Nophoto-130
(8)

Around Town Limousine

North Weymouth , MA

LOCATION

36 Doris Drive
North Weymouth, MA US 02191

PHONE

617-593-4300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Transportation

REVIEWS

4.0
out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
3.6/5.0
3.8/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynds
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.1/5.0
I used Around Town Limousine for my best friends Bachelorette party. I have to admit I was very nervous prior to the night because I wasnt able to get any type of written conformation of the price and a contract. I tried calling a bunch and was able to reach the girl who took my reservation and she reassured me.

Well to get to the reason why I marked them so high because I had put a down payment for the SUV limo and they ended up sending the Hummer limo! HUGE upgrade! We were very impressed. Plus our driver was great. He really made us feel comfortable and took all the pictures we wanted.

I would recommend this company to a friend. They were willing to work with me on the price and were very friendly. I just hope that they have a contract now in place now for their costumers!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynds
Wedding:
7/5/2013
4.5/5.0
I used Around Town Limousine for my best friend's Bachelorette party. I found them on Limo.com and I called them and we worked out a deal for the lincoln Navigator for roughly 600 dollars for six hours including taxes and tip. WELL I don't know exactly what but when they showed up to pick us up they brought the stretch HUMMER. Which was wayyyy nicer and HUGE! Well very long story short the driver was AWESOME. HE was so friendly and only cared about us having a good time. I would go back to them in a heart beat.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori from Southboro
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Around Town Limousine was fabulous. The party bus we rented arrived early and the limo driver was very professional and friendly. Booking the limo was easy and the staff was excellent to work with. They answered our endless questions patiently and was responsive to all our needs. I would hire them again in a heart beat and I will surely recommend them to family and friends. They were great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fini2482
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
The driver was fantastic and very well dressed. The cars where spotless along with the complemetry host that the company sent to assure that my day was perfect. I higly recommmend them for any and all occasions.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sleger12
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
If I could give this company 10 stars I would. My now-husband helped me find a limo company and this one was suggested by our wedding planner. My now-husband had a lot of questions for them and they answered them all without getting annoyed (when we interviewed some vendors they would get annoyed with what they perceived as too many questions..needless to say, they didn't get our business..it's your money (or your parents, etc.) so you need to get the best bang for your buck).

This limo company was prompt and kept us on schedule with our various stops for photos prior to our wedding. I have low blood sugar and while I did try to manage it well on our wedding day, I think the overall nervousness got to me and it dropped. I almost passed out during our photos! The driver ran up to me and brought me a bottle of water. I appreciate that he did that; it helped me feel so much better. The driver was well-dressed, extremely polite, and always had a smile. He was a safe driver as well. We don't have much occasion to use a limo but we plan to use this company again for anniversaries, car service to airport, etc. when we do want to go in style. :)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/5/2011
0.7/5.0
Terrible service. The limo driver was rude and the limo was filthy-we coudln't even toast in the limo because the glasses were so filthy. The driver tried to rip us off and take $100 more than in the orginal price. I should have known when they would forget to call me back initially that the service would be terrible. Please use abother limo company, this was not worth it. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zmoney25
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.9/5.0
The guys from the company were great to work with and we were suprised with an unrequested upgrade of one of the vehicles on the day of. Arrived right on time, no complaints, great company.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
9/1/2007
2.7/5.0
We rented a limo bus to shuttle both the wedding party and the guests to and from the hotel and ceremony. The driver arrived on time and the bus was old and dirty; a seat was torn, the floor was dusty and there were pine tree air fresheners crammed into every orifice of the ventilation system. At the end of the night, a guest of ours threw up into a metal bowl in the limo, and the driver said he was going to charge us $300 in cleaning fees. I refused and the company later agreed not to charge us anything in cleanup given the condition of the limo. I was really disappointed with the quality of the limo, the professionalism of the driver (who backed off when I told him I was an attorney) and the overall experience with the company.
Services Used: Transportation
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Around Town Limousine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo