130x130 sq 1358443204552 ashleysmithfbprofile

Ashley's Creative Catering

Decatur , AL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

717 Highway 67 S., Suite 12
Decatur, AL 35603 US

PHONE

256-654-1940

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Ashley's Creative Catering isn't your ordinary catering shop. I take extra time designing your menus and decór to give you the look and feel you want for your special event. My goal is... Read more
Ashley's Creative Catering isn't your ordinary catering shop. I take extra time designing your menus and decór to give you the look and feel you want for your special event. My goal is to make your event one that will long be remembered by you and your guests. My menus are specially designed and prepared to fit YOUR needs and wants. Your guests will go away knowing your caterer went the extra mile to WOW you and your attendees. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1364334301532 ashleyscreativecateringashleyscreativecatering0040
130x130 sq 1364334245430 ashleyscreativecatering0041
130x130 sq 1364334258213 ashleyscreativecatering0043
130x130 sq 1364334314501 ashleyscreativecateringashleyscreativecatering0047
130x130 sq 1364348570522 ashleyscreativecateringashleyscreativecatering0049
130x130 sq 1364348585034 ashleyscreativecateringashleyscreativecatering0050
130x130 sq 1364334283223 ashleyscreativecatering0057
130x130 sq 1364334270719 ashleyscreativecatering0053
130x130 sq 1377017799188 nissley favors
130x130 sq 1377017806848 nissley favors 2
130x130 sq 1377017815037 nissley3
130x130 sq 1377017821327 nissley4
130x130 sq 1377017824362 nissley5
130x130 sq 1377017827341 nissley6
130x130 sq 1377017830291 nissley7
130x130 sq 1377017832929 nissley8
130x130 sq 1377017835600 nissley9
130x130 sq 1377017838878 nissley10
130x130 sq 1377017841645 nissley11
130x130 sq 1377017844300 nissley12
130x130 sq 1377017847308 nissley13
130x130 sq 1377017851177 nissley14
130x130 sq 1358457523390 26462619661788079546469469n
130x130 sq 1358457522562 26406619661780479354876613n
130x130 sq 1358457520807 25987619661823280421601418n
130x130 sq 1358457521753 26131119661764478953717132n
130x130 sq 1358457524384 26988119661766078993459758n
130x130 sq 1257286667606 howard9
130x130 sq 1257286669090 howard6
130x130 sq 1257286669309 howard5
130x130 sq 1257286670262 howard4
130x130 sq 1257286670637 howard3
130x130 sq 1257286671074 howard2
130x130 sq 1257286671606 howard1
130x130 sq 1358457892305 img0131
130x130 sq 1358457873826 img0126
130x130 sq 1358457882953 img0130
130x130 sq 1358457856510 img0120
130x130 sq 1358457865606 img0123
130x130 sq 1358457900149 img0134
130x130 sq 1358457909031 img0136
130x130 sq 1358457918472 img0137
130x130 sq 1358457928441 img0138
130x130 sq 1358457938069 img0139
130x130 sq 1358457947363 img0142
130x130 sq 1358458307846 janet3
130x130 sq 1358458306351 janet2
130x130 sq 1358458262160 20120615110929171
130x130 sq 1358458271769 20120615110945948
130x130 sq 1358458281163 20120615110953863
130x130 sq 1358458290364 20120615110959252
130x130 sq 1358458300326 20120615111005601
130x130 sq 1358458309298 janet4
130x130 sq 1358458633290 garychyna0299
130x130 sq 1358458634456 garychyna0302
130x130 sq 1358458635613 garychyna0303
130x130 sq 1358458636689 garychyna0304
130x130 sq 1358458638032 garychyna0305
130x130 sq 1358458666640 garychyna0309
130x130 sq 1358458639180 garychyna0310
130x130 sq 1358458639999 garychyna0311
130x130 sq 1358458640928 garychyna0324
130x130 sq 1358458642013 garychyna0325
130x130 sq 1358458643213 garychyna0330
130x130 sq 1358458644085 garychyna0331
130x130 sq 1358458645175 garychyna0334
130x130 sq 1358459006622 img1806
130x130 sq 1358459024287 img1807
130x130 sq 1358459042094 img1809
130x130 sq 1358459066667 img1810
130x130 sq 1358459152799 img1811
130x130 sq 1358458971963 img1797
130x130 sq 1358458989203 img1803
130x130 sq 1358457649991 25392019403508426772651527n
130x130 sq 1358457651646 26057619350314296953539157n
130x130 sq 1358457647700 25052719386968413288356597n
130x130 sq 1358457646958 24738119376313346915827792n
130x130 sq 1358457648587 25339819350116692013278936n
130x130 sq 1358459625541 img1894
130x130 sq 1358459674803 kbz2152
130x130 sq 1358459699166 kbz2153
130x130 sq 1358459821194 zbk5406
130x130 sq 1358459606508 img1889
130x130 sq 1358459726117 kbz2157
130x130 sq 1358459865774 zbk5407
130x130 sq 1358459650878 kbz2150
130x130 sq 1358459798231 kbz2275
130x130 sq 1358459774392 kbz2266
130x130 sq 1358459752361 kbz2159
130x130 sq 1358460417545 056
130x130 sq 1358460434676 060
130x130 sq 1358460426472 057
130x130 sq 1358460444469 063
130x130 sq 1358460454369 064
130x130 sq 1358460464116 066
130x130 sq 1358460474607 067
130x130 sq 1358460408883 053
130x130 sq 1358461115675 img0087
130x130 sq 1358461090115 img0075
130x130 sq 1358461098470 img0076
130x130 sq 1358461105332 img0085
130x130 sq 1358461110055 img0086
130x130 sq 1358484744855 ashleysmithfbprofile
130x130 sq 1364334823491 ashleyscreativecatering0079
130x130 sq 1364334771504 ashleyscreativecatering0060
130x130 sq 1364334784279 ashleyscreativecatering0063
130x130 sq 1364334797177 ashleyscreativecatering0064
130x130 sq 1364334810104 ashleyscreativecatering0072
130x130 sq 1364336075435 dsc0003
130x130 sq 1364336129042 dsc0005
130x130 sq 1364336154968 dsc0006
130x130 sq 1364336185103 dsc0008
130x130 sq 1364336266745 dsc0012
130x130 sq 1364336295376 dsc0013
130x130 sq 1364336324463 dsc0016
130x130 sq 1364336349990 dsc0022
130x130 sq 1364336404356 dsc0027
130x130 sq 1364336432243 dsc0038
130x130 sq 1364347020378 dsc0039
130x130 sq 1364347051136 dsc0077
130x130 sq 1364347080976 dsc0079
130x130 sq 1364347111980 dsc0080
130x130 sq 1374260645862 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 0819
130x130 sq 1374260664948 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 0861
130x130 sq 1374260680780 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 0881
130x130 sq 1374260699778 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 0927
130x130 sq 1374260719777 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1105
130x130 sq 1374260737362 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1104
130x130 sq 1374260754725 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1176
130x130 sq 1374260770161 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1178
130x130 sq 1374260789200 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1133
130x130 sq 1374260807567 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1129
130x130 sq 1374260823966 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1223
130x130 sq 1374260840228 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1124
130x130 sq 1374260858995 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1122
130x130 sq 1374260877784 rachel and neil wedding day may 4 2013 1233

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (Traditional), Cajun, Chinese, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Heidi
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her team did an amazing job catering our wedding. The food was delicious and the staff was very professional.
Ashley and her team did an amazing job catering our wedding. The food was delicious and the staff was very professional.
Ashley and her team did an amazing job catering our wedding. The food was delicious and the staff was very professional. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow! I just don't even know where to begin with Ashley. She is absolutely the best person I could have gotten to do my catering for my wedding. When we first met for our consultation, she had me hooked within 5 minutes. She has a passion for what she does and it shows through when you speak with her. She was so excited for us and our peacock theme, and I knew if we chose her, our food would be gorgeous and tasty. We were on a very tight budget, and she did everything possible to accommodate us! We were able to do a tasting and really iron out the details of what we wanted. The day of the wedding, she was on point all day to help us. She kept the flow of the reception on track and helped us with the cake cutting. The people she brought in to work the wedding were professional and extremely nice. And the food.....OMG.....was to die for!!!! I am still....a month later....getting complements on how great the parmesan chicken was and how delicious the peach punch was! One day I'm going to get the recipe for that punch out of her!!! Overall, I can't say enough good things about Ashley. My big day wouldn't have been the same without her. She made it perfect! Thank you girl!!!
Wow! I just don't even know where to begin with Ashley. She is absolutely the best person I could have gotten to do my Read more...
Wow! I just don't even know where to begin with Ashley. She is absolutely the best person I could have gotten to do my catering for my wedding. When we first met for our consultation, she had me hooked within 5 minutes. She has a passion for what she does and it shows through when you speak with her. She was so excited for us and our peacock theme, and I knew if we chose her, our food would be gorgeous and tasty. We were on a very tight budget, and she did everything possible to accommodate us! We were able to do a tasting and really iron out the details of what we wanted. The day of the wedding, she was on point all day to help us. She kept the flow of the reception on track and helped us with the cake cutting. The people she brought in to work the wedding were professional and extremely nice. And the food.....OMG.....was to die for!!!! I am still....a month later....getting complements on how great the parmesan chicken was and how delicious the peach punch was! One day I'm going to get the recipe for that punch out of her!!! Overall, I can't say enough good things about Ashley. My big day wouldn't have been the same without her. She made it perfect! Thank you girl!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Pam
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Ashley is very professional, creative and unique. I would highly recommend her services.
Ashley is very professional, creative and unique. I would highly recommend her services.
Ashley is very professional, creative and unique. I would highly recommend her services. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her team are absolutely wonderful! She catered our wedding on October 26th at the Hampton Cove Wedding Plantation. So many of our guests commented on how great the food was! It was so important to us that everyone enjoyed themselves- and they did! Ashley is SO sweet and genuinely wants you to be happy. She even packaged the leftover food for us to take on our "mini-moon" to Nashville! Wonderful caterer- you will not regret booking her!
Ashley and her team are absolutely wonderful! She catered our wedding on October 26th at the Hampton Cove Wedding Read more...
Ashley and her team are absolutely wonderful! She catered our wedding on October 26th at the Hampton Cove Wedding Plantation. So many of our guests commented on how great the food was! It was so important to us that everyone enjoyed themselves- and they did! Ashley is SO sweet and genuinely wants you to be happy. She even packaged the leftover food for us to take on our "mini-moon" to Nashville! Wonderful caterer- you will not regret booking her! Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130 sq 1381956312153 img2057
Courtney
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We got married on September 7, 2013 and used Ashley's Creative Catering!

From the first time we met Ashley we knew that we were in good hands. She took great care of us and made sure that we were happy all throughout the process. After we met for a tasting I was so excited for our wedding because the food was that amazing! I would just think about it and my mouth would start watering!

On the day of the wedding she was at the venue early to set up. Ashley and her entire staff were so professional. Ashley was so sweet and thoughtful, that she made a plate for me and my groom to eat before we went to the reception. It was so nice to spend about 20 minutes alone and have food sitting there for us.

Once the reception was over they packed all of the food that was left over into boxes and distributed out to all of our family members and guest that were still there. So sweet and thoughtful!

I had the BEST experience with Ashley and her staff! I LOVED everything about her and her services! One of the best meals I have ever had! All of our guest continue to call me and compliment the food!
We got married on September 7, 2013 and used Ashley's Creative Catering!

From the first time we met Ashley we Read more...
We got married on September 7, 2013 and used Ashley's Creative Catering!

From the first time we met Ashley we knew that we were in good hands. She took great care of us and made sure that we were happy all throughout the process. After we met for a tasting I was so excited for our wedding because the food was that amazing! I would just think about it and my mouth would start watering!

On the day of the wedding she was at the venue early to set up. Ashley and her entire staff were so professional. Ashley was so sweet and thoughtful, that she made a plate for me and my groom to eat before we went to the reception. It was so nice to spend about 20 minutes alone and have food sitting there for us.

Once the reception was over they packed all of the food that was left over into boxes and distributed out to all of our family members and guest that were still there. So sweet and thoughtful!

I had the BEST experience with Ashley and her staff! I LOVED everything about her and her services! One of the best meals I have ever had! All of our guest continue to call me and compliment the food! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
William
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her team were AMAZING! They went out and got cups and other linens for tables that didn't have table clothes and the bar tender didn't have any cups to use. She served us before anyone else got any food, and right after the ceremony she greeted my new husband and I w/ water. She is amazing and worth her price
Ashley and her team were AMAZING! They went out and got cups and other linens for tables that didn't have table clothes Read more...
Ashley and her team were AMAZING! They went out and got cups and other linens for tables that didn't have table clothes and the bar tender didn't have any cups to use. She served us before anyone else got any food, and right after the ceremony she greeted my new husband and I w/ water. She is amazing and worth her price Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Ashley's Creative Catering was a booming success at my wedding! She made the most delicious food and the presentation was absolutely gorgeous. All of the workers involved were helpful and super nice. She was a pleasure to work with and went back and forth with me until we had exactly what I wanted within my budget. I would recommend her to anyone hosting an event, from weddings to anything else! Thanks girl!
Ashley's Creative Catering was a booming success at my wedding! She made the most delicious food and the presentation was Read more...
Ashley's Creative Catering was a booming success at my wedding! She made the most delicious food and the presentation was absolutely gorgeous. All of the workers involved were helpful and super nice. She was a pleasure to work with and went back and forth with me until we had exactly what I wanted within my budget. I would recommend her to anyone hosting an event, from weddings to anything else! Thanks girl! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her whole staff are amazing! Not only did Ashley provide catering, she also was our wedding coordinator, set up all our decorations inside and outside! Having Ashley's creative catering as our caterer was the best decision
Ashley and her whole staff are amazing! Not only did Ashley provide catering, she also was our wedding coordinator, set up Read more...
Ashley and her whole staff are amazing! Not only did Ashley provide catering, she also was our wedding coordinator, set up all our decorations inside and outside! Having Ashley's creative catering as our caterer was the best decision Read less
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Ashley's Creative Catering was excellent!! Corey and I were not sure what we wanted in a menu and she guided us to the perfect dinner! She has many creative ideas! One that guests loved at our reception was her floating ice cream bar!! Huge hit! Ashley and her staff were so professional and helpful! I woud highly recommend Ashley's Creative Catering to anyone!!
Ashley's Creative Catering was excellent!! Corey and I were not sure what we wanted in a menu and she guided us to the Read more...
Ashley's Creative Catering was excellent!! Corey and I were not sure what we wanted in a menu and she guided us to the perfect dinner! She has many creative ideas! One that guests loved at our reception was her floating ice cream bar!! Huge hit! Ashley and her staff were so professional and helpful! I woud highly recommend Ashley's Creative Catering to anyone!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ashley and her staff were so great to work with! The food was excellent and everyone had rave reviews on how good it tasted! I had a family friend do our cakes and Ashley and her staff helped her with everything that she needed help with, and that wasn't even part of the deal! I can't say enough good things about her. I highly recommend Ashley's Creative Catering!
Ashley and her staff were so great to work with! The food was excellent and everyone had rave reviews on how good it Read more...
Ashley and her staff were so great to work with! The food was excellent and everyone had rave reviews on how good it tasted! I had a family friend do our cakes and Ashley and her staff helped her with everything that she needed help with, and that wasn't even part of the deal! I can't say enough good things about her. I highly recommend Ashley's Creative Catering! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ashley's Creative Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1358443204552 ashleysmithfbprofile