130x130_sq_1269010403600-aristocatlogo

Aristocat Transportation

Warren , MI

LOCATION

28880 Lorna Avenue
Warren, MI US 48092 (map)

PHONE

586-574-0700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We have specialized in weddings for over 25 years and offer a fleet of over 90 vehicles.

We want to provide you with the very best service available with the limousine of your... Read more
We have specialized in weddings for over 25 years and offer a fleet of over 90 vehicles.

We want to provide you with the very best service available with the limousine of your choice.

Offering:

* Stretch limos, SUVs or party buses for the bride, groom, and wedding party
* Airport transfer service for out-of-town guests
* Shuttle service from hotel to wedding to reception for wedding guests
* Charter packages for bachelor and bachelorette parties
* Point-to-point service for rehearsal dinners and related events
* Wedding packages include complimentary champagne for the bride and groom.

Thank you for checking us out-we look forward to hearing from you!


Visit our wedding blog for more information!

We were recently voted "BEST OF WEDDINGS" 2013 by theKnot.com! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1268938297876-1363220377546112117681955612130397937632519n
130x130_sq_1269009289347-wire
130x130_sq_1268938297548-136322037753461211768195561213039791492739n
130x130_sq_1268938302876-1363220393387612117681955612130403032171851n
130x130_sq_1268938302985-1363220383401112117681955612130399441747292n
130x130_sq_1268938305485-193522664680761211768195561213322043872905n
130x130_sq_1268938307157-1935226646806112117681955612133220414939978n

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer helped me book a limo bus for my wedding. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The limo bus was perfect for transporting our wedding party, was clean and the driver Betty was very professional.

The only thing I wish I had known ahead of time is that when we requested an additional cooler to store more beers it would be a large igloo cooler sitting on the floor of the limo bus. I assumed it would be part of the bus in the back or something like that. It leaked water on the floor getting on my and bridal party's dresses, and took up a lot of room making for a cramped ride with 17 of us in there.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Richard was great - very professional and on time! The limo was clean and they provided bottled water and a bottle of champagne for both the girls and the guys. I highly recommend this vendor for any/all wedding day transportation needs.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1349714734364-engagementphoto
Amy
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Aristocat did a fantastic job and providing a beautiful limo bus for our wedding. They were on time, polite and very respectful of all guests on the bus. Our driver was very cautious on the road and provided great service at our wedding.

Thank you

Amy and Brett
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We would like to thank John and the rest of the Aristocat team for the wonderful service! From the very start, everyone was very helpful. Our driver was outstanding. He arrived an hour ahead of schedule (on his time) to ensure we had enough time to get all our belongings on the bus and did not have to rush. We also used our bus to shuttle guests from the hotel to our venue. There were no problems and our guests enjoyed the comfortable ride.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1313892890769-70
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
The booking, communication before the wedding and service on the day of were excellent! I shopped around (5+ different companies) and Aristocat had not only the best prices but the most personable service. Jen was great at communicating and our driver on the day of our wedding was professional and easy to talk to.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sept2010Bride
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with the limo and the driver. They were very punctual (well, early, which is good), and extremely professional. The limo was clean and perfect for our bridal party. Our specific driver was also great in helping me (the bride) get in and out in my dress. We would recommend them to any of our friends.
Services Used: Transportation
Aristocat Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your input and value your feedback. Please visit our website and sign up for our email list or become our facebook fan for future deals and discounts. Thank you so much for writing to WeddingWire about your experience. We hope you had a beautiful wedding.
130x130_sq_1284220147905-fbavatar564025323
Maggie
Wedding:
9/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The office workers helped me through my entire process of getting a limo and saved me a lot of headaches. The limo was beautiful and clean and the driver was timely and polite. I'll be sure to use them again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Lady we talked to was very nice. Driver was so cute, I can't remember his name but he was so nice. He did whatever we asked with a smile. I have heard some horror stories about limos so I was worried. We did have to ask not to having the wedding package. An extra $150 for a red carpet and a sign isn't quite us. I would totally reccomend them!
Services Used: Transportation
Aristocat Transportation responded with the following comments:

Dear Emily,
Thank you for reviewing us on WeddingWire.com and providing us with your feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We encourage you to become our fan on facebook if you aren't already and sign up for our newsletter for updates and deals, all available at aristocatlimo.com.

Thank you again for the review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy & Steve
Wedding:
2/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We had an excellent experience! The limo was very roomy, nice and clean. However, the limo driver (Steve) really shined for the company, he did not even flinch when we had to change our plans at the last minute to pick up my husband before me. We would highly recommend this company to our friends and family!
Services Used: Transportation
Aristocat Transportation responded with the following comments:

Your review has been chosen as our highlighted review on Aristocat Transportation's home page! Thank you for your words.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
2/14/2009
5.0/5.0
The chauffeur was wonderful. He showed up early with a beautiful clean limousine and knew all the destinations.

I was an awesome experience.

Kara Brown
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/22/2011
4.9/5.0
Great group to work with. They were on time and the driver was professional. We had one of the party buses which was so easy for the girls to get in and out of in dresses! We have no complaints!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darci
Wedding:
12/4/2010
4.9/5.0
Great service and very flexible about where we wanted to go!

Loved the party bus!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PattyS
Wedding:
3/28/2009
4.9/5.0
Excellent service. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1199804535531-kkp44
MELESSA
Wedding:
8/21/2009
4.7/5.0
Nancy who works there is amazing!!! The party bus was perfect and the drive was great
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahross
Wedding:
9/12/1999
4.6/5.0
They were a last-minute addition and were extremely flexible and worked with us. Fantastic limo company.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrittKalso
Wedding:
7/17/2009
4.3/5.0
pretty good... however, driver asked us for directions to reception when we gave them detailed directions with the contract! That was one of the reasons why we hired a driver!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.0/5.0
I rented two limos from Aristocat for wedding day transportation. The people working in the office were very helpful and the limos arrived right on time.

It was 90 degrees on my wedding day. I understand that this is very hot for Michigan, but the air conditioners in the limos didn't seem to work. The bridal party was a sweaty mess. We were hoping the limos would provide some relief from the heat after taking outdoor pictures, but it almost made it worse.

Also, the sparking wine provided in the limos was terrible. I didn't expect anything nice, but if they paid a couple bucks more per bottle, they could get much better quality sparkling wine.
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Sign up for our newsletter for exclusive deals and offers!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Friends of Aristocat Transportation can enjoy deals and benefits by connecting with us through facebook, twitter, and our newsletter. The deals are not available to anyone else! Sign up today! http://aristocatlimo.com/newsletter.php
Deal #WW63779eb6c1c0e12d
220x220_1269010403600-aristocatlogo

MAP

 
28880 Lorna Avenue, Warren, MI 48092 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Aristocat Transportation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1269010403600-aristocatlogo