130x130_sq_1283362804950-1

aStretchOut Limousines

Middle Village , NY

LOCATION

PO Box 345
Middle Village, NY US 11379 (map)

PHONE

877-892-6182

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Its your wedding day, that moment that you have rehearsed over and over in your mind since you were a little child. Up until this moment everything in your day has been slightly harried... Read more
It´s your wedding day, that moment that you have rehearsed over and over in your mind since you were a little child. Up until this moment everything in your day has been slightly harried but yet, at the same it´s still been picture perfect. Suddenly you remember...you quickly glance at your watch...with all of the activity of the day it has totally slipped your mind. “The wedding limousine,” you shout! “Are they here?”

The wedding limousine is supposed to be here at any moment...but you´re unsure. You quickly march over towards the window wondering if they´ll be on time. You ask yourself, “Did they remember?” Your heart races a bit as you approach the window to peer out to see if they might be on their way. Whew! Suddenly you can breath easy once again as you find your eyes gazing on the sheer elegance of that beautiful white stretch wedding limousine, that you know will soon be all yours, parked out front waiting with the chauffeur standing beside it in anticipation of your arrival. It looks like it´s going to be a perfect day after all.

At aStretchOut Limo we realize a wedding is among the most special days in a person´s life and that having that perect limousine on your wedding day is very important. We understand that not many people get to plan a wedding more than once in their life. We know that perfect memories of your big wedding day depend on you, your loved ones and your friends safely getting to your destination on time.

We offer you:

* Superior Service on your wedding day
* Impeccably Maintained Spacious Late Model Luxury Stretch Limousines
* Special offers (Call for our current specials 877 892 6182)
* Several Competitively Priced Packages To Choose From
* Professionally Trained Chauffeurs With Personality
* Wet Bar And Music For Your Entertainment
* Service In New York And Surrounding Areas
* Open 24 Hours A Day; 365 Days A Year With Professional Office Staff Always Ready To Assist You With Your Wedding Limousine New York

Our fleet of wedding limousines is amongst the finest in New York and we like to think that we offer the finest service around, but we´ll let you be the judge of that when you join the hundreds of other satisfied clients that we have been so privileged to serve over the years.

We´ll measure our quality up against anyone. Make sure that you book your reservation early to be sure that your date will be available.

Wedding limousine planning especially in New York is often overlooked until a few months before the wedding, but it actually can be the most crucial part of your day. Remember that you get picked up in your limousine, you arrive in your limousine and you will take photographs posing with your limousine. Sometimes cost may be a factor but consider this...here is no worse memory than having your wedding ruined with a bad wedding limousine experience because you saved ten bucks on the wedding limousine ny from the guy down the street.

It´s all about the memories on your big day, so let us help you make some really good ones. Book early and ride with us in luxury, comfort, safety and class delivered to you in the most elegant, professional, personalized, and exotic style. Congratulations! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1248991674219-phantom1
130x130_sq_1283353837068-astretchout2
130x130_sq_1252551152521-1range
130x130_sq_1252551171146-2escalade
130x130_sq_1252551205474-4phantom
130x130_sq_1252551185646-3hummer
130x130_sq_1252551224490-5lincoln
130x130_sq_1252551242521-6old
130x130_sq_1248991676828-phantom2
130x130_sq_1248991678828-phantom3
130x130_sq_1283272531437-1
130x130_sq_1283353828490-astetchout1
130x130_sq_1283353831912-astretchout10
130x130_sq_1283353834943-astretchout11
130x130_sq_1283353844583-astretchout6
130x130_sq_1283353838755-astretchout3
130x130_sq_1283353843052-astretchout7
130x130_sq_1283353847177-astretchoutesc3
130x130_sq_1283353845380-astretchoutesc2
130x130_sq_1283353849318-astretchoutesc
130x130_sq_1283353847552-astretchoutesc4
130x130_sq_1283353850896-astretchoutgood
130x130_sq_1283368767219-b1
130x130_sq_1283368767297-b10
130x130_sq_1283368769531-b11
130x130_sq_1283368770797-b13
130x130_sq_1283368770578-b12
130x130_sq_1283368773672-b15
130x130_sq_1283368772469-b16
130x130_sq_1283368771328-b14
130x130_sq_1283368773672-b17
130x130_sq_1283368775234-b19
130x130_sq_1283368775234-b18
130x130_sq_1283368776547-b20
130x130_sq_1283368776406-b2
130x130_sq_1283368777203-b22
130x130_sq_1283368777094-b21
130x130_sq_1283368778640-b3
130x130_sq_1283368777797-b23
130x130_sq_1283368779734-b5
130x130_sq_1283368779656-b4
130x130_sq_1283368782234-b6
130x130_sq_1283368782109-b7
130x130_sq_1283368783781-b9
130x130_sq_1283368783500-b8
130x130_sq_1283368879640-esca1
130x130_sq_1283368878531-esca10
130x130_sq_1283368882531-esca3
130x130_sq_1283368881187-esca2
130x130_sq_1283368883453-esca4
130x130_sq_1283368886047-esca6
130x130_sq_1283368885265-esca5
130x130_sq_1283368887469-esca7
130x130_sq_1283368890750-esca9
130x130_sq_1283368917250-esca8
130x130_sq_1283370768497-h1
130x130_sq_1283370773200-h2
130x130_sq_1283370764247-h10
130x130_sq_1283370769559-h12
130x130_sq_1283370766153-h11
130x130_sq_1283370771184-h13
130x130_sq_1283370773090-h14
130x130_sq_1283370774247-h3
130x130_sq_1283370774450-h4
130x130_sq_1283370775419-h6
130x130_sq_1283370775309-h5
130x130_sq_1283370776247-h7
130x130_sq_1283370776544-h8
130x130_sq_1283370777465-h9
130x130_sq_1283370832309-pb1
130x130_sq_1283370832309-pb2
130x130_sq_1283370833559-pb3
130x130_sq_1283370835122-pb5
130x130_sq_1283370833606-pb4
130x130_sq_1283370922481-rr0
130x130_sq_1283370923465-rr1
130x130_sq_1283370928044-rr2
130x130_sq_1283370929122-rr4
130x130_sq_1283370929887-rr5
130x130_sq_1283370930106-rr6
130x130_sq_1283370923325-rr10
130x130_sq_1283370924434-rr11
130x130_sq_1283370924840-rr12
130x130_sq_1283370925340-rr13
130x130_sq_1283370925747-rr14
130x130_sq_1283370926512-rr16
130x130_sq_1283370926262-rr15
130x130_sq_1283370927606-rr18
130x130_sq_1283370927075-rr17
130x130_sq_1283370931044-rr7
130x130_sq_1283370931544-rr8
130x130_sq_1283370932075-rr9

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Motorcycle, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Our fleet consists of new limousines that can accommodate anywhere from 2 to 26 passengers. We specialize in working with wedding planners. We've done weddings where our customer rented: 1 Rolls Royce Phantom, 2 Escalades, 1 Range Rover Jet and 2 Coach buses that can accommodate up to 56 passengers.
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
"Jet doors", big screen plasma TV, Sirius satellite radio, disco floor, ceiling and bars, custom leather seats, DVD/MP3/CD player, iPod connection, smoke machines and more....
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Open "wet" bar, champagne, red carpet service, aisle runner and more... If you need anything special on your wedding day, let us know and we'll make it happen.
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
Yes, we'll set you up with a package deal if you decide to book more than one limousine for your wedding.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
There is a 3 hour minimum. During the off season (November to March) we are flexible.
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
We do offer hourly rental service.
Do you charge for travel time?
We may charge you for the travel time if the pickup location is more than one hour away from our base. Travel time maybe waved if you book five or more hours of service.
What is your overtime rate?
Depending on the type of service. Our transportation specialist will give you all the details if you decide to book with us.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
National Limousine Association, Better Business Bureau

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yana
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with aStretchOut. They were completely professional, and available at all times for questions and concerns and by far had the best prices. Day of the wedding, they were exactly on time and the driver was super nice and helped with anything we asked. The car was super clean, very comfortable and most importantly, the AC was working extremely well, which is so important for a car full of people and 7 girls with hair, makeup and dresses. It was by far the most comfortable limo experience we've ever had. It was so nice not to even have to think twice about anything transportation related as they were excellent vendors to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
We had a great experience with aStretchOut. They were completely professional, and available at all times for questions Read more...
We had a great experience with aStretchOut. They were completely professional, and available at all times for questions and concerns and by far had the best prices. Day of the wedding, they were exactly on time and the driver was super nice and helped with anything we asked. The car was super clean, very comfortable and most importantly, the AC was working extremely well, which is so important for a car full of people and 7 girls with hair, makeup and dresses. It was by far the most comfortable limo experience we've ever had. It was so nice not to even have to think twice about anything transportation related as they were excellent vendors to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rosa
Wedding:
6/16/2012
3.4/5.0
The car we rented (Range Rover Stretch) smelled like sweat and body odor. Still, our driver was extremely accommodating and arrived right on time.
The car we rented (Range Rover Stretch) smelled like sweat and body odor. Still, our driver was extremely accommodating Read more...
The car we rented (Range Rover Stretch) smelled like sweat and body odor. Still, our driver was extremely accommodating and arrived right on time. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erikrekor
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Although the hurricane was heading towards NY, this is the only company that did not disappoint us on the wedding day. The limousine showed up - thank GOD.

We've had a number of problems with the reception hall, the band and number of other things except for the limousine service.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Although the hurricane was heading towards NY, this is the only company that did not disappoint us on the wedding day. The Read more...
Although the hurricane was heading towards NY, this is the only company that did not disappoint us on the wedding day. The limousine showed up - thank GOD.

We've had a number of problems with the reception hall, the band and number of other things except for the limousine service.

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Overall A+ experience and service. All we wanted on our wedding day was for the limo to be clean and ontime. With this company everything went super smooth. The limo was ontime, it was clean. The driver knew his way around Manhattan.

I would highly recommend their services. Also, prices were very reasonable.
Overall A+ experience and service. All we wanted on our wedding day was for the limo to be clean and ontime. With this Read more...
Overall A+ experience and service. All we wanted on our wedding day was for the limo to be clean and ontime. With this company everything went super smooth. The limo was ontime, it was clean. The driver knew his way around Manhattan.

I would highly recommend their services. Also, prices were very reasonable. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Malwina&Maciek
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Overall, aStretchOut Limousines provides its customers with sophistication and a guarantee of the first-class quality of a service. Moreover, the company offers a highly recommended service to anyone who values well-organized, painless, and affordable assistance. Recently, our good friends got married and, without help and support from aStretchOut Limousines, it would have turned into a complete disaster. My husband was the best man and I was the maid of honor. When the original limo company canceled our friends’ reservation (only one day before the wedding), we knew that it was our issue to deal with. We assured our wedding couple that everything would be fine and that they would have an absolutely remarkable and wonderful day, without stress and disappointments. aStretchOut Limousines was our choice. After a quick phone conversation with the owner of company, we arranged a limousine, a Range Rover Sport, for the next day – for a journey of about six hours long for 12 people.

The chauffeur showed up even earlier than scheduled, with a smile and wearing an elegant suit. From the very beginning, he was very polite, kind, and patient, which in such a stressful atmosphere as a wedding is very helpful and desired. The limousine itself reflected the class and charm of its driver. The interior and exterior of the car were clean and fresh and had a touch of glamour. After the first part of our long day – the wedding at the church – the whole party of bridesmaids and groomsmen, together with the bride and groom, went to Central Park to take pictures. We were very pleased to find in the limousine cold refreshments, clean glasses, and even a bottle of champagne. Moreover, it is worth mentioning that the car’s air conditioning system was working properly, as was the music control station. We could have listened to our own music from an iPod connected to the audio controller, which added a terrific effect to the whole experience of traveling by limousine as a part of a wedding party. In addition, the chauffeur knew the way to each destination very well, and we were able to avoid most of the traffic (on Saturday from 3-6 PM, driving in New York City can be a little difficult and busy). While we were waiting for the bride and groom in the car, New Yorkers and tourists who passed our car were so exited that many of them took pictures with the limousine in the background. Our waiting for green lights on Manhattan’s streets also encouraged people to take pictures of our limousine. Finally, when we arrived at our last destination – a restaurant – we still had some time to rest and refresh ourselves before the wedding reception. The bride and groom were smiling and joyful the whole time. We successfully accomplished our mission as the best man and maid of honor.

Our experience with aStretchOut Limousines provided a wonderful collaboration, terrific service, a pleasant journey, and a memorable experience – thank you on behalf of our party for your magnificent and delightful service. We will definitely keep aStretchOut Limousines in mind for future events!
Overall, aStretchOut Limousines provides its customers with sophistication and a guarantee of the first-class quality of a Read more...
Overall, aStretchOut Limousines provides its customers with sophistication and a guarantee of the first-class quality of a service. Moreover, the company offers a highly recommended service to anyone who values well-organized, painless, and affordable assistance. Recently, our good friends got married and, without help and support from aStretchOut Limousines, it would have turned into a complete disaster. My husband was the best man and I was the maid of honor. When the original limo company canceled our friends’ reservation (only one day before the wedding), we knew that it was our issue to deal with. We assured our wedding couple that everything would be fine and that they would have an absolutely remarkable and wonderful day, without stress and disappointments. aStretchOut Limousines was our choice. After a quick phone conversation with the owner of company, we arranged a limousine, a Range Rover Sport, for the next day – for a journey of about six hours long for 12 people.

The chauffeur showed up even earlier than scheduled, with a smile and wearing an elegant suit. From the very beginning, he was very polite, kind, and patient, which in such a stressful atmosphere as a wedding is very helpful and desired. The limousine itself reflected the class and charm of its driver. The interior and exterior of the car were clean and fresh and had a touch of glamour. After the first part of our long day – the wedding at the church – the whole party of bridesmaids and groomsmen, together with the bride and groom, went to Central Park to take pictures. We were very pleased to find in the limousine cold refreshments, clean glasses, and even a bottle of champagne. Moreover, it is worth mentioning that the car’s air conditioning system was working properly, as was the music control station. We could have listened to our own music from an iPod connected to the audio controller, which added a terrific effect to the whole experience of traveling by limousine as a part of a wedding party. In addition, the chauffeur knew the way to each destination very well, and we were able to avoid most of the traffic (on Saturday from 3-6 PM, driving in New York City can be a little difficult and busy). While we were waiting for the bride and groom in the car, New Yorkers and tourists who passed our car were so exited that many of them took pictures with the limousine in the background. Our waiting for green lights on Manhattan’s streets also encouraged people to take pictures of our limousine. Finally, when we arrived at our last destination – a restaurant – we still had some time to rest and refresh ourselves before the wedding reception. The bride and groom were smiling and joyful the whole time. We successfully accomplished our mission as the best man and maid of honor.

Our experience with aStretchOut Limousines provided a wonderful collaboration, terrific service, a pleasant journey, and a memorable experience – thank you on behalf of our party for your magnificent and delightful service. We will definitely keep aStretchOut Limousines in mind for future events! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
6/4/2011
1.5/5.0
Don't recommend this company to anybody. just had my wedding on June 4thI specifically asked for the limo to really nice and washed for the wedding and when we saw it the wheels were dirty limo was dirty inside and out the tires didn't even shine and for the worse the jet door was broken and it looked like it was going to fall off. one of the main reasons while i booked the range rover limo from this company wasn't because the price was good it was because they were the only ones who had a range rover with the jet door and they didn't even take a chance to tell us that the jet door didn't work. on top of all the top of the limo looks like it was pealing and the limo had scratches every where. it defitnitly was not the limo they showed be careful with this company they can fool you
Don't recommend this company to anybody. just had my wedding on June 4thI specifically asked for the limo to really nice Read more...
Don't recommend this company to anybody. just had my wedding on June 4thI specifically asked for the limo to really nice and washed for the wedding and when we saw it the wheels were dirty limo was dirty inside and out the tires didn't even shine and for the worse the jet door was broken and it looked like it was going to fall off. one of the main reasons while i booked the range rover limo from this company wasn't because the price was good it was because they were the only ones who had a range rover with the jet door and they didn't even take a chance to tell us that the jet door didn't work. on top of all the top of the limo looks like it was pealing and the limo had scratches every where. it defitnitly was not the limo they showed be careful with this company they can fool you Read less
Services Used: Transportation
aStretchOut Limousines responded with the following comments:

Richard, thank you very much for reviewing our business on WeddingWire. Any type of constructive feedback is always appreciated as our goal is to be the #1 limousine service company in the Tri-State area.

After reading your review I am very sad to hear that we did not exceed your expectation. Hopefully this response will answer some of the questions and concerns you have raised in the review.

We are not in the business of fooling anyone. If someone is interested in renting a limousine from us, they are welcome to come by our showroom and see the limousine they would like to rent. You will never hear from our transportation specialist that you cannot see the limousine. There maybe times when we are very busy and the limousine is on the road however at some point we can accommodate your request of seeing the limousine.

All the limousine are carefully prepared before they "hit the road". Our CDL chauffeurs carefully go through the limousine to ensure that it is safe to be on the road and they take extra time to setup the limo for the occasion. In your case I can assure you that we have spent at least two hours setting up the limousine with: soda, Poland spring water over ice, champagne, champagne glasses and napkins. In addition the Range Rover limousine was taken through the car wash, vacuumed and all the tires were treated with Armor All.

You were correct, the jet door wasn't working properly. During the pre-trip inspection the chauffeur has determined that the jet door is not safe to open due to a mechanical failure that we did not have time to fix. We did offer financial compensation for the jet door not working however you have declined our offer.

Passenger safety is the most important part of our business. We do everything possible to ensure that you get the limousine with all the feature working. However, there are times when we cannot perform necessary repairs. If that is the case we always communicate this information to our clients ahead of time and we do offer them an alternative vehicle.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mistrzmiasta
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
From our initial conversation over the phone i knew we won't be dissapointed with our limo service. The price was more than fair as it was cheapest we found (way cheaper) , the limo was clean inside and out and fully stocked inside. When we looked around some limos had scuff marks or scratches on the outside and our Escalde had none of that. The driver was excellent. Professional , friendly , and really knew his way around. He arrived early and everybody in my wedding party was fully satisfied with them. Definitely would use them for my future limo needs and reccomend them to anybody. Thanks guys for making that part of my wedding so easy.
From our initial conversation over the phone i knew we won't be dissapointed with our limo service. The price was more Read more...
From our initial conversation over the phone i knew we won't be dissapointed with our limo service. The price was more than fair as it was cheapest we found (way cheaper) , the limo was clean inside and out and fully stocked inside. When we looked around some limos had scuff marks or scratches on the outside and our Escalde had none of that. The driver was excellent. Professional , friendly , and really knew his way around. He arrived early and everybody in my wedding party was fully satisfied with them. Definitely would use them for my future limo needs and reccomend them to anybody. Thanks guys for making that part of my wedding so easy. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrick
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Overall great service and very polite drivers. Our limousine showed up on-time, very clean; I think they use Fabreeze before each pickup. We had cold soda and a lot of Poland Spring water in the limousine; everything over ice. Cups were clean and champagne was cold.

The next day we have used their Mercedes for a trip to the airport. Our flight was super early (6am), the driver was by our house at 5am to ensure that we will get to the airport on time. In addition we have received discounted price since it's the second time we have booked with them.
Overall great service and very polite drivers. Our limousine showed up on-time, very clean; I think they use Fabreeze Read more...
Overall great service and very polite drivers. Our limousine showed up on-time, very clean; I think they use Fabreeze before each pickup. We had cold soda and a lot of Poland Spring water in the limousine; everything over ice. Cups were clean and champagne was cold.

The next day we have used their Mercedes for a trip to the airport. Our flight was super early (6am), the driver was by our house at 5am to ensure that we will get to the airport on time. In addition we have received discounted price since it's the second time we have booked with them. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Overall limousine service provided by Stretchout was great. On our wedding day both limousines (Escalade and Mercedes) showed up on time. Drivers were very professional. Too bad the weather didn't cooperate on our wedding day.

Thank for helping us with the wedding transportation.

X0X0
Michelle
Overall limousine service provided by Stretchout was great. On our wedding day both limousines (Escalade and Mercedes) Read more...
Overall limousine service provided by Stretchout was great. On our wedding day both limousines (Escalade and Mercedes) showed up on time. Drivers were very professional. Too bad the weather didn't cooperate on our wedding day.

Thank for helping us with the wedding transportation.

X0X0
Michelle Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
milancyganek
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Being from Europe our dream was to get married in New York. We have spent many months planning and preparing for our wedding. After talking to many limousine companies in the NY area we have decided to go with Stretchout. They prices were very reasonable. On the wedding day limousines showed up on time and they were very clean - my wife loved their service.


- Milan Cyganek
Being from Europe our dream was to get married in New York. We have spent many months planning and preparing for our Read more...
Being from Europe our dream was to get married in New York. We have spent many months planning and preparing for our wedding. After talking to many limousine companies in the NY area we have decided to go with Stretchout. They prices were very reasonable. On the wedding day limousines showed up on time and they were very clean - my wife loved their service.


- Milan Cyganek Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fbellomichaels44
Wedding:
8/7/2010
1.4/5.0
I booked 2 limos from this company for my wedding.the prices was very good and the driver was on time to pick up my bride and her bridesmaids and all was well until the limo caught a flat on the highway and the driver didnt know how to change the tire.I contacted the limo company and the so called owner of the company was very rude and not willing to accomadate me in any way possible.I have to admit that i wasnt the most pleasant customer on the other line when i spoke to him,but can you blame me??????/the cops came and had to escort my wife and her whole bridal party to the venue or else they would have been late.Thank GOD to the hazlet police dept. Also was suposed to have another limo pick me up at the end of the night that never showed up then the company had the nerve to charge my credit card which they never even got a copy of cause the charges were not authorized it was suppose to a cash transaction as the service was completed only reserved with my card,but still charged my card full price for the limo that caught the flat and the limo that never showed up.after numerous attempts to resolve this issue with the limo company and no response from them just alot of rudeness i was left with no choice but to dispute the charges with my credit card company.....
For all those looking for transportation my advice is to over look ASTRECHEDOUTLIMO they are very unprofessional and really rude
I booked 2 limos from this company for my wedding.the prices was very good and the driver was on time to pick up my bride Read more...
I booked 2 limos from this company for my wedding.the prices was very good and the driver was on time to pick up my bride and her bridesmaids and all was well until the limo caught a flat on the highway and the driver didnt know how to change the tire.I contacted the limo company and the so called owner of the company was very rude and not willing to accomadate me in any way possible.I have to admit that i wasnt the most pleasant customer on the other line when i spoke to him,but can you blame me??????/the cops came and had to escort my wife and her whole bridal party to the venue or else they would have been late.Thank GOD to the hazlet police dept. Also was suposed to have another limo pick me up at the end of the night that never showed up then the company had the nerve to charge my credit card which they never even got a copy of cause the charges were not authorized it was suppose to a cash transaction as the service was completed only reserved with my card,but still charged my card full price for the limo that caught the flat and the limo that never showed up.after numerous attempts to resolve this issue with the limo company and no response from them just alot of rudeness i was left with no choice but to dispute the charges with my credit card company.....
For all those looking for transportation my advice is to over look ASTRECHEDOUTLIMO they are very unprofessional and really rude Read less
Services Used: Transportation
aStretchOut Limousines responded with the following comments:

On the wedding day, our stretch SUV limousine showed up 15 minutes before scheduled pick-up time, at the correct pick-up address as stated in the review. Our chauffeur waited at the pickup location over 90 minutes for the bride and the bridal party came out. Finally when everyone was in the limousine our chauffeur was being rushed by the bride and the bridal party in order to arrive at the reception hall on-time. Everyone was very tense and upset as they are running very much behind schedule.

Approximately 100 yards away from the reception hall our limousine caught a flat tire. Our chauffeur had all the necessary tools in the limousine in order to replace the tire and get back on the road. When the incident occurred our chauffeur pulled over, asked for everyone to safely wait on the side of the road while the tire is being changed. The bride was running very, very late - she decided to catch a ride to the reception hall with the local Police department that was passing by - this was her choice.

Please note that the limousine was getting repaired and would have been ready to go within 45 minutes however it was bride's decision to get in the police car and go to the reception hall.

All of our limousines are tracked by special GPS tracking system and we do have GPS tracking logs showing where the limousine caught the flat, how long the limousine was being repaired and that although empty it drove up to the reception hall to drop off some items that were left in the limousine.

At the time of the incident we had another limousine in the area that was ready to pick up the bride, her bridal party and take them to the reception hall. When we presented this as an option to the bride, she denied it since they were so close to the reception hall and they were ready to go in the police car.

At the end of the night our luxury sedan was scheduled to pick up bride and groom and take them to the hotel - this was scheduled for approximately 11:30PM. At 10:30PM we have received a call from the groom (we do have phone logs showing that the call was received) expressing displeasure with the limousine service during first part of the trip. Our dispatcher on duty advised the groom that on Monday our manager of operations will be in the office and will call him order to discuss the flat tire incident. The groom wasn't happy with this this answer and demanded either free limousine service or a full refund. Our dispatcher advised the groom that he is not in a position to make this decision.

We have advised the groom that we will send our luxury sedan to perform the pickup / drop off service. This answer made the groom very, very upset as he begun using foul language. He became verbally abusive on the phone, insulting the dispatcher and our chauffeurs.

Our Terms & Conditions / Rental Agreement clearly states we have the right to terminate the rental agreement or dispatch any of the vehicles operated by Astretchout Limousines if there is blatant indiscretion on the part of the client(s). In this case the groom became verbally abusive over the phone which in turn terminated the rental agreement.

Our goal as the company is to provide our clients with the best possible limousine service. At times there are "acts of god" that are beyond our control. Although our limousine caught a flat, our chauffeur had all tools necessary to perform the repair and complete the run. This shows that we as a company try our best to find a solution to any situation that may occur on the road.

On the other hand, displeasure with the service received does not allow anyone to verbally abuse any members of our staff. They are always courteous and professional with our clients.

Please keep in mind that although our limousine showed up at the pickup location prior to schedule pickup time, the bride was 90 minutes late. This in turn caused all the problems later on. If you have any questions or concerns about our service, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
I've rented limos from this company before and loved dealing with them so it was a no brainer to get them for my wedding as well. I ended up getting the Mercedes for myself and my husband-to-be and two matching escalades for the bridal party and family.

I knew they would show up before time, since this was always the case, but what i really liked was that they worked with me on the price to make sure i got what i needed and still worked it into my budget. The cars were 2010's very spacious and clean, again no surprise, and i did like that all the drivers showed up in suits, black chauffer caps and white gloves...a nice touch for a wedding.

I will definitely be using this company again....for a christening if nothing sooner.
I've rented limos from this company before and loved dealing with them so it was a no brainer to get them for my wedding Read more...
I've rented limos from this company before and loved dealing with them so it was a no brainer to get them for my wedding as well. I ended up getting the Mercedes for myself and my husband-to-be and two matching escalades for the bridal party and family.

I knew they would show up before time, since this was always the case, but what i really liked was that they worked with me on the price to make sure i got what i needed and still worked it into my budget. The cars were 2010's very spacious and clean, again no surprise, and i did like that all the drivers showed up in suits, black chauffer caps and white gloves...a nice touch for a wedding.

I will definitely be using this company again....for a christening if nothing sooner. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork-128
Lugdevine
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful limousine rental service! They were courteous, professional, and incredibly luxurious! The drivers even wore white gloves. http://www.astretchout.com is absolutely my favorite New York limousine service.
Absolutely wonderful limousine rental service! They were courteous, professional, and incredibly luxurious! The drivers Read more...
Absolutely wonderful limousine rental service! They were courteous, professional, and incredibly luxurious! The drivers even wore white gloves. http://www.astretchout.com is absolutely my favorite New York limousine service. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RachellePrice01
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding day started out a bit stressful and everything was running behind on time and everbody as well, but my limo from Astretchout was there on time and ready for whatever we needed. They were patient with us while we were trying to get everyone ready to go and they the driver was so kind and tenative to me and my wedding party. The limo was exactly what we were promised and more. For a great price we got so much more then expected. They really made a part of my wedding perfect and I would reccommend them to anyone.
My wedding day started out a bit stressful and everything was running behind on time and everbody as well, but my limo Read more...
My wedding day started out a bit stressful and everything was running behind on time and everbody as well, but my limo from Astretchout was there on time and ready for whatever we needed. They were patient with us while we were trying to get everyone ready to go and they the driver was so kind and tenative to me and my wedding party. The limo was exactly what we were promised and more. For a great price we got so much more then expected. They really made a part of my wedding perfect and I would reccommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
8/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Very clean limousine. Driver was on time, friendly, and had a pretty fun sense of humor. At the same time, he was very safe, and very professional. We were very pleased with aStretchOut Limo service, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for their transportation to go flawlessly.
Very clean limousine. Driver was on time, friendly, and had a pretty fun sense of humor. At the same time, he was very Read more...
Very clean limousine. Driver was on time, friendly, and had a pretty fun sense of humor. At the same time, he was very safe, and very professional. We were very pleased with aStretchOut Limo service, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for their transportation to go flawlessly. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Free Red Carpet and Aisle Runner service...
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive complimentary Red Carpet and Aisle Runner service with any of our limousine packages.
Deal #WWca3eb8876972c93c
220x220_1283362804950-1
Book your bachelor/ette party transportation get 10% off your wedding limo package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book any of our stretch SUV limos for your bachelor or bachelorette party and we will discount your wedding limousine package by 10%. Some restrictions may apply.
Deal #WW1b16961636eb421f
220x220_1283362804950-1
Book 2 stretch SUV limos get 1 discounted luxury sedan as your lead car.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book 2 stretch SUV limousines for your wedding, get discounted rate on our luxury sedan as your lead car. Some restrictions may apply.
Deal #WWa497e6418ab891f1
220x220_1283362804950-1
Book 2 stretch SUV limos get 1 FREE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book 2 stretch SUV limousines, get FREE pickup at the end of the night in our luxury sedan. Some restrictions may apply.
Deal #WW62d237566c9c62bd
220x220_1283362804950-1

MAP

 
PO Box 345, Middle Village, NY 11379 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for aStretchOut Limousines
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1283362804950-1