130x130_sq_1401747011830-8737492928104110809688881866n

Armonia Music Inc.

Miami , FL

LOCATION

Miami, FL US 33327 (map)

PHONE

954-822-9825

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"BEST ENTERTAINMENT IN SOUTH FLORIDA HANDS DOWN!"

We are a full service music and entertainment company dedicated to providing quality solutions in high demand sectors of the... Read more
"BEST ENTERTAINMENT IN SOUTH FLORIDA HANDS DOWN!"

We are a full service music and entertainment company dedicated to providing quality solutions in high demand sectors of the entertainment industry. We specialize in weddings and corporate events and we provide the complete entertainment package to suit just about any budget. Live Bands, Ceremony & Cocktail Musicians, DJ's, Custom Lighting, Hora Loca Performers and much more!

Contact us NOW to reserve your date and entertainment! Read less
Band , Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395179016623-img088
130x130_sq_1395179149942-img125
130x130_sq_1375151838397-33
130x130_sq_1395178799675-img083
130x130_sq_1390267368362-40732479764
130x130_sq_1395178736500-img084
130x130_sq_1339190969388-2photo
130x130_sq_1375151782996-live-band
130x130_sq_1395179222333-img100
130x130_sq_1395178254183-img084
130x130_sq_1395178332186-img101
130x130_sq_1375151845269-thmultimatevideo2
130x130_sq_1395178944695-img101
130x130_sq_1307743936202-2006712027025397586591580558175566656824643196627n
130x130_sq_1395178758288-2014-02-15-22.12.2
130x130_sq_1307743939296-51431d9c3176124d14f3c88d229c646d5471a
130x130_sq_1395178395662-img115
130x130_sq_1395179773154-2.-gala-dinner-audio-visua
130x130_sq_1375151543131-dscn2872
130x130_sq_1395179077025-img088
130x130_sq_1339190945868-1
130x130_sq_1390267370043-44488601564
130x130_sq_1339191146411-dj1
130x130_sq_1339191594002-tjp4
130x130_sq_1339191360916-photo4
130x130_sq_1375151846719-westmount-cc-12-9-12
130x130_sq_1395179718527-yamaha-retrofi
130x130_sq_1339190913820-1photo2
130x130_sq_1307743940280-boda
130x130_sq_1307743934671-2000432027027130919751580558175566656824671360140n
130x130_sq_1339190988727-1photo
130x130_sq_1339191097967-5photo
130x130_sq_1339191115245-7photo5
130x130_sq_1339191291390-img2195
130x130_sq_1339191625952-tjp5
130x130_sq_1339191334945-photo2
130x130_sq_1339191336711-photo5
130x130_sq_1339191363002-photo8
130x130_sq_1339191530801-stockvaultviolinampbowstring116251
130x130_sq_1339191171149-dj5
130x130_sq_1339191564216-tjp2
130x130_sq_1390267371516-fc7231407fca9f0170517979afd097ae.jpgsrz35023075220
130x130_sq_1339191578987-tjp3
130x130_sq_1375151468135-cca8c93c-b114-450f-9cd5-c2bf388785b1
130x130_sq_1375151481461-dscn2826
130x130_sq_1375151508503-dscn2828
130x130_sq_1375151580787-dscn2911
130x130_sq_1375151617521-dscn2915
130x130_sq_1395178594058-img088
130x130_sq_1375151668335-img2377
130x130_sq_1375151677610-karine-and-nouman-ceremony-0002
130x130_sq_1375151691696-karine-and-nouman-ceremony-0004
130x130_sq_1375151720616-karine-and-nouman-party-time-0011
130x130_sq_1375151737325-karine-and-nouman-party-time-0025
130x130_sq_1375151755952-karine-and-nouman-party-time-0030
130x130_sq_1375151769486-karine-and-nouman-party-time-0033
130x130_sq_1375151786272-steeldrumsbands
130x130_sq_1375151788293-wedding-dj
130x130_sq_1375151841390-djpros3
130x130_sq_1375151842990-hey-dj-bobby-6
130x130_sq_1375151844184-images
130x130_sq_1375151908923-harp
130x130_sq_1375151911922-ring
130x130_sq_1375151915014-sax
130x130_sq_1375151917925-steel-drum-and-beach
130x130_sq_1375152266994-original1024-copy
130x130_sq_1390267367099-287e6efb42e417136b595172cc833c22.jpgsrz35023075220
130x130_sq_1390267372816-d3c21072f80d3701846c16d502b820e33ea85b.jpgsrz92041
130x130_sq_1395177917408-img101
130x130_sq_1395177991468-img103
130x130_sq_1395178040423-img083
130x130_sq_1395178096069-img083
130x130_sq_1395178174099-img100
130x130_sq_1395178363625-2014-02-15-21.15.3
130x130_sq_1395178453602-img083
130x130_sq_1395178508609-img086
130x130_sq_1395178552316-img083
130x130_sq_1395178664905-img101
130x130_sq_1395178699302-2014021600365
130x130_sq_1395178871721-img087

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small (1-3 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Calypso, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Armonia Music provided a string quartet for my wedding ceremony and cocktail hour, and a DJ for my reception. Everything was amazing. They worked with us great and played exactly what we wanted. Everyone was raving about the string quartet. The DJ played a mix of music to please every age group.
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
What an AMAZING band!! I highly recommend them. We hired them for our parents 50th wedding anniversary and their music was excellent. They kept the party alive. They had wide variety of really good music. Their voices were amazing. Very professionals.
Services Used: Band, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Played beautifully at the ceremony and are very easy to work with! Absolutely no complaints!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great Music company to work with. Very Prompt and very good. The DJ kept the party going and was very good!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria Beatriz
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
For our wedding, my husband and I wanted something special for us and also something for our families and friends to remember. Putting everything together for our big day was not easy and trying to find an affordable band for the ceremony and reception seemed impossible.

When we found Armonia Music we couldn't believe it. Antonio gave us many options -they also have photo and video packages- and he was always flexible and open to help us. I have to admit that I am a little picky with the things I want, but he arranged everything for us in a efficient manner. He took us into consideration for every decision, gave us some advices and definitely made the process easier.

The big day the musicians were there on time and they looked incredible. The music was amazing!!! Everybody enjoyed it and had a great time. Our dream wedding came true!!

I would definitely recommend them, they are the best!!! For any bride budget and planning are everything. Armonia is really affordable and the options are incredible. Thanks guys, you made our day even more special.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ron
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
When my bride walked down the isle I felt like we were in a movie. Its was beautiful and added so much to the ceremony. The version of Halo played was great.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were fabulous - very professional and beautiful music.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Armonia music inc was fantastic!!! My guests danced all night long! Antonio Briceno is a very professional person! We were so lucky to have found this band :)
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Arrived on time. Played beautiful music. Guests were amazed. I couldn't of ask for anything more.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karine
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked Armonia for both our ceremony/ cocktail in which we had a trio of musicians and for the reception in which we had a DJ. Everything was perfect. They were on time and were willing to play all the songs we requested. Definitely happy with their services :-)
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I was a little worried selecting my music vendor over the internet but luckily I made a great choice! Armonia Music was affordable and very easy to work with. I hired a string quartet for our ceremony as well as a Spanish guitar player for the cocktail hour. Not only did they play beautifully, but they also played a song I requested for walking down the aisle that was not on their original play list. It may not be as important to other brides, but I also very much appreciated that they were all dressed well! :)
I highly recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
So my wife and I were looking to make our day as memorable and personal as possible, but as with most weddings, our budget was limited. Music was very important to both of us, so we decided to find a string quartet to play contemporary/rock music at both our ceremony and reception, but at a decent price.

I was looking for an ensemble that was willing to be flexible and accept the challenge of doing something different and help us make our wedding everything we wanted it to be. After many discouraging conversations, we found Armonia.

Antonio and Armonia went out of their way for us, they made sure that my wife could have the experience of walking down the isle to one her favorite songs, Yellow by Coldplay and played many other contemporary/rock songs for that had our guests amazed.

They played well and for a fair price (and I would know, I am a muscian), you really can't ask for more than that. I would gladly recommend them to anyone and thank you again Antoino for helping make our day everything we wanted it to be.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
2/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Armonia was a great choice! They had all of the services we were interested in, the staff was professional and talented, and business was conducted professionally and efficiently.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We contracted with Armonia Music Inc for a string trio to be played, during the cocktail reception at our recent wedding. We spoke directly to Antonio throughout the process. He was always quite responsive. Once we agreed on the terms of the contract, we did not have to focus any of our attention on our music. Working with Armonia was hassle free. The ensemble showed up early, and played beautifully. We received numerous compliments on their playing, which set the exact mood we were seeking.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1342735869645-20120701210202750
Marilin
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Antonio made a beautiful work. The cuarteto sooo beautiful in the church and during the cocktail hour .... after the band was the best!!!!! All my guests enjoyed a lot the party!!!!! 100% recomended
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic! Heard them at a friend's wedding in March and had to have them at mine! They really helped to create the mood at my June outdoor wedding. I highly recommend this group!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlyne
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Armonia Music and the services of Antonio & Company for our wedding in Coral Gables Florida. Our wedding was on October 15th, 2011 and we were impressed with the professionalism, follow up, prompt arrival, and great ability to create a mood at our ceremony. We were impressed with how they played the selections that we asked and managed to be an influence on the mood without being the center of attention. Thank you Antonio!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dncrdave
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Antonio and his players were professional in every sense of the word. When we asked for a Korean folk song "Arirang"to be played for the family processional, his trio played beautifully. It was obvious they had practiced and prepared. When I asked for Bach's Violin concerto in A minor to be played for my bride's entrance, they not only complied, but really honored the majesty of Bach's work. My New wife and I could not be more pleased with Armonia Music. We heartily recommend their services to any who require live music. Our wedding day was absolutely amazing and Armonia music was an essential part of a perfect day. Thanks!

David and Renee
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniela
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
This quartet was such a pleasure to work with! Antonio kept in contact the entire time I was planning the event and met with us before the wedding to make sure our music was going to be perfect. We requested a song they don't usually play and they performed it perfectly! I couldn't be more pleased with the quartet. The procession music was perfect and exactly how I dreamed it would be. I would strongly recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Jameson
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Armonia Music provided a violin soloist for my beach wedding. Not only did they respond right away, but handled the entire transaction quickly and professionally. They worked with me on my selection of music choices, and even played pieces outside of their usual repertoire upon my special request.

As I was on a very tight budget, I was very conscious of fees. Armonia Music was very reasonable and performed above and beyond what they were required to under the contract. Besides all this, the soloist played exquisitely, making my walk down the sandy aisle perfect.

It was everything I dreamed of and more - especially when I heard my favorite violin piece playing just as I was to walk down the aisle. I HIGHLY recommend them to any bride!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1400248311883-imag
Marisel
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.8/5.0
Armonia provided a string trio for our ceremony & cocktail hour and "hora loca" performers for our wedding. We were so impressed with their caliber of service! The trio was wonderful and the music was flawless. As for the "hora loca" dancers, they could not have been more spectacular!! I must admit I was worried when I contracted them b/c I wanted to make sure the performance was tasteful... Well, I had nothing to worry about because it was. Not only was it tasteful, but it was classy and all around beautiful!! The women were so talented, gorgeous & had beautiful smiles. I was so happy to have contracted Armonia for my wedding... they helped make my dream wedding come true!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trevor
Wedding:
3/22/2014
4.8/5.0
I was really impressed with the options they provided (we could have a string quartet, guitarist, steel drum band, etc.) Antonio was very responsive and did a great job!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
12/14/2013
4.8/5.0
The musicians were great and he is responsive and professional. Speaker was not as expected however and you could barely hear.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.8/5.0
As you can see by my rating the Musicians were amazing. The ensemble was on time and perfectly willing to make a few changes that needed to be made. The music added the perfect touch to our beach wedding.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
Armonia music played beautifully during our ceremony and cocktail hour. We were rained out for our outside ceremony but they quickly followed the lead of my venue coordinator and set up and performed. They performed our custom request beautifully and I would hire them again to perform. Thank you for being a part of our special day and adapting quickly.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denny
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.8/5.0
I would highly recommend them to anyone for a wedding
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
Armonia music provided a string quartet for my daughters wedding. They did a great job and I would recommend them.
Services Used: Ceremony Music

DEALS

Armonia Music Inc. Combo Deal
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book a Ceremony Ensemble, Photographer, and DJ with Armonia Music Inc. and receive $100 off your total package price!
Deal #WW2672775000dab3f3
220x220_1401747011830-8737492928104110809688881866n
Armonia Music Inc. New Member of Wedding Wire Deal!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If you book with Armonia Music Inc. for your ceremony, cocktail, or reception ensemble you will receive an additional 30 minutes of FREE music!
Deal #WW72d7c655be9c713f
220x220_1401747011830-8737492928104110809688881866n

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33327 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Armonia Music Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401747011830-8737492928104110809688881866n