130x130 sq 1370486275223 shutterstock125991347

Apollo's Chariots Inc.

Sanford , FL

LOCATION

PO Box 461
Sanford, FL 32772 US (map)

PHONE

407-221-2437

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We know how truly important your wedding day is and we are here to make that moment the most memorable one of your life. Celebrate your dream day in luxury and elegance with a wedding... Read more
We know how truly important your wedding day is and we are here to make that moment the most memorable one of your life. Celebrate your dream day in luxury and elegance with a wedding limo from Apollo’s Chariots. We offer the latest in luxury vehicles to transport you in comfort and style to all your destinations on that perfect day. A service representative will customize your package to meet your needs so the bride and groom can relax and focus on their special day.



Wedding Limousines

We offer sedans, SUVs, traditional limousines, Chrysler 300 limousines, Excursion SUV limousines, Escalade SUV limousines, Hummer limousines, and Limo Party Buses. Whatever luxury vehicle you desire for your wedding day, we can provide. You can rest assured knowing that you will receive professional service in a beautiful limousine from beginning to end. We’re proud to be a part of your special day! Prices start at just $300 total for a 3 hour wedding package.



Wedding Limo Packages

Our wedding packages are fully customizable and come complete with the following:
- Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom - “Just Married” signs - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks, ice and water - Beverage napkins to match bridal colors - Unlimited pick-ups and drop-offs - Professional chauffeur familiar with wedding limousine logistics - Driver's gratuity included Shuttle Service Take the stress out of wondering how guests will make it from the hotel to the ceremony to the reception and back again. Our professional chauffeurs will run shuttles back and forth until all the guests are where they need to be. Let your guests relax and celebrate your wedding day without worrying about how they are going to get back to the hotel from the reception. We offer passenger vans, mini buses and motor coaches to be able to accommodate any size group. Prices start at just $300 for 3 hours of service. Airport Service For weddings with several out-of-town guests, we offer airport transportation from any of central Florida's airports. A chauffeur will greet you at the baggage claim and take you to your hotel where you can begin the festivities. Prices start at just $50 for a luxury sedan. Honeymoon After the wedding and the reception, allow Apollo’s Chariots to whisk you off to the cruise terminal or airport to begin your honeymoon! Begin your new life together relaxing in one of our luxury vehicles and enjoy all the amenities our limousines have to offer. It is your special day and we want you to enjoy every minute being pampered in style and comfort. Apollo’s Chariots has the best selection of wedding limousines in Central Florida. Our drivers are among the most professional in the industry. We are the wedding limousine specialists. Give us a call today to reserve your wedding limousine. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1348020596447 towncar300x225
130x130 sq 1348020657665 luxurysuv300x225
130x130 sq 1348020668403 passengervan300x225
130x130 sq 1348020687995 chrysler300limousine300x225
130x130 sq 1348020673023 lincolntowncarlimousine300x225
130x130 sq 1348020681762 excursionlimousine300x225
130x130 sq 1348020701877 escaladelimousine300x225
130x130 sq 1370482387072 hummer limo300x225
130x130 sq 1348020711719 minibus300x225
130x130 sq 1348020715505 limopartybus300x225
130x130 sq 1352518284717 motorcoach300x225
130x130 sq 1370481975418 chilled champagne
130x130 sq 1370482004748 drivers gratuity included
130x130 sq 1370482035450 just married signs
130x130 sq 1370482054768 unlimited pick ups and drop offs
130x130 sq 1370482074251 water sodas and ice
130x130 sq 1370482086055 professional chauffeur
130x130 sq 1370482090084 red carpet service

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
All our drivers are experienced and known for their professionalism and attention to passenger needs. They arrive on time, well dressed and are ready to serve you. Helping with luggage, opening doors, meeting you at baggage claim, and curbside assistance are all standard practices for Apollo's Chariots' chauffeurs.
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
All of our limousines are equipped with decorative lighting, high powered audio systems, flat screen tvs and the latest mobile video technology. Complimentary soft drinks and water are included as well as ice and a full compliment of glassware.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Our wedding packages start at only $300 and come complete with the following: Red Carpet service, "Just Married signs, Chilled Champagne, Driver's gratuity included, Professional chauffeur, Unlimited pick ups and drop offs, water, sodas and ice.
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
Yes we do. Please call for details.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
Our hourly charters require a 3 hour minimum. Depending on availability, we can do point to point transfers as well.
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
Yes, we offer more than just pick up and drop off service. We offer hourly charter service as well that includes constant service during the duration of your rental.
Do you charge for travel time?
No we do not charge for travel time within the metro Orlando area. Rental time will start when the vehicle arrives at the pick up location and stop when the last passenger is dropped off.
What is your overtime rate?
We do not have an overtime rate. Time extended past the agreed upon rental time will be billed at the same hourly rate.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
National Limousine Association

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Martha
Wedding:
11/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I got married recently in Orlando at one of the oldest churches in the city. My husband insisted we ride in a vintage rolls royce and I had such a hard time finding one for our special day. Luckily by word of a family member we came across apollos and we couldn't have been happier. The car was prefect, in mint condition and very clean. Our driver was so nice, very polite and made sure our ride from the church to the reception was very enjoyable. The customer service was excellent, they were very accommodating. I also rented a town car for my grandparents who opted not to drive that evening and a limo for the wedding party. I am so happy that I decided to book Apollos Chariots instead of any of the other car rental companies. Their pricing was competitive, the cars and their drivers well very well kept and professional and the customer service again was truly amazing. I would highly recommend anyone in Orlando/ Daytona Beach Area who is looking for any type of transportation service for their special day.
I got married recently in Orlando at one of the oldest churches in the city. My husband insisted we ride in a vintage Read more...
I got married recently in Orlando at one of the oldest churches in the city. My husband insisted we ride in a vintage rolls royce and I had such a hard time finding one for our special day. Luckily by word of a family member we came across apollos and we couldn't have been happier. The car was prefect, in mint condition and very clean. Our driver was so nice, very polite and made sure our ride from the church to the reception was very enjoyable. The customer service was excellent, they were very accommodating. I also rented a town car for my grandparents who opted not to drive that evening and a limo for the wedding party. I am so happy that I decided to book Apollos Chariots instead of any of the other car rental companies. Their pricing was competitive, the cars and their drivers well very well kept and professional and the customer service again was truly amazing. I would highly recommend anyone in Orlando/ Daytona Beach Area who is looking for any type of transportation service for their special day. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I had no idea as to who to use for our wedding transportation so I turned into the wedding wire and the knot and checked the reviews for the vendors. I noticed that Apollos had almost a 100% perfect reviews and I was a little skeptical. Since everyone agreed that they provided great service I decided to take a chance. From the first email to the wedding day, their professionals and timeliness was 100% perfection. They always replied to my questions within 24 hours and on wedding day the driver was on time. He waited a long time for us to take our pictures and then drove us to the hotel.
It was a flawless experience and now I know why so many people love them. They are absolutely great.
I had no idea as to who to use for our wedding transportation so I turned into the wedding wire and the knot and checked Read more...
I had no idea as to who to use for our wedding transportation so I turned into the wedding wire and the knot and checked the reviews for the vendors. I noticed that Apollos had almost a 100% perfect reviews and I was a little skeptical. Since everyone agreed that they provided great service I decided to take a chance. From the first email to the wedding day, their professionals and timeliness was 100% perfection. They always replied to my questions within 24 hours and on wedding day the driver was on time. He waited a long time for us to take our pictures and then drove us to the hotel.
It was a flawless experience and now I know why so many people love them. They are absolutely great. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We were running late for the majority of the day and they stayed professional and still got us where we needed to go on time. We rent two cars plus they were cheaper than the other competitors in Orlando.
We were running late for the majority of the day and they stayed professional and still got us where we needed to go on Read more...
We were running late for the majority of the day and they stayed professional and still got us where we needed to go on time. We rent two cars plus they were cheaper than the other competitors in Orlando. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I contacted Apollo's Chariots the week of the wedding to set up limo service. They were not only able to assist me, but they came in at a reasonable cost. Their professionalism was wonderful. They were prompt and on-time. The limo looked great and fit our entire party comfortably. They provided all of the bells and whistles, having a "Just Married" sign on the car after the ceremony, a bottle of champagne, and a red carpet that impressed all of our guests. We even set up a town car to pick my husband and I up after the Grand Exit. The driver was friendly and professional. The car amazed my mother. It was a perfect addition to our wedding family.

I highly recommend this company to everyone!
I contacted Apollo's Chariots the week of the wedding to set up limo service. They were not only able to assist me, but Read more...
I contacted Apollo's Chariots the week of the wedding to set up limo service. They were not only able to assist me, but they came in at a reasonable cost. Their professionalism was wonderful. They were prompt and on-time. The limo looked great and fit our entire party comfortably. They provided all of the bells and whistles, having a "Just Married" sign on the car after the ceremony, a bottle of champagne, and a red carpet that impressed all of our guests. We even set up a town car to pick my husband and I up after the Grand Exit. The driver was friendly and professional. The car amazed my mother. It was a perfect addition to our wedding family.

I highly recommend this company to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had such a great experience with Apollo's Chariots! I was truly impressed with their amazing service. It was raining the day or my wedding so we feared that our makeup and hair would be messed up while walking to the car and inside of the building. Without even asking our limo driving brought an umbrella right up to our door and walked each of us to the limo. It's the little things that make you so appreciative.The limo itself was very clean and almost seemed brand new. The ice cold champagne was a very nice surprise! I will definitely be recommending their services to anyone!
I had such a great experience with Apollo's Chariots! I was truly impressed with their amazing service. It was raining the Read more...
I had such a great experience with Apollo's Chariots! I was truly impressed with their amazing service. It was raining the day or my wedding so we feared that our makeup and hair would be messed up while walking to the car and inside of the building. Without even asking our limo driving brought an umbrella right up to our door and walked each of us to the limo. It's the little things that make you so appreciative.The limo itself was very clean and almost seemed brand new. The ice cold champagne was a very nice surprise! I will definitely be recommending their services to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed by Apollo's Chariots! The limo was the exact one we had ordered and looked as if it was brand new. Our limo driver was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends!
I was so impressed by Apollo's Chariots! The limo was the exact one we had ordered and looked as if it was brand new. Our Read more...
I was so impressed by Apollo's Chariots! The limo was the exact one we had ordered and looked as if it was brand new. Our limo driver was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Apollo's Chariots Inc. was great! Working out the contract details was easy, they worked great with my coordinator and showed up 15 minutes early and catered to all our needs. Having the Limo ride at the end of the wedding was so amazing. I really enjoyed it and will use this company again in the future. THANK YOU!!
Apollo's Chariots Inc. was great! Working out the contract details was easy, they worked great with my coordinator and Read more...
Apollo's Chariots Inc. was great! Working out the contract details was easy, they worked great with my coordinator and showed up 15 minutes early and catered to all our needs. Having the Limo ride at the end of the wedding was so amazing. I really enjoyed it and will use this company again in the future. THANK YOU!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
jennifer
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired Apollo's chairots to take my daughter to her ceremony, they were the best.. for whatever reason there was a misunderstanding about the type of limo we wanted josh was amazing... Five days before the wedding when we just doubled checked on limo is when we found out there was a misunderstanding, josh not only upgraded us for free, but was very patient in dealing with crazy mother of the bride !!!!!! Thanks to him it was the best experience !!!! And the driver was most amazing !!!!! Not only was he on time but he was 15 minutes early.. He gave us five star treatment, and even let the little ones get in limo after ceremony... Apollo's chariots is the best!!!! I would highly recommend for any event !!!!!
I hired Apollo's chairots to take my daughter to her ceremony, they were the best.. for whatever reason there was a Read more...
I hired Apollo's chairots to take my daughter to her ceremony, they were the best.. for whatever reason there was a misunderstanding about the type of limo we wanted josh was amazing... Five days before the wedding when we just doubled checked on limo is when we found out there was a misunderstanding, josh not only upgraded us for free, but was very patient in dealing with crazy mother of the bride !!!!!! Thanks to him it was the best experience !!!! And the driver was most amazing !!!!! Not only was he on time but he was 15 minutes early.. He gave us five star treatment, and even let the little ones get in limo after ceremony... Apollo's chariots is the best!!!! I would highly recommend for any event !!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1357760848812 justbecauseyouremadatsomeonedoesntmeanyoustoplovingthem
MrsNrs
Wedding:
6/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Reasonable prices and they came EARLY! Loved it. I booked them super last minute, and I'm glad I did.
Reasonable prices and they came EARLY! Loved it. I booked them super last minute, and I'm glad I did.
Reasonable prices and they came EARLY! Loved it. I booked them super last minute, and I'm glad I did. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Misty
Wedding:
5/23/2013
5.0/5.0
As a wedding professional myself for over 20 years here in Central Florida I was lucky enough to have an insight on the best vendors in town. I already knew Apollo's Chariots and was excited to add them to our team of vendors for our Vow Renewal. Thank you Apollo's for helping make our vow renewal so amazing! To all the couples out their looking at "Apollo's Chariots".....Book with confidence you will not be disappointed!
As a wedding professional myself for over 20 years here in Central Florida I was lucky enough to have an insight on the Read more...
As a wedding professional myself for over 20 years here in Central Florida I was lucky enough to have an insight on the best vendors in town. I already knew Apollo's Chariots and was excited to add them to our team of vendors for our Vow Renewal. Thank you Apollo's for helping make our vow renewal so amazing! To all the couples out their looking at "Apollo's Chariots".....Book with confidence you will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

32 Passenger Limo Party Bus Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $675! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 32 Passenger Limousine Party Bus - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom - "Just Married" signs - Beverage napkins to match bridal colors

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW0807f9719e3720dc
220x220 1370489701688 limo party bus 220x220
24 Passenger Limo Party Bus Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $595! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 24 Passenger Limousine Party Bus - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom -

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW9e1ffa0dbd0985db
220x220 1370489633943 limo party bus 220x220
Hummer Limousine Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $525! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 18 Passenger Hummer Stretch Limousine - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom -

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW647df1509ff52fb7
220x220 1370489039466 1370489036052 hummer limo 220x220
Escalade SUV Limousine Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $475! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 14 Passenger Escalade SUV Limousine - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom - "Just Married" signs - Beverage napkins to match bridal colors

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW26dcc93683a06357
220x220 1348022216203 escaladelimousine300x225
Excursion SUV Limousine Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $375! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 14 Passenger Excursion SUV Limousine - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom - "Just Married" signs - Beverage napkins to match bridal colors

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW3aab021afd3aed6d
220x220 1348022148769 excursionlimousine300x225
Lincoln Towncar Limousine Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $295! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 10 Passenger Lincoln Towncar Stretch Limousine - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom - "Just Married" signs - Beverage napkins to match bridal colors

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW0355673521fec94e
220x220 1348022060941 lincolntowncarlimousine300x225
Chrysler 300 Limousine Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Only $295! - 3 Hour Limousine Service (additional hours can be added if needed) - 8 Passenger Chrysler 300 Stretch Limousine - Driver's Gratuity included - Fully stocked bar with your choice of non-alcoholic drinks - Unlimited pick ups and drop offs - Professional chauffeur -- Wedding package includes: Red Carpet Service - Chilled Champagne for Bride and Groom - "Just Married" signs - Beverage napkins to match bridal colors

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW8b30f0b927e1a67b
220x220 1348021867385 chrysler300limousine300x225

MAP

 
PO Box 461, Sanford, FL 32772 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Apollo's Chariots Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1370486275223 shutterstock125991347