130x130 sq 1323726412022 001bridalmakeoversweddingwirefeaturedimage

Art of Beauty - Bridal Makeovers by Aradia

Bal Harbour , FL

LOCATION

10250 Collins Ave., Suite 301
Bal Harbour, FL 33154 US (map)

PHONE

305-851-2515
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Art of Beauty - Bridal Makeovers by ARADIA

South Florida's Premier Destination Wedding Bridal Makeup & Hair Styling On-Location Service. Aradia, together with the Bridal... Read more
Art of Beauty - Bridal Makeovers by ARADIA

South Florida's Premier Destination Wedding Bridal Makeup & Hair Styling On-Location Service. Aradia, together with the Bridal Makeovers team of expert, exceptionally talented & experienced professional hair & makeup artists are second to none!

Relax... No need to stress on your special day as our hair & makeup team travels to your location. Serving Palm Beach, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, South Beach, Miami Beach, Miami, Coral Gables, Key Biscayne, Key West and the Florida Keys.

Aradia's high standards have earned her on-location bridal makeup services recognition as one of South Florida's leading providers of Bridal Beauty Services for destination brides as well as for countless bridal makeup designers in South Florida.

You can be confident that professional makeup artist ARADIA will work with you to achieve your perfect and flawless look, transforming you into the bride you've always dreamed of becoming.

Aradia specializes in professional photography wedding makeup application so you can achieve your desired style and be "camera ready" at all times during your wedding.

The hair & makeup packages are time-efficient & cost-effective, leaving you & your bridal party more time to relax & enjoy the day.

LET ARADIA CAPTURE THE ESSENCE OF YOU !

Call 305-851-2515 to book your South Florida Destination Wedding Bridal Makeover Today.

Professional Makeup Artist
Art of Beauty - Bridal Makeovers by ARADIA
www.bridalmakeovers.com
aradia@bridalmakeovers.com
305-851-2515 (studio)
305-331-9682 (mobile) Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1297372164385 07
130x130 sq 1297371450791 bridefashionmodel010
130x130 sq 1297371487166 bridefashionmodel014
130x130 sq 1297371538526 bridemakeupbyaradia001
130x130 sq 1297371564166 bridemakeupbyaradia002

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Facials, Group Discounts, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ivonne
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Please do not hesitate to book Aradia and her team for your special day. She is extremely professional and a true makeup artist. Its been a pleasure for me to work with her on my wedding day. Extremely responsive, she is truly dedicated to make you feel like a goddess on your special day!
Please do not hesitate to book Aradia and her team for your special day. She is extremely professional and a true makeup Read more...
Please do not hesitate to book Aradia and her team for your special day. She is extremely professional and a true makeup artist. Its been a pleasure for me to work with her on my wedding day. Extremely responsive, she is truly dedicated to make you feel like a goddess on your special day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jo
Wedding:
12/3/2016
4.8/5.0
Aradia was absolutely amazing to work with! She has a true talent and knows exactly what people want. She's a magician!
After my first phone conversation with Aradia, I knew that I wanted her to make me feel beautiful on my wedding day. She is very friendly, welcoming, and easy to deal with!

The only thing I would recommend to all the brides and their bridesmaids is to have a clear idea of what you want especially for your hair. We had a little bit of miscommunication at the beginning and it took more time than it was supposed to in order to make my bridal party happy. In the end, it was great :)
Aradia was absolutely amazing to work with! She has a true talent and knows exactly what people want. She's a Read more...
Aradia was absolutely amazing to work with! She has a true talent and knows exactly what people want. She's a magician!
After my first phone conversation with Aradia, I knew that I wanted her to make me feel beautiful on my wedding day. She is very friendly, welcoming, and easy to deal with!

The only thing I would recommend to all the brides and their bridesmaids is to have a clear idea of what you want especially for your hair. We had a little bit of miscommunication at the beginning and it took more time than it was supposed to in order to make my bridal party happy. In the end, it was great :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/27/2016
4.6/5.0
Aradia and Yasmin were great!! Great experience on my trial run and looking forward to using them for my big day :)
Aradia and Yasmin were great!! Great experience on my trial run and looking forward to using them for my big day :)
Aradia and Yasmin were great!! Great experience on my trial run and looking forward to using them for my big day :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jesica
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Aradia is a true artist. Gifted in her craft and all the while professional, punctual, friendly and such a great person to work with. She could not have made my wedding day hair & make-up any more beautiful and it was beyond what I expected or envisioned. I would highly recommend her for any special event. If you have a particular vision in mind, she will make it happen! Or if you are open to any style, she will work magic to making you look like the best version of yourself. 2 thumbs up, 5 stars, 110% she is the artist to work with!
Aradia is a true artist. Gifted in her craft and all the while professional, punctual, friendly and such a great person to Read more...
Aradia is a true artist. Gifted in her craft and all the while professional, punctual, friendly and such a great person to work with. She could not have made my wedding day hair & make-up any more beautiful and it was beyond what I expected or envisioned. I would highly recommend her for any special event. If you have a particular vision in mind, she will make it happen! Or if you are open to any style, she will work magic to making you look like the best version of yourself. 2 thumbs up, 5 stars, 110% she is the artist to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Whole experience was amazing from start to finish! She was always in contact, and arrived on time ready to go. I showed her what I was thinking for makeup, and she delivered 100 %.
Whole experience was amazing from start to finish! She was always in contact, and arrived on time ready to go. I showed Read more...
Whole experience was amazing from start to finish! She was always in contact, and arrived on time ready to go. I showed her what I was thinking for makeup, and she delivered 100 %. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to find Aradia and Renee! Their wonderful work with hair and makeup were everything we wanted and more. They made us feel our most beautiful and the pictures came out stunning! Our bridesmaids all looked perfect and we greatly appreciated their patience and expertise. They were even able to squeeze in our officiant last minute. From our trials to the big day we were thrilled to have them as our glam squad! You will be thrilled to have them s yours!
We were so lucky to find Aradia and Renee! Their wonderful work with hair and makeup were everything we wanted and more. Read more...
We were so lucky to find Aradia and Renee! Their wonderful work with hair and makeup were everything we wanted and more. They made us feel our most beautiful and the pictures came out stunning! Our bridesmaids all looked perfect and we greatly appreciated their patience and expertise. They were even able to squeeze in our officiant last minute. From our trials to the big day we were thrilled to have them as our glam squad! You will be thrilled to have them s yours! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sonal
Wedding:
4/16/2016
4.6/5.0
Aradia has excellent communication skills! She was very responsive and professional. Her bubbly personality is also good for the big day - she will keep you calm and always has a good attitude!
Aradia has excellent communication skills! She was very responsive and professional. Her bubbly personality is also good Read more...
Aradia has excellent communication skills! She was very responsive and professional. Her bubbly personality is also good for the big day - she will keep you calm and always has a good attitude! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/19/2016
2.4/5.0
Aradia did a fantastic job on my trial run, but on my wedding it was a different story, my bridesmaids were very displeased with her work. I thought they were exaggerating until I saw one of my bridesmaids face, which is naturally beautiful, some how Aradia managed to make her look ugly. My makeup came out ok, but nothing to write home about. Thank God For her assistant Stephanie who saved the day, along with my friends who are in the industry for making everyone gorgeous. Had Aradia been the only one doing our makeup it would have been a disaster.
Aradia did a fantastic job on my trial run, but on my wedding it was a different story, my bridesmaids were very Read more...
Aradia did a fantastic job on my trial run, but on my wedding it was a different story, my bridesmaids were very displeased with her work. I thought they were exaggerating until I saw one of my bridesmaids face, which is naturally beautiful, some how Aradia managed to make her look ugly. My makeup came out ok, but nothing to write home about. Thank God For her assistant Stephanie who saved the day, along with my friends who are in the industry for making everyone gorgeous. Had Aradia been the only one doing our makeup it would have been a disaster. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Virginia
Wedding:
2/28/2016
4.3/5.0
Aradia was fantastic! Listened closely to me visions and worked together to for a look I loved!
Aradia was fantastic! Listened closely to me visions and worked together to for a look I loved!
Aradia was fantastic! Listened closely to me visions and worked together to for a look I loved! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Virginia
Wedding:
2/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Aradia did the makeup for my wedding on February 28, 2016.

I WAS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

I had a trial with her in a natural light setting, however, I was late and the light faded quickly. The makeup was beautiful but to dark for my wedding day. So I was a little nervous about the actual day, like any bride would be.

Aradia and I corresponded frequently about my concerns and on my wedding exceeded my expectations! She is beyond professional and so talented.

I am looking forward to any other event just to have her do my makeup!
Aradia did the makeup for my wedding on February 28, 2016.

I WAS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

I had a trial Read more...
Aradia did the makeup for my wedding on February 28, 2016.

I WAS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

I had a trial with her in a natural light setting, however, I was late and the light faded quickly. The makeup was beautiful but to dark for my wedding day. So I was a little nervous about the actual day, like any bride would be.

Aradia and I corresponded frequently about my concerns and on my wedding exceeded my expectations! She is beyond professional and so talented.

I am looking forward to any other event just to have her do my makeup! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Bridal Makeover Trial Run Winter Midweek Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: MIDWEEK SPECIAL   $175 Value
Book a Bridal Makeover trial on a Wednesday or Thursday between January 5th and March 16th, 2016 and receive $25.00 off. Experience The Art of Bridal Beauty with South Florida's ultimate makeup artist Aradia Vive. This offer is limited to new bookings only and availability.

Offer Expires: 03/16/2017
Deal #WW03ea7c585b850b42
220x220 1390515874950 brides getting ready makeup by aradia 000 220x2

MAP

 
10250 Collins Ave., Suite 301, Bal Harbour, FL 33154 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Art of Beauty - Bridal Makeovers by Aradia
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1323726412022 001bridalmakeoversweddingwirefeaturedimage