130x130_sq_1272496439787-sneakpeak16

Arizona Sphinxx Photography - Photobooth Rental

Glendale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Glendale, AZ US 85304 (map)

PHONE

623-476-9320

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Arizona Photo booth Rental - We travel!

Serving all of Arizona and also select parts of NM (Lordsburg, Deming, Silver City & Las Cruces)


$600 for 4 hours -... Read more
Arizona Photo booth Rental - We travel!

Serving all of Arizona and also select parts of NM (Lordsburg, Deming, Silver City & Las Cruces)


$600 for 4 hours - 4 hours of unlimited printed photos - Friendly, on site attendant - High Rez files on flash drive - same day - Online Gallery - Custom Layout - Quality Images (no webcams, only pro camera equipment!) - Set up, take down, and delivery Additional hours $100/hr *Travel cost depends on location \ Why should you pick Arizona Sphinxx for your photo booth rental?

- We have been in business since 2009 and the booth is a hit at every event! Our booth uses pro camera equipment so the photos are crisp and high resolution so they can be enlarged to 8x10's or bigger. Also our booth is BIG, and can fit up to 25 people! Our prices are competitive for couples on a budget without losing the quality. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1392880863963-boothcraigslis
130x130_sq_1392880868511-craigslist60
130x130_sq_1392880747226-craigslist
130x130_sq_1392880752709-craigslist
130x130_sq_1392880749905-craigslist
130x130_sq_1392880866241-craigslist
130x130_sq_1272495761147-0015
130x130_sq_1272495767459-00110
130x130_sq_1272495787990-angeliquekevin
130x130_sq_1272495789178-bride3
130x130_sq_1272496219100-pickme2
130x130_sq_1272495789975-bridesmaids
130x130_sq_1272495793740-brittanywillie
130x130_sq_1272495781147-623343006w3mv3l
130x130_sq_1272495784584-835771583cmujll
130x130_sq_1272495787865-bride
130x130_sq_1272495796100-couplebethmatt
130x130_sq_1272495798772-couplejeremykatrina
130x130_sq_1272495802772-couplejoyalan
130x130_sq_1272495805725-dance
130x130_sq_1272495806178-couplenickjessica
130x130_sq_1272495815194-eng2
130x130_sq_1272495945100-sneakpeak0019
130x130_sq_1272495794053-ceremony
130x130_sq_1272495808725-dance2
130x130_sq_1272495808990-davidashley
130x130_sq_1272495810490-dress
130x130_sq_1272495819209-girlsprep
130x130_sq_1272495810725-dress2
130x130_sq_1272495812522-eng
130x130_sq_1272495815740-eng3
130x130_sq_1272495817319-favor
130x130_sq_1272495821084-groupsmen
130x130_sq_1272495821694-group
130x130_sq_1272495823287-kimjai
130x130_sq_1272496218194-pickme22
130x130_sq_1272496280803-sneakpeak16
130x130_sq_1272496566631-uploadme4
130x130_sq_1272496568990-uploadme7
130x130_sq_1272496569787-uploadme

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as possible! Many couples book our services up to a year in advance, so the best way to ensure your date doesn't get scooped up is to reserve early!
What if I need to cancel my order?
All deposit are fully refundable if cancelled 30 days before the event. Within 30 days of the event the deposit is no longer refundable.
What are your hours of delivery?
Anytime you need us! Our booth always has an attendant, but we have no set hours. We have done all kinds of events including over night fundraisers or late night parties.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We understand that people like to get a little crazy in a photo booth, and spills or food can't be avoided. However if a guest damages part of the equipment that cannot simply be washed or easily replaced the client is responsible for the cost of replacing it.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
antdiva80
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved our photobooth! Our guests had such a great time! If I ever need another photobooth I would rent again in a heartbeat! Worth every penny and more. The quallity of the photos were amazing. Another friend of ours is going to use this company for their photobooth for their wedding now,
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrianna
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
You cannot find a better, more affordable photographer. My wedding pictures were fantastic. They have an amazing eye and we could not be more pleased!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LCNLI
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Best photobooth experience yet! Loved the amount of space inside and all their fun/silly props made it a blast. Christina and Cliff were great to work with and interacting with our guests. The best part was all the unlimited print outs and shots we were able to take! My company and I vowed their photo booth the best part of the holiday party. Thank you guys!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellycerae
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was the best part of our wedding!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful pictures and great service. Cliff and Christina were both easy going and efficient! They took a TON of photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
They were amazing!! Everyone was amazed at how awesome they where, how creative and romantic all in one..knowing that they were our photographers was such a great feeling, they took pictures of the little things that not you wouldn't think of and make it more special!! I recommend them to everyone! After our wedding everyone wanted to know who they were and wanted cards! Cliff and Christina are amazing, wouldn't have gone w/anyone else!! Thank you guys for making our day even more special w/all the breathtaking pictures you both took! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Arizona Sphinxx Photography (Christina and Cliff) did such a wonderful job with our pictures for our wedding. I still have people talking about how they were every where catching every moment. The pitchers came out perfect and the case was perfect. I loved how they were able to capture every detail. I also loved how every pose was in color, black n white, and some in other shades. Wonderful job! Thanks so much you two for making sure our special day was captured in every way!
Services Used: Photography
Bg11
Lisa
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
They had the best prices and the quality of work was amazing had pictures in less than two months and was hundreds of pictures and poses! They know what they are doing and we had a blast we truly "clicked". Recommend them for any occasion!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tpierce1205
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Cliff and Christina were amazing! When I give them 5/5 stars based on the descriptions above it’s because I mean it in every way! Our wedding photos were amazing and they were so fun to work with. I was concerned about my wedding venue not having great photo spots, but they were so creative and took such wonderful photos. I was also amazed at how affordable they were too for the WHOLE day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tuttie
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone who has seen my wedding pictures is amazed at their quality. This company was so easy to work with. I got better than I expected! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasie
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
These photographers were awesome!!! Willing to go anywhere we wanted for engagement pictures. As well as having the coolest photo booth ever. They made our wedding exactly what i wanted and i had such high expectations and i do believe they not only met my expectations but exceeded them. I would most definetly recommend sphynixx photography to everybody. They were the best for the best price!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AndreaT
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
WOW! I just can't say enough about them. We rented a photo booth from them for our wedding on April 9, 2011. We had a lot of very unexpected weather issues for AZ on that Sat. Things seem to fall apart a little at the venue but I have to say Arizona Sphinxx Photography acted as though it was no big deal and just kept going. They had to move the photo booth and never once did these people seem like it was a pain or they were unhappy. This photo booth was by far the best money we spent for our wedding. EVERYONE loved it and they are still talking about it! They had all kinds of props and every guest got a copy of there pictures with our names and our wedding date on it plus we got every picture on a zip drive that night! This helped fill my feeling of needing pictures ASAP. I had already booked my photographer when I found them but if I could do it all over again I would book them for both. They have amazing prices and once again I can't say enough about how amazing their staff was. LOVE THEM!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cjgc
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
AZ Sphinxx photo provided the photobooth for our wedding and they were absolutely wonderful. I don't usually give all 5's but they deserved them. I have had tons of compliments on how helpful they were and just wish I had popped in for more pictures myself. They provided all the props, which made the booth truly fun and I got a lot of creative pictures out of it. They also helped my guests with the guest book which I was not expecting, but it turned out wonderful. My only regret is I didn't think to hire them for longer-so much fun and worth every penny. My guests and I have an awesome memory of our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Arizona Sphinxx Photography for our Photo Booth and everything about them was fantastic! The photo booth was a huge hit! Our guests loved it and I love getting to look through all of the pictures. It's such a fun way to get pictures of everyone who was there, that we would not have gotten otherwise.

Cliff and Christina were great! They were professional, prompt at getting back to me, and always friendly. Plus, their photo booth was significantly less expensive than all of the other photo booths I've looked into. Not to mention, it was large, so we could fit a bunch of people in it at one time.

I would recommend having a photo booth to anyone and I would definitely recommend using Arizona Sphinxx Photography's photo booth.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amie
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina and Cliff were wonderful to work with. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was hiring them. Pictures came out WONDERFUL and we loved the photobooth!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Disneynut
Wedding:
12/11/2010
4.8/5.0
We rented a photo booth for our company Christmas party. Our guest had a GREAT time! It was so much fun.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Awesome! Great price, friendly couple spent the whole day with our whole group, Christina helped me with my hair, Cliff helped the guys get dressed and he fixed the kegerator! They were very professional, and by the end of the night they felt like old friends. Recommend them over anyone else in the area! Our photos were sent to us in a dvd case with a beautiful cover that had pictures of us. They went above and beyond, and we are truly pleased we chose them
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
storme26
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Cliff and Christina the owners of Arizona Spinxx photography were absolutley amazing. They take such great care of the people they work with and bend over backwards to make everyone happy. My name is Sharon and my wedding was 10/30/10. I first heard of them through a friend who was married earlier this year and I was pleased the first phone call. I explained I had never done this before and handed over the reigns. We met several times to go over portfolios and reception sites. At each site the 2 of them immediately started talking about where we could take the prettiest pictures ect.. Come the wedding day the 2 of them were with my husband and I for 13 hours. We arrived at the hotel at 9am and they didnt pack up to go home until 10pm. They kept the energy up and were very patient. The pricing is amazing and there packages are out of this world. I want want to thank Christina and Cliff for there amazing time and effort they put into my special day and would recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnPorter13
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive things about Arizona Sphinxx Photography!

For my wedding on October 9, 2010, my now husband and I hired Christina to set up their photobooth. We really wanted to get some extra fun pictures of family and friends to help remember the day.

When we showed up to our reception venue, I have to say my expectations were exceeded! Christina had the booth set up and ready to go well before any guests arrived, and people were able to get some photos taken before the ceremony even started! As the evening went on, I can't tell you how much fun our guests had going into the booth and getting some fun / crazy photos taken. The best part? was that the end of the night we recieved a jump drive with ALL of the photos taken that night, at no extra cost! What an incredible value. This booth was worth much more than we paid for it, and we fully intend on hiring Arizona Sphinxx at future parties and events.

On a side note, to speak to the customer service of Arizona Sphinxx, half way through my reception my hired wedding photographer (a family friend) told me he had to leave unexpectedly. I was freaking out thinking of all the photos we would miss throughout the rest of the evening. I asked Christina if she had her camera on her, and if she wouldn't mind taking some photos during the rest of the evening. Without hestitation she said YES, and she got some AMAZING photos of the reception! Guests weren't even aware she was there taking photos & she captured many special moments.

I couldn't recommend them more - I just wish I would have hired them for our wedding photography as well!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phoenix
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very satisfied with our wedding photos. Arizona Sphinxx was very affordable, reliable and great couple to work with. We are hoping to use their service at a later date for other outings.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I got married on 7/17/2010. Cliff and Christina by far exceeded my expectations. They were with us all day to capture every moment, and throughout the ceremony and reception they stayed in the background yet caught the most important shots. I was so pleased with them, I would recommend them to any couple looking for a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The HeadSpot- A Salon
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Really affordable, and Seriously top of the line photography! We were referred to them,( Thankfully!) and I have referred Many more people to them in just 3 weeks! We also rented their photo booth, the Best thing Ever! That's what all my guests have been talking about! Fun, and Affordable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tamila.willis
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Christina and Cliff couldn't have been a more appropriate couple to do our wedding photography. They were there for us from start to finish and made us feel very comfortable during the whole time. They got so many amazing photos and we hardy noticed them around. I don't know how they do it. They have such creativity in their minds and they make every shot easy, they even work well with weather and unexpected changes. I think back very often and am very very thankful that we chose them to do our photography. I hope to use their services again very soon. I suggest them for all brides and other photography. They really love what they do and they sure show it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
james
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Arizona Sphinxx Photography is the best. They do such an awesome job and take alot of picture's. They are very reasonable. They will do engagement pics also. We are very happy with the detail in the picture's they provide. Thank you kenny and shana
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Tafoyas
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Christina and Cliff are not only amazing photographers, but they're also just all around GREAT PEOPLE. They were a joy to work with throughout our entire engagement and wedding. They're both very patient and understanding, which are extremely necessary qualities to have when their clients are stressed out beyond belief. The pictures are amazing and you'll never find such great quality for a better price.
I would recommend them to anyone that I know and love! Oh, and get the PHOTOBOOTH! Your guests will love it, trust me! :-)
Thank you both soooo much!
Love,
Jacque and Devon
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to start. Christina and CLiff are AMAZING!!! I found them through Craigslist and was a little hesitant to start. I had never had to do this before and the stress of wedding planning didn't help. By the time we met with them I knew for sure I wanted THEM to do our wedding photos. We "clicked" and CHristina is a sweetheart. From the beginning she gave advice on how to prepare for our engagement session. We got so many great shots and they spent two hours in the blazing Phoenix heat on a baseball field, that's how dedicated they are. Then the wedding day...Christina and Cliff arrived early in the morning and by the time I walked into my parents house she had already set up my dress and acessories for pictures!!! She was there to take all the pics before the wedding while Cliff was with my "fiance". We all merged to the church. Mind you, prior to the wedding day, Christina had already called the church and asked questions on their photography policy. The two also scoped out our church and reception location so they knew what it would look like. I felt like that was above and beyond what a photographer should do and we truly appreciated that!!! Through the reception, Christina and Cliff were on their "A" game...I don't think I saw them sitting once as they clicked away...every picture that I imagined for my wedding - they somehow captured it. I don't think I can put in words how greatful I am to have found these two...Im just sad that the wedding is over and we won't be working together again!!! In a nutshell, if you're looking for a great photographer - just make an appt to meet with AZ Sphinxx - you won't be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Glendale, AZ 85304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Arizona Sphinxx Photography - Photobooth Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1272496439787-sneakpeak16