130x130_sq_1380040404903-464225107746522771442073248439n

Arnaldos Banquet Center

Riverview , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 2344
Riverview, MI US 48193 (map)

PHONE

734-282-2198

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Wedding Venue

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1987
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
475
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
18
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We cannot begin to tell how happy we are with Arnaldo's. From the minute we walked in when viewing venues all the way to the event, the staff was incredible with us. They worked with us on every detail and every little detail that we would have questions on. I don't think a single person at our wedding didn't comment on how incredible to food was. It was the talk of the night. Thank you Arnaldo's for helping to make our night so special.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gloria
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.3/5.0
excellent food. poor service by wait staff and hostess.plates were being taken away as well as drinks before people finished. hostess was slightly rude to myself and my DJ. overall, would recommend.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I just had my 9/21/13 Wedding reception at Arnaldo's Banquet Center. Everything was perfect! From the staff, the beautiful room, and amazingly delicious food! I received so many compliments on my choice of Arnaldo's and how beautiful the room was. Can't say enough positive things about our experience! Thank you so much to everyone at Arnaldo's!!

The New Mr. & Mrs. Gregg!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Friends of ours had their wedding at Arnaldos a year before we had ours, we enjoyed it so much and heard such great things we booked our wedding there. The staff is very friendly and professional and they were very flexible with everything.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1359519265411-img0173
Brianne
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Arnaldos was all around amazing to me, on the wedding day and doing the planning process. The actual venue is breath taking and is an dream come true for a bride on a budget. The entire staff at arnaldos was professional and very passionate about what they do! I never recieved any negative energy from them and they were 100% flexible and willing for every wish i had on my big day!!! I HIGHY recommed this place. The food was MIND BLOWING!! Service was amazing!! the place itself is amazing!! I am 100% to have had my wedding at Arnaldos!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
great Venue with Great food! Staff is great to work with as well. The main room is beautiful
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a great expierence with Arnaldo's and their staff. Not only did we book our wedding here but we also selected Arnaldo's for the wedding shower. Their staff is very helpful and extremely courteous, the food is absolutely excellent and the venue is beautiful! Arnaldo's has high recommendations from us and we hope you have as wonderful a time as we did!

Stephen and Stephanie
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
Very nice , cheapest of the top tier banquet facilities... Not very flexible! Food is very good .
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The best food and service anywhere. The owners, assistant and staff were very professional, polite and friendly. The ballrooms are lovely and venue was very, very clean. I plan to come back to Arnaldo's when it's time for a baby shower!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I planned our wedding around the availability of this venue.

Arnaldo's is professional, organized, efficient and they serve delicious food.

I highly recommend this beautiful venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful facility, pleasant and competent staff. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Tasting schedule/arrangement is not ideal, but the food was very memorable and delicious. Also, we didn't have to pay for children 4 and under, or pay the bar premium for guests under 21. I definitely recommend Arnaldo's!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/1/2011
3.0/5.0
Overall food was great. However, leading up the the wedding was a nightmare.
It seems as though the owners and office manager all have horrible communication with one another. One person says one thing and then another says something else.
Also, office manager had the nerve to call the day before and ask for a few hundred dollars because she made an error and insisted it be paid immediately. Contract was already paid in full at that point (for a wedding that cost around $10,000). Seemed poor business practice.
In order to get a tasting, it is extremely inconvenient (must call weekly to find out menu of that week's event and then sneak in the kitchen to taste it that night). I called several times to schedule and was told to call back (phone rings into the kitchen during day apparently and they were "busy" at the time). Not professional set up for the type of money that is spent on a wedding.
I enjoyed myself the night of the wedding and I am sure the guests did too but leading up to it just seemed so disorganized and not professional.
I can assure you, myself and my family were not high maintenance at all.
Overall recommended but could've been better.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mexicanbaby910
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.4/5.0
Arnaldos was an amazing place to have our reception at. The food was great and everyone said the bartenders made good drinks and there was never a line. The brothers that own Arnaldos are so nice and friendly. They are very professional and are willing to work with you on things for your special day.

However, the wedding coordinator who works in the office is awful. She is very disrespectful when returning phone calls and talks unprofessional towards you; especially, if you’re a young couple. She was not flexible at all, even when we told her we already discuss certain things with the owners. She is very unorganized and forgets things that were already discussed in previous conversations, making the most stressful time in your life, even more stressful.

I would have given this a 5 star rating if it wasn't for their office coordinated. Perhaps she should learn how to be more professional when it comes to speaking with younger customers.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lilbraks12
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTELY LOVED ARNALDO'S!!! We could not have picked a better location for our reception! The food was amazing--we are still hearing rave reviews from our guests! The service was incredible--they are friendly, helpful, and they were responsive to our questions and concerns beforehand and they made sure our night ran smoothly! Their prices are unbeatable for the quality and level of service we received. They are beautifully decorated and we had very little we needed to do to make it memorable and special! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1281021715820-engagementpic10
marcy
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Arnaldo's made our wedding INCREDIBLE! Great value, delicious food, fantastic bar, friendly and professional staff. AMAZING! We chose Arnaldo's because of the many recommendations we received from close friends, and we are so glad we did. Our friends and family all agree that Arnaldo's made our reception an event to remember for a lifetime!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissyTB
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Arnaldo's Banquet Center is amazing. The hall itself is beautiful and the staff was wonderful to work with. I read the other reviews and am perplexed. One review mentioned a wedding coordinator. They have no such person. I dealt with John, Robin and Mario and they were all very helpful. Robin was very sweet. She called me to remind me of when everything was due, helped me pick out my menu and even calmed me down when I was upset with a family member. The day of my wedding John was hussling around keeping everything running smoothly and Mario was cooking in the kitchen. The food was fabulous and everything was so special I know I'll have wonderful memories for years! Thanks John, Robin and Mario on a job well done!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1285521303989-1000557
Sherice
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I had my Wedding at Arnaldo's March 5th 2011 and it was beautiful!!! A big part in that went to the staff/team at Arnaldo's. John is an amazing guy and is really in the business of weddings! I'm sure he see's a thousand brides a year but still managed to make me feel special and that my wedding was something special! I would do it all over again with no regrets!!! Arnaldo's is the place to go if you are a easy going bride and can trust the professionals! Trust them, they will make it happen! Plus the food is to die for!! Best food hands down!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missbree
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Arnaldo's has delicious food in a beautiful setting. The service and communication were excellent. We got endless compliments on the food and the starlit ceiling makes for gorgeous photos. A+++
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jtuttle03
Wedding:
1/9/2010
4.8/5.0
Arnaldo's was great. The staff was very helpful and flexible. They give discounts for dates other than Saturday and I got a free bar package because my date was in the winter months.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Arnaldo's is a wonderful place to have a wedding reception. I also had my bridal shower there. Both events were amazing. First off the hall is beautiful. We didn't have to do a lot of decorating besides flowers and chair covers to make it look beautiful. The room we had for our reception has a beautiful mural of the italian countryside behind the head table. There is also a bar with a cool fountain that you can actually have people smoke in the bar and not smell it in the rest of the room. The ceiling is dark blue with lights in that makes it look like you are dancing under the stars. The staff is very friendly and professional...they made us feel like family. The food was amazing. Everyone that came had a wonderful time and raved about the hall. The bathrooms were clean to. I would recommend this banquet hall to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
This vendor provided a wonderful wedding reception for us. We had over 150 guests and we paid approx $4200 for the event and this included a buffet style meal and an open bar. They also cut our wedding cake so that it could be served. The Banquet Center was very beautiful and every one of our guests commented on how spectacular they were.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great venue. The staff at Arnaldos are great. They have the best food.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
P.O. Box 2344, Riverview, MI 48193 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Arnaldos Banquet Center
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo