130x130 sq 1370420028001 2013 05 19 alissas cake

ARTISTIC CAKES

Azusa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Azusa, CA 91702 US (map)

PHONE

626-804-3652

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello!

Thanks for visiting "Artistic Cakes.

My name is Martha and I have been a cake designer for 11 years Certified from "A’belles School of Cake Decorating" in... Read more
Hello!

Thanks for visiting "Artistic Cakes.

My name is Martha and I have been a cake designer for 11 years Certified from "A’belles School of Cake Decorating" in Long Beach, California and a Graduate from "The National School of Design" in Havana, Cuba, my training and artistic sense gives me the unique expertise to reflect and provide the client’s taste and preferences.

At "Artistic Cakes", I work with all kinds of icings such as Buttercream, Chocolate, Cream Cheese Frosting and Fondant. However, the house specialty are 3 lightly sweetened gourmet creams I offer that provides every cake with a soft flavor, incredible for tiered cakes helping its stability for a long time, even in outdoor events and specially for summer.

I take pride in working closely with the bridal party to create the cake of her dreams, inside & out! I make cakes for all occasions and budgets. Prices depend on the type of icing, filling, tiers, & decoration. Also Including in my services I offer a Candy or Dessert Bar Buffet well designed.

You can reach me at (626) 804-3652 .

We are open now by appointment only and I will try to do my best to accomodated you.

Once again, thank you very much for your visit and I hope to hear from you soon....!!!!!! Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1249781736177 cassandraandsteveweddingcake043
130x130 sq 1249781857818 cassandraandsteveweddingcake027
130x130 sq 1250471354020 junandbrandonswedding014
130x130 sq 1250489422859 junandbrandonswedding013
130x130 sq 1277653720835 maryanderickweddingcake015
130x130 sq 1275946757108 alvinandallisonweddingcakejune62010026
130x130 sq 1275871653987 alvinandallisonweddingcakejune62010015
130x130 sq 1279430387815 briankellyandmeganweddingcake043
130x130 sq 1279430442815 briankellyandmeganweddingcake036
130x130 sq 1278808768109 suzieandpatrickweddingcake018
130x130 sq 1269998918677 008
130x130 sq 1247974147037 piscina2009009
130x130 sq 1247974345021 kimjasonweddingjuly182009006
130x130 sq 1254014177393 chrisandrandysweddingcake014
130x130 sq 1254014219065 chrisandrandysweddingcake023
130x130 sq 1275183566415 cakestudio008
130x130 sq 1275183634572 katieandseanweddingcake021
130x130 sq 1227240136943 017
130x130 sq 1266136283087 treyandsusanweddingcake017
130x130 sq 1266278248133 treyandsusanweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1266136435759 treyandsusanweddingcake019
130x130 sq 1241222416953 beachstylesmallweddingcake002
130x130 sq 1241222471968 beachstylesmallweddingcake011
130x130 sq 1255213281619 jeanniemichaelking2
130x130 sq 1227235617719 008
130x130 sq 1250920385663 charemainemarkwedding009
130x130 sq 1237572544649 013
130x130 sq 1260935727687 deanascake009
130x130 sq 1252543029671 kevinandheathersweddingcake017
130x130 sq 1252543081000 kevinandheathersweddingcake023
130x130 sq 1252811511500 selinasweddingcharlie014
130x130 sq 1252811554515 selinasweddingcharlie016
130x130 sq 1262390913606 kittiandpacwedding004
130x130 sq 1253518805677 september202009054
130x130 sq 1253518863661 september202009045
130x130 sq 1245113414484 001
130x130 sq 1264301949678 helgaandgilbertweddingcake010
130x130 sq 1264301996038 helgaandgilbertweddingcake011
130x130 sq 1253518707177 september202009022
130x130 sq 1253518751833 september202009037
130x130 sq 1223226649978 007
130x130 sq 1231640468764 sawannary
130x130 sq 1242077567171 cakeparaweddingwire
130x130 sq 1233455103515 cakedecandy001a
130x130 sq 1233455166250 cakedecandy015
130x130 sq 1272684125238 cakeforcakestudiodecoration009
130x130 sq 1272684221133 cakeforcakestudiodecoration027
130x130 sq 1271521012460 rositaapodacaweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1271520472757 rositaapodacaweddingcake010
130x130 sq 1253571156587 christinasweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1274503832839 denniseandreggiescake014
130x130 sq 1223341667203 008
130x130 sq 1220240196701 cupcaketower1
130x130 sq 1220240484763 p1010048
130x130 sq 1250471003208 juncupcakes006
130x130 sq 1250471064130 juncupcakes012
130x130 sq 1276576610862 ashleyandjessycupcaketower002
130x130 sq 1227235834344 002
130x130 sq 1242524333837 greenandpinkcake004
130x130 sq 1241924523265 karensweddingatthequeenmary011
130x130 sq 1241924630093 karensweddingatthequeenmary010
130x130 sq 1240172704765 karenandbobcake41809002
130x130 sq 1249838012583 susanas03
130x130 sq 1245560662886 joanaandbryanweddingcake016
130x130 sq 1236450410360 004
130x130 sq 1248662958316 nathanandpriscilla001
130x130 sq 1221430793623 p1010035
130x130 sq 1229826970622 016
130x130 sq 1221348302546 002
130x130 sq 1240707010156 jennymorenosrestaurantwedding007
130x130 sq 1248589951556 mariascake004
130x130 sq 1248589851509 mariascake002
130x130 sq 1218857243607 shirley'sparty
130x130 sq 1248283300776 cakesforhimandher005
130x130 sq 1248283490870 cakesforhimandher006
130x130 sq 1248283672339 cakesforhimandher007
130x130 sq 1265346318115 adnascakeforherpastor001
130x130 sq 1252265626455 heathersbridalshower001
130x130 sq 1218211036547 lorena'scake
130x130 sq 1245113620562 rodsweddinganniversary
130x130 sq 1238285464394 sandycake003
130x130 sq 1268025393918 chrisandcristenwedding017
130x130 sq 1217182959836 50thanniversarycake
130x130 sq 1250276303215 lorenasbabyshower2009013
130x130 sq 1250276245902 lorenasbabyshower2009002
130x130 sq 1252433878171 heathersrehersaldinnercake010
130x130 sq 1217181838868 forsam
130x130 sq 1226646319284 007
130x130 sq 1273292021957 cakeestudio572010008
130x130 sq 1274465967491 marthaspitmancake014
130x130 sq 1217705833145 008
130x130 sq 1217705722020 groomcake002
130x130 sq 1243902370140 spongebobcakes008
130x130 sq 1241213132093 whiteandpurplecake001
130x130 sq 1258497730992 11152009013
130x130 sq 1275183726650 cakestudio015
130x130 sq 1217182227329 bshowerh
130x130 sq 1241219394490 pinkcakeforalittlegirl008
130x130 sq 1240241659718 francosbirhtday004
130x130 sq 1238347732095 bluebabyshowercake001
130x130 sq 1238347770533 bluebabyshowercake004
130x130 sq 1237317555812 vanessasbabyshower
130x130 sq 1218857381935 010
130x130 sq 1217182787368 lorenabridalshower
130x130 sq 1233455251218 cakedecandy009
130x130 sq 1246309312580 pinkandwhitefondantcake005
130x130 sq 1235579583247 009
130x130 sq 1223689384634 010
130x130 sq 1282415860576 weddingcakesforsaturdayaugust2110003
130x130 sq 1309070631556 ericandmelissasweddingcake014
130x130 sq 1309070680931 ericandmelissasweddingcake021
130x130 sq 1303715704145 weddingcakejune222011034
130x130 sq 1303715733786 weddingcakejune222011038
130x130 sq 1311489173566 moriaandjamesweddiingcake005
130x130 sq 1311489213754 moriaandjamesweddiingcake012
130x130 sq 1282416051748 weddingcakesforsaturdayaugust2110003
130x130 sq 1313857266470 shayanneweddingcake022
130x130 sq 1307979700655 lisaandjoshweddingcake016
130x130 sq 1307979667247 lisaandjoshweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1314510163327 taylortranweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1314510212701 taylortranweddingcake010
130x130 sq 1298218572203 chloeandmatthewweddingcake020
130x130 sq 1298218609296 chloeandmatthewweddingcake016
130x130 sq 1284228471341 20100814no.1
130x130 sq 1311561741117 sidraandnicksecondweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1311561792114 sidraandnicksecondweddingcake011
130x130 sq 1292121029785 lindaandsheurgweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1292121095660 lindaandsheurgweddingcake006
130x130 sq 1302399560631 charisanddaceweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1295749692284 susieandjustinweddingcake030
130x130 sq 1295749749675 susieandjustinweddingcake025
130x130 sq 1284865271581 karenandrichardleeweddingcake011
130x130 sq 1304212230948 emmatompsonweddingcake010
130x130 sq 1304212295980 emmatompsonweddingcake021
130x130 sq 1310353688000 oldworldretail....andjuly92011029
130x130 sq 1308598332918 weddingcakesaturdyjun182011006
130x130 sq 1308598386246 weddingcakesaturdyjun182011015
130x130 sq 1306628207415 christinaandericweddingcake023
130x130 sq 1306628276524 christinaandericweddingcake009
130x130 sq 1307237051578 kerryandpatrickweddingcake023
130x130 sq 1307237201969 kerryandpatrickweddingcake031
130x130 sq 1286585228581 jessicaandjonathanweddingcake005
130x130 sq 1286585292503 jessicaandjonathanweddingcake026
130x130 sq 1313428807824 weddingsaturdayaugust132011044
130x130 sq 1282416159904 jaimeandzachweddingcake021
130x130 sq 1297356075696 nicholeandwillweddingcake010
130x130 sq 1297356117102 nicholeandwillweddingcake013
130x130 sq 1285473044295 dominiqueandjeremiahweddingcake005
130x130 sq 1285473140185 dominiqueandjeremiahweddingcake020
130x130 sq 1308598442637 weddingcakesaturdyjun182011027
130x130 sq 1290406398472 samdeepweddingcake021
130x130 sq 1290406355582 samdeepweddingcake001
130x130 sq 1285383048716 reinaandjoeyweddingcake014
130x130 sq 1298780262796 joannasmombirthdaycake004
130x130 sq 1297527058858 1162010dianakenny006
130x130 sq 1300687093099 marcyanddaveweddingcake001
130x130 sq 1307856987531 johnpungandaimimaiweddingcake014
130x130 sq 1307857066936 johnpungandaimimaiweddingcake020
130x130 sq 1301717142067 weddingcakesforaprilfirst11008
130x130 sq 1297527101217 1162010dianakenny014
130x130 sq 1310353632995 oldworldretail....andjuly92011015
130x130 sq 1292102386566 maiandbobweddingcakes015
130x130 sq 1292102470176 maiandbobweddingcakes013
130x130 sq 1311256689229 hannahcheang007
130x130 sq 1288484138279 maureenandjeremyweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1288484189670 maureenandjeremyweddingcake008
130x130 sq 1303715651176 weddingcakejune222011007
130x130 sq 1310353766484 oldworldretail....andjuly92011024
130x130 sq 1300582079286 jackienguyebandallenhuynhweddingcake013
130x130 sq 1294008088398 cindyandjohnweddingcake004
130x130 sq 1304909954800 theresaanddarlingtonweddingcake011
130x130 sq 1311562640334 staciecampbellweddingcake014
130x130 sq 1308375631125 cupcaketowerorderedbyrickplannercoordinator007
130x130 sq 1307373785468 sidracakeandcupcakestable029
130x130 sq 1307373701546 sidracakeandcupcakestable020
130x130 sq 1307373749625 sidracakeandcupcakestable027
130x130 sq 1310353399135 lisasbabyshowerdesserttable002
130x130 sq 1310353459787 lisasbabyshowerdesserttable004
130x130 sq 1314432672698 sallycupcaketower029
130x130 sq 1314432732713 sallycupcaketower054
130x130 sq 1305523365403 richardandpriyancaweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1300516685384 bridalshowercake013
130x130 sq 1300516733462 bridalshowercake019
130x130 sq 1298302059041 jennandjeffweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1305523534169 dawnweddingcake006
130x130 sq 1304705458831 joshsandmelisaweddingandgroomcake003
130x130 sq 1304234278405 melissabridalshowercakeandcupcakes026
130x130 sq 1304234334045 melissabridalshowercakeandcupcakes016
130x130 sq 1286678434055 rayandkaseyweddingcake009
130x130 sq 1306645128219 mattbirhtdaycake002
130x130 sq 1304705499565 joshsandmelisaweddingandgroomcake021
130x130 sq 1282415475654 weddingcakesforsaturdayaugust2110016
130x130 sq 1310353826482 oldworldretail....andjuly92011033
130x130 sq 1310353892298 oldworldretail....andjuly92011046
130x130 sq 1300687248052 marcisweddingcake009
130x130 sq 1289709121402 25anniversarycakes007
130x130 sq 1298069981187 vanessasbirthdaycake015
130x130 sq 1298069949937 vanessasbirthdaycake009
130x130 sq 1283050417590 michelleandjamesweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1283050502715 michelleandjamesweddingcake027
130x130 sq 1282415539123 weddingcakesforsaturdayaugust2110032
130x130 sq 1289711027183 lisabirthdaycake026
130x130 sq 1289711071277 lisabirthdaycake019
130x130 sq 1304234371452 melissabridalshowercakeandcupcakes032
130x130 sq 1289101571695 desertbuffetitems003
130x130 sq 1289101755570 desertbuffetitems016
130x130 sq 1287280506929 loriandbobweddingcaketable004
130x130 sq 1287280574351 loriandbobweddingcaketable006
130x130 sq 1284253704481 ashlynssweet16cake019
130x130 sq 1347865286061 jeffreyandsalveweddingcake005
130x130 sq 1347865420966 jeffreyandsalveweddingcake009
130x130 sq 1347865349627 jeffreyandsalveweddingcake007
130x130 sq 1370419843617 2013 05 19 alissas cake
130x130 sq 1339305507846 lisascakeinmalibu
130x130 sq 1339305552061 june92019cakespicture025
130x130 sq 1314744244171 moriaandjamesweddiingcake008
130x130 sq 1335070490168 cakesforapril22012033
130x130 sq 1335070425541 cakesforapril22012047
130x130 sq 1329627975306 052
130x130 sq 1373250478375 kris wedding cake nixon library 003
130x130 sq 1373250219392 kris wedding cake nixon library 002
130x130 sq 1373772893480 cynthia and richard leu 003
130x130 sq 1373772801129 cynthia and richard leu 020
130x130 sq 1367131719160 christine lee wedding cake april 27 2013 050
130x130 sq 1367131760250 christine lee wedding cake april 27 2013 037
130x130 sq 1335724282525 claudiaandgeoweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1338239162767 picturesjuly272012126
130x130 sq 1335724393129 claudiaandgeoweddingcake024
130x130 sq 1338239193382 picturesjuly272012125
130x130 sq 1338239244887 picturesjuly272012138
130x130 sq 1348275256856 lauraandmichaelweddingcakepicture006
130x130 sq 1344747012300 weddingcakeaugust10and112012009
130x130 sq 1348275310787 lauraandmichaelweddingcakepicture008
130x130 sq 1352740611292 courtneyweddingcake012
130x130 sq 1346557131943 cakesaugust25andaugust312012030
130x130 sq 1344747058881 weddingcakeaugust10and112012007
130x130 sq 1360471179145 rosalindaandsteve50aniversarycakefeb.92013004
130x130 sq 1351482937389 weddingsaturdayoctober22012042
130x130 sq 1351482850027 weddingsaturdayoctober22012049
130x130 sq 1371973917656 saturday june 22 2013 025
130x130 sq 1345358386561 quinceaneraaugust182012019
130x130 sq 1345358423007 quinceaneraaugust182012025
130x130 sq 1341127389753 007
130x130 sq 1343439142631 lupeweddingcake013
130x130 sq 1343439260162 lupeweddingcake018
130x130 sq 1367864148632 lisa tucker wedding cake 014
130x130 sq 1367864185004 lisa tucker wedding cake 013
130x130 sq 1329627876920 016
130x130 sq 1329627939221 015
130x130 sq 1355637427835 arianarubalcavaweddingcake006
130x130 sq 1355637466491 arianarubalcavaweddingcake003
130x130 sq 1330357941991 dianeetungolweddingcake006
130x130 sq 1330357983242 dianeetungolweddingcake009
130x130 sq 1365355766105 chanda wedding cake...april 6 2013 016
130x130 sq 1365355795472 chanda wedding cake...april 6 2013 011
130x130 sq 1345358593994 fridayagust102012weddingcake041
130x130 sq 1345358645758 fridayagust102012weddingcake036
130x130 sq 1351482712273 weddingsaturdayoctober22012006
130x130 sq 1341127759624 june23cakes043
130x130 sq 1315707686335 weddingdaysaturday102011017
130x130 sq 1314744355851 shobiandmiriamweddingcake004
130x130 sq 1348276835669 saturdayaugust15cakes005
130x130 sq 1319349315316 giovannaweddingcake015
130x130 sq 1319349443267 giovannaweddingcake027
130x130 sq 1319349407699 giovannaweddingcake026
130x130 sq 1339305612371 june92019cakespicture030
130x130 sq 1339305667282 june92019cakespicture042
130x130 sq 1315098977383 christyandemmanuelcupcaketower010
130x130 sq 1315099020664 christyandemmanuelcupcaketower003
130x130 sq 1339305642335 june92019cakespicture046
130x130 sq 1356942287727 picturesdec22al292012052
130x130 sq 1365926213658 wedding cake april13 2013 020
130x130 sq 1365926105147 wedding cake april13 2013 008
130x130 sq 1350943000056 karenweddingcakealsoerickandamy004
130x130 sq 1367864113387 lisa tucker wedding cake 007
130x130 sq 1367864089326 lisa tucker wedding cake 008
130x130 sq 1371973860682 saturday june 22 2013 009
130x130 sq 1322966820192 vyandgordonweddingcake005
130x130 sq 1321671145789 justinandtarynweddingcake008
130x130 sq 1321671237383 justinandtarynweddingcake005
130x130 sq 1315707561616 weddingdaysaturday102011009
130x130 sq 1315707597241 weddingdaysaturday102011005
130x130 sq 1332353221902 kimandjasonweddingcakeandcandybuffet039
130x130 sq 1332353182854 kimandjasonweddingcakeandcandybuffet031
130x130 sq 1332353311526 kimandjasonweddingcakeandcandybuffet002
130x130 sq 1350942908864 saturdayoct.132012010
130x130 sq 1364185518805 saturdaymarch232013033
130x130 sq 1364185591047 saturdaymarch232013023
130x130 sq 1350942960342 karenweddingcakealsoerickandamy014
130x130 sq 1316837149478 cakessaturdaysept.242011019
130x130 sq 1316837214138 cakessaturdaysept.242011016
130x130 sq 1331076309424 jeffreyandlaurasweddingcake009
130x130 sq 1359918202813 cake27deenero2013037
130x130 sq 1320379860934 edandsalliscupcaketower008
130x130 sq 1320380073871 edandsalliscupcaketower004
130x130 sq 1350942850043 saturdayoct.132012003
130x130 sq 1315707737413 weddingdaysaturday102011025
130x130 sq 1359918157260 cake27deenero2013022
130x130 sq 1359918110702 nikolifirstyearbirthdaycake007
130x130 sq 1316837027455 cakessaturdaysept.242011025
130x130 sq 1316837061629 cakessaturdaysept.242011031
130x130 sq 1346557093667 cakesaugust25andaugust312012009
130x130 sq 1364185539421 saturdaymarch232013005
130x130 sq 1364185558380 saturdaymarch232013007
130x130 sq 1367131811221 christine lee wedding cake april 27 2013 020
130x130 sq 1344747307612 weddingcakeaugust10and112012016
130x130 sq 1322967119619 vegas001
130x130 sq 1322967160803 vegas005
130x130 sq 1335070717738 cakesforapril22012021
130x130 sq 1399416019825 christine and jeff wedding cup cake tower 02
130x130 sq 1399416082810 christine and jeff wedding cup cake tower 01
130x130 sq 1381128541977 saturday sep.29 2013 cakes 041
130x130 sq 1414393414010 caroline and jeremy wedding and dessert table 017
130x130 sq 1414393473251 caroline and jeremy wedding and dessert table 023
130x130 sq 1414393454615 caroline and jeremy wedding and dessert table 022
130x130 sq 1414393435265 caroline and jeremy wedding and dessert table 024
130x130 sq 1404706026852 julio  2014 wedding 018
130x130 sq 1404706002707 julio  2014 wedding 011
130x130 sq 1414393338560 kristen wedding cake corona 007
130x130 sq 1414393020092 cakes for the week of august 1 to  2014 027
130x130 sq 1414393119560 cakes for the week of august 1 to  2014 028
130x130 sq 1414821707643 2014 10 24 carondelet house 2
130x130 sq 1414821738197 photo 6
130x130 sq 1373773066274 cynthia and richard leu 024
130x130 sq 1373773101428 cynthia and richard leu 026
130x130 sq 1373773145901 cynthia and richard leu 030
130x130 sq 1373773183222 cynthia and richard leu 031
130x130 sq 1373773214943 cynthia and richard leu 034
130x130 sq 1378497099596 maria hermosillo cup cake tower 018
130x130 sq 1378497064864 maria hermosillo cup cake tower 008
130x130 sq 1399418167381 jannel cup cake tower april 26 14 02
130x130 sq 1378851688902 nereidas cake and groom cake 006
130x130 sq 1378851847653 nereidas cake and groom cake 004
130x130 sq 1395642999067 chrissy and russell cake picture 03
130x130 sq 1402361054226 vanessa wedding cake june 7 2014 016
130x130 sq 1381128260219 joyce and pascal wedding cake oct 6 2013 005
130x130 sq 1381128371755 friday oct 4 and saturday october 5 2013 049
130x130 sq 1386662044447 tahira and david weding cake 01
130x130 sq 1386662068633 tahira and david weding cake 02
130x130 sq 1404108204719 saturday june 282014 011
130x130 sq 1400488781600 saturday may 17th 2014 01
130x130 sq 1382165091429 pink cake oct . 19 2013 010
130x130 sq 1382165034635 pink cake oct . 19 2013 015
130x130 sq 1396477973894 cathy wedding cake 00
130x130 sq 1375737265833 navi wedding cake 007
130x130 sq 1375737192834 navi wedding cake 006
130x130 sq 1401121157504 sunday 25 weddings 02
130x130 sq 1381128335385 friday oct 4 and saturday october 5 2013 013
130x130 sq 1400488601371 saturday may 172014 weddings cakes 02
130x130 sq 1374619970505 saturday 19 2013 cakes 020
130x130 sq 1414392563400 melody wedding cake saturday sep. 2014 016
130x130 sq 1405280282495 cora wedding cake saturday 12 14 018
130x130 sq 1405280309181 cora wedding cake saturday 12 14 020
130x130 sq 1400488696629 saturday may 172014 weddings cakes 00
130x130 sq 1414392643573 cakes week sep 272014 002
130x130 sq 1401121188254 sunday 25 weddings 02
130x130 sq 1414392612526 saturday october 18th cakes 013
130x130 sq 1397197229971 cakes for saturday april. 2014 01
130x130 sq 1404108095696 fathers day anna matt and julio 002
130x130 sq 1414393244279 shannon wedding cup cake tower oct. 2614 010
130x130 sq 1404108158414 sufiya wedding cake 001
130x130 sq 1414392662897 cakes week sep 272014 028
130x130 sq 1396477947490 chrissy and russell cake picture 00
130x130 sq 1414392683416 cakes week sep 272014 032
130x130 sq 1375737046069 bernadette wedding cup cake tower 001
130x130 sq 1375737074750 bernadette wedding cup cake tower 016
130x130 sq 1404108185820 saturday june 282014 006
130x130 sq 1389776533121 camilas birthday and retail pictures 00
130x130 sq 1374787351327 birthday cake for an special violinist girl.. 011
130x130 sq 1374787382653 birthday cake for an special violinist girl.. 012
130x130 sq 1378852399810 nereidas cake and groom cake 011
130x130 sq 1374619922062 saturday 19 2013 cakes 004
130x130 sq 1374619946295 saturday 19 2013 cakes 011
130x130 sq 1375737292121 navi wedding cake 015
130x130 sq 1379914461829 purple cake 4
130x130 sq 1381128507910 saturday sep.29 2013 cakes 012
130x130 sq 1389776557609 camilas birthday and retail pictures 02
130x130 sq 1389776580963 camilas birthday and retail pictures 02
130x130 sq 1392406703187 gaba gaba cake 00
130x130 sq 1395642957125 singles cakes march 24 2014 01
130x130 sq 1395643056336 chrissy and russell cake picture 01
130x130 sq 1397197262762 cakes for saturday april. 2014 01
130x130 sq 1400488758888 saturday may 17th 2014 02
130x130 sq 1419219196153 cakes saturday dec. 13 2014 001

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, Organic, Vegan
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes
Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
Yes, by appointment only.
What are your tasting hours?
I will work with you with what you need.
Describe how you price, such as by slice or by tier, for your cakes?
By slice and depending on the client's icing seleccion.
Does the price include the top tier of the cake?
The top tier is part of the cake servings.
Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
I can do both, but I will work with you to make sure to create your cake vision.
What (if any) special ingredients, such as fresh fruits or farm-fresh butter, do you use in your cakes?
I use the freshest FRUIT CREAMS, milk, eggs and butter, and try to prepar them 2 days before your event. I can also use all organic products if you prefer, sugar free and budget allows.
On average, how far in advance of the event do you prepare the cake?
2 day before the event.
How many cakes do you schedule for a typical weekend?
One per week to make sure the client is pleased.
Will you work with the client's florist to garnish the cake?
Of course!
What (if any) cake accessories, such as a cake stand or cake cutter, do you rent out?
If requested, cake accesories are available with a DEPOSIT wich will be reimbursed at its return.
Do you offer delivery? If yes, how much is your average delivery fee?
Yes, our STARTING price is $30.00 in Azusa area and additional delivery cost may be expected for distances.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Silvia
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I originally found Martha on the wedding wire and I was a little hesitant at first because I didn't know her, but I saw all of her ratings on the website and I figured I would at least see what her services she would offer. When I first met Martha, she made me feel so welcomed and had a sense that I knew her for many years even though we were strangers. She is the most down to earth person you will ever meet. Her prices are amazing and willing to help you in anyway as if you were a personal family member of hers. Her designs are gorgeous and on top of that I got so many compliments on how the cake was so delicious. Mind you my husband and I are not cake people at all by any means, and her cake was delicious. I would absolutely recommend Martha to anyone and everyone that is out there, you will be making a mistake if you don't go with Martha. I'm trying to find reasons like birthday parties or other events just so that I could use Martha's services again. Martha is not only a great cake maker but most importantly an overall great person. Couldn't be more please in the choice we went with Martha.
I originally found Martha on the wedding wire and I was a little hesitant at first because I didn't know her, but I saw Read more...
I originally found Martha on the wedding wire and I was a little hesitant at first because I didn't know her, but I saw all of her ratings on the website and I figured I would at least see what her services she would offer. When I first met Martha, she made me feel so welcomed and had a sense that I knew her for many years even though we were strangers. She is the most down to earth person you will ever meet. Her prices are amazing and willing to help you in anyway as if you were a personal family member of hers. Her designs are gorgeous and on top of that I got so many compliments on how the cake was so delicious. Mind you my husband and I are not cake people at all by any means, and her cake was delicious. I would absolutely recommend Martha to anyone and everyone that is out there, you will be making a mistake if you don't go with Martha. I'm trying to find reasons like birthday parties or other events just so that I could use Martha's services again. Martha is not only a great cake maker but most importantly an overall great person. Couldn't be more please in the choice we went with Martha. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thank you my dear Silvia for your great review, for me was a pleasure to work with Tim and you, you were a great couple and I am very happy to know I will see you next year for your top tier Anniversary.

All my best for Tim and you, thank you, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Faith
Wedding:
10/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Martha was amazing! Martha is so sweet and she really took the time to make sure our wedding cake was perfect. I am so pleased with her professionalism and her kindness. Martha truly has a beautiful heart and this transpires into her cakes. We got tons of compliments on the cake from family and friends. Thank you Martha for helping to make out wedding memorable. I highly recommend Martha and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Her cakes are so delicious!
Our experience with Martha was amazing! Martha is so sweet and she really took the time to make sure our wedding cake was Read more...
Our experience with Martha was amazing! Martha is so sweet and she really took the time to make sure our wedding cake was perfect. I am so pleased with her professionalism and her kindness. Martha truly has a beautiful heart and this transpires into her cakes. We got tons of compliments on the cake from family and friends. Thank you Martha for helping to make out wedding memorable. I highly recommend Martha and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Her cakes are so delicious! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thank you my love, was a real pleasure to work with you because you also are very sweet...!
All the best, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Dybra
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
When it comes to quality and good customer service Martha is your gal!!

Date of the event: Oct 18, 2014
What we ordered: Wedding Cake (Coconut Cake, Pina Colada Filling, Chantilly Crème.

Not an exaggeration: When you enter into the world Martha “artistic cakes” it will leave you mind blown. Martha is the type of vendor that will go far and beyond for you. She takes great pride and confidence in her art that it makes you feel like she is making a wedding cake for her own wedding. She uses high quality breads, fillings, and crèmes. Nothing less than perfect!

My guests were mind blown by the fact it was a real cake due to how beautiful it appeared! When they tasted our wedding cake they praising the symphony of taste and textures. Many were saying how it was the best cake they have ever tasted. Those known for not having a sweet tooth asked for seconds! What I loved about Martha compared to other vendors is that she was always available for questions through email, text, or phone call. She is open to designs, different flavors, and is budget friendly.
When it comes to quality and good customer service Martha is your gal!!

Date of the event: Oct 18, 2014
What Read more...
When it comes to quality and good customer service Martha is your gal!!

Date of the event: Oct 18, 2014
What we ordered: Wedding Cake (Coconut Cake, Pina Colada Filling, Chantilly Crème.

Not an exaggeration: When you enter into the world Martha “artistic cakes” it will leave you mind blown. Martha is the type of vendor that will go far and beyond for you. She takes great pride and confidence in her art that it makes you feel like she is making a wedding cake for her own wedding. She uses high quality breads, fillings, and crèmes. Nothing less than perfect!

My guests were mind blown by the fact it was a real cake due to how beautiful it appeared! When they tasted our wedding cake they praising the symphony of taste and textures. Many were saying how it was the best cake they have ever tasted. Those known for not having a sweet tooth asked for seconds! What I loved about Martha compared to other vendors is that she was always available for questions through email, text, or phone call. She is open to designs, different flavors, and is budget friendly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Same so much Dybra for your excellent review, I had a real pleasure to meet your family and beside I always try to do my best for me your cake was a challenge because was my first one at the COCO PALM..!! and you know that is one of my preferred restaurants.

Hope I see you again...!!

All the best, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our cake/experience for our wedding could not have been more perfect. Martha was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The cake was decorated beautifully and was so delicious that we will remember it forever.

We will be customers of Artistic Cakes for all of our occasions from this point forward. Great price, great service and most of all a great cake! Thank you!!!
Our cake/experience for our wedding could not have been more perfect. Martha was extremely kind and helpful throughout the Read more...
Our cake/experience for our wedding could not have been more perfect. Martha was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The cake was decorated beautifully and was so delicious that we will remember it forever.

We will be customers of Artistic Cakes for all of our occasions from this point forward. Great price, great service and most of all a great cake! Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thanks Daniel very much for your great review here and yelp..!
For me was a real pleasure to work with Mary and you because you are and adorable couple. I hope to see you again for other occasion.
All the best, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Donna Lou
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Martha provided us with at beautiful cake for our wedding. We had a 3-tier cake with 2 different fillings in the main cake and 1 additional flavor for the sheet cake. From the beginning Martha was very quick and responsive through emails. Additionally, she was very flexible for in-person meet ups. For my cake I wanted a nature inspired cake and Martha took the images I provided her and combined all the elements I liked from each. Also she worked really hard to provide us with the best cake within budget and she very straight forward with how much things cost. Everyone at the wedding said that the cake was delicious, generous portions and the cake was very moist. I even had people attempting to go for 2nd for cake.
Martha provided us with at beautiful cake for our wedding. We had a 3-tier cake with 2 different fillings in the main cake Read more...
Martha provided us with at beautiful cake for our wedding. We had a 3-tier cake with 2 different fillings in the main cake and 1 additional flavor for the sheet cake. From the beginning Martha was very quick and responsive through emails. Additionally, she was very flexible for in-person meet ups. For my cake I wanted a nature inspired cake and Martha took the images I provided her and combined all the elements I liked from each. Also she worked really hard to provide us with the best cake within budget and she very straight forward with how much things cost. Everyone at the wedding said that the cake was delicious, generous portions and the cake was very moist. I even had people attempting to go for 2nd for cake. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thank so much Donna for your great review. Was very nice to work with your now husband and you and I am very happy to know every body like your cake.

Best, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Anny
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We were super happy with Martha and her services. She is very professional and such an artist. From the first time I contacted her through email, the cake tasting, follow-ups and my wedding day, we felt very comfortable and trusted that she would deliver nothing but excellence. We never once felt nervous about what the finish product would look like. My wedding cake came out so beautiful and it was so delicious. My guests really enjoyed it that they devoured the whole thing. I had an outdoor reception and the cake held up very well through out the evening. It looked so beautiful and classy. Overall this lady is wonderful at what she does; making cakes is definitely her artistic skill. Thank you Martha!!!!!!!
We were super happy with Martha and her services. She is very professional and such an artist. From the first time I Read more...
We were super happy with Martha and her services. She is very professional and such an artist. From the first time I contacted her through email, the cake tasting, follow-ups and my wedding day, we felt very comfortable and trusted that she would deliver nothing but excellence. We never once felt nervous about what the finish product would look like. My wedding cake came out so beautiful and it was so delicious. My guests really enjoyed it that they devoured the whole thing. I had an outdoor reception and the cake held up very well through out the evening. It looked so beautiful and classy. Overall this lady is wonderful at what she does; making cakes is definitely her artistic skill. Thank you Martha!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thanks Anny...!! I really enjoyed working with you ...!! your husband and you are both a sweet heart and made very easy all the process.
Hope I see you again.

All the best, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/27/2014
5.0/5.0
When I first met Martha, she was warm and inviting. This is the first time I get married and wasn't quite sure what to do or what I wanted. I gave Martha my ideas of how I envisioned my cake and she helped me put it together. Martha was eager to give her recommendations and ideas and really helped me put the perfect wedding cake together. Every cake she make is personalized and unique for every client. She truly lives up to the title of Artistic Cakes and puts her heart into anything she makes and works with all budgets. She brought my dream cake to life and tasted absolutely amazing. She uses top quality ingredients and a variety of flavors. She had my guests asking for more cake. I would recommend Artistic Cakes to ANYONE. My husband and I will calling her for ALL our special events, most likely for all our cakes. Thank you Martha for making the wedding cake of our dreams.
When I first met Martha, she was warm and inviting. This is the first time I get married and wasn't quite sure what to do Read more...
When I first met Martha, she was warm and inviting. This is the first time I get married and wasn't quite sure what to do or what I wanted. I gave Martha my ideas of how I envisioned my cake and she helped me put it together. Martha was eager to give her recommendations and ideas and really helped me put the perfect wedding cake together. Every cake she make is personalized and unique for every client. She truly lives up to the title of Artistic Cakes and puts her heart into anything she makes and works with all budgets. She brought my dream cake to life and tasted absolutely amazing. She uses top quality ingredients and a variety of flavors. She had my guests asking for more cake. I would recommend Artistic Cakes to ANYONE. My husband and I will calling her for ALL our special events, most likely for all our cakes. Thank you Martha for making the wedding cake of our dreams. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much my dear Kristen, was a pleasure to work with you and made the cake you were dreaming for.

All the best, Martha
Default vendor profile pic
Angelica
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Martha is the best! I am so happy that we went with her. I planned my wedding from another state so it was very important for me to have good communication through email, text, and phone. Martha was so easy to contact. Believe all these reviews. You will not go wrong if you hire Martha. My cake was both beautiful and delicious. I got multiple compliments from family and friends that it was one of the best cakes they had at a wedding. My brother-in-law who is very critical was the first to compliment how delicious the cake tasted. That really meant a lot.

Not only is Martha a wonderful person, but you can tell she loves what she does. My first phone conversation with her lasted about 1 hour as she described the different types of cakes and icing. I knew that she was the one to bake my cake after that phone conversation.

Don't waste your time with other cake vendors. Her prices are affordable and the customer service is more than 5 stars. I'll be hiring Martha in the future for special events and referring her to others if they need a special cake or desserts.
Martha is the best! I am so happy that we went with her. I planned my wedding from another state so it was very important Read more...
Martha is the best! I am so happy that we went with her. I planned my wedding from another state so it was very important for me to have good communication through email, text, and phone. Martha was so easy to contact. Believe all these reviews. You will not go wrong if you hire Martha. My cake was both beautiful and delicious. I got multiple compliments from family and friends that it was one of the best cakes they had at a wedding. My brother-in-law who is very critical was the first to compliment how delicious the cake tasted. That really meant a lot.

Not only is Martha a wonderful person, but you can tell she loves what she does. My first phone conversation with her lasted about 1 hour as she described the different types of cakes and icing. I knew that she was the one to bake my cake after that phone conversation.

Don't waste your time with other cake vendors. Her prices are affordable and the customer service is more than 5 stars. I'll be hiring Martha in the future for special events and referring her to others if they need a special cake or desserts. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thanks sooooooooooooooo much....!! my dear Angelica.
I did any thing you deserved.
I appreciated very much you took the time to write me an excellent review.
I wish you all the best and happiness for ever...! Martha
Default vendor profile pic
Cora and Patrick
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedding cake came out just like I wanted, even better than I expected. Quality service, very friendly, and great communication. Flavors of cake were amazing !!
Wedding cake came out just like I wanted, even better than I expected. Quality service, very friendly, and great Read more...
Wedding cake came out just like I wanted, even better than I expected. Quality service, very friendly, and great communication. Flavors of cake were amazing !! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thanks Cora, was a pleasure to work with you and make your vintage wedding cake, I really enjoyed the design.
All the best, Martha.
Default vendor profile pic
Adriana
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Martha is the nicest lady in the world. . She made us such a beautiful cake that was so delicious we had so many comments on it that people really enjoyed it.
Martha is the nicest lady in the world. . She made us such a beautiful cake that was so delicious we had so many comments Read more...
Martha is the nicest lady in the world. . She made us such a beautiful cake that was so delicious we had so many comments on it that people really enjoyed it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
ARTISTIC CAKES responded with the following comments:

Thank you Adriana, I am glad you liked your cake...all the best, Martha.

MAP

 
Azusa, CA 91702 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ARTISTIC CAKES
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1370420028001 2013 05 19 alissas cake