo Fotografie! Jonathon, Wayne and Kyle were really great to work with and captured the day perfectly - Read more...
We love Apollo Fotografie! Jonathon, Wayne and Kyle were really great to work with and captured the day perfectly - Jonathon and Wayne taking pictures, and Kyle filming. Apollo Fotogafie was the best San Francisco wedding photographer we met with, offering very affordable wedding photography and video. Jonathon was also extremely friendly during our engagement shoot, and totally understood what we were looking for. I highly recommend working with Apollo Fotografie for any wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Apollo Fotographie really did an amazing job capturing our wedding day in photos! We looked at and spoke to quite a few San Francisco wedding photographers before deciding to go with them. We really appreciated how they got to know us and asked questions to understand what was important to us in order to get the shots that we truly value, appreciate and will cherish forever.
We are a somewhat complicated family. This is a second marriage for both of us. We have kids, dogs, ex-in-laws, extended family, and friends that are like family—lots to keep track of. Our photographers—Alex and Frances clicked away and got tons of shots with exceptional artistic quality and most importantly, real life personality. On top of it, they made it fun! Posing for pictures isn’t something I look forward to, but so many of the posed shots look as natural as the ones that just happened—and were actually fun to take! We weren’t looking for some of the traditional types of photos—like the dress, rings, “first look”, etc. We wanted our guests—and our relationship with them to be what stood out. We got that! We also got some of the traditional photos of the rings, table settings and flowers that we didn’t think we’d want but were happy to have after all—we appreciate that they took these even though we didn’t ask specifically for them.
Jonathan, the owner, was available to answer our questions, review the questionnaire we filled out and help us throughout. He responded to phone calls and emails quickly. Alex and Frances were great with our family and our dogs! I would definitely recommend Apollo Fotographie—check them out! They are truly exceptional wedding photographers they put the work in before, during and after to ensure our wedding day memories were captured.
Apollo Fotographie really did an amazing job capturing our wedding day in photos! We looked at and spoke to quite a few Read more...
Apollo Fotographie really did an amazing job capturing our wedding day in photos! We looked at and spoke to quite a few San Francisco wedding photographers before deciding to go with them. We really appreciated how they got to know us and asked questions to understand what was important to us in order to get the shots that we truly value, appreciate and will cherish forever.
We are a somewhat complicated family. This is a second marriage for both of us. We have kids, dogs, ex-in-laws, extended family, and friends that are like family—lots to keep track of. Our photographers—Alex and Frances clicked away and got tons of shots with exceptional artistic quality and most importantly, real life personality. On top of it, they made it fun! Posing for pictures isn’t something I look forward to, but so many of the posed shots look as natural as the ones that just happened—and were actually fun to take! We weren’t looking for some of the traditional types of photos—like the dress, rings, “first look”, etc. We wanted our guests—and our relationship with them to be what stood out. We got that! We also got some of the traditional photos of the rings, table settings and flowers that we didn’t think we’d want but were happy to have after all—we appreciate that they took these even though we didn’t ask specifically for them.
Jonathan, the owner, was available to answer our questions, review the questionnaire we filled out and help us throughout. He responded to phone calls and emails quickly. Alex and Frances were great with our family and our dogs! I would definitely recommend Apollo Fotographie—check them out! They are truly exceptional wedding photographers they put the work in before, during and after to ensure our wedding day memories were captured. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
kylie
Wedding:
6/12/2016
5.0/5.0
The team at Apollo was incredible to work with. We came across Apollo Fotografie by searching San Francisco wedding photographers for our wedding at Wente Vineyards. Our wedding was planned from out of state and we were so happy with our decision. From the beginning to the end they made the process very easy. Our day of the wedding photographers, Abbie and Terilyn, made my guests and I feel so comfortable. I am pretty shy and awkward around a camera but they captured so many great pictures of our day. The pictures turned out beautiful, my favorites are the moments they captured that weren't planned. I just can't thank them enough.
The team at Apollo was incredible to work with. We came across Apollo Fotografie by searching San Francisco wedding Read more...
The team at Apollo was incredible to work with. We came across Apollo Fotografie by searching San Francisco wedding photographers for our wedding at Wente Vineyards. Our wedding was planned from out of state and we were so happy with our decision. From the beginning to the end they made the process very easy. Our day of the wedding photographers, Abbie and Terilyn, made my guests and I feel so comfortable. I am pretty shy and awkward around a camera but they captured so many great pictures of our day. The pictures turned out beautiful, my favorites are the moments they captured that weren't planned. I just can't thank them enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private_User914
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I researched/emailed many photographers last year in preparation for our 6/4/16 wedding. With our growing list of vendors, we wanted a company who offered photography, videography, and photo booth services. We did not need to look any further once we stumbled upon Apollo Fotografie, a San Francisco wedding photographer! We contacted them and they followed up with us quickly, which was a great indicator of their superb customer service. Jonathon Dakarai, the Creative Director & Principal Photographer for Apollo, set up a phone consultation and provided us with a quote based on what WE wanted shortly after the consultation. He wasn’t pushy or overwhelming in any way, and really was a pleasure to talk to! We took advantage of the booking incentive that was offered at the time and booked an engagement session, one lead wedding photographer, one photographer-in-training (an option suggested by Jonathon because I wanted two photographers, but my husband wanted one to save on cost, so this option was to appease both of us), one videographer, and one deluxe photo booth.
We used the engagement session photos for our Save the Dates. They came out beautifully! We knew we made the right choice. I even booked a boudoir session with Apollo as a wedding gift to my husband. The photos came out super sexy and my husband loved them. Every woman should do this at some point in their lifetime!
Jonathon periodically checked in with us and us with him leading up to the wedding. He is extremely detailed and a perfectionist, just like me! This shows in his photography and communication skills. I had a phone check-in with Jonathon, who was also our lead photographer, and Teralyn, our second photographer, about a week before the wedding to review our day-of timeline and address any last minute issues, concerns, or requests. The Apollo team showed up early on the big day and did everything we discussed beforehand. Sean was our videographer and Brie ran the photo booth.
My husband and I researched/emailed many photographers last year in preparation for our 6/4/16 wedding. With our growing Read more...
My husband and I researched/emailed many photographers last year in preparation for our 6/4/16 wedding. With our growing list of vendors, we wanted a company who offered photography, videography, and photo booth services. We did not need to look any further once we stumbled upon Apollo Fotografie, a San Francisco wedding photographer! We contacted them and they followed up with us quickly, which was a great indicator of their superb customer service. Jonathon Dakarai, the Creative Director & Principal Photographer for Apollo, set up a phone consultation and provided us with a quote based on what WE wanted shortly after the consultation. He wasn’t pushy or overwhelming in any way, and really was a pleasure to talk to! We took advantage of the booking incentive that was offered at the time and booked an engagement session, one lead wedding photographer, one photographer-in-training (an option suggested by Jonathon because I wanted two photographers, but my husband wanted one to save on cost, so this option was to appease both of us), one videographer, and one deluxe photo booth.
We used the engagement session photos for our Save the Dates. They came out beautifully! We knew we made the right choice. I even booked a boudoir session with Apollo as a wedding gift to my husband. The photos came out super sexy and my husband loved them. Every woman should do this at some point in their lifetime!
Jonathon periodically checked in with us and us with him leading up to the wedding. He is extremely detailed and a perfectionist, just like me! This shows in his photography and communication skills. I had a phone check-in with Jonathon, who was also our lead photographer, and Teralyn, our second photographer, about a week before the wedding to review our day-of timeline and address any last minute issues, concerns, or requests. The Apollo team showed up early on the big day and did everything we discussed beforehand. Sean was our videographer and Brie ran the photo booth. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had the most amazing experience with Apollo Fotografie. From the very beginning of the booking stages, throughout the planning process, and all the way through to our big day, Jonathon and his team kept us calm and made sure everything went according to plan. They were very easy to get a hold of, and extremely attentive to our questions and concerns. Communication was impeccable, which was an absolute must for us, and one of the main reasons we booked with them in the first place. Of all the San Francisco wedding photographers we reached out to, Apollo Fotografie seemed to be the most responsive and proactive in helping us through the process.

We were married at the beautiful Golden Gate Club in San Francisco, and had the pleasure of working with Abbie as our photographer and Sean as our videographer. We couldn't have been happier with the incredible art they created for us. They did an amazing job scouting out the best locations for our first look, couple portraits and family portraits. We had portrait sessions in several different locations, bringing a beautiful diversity to the photos themselves. Our final edited photos and video were beyond what we expected, and the Apollo Fotografie team was a joy to work with and to be around!
We had the most amazing experience with Apollo Fotografie. From the very beginning of the booking stages, throughout the Read more...
We had the most amazing experience with Apollo Fotografie. From the very beginning of the booking stages, throughout the planning process, and all the way through to our big day, Jonathon and his team kept us calm and made sure everything went according to plan. They were very easy to get a hold of, and extremely attentive to our questions and concerns. Communication was impeccable, which was an absolute must for us, and one of the main reasons we booked with them in the first place. Of all the San Francisco wedding photographers we reached out to, Apollo Fotografie seemed to be the most responsive and proactive in helping us through the process.

We were married at the beautiful Golden Gate Club in San Francisco, and had the pleasure of working with Abbie as our photographer and Sean as our videographer. We couldn't have been happier with the incredible art they created for us. They did an amazing job scouting out the best locations for our first look, couple portraits and family portraits. We had portrait sessions in several different locations, bringing a beautiful diversity to the photos themselves. Our final edited photos and video were beyond what we expected, and the Apollo Fotografie team was a joy to work with and to be around! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Apollo Fotografie is amazing, start to finish. From the introductory phone calls to the post-wedding customer service, Jonathon and his team deserve 5 stars. We used both photography and videography services for our wedding in the Santa Cruz mountains in May of 2016. Our photographers were Jonathon and Erin and our videographers were Nico and Ross. They worked extremely well together (unlike hiring photo and video from separate companies) and were enormously helpful and patient with us and our wedding party. Jonathon personally schedules multiple phone calls to make sure he knows exactly what you want your photos to look like and your grand vision of the big day. They make sure to get all of your requested photographs and don’t hesitate to add their artistic input along the way. Most importantly, they were fun to be around and it was clear that they were having fun throughout the day. By the end of the day, it felt like they were part of the wedding rather than just observing from afar. The photos turned out better than we ever dreamed and we will cherish them forever. From a company standpoint, Apollo offers things that were important to us as a couple, such as the option of getting all of the raw images on a hard drive and the flexibility to add on extra hours of photo/video coverage to cover all of the important moments of the day. Apollo Fotografie is, hands down, the best San Francisco wedding photographer and videographer out there.
Apollo Fotografie is amazing, start to finish. From the introductory phone calls to the post-wedding customer service, Read more...
Apollo Fotografie is amazing, start to finish. From the introductory phone calls to the post-wedding customer service, Jonathon and his team deserve 5 stars. We used both photography and videography services for our wedding in the Santa Cruz mountains in May of 2016. Our photographers were Jonathon and Erin and our videographers were Nico and Ross. They worked extremely well together (unlike hiring photo and video from separate companies) and were enormously helpful and patient with us and our wedding party. Jonathon personally schedules multiple phone calls to make sure he knows exactly what you want your photos to look like and your grand vision of the big day. They make sure to get all of your requested photographs and don’t hesitate to add their artistic input along the way. Most importantly, they were fun to be around and it was clear that they were having fun throughout the day. By the end of the day, it felt like they were part of the wedding rather than just observing from afar. The photos turned out better than we ever dreamed and we will cherish them forever. From a company standpoint, Apollo offers things that were important to us as a couple, such as the option of getting all of the raw images on a hard drive and the flexibility to add on extra hours of photo/video coverage to cover all of the important moments of the day. Apollo Fotografie is, hands down, the best San Francisco wedding photographer and videographer out there. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Elisabeth
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
These guys were great! Jonathon was amazing and would do it all over again. Our photographer was very accommodating and enthusiastic and professional - she cared alot about getting all the shots we asked for and really captured the essence of our day at Kenwood Ranch - organic, outdoor wedding with dinner at wooden farm tables in an orchard complete with an Italian accordionist to break the ice. I even hand dyed all my own runners and clipped olive branches from our orchard at home, I wanted to have it feel really organic. They captured that tone really nicely, and it looks like a Martha Stewart magazine! Had I been warned of how long family shots take I might have opted to nix those - word to future brides if you want time to enjoy your guests =) But I am so very happy with the end result, truly!!
These guys were great! Jonathon was amazing and would do it all over again. Our photographer was very accommodating and Read more...
These guys were great! Jonathon was amazing and would do it all over again. Our photographer was very accommodating and enthusiastic and professional - she cared alot about getting all the shots we asked for and really captured the essence of our day at Kenwood Ranch - organic, outdoor wedding with dinner at wooden farm tables in an orchard complete with an Italian accordionist to break the ice. I even hand dyed all my own runners and clipped olive branches from our orchard at home, I wanted to have it feel really organic. They captured that tone really nicely, and it looks like a Martha Stewart magazine! Had I been warned of how long family shots take I might have opted to nix those - word to future brides if you want time to enjoy your guests =) But I am so very happy with the end result, truly!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Discuss with the Apollo Fotographie team exactly what you are looking for. You will find them flexible and responsive to your needs.
Discuss with the Apollo Fotographie team exactly what you are looking for. You will find them flexible and responsive to Read more...
Discuss with the Apollo Fotographie team exactly what you are looking for. You will find them flexible and responsive to your needs. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
2/19/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I began looking for a San Francisco wedding photographer after getting engaged, and based on other reviews and recommendations we decided to meet with Jonathan from Apollo Fotografie. Within minutes of speaking with him, my wife and I knew he was the photographer we wanted. We hoped that his easy confidence, willingness to take input, and artistic style extended to his colleagues. We were not disappointed.

Alex and Erin’s youthful sensibilities and relaxed demeanors reduced the stress of the wedding bustle. Erin even charmed our camera shy 2-year-old nephew, resulting in beautiful pictures. And no matter what the day threw at them, they were up to the challenge.

It rained on our wedding day and the Apollo Fotografie team adapted effortlessly. And when we asked if we could take a group shot of all 100 wedding guests, they began working on finding a ladder and determining the best posing arrangements. My wife and I wanted a mix of traditional wedding photos and pictures that would capture the mood of the wedding. Apollo Fotografie delivered. The pictures we received are a perfect mix of wall-ready, professionally-posed photographs and images that we will cherish forever for capturing the excitement, joy, and fun we and everyone else had at our wedding.

We couldn’t be more pleased with our choice and whole-heartedly, and without any reservations, recommend Apollo Fotografie to you for your San Francisco wedding photography needs. You won’t regret it!
My wife and I began looking for a San Francisco wedding photographer after getting engaged, and based on other reviews and Read more...
My wife and I began looking for a San Francisco wedding photographer after getting engaged, and based on other reviews and recommendations we decided to meet with Jonathan from Apollo Fotografie. Within minutes of speaking with him, my wife and I knew he was the photographer we wanted. We hoped that his easy confidence, willingness to take input, and artistic style extended to his colleagues. We were not disappointed.

Alex and Erin’s youthful sensibilities and relaxed demeanors reduced the stress of the wedding bustle. Erin even charmed our camera shy 2-year-old nephew, resulting in beautiful pictures. And no matter what the day threw at them, they were up to the challenge.

It rained on our wedding day and the Apollo Fotografie team adapted effortlessly. And when we asked if we could take a group shot of all 100 wedding guests, they began working on finding a ladder and determining the best posing arrangements. My wife and I wanted a mix of traditional wedding photos and pictures that would capture the mood of the wedding. Apollo Fotografie delivered. The pictures we received are a perfect mix of wall-ready, professionally-posed photographs and images that we will cherish forever for capturing the excitement, joy, and fun we and everyone else had at our wedding.

We couldn’t be more pleased with our choice and whole-heartedly, and without any reservations, recommend Apollo Fotografie to you for your San Francisco wedding photography needs. You won’t regret it! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
San Francisco, CA 94109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Apollo Fotografie {Photography & Videography}
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1480151757 3b9aa15d1af3a699 apollo fotografie wedding photography portfolio 2017 w 1