130x130_sq_1338255643126-600x600square

Atelier Pictures

Portland , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

133 SE Madison St
Portland, OR US 97214 (map)

PHONE

503-395-8776

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Atelier Pictures is a photography and cinematography company based in Portland, Oregon. We travel worldwide to craft images and films that describe the daring, inspired, and passionate... Read more
Atelier Pictures is a photography and cinematography company based in Portland, Oregon. We travel worldwide to craft images and films that describe the daring, inspired, and passionate moments in your life. Our passion is for weddings and we would be honored to tell the story of your day.

An atelier is a workshop or studio, especially for an artist or designer. We used it to name our company, because we love the duality of the word. It speaks to the artistic and creative side of who we are as well as the objects that we ultimately are creating. We are artists, but we do not create for ourselves alone, we create for our clients.

Jonathan and Josh work collaboratively, and bring their artistry, passion, and humor to all they do. They have been making films together since high school, and create works that show their passion for adventure, craftsmanship, and creativity. This duo is able to capture amazing photo and video.

We would be honored for the chance to tell your story.
Contact us to set up a consolation, we would love to meet you!


Joshua and Jonathan
email@atelierpictures.com
503-395-8776 Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1338253232827-atelierpicturesfavorites09
130x130_sq_1338253223020-atelierpicturesfavorites03
130x130_sq_1338253234815-atelierpicturesfavorites10
130x130_sq_1338253220998-atelierpicturesfavorites02
130x130_sq_1338253225304-atelierpicturesfavorites04
130x130_sq_1338253227039-atelierpicturesfavorites05
130x130_sq_1338253228326-atelierpicturesfavorites06
130x130_sq_1338253229948-atelierpicturesfavorites07
130x130_sq_1338253231462-atelierpicturesfavorites08
130x130_sq_1338253218464-atelierpicturesfavorites01
130x130_sq_1338253236405-atelierpicturesfavorites11
130x130_sq_1338253238012-atelierpicturesfavorites12
130x130_sq_1338253239507-atelierpicturesfavorites13
130x130_sq_1338253241437-atelierpicturesfavorites14
130x130_sq_1338253243491-atelierpicturesfavorites15
130x130_sq_1338253244834-atelierpicturesfavorites16
130x130_sq_1338253246834-atelierpicturesfavorites17
130x130_sq_1338253247946-atelierpicturesfavorites18
130x130_sq_1338253249630-atelierpicturesfavorites19
130x130_sq_1338253250899-atelierpicturesfavorites20
130x130_sq_1338254983899-atelierpicturesstunning01
130x130_sq_1338254985830-atelierpicturesstunning02
130x130_sq_1338254987769-atelierpicturesstunning03
130x130_sq_1338254989402-atelierpicturesstunning04
130x130_sq_1338254990815-atelierpicturesstunning05
130x130_sq_1338254992476-atelierpicturesstunning06
130x130_sq_1338254993883-atelierpicturesstunning07
130x130_sq_1338254996050-atelierpicturesstunning08
130x130_sq_1338254998062-atelierpicturesstunning09
130x130_sq_1338255000029-atelierpicturesstunning10
130x130_sq_1338255001591-atelierpicturesstunning11
130x130_sq_1338255003224-atelierpicturesstunning12
130x130_sq_1338255004768-atelierpicturesstunning13
130x130_sq_1338255006480-atelierpicturesstunning14
130x130_sq_1338253791848-atelierpicturesdetail01
130x130_sq_1338253793815-atelierpicturesdetail02
130x130_sq_1338253796498-atelierpicturesdetail03
130x130_sq_1338253798123-atelierpicturesdetail04
130x130_sq_1338253800011-atelierpicturesdetail05
130x130_sq_1338253802616-atelierpicturesdetail06
130x130_sq_1338253805783-atelierpicturesdetail07
130x130_sq_1338253807459-atelierpicturesdetail08
130x130_sq_1338253809506-atelierpicturesdetail09
130x130_sq_1338253810892-atelierpicturesdetail10
130x130_sq_1338253813381-atelierpicturesdetail11
130x130_sq_1338253819444-atelierpicturesdetail12
130x130_sq_1338253821382-atelierpicturesdetail13
130x130_sq_1338253823356-atelierpicturesdetail14
130x130_sq_1338253825140-atelierpicturesdetail15
130x130_sq_1338253827552-atelierpicturesdetail16
130x130_sq_1338253830033-atelierpicturesdetail17
130x130_sq_1338253832062-atelierpicturesdetail18
130x130_sq_1338253834438-atelierpicturesdetail19
130x130_sq_1338254426023-atelierpicturesdestination01
130x130_sq_1338254427586-atelierpicturesdestination02
130x130_sq_1338254429877-atelierpicturesdestination03
130x130_sq_1338254432692-atelierpicturesdestination04
130x130_sq_1338254434614-atelierpicturesdestination05
130x130_sq_1338254436826-atelierpicturesdestination06
130x130_sq_1338254438151-atelierpicturesdestination07
130x130_sq_1338254439891-atelierpicturesdestination08
130x130_sq_1338254441481-atelierpicturesdestination09
130x130_sq_1338254443246-atelierpicturesdestination10
130x130_sq_1338254445316-atelierpicturesdestination11
130x130_sq_1338254446651-atelierpicturesdestination12
130x130_sq_1338254448594-atelierpicturesdestination13
130x130_sq_1338254450909-atelierpicturesdestination14
130x130_sq_1338254848454-atelierpictureslocation01
130x130_sq_1338254850470-atelierpictureslocation02
130x130_sq_1338254852049-atelierpictureslocation03
130x130_sq_1338254854264-atelierpictureslocation04
130x130_sq_1338254857346-atelierpictureslocation05
130x130_sq_1338254859253-atelierpictureslocation06
130x130_sq_1338254862488-atelierpictureslocation07
130x130_sq_1338254864101-atelierpictureslocation08
130x130_sq_1338254865840-atelierpictureslocation09
130x130_sq_1338254867604-atelierpictureslocation10
130x130_sq_1338254869941-atelierpictureslocation11
130x130_sq_1338254871828-atelierpictureslocation12

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
At Atelier Pictures we love to take some time on a wedding day to capture images with special techniques. We have an infrared camera that creates beautiful and otherworldly black and white images.
 
 Recently, we have been crafting cinemagraphs at weddings. They are still images that have areas of motion. Blending the line between photography and video is one of our passions. To see examples of our cinemagraphs, check out our blog (http://atelierpictures.com/tag/cinemagraph).
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We have over 10 years of combined experience shooting weddings in a variety of lighting situations. Natural light photographer is our specialty; we love the challenge and look of the light. For indoor and night events, we use on-camera speedlight flashes.
Is your media preference film or digital?
We shoot in a digital RAW format for stills and in 1080p HD video.
How many photographers do you work with?
Atelier Pictures is made up of two professional photographers, Josh and Jonathan. Our coverage of a wedding day is a collaboration between both of us and our clients.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Both Jonathan and Josh will be at your event, barring any emergencies.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Rarely we will have more than one event on the same weekend (we try to avoid this), and we do not book more than one wedding a day.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have contingency and back-up plans if there was an emergency and we were not able to be at an event. Thankfully we have never had to use them.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We shoot both photo and video with Cannon 5D Mark II cameras and a collection of Cannon "L" series lenses. On a typical wedding shoot, we will have two camera bags, a tripod, and our laptop. Events move fast, and we like to stay light and mobile to move with them.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, we bring back-up cameras and use a professional rental company as the back-up to our back-ups.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
A full day of coverage (up to 12 hours) is included in our wedding packages.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
With prior arrangement, we offer extra hours of coverage, however, we have found that for nearly every wedding, 12 hours gives more than enough coverage of the event.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
When shooting for an entire day, we do require breaks. Prior to the wedding, we work with our clients to find the best time within the schedule to take breaks.
Do you charge for travel?
For weddings, we do not charge for travel on the West Cost.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We have the photos in an online gallery within 30 days of the event.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
The initial proofs are in an online gallery that is password protected. Clients are welcome to share the password with friends and family.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Proofs are available in the online gallery for two years, longer if needed.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
We give our clients the right of personally use of the photographs. They can be printed, posted online, etc. Atelier Pictures retains the copyright of the images.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
We do reserve the right to publish images in our portfolio.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Full resolution digital negatives are provided to the clients on disk.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Images are available to view in our online gallery.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We take great pride in taking the digital process into the physical form. We love the idea of an album as an heirloom and our albums are constructed for quality and longevity.
 
 The design and post-production process is part of our artistry and therefore does not leave our studio until it is ready to be printed. When an album is read to print, it will be sent to GraphiStudio in Italy. This company has a unique binding system that eliminates the gap between pages. The image is printed from edge to edge with merely a wrinkle in the center fold. GraphiStudio albums have unique craftsmanship that is personalized to your style.
 
 We are really proud of the albums we create and would love to show them to you in person!
When will the client get the final album?
The album design process is a collaboration between the couple and us. When the online gallery is up, clients select their favorite images, and they are incorporated into the album design. We then send a digital proof to the clients for approval. Once the design is approved, it is sent to our printer in Italy.
 
 The entire process usually takes several months from start to finish.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Atelier Pictures is a home-based business that travels world-wide for our clients.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes! We would love to send you a DVD or Blu-Ray our our work! Most of our videos can also be viewed online at our website.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
The editing process is really where the story of the day is crafted and honed. Our videos are cut to tell the story of the day.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
NO! For weddings, we believe that video lights are a distraction not worth it. Turning on lights, especially during the reception, drastically changes the mood and ambience of the room. We find that guests become self conscious and uncomfortable, and it shows in the video and photographs.
 
 Your wedding day is not about videography or photography. These are only tools to capture and document the emotion and feeling of the moment. The less we intrude into the movements, the better able we are to capture them.
 
 We use cameras with very high low light sensitivity that allows us to shoot in very low light environments. After years of shooting weddings in a variety of locations, we have never regretted not having lights.
 
 This question gets at the heart of our philosophy around wedding video. We would love to talk to you more about your event and see if we would be a good fit! Give us a call or send us an email to day to setup a consultation.
 
 503-395-8776
 email@atelierpictures.com
How many videographers do you work with?
The core of the Atelier Pictures video team are artists Jonathan and Joshua. We also work with a group of professional cameramen and women and use them to create a team that is best able to capture a specific wedding.
 
 Depending on the situation, we can use a team of one up to a team of 5.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Absolutely! We view the wedding day as a collaboration between the clients and ourselves. Meeting us before the big day is an important part of getting to know each other.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes! We a backups and contingency plans for our equipment.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They did a great job with our wedding. We hired for both video and pictures. I think the biggest thing with me and vendors is trust. I barely gave them any direction, but I knew they were experienced enough to not be guided by me; they already knew what they were doing. They were very professional and organized. I do not have one complaint. I wish my other wedding vendors were all as easy! We saw a sneak peak of pictures at our wedding and they looked beautiful. I am so excited to see the rest.
They did a great job with our wedding. We hired for both video and pictures. I think the biggest thing with me and vendors Read more...
They did a great job with our wedding. We hired for both video and pictures. I think the biggest thing with me and vendors is trust. I barely gave them any direction, but I knew they were experienced enough to not be guided by me; they already knew what they were doing. They were very professional and organized. I do not have one complaint. I wish my other wedding vendors were all as easy! We saw a sneak peak of pictures at our wedding and they looked beautiful. I am so excited to see the rest. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wan
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I whole-heartedly believe getting photography and videography from Atelier Pictures is the best value you can get in the entire West Coast. My husband is an artist so we had a high bar for the photography we were looking for, yet we also wanted our photographers to share our sense of fun and adventure. Atelier Pictures quickly rose to the top of the pile among a list from Washington, Oregon and Northern California.
We booked them for Saturday and Sunday of our Labor Day weekend wedding. They were very flexible (in pricing and time) with tacking on that additional day, even agreeing to come earlier than planned Saturday to shoot our rehearsal brunch. On the days of, they and their crew were all relaxed yet extremely professional. Jon and Josh fit right in with our family and guests, which created a trust between them and made group pictures so much easier. They were at the right place at the right time, yet we barely noticed them. We also had a lot of fun just taking pictures amongst the scenery and at night, and it was clear they did too.
And then the final product - the hardest part is narrowing down our favorite photos! When we picked up some prints, the store assistant made sure to tell us how great the photos were. The video had fantastic audio quality, music and editing that told the story of the weekend beyond what we got from the pictures. We figured that we would only get video if we thought it would portray more than just moving versions of our photos, and Atelier definitely delivered.
I whole-heartedly believe getting photography and videography from Atelier Pictures is the best value you can get in the Read more...
I whole-heartedly believe getting photography and videography from Atelier Pictures is the best value you can get in the entire West Coast. My husband is an artist so we had a high bar for the photography we were looking for, yet we also wanted our photographers to share our sense of fun and adventure. Atelier Pictures quickly rose to the top of the pile among a list from Washington, Oregon and Northern California.
We booked them for Saturday and Sunday of our Labor Day weekend wedding. They were very flexible (in pricing and time) with tacking on that additional day, even agreeing to come earlier than planned Saturday to shoot our rehearsal brunch. On the days of, they and their crew were all relaxed yet extremely professional. Jon and Josh fit right in with our family and guests, which created a trust between them and made group pictures so much easier. They were at the right place at the right time, yet we barely noticed them. We also had a lot of fun just taking pictures amongst the scenery and at night, and it was clear they did too.
And then the final product - the hardest part is narrowing down our favorite photos! When we picked up some prints, the store assistant made sure to tell us how great the photos were. The video had fantastic audio quality, music and editing that told the story of the weekend beyond what we got from the pictures. We figured that we would only get video if we thought it would portray more than just moving versions of our photos, and Atelier definitely delivered. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Atelier was fantastic! They took great photos and were very unobtrusive. They were also lovely about working with us to create a package that addressed all of our needs and concerns. They met with us before the wedding and were very laid back on the day when our schedule changed at the last minute. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Atelier was fantastic! They took great photos and were very unobtrusive. They were also lovely about working with us to Read more...
Atelier was fantastic! They took great photos and were very unobtrusive. They were also lovely about working with us to create a package that addressed all of our needs and concerns. They met with us before the wedding and were very laid back on the day when our schedule changed at the last minute. Can't recommend them highly enough! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Espinoza
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Weddings are usually a giant fiasco when it comes down to the main event. When Atelier arrived very punctual and ready to shoot, it was refreshing. Their art and creativity provided us with some photos that will trigger memories that will last a lifetime. I truly love our album. They were very helpful every step of the way...from setting up scenes to shoot, capturing special moments through out the day to helping us pick photos for our album. I highly recommend them for any bride to be. :)
Weddings are usually a giant fiasco when it comes down to the main event. When Atelier arrived very punctual and ready to Read more...
Weddings are usually a giant fiasco when it comes down to the main event. When Atelier arrived very punctual and ready to shoot, it was refreshing. Their art and creativity provided us with some photos that will trigger memories that will last a lifetime. I truly love our album. They were very helpful every step of the way...from setting up scenes to shoot, capturing special moments through out the day to helping us pick photos for our album. I highly recommend them for any bride to be. :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Atelier Pictures are the absolute best!
My husband and I chose Atelier Pictures to shoot our May, outdoor wedding. Before the big day, they were available and eager to hear my vision for the look and feel of the day. On the wedding day, they were prompt, courteous, professional and fun! They helped make us all feel comfortable and relaxed. They let intimate moments stay intimate, while still being sure to capture the memory. They helped direct when necessary and were also flexible to work with the spontaneous ideas or requests that arose in the moment. But the true test is, of course, the photos. And we couldn’t be happier!! In looking through the shots, we seriously re-lived the day together. Being the biggest day of our lives, we were happy to have a chance to re-experience the full range of emotions and activities that the day entailed. They captured the setting, the major events and moments, and of course the major players of the day. We especially love the photos of my husband and me. These we will treasure for an absolute lifetime!
Do yourself a favor and get the right photographer the first (and only) time; because you only have one chance to capture the magic of the day. Atelier Pictures are the best!!
Atelier Pictures are the absolute best!
My husband and I chose Atelier Pictures to shoot our May, outdoor wedding. Read more...
Atelier Pictures are the absolute best!
My husband and I chose Atelier Pictures to shoot our May, outdoor wedding. Before the big day, they were available and eager to hear my vision for the look and feel of the day. On the wedding day, they were prompt, courteous, professional and fun! They helped make us all feel comfortable and relaxed. They let intimate moments stay intimate, while still being sure to capture the memory. They helped direct when necessary and were also flexible to work with the spontaneous ideas or requests that arose in the moment. But the true test is, of course, the photos. And we couldn’t be happier!! In looking through the shots, we seriously re-lived the day together. Being the biggest day of our lives, we were happy to have a chance to re-experience the full range of emotions and activities that the day entailed. They captured the setting, the major events and moments, and of course the major players of the day. We especially love the photos of my husband and me. These we will treasure for an absolute lifetime!
Do yourself a favor and get the right photographer the first (and only) time; because you only have one chance to capture the magic of the day. Atelier Pictures are the best!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
feriel
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
They are the best! Trust me. The whole team was patient, friendly and I felt like they were part of my family in the wedding. I cant thank them enough for their professionality and their dedication.
They are the best! Trust me. The whole team was patient, friendly and I felt like they were part of my family in the Read more...
They are the best! Trust me. The whole team was patient, friendly and I felt like they were part of my family in the wedding. I cant thank them enough for their professionality and their dedication. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We browsed a ton of online photos from local photographers, and Atelier's stood out: beautiful, creative photographs that we felt were more true to life and less processed/altered/fake than most photos out there.

Jonathan and Josh were amazing to work with. Super nice guys - we would have considered paying them to attend the wedding even if they didn't do photos!

We had lots of annoying preferences on package, contract, photos, etc., and without wanting to encourage others to be as annoying as we were, you should know that they were really flexible and open to conversations about all this.

On the day of the ceremony, they were totally professional and good about getting things moving without being at all pushy.

Their photos are fantastic, and not artificial looking like so many wedding photos out there - so they actually remind us of our wedding!
We browsed a ton of online photos from local photographers, and Atelier's stood out: beautiful, creative photographs that Read more...
We browsed a ton of online photos from local photographers, and Atelier's stood out: beautiful, creative photographs that we felt were more true to life and less processed/altered/fake than most photos out there.

Jonathan and Josh were amazing to work with. Super nice guys - we would have considered paying them to attend the wedding even if they didn't do photos!

We had lots of annoying preferences on package, contract, photos, etc., and without wanting to encourage others to be as annoying as we were, you should know that they were really flexible and open to conversations about all this.

On the day of the ceremony, they were totally professional and good about getting things moving without being at all pushy.

Their photos are fantastic, and not artificial looking like so many wedding photos out there - so they actually remind us of our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1326692549173-screenshot20120115at9.29.14pm
Meghan
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Atelier was AMAZING! It was like having another two friends there with us! They were accommodating to anything we needed and last minute changes. They put out a laptop at the reception of a few shots they did earlier in the day...all I can say is WOW! It's going to be really hard to choose which ones when they are ready!
Atelier was AMAZING! It was like having another two friends there with us! They were accommodating to anything we needed Read more...
Atelier was AMAZING! It was like having another two friends there with us! They were accommodating to anything we needed and last minute changes. They put out a laptop at the reception of a few shots they did earlier in the day...all I can say is WOW! It's going to be really hard to choose which ones when they are ready! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mwicker
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Joshua and Jonathan at Atelier Pictures were so great to work with – they were very friendly and extremely professional; our photos speak for themselves! During our big day, they were very flexible with their shooting schedule and easily worked around rainy conditions. Their positive attitudes really brought out the best in our bridal party, and they blended into the background during the ceremony and reception. I would give them at 6.5 out of 5.0 stars if I could!
Joshua and Jonathan at Atelier Pictures were so great to work with – they were very friendly and extremely professional; Read more...
Joshua and Jonathan at Atelier Pictures were so great to work with – they were very friendly and extremely professional; our photos speak for themselves! During our big day, they were very flexible with their shooting schedule and easily worked around rainy conditions. Their positive attitudes really brought out the best in our bridal party, and they blended into the background during the ceremony and reception. I would give them at 6.5 out of 5.0 stars if I could! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
awang
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Atelier pictures did an absolutely fabulous job for our wedding! Jonathan and Josh were extremely flexible with traveling and meeting us according to our schedule, and were very responsive to all of our requests. The pictures turned out absolutely beautifully, and we also got the pictures very quickly after the wedding! During the day-of, Jonathan and Josh were extremely non-intrusive and worked very well with all of our other vendors. I would recommend Atelier Pictures without hesitation to other couples!
Atelier pictures did an absolutely fabulous job for our wedding! Jonathan and Josh were extremely flexible with traveling Read more...
Atelier pictures did an absolutely fabulous job for our wedding! Jonathan and Josh were extremely flexible with traveling and meeting us according to our schedule, and were very responsive to all of our requests. The pictures turned out absolutely beautifully, and we also got the pictures very quickly after the wedding! During the day-of, Jonathan and Josh were extremely non-intrusive and worked very well with all of our other vendors. I would recommend Atelier Pictures without hesitation to other couples! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ranbarry
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Do yourself a favor and use Atelier Pictures for your wedding! Jonathan and Josh are not only the nicest people you will ever meet, they just happen to be amazing photographers as well. Everything from the engagement photos to the rehearsal dinner was flawless. They have a way of capturing moments that make them more beautiful than you can even remember. Everyone that looks at our photos, especially our amazing album, is in awe. I would use Atelier again to capture any special occasion in the future.
Do yourself a favor and use Atelier Pictures for your wedding! Jonathan and Josh are not only the nicest people you will Read more...
Do yourself a favor and use Atelier Pictures for your wedding! Jonathan and Josh are not only the nicest people you will ever meet, they just happen to be amazing photographers as well. Everything from the engagement photos to the rehearsal dinner was flawless. They have a way of capturing moments that make them more beautiful than you can even remember. Everyone that looks at our photos, especially our amazing album, is in awe. I would use Atelier again to capture any special occasion in the future. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gunn135
Wedding:
4/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing people with a great eye for photography and cinematography!!! Extremely professional and personable. We felt very comfortable with them, and they made our wedding an amazing experience that we will be able to enjoy for years to come! I would highly recommend them for any event that you have!!! Excellent people!!!
Absolutely amazing people with a great eye for photography and cinematography!!! Extremely professional and personable. We Read more...
Absolutely amazing people with a great eye for photography and cinematography!!! Extremely professional and personable. We felt very comfortable with them, and they made our wedding an amazing experience that we will be able to enjoy for years to come! I would highly recommend them for any event that you have!!! Excellent people!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andrew
Wedding:
9/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We would absolutely recommend Atelier pictures! We did a lot of research in our quest for a photographer for our wedding, and we are so so thankful we chose these guys. Honestly, we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. The pictures/video tuned out even better than we could of ever imagined! One of the most important things we were looking for, besides amazing photos, was someone that was very laid back and made us feel comfortable and relaxed... and that's exactly how they are. From the very first meeting, we knew we had found the right photographers. Something else that was very appealing to us, was that they don't charge by the hour, like so may other photographers do. On our wedding day, they were there for 12+ hours. Jonathan and Josh are both just really great guys who are very professional, talented, and truly have a gift for photography/videography.
We would absolutely recommend Atelier pictures! We did a lot of research in our quest for a photographer for our wedding, Read more...
We would absolutely recommend Atelier pictures! We did a lot of research in our quest for a photographer for our wedding, and we are so so thankful we chose these guys. Honestly, we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. The pictures/video tuned out even better than we could of ever imagined! One of the most important things we were looking for, besides amazing photos, was someone that was very laid back and made us feel comfortable and relaxed... and that's exactly how they are. From the very first meeting, we knew we had found the right photographers. Something else that was very appealing to us, was that they don't charge by the hour, like so may other photographers do. On our wedding day, they were there for 12+ hours. Jonathan and Josh are both just really great guys who are very professional, talented, and truly have a gift for photography/videography. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annika
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I am so thrilled that my husband and I chose Atlier Pictures to photograph our wedding. We have the most incredible pictures and video to share with our families and it is a beautiful reminder of how perfect our day was. Most importantly, they made Sergio and I (and every one of our guests) feel comfortable. They went above and beyond what was asked of them, and for that reason we will recommended Atlier Pictures to all of our friends and family!
I am so thrilled that my husband and I chose Atlier Pictures to photograph our wedding. We have the most incredible Read more...
I am so thrilled that my husband and I chose Atlier Pictures to photograph our wedding. We have the most incredible pictures and video to share with our families and it is a beautiful reminder of how perfect our day was. Most importantly, they made Sergio and I (and every one of our guests) feel comfortable. They went above and beyond what was asked of them, and for that reason we will recommended Atlier Pictures to all of our friends and family! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsKnauss2010
Wedding:
8/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We cannot recommend Jonathan from Atelier Pictures enough. We found him through a friend and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting, he was fantastic - easy to work with and very relaxed, yet professional. He also customized a package to fit our budget, which we really appreciated.

He flew to Kauai with us for our destination wedding and was happy to flex with our every need. Not only did he shoot our wedding (which was over 12 hours of photo time for him), but he was also there for our rehearsal dinner and the luau we took our wedding party to several days before the wedding, too! The pictures were stunning and gave us exactly what we were looking for; they not only told the story of our wedding, but the entire trip. Everytime we look at the photos, we remember the most amazing time of our life. We are currently working on choosing photos for our album and can't wait to see the final product. Again, if you choose Atelier Pictures, you won't regret it. Other than choosing to get married on the beautiful island of Kauai, it was the best choice we made!
We cannot recommend Jonathan from Atelier Pictures enough. We found him through a friend and could not have asked for a Read more...
We cannot recommend Jonathan from Atelier Pictures enough. We found him through a friend and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting, he was fantastic - easy to work with and very relaxed, yet professional. He also customized a package to fit our budget, which we really appreciated.

He flew to Kauai with us for our destination wedding and was happy to flex with our every need. Not only did he shoot our wedding (which was over 12 hours of photo time for him), but he was also there for our rehearsal dinner and the luau we took our wedding party to several days before the wedding, too! The pictures were stunning and gave us exactly what we were looking for; they not only told the story of our wedding, but the entire trip. Everytime we look at the photos, we remember the most amazing time of our life. We are currently working on choosing photos for our album and can't wait to see the final product. Again, if you choose Atelier Pictures, you won't regret it. Other than choosing to get married on the beautiful island of Kauai, it was the best choice we made! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Jonathan did an AMAZING job with our wedding photos. The photos that Jonathan showed us in his sample books and on line were on par with the quality of the photos that he took at our wedding...his work is as fantastic as you would expect it to be. We got our photos back quickly and they turned out beautifully, better than any other photographer that we've seen.

Jonathan worked with us to find out exactly what we were looking for and gave us a nice mix of creative, candids, and formal photos. He has an eye for photography that is truly a gift.

Professionally, Jonathan was incredibly personable and flexible, worked with our schedule and requests (and was very patient with us), and he blended into the background of the wedding but still managed to get every shot perfectly. We were so happy with Jonathan and would hire him again in a heartbeat. (You should hire him too!)
Jonathan did an AMAZING job with our wedding photos. The photos that Jonathan showed us in his sample books and on line Read more...
Jonathan did an AMAZING job with our wedding photos. The photos that Jonathan showed us in his sample books and on line were on par with the quality of the photos that he took at our wedding...his work is as fantastic as you would expect it to be. We got our photos back quickly and they turned out beautifully, better than any other photographer that we've seen.

Jonathan worked with us to find out exactly what we were looking for and gave us a nice mix of creative, candids, and formal photos. He has an eye for photography that is truly a gift.

Professionally, Jonathan was incredibly personable and flexible, worked with our schedule and requests (and was very patient with us), and he blended into the background of the wedding but still managed to get every shot perfectly. We were so happy with Jonathan and would hire him again in a heartbeat. (You should hire him too!) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Celeste
Wedding:
4/29/2006
5.0/5.0
Jonathan did a photo shoot of my husband and I during our engagement and at our wedding. His relaxed attitude put both of us at ease and made it easy to forget that we were being photographed. For our wedding, Jonathan did a fantastic job of helping us figure out what we wanted and then made sure to capture every shot without being obtrusive or obvious. During our reception his photo slide-show of the pictures that he had already taken was a huge hit, such a fun way to relive what had just happened hours before. His photojournalistic style and his background as an artist really come together in his pictures and photo albums. Our wedding album is still a favorite for us to look at and to show to friends. I can not recommend him highly enough.
Jonathan did a photo shoot of my husband and I during our engagement and at our wedding. His relaxed attitude put both of Read more...
Jonathan did a photo shoot of my husband and I during our engagement and at our wedding. His relaxed attitude put both of us at ease and made it easy to forget that we were being photographed. For our wedding, Jonathan did a fantastic job of helping us figure out what we wanted and then made sure to capture every shot without being obtrusive or obvious. During our reception his photo slide-show of the pictures that he had already taken was a huge hit, such a fun way to relive what had just happened hours before. His photojournalistic style and his background as an artist really come together in his pictures and photo albums. Our wedding album is still a favorite for us to look at and to show to friends. I can not recommend him highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ANRICHTER
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Atelier Pictures provided above professional grade photography services to me and my wife for our wedding on June 27, 2009. Our photographer, Jonathan, took the most amazing pictures we could ever dream of having! Jonathan gave us unlimited flexibilty and was truely there to serve us on the one day that we will never ever forget. He laid out all options for us, provided samples, adjusted to our schedule, and had very competitive prices. When we recieved our picture options there were so many excellent ones that we had a hard time choosing from the hundreds of pictures. We also recieved a wedding album which was beyond incredible! We recommend Atelier Pictures with the highest respect, professionalism, quality, and friendly service! You will not be disappointed with your choice if you go with Atelier Pictures!

Andrew and Kristal Richter
Atelier Pictures provided above professional grade photography services to me and my wife for our wedding on June 27, Read more...
Atelier Pictures provided above professional grade photography services to me and my wife for our wedding on June 27, 2009. Our photographer, Jonathan, took the most amazing pictures we could ever dream of having! Jonathan gave us unlimited flexibilty and was truely there to serve us on the one day that we will never ever forget. He laid out all options for us, provided samples, adjusted to our schedule, and had very competitive prices. When we recieved our picture options there were so many excellent ones that we had a hard time choosing from the hundreds of pictures. We also recieved a wedding album which was beyond incredible! We recommend Atelier Pictures with the highest respect, professionalism, quality, and friendly service! You will not be disappointed with your choice if you go with Atelier Pictures!

Andrew and Kristal Richter Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Jonathan was a professional from the start and became not only our photographer but a friend as well. He was flexible and got all of the shots we wanted on our wedding day and activities that surrounded it. When you look back on your wedding day your pictures are such a huge part and we are very satisfied with the results of ours. Not to mention we have not seen a photo album quite like the ones Jonathan offers. Definitely a centerpiece for years to come.
Jonathan was a professional from the start and became not only our photographer but a friend as well. He was flexible and Read more...
Jonathan was a professional from the start and became not only our photographer but a friend as well. He was flexible and got all of the shots we wanted on our wedding day and activities that surrounded it. When you look back on your wedding day your pictures are such a huge part and we are very satisfied with the results of ours. Not to mention we have not seen a photo album quite like the ones Jonathan offers. Definitely a centerpiece for years to come. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
When attempting to decide on a photographer for our wedding, my husband and I were a bit overwhelmed. We were referred to Jonathan by our wedding planner, and I immediately fell in love with his work. Our wedding photos get countless compliments, and our wedding album is still sitting proudly on display. Jonathan is not only a creative genius, he takes the time to really get to know his clients, so that he can capture their special day. He, and his work, are incredible.
When attempting to decide on a photographer for our wedding, my husband and I were a bit overwhelmed. We were referred to Read more...
When attempting to decide on a photographer for our wedding, my husband and I were a bit overwhelmed. We were referred to Jonathan by our wedding planner, and I immediately fell in love with his work. Our wedding photos get countless compliments, and our wedding album is still sitting proudly on display. Jonathan is not only a creative genius, he takes the time to really get to know his clients, so that he can capture their special day. He, and his work, are incredible. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
When the daunting task of choosing a photographer for our wedding arrived, I was extremely overwhelmed and what my husband would claim as me having severe anxiety. I dreamed of having pictures that not only captured the timeless moments of our day, but was also very artistic and custom to our personalities .Atelier Pictures captured the most beautiful moments on our wedding day, were extremely flexible and responsive, and definitely gave us a bang for our buck! When we got our proofs back, I was amazed on the shots they got, seeing that I never saw the photographer(s) throughout the ceremony or reception. I HIGHLY recommend Atelier Pictures and look forward to using them in the near future!
When the daunting task of choosing a photographer for our wedding arrived, I was extremely overwhelmed and what my husband Read more...
When the daunting task of choosing a photographer for our wedding arrived, I was extremely overwhelmed and what my husband would claim as me having severe anxiety. I dreamed of having pictures that not only captured the timeless moments of our day, but was also very artistic and custom to our personalities .Atelier Pictures captured the most beautiful moments on our wedding day, were extremely flexible and responsive, and definitely gave us a bang for our buck! When we got our proofs back, I was amazed on the shots they got, seeing that I never saw the photographer(s) throughout the ceremony or reception. I HIGHLY recommend Atelier Pictures and look forward to using them in the near future! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hidess13
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Jonathan Marrs took beautiful photos. I couldnt be happier with how they turned out.

The whole day he and his assistant were there capturing all the special moments. But, he was unobstrusive and I have barely any memories of him right there during the wedding/reception. He told us multiple times for us to let him know if we had anything specific we wanted pictures of... I trusted him completely and never had to say anything. I did not regret this.

He met my bridesmaids and I at our hair salon early in the day, followed us to our hotel to capture us getting ready, and spent the entire night taking shots. He had several different cameras going, including an infa-red which took some really amazing pictures.

Jonathan takes an artistic approach to all the shots he takes, and for me this was important. I did not want hundreds of posed group shots, family pictures, etc. Halfway through the evening, he had a laptop set up with a slideshow running of a few shots from earlier in the evening. Many people came up to us during the reception and told us how great the pictures looked and how they couldnt wait to see them all. He had business cards sitting out, with our names and unique URL posted on them for out guests to take home with them to see the rest of the pics. The very next day he had 30 pictures online.

Our online picture gallery was up sooner than he had said, and when it was I was so giddy to see there were almost 900 photos.

My wedding day was a whirlwind, but a fabulous day and awesome party! You've got enough to worry about, don't settle for a photographer you don't love...and find someone you trust. Jonathan was that guy for us. I promise you won't be dissapointed.
Jonathan Marrs took beautiful photos. I couldnt be happier with how they turned out.

The whole day he and his Read more...
Jonathan Marrs took beautiful photos. I couldnt be happier with how they turned out.

The whole day he and his assistant were there capturing all the special moments. But, he was unobstrusive and I have barely any memories of him right there during the wedding/reception. He told us multiple times for us to let him know if we had anything specific we wanted pictures of... I trusted him completely and never had to say anything. I did not regret this.

He met my bridesmaids and I at our hair salon early in the day, followed us to our hotel to capture us getting ready, and spent the entire night taking shots. He had several different cameras going, including an infa-red which took some really amazing pictures.

Jonathan takes an artistic approach to all the shots he takes, and for me this was important. I did not want hundreds of posed group shots, family pictures, etc. Halfway through the evening, he had a laptop set up with a slideshow running of a few shots from earlier in the evening. Many people came up to us during the reception and told us how great the pictures looked and how they couldnt wait to see them all. He had business cards sitting out, with our names and unique URL posted on them for out guests to take home with them to see the rest of the pics. The very next day he had 30 pictures online.

Our online picture gallery was up sooner than he had said, and when it was I was so giddy to see there were almost 900 photos.

My wedding day was a whirlwind, but a fabulous day and awesome party! You've got enough to worry about, don't settle for a photographer you don't love...and find someone you trust. Jonathan was that guy for us. I promise you won't be dissapointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracie
Wedding:
11/24/2007
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful pictures!!! The things this photographer captured were amazing. I am so happy with our photographs and it has made our wedding memories so perfect! He did a wonderful job at getting all the photos I wanted throughout the day and I never felt stressed because everything I wanted was done without me even needing to think or talk about it. Great photographer!
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful pictures!!! The things this photographer captured were amazing. I am so happy with our Read more...
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful pictures!!! The things this photographer captured were amazing. I am so happy with our photographs and it has made our wedding memories so perfect! He did a wonderful job at getting all the photos I wanted throughout the day and I never felt stressed because everything I wanted was done without me even needing to think or talk about it. Great photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
k
Wedding:
1/1/2007
5.0/5.0
Our wedding photos were AMAZING!!! Jonathan Michael takes great photos and put them together in a very impressive bound book. Anyone who sees it is totally impressed and always wants to know who took the photos. The book was done in a photo-storybook style and turned out great. My only tip is make sure you bring a list of all the people you want to have photos taken of and give it to someone who can be there, but not be in the photos to make sure no one is missed.
Bottom Line: Great Value and GREAT photos, and GREAT Book to remember our day!! We highly reccomend!!!
Our wedding photos were AMAZING!!! Jonathan Michael takes great photos and put them together in a very impressive bound Read more...
Our wedding photos were AMAZING!!! Jonathan Michael takes great photos and put them together in a very impressive bound book. Anyone who sees it is totally impressed and always wants to know who took the photos. The book was done in a photo-storybook style and turned out great. My only tip is make sure you bring a list of all the people you want to have photos taken of and give it to someone who can be there, but not be in the photos to make sure no one is missed.
Bottom Line: Great Value and GREAT photos, and GREAT Book to remember our day!! We highly reccomend!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
7/1/2006
5.0/5.0
Atelier Pictures made our day so special. Our photographer, Jonathan was amazing. Not only were the pictures beautiful but the level of service was beyond compare. He was completely flexible, working with us to ensure that he was available for any before, during and after events that we needed. The pricing was extremely reasonable for the value we received and we didn't feel nickel and dimed like we did with many of the other photography quotes we received. To top it off, the wedding album we received was so beautiful and unique. I still get compliments on it from any one who sees it! I would recommend Jonathan and Atelier Pictures to any one who wanted a hassle free, beautifully memorialized wedding day!
Atelier Pictures made our day so special. Our photographer, Jonathan was amazing. Not only were the pictures beautiful but Read more...
Atelier Pictures made our day so special. Our photographer, Jonathan was amazing. Not only were the pictures beautiful but the level of service was beyond compare. He was completely flexible, working with us to ensure that he was available for any before, during and after events that we needed. The pricing was extremely reasonable for the value we received and we didn't feel nickel and dimed like we did with many of the other photography quotes we received. To top it off, the wedding album we received was so beautiful and unique. I still get compliments on it from any one who sees it! I would recommend Jonathan and Atelier Pictures to any one who wanted a hassle free, beautifully memorialized wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BEC
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Jonathan was amazing. He is a true artist and was extremely professional and mature. He deftly worked behind the scenes to get amazing photos for our wedding.
Jonathan was amazing. He is a true artist and was extremely professional and mature. He deftly worked behind the scenes to Read more...
Jonathan was amazing. He is a true artist and was extremely professional and mature. He deftly worked behind the scenes to get amazing photos for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
We can't say enough good things about these guys. Less than a month after our wedding we already received a link to our images. They blended in so well, and were so professional and fun. All our guests commented on how invisible they were. We couldn't be happier with the results. I am not one to be photographed, and felt so comfortable. Plus they let us be us, which showed in our pictures.
We can't say enough good things about these guys. Less than a month after our wedding we already received a link to our Read more...
We can't say enough good things about these guys. Less than a month after our wedding we already received a link to our images. They blended in so well, and were so professional and fun. All our guests commented on how invisible they were. We couldn't be happier with the results. I am not one to be photographed, and felt so comfortable. Plus they let us be us, which showed in our pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
2/1/2014
4.8/5.0
We had a wonderful time working with Jonathan at Atelier. As with most couples, photography was important to us for our big day. We wanted a photojournalistic approach, not just the posed portraits. From the first few minutes of our meeting with him, we clicked with him immediately, and felt he really understood our vision for the day.

We have now received our photos, and we're thrilled with how they turned out. He did a wonderful job capturing the story of our day.
We had a wonderful time working with Jonathan at Atelier. As with most couples, photography was important to us for our Read more...
We had a wonderful time working with Jonathan at Atelier. As with most couples, photography was important to us for our big day. We wanted a photojournalistic approach, not just the posed portraits. From the first few minutes of our meeting with him, we clicked with him immediately, and felt he really understood our vision for the day.

We have now received our photos, and we're thrilled with how they turned out. He did a wonderful job capturing the story of our day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Our wedding photographer, Jonathan Michael, was phenomenal! I am very glad to hear that he is expanding his career by coordinating with a partner to include wedding videography!!!

The quality of service that he provided was exceptional as he is very talented and artistic. In addition, he was very responsive and took our interests into mind and coordinated everything with such ease. He is a great photographer with great talent. We were very pleased to select him as our wedding photographer... So pleased that we have asked him to take pictures of our twins when he comes out to the Los Angeles area!!!!
Our wedding photographer, Jonathan Michael, was phenomenal! I am very glad to hear that he is expanding his career by Read more...
Our wedding photographer, Jonathan Michael, was phenomenal! I am very glad to hear that he is expanding his career by coordinating with a partner to include wedding videography!!!

The quality of service that he provided was exceptional as he is very talented and artistic. In addition, he was very responsive and took our interests into mind and coordinated everything with such ease. He is a great photographer with great talent. We were very pleased to select him as our wedding photographer... So pleased that we have asked him to take pictures of our twins when he comes out to the Los Angeles area!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/10/2009
4.6/5.0
Jonathan and Josh are not only professional and high quality artists, but they have a unique eye for beauty and are warm, personable and accessible. We so appreciated their down-to-earth attitudes (especially since I've been in other weddings where the photographer is fake, overly solicitous and obnoxious). Really good people.
Jonathan and Josh are not only professional and high quality artists, but they have a unique eye for beauty and are warm, Read more...
Jonathan and Josh are not only professional and high quality artists, but they have a unique eye for beauty and are warm, personable and accessible. We so appreciated their down-to-earth attitudes (especially since I've been in other weddings where the photographer is fake, overly solicitous and obnoxious). Really good people. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.6/5.0
Atelier Pictures made the wedding. Normally at weddings the photographer can be really annoying, to the point where they get in the way of the wedding. But this was not the case with Atelier Pictures at all. Jonathan was great. He took the time to take pictures before the wedding and after to make the entire event complete. Jonathan never got in the way and was ready for anything that we asked for. Jonathan also did our engagement shoot at Balboa park which kicked off the beautiful photos before our wedding. He worked with us with what we wanted for our wedding day, simply put: he captured the moments that I can now look back on and remember as a day full of love and great people (what every bride could ask for).
Atelier Pictures made the wedding. Normally at weddings the photographer can be really annoying, to the point where they Read more...
Atelier Pictures made the wedding. Normally at weddings the photographer can be really annoying, to the point where they get in the way of the wedding. But this was not the case with Atelier Pictures at all. Jonathan was great. He took the time to take pictures before the wedding and after to make the entire event complete. Jonathan never got in the way and was ready for anything that we asked for. Jonathan also did our engagement shoot at Balboa park which kicked off the beautiful photos before our wedding. He worked with us with what we wanted for our wedding day, simply put: he captured the moments that I can now look back on and remember as a day full of love and great people (what every bride could ask for). Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
Josh & Jonathan are super cool guys, they could totally fit in to any type of wedding event and environment while still capturing the best details throughout. We had such a fun time working with Atelier Pictures, not to mention the turnouts for our engagement and wedding photos were beautiful!
Josh & Jonathan are super cool guys, they could totally fit in to any type of wedding event and environment while still Read more...
Josh & Jonathan are super cool guys, they could totally fit in to any type of wedding event and environment while still capturing the best details throughout. We had such a fun time working with Atelier Pictures, not to mention the turnouts for our engagement and wedding photos were beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
133 SE Madison St, Portland, OR 97214 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Atelier Pictures
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1338255643126-600x600square