130x130 sq 1374297530497 fbor18

Artistic Floral Design, Inc

Schaumburg , IL

LOCATION

715 East Golf Rd. Suite 200 A4
Schaumburg, IL 60173 US (map)

PHONE

847-885-4532

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Flowers infused with creativity,passion and inspiration.

Exclusively a wedding florist, your day is imporant to us! Choose from fantastic bouquets, stunning centerpieces and... Read more
Flowers infused with creativity,passion and inspiration.

Exclusively a wedding florist, your day is imporant to us! Choose from fantastic bouquets, stunning centerpieces and unique decor.

All passionately designed with asute attention to detail and style.
Our detailed consultations are no charge by appointment only at our consultation office located at 715 East Golf Rd Suite 200A4, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Shop at our online store

Our online store offers cloth aisle runners, fall leaves, fall garlands, silk rose petals, silk toss bouquets, crystals, floating candles,blue silk orchids and so much more! We just added over 45 new items! Our online store link is www.artisticfloraldesigns.com .



New for 2013

Our consultation office has been redesigned with NEW furniture and updated photos. Over 500 photos of our most recent weddings and bouquets have been added to our photo albums and we've designed more centerpiece samples to show size and colors. Photos of our office are on our facebook page www.facebook.com/artisticfloraldesign . Our Facebook page has over 93 photo albums and over 1,600 photos from our most recent fresh weddings and silk bouquets shipped out all over the country.

Artist Cheryl Bernardi has added her newest hand painted runner designs to our sister site www.artisticaisles.com . Each design is created by Cheryl and all photos have prices and descriptions.

Valerie Soos Sinclair
Artistic Floral Design, Inc.
Artistic Aisles

800-481-4532

Our Online Store is open 24/7

www.artisticfloraldesigns.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1328126642026 fbb15
130x130 sq 1328126782339 fbb42
130x130 sq 1358741104640 011
130x130 sq 1358741467741 12901hobbsriley0155
130x130 sq 1358741565268 022
130x130 sq 1328127625157 www.erosephoto.com2
130x130 sq 1328127359380 fbl72
130x130 sq 1328127294265 fbl70
130x130 sq 1358741286726 120818kremplelefeber0552
130x130 sq 1358742007579 2012060917.49.03
130x130 sq 1358741240468 120818kremplelefeber0378
130x130 sq 1358741126145 012
130x130 sq 1358742105513 erin6
130x130 sq 1358741705402 0362
130x130 sq 1358741987380 2012060917.05.04
130x130 sq 1328126226036 0668
130x130 sq 1358741542691 020
130x130 sq 1328125536052 0130
130x130 sq 1328126393163 dmc5738
130x130 sq 1358741498352 013
130x130 sq 1358741660149 026
130x130 sq 1358741394373 12901hobbsriley0142
130x130 sq 1328127567673 fbp151
130x130 sq 1328126356836 11625rootsutter0374
130x130 sq 1358741683480 030
130x130 sq 1358741081626 001
130x130 sq 1358741520577 0143
130x130 sq 1358742088341 dsc09336
130x130 sq 1358742257868 hai123730148
130x130 sq 1358742313949 img2491
130x130 sq 1358741629347 00262
130x130 sq 1358741160885 120616davismiskewicz0440
130x130 sq 1358741749475 057
130x130 sq 1328127538974 fbor18
130x130 sq 1358741727330 0402
130x130 sq 1358742026790 2012063014.06.38
130x130 sq 1358742036177 2012063015.44.40
130x130 sq 1358741918492 105
130x130 sq 1328125727845 027
130x130 sq 1358741353143 120825hoovernavrotiski0190
130x130 sq 1358741060238 00110
130x130 sq 1328125682801 0252furlastudio
130x130 sq 1358741790678 0058
130x130 sq 1358741829995 0080
130x130 sq 1358741960290 0984
130x130 sq 1358742120353 fbor80
130x130 sq 1358742060465 dsc04577
130x130 sq 1358742185387 hai123730008
130x130 sq 1358741873528 0090
130x130 sq 1358742328309 pamryan457
130x130 sq 1328125522498 002
130x130 sq 1358708273558 dsc0867
130x130 sq 1358708291623 0012
130x130 sq 1358708335711 0019
130x130 sq 1358708364771 0023
130x130 sq 1358708385351 0053
130x130 sq 1358708406261 0085
130x130 sq 1328126147574 032
130x130 sq 1358708426997 0093
130x130 sq 1358708447414 010
130x130 sq 1358710387569 0119
130x130 sq 1358708468294 0134
130x130 sq 1358708489565 0142
130x130 sq 1358708509045 014
130x130 sq 1358708531216 0153
130x130 sq 1328126464697 df1253
130x130 sq 1358708552042 016
130x130 sq 1328126421612 dsc5356
130x130 sq 1358708572658 0193
130x130 sq 1358708593178 0194
130x130 sq 1328126184977 051
130x130 sq 1358708614428 0215
130x130 sq 1358708635964 024
130x130 sq 1328127576339 scanpic0006
130x130 sq 1358708656586 028
130x130 sq 1358708677722 0323
130x130 sq 1358708697947 033
130x130 sq 1358708719417 0342
130x130 sq 1358708740237 034
130x130 sq 1328127605590 wedding294
130x130 sq 1358708761207 040
130x130 sq 1358708780051 0454
130x130 sq 1358708800470 0584
130x130 sq 1358708821069 062
130x130 sq 1358708841853 0662
130x130 sq 1358708862702 076
130x130 sq 1358708883353 094
130x130 sq 1358708934536 0512
130x130 sq 1358708950163 2012063017.08.42
130x130 sq 1358708967322 pamryan959
130x130 sq 1358708993332 scanpic0017
130x130 sq 1328125539098 0212cbp2409
130x130 sq 1358710301477 0017
130x130 sq 1358710338561 0024
130x130 sq 1358710367355 0078
130x130 sq 1358710503225 12901hobbsriley0352
130x130 sq 1358710542238 0145
130x130 sq 1358710567062 0166
130x130 sq 1358710587944 0222
130x130 sq 1358710608511 0262
130x130 sq 1358710628233 026
130x130 sq 1358710658001 032
130x130 sq 1358710678385 0343
130x130 sq 1358710700930 0442
130x130 sq 1358710721761 0583
130x130 sq 1358710743800 081
130x130 sq 1358710764815 085
130x130 sq 1358710799851 1149
130x130 sq 1358710865406 gierach0554
130x130 sq 1358710884546 img4212
130x130 sq 1358710891842 scanpic0004
130x130 sq 1328126213220 0612wm
130x130 sq 1358743899593 001
130x130 sq 1358743922104 0032
130x130 sq 1358743962035 0052
130x130 sq 1358743994628 005
130x130 sq 1358744016696 0063
130x130 sq 1358744038611 0083
130x130 sq 1358744060686 0084
130x130 sq 1358744083082 0095
130x130 sq 1358744118070 009
130x130 sq 1358744170447 120825hoovernavrotiski0407
130x130 sq 1358744192273 0163
130x130 sq 1358744214540 0185
130x130 sq 1358744462607 096
130x130 sq 1358744236282 0204
130x130 sq 1358744258826 0265
130x130 sq 1358744323508 033
130x130 sq 1358744281138 0275
130x130 sq 1358744301200 029
130x130 sq 1358744345353 036
130x130 sq 1358744414066 0522
130x130 sq 1358744367589 037
130x130 sq 1358744439490 055
130x130 sq 1358744484673 099
130x130 sq 1358744498311 2012060914.00.24
130x130 sq 1358744518250 2012060914.02.06
130x130 sq 1358744539658 dsc09457
130x130 sq 1358744559252 scanpic0009

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Rental items include cloth aisle runners, green wrought iron archway, white lattice archway, church stands, tall table vases, two different chuppahs and large church containers for outdoor ceremonies. Our rental items are only available to clients whose wedding flowers we are designing.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We ship silk rose petals in over 45 colors,36", 48" and 60" cloth aisle runners in 45 colors, fall leaves, fall garlands and aisle bows. Custom hand painted aisle runners are a work of art to make your wedding unique.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Our weddings are delivered with full service, we pin on the flowers and transfer items from the ceremony to reception. Or basice delivery.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We have photos of all the church, hotels, country clubs we've delivered to. We can visit your site for an additional fee.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
We only design two events per weekend to be exclusive to our brides and provide the best service and quality.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Bg13
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Valerie is AWESOME at what she does... Her floral arrangements at our wedding were so beautiful and we both were completely happy with everything. She truly is artistic and unique with her work! You will not be disappointed hiring Valerie for your wedding. Artistic Floral Design is a must for your event!!
Valerie is AWESOME at what she does... Her floral arrangements at our wedding were so beautiful and we both were Read more...
Valerie is AWESOME at what she does... Her floral arrangements at our wedding were so beautiful and we both were completely happy with everything. She truly is artistic and unique with her work! You will not be disappointed hiring Valerie for your wedding. Artistic Floral Design is a must for your event!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Valerie and her husband made my wedding day absolutely perfect! I had a special request for flowers that aren't easy to get and Valerie made sure I had those flowers for my wedding. She is so detailed and I could tell how much time must have gone into all of my flowers. Not to mention the customer service is absolute perfection here!!!! I will be telling everyone I know how amazing this company and it's owners are. If you are getting married you HAVE to go through artistic floral design. You won't be disappointed! Thank you so much Valerie for exceeding my expectations!
Valerie and her husband made my wedding day absolutely perfect! I had a special request for flowers that aren't easy to Read more...
Valerie and her husband made my wedding day absolutely perfect! I had a special request for flowers that aren't easy to get and Valerie made sure I had those flowers for my wedding. She is so detailed and I could tell how much time must have gone into all of my flowers. Not to mention the customer service is absolute perfection here!!!! I will be telling everyone I know how amazing this company and it's owners are. If you are getting married you HAVE to go through artistic floral design. You won't be disappointed! Thank you so much Valerie for exceeding my expectations! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Valerie was wonderful to work with. The flower arrangements and centerpieces were beautiful and because she combines her creaitivity with excellent organization and practicality I didn't have to worry about anything on my wedding day which was great. I would highly recommend Artistic Floral Design!
Valerie was wonderful to work with. The flower arrangements and centerpieces were beautiful and because she combines her Read more...
Valerie was wonderful to work with. The flower arrangements and centerpieces were beautiful and because she combines her creaitivity with excellent organization and practicality I didn't have to worry about anything on my wedding day which was great. I would highly recommend Artistic Floral Design! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I had the most beautiful flowers at my wedding. I have had endless compliments on the flowers. Valerie was very flexible to work with and had an amazing ability to put my dream wedding flowers into a reality. She is a great listener and I had no doubt in my mind that her designs would more than I could ever hope for which took away pre-wedding stress. I love my flowers so much I want to get a large canvas print of them to put in my house. Valerie's team was prompt and worked well with Venue and church. Thank you Artistic Floral Designs for the most beautiful wedding flowers! Everything was perfect!
I had the most beautiful flowers at my wedding. I have had endless compliments on the flowers. Valerie was very flexible Read more...
I had the most beautiful flowers at my wedding. I have had endless compliments on the flowers. Valerie was very flexible to work with and had an amazing ability to put my dream wedding flowers into a reality. She is a great listener and I had no doubt in my mind that her designs would more than I could ever hope for which took away pre-wedding stress. I love my flowers so much I want to get a large canvas print of them to put in my house. Valerie's team was prompt and worked well with Venue and church. Thank you Artistic Floral Designs for the most beautiful wedding flowers! Everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Valerie did an absolutely AMAZING job with my flowers for my wedding!! My fresh, real bouquet was stunning, as were my bridesmaid's flowers and the fresh arrangement that was in the basket of one of my flower girls. The flower arrangements in the church and reception were also beautiful, as were the table decorations!! She was always available when I had questions and was always quick to respond to my emails. She even made me an exact silk duplicate of my actual bouquet so I can keep it. She was amazing and I highly recommend her!!
Valerie did an absolutely AMAZING job with my flowers for my wedding!! My fresh, real bouquet was stunning, as were my Read more...
Valerie did an absolutely AMAZING job with my flowers for my wedding!! My fresh, real bouquet was stunning, as were my bridesmaid's flowers and the fresh arrangement that was in the basket of one of my flower girls. The flower arrangements in the church and reception were also beautiful, as were the table decorations!! She was always available when I had questions and was always quick to respond to my emails. She even made me an exact silk duplicate of my actual bouquet so I can keep it. She was amazing and I highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
My flowers were so beautiful! Wonderful reason to work with!
My flowers were so beautiful! Wonderful reason to work with!
My flowers were so beautiful! Wonderful reason to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Valerie was absolutely wonderful to work with. The process was super simple and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I received so many compliments and even my wedding coordinator had to get pictures of my bouquets to show them to other brides. I would definitely recommend Artistic Floral Design to all the lovely bride to be's out there!
Valerie was absolutely wonderful to work with. The process was super simple and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I Read more...
Valerie was absolutely wonderful to work with. The process was super simple and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I received so many compliments and even my wedding coordinator had to get pictures of my bouquets to show them to other brides. I would definitely recommend Artistic Floral Design to all the lovely bride to be's out there! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Working with Valerie was great. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we received nothing but wonderful compliments.
Working with Valerie was great. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we received nothing but wonderful compliments.
Working with Valerie was great. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we received nothing but wonderful compliments. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Valerie at Artistic Floral was so incredibly helpful and our flowers were more beautiful than I could've ever imagined! It's even better that they are silk flowers and we can treasure them forever! We got so many compliments on them and I would highly recommend Valerie and Artistic Floral Design!
Valerie at Artistic Floral was so incredibly helpful and our flowers were more beautiful than I could've ever imagined! Read more...
Valerie at Artistic Floral was so incredibly helpful and our flowers were more beautiful than I could've ever imagined! It's even better that they are silk flowers and we can treasure them forever! We got so many compliments on them and I would highly recommend Valerie and Artistic Floral Design! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I ordered my bouquet for my wedding through her and it was absolutely perfect. She was so helpful and professional along with being just concerned about making the customer happy. I have absolutely no complaints.
I ordered my bouquet for my wedding through her and it was absolutely perfect. She was so helpful and professional along Read more...
I ordered my bouquet for my wedding through her and it was absolutely perfect. She was so helpful and professional along with being just concerned about making the customer happy. I have absolutely no complaints. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

SPRING WEDDINGS 10% DISCOUNT
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
Spring Fresh weddings Jan-April receive 10% off your wedding order! Print this deal and present it at first consultation. Only applies to dates we have available. Offer not valid with any other discount, does not apply to sales tax or delivery.
Deal #WWed2e46b5573f123c
220x220 1376538756390 1376538735013 images3

MAP

 
715 East Golf Rd. Suite 200 A4, Schaumburg, IL 60173 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Artistic Floral Design, Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1374297530497 fbor18