130x130 sq 1347315022426 ascotdiamondslogoalternateasscher

Ascot Diamonds of Atlanta

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6105 Blue Stone Rd NE, #E
Atlanta, GA 30328 US (map)

PHONE

404-844-0800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Ascot Diamonds is one of the highest reviewed jewelers in the world with hundreds of "5-Star" reviews available online.

Ascot provides exceptional quality, value and knowledge... Read more
Ascot Diamonds is one of the highest reviewed jewelers in the world with hundreds of "5-Star" reviews available online.

Ascot provides exceptional quality, value and knowledge in a professional, private setting. From diamond engagement rings to wedding bands and custom jewelry, we will work carefully with you andwithin your specific budget range to create your very own handcrafted piece of jewelry.

With decades of experience in the cutting and sorting rooms of South Africa, the Ascot principals truly understand value and have the skills to identify the most brilliant and desirable diamonds in the world.

Every diamond in the Ascot collection has been scrutinized by experts for brilliance and value, and each stone must qualify as “best of breed” before being added to our inventory. Less than 5% of all diamonds produced meet the cut and brilliance standards we demand.

To learn more about 'the art of selecting a diamond,' please visit our diamond education center.

Our clients demand the best, and as a result Ascot Diamonds has become the largest distributor in the world for the Catherine Ryder collection of fine jewelry. Distinctive designs and impeccable craftsmanship are at the heart of the Catherine Ryderbrand and Ascot is proud to recommend this exceptional jewelry collection to our clients.

Call (404) 844-0800 today to consult with a qualified personal jeweler or make an appointment to visit one of our extraordinary showrooms.

We look forward to working with you. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1291233933114 bezelsetcushioncutdiamondincustomengagementringsettingascotdiamonds
130x130 sq 1291233014145 antiquestylediamondweddingbandplatinumorwhitegoldforascotdiamonds
130x130 sq 1222283957855 17 roundcenterdiamond,paveframe
130x130 sq 1222283420464 03 cushioncutcenterdiamond,custompavesetting
130x130 sq 1222283718042 06 pearshapedfancyyellowdiamonddropneclace
130x130 sq 1222283471058 13 diamondbracelet(740=6.14)
130x130 sq 1222283654605 01 roundcenterdiamond,crsignaturesetting
130x130 sq 1222283880370 28 catherineryderdiamondbracelet

INFO FOR JEWELRY

Which of the following services do you offer?
Appraisal, Ring Sizing, Warranties
What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Antique Engagement Rings, Antique Wedding Bands, Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
My fiancee and I went to Ascot in the beginning process of ring shopping and weren't sure what we wanted. After visting Ascot first, we went to multiple chain jewelry stores and ended up returning to Ascot to get my engagement ring.
The shopping process is very different from most store. We sat down with an associate and discussed our preferences, then she went to the back and pulled examples of what we were looking for. The attention/service given was 10x better than other stores, because we are their only client for that appointment time.
My fiancee and I went to Ascot in the beginning process of ring shopping and weren't sure what we wanted. After visting Read more...
My fiancee and I went to Ascot in the beginning process of ring shopping and weren't sure what we wanted. After visting Ascot first, we went to multiple chain jewelry stores and ended up returning to Ascot to get my engagement ring.
The shopping process is very different from most store. We sat down with an associate and discussed our preferences, then she went to the back and pulled examples of what we were looking for. The attention/service given was 10x better than other stores, because we are their only client for that appointment time. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Mims
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Ask for Alison! She's so fantastic. Super informative, responsive, helpful and goes above and beyond. Their offices are gorgeous. Everything they do here is custom, so you and your fiance get very personalized attention and they will truly create your rings from scratch. Their jewelry is beautiful and you can tell the high quality from a mile away. Definitely recommended!
Ask for Alison! She's so fantastic. Super informative, responsive, helpful and goes above and beyond. Their offices are Read more...
Ask for Alison! She's so fantastic. Super informative, responsive, helpful and goes above and beyond. Their offices are gorgeous. Everything they do here is custom, so you and your fiance get very personalized attention and they will truly create your rings from scratch. Their jewelry is beautiful and you can tell the high quality from a mile away. Definitely recommended! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Alyse
Wedding:
5/4/2014
4.6/5.0
I am in love with my custom designed engagement ring from Ascot diamonds! They were a pleasure to work with and were very patient with my unique situation and having to do everything from overseas!
Marlene was particularly helpful and informative!
I am in love with my custom designed engagement ring from Ascot diamonds! They were a pleasure to work with and were very Read more...
I am in love with my custom designed engagement ring from Ascot diamonds! They were a pleasure to work with and were very patient with my unique situation and having to do everything from overseas!
Marlene was particularly helpful and informative! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ascot provides very personalized service. There is no showroom; they bring jewelry to you in a private room. My husband bought my engagement ring from Ascot after being referred there by one of his friends. Shopping for our wedding rings was a fun experience and very unlike shopping at one of the big chain jewelers. We highly recommend.
Ascot provides very personalized service. There is no showroom; they bring jewelry to you in a private room. My husband Read more...
Ascot provides very personalized service. There is no showroom; they bring jewelry to you in a private room. My husband bought my engagement ring from Ascot after being referred there by one of his friends. Shopping for our wedding rings was a fun experience and very unlike shopping at one of the big chain jewelers. We highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I love my ring! Brittany did a wonderful job helping my fiance pick out my engagement ring.
I love my ring! Brittany did a wonderful job helping my fiance pick out my engagement ring.
I love my ring! Brittany did a wonderful job helping my fiance pick out my engagement ring. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Kiki
Wedding:
8/10/2013
4.7/5.0
We love love love our rings. They are one of a kind and so different. Haven't seen vintage style like this anywhere. A touch pricy but it's worth it. And they do complementary cleaning, resizing, engraving with a purchase.
We love love love our rings. They are one of a kind and so different. Haven't seen vintage style like this anywhere. A Read more...
We love love love our rings. They are one of a kind and so different. Haven't seen vintage style like this anywhere. A touch pricy but it's worth it. And they do complementary cleaning, resizing, engraving with a purchase. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1236476318513 2tier pink ribbon l
Ladee Moon
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
My ring is amazing!!! Allison was the perfect fit for my fiance and myself to choose a matching set. She's patient and always looked for the perfect set for the both of us. I love her, would recommend her to everyone and definitely shop there again for our family jewels.
My ring is amazing!!! Allison was the perfect fit for my fiance and myself to choose a matching set. She's patient and Read more...
My ring is amazing!!! Allison was the perfect fit for my fiance and myself to choose a matching set. She's patient and always looked for the perfect set for the both of us. I love her, would recommend her to everyone and definitely shop there again for our family jewels. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Matt is the most wonderful diamond guy ever! He made me the most perfect rings, and worked to help us get them within the budgets we had. Everyone comments on how beautiful and unique my rings are. I am so glad that he helped us to pick out our beautiful rings. I will never go anywhere else for my diamond jewelry; Matt at Ascot is my jeweler!
Matt is the most wonderful diamond guy ever! He made me the most perfect rings, and worked to help us get them within the Read more...
Matt is the most wonderful diamond guy ever! He made me the most perfect rings, and worked to help us get them within the budgets we had. Everyone comments on how beautiful and unique my rings are. I am so glad that he helped us to pick out our beautiful rings. I will never go anywhere else for my diamond jewelry; Matt at Ascot is my jeweler! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Kylie
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Ascot does amazing work and has gorgeous jewelry. They are also super cost-effective. I ended up with a wedding set that was even more beautiful than what I had imagined.
Ascot does amazing work and has gorgeous jewelry. They are also super cost-effective. I ended up with a wedding set that Read more...
Ascot does amazing work and has gorgeous jewelry. They are also super cost-effective. I ended up with a wedding set that was even more beautiful than what I had imagined. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Britt
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved our shopping experience at Ascot Diamonds when we were purchasing our wedding bands. Our sales representative was absolutely amazing and provided us with all the knowledge we needed to purchase our bands. Ascot Diamonds has a remarkable selection of jewelry and if you can't find the perfect piece of jewelry, they will work with you to create it. I look forward to shopping with them for years and years to come.
My husband and I loved our shopping experience at Ascot Diamonds when we were purchasing our wedding bands. Our sales Read more...
My husband and I loved our shopping experience at Ascot Diamonds when we were purchasing our wedding bands. Our sales representative was absolutely amazing and provided us with all the knowledge we needed to purchase our bands. Ascot Diamonds has a remarkable selection of jewelry and if you can't find the perfect piece of jewelry, they will work with you to create it. I look forward to shopping with them for years and years to come. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
6105 Blue Stone Rd NE, #E, Atlanta, GA 30328 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ascot Diamonds of Atlanta
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1347315022426 ascotdiamondslogoalternateasscher