130x130 sq 1272496439787 sneakpeak16

Arizona Sphinxx Photography - Photobooth Rental

Glendale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Glendale, AZ 85304 US (map)

PHONE

623-205-5769

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Arizona Photo booth Rental - We travel!

Serving all of Arizona and also select parts of NM (Lordsburg, Deming, Silver City & Las Cruces)


$600 for 4 hours -... Read more
Arizona Photo booth Rental - We travel!

Serving all of Arizona and also select parts of NM (Lordsburg, Deming, Silver City & Las Cruces)


$600 for 4 hours - 4 hours of unlimited printed photos - Friendly, on site attendant - High Rez files on flash drive - same day - Online Gallery - Custom Layout - Quality Images (no webcams, only pro camera equipment!) - Set up, take down, and delivery Additional hours $100/hr *Travel cost depends on location \ Why should you pick Arizona Sphinxx for your photo booth rental?

- We have been in business since 2009 and the booth is a hit at every event! Our booth uses pro camera equipment so the photos are crisp and high resolution so they can be enlarged to 8x10's or bigger. Also our booth is BIG, and can fit up to 25 people! Our prices are competitive for couples on a budget without losing the quality. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1392880863963 boothcraigslis
130x130 sq 1392880868511 craigslist60
130x130 sq 1392880747226 craigslist
130x130 sq 1392880752709 craigslist
130x130 sq 1392880749905 craigslist
130x130 sq 1392880866241 craigslist
130x130 sq 1272495761147 0015
130x130 sq 1272495767459 00110
130x130 sq 1272495787990 angeliquekevin
130x130 sq 1272495789178 bride3
130x130 sq 1272496219100 pickme2
130x130 sq 1272495789975 bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1272495793740 brittanywillie
130x130 sq 1272495781147 623343006w3mv3l
130x130 sq 1272495784584 835771583cmujll
130x130 sq 1272495787865 bride
130x130 sq 1272495796100 couplebethmatt
130x130 sq 1272495798772 couplejeremykatrina
130x130 sq 1272495802772 couplejoyalan
130x130 sq 1272495805725 dance
130x130 sq 1272495806178 couplenickjessica
130x130 sq 1272495815194 eng2
130x130 sq 1272495945100 sneakpeak0019
130x130 sq 1272495794053 ceremony
130x130 sq 1272495808725 dance2
130x130 sq 1272495808990 davidashley
130x130 sq 1272495810490 dress
130x130 sq 1272495819209 girlsprep
130x130 sq 1272495810725 dress2
130x130 sq 1272495812522 eng
130x130 sq 1272495815740 eng3
130x130 sq 1272495817319 favor
130x130 sq 1272495821084 groupsmen
130x130 sq 1272495821694 group
130x130 sq 1272495823287 kimjai
130x130 sq 1272496218194 pickme22
130x130 sq 1272496280803 sneakpeak16
130x130 sq 1272496566631 uploadme4
130x130 sq 1272496568990 uploadme7
130x130 sq 1272496569787 uploadme

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as possible! Many couples book our services up to a year in advance, so the best way to ensure your date doesn't get scooped up is to reserve early!
What if I need to cancel my order?
All deposit are fully refundable if cancelled 30 days before the event. Within 30 days of the event the deposit is no longer refundable.
What are your hours of delivery?
Anytime you need us! Our booth always has an attendant, but we have no set hours. We have done all kinds of events including over night fundraisers or late night parties.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We understand that people like to get a little crazy in a photo booth, and spills or food can't be avoided. However if a guest damages part of the equipment that cannot simply be washed or easily replaced the client is responsible for the cost of replacing it.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
antdiva80
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved our photobooth! Our guests had such a great time! If I ever need another photobooth I would rent again in a heartbeat! Worth every penny and more. The quallity of the photos were amazing. Another friend of ours is going to use this company for their photobooth for their wedding now,
We loved our photobooth! Our guests had such a great time! If I ever need another photobooth I would rent again in a Read more...
We loved our photobooth! Our guests had such a great time! If I ever need another photobooth I would rent again in a heartbeat! Worth every penny and more. The quallity of the photos were amazing. Another friend of ours is going to use this company for their photobooth for their wedding now, Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Adrianna
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
You cannot find a better, more affordable photographer. My wedding pictures were fantastic. They have an amazing eye and we could not be more pleased!
You cannot find a better, more affordable photographer. My wedding pictures were fantastic. They have an amazing eye and Read more...
You cannot find a better, more affordable photographer. My wedding pictures were fantastic. They have an amazing eye and we could not be more pleased! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
LCNLI
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Best photobooth experience yet! Loved the amount of space inside and all their fun/silly props made it a blast. Christina and Cliff were great to work with and interacting with our guests. The best part was all the unlimited print outs and shots we were able to take! My company and I vowed their photo booth the best part of the holiday party. Thank you guys!!!
Best photobooth experience yet! Loved the amount of space inside and all their fun/silly props made it a blast. Christina Read more...
Best photobooth experience yet! Loved the amount of space inside and all their fun/silly props made it a blast. Christina and Cliff were great to work with and interacting with our guests. The best part was all the unlimited print outs and shots we were able to take! My company and I vowed their photo booth the best part of the holiday party. Thank you guys!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kellycerae
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was the best part of our wedding!!!
The photobooth was the best part of our wedding!!!
The photobooth was the best part of our wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful pictures and great service. Cliff and Christina were both easy going and efficient! They took a TON of photos.
Beautiful pictures and great service. Cliff and Christina were both easy going and efficient! They took a TON of photos.
Beautiful pictures and great service. Cliff and Christina were both easy going and efficient! They took a TON of photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
They were amazing!! Everyone was amazed at how awesome they where, how creative and romantic all in one..knowing that they were our photographers was such a great feeling, they took pictures of the little things that not you wouldn't think of and make it more special!! I recommend them to everyone! After our wedding everyone wanted to know who they were and wanted cards! Cliff and Christina are amazing, wouldn't have gone w/anyone else!! Thank you guys for making our day even more special w/all the breathtaking pictures you both took! :)
They were amazing!! Everyone was amazed at how awesome they where, how creative and romantic all in one..knowing that they Read more...
They were amazing!! Everyone was amazed at how awesome they where, how creative and romantic all in one..knowing that they were our photographers was such a great feeling, they took pictures of the little things that not you wouldn't think of and make it more special!! I recommend them to everyone! After our wedding everyone wanted to know who they were and wanted cards! Cliff and Christina are amazing, wouldn't have gone w/anyone else!! Thank you guys for making our day even more special w/all the breathtaking pictures you both took! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Arizona Sphinxx Photography (Christina and Cliff) did such a wonderful job with our pictures for our wedding. I still have people talking about how they were every where catching every moment. The pitchers came out perfect and the case was perfect. I loved how they were able to capture every detail. I also loved how every pose was in color, black n white, and some in other shades. Wonderful job! Thanks so much you two for making sure our special day was captured in every way!
Arizona Sphinxx Photography (Christina and Cliff) did such a wonderful job with our pictures for our wedding. I still have Read more...
Arizona Sphinxx Photography (Christina and Cliff) did such a wonderful job with our pictures for our wedding. I still have people talking about how they were every where catching every moment. The pitchers came out perfect and the case was perfect. I loved how they were able to capture every detail. I also loved how every pose was in color, black n white, and some in other shades. Wonderful job! Thanks so much you two for making sure our special day was captured in every way! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Bg11
Lisa
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
They had the best prices and the quality of work was amazing had pictures in less than two months and was hundreds of pictures and poses! They know what they are doing and we had a blast we truly "clicked". Recommend them for any occasion!
They had the best prices and the quality of work was amazing had pictures in less than two months and was hundreds of Read more...
They had the best prices and the quality of work was amazing had pictures in less than two months and was hundreds of pictures and poses! They know what they are doing and we had a blast we truly "clicked". Recommend them for any occasion! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
tpierce1205
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Cliff and Christina were amazing! When I give them 5/5 stars based on the descriptions above it’s because I mean it in every way! Our wedding photos were amazing and they were so fun to work with. I was concerned about my wedding venue not having great photo spots, but they were so creative and took such wonderful photos. I was also amazed at how affordable they were too for the WHOLE day!
Cliff and Christina were amazing! When I give them 5/5 stars based on the descriptions above it’s because I mean it in Read more...
Cliff and Christina were amazing! When I give them 5/5 stars based on the descriptions above it’s because I mean it in every way! Our wedding photos were amazing and they were so fun to work with. I was concerned about my wedding venue not having great photo spots, but they were so creative and took such wonderful photos. I was also amazed at how affordable they were too for the WHOLE day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
tuttie
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone who has seen my wedding pictures is amazed at their quality. This company was so easy to work with. I got better than I expected! Thank you!!!
Everyone who has seen my wedding pictures is amazed at their quality. This company was so easy to work with. I got better Read more...
Everyone who has seen my wedding pictures is amazed at their quality. This company was so easy to work with. I got better than I expected! Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Glendale, AZ 85304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Arizona Sphinxx Photography - Photobooth Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1272496439787 sneakpeak16