130x130_sq_1401810080354-750473a1719

Arrowhead DJ and Events

Lake Arrowhead , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

28200 Hwy 189, Suite N-100
Lake Arrowhead, CA US 92352 (map)

PHONE

909-744-7550

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Arrowhead DJ - Lake Arrowhead Wedding DJ & Event Lighting Specialists

"Arrowhead DJ" is a unique "entertainment team" and we believe that you have the RIGHT to hear the music... Read more
Arrowhead DJ™ - Lake Arrowhead Wedding DJ & Event Lighting Specialists

"Arrowhead DJ™" is a unique "entertainment team" and we believe that you have the RIGHT to hear the music you WANT to hear. What makes Arrowhead DJ unique is that not only are we masters of playing the right song - at the right time - we also work together with Arrowhead Events at formal events on wireless headsets allowing smooth communication between vendors and the DJ/MC - allowing for a smooth, stress-free event for all.

We specialize in fine-quality sound, lighting, and special effects production for wedding receptions & ceremonies. Our newest Eco-Friendly QSC Speakers are small - yet powerful - because we work hard to be heard - and not seen - especially in your photos; and we always tidy up loose wires for the cleanest presentation.

Arrowhead DJ™ will ensure you and your guests receive a professional, yet memorable event - and unlike most DJs, WE LOVE REQUESTS and always carry a high-speed broadband card to buy songs instantly - in the event we do not have it in our digital library.

We service ALL of Southern California and can travel most anywhere around the world if necessary.

We have a passion for our full-time career as Wedding Entertainment providers - and want your day to be perfect!



Complete Wedding DJ and Day-of-Event Coordination Packages start as just $1,795.00 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1245212522921-img746re
130x130_sq_1245212524640-img835re
130x130_sq_1325003574753-screenshot20111118at10.35.11am
130x130_sq_1325003613301-screenshot20111118at10.34.50am
130x130_sq_1367127409761-arrowhead-wedding-dj-party-people-5
130x130_sq_1367127414524-arrowhead-wedding-dj-party-people-3
130x130_sq_1367127416681-arrowhead-wedding-dj-party-people-2
130x130_sq_1367127418961-arrowhead-wedding-dj-party-people-1
130x130_sq_1401810312520-750473a1719
130x130_sq_1401810327584-10268649101523871567481181277914921766430029n
130x130_sq_1401810460165-6447436533788613457161362732152n
130x130_sq_1401810487592-10007896768282190007801548766822n

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
“DJ Chad” will be your DJ
 Arrowhead DJ is NOT a Multi-DJ company. When you book with us, rest assured, Chad will handle every musical detail from beginning to end. We believe every wedding is different, there is no “One Perfect Playlist". Chad always hand-selects each and every song he plays. He will not play “Breakup" songs, “I Wish I Had You Back" songs, or “Stalking" songs. Chad specializes in taking your favorite styles of music and “seasons” them throughout your event; while carefully selecting music that not only reflects your personal tastes, but is enjoyed by guests of all ages.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No Limit
What is your usual attire?
Dressy Black Attire for Chad - Coordinating colors for Franky
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No matter where we provide entertainment, we carry a hot spot. In the case we get a request to play a song we do not have, we will buy it and have it ready to play - usually in less than a minute!
How many other DJs do you work with?
DJ Chad and DJ Franky
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
3-hours
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely! We must meet with the Bride and Groom at least once before the wedding day. Some more involved weddings may require more than one visit, and we are there to help. Most couples require multiple email correspondence with Franky upon planning the timeline.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
No
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Absolutely! And we Actually stick to it!
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes - Including backup equipment.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We specialize in Vintage Wedding Lighting including Italian String Lighting, up-lights, Pin Spotting, Intelligent lighting, and more.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
2-Hours is preferred. Lighting, drape, decor and more may require more time and even additional days. We prefer to have a dressed table when we arrive, however, we can bring one along if necessary.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes - but in without taking the attention away from the newlyweds. We maintain a fun, friendly atmosphere throughout the event.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Depending on the situation, I may use a variety of techniques including group dances, a slow song or two, checking genres, asking guests for requests, and dimming the lights over the dance floor. The fact is, if a Bride and Groom are on or near the dance floor throughout the evening, people WILL dance.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Being a team, we can switch off DJ duties, overseeing the equipment 100% of the time. As for meals...we ask ahead of time. If not available, we plan accordingly.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
Of course - however, we typically do not take breaks during a 6-hour event - Nor do we EVER sit during a formal event.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Both Franky and I are professional DJs and we are members of the American DJ Association - giving us access to hundreds of professional DJs in our area in the case of an emergency.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
NO, once you've booked the day, you have the whole day!
What is your overtime rate?
We do not charge by the Hour - so anything above and beyond what we originally booked is gratuity-based.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
We do not charge travel expenses for most Southern California venues.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
Typically 50%, however we can break our fee up into multiple payments if you wish.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Chad is great. He fit in all the music we wanted and even edited a song to fit or need for our wedding. Many of my guests commented on the playlist and had a great time. He showed up dressed to impress and did an awesome job instructing the events before, during, and after the ceremony and reception. Thanks Chad!
Services Used: DJ
Arrowhead DJ and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Tina! You guys were a super fun crowd! Congratulations and all the best to you both!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.4/5.0
Arrowhead DJ did the lighting for my outdoor wedding. Chad was very responsive to my last minute changes and did an amazing job! They were a bit over my budget but worth it hands down!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Arrowhead DJ and Events responded with the following comments:

Thanks, Amanda - We also heard from your bartender that he really appreciated the lighting as well :-) - Congratulations on your marriage! All the best to you both.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela Jo
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad was wonderful! He is super knowledgeable about music. My husband is a bit of a music snob (haha) and he had a good time chatting with Chad about stuff I didn't know much about. :)
We had some live music (singing and guitar playing) throughout our ceremony, and Chad had the sound under control. It all sounded absolutely beautiful.
In addition, Chad has great timing, and kept our reception flowing so smoothly. I didn't realize that a good DJ keeps things moving along at a comfortable pace. He also was great about gauging how the guests who were dancing were reacting to different songs, and he always knew what to play next to keep the party going. I am so happy we went with Chad!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rae
Wedding:
9/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad was our DJ at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. We were very happy with his services and people raved about the music all night! His musical knowledge is vast and he was able to help us find music that helped us set the tone we were looking for. He gave excellent suggestions when we were unable to choose songs and helped guide us through the process. And he perfectly mixed what music we liked while adding his own flair. Thanks Chad, for making our wedding day perfect!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad is awesome. He stepped in as our last minute officiant when our officiant became ill and could not come. He did a great job. During the ceremony, he played great music and we had fun playing a few games with our guests. I highly recommend Chad!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Chad and I am so happy with the evening he created for us! He followed our request to a tee, he didn't stay on the microphone the entire time, and he made the environment just what we wanted. Before our wedding he called and emailed us numerous times to ensure it was exactly how we wanted it. His email and phone responses were very quick and it gave us confidence in his service. I would defiantly recommend Arrowhead DJ and Chad!
Services Used: DJ
Arrowhead DJ and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you, John and Olivia! I wish you both all the best in your new life together!

Warmest regards, Chad
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chad
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad was very professional, choice of music he picked fit our wedding perfect. Thank you
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been more pleased with Chad's music choice's, professionalism and all around performance! He is a great DJ! Not to mention I was fortunate enough to have him paired up with his wife who did my day of coordination AND I rented their photo booth! Everything was exceptional! They were dedicated, kind, attentive and over all AMAZING! Everyone raved about the DJ at my wedding! The music was a perfect mix for everyone in the crowd. There was NEVER an empty dance floor. And the photo booth went off without a hitch! I couldn't be more pleased with Chad and Franky's abilities. They made my day perfect and magical.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allie
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys are incredible! They kept our entire wedding day running smooth as our day-of coordinators and they absolutely crushed the DJ portion of the wedding! I cannot say enough good things about them. Our DJ kept the party going the ENTIRE night and even past the official end time. They were professional, accommodating and an excellent value. Your DJ really sets the tone for your whole event and these guys listened to exactly what we wanted and most importantly, they delivered!
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I almost did not book a DJ for my wedding because I'm very picky about my music but I did take a risk and booked Chad. I was so glad I did, he played everything I asked for and he took all requests from my guests and he also was very helpful keeping the wedding flowing nicely. I definitely would book him again :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad from Arrowhead DJ did an amazing job at our wedding! From the beginning Chad was super helpful. When we met with him initially to discuss the wedding, we found that his experience and knowledge of weddings extremely helpful. He offered great advice about how to keep the event moving and ensure that guests were happy. For us this was greatly appreciated because we had never planned or been apart of the planning process of a wedding. Leading up to the event, we were able to fill in a savable electronic form with details about the wedding and the music (ie first dance song etc) which was great for indecisive people like us. Perhaps we were not a typical couple in the respect that there were areas of the wedding where we really just didn't know what kind of music we wanted (ie the processional) but Chad made great suggestions that seemed to fit perfectly to our tastes and somehow perfectly matched the event. At the wedding, Chad did an incredible job as well. The whole event ran seamlessly thanks in large part to Chad's ability to transition from one event to the next in a natural, unobtrusive way. It didn't feel rushed or like guests were getting bored. He was very attentive and picked up on when to move from dinner to the first dance to cake cutting etc. The music was perfect all night and we had guests tell us how much they enjoyed the music (the most surprising of which was a cousin who is hard to please!). During the shower, we took requests and included them in the form to Chad and he did an amazing job integrating the huge list and it didn't sound like it was all over. There was an amazing fluidity to the whole night. Working with Chad, it was clear that Arrowhead DJ is committed to their clients and value making their event as special and memorable as possible. We are so grateful to Chad for helping making our wedding so memorable and enjoyable and would highly recommend Arrowhead DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad at Arrowhead DJ is the bomb!! He is fun, personable and highly professional. The sound quality during the ceremony and reception was impecable and he never missed a beat!! We highly recommend Arrowhead DJ for any party event!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1357329606981-23arrowheadweddingphotography
Jana lee
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad and Frankie are the best ! They did a great job keeping things moving, music was perfect, we got a photo booth with them as well and it was a huge hit! We are so happy they were part of our special day. Couldent have asked for better people to work with. Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad and Franky really are as good as it gets! My husband and I attended a wedding last year where Chad DJ'ed and we loved him so much we booked them for our wedding along with the photo booth. Since then we have made multiple referrals and had other friends use them at their weddings as well! And you know only the best vendors can get booked up by just word of mouth referrals!!! I can't say enough about this husband and wife team. Chad's DJ and MC skills are superb- he can set the tone/mood for the whole night and he just 'gets' the bride and groom- all the weddings I've attended with him have been drastically different but all perfect for that couple (including country, top 40, ska/punk, etc) He knows what pleases the crowd- he can read the dance floor very well!!! He also does an awesome pre meeting with you to get any and all requests- which he does a great job of incorporating. I got all kinds of compliments on just the background music he played during cocktail hour! His voice and Mcing is also excellent- he is very professional and you can tell he has the experience needed to make the timeline of the night happen. No cheesy remarks or jokes that I cringe at at other weddings...
Chad and Franky are also very polite and professional with the logistics and planning part. They get back to you right away and are easy to contact with questions or concerns- they text, email, call, skype! They arrive to the events with plenty of time to set up and always have back up equipment. Chad even drove down to see our venue before just to be prepared! Again I couldn't say enough- Arrowhead DJ and Pix 'n Giggles is a true find- book them right away!!!! HURRY!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheyne
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I was married at Pine Rose Cabins, Chad from Arrowhead JD & Events was a preferred vender that the sites wedding planner arranged for us to meet.
Though we did not do research or interview, we could not have been happier with Chad! he was Very responsive to emails & texts, and went above and beyond the day of our wedding.

We also rented a photobooth from Arrowhead DJ & events, our guests loved it and have told me it was one of the better photobooths they've experienced at weddings!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I started planning our wedding we put A LOT of time into finding the perfect DJ because the DJ will make or break your party. We'd met with 3 or 4 DJ's before meeting with Arrowhead DJ and Events, and I think within the first 5 minutes of sitting down with Chad and Franky we knew we'd found the PERFECT DJ... Chad asked my husband and I what we envisioned in our party and after throwing out just a few words he pulled his laptop out and started playing music that we might be interested and showing clips from previous events... After about 10 more minutes my dad said enough chatting, we're sold, and we started working on the contract. We'd booked Arrowhead DJ about a year out from our event and we're reassured we'd made the right choice when in the days leading up to our wedding they'd remembered every detail and idea we'd proposed in that initial meeting.

The day of our wedding was AMAZING! Chad had everyone mic'ed up and ready and kept our reception on schedule (As much as he could with a few lengthy speeches). Chad prepped the Bridal Party letting them know the reception guests will follow the bridal party and be where they are and maintain the energy they do and kept absolutely everyone on their feet the ENTIRE night... my husband and I called it quits at 11:45pm and Chad STILL had people on the dance floor!!! Franky manned the Photobooth the entire night and let me just tell you, that was AWESOME!!! She kept people coming in and out of the booth and kept everyone laughing... The booth was an AWESOME additive to the event and if we had to re-do the wedding, we'd make the exact same choices all over again!!!

I can say 100% without a doubt that Chad and Franky made my wedding off the charts!!! It's been a month since our day and we're STILL getting compliments on how great of a party we had and how our DJ kept everyone going the whole night...

If you're on the hunt for a DJ to keep your party alive and going, your search ends here!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Chad was awesome, a real cool guy and he really got the guests pumped up and out on the dance floor. I would highly recommend Arrowhead DJ to any of my friends needing a DJ. Actually a week or so ago some friends of mine were comparing our wedding djs and everyone said mine was the best! Chad, thank you so much!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
They did such a great job I could never have asked for things to go any better thank you so much!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad and Franky of Arrowhead DJ and Events are a dream to work with! Not only are they great at what they do, but they were great for our budget too. Chad kept everyone on the dance floor all night and emceed perfectly, and Franky kept our photo booth running smoothly throughout the wedding. Can't wait for the next event so we can hire them again!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Dustin Fusilier of Arrowhead DJ is Awesome!! My husband & I were married on 9/15/12.
My husband and I agree that Dustin has the best "on air" voice we've ever heard. We appreciated his "groomed to perfection" appearance. He had great energy & understood the style/ tone/feeling that we wanted to create from start to finish. Arrowhead DJ provides more than just music. They have a photo booth, special lighting & drapery, & a website link to customize your playlist as you go (while planning your wedding). Dustin also was very technologically savvy. He controlled his entire system from his iPad, which my husband loved! Excellent DJ. Arrowhead DJ also comes highly recommended by other vendors within the wedding/entertainment community. My florist (whom I had no idea knew them) had wonderful things to say about Arrowhead DJ & the owners Chad & his Wife Frankie. Dustin is the perfect DJ & my husband and I give our highest recommendation without reservation.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariane
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad was absolutely the best! My husband and I had a good idea of what we did and didn't want played at our wedding and Chad did everything we asked for. The next day my family couldn't stop talking about what a great selection of music there was and how much fun they had dancing. Thanks so much Chad!!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1315079055156-img1027
Lissa
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad and Franky were great! Chad got our guests on the dance floor and Franky managed our out of control photobooth. Our guests just loved the photobooth and the quality of photos was excellent. Franky, you did a fabulous job creating the design for our photo strips as well. Chad was an awesome MC/DJ and kept us on schedule by announcing events at the right times so the night ran smoothly. He also chose the perfect music to keep the party going. Great job you guys, thank you for helping make our day perfect!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jen
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Chd did wonderful job. He was professional, keep the crowd involved, and was well prepared with all our favorite songs!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad and Frankie were wonderful! Not only did they provide amazing DJ services but also day of coordination and beautiful lighting. Other than picking our first dance and a couple other songs, we left everything else up to Chad and he couldn't have done a better job. The dance floor was packed all night! Frankie was extremely attentive to my needs (as a bride) and totally made my day stress free. We highly recommend this dynamic duo and will definitely be using their services for future events.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Arrowhead DJ for my officiate service, my wedding coordinator and my DJ, Chad is truly a one stop shop for wedding services. Everything was perfect and my whole wedding went off without a hitch. I kept expecting for something to go wrong or little issues to arise last minute; because they always do, but Chad and his staff had everything done exactly the way we wanted it without us even having to think about it. It was a truly incredible day and I am certain that we could not have pulled it off without them. The ceremony was performed seamlessly for us which was terrific but most important for a DJ, Chad kept EVERYONE dancing up till the very end; even up until the very last minute! I was so surprised when it was over to see that many of our guests were still hanging around just having a good time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, you really made my wedding dreams come true!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hidden Creek Wedding
Wedding:
6/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Arrowhead DJ was awesome!!! The music selection was fabulous and the staff was very courteous. These guys are the best. I highly recommend them to everyone. The photo booth is a definite must and totally worth every penny. Thank you.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.9/5.0
The Arrowhead DJ team of Frankie and Chad were 2 for the price of 1!! Really, together they made a team that kept our event running smoothly and everyone dancing! What a blast!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Chad knows what he's doing. I wasn't too set on having a DJ, but my husband convinced me it was the right thing to do. It was wonderful not to have to orchestrate all the music and timeline of everything myself and, like I said, Chad knows what he's doing. He was super flexible and non intrusive during the event. We had a photo booth from Arrowhead DJ as well that was a great choice and good value!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney E.
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Hello Future Brides and Grooms! I 100% recommend Arrowhead DJ (Chad and Franky) for your wedding. This is the one day all the planning has built up too, and trust me, it is the one day you want to enjoy - really enjoy. You don't want to worry about timing, music, flow, the guests, the toasts - you will want to be part of it all. Drew and I got married on March 3, 2012 at the Lake Arrowhead Resort & Spa (amazing) and hired Arrowhead DJ, the amazing team they are, for ceremony music, cocktail hour music, reception music, MC duties, and dance floor lighting. I have never seen a vendor go above and beyond as this Chad and Franky. Both arrived two hours early for the event to set up and make sure that everything was ready - including me. The simple fact that Chad and Franky work as a team made my nerves calm, the entire event flow, and the guests walk out saying "that was the best wedding ever!" It works like this: Chad is the man behind the music and the MC mic entertaining the guests when there are slow spots and honoring each requests by guests. I've never seen a dancefloor stay so full at a wedding. Franky is the amazing woman the keeps the bride and groom flowing through the timeline line of the event, giving little hints about how to relax, cut the cake, and helping the bride with everything. I literally thought Franky was a good friend I'd known for years and that relaxed feeling is how it should be. And the best part - Chad and Franky are in constant communication with eachother so the timing stays perfect for toasts, announcements, music selection etc. At one point Franky said "45 minutes til garter toss" and I said I'm not sure if my feet can handle 45 minutes in these heels. . .(I wanted to put on converse under my dress) Before I knew it she was on the mic with Chad and we had an instant change of timeline without the flow being broken or the guests realizing the quick change. Without the two of them present - the AMAZING team they are - this wedding would of never been "the best" it was in my, Drew's, or the guests opinion.
I would recommend you call and speak with Chad and Franky for your upcoming event - they offer so many services including photobooth, lighting, decor and all the prices are completely fair but the service and the "teamwork" you receive makes them THE BEST IN THE AREA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is all coming from a bride - so I understand the stress involved - just wanted to share and experience with you future brides to make your life easier and your special day that much better!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynn7417
Wedding:
12/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing him as our DJ did not disappoint. From our initial meet-up all the way to the end of the reception, he and Frankie were more the courteous, professional, fun, and flexible! He knew what he was doing, but allowed us to express our vision of our wedding. Needless to say, everything went without a hitch! I would definitely recommend him for future weddings!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
StuLandua
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
From our first meeting I knew this had to be our wedding DJ. They always responded to our messages in a timely manner, had great suggestions on the order and pace of the reception, and had a fantastic ability to read the people at the wedding to play the right music. Everything they did was amazing. If you pick Arrowhead DJ, you will have a magical day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ronald
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Played everything we requested in his form, he was very likable from the day we met him. I would highly suggest Arrowhead DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
knewton
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Chad was awesome!!! I still have friends talking about how fun our wedding was. I have already recommended him to a client of mine. He knows how to get people dancing and keep them there. Thank you Chad!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HGoulet
Wedding:
8/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We received so many compliments about Chad and his wonderful choices of music during cocktail hour and reception. He is a fantastic DJ and overall wonderful businessman to deal with. I already recommend him to every engaged couple I meet!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Arrowhead DJ was great for our wedding (July 16, 2011)! Chad was not only great at our wedding, but he was super helpful before the wedding by answering all of our last minute questions, helping edit a song (my Husband recorded it), and just being there to support us and give advice.

I would definitely recommend Arrowhead DJ without any hesitations. I look forward to using Arrowhead DJ again in the future if I ever need a DJ! :) Thanks Chad! -Amanda and Brandon
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Chad and Franky were just amazing!!! We used them for both DJ and coordination services and we couldn't have been happier with the job they did! They drove from Lake Arrowhead to Fullerton (where we live) to meet with us, even though the wedding was in Lake Arrowhead!!! My now husband and I have pretty different taste in music and Chad played a great mix that made everyone happy. I was so worried that people would not dance, but thanks to our awesome DJ that was definitely not the case. And Franky's wedding coordination was also incredible. There were a few "fires" related to the rehearsal that Franky completely took care of and the day of I was confident that I didn't really have to worry about anything. The whole event was amazing thanks to Chad and Franky!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tazdude24
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
These guys are very cool and down to earth and they make you feel like you are working with a friend. You don't have to worry about your event, just sit back and let these two handle it and everything will go great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
I am a musician myself and had some live music before and during the ceremony for which I needed assistance from Chad and Franky. They were amazing. We ran wires, he brought extra microphones and made sure everything worked perfectly. They helped coordinate everything and I didn't worry about a thing. They chose music we loved and on our honeymoon we listened to a CD they made for us of all our wedding music. It was fantastic. We're coming up on our 1 year anniversary this weekend and will pull that CD out again. They were first rate and I'd hire them again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Snoopy21
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Arrowhead DJ was great. They read the crowd and played the best music possible. With the assistance of the husband and wife team, they were able to coordinate the wedding and the order of events perfectly. They also worked great with Wilson Photography. I'm so glad that we booked with arrowhead DJ and we would recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: DJ
Bg8
jheich13
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Arrowhead DJ was FANTASTIC for our wedding. This husband/wife combo helped out so much for the coordinating and smooth sailing of our wedding, especially since we didn't have a wedding coordinator. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Arrowhead DJ for your wedding or any other service you might need a DJ for!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jolayneb
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Without the excellent help and knowledge of both Chad and Frankie my weeding day would have been ordinary. They were the frosting on the cake and it went off without a hitch. My husband, myself, our families and friends were all impressed by the professionalism they presented in making my dream a reality.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
They did an excellent job! They were very nice and personable. They provided great service and we were very pleased with them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darrell
Wedding:
7/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Chad and Franchesca were the best! Our wedding day couldn't have gone any smoother!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
28200 Hwy 189, Suite N-100, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Arrowhead DJ and Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo