130x130 sq 1403889556469 bow

Arcadia Floral Co.

Mamaroneck , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Mamaroneck, NY 10543 US (map)

PHONE

914-777-2800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With award winning excellence of combining over fifty years experience, Arcadia Floral Company attributes their floral ingenuity and modern event design to the collaboration of a family... Read more
With award winning excellence of combining over fifty years experience, Arcadia Floral Company attributes their floral ingenuity and modern event design to the collaboration of a family owned operation. Father Nicholas Manessis and son, Sammy Manessis, have partnered together to create a unique environment. Blending old world European elegance with a combination of modern, trendy, and exquisite st...yle. Every corner of design is meant to exceed your expectation and captivate your imagination into endless possibilities.

Your unique experience will be initiated by an intimate consultation where personalities are joined and relationships are built. Your vision will become reality by our team of skilled and creative artists which include: floral and event designers, fabric creators and lighting technicians.


With the guidance of Arcadia Floral Company and our designers, we will ensure your unique and individual personality will flourish into every aspect of your floral and event décor.


Our storefront is conveniently located in Mamaroneck, N.Y. It is over ten thousand square feet with a full floral showroom, lounge furniture, Bar and Bat Mitzvah props.

Visit us and make your dream become reality - 411 Mamaroneck Ave, Mamaroneck New York 10543 (914)777-2800 Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1341344983868 025brooms
130x130 sq 1341342828426 dsf2775
130x130 sq 1341342879711 310x10sret571
130x130 sq 1356705024692 20121102010398
130x130 sq 1341342988110 r70
130x130 sq 1341343043048 pic12
130x130 sq 1341343147175 payalnealwedding2516
130x130 sq 1341345269310 0450
130x130 sq 1356705091562 img44422
130x130 sq 1341343773055 img8937
130x130 sq 1341343867588 1016
130x130 sq 1341343911930 dscf7487
130x130 sq 1341344090543 018rooms
130x130 sq 1341344146451 0123
130x130 sq 1341344233845 516
130x130 sq 1341344265363 031d6731
130x130 sq 1341345408881 b11510x8
130x130 sq 1356704957074 mg0320
130x130 sq 1341345514988 kz1068x10
130x130 sq 1341344310208 0560
130x130 sq 1341344590989 payalnealwedding2426
130x130 sq 1341344807541 ton1996
130x130 sq 1341344920994 008
130x130 sq 1341345342255 201005161339
130x130 sq 1356704992730 1037
130x130 sq 1356705047092 20121117040061
130x130 sq 1356705074084 img4440
130x130 sq 1356705115861 img44933
130x130 sq 1356705141145 img4547
130x130 sq 1357655034871 ton1618
130x130 sq 1357655054165 42609mawedding2845
130x130 sq 1357655102984 013
130x130 sq 1357655176037 0450
130x130 sq 1357655204951 0942
130x130 sq 1357655269233 201005161339
130x130 sq 1357655737804 mg0320
130x130 sq 1357655319927 b11510x8
130x130 sq 1357655371960 img0021
130x130 sq 1357655452134 bouquetrickyrestino
130x130 sq 1357655505660 kz1068x10
130x130 sq 1357655567716 img0160
130x130 sq 1357655610378 20121117040053
130x130 sq 1357655652538 0850
130x130 sq 1357655790634 mg0314
130x130 sq 1357656570352 031d01182copy2
130x130 sq 1357656601107 0205
130x130 sq 1357656615167 0386
130x130 sq 1357656640423 0540
130x130 sq 1357656661428 2067
130x130 sq 1357656822574 bg4440
130x130 sq 1357656961382 026ceremony
130x130 sq 1357657114286 031d6729
130x130 sq 1357657046344 dsf2775
130x130 sq 1357657077172 ton1996
130x130 sq 1357657089145 031d11122copy
130x130 sq 1357657135998 043arooms
130x130 sq 1357657150514 75b
130x130 sq 1357657172702 0123
130x130 sq 1357657212140 0547
130x130 sq 1357657233150 0854
130x130 sq 1357657263305 a40
130x130 sq 1357657292346 arcadia7
130x130 sq 1357657310731 img44422
130x130 sq 1357657372177 img4613
130x130 sq 1357657388407 payalnealwedding2426
130x130 sq 1357657408415 payalnealwedding2451
130x130 sq 1357657477942 payalnealwedding2492
130x130 sq 1357657499257 vs598

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Floral Decor, Fabric work, Lounge Furniture, Linen and Chair Rentals
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes. We also do arrangements of Balloons, Feathers, and themed art work
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Please call the store to set up a consultation with one of our event designers. Appointements are offered 7 days a week and late nights.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Beautiful!!!!!
Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Erika was a joy to work with!
She understood our vision for what we had wanted and everything was more than we could have ever imagined!!
Truly loved it all!
Beautiful!!!!!
Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Erika was a joy to work with!
She understood our Read more...
Beautiful!!!!!
Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Erika was a joy to work with!
She understood our vision for what we had wanted and everything was more than we could have ever imagined!!
Truly loved it all! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review Michelle! Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on 11/8/14 and we couldn't be happier with the flowers! I absolutely LOVED how our centerpeices/bouquets came out for our wedding so much so that I can't stop looking at photos of them! Arcadia completely made my vision a reality and everything I asked for, they delivered. They delivered the flowers to the hotel, church and venue in a timely manner and I never had to worry. I would highly recommend Arcadia Floral Co!
My husband and I got married on 11/8/14 and we couldn't be happier with the flowers! I absolutely LOVED how our Read more...
My husband and I got married on 11/8/14 and we couldn't be happier with the flowers! I absolutely LOVED how our centerpeices/bouquets came out for our wedding so much so that I can't stop looking at photos of them! Arcadia completely made my vision a reality and everything I asked for, they delivered. They delivered the flowers to the hotel, church and venue in a timely manner and I never had to worry. I would highly recommend Arcadia Floral Co! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Danielle! Thank you for such a nice review!
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Erika was a great help and our flowers were BEAUTIFUL! We only needed personal flowers and Erika talked us through it all, step by step. We received so many compliments on the flowers, too. I was so pleased with how it all turned out!
Erika was a great help and our flowers were BEAUTIFUL! We only needed personal flowers and Erika talked us through it all, Read more...
Erika was a great help and our flowers were BEAUTIFUL! We only needed personal flowers and Erika talked us through it all, step by step. We received so many compliments on the flowers, too. I was so pleased with how it all turned out! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review!! Congratulations Rachel!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job for our wedding which was at Glen Island Harbour Club in New Rochelle. Everything was delivered on time and the room looked breathtaking. There were no issues at all and we received so many complements. They worked within our budget and we couldn't be happier with the service and all around experience they provided.
They did an amazing job for our wedding which was at Glen Island Harbour Club in New Rochelle. Everything was delivered on Read more...
They did an amazing job for our wedding which was at Glen Island Harbour Club in New Rochelle. Everything was delivered on time and the room looked breathtaking. There were no issues at all and we received so many complements. They worked within our budget and we couldn't be happier with the service and all around experience they provided. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a nice review and congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Arcadia to anyone. Our flowers were more amazing than I could have ever imagined. I kept looking at them all night! Erikka and the team were easy to work with, reliable, responsive, and they kept their word on staying within our budget. The showroom really helps you get a feel for their work, but doesn't even do it justice. I can't thank them enough for making it so beautiful. The forecast said rain, so I made a last minute request for an indoor arch and it was the most magnificent thing I've ever seen. Thank you Arcadia!!!
I would recommend Arcadia to anyone. Our flowers were more amazing than I could have ever imagined. I kept looking at them Read more...
I would recommend Arcadia to anyone. Our flowers were more amazing than I could have ever imagined. I kept looking at them all night! Erikka and the team were easy to work with, reliable, responsive, and they kept their word on staying within our budget. The showroom really helps you get a feel for their work, but doesn't even do it justice. I can't thank them enough for making it so beautiful. The forecast said rain, so I made a last minute request for an indoor arch and it was the most magnificent thing I've ever seen. Thank you Arcadia!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Hi Jamie! We are so happy you were pleased with the outcome of your event! Thank you so much for such a kind review! Congratulations
Default vendor profile pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything I could've wanted! Sammy did such a great job! I had a number of people tell me that they were the most beautiful flowers they had ever seen at a wedding! I am so happy with the service and would recommend him to anyone!
Everything I could've wanted! Sammy did such a great job! I had a number of people tell me that they were the most Read more...
Everything I could've wanted! Sammy did such a great job! I had a number of people tell me that they were the most beautiful flowers they had ever seen at a wedding! I am so happy with the service and would recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Carolyn! Thank you for such a great review!
Default vendor profile pic
Renata
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Arcadia was awesome! We used them for my sisters wedding 4 years ago and then I recommended them to my friend and she used them at her wedding and now I used them at my wedding! Sammy was fantastic! He made everything very easy and worry free. The flowers were better than I could have imagined on my wedding day!
Arcadia was awesome! We used them for my sisters wedding 4 years ago and then I recommended them to my friend and she used Read more...
Arcadia was awesome! We used them for my sisters wedding 4 years ago and then I recommended them to my friend and she used them at her wedding and now I used them at my wedding! Sammy was fantastic! He made everything very easy and worry free. The flowers were better than I could have imagined on my wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review AND for recommending us to your friends! We are so happy you loved everything! Congratulations Renata
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cannot say enough good things about Arcadia Floral, especially Elena and her team. I must of changed my mind about my flowers at least 3- 4 times and each time Elena was flexible and worked with me. Flowers came out beautifully which means she really took the time to listen to what I was looking for, and we could not be happier! Reasonably priced too compared to other vendors, and you know they handle a million weddings so you feel comfortable trusting they will handle everything day of.
Cannot say enough good things about Arcadia Floral, especially Elena and her team. I must of changed my mind about my Read more...
Cannot say enough good things about Arcadia Floral, especially Elena and her team. I must of changed my mind about my flowers at least 3- 4 times and each time Elena was flexible and worked with me. Flowers came out beautifully which means she really took the time to listen to what I was looking for, and we could not be happier! Reasonably priced too compared to other vendors, and you know they handle a million weddings so you feel comfortable trusting they will handle everything day of. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with the planning process and the final outcome! Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
9/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Me flowers were absolutely beautiful! Sam was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Me flowers were absolutely beautiful! Sam was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Me flowers were absolutely beautiful! Sam was an absolute pleasure to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Okeith and Pamela
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I can't be more happier with the way our venue looked. The centerpieces were so beautiful.
My husband and I can't be more happier with the way our venue looked. The centerpieces were so beautiful.
My husband and I can't be more happier with the way our venue looked. The centerpieces were so beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:

Thank you! Congratulations!

MAP

 
Mamaroneck, NY 10543 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Arcadia Floral Co.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1403889556469 bow