130x130_sq_1389196689972-cameron-ingal

April Flowers

Atascadero , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 1336
Atascadero, CA US 93423 (map)

PHONE

805-704-2669

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We heart weddings – every little single thing about them. From the conceptualizing, to the crafting, the perfect little details that make it so unique to each couple and everything in... Read more
We heart weddings – every little single thing about them. From the conceptualizing, to the crafting, the perfect little details that make it so unique to each couple and everything in between. We are head over heals about the magic that happens on that day – so much love and happy we could eat it up. We believe the flowers at your wedding will be the tie that binds - the one design component that will pull all the others together to form a cohesive look. Our floral design collections are tailored specifically for your wedding aesthetic thru a series of design and concept meetings. Please be in touch if you would like to learn more about our weddings and flower design collections. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1389196578633-cameron-ingall
130x130_sq_1389196463537-the-why-we-love-photograph
130x130_sq_1389196609933-mirelle-carmichael-photograph
130x130_sq_1389196484961-sarah-kathleen-photograph
130x130_sq_1389196499112-ken-kieno
130x130_sq_1389196535977-twseditorsshoot14
130x130_sq_1389196561428-cameron-ingalls
130x130_sq_1389196602645-beaux-arts-photograph
130x130_sq_1389196469017-mike-larso
130x130_sq_1389196606426-allyson-magda-photograph

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
April exceeded our expectations. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. She met with us two times to discuss the details of our vision for flowers, and suggested ways to cut costs when we indicated that we were working on a budget. On our wedding day, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were exactly what we wanted, and perfect in every way. When we met with April the first time, I told her that I really wanted anemones in my bouquet, even though they wouldn't be in season. She surprised me and was able to get the flower into my bouquet on my wedding day, which meant a lot to me since I knew it wasn't easy to find. Overall, she really listened to what we wanted, and was able to bring our vision to life. We would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
April and her team made our dream wedding reality through stunning floral work. From the initial consult I knew April understood my vision. Through the planning process - the pinterest board for sharing ideas, phone calls and emails, we were constantly looked after. Being an out-of-Country bride, April went above and beyond, even accommodated me sending her special vases for the wedding day. She she delivered the prettiest blooms, luscious, intricate bouquets and table arrangements executing our vision perfectly - down to the tiniest details. The set-up on the wedding day was completely flawless. Not only were the flowers amazing, but April herself is an absolute joy to work with. Thanks again April, for knocking it out of the park!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brynn
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Oh, April, April, April…where do I even begin with this amazing girl?! I was a bride living in Seattle, planning a wedding in Paso Robles. Planning from afar is no easy breezy task & I was struggling to find the perfect florist that would meet my style requirements {I am a tough cookie in that department!}…that is until I came across April Flowers…

I crossed my fingers, toes, eyes… you name it!...that she would be available for our date…lucky us! She was!!! So, we had a little phone date to go over my vision…April got me & my vision straight away! It was so refreshing to speak to someone who spoke the same language! The visions began to come alive from there…

Fast forward to the wedding day…
I got ready on site, watching it transform into my vision. Everything was looking so perfect…BUT the vision did not truly come to life until the addition of April’s work...

PART 1 - When I came down for photos, I saw the gorgeous jars of florals swinging from the oak tree we were married under…and then, all of the bouquets…gah! I was just gushing over every little detail!!! The floral arrangements that lined the aisle were just perfection!

PART 2 – as if it could get any better right??!! Well, it did! This was the most crucial…the table settings…the vision that had been burned into my mind for the months leading up to that day… When I saw April’s creations, my jaw dropped to the grass! My mind was blown away…EVERYTHING was perfection…the floral arrangements were seriously to die for!!! And the icing on the cake...the beautiful arrangements at the drink station, the cake table, on the cakes – every little detail was spot on. This was perfection at its best – BETTER THAN PERFECT! Truly, did you know that existed??!! Well, make April your gal and that is exactly what you will get :)

THANK YOU, APRIL, FOR MAKING OUR DAY BETTER THAN PERFECT! TRULY, FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS… WE ARE FOREVER GRATEFUL :) XOXOXO Brynn & Daniel Renné
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I LOVED April Flowers!! Seriously, the flowers that she arranged for my wedding were the best flowers I've ever seen at any wedding ever (I know I'm biased as the bride, but I have guests who will back me up). Everything was so beautiful, detailed, thoughtful, and expertly arranged. April was wonderful to work with too. She understood the exact kind of look we were going for and she helped us stay within budget. On the day of, April was the epitome of professionalism - I only wish she had stuck around long enough for me to thank her! April is worth every penny and I couldn't have been happier with the results.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kacy
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
April was absolutely AMAZING!!! I am a Texas bride who planned a California wedding, venue unseen until the week of the wedding, and vendors chosen solely by reviews on wedding wire (and by speaking with each vendor over the phone). April was the first (and only!) florist I spoke with- she is the only vendor that I chose without looking at any others. I knew the second I saw her floral designs online that she was going to be perfect for my wedding...and boy was I right!! April took exactly what I described that I wanted and made it even better. Its pretty incredible that we never met in person and that she was able to make my vision a reality. From my guest table flowers, to my bridesmaid bouquets, to the rose petal walkway for the ceremony- everything was beautifully perfect! And my bouquet- wow!! I teared up the second that I saw it. It was so gorgeous that I even took it all the way to Antigua on my honeymoon- I just couldn't bear to throw it away!

Not only was April's floral designs just beautiful, but she was so incredibly sweet and helpful all along the way. She spent an hour with me on the phone simply describing the setup of the venue that I had not seen. Her creative ability is amazing- she gave me so many creative and unique ideas that I used and that my guests loved! She was always prompt at answering emails and always professional. My wedding was everything I could have ever wanted (and more!) and part of that is because April was involved in it:) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any bride out there. Trust me, you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1311138142667-img09661828012
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This review is a little late (I was married in May), but I spent some time looking over wedding pictures yesterday and am still blown away with the photos of the flower's.

April Flowers went above and beyond for my husband and I, even though as customers we were probably a little difficult, indecisive and definitely quite the procrastinators. April is helpful, proactive, and an extremely professional florist. I can't say enough about her, especially considering that I went into the planning of my wedding having no idea what I wanted, and changing my mind daily. From just talking to her briefly on the phone, she really picked up on my personality, and helped me envision what wedding flowers I would love the best. Within 48 hours of our first conversation she had emailed me an amazing inspiration board of our ideas, and I knew as soon as I opened the file that we were in good hands.

Our wedding was beautiful and the flowers were breathtaking. My husband who needed convincing about the importance of ambiance and how flowers play into that equation, will never question April Flowers again, he's been completely converted.

It's obvious from her great website that she has impeccable taste...what you really can't tell from looking at it though, is what a capable and amazing businesswoman she is. For a couple as worried and high-strung as we were during our engagement, these personal attributes are really quite priceless! I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1337233325120-ksk3096
Erin
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
April Peet came recommended to us from a handful of friends. Namely, I saw her work first hand as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding the fall before our wedding. Her arrangements were stunning - I had never seen anything like it. I like flowers as much as anyone else, but I wouldn't say I'm obsessed with them, or really fixate on them. But after my friend's wedding, I recognized what an important role they played in the look and feel of her ceremony and reception.

After meeting April, she is sweet and kind, savvy with her business and she knows flowers and style. She created a style board to help us hone in with what we wanted, provided guidance where needed, but also gave us complete freedom. She really hit the nail on the head with our style and look - the arrangements contained my favorites, along with some fantastic options that April had suggested. She's a consummate professional and it showed every time we met and when we saw the end products.

For what we paid - we got an AMAZING amount of flowers. It was incredible AND breath-taking. Our guests were floored and most of the bouquets went home with our guests (thank goodness - glad to know that the flowers would have a life of more than one day - to be enjoyed by others). It's been a few weeks since the wedding and one of the main items our guests are STILL complimenting us on are the flowers. Now that proves they left a lasting impact!

Oh, I'd like to note that she is a new mother (her baby was about a month old when it was time for our wedding) and she personally delivered our flowers. That not only surprised me (I would've been 100% fine with any of her staff people doing the delivery) but it made me feel VERY special. I never in a million years expect that level of service (I mean, really, balancing being a new mom and a successful business? Yup - she does that), but April really delivered in all senses. She was a great hire and I'd really recommend her to anyone looking for some knock-out floral arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I love April. She is a visionary, she is sweet, she is professional, and she does AMAZING work. I love when I talked to her about what I wanted and what my dream was for my BIG day...she totally GOT IT...its almost like she completed my sentences when I didn't know how to explain what I wanted. And then when I got to the venue on the wedding day and saw all of our plans become a reality, it was BREATHTAKING, GORGEOUS, and MOVING. Thank you, April for making our wedding day everything that we ever dreamed it could be and more.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1336017709929-0252
ssakoda
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
From knowing a bit of April’s work from Style Me Pretty, I went to our first meeting already having high expectations for what she could offer to us. We weren’t planning with a set color scheme or theme for our wedding and found this could throw some potential vendors off a bit – but not April. Within one meeting we stopped our search and hired her immediately – and in the end she exceeded our expectations. She’ll say she thrives when you allow her to take your likes and dislikes and run with it, giving her your trust. It’s exactly what we did and we can’t imagine having worked with anyone else. April doesn’t just offer amazingly creative florals, but also vintage rentals and a whole lot of styling advice. She is highly inspired but also very organized, responsive and a great team player. Oh, and she was due to give birth just one week after our late March wedding and not only did she make us feel confident there was nothing to worry about if she went into early labor, but she made sure to come to the venue that day to give me a hug and offer her congrats. Stop your search and hire April – she’s the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/22/2011
3.6/5.0
I really liked the professionalism and ideas that April came up with. However I have to say that after every meeting I seemed to get more and more stressed. On the day of the wedding I was dissapointed with the size of the arrangements (centerpieces, bouquets ect) and the colors (I wanted more orange than we got) for the price. We did cut our budget down close to the wedding and April did come up with lots of ways to do that, however I still felt like we overpaid for what we got. However the flowers did photograph beautifully and no one but me would ever know :)!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jikam82
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
April Peet is an Amazing Florist! I had a million flower ideas and liked EVERYTHING...so it was hard for me to make flower decisions. I basically sent her a list of flowers I liked, colors, and various pictures from other weddings and she went from there. My fiance and I had collected lots of old wooden tool boxes to use as centerpieces on our tables and she made them look amazing filling them with loveliness. All of the bouquets were spectacular! I actually kind of liked my bridesmaids better than my own..haha! But I loved mine too! April is very nice to work worth and had everything set up on time. She is also very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend her for your wedding or any occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.7/5.0
The flower arrangements and isle adornments April created for my wedding were beautiful. She is insightful and room the messy ideas in my head and turned them into something beyond what I envisioned. I recommend her with enthusiasm!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1272862353090-img6540
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
April is "the one" when you're looking for a florist. She has such a beautiful style and just this trustworthy vibe when you meet her. I knew very little about what I specifically wanted and she morphed my jumble of ideas and internet pictures into this gorgeous set of bouquets that brought a smile to my face. She used unique pieces of greenery in her flowers and also incorporated my nana's necklace into the mix no problem and it totally worked. For all her talent, she's incredibly fair on price as well. Love her!! Will be back to April Flowers for other special occasions for sure.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
April did an amazing job with my wedding flowers!! I knew April was very talented because I followed her blog, however, I was blown away with my flowers on the wedding day. They looked exquisite in person! I received many compliments on our flowers, the guys loved their boutonnieres...everything was perfect! Also, we were on a budget and April worked with us to give me what I wanted within our budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jules
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
April Peet is an amazing artistic florist and a wonderfully easy person to work with! She got the vision of my daughter's wedding and made it happen; even lucious peonies in July! I was blown away by the beauty. She far exceeded our hopes, and creatively made my daughter's dream a reality. Her prices were very reasonable and the flowers were generous! April is the Best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
csc93
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend April Flowers! She totally understood the look we wanted for my daughter's wedding. April is very creative and her arrangements were absolutely beautiful! She is also very good at working within a budget. We could not have been more pleased!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1291150597599-img1738
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
April did the flowers for my wedding and I was absolutely, utterly amazed at how she took my idea and turned it into such a beautiful masterpiece! April, thank you so much! The flowers were epical! I cannot thank you enough! I could not have imagined it any more gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie Curtis
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
April was great! She really listened to what I wanted! The bouquets and center pieces were even better than I thought they would be! She stayed within my budget and was able to take my vision to another level! I will always go to April for any flower decor I need in the future! Thanks April!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
April is the BEST! Her ideas and planning are so effective and helpful. She was the best part of the wedding, her flowers tied everything in together and she completely grasped my vision. Love, love her work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gayle
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
April Flowers was wonderful to work with!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1294600211005-picture1
Kim + Matt
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
LOVED working with April! Not only is she incredibly talented and creative, she remained organized and professional throughout our planning process. She was always up for brainstorming and developing ideas together, a process that I really appreciated as I had a pretty solid idea of what I wanted but she helped me put that vision into words.

We met once in person when I was in town to plan the wedding and it was in that meeting that I knew I could place my trust and confidence in her ability to execute our vision. She did an amazing job -- guests commented on the floral arrangements throughout the wedding and still do whenever they take a look at the images from our wedding day.

April also helped us to hang our ceremony decor -- a tough project that she accomplished beautifully! She was up front with me from the beginning and let me know that some of the blooms that I wanted -- ranunculas, specifically -- might not be available in October. But, she managed to make it happen and created the most gorgeous bouquets, filled with flowers, berries, and herbs. And, did I mention that she's super on-top-of-it when it comes to email communication? Gotta love that when you're planning a wedding from 3,000 miles away.

I know I'm subjective (after all, it was my wedding) but trust me when I say that selecting April Flowers was one of the best choices we made for our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dphilp
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Since I wasn't local in the area that I was planning my wedding and not able to meet with all of my vendors before the actual big day, I was pretty skeptical about how my flowers would turn out. But, after my first conversation with April, I knew she got my vision and once I saw all of the GORGEOUS bouquets, arrangements and boutenniers she created on my wedding day, I was SO over the moon thrilled with her work. She nailed it, without ever meeting me or my fiance, she totally got what we wanted. We had a rustic, vintage, sustainable and food focused wedding (confusing right?!), and she did an amazing job. For instance, she put kale and other flowers in our ceremony arrangements. I felt so comfortable and confident in April after our phone conversations that I told her to just use whatever she felt looked good and was the best in-season and she went beyond our expectations with her creativity. And, to top it off, April is extremely professional and offers reasonable prices. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a florist in the SLO area!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mirandareader
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
April did an AMAZING job, we could not have been more happy with how much she helped us and the flowers turned our perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Meghan
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved working with April for our wedding flowers! She's incredibly talented, organized, thorough, and very easy to work with. We originally thought we couldn't afford professional flowers and were planning to go the DIY route. After a few not too successful attempts pre-wedding, we started searching for a vendor. April was our favorite of the vendors we considered and the final bill was actually below our original budget! We gave April an idea of our vision (rustic, natural, mason jars, twine, the colors, etc.) but left the rest up to her. And the results were gorgeous!! 100% recommend. Thanks, April!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rjoan
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
April Flowers is a 5 star florist, no doubt! I am so happy April was my vendor for my wedding day. Not only is she extremely talented, she is very professional and efficient. April is very honest with her work, too. She not only incorporated my wants for the wedding, but she discussed her own ideas she felt would make my wedding beautiful, and it did! We were a team, and I am so happy with the final outcome!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raechel
Wedding:
7/16/2010
5.0/5.0
April and her store were AMAZING! I live 3 hours from San Luis Obispo so she was able to put together all of my flowers just through talking on the phone. The price was cheaper than many others and my arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. The delivery was on time, set up was beyond what I expected, and they were able to pin all of the flowers on the guys when everything was delivered. I highly recommend April Flowers to anyone!! I was 110% satisfied with all aspects of our wedding flowers
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenbriley
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
April was very easy to work with and has amazing creativity. I have always loved her arrangements and my wedding was beautiful! She was able to work with us on a budget and still provide beautiful flowers and fantastic service.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1274995517168-ambersean0257
AmberB
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
April was a joy to work with! She helped me through all my changed decisions and created the most perfect, rustic/vintage centerpieces!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megsicyhot
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
April Flowers made our wedding dream come true!!! We were a bride and groom who did not know anything about what kind of flowers we wanted at our wedding. We knew nothing about flowers. We met with April and she helped us with EVERY SINGLE DETAIL, describing flowers in terms we understood making the whole experience positive and easy. She gathered information about the bride, groom, couple, and our venue to help us invision the perfect wedding day. On the day of the wedding people kept commenting "your flowers are amazing and they are so YOU GUYS!!" April has a true gift if people noticed that. April was so easy to get in touch with and so easy with last minute changes. On the day of the wedding she was very professional in telling us how to hold our boquets and helped the guys with their bouitineres. She gave the final touches on our fabulous cake and just added things to places in our venue I would have never thought of. I seriously cannot imagine our wedding without the fabulous work of April Flowers. The group is professional, passionate, and their work at every wedding is amazing. You can tell the people of April flowers love their job. The prices were great too. I cannot say enough good things about the incredible work of April Flowers on our wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
You did an awesome job! Thank you
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica.jessicawill
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
With just a few words April's Flowers created amazing arrangements for my wedding. Our theme for the wedding was simple elegance and she captured it completely. We came to her just 1 month before the wedding and she was very willing to accommodate our needs. We were able to add arrangements and make changes right up to the end in order to get exactly what we wanted. She was very intuitive and was able to create exactly what we wanted before we even knew what that was! They really took their time during the setup and made sure that everything was perfect. All the guests loved the flowers because they really captured and even set the mood for the event. We would highly recommend their services to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Perfect Wedding Achieved!
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
April Flowers made our wedding a dream come true! She did a wonderful job of listening to our vision and making it come together in a beautiful creative way. We decided to go with fresh flowers just a couple months before our wedding and we were coming from out of town to plan the wedding and we appreciated that she was flexible in finding a time to meet with us and help create a beautiful plan for our flowers.
The prices were more than fair and she gave me a tentative quote so I would have an idea how much I could get for my budget - she was informative on how to stretch my budget and I appreciated that! ! She kept in contact, showed us samples of flowers and was open to any changes or preferences. Because she listened so well and has such a great flair for this - the first round was perfect!
I needed to add a few bouquets along the way and she was happy to do that for me.
When she and her staff arrived (right on time) wedding day with the flowers - the staff and April were very creative and took the time to set it all up just perfect. She asked my opinion on placement of 2 things which I appreciated - and then they did it all . We had a specific shade of a blackberry /purple we wanted and the flowers showed up exactly that color! My daughter loved her bouquet - she said "Mom, this is just what I wanted!" It was everything we had expected and much, much more.
I always felt I was in good hands! With everything else to get done that was comforting. I highly recommend her services.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
morgan
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
April was so wonderful to work with! After some plans for my wedding flowers changed last minute, I was in need of help and a friend gave me April's information. I called April, and she worked with me to make the perfect flower arrangement for my wedding. She created a beautiful bouquet of flowers that was just what I was looking for! She was so kind and professional, and her communication to me was quick and detailed. She took into consideration the types of flowers I was looking for, but then gave some creative suggestions of her own. I loved what she came up with. The finished bouquets that she made were absolutely perfect! I would definitely refer people to April Flowers. Thank you, April, for being so easy and pleasant to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dana
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank April enough! She did an incredible job and made all of the decision making beforehand incredibly easy and stress free. The flowers on the day of were absolutely perfect, so unique and just what we wanted. SO many guests commented on how gorgeous the flowers were. Also, the set up and delivery at both the church and the reception were flawless and it was so great to not have to worry about those on the day of.

Thanks so much April! I highly highly recommend April Flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissatrowbridge
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
April did all the flowers for my wedding and it was absolutely a joy to work with her. On our first meeting I shared with her just a little bit about what I was looking for and she took my vision and made it better than I could have ever wanted. The flowers were just gorgeous and she worked so well with my budget. She set everything up for me and it was stunning. April was so personal, easy to talk to, and really fun to work with. 5 stars all around!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KathrynTeale
Wedding:
12/5/2009
4.8/5.0
April Peet of April Flowers was a wonderful vendor to work with. It was refreshing to work with someone who simply "got" the look and feeling of my wedding. She was extremely flexible and understanding with my small budget and did everything to accommodate me. It was such a pleasure working with a creative, fun person and her professionalism was outstanding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julieaeiler
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
wonderful service, reasonably priced, very flexible to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lia
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
April did a wonderful job on my wedding and rehearsal dinner flowers, they were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aimandrs
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
April did an AMAZING job. Our flowers were exactly what my husband and I wanted. Absolutely beautiful flowers!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karimegan83
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved working with April! She was easy to get a hold of, very helpful and knowledgable about which flowers were in season, what looks good with what, and which flowers would work well for what I had in mind. The flowers looked gorgeous and were very affordable! I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tcombs
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
My daughter's bridal bouquet is the one featured. It's beauty and uniqueness certainly speaks for itself!! It's everything my daughter had imagined and wished for and MORE! All of the bridesmaids bouquets and table arrangements were also perfect! We couldn't have been happier. April listened and worked with us both with ideas and prices. We would recommend her highly to anyone that wants flowers as special as a day like that should be! April is magic!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aly&derek<3
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding flowers were GORGEOUS! April was amazing and SO helpful! She was able to create the exact look that I had envisioned in my mind and bring it to life in a way that was even more beautiful than I imagined! I could not be happier with her work, and would recommend April Flowers to anyone for any occasion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vbrodgers
Wedding:
8/1/2009
4.6/5.0
April Flowers created the bride bouquet for our wedding. We found her shop to be very responsive, flexible and creative. I brought photos of ideas I liked--she ran with it and put together a beautiful and very unique bouquet. April was very attentive to the details and careful to be sure the bouquet and its elements worked into our wedding well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
1sloqwen
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
April's Flowers is fabulous!!! A friend referred me and I was very please with her services. April is very easy going and professional. She takes the extra time to listen to every detail and understand your vision. She communicates on all spectrums (in person, over the phone and e-mail). She was very understanding whenever you needed to make changes, even if it was last minute!! She made my dream floral arrangements a reality! I highly recommend this vendor!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/18/2009
4.9/5.0
I loved my flowers! April did an amazing job making our vision come to light and working within our budget. She was very flexible and the flowers looked outstanding. All my guests commented on them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelissaKlose
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
April did everything she could to make sure we could get all of the most beautiful, seasonal and locally-grown flowers that we needed within our budget. She was responsive to our needs, and contacted us whenever it was necessary. On the day of the wedding, she was there at exactly the time she said she would be, with a big smile and with ALL of the flowers looking beautiful and ready to go. April is awesome!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
We love all of our flowers. April and her team were such a pleasure to work with. The prices were reasonable and they were so helpful during the planning process.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
April Flowers was wonderful and so professional. Their ideas for design were fabulous! They also were able to work with me on my tight budget. I highly recommend using their services.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
PO Box 1336, Atascadero, CA 93423 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for April Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1389196689972-cameron-ingal