You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1370486275223 shutterstock125991347

Apollo's Chariots Inc.

Sanford , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 461
Sanford, FL 32772 US (map)

PHONE

407-221-2437
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We know how truly important your wedding day is and we are here to make that moment the most memorable one of your life. Celebrate your dream day in luxury and elegance with a wedding... Read more
We know how truly important your wedding day is and we are here to make that moment the most memorable one of your life. Celebrate your dream day in luxury and elegance with a wedding limo from Apollo’s Chariots. We offer the latest in luxury vehicles to transport you in comfort and style to all your destinations on that perfect day. A service representative will customize your package to meet your needs so the bride and groom can relax and focus on their special day.



Wedding Limousines

We offer sedans, SUVs, Limousines, SUV Limousines, Hummer Limousines, and Limo Party Buses. Whatever luxury vehicle you desire for your wedding day, we can provide. You can rest assured knowing that you will receive professional service in a beautiful limousine from beginning to end. We’re proud to be a part of your special day! Prices start at just $325 total for a 3 hour wedding package.



Wedding Limo Packages

Our wedding packages are fully customizable and come complete with the following:
Red Carpet Service Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom “Just Married” signs Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks, ice and water Unlimited pick-ups and drop-offs Professional chauffeur familiar with wedding limousine logistics Driver's gratuity included


Shuttle Service

Take the stress out of wondering how guests will make it from the hotel to the ceremony to the reception and back again. Our professional chauffeurs will run shuttles back and forth until all the guests are where they need to be. Let your guests relax and celebrate your wedding day without worrying about how they are going to get back to the hotel from the reception. We offer passenger vans, mini buses and motor coaches to be able to accommodate any size group. Prices start at just $265 for 3 hours of service.



Airport Service

For weddings with several out-of-town guests, we offer airport transportation from any of central Florida's airports. A chauffeur will greet you at the baggage claim and take you to your hotel where you can begin the festivities. Prices start at just $55 for a luxury sedan.



Honeymoon

After the wedding and the reception, allow Apollo’s Chariots to whisk you off to the cruise terminal or airport to begin your honeymoon! Begin your new life together relaxing in one of our luxury vehicles and enjoy all the amenities our limousines have to offer. It is your special day and we want you to enjoy every minute being pampered in style and comfort.

Apollo’s Chariots has the best selection of wedding limousines in Central Florida. Our drivers are among the most professional in the industry. We are the wedding limousine specialists. Give us a call today to reserve your wedding limousine. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1472609553653 white hummer
130x130 sq 1462500672046 14 passenger limousine
130x130 sq 1462500671196 10 pax limousine
130x130 sq 1462500684078 limo party bus
130x130 sq 1462500689585 mini bus

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very nice staff and booking was really easy to do.
Very nice staff and booking was really easy to do.
Very nice staff and booking was really easy to do. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1478293181103 starleigh daniel 0014
Starleigh
Wedding:
4/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend! We used Apollos chariots for our wedding and could not have had a smoother experience. They were professional, FUN, punctual, and extremely accommodating. Their prices are amazing and we only rented one shuttle and they even brought us two! The guys we had even were awesome enough to take some hilarious photo booth pictures with us. We made the right decision but choosing them for our transportation needs. Thank you for everything!!
Highly recommend! We used Apollos chariots for our wedding and could not have had a smoother experience. They were Read more...
Highly recommend! We used Apollos chariots for our wedding and could not have had a smoother experience. They were professional, FUN, punctual, and extremely accommodating. Their prices are amazing and we only rented one shuttle and they even brought us two! The guys we had even were awesome enough to take some hilarious photo booth pictures with us. We made the right decision but choosing them for our transportation needs. Thank you for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
Apollo's Chariots worked out great for me! I had to make several changes (even the week of my wedding!!!) to my reservation and it was easy to do! I just had to pay the difference from my previously requested vehicle to the upgrade and that was it! I got a text message letting me know that the driver was on the way and a phone call when they arrived. This was a wonderful experience that made transportation for my wedding easy.
Apollo's Chariots worked out great for me! I had to make several changes (even the week of my wedding!!!) to my Read more...
Apollo's Chariots worked out great for me! I had to make several changes (even the week of my wedding!!!) to my reservation and it was easy to do! I just had to pay the difference from my previously requested vehicle to the upgrade and that was it! I got a text message letting me know that the driver was on the way and a phone call when they arrived. This was a wonderful experience that made transportation for my wedding easy. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1475161507924 fbimg1470523783939
Trinette
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I first saw Apollo's Chariots at a wedding show. My wedding was on Julyb16rh and the drivers were very pleasant, they were on time for each transport request and the ride was so awesome. I would recommend Apollo's Chariots to anyone that wants gast and reliable service for a great value.
I first saw Apollo's Chariots at a wedding show. My wedding was on Julyb16rh and the drivers were very pleasant, they were Read more...
I first saw Apollo's Chariots at a wedding show. My wedding was on Julyb16rh and the drivers were very pleasant, they were on time for each transport request and the ride was so awesome. I would recommend Apollo's Chariots to anyone that wants gast and reliable service for a great value. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.0/5.0
I ordered a 14 passenger suv for my wedding and they instead sent a 10 passenger sedan that was old had ripped seats,dirty glassware, and rust throughout the vehicle. Not at all what I expected on my wedding day or for the cost. I called and emailed several times for an explanation/apology but did not get a response. I would not recommend them at all.
I ordered a 14 passenger suv for my wedding and they instead sent a 10 passenger sedan that was old had ripped seats,dirty Read more...
I ordered a 14 passenger suv for my wedding and they instead sent a 10 passenger sedan that was old had ripped seats,dirty glassware, and rust throughout the vehicle. Not at all what I expected on my wedding day or for the cost. I called and emailed several times for an explanation/apology but did not get a response. I would not recommend them at all. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Apollo's Chariots Inc. responded with the following comments:

At Apollo's Chariots, our limousines are classified by the number of passengers they hold, not whether they are sedan limousines or SUV limousines. Two 14 passenger stretch limousines were sent for your wedding party as you had requested. We had spoken with you through email and on the phone after your event to discuss your dissatisfaction with your service. What we had gathered from the phone conversation was that you had gotten rust on your spare wedding gown that was in the trunk of the vehicle. In an attempt to rectify the unfortunate circumstance of rust getting on your dress in the trunk we had offered to refund a portion of your limousine rental to help cover the cost of dry cleaning the gown. If we can offer any other assistance in rectifying this situation please contact our office and we would be happy to assist you.
Default vendor profile pic
todd
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to say thank you for getting my daughter and her friend taken care of on short notice. The driver was actually early which was great! The car was clean and the driver was very professional. They arrived on time for the drop off. On pick up, the same. All the texts updates was very helpful. That let me keep tabs on my daughter and her friend. I will definitely be calling you in the future.

Thanks, Todd
I just wanted to say thank you for getting my daughter and her friend taken care of on short notice. The driver was Read more...
I just wanted to say thank you for getting my daughter and her friend taken care of on short notice. The driver was actually early which was great! The car was clean and the driver was very professional. They arrived on time for the drop off. On pick up, the same. All the texts updates was very helpful. That let me keep tabs on my daughter and her friend. I will definitely be calling you in the future.

Thanks, Todd Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1440435228 7a7a5e5f14f8325f img 1502
Samantha
Wedding:
3/10/2016
5.0/5.0
A wonderful and professional transportation service. We reserved a small bus to transport our wedding guest to/from the hotel and our venue. Their driver was on time, curious, and the vehicle was clean. I highly recommend.
A wonderful and professional transportation service. We reserved a small bus to transport our wedding guest to/from the Read more...
A wonderful and professional transportation service. We reserved a small bus to transport our wedding guest to/from the hotel and our venue. Their driver was on time, curious, and the vehicle was clean. I highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jason
Wedding:
3/6/2016
4.8/5.0
Wonderful experience and very hands off for us! The email communication when setting things up could be a little better but overall everything was perfect!
Wonderful experience and very hands off for us! The email communication when setting things up could be a little better Read more...
Wonderful experience and very hands off for us! The email communication when setting things up could be a little better but overall everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Aaron
Wedding:
2/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Outstanding is more than i can say. They were on time and had a beautiful new black car. Highly recommended.
Outstanding is more than i can say. They were on time and had a beautiful new black car. Highly recommended.
Outstanding is more than i can say. They were on time and had a beautiful new black car. Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
2/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I have no idea why the ratings are so bad on some of the cases. We had nothing but excellent things to say about apollos. They picked us up from our hotel and drop us and the guests off at our wedding locations. Josh and his staff were nothing more than inviting and very very nice. The limos were clean and the driver asked us repeatalty if their was anything they could do for us. We were blown away with the service and really want to acknowledge it through a great review. Highly recommended.
I have no idea why the ratings are so bad on some of the cases. We had nothing but excellent things to say about apollos. Read more...
I have no idea why the ratings are so bad on some of the cases. We had nothing but excellent things to say about apollos. They picked us up from our hotel and drop us and the guests off at our wedding locations. Josh and his staff were nothing more than inviting and very very nice. The limos were clean and the driver asked us repeatalty if their was anything they could do for us. We were blown away with the service and really want to acknowledge it through a great review. Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
PO Box 461, Sanford, FL 32772 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Apollo's Chariots Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1370486275223 shutterstock125991347