130x130 sq 1418334647585 0y0a3167 2

Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting

Anaheim , CA

LOCATION

2221 E. Winston Road, Suite C
Anaheim, CA 92806 US (map)

PHONE

714-264-9338

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Atmosphere Events is a boutique entertainment DJ and lighting production company serving all of Southern California since 1995. We offer contemporary DJ/MC entertainment along with... Read more
Atmosphere Events is a boutique entertainment DJ and lighting production company serving all of Southern California since 1995. We offer contemporary DJ/MC entertainment along with cutting edge lighting and production services. Our Orange County office boasts a creative showroom to view all options and meet with our experienced staff as we walk you through your wedding planning. Contact us to receive a complimentary wedding planning kit and up to date demo package. (Info@Atmospheredj.com)

Atmospheredj.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1400016762880 dsc0038
130x130 sq 1390078381255 uplighting
130x130 sq 1400017092354 dsc0409
130x130 sq 1400017299624 dsc0405
130x130 sq 1220551216161 confetti
130x130 sq 1220551605176 p8232735
130x130 sq 1400016966094 dsc0410
130x130 sq 1220553194299 p6201950
130x130 sq 1220553278253 p6212038
130x130 sq 1220553346003 p6222106
130x130 sq 1220553426487 p8012310
130x130 sq 1390078257884 ellenbrandon2
130x130 sq 1390078263915 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078269806 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078291116 19dnjby2tu5n6vmswa78lo
130x130 sq 1390078312996 2022cd7031
130x130 sq 1390078337890 img2862
130x130 sq 1390078372947 127
130x130 sq 1390078403757 img227
130x130 sq 1390078416991 37480729461388981781402443094331773631098368545
130x130 sq 1390078434324 lovatomorales4
130x130 sq 1390078445524 lovatomorales5
130x130 sq 1390078503930 joe26melissawedding 0441 2825531570
130x130 sq 1390078589786 img356
130x130 sq 1390078615238 0128christinajustinbraedonflyn
130x130 sq 1390078753396 dsc0250
130x130 sq 1390078854094 dsc0217
130x130 sq 1390078949717 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1400016884255 dsc0408
130x130 sq 1400017190217 dsc0407
130x130 sq 1404419485688 dsc03011
130x130 sq 1404419643151 dsc03017
130x130 sq 1404419731918 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 79
130x130 sq 1404420020643 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420377458 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420616266 dsc03698
130x130 sq 1404420807836 dsc03708
130x130 sq 1404421095529 dsc03835
130x130 sq 1404421291555 dsc03906
130x130 sq 1404421383557 img4292
130x130 sq 1404421556941 dsc04051
130x130 sq 1404421674134 dsc04105
130x130 sq 1404421828711 dsc04184
130x130 sq 1404422012504 dsc04348
130x130 sq 1404422143640 dsc04371
130x130 sq 1404422311244 dsc04379
130x130 sq 1404422353097 gjw0833 x3
130x130 sq 1404422381782 gjw0844 x3
130x130 sq 1404422401558 img4361
130x130 sq 1404422486480 dsc04514
130x130 sq 1404422636771 dsc04569
130x130 sq 1404422778845 dsc04582
130x130 sq 1404422899954 dsc04589
130x130 sq 1404423033280 dsc04616
130x130 sq 1404423159786 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1404423311393 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1404423471766 dsc04716
130x130 sq 1404423518283 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1404423545743 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1404423594422 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.22 am
130x130 sq 1404423615958 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1404423750948 dsc04741
130x130 sq 1404423890039 dsc04763
130x130 sq 1404424010836 dsc04771
130x130 sq 1404424173069 dsc04808
130x130 sq 1404424333162 dsc04817
130x130 sq 1404424488608 dsc04818
130x130 sq 1404424625310 dsc05004
130x130 sq 1404424781047 dsc05032
130x130 sq 1404424916641 dsc05124
130x130 sq 1296182401295 atmospheredj.com1
130x130 sq 1296182476045 atmospheredj.com2
130x130 sq 1296182632764 atmospheredj.com3
130x130 sq 1296182649623 atmospheredj.com4
130x130 sq 1296182656920 atmospheredj.com5
130x130 sq 1296182755686 atmospheredj.com6
130x130 sq 1296182766670 atmospheredj.com7
130x130 sq 1296182784061 atmospheredj.com8
130x130 sq 1390081369484 tree
130x130 sq 1390081461733 ambient lighting for quad
130x130 sq 1390081492428 img242
130x130 sq 1390081540999 dsc0097
130x130 sq 1390081588753 p803048
130x130 sq 1390081642964 p803050
130x130 sq 1390081686394 img783
130x130 sq 1390081703059 lighting20sampl
130x130 sq 1390081748914 p719221
130x130 sq 1390081819091 p719225
130x130 sq 1390081868186 pa25331
130x130 sq 1390081916634 pc06340
130x130 sq 1390082009887 bkp0864img670
130x130 sq 1401912297452 dsc04367
130x130 sq 1401912390950 dsc04380
130x130 sq 1401912489939 dsc04657
130x130 sq 1401912581894 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1401912668005 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1401912708080 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1401912724731 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.33 am
130x130 sq 1401912741503 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1296183503592 08292009191514001img0779
130x130 sq 1296183515576 574
130x130 sq 1296183529123 575
130x130 sq 1296183542983 665
130x130 sq 1296183557623 849
130x130 sq 1296183560186 blogbrandonkristinwedding0030
130x130 sq 1296183563045 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresize
130x130 sq 1296183569155 decour6
130x130 sq 1296183571076 draperynew01
130x130 sq 1296183573701 hollywoodweddingphoto34
130x130 sq 1296183576889 hollywoodweddingphoto44
130x130 sq 1296183604014 img0029
130x130 sq 1296183608186 large87311230857499701
130x130 sq 1296183645592 p1113523
130x130 sq 1296183683670 p1113524
130x130 sq 1296183687264 pipedrape
130x130 sq 1390076157926 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076164581 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076175128 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076187594 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076200299 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076218399 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076242947 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076269495 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076286475 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076302613 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076319190 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076329328 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076449688 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076466739 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076478408 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076489656 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076501823 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076517129 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076537784 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076554506 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076571902 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076592991 aeweddingpage1
130x130 sq 1390076612085 aeweddingpage1
130x130 sq 1390077028856 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresiz
130x130 sq 1390077047727 57
130x130 sq 1390077074919 57
130x130 sq 1390077092519 66
130x130 sq 1390077153870 outdoor lanterns
130x130 sq 1390077214257 img007
130x130 sq 1390077254237 84
130x130 sq 1390077263996 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077272890 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077283628 img181
130x130 sq 1390077297700 img181
130x130 sq 1390077329278 img147
130x130 sq 1390077462304 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077625205 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077790596 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390077936516 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390078054518 dsc0298
130x130 sq 1401912863495 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1401912878300 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.49 am
130x130 sq 1401912888063 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1401912903070 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.07 am
130x130 sq 1418845755756 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.49 am
130x130 sq 1418845779016 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1418845846360 img0814
130x130 sq 1418845954783 img0815
130x130 sq 1418846097553 dsc05107
130x130 sq 1418846273696 dsc05108
130x130 sq 1418846435904 dsc05109
130x130 sq 1418846716417 dsc05110
130x130 sq 1418846930428 dsc05111
130x130 sq 1418847046171 dsc05112
130x130 sq 1390082285123 dsc0822
130x130 sq 1390082322060 d
130x130 sq 1390082333753 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082345612 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082350869 portable photo booth road cases open air events260
130x130 sq 1390082353822 photobooth1
130x130 sq 1390082366000 photobooth
130x130 sq 1390082378413 lsm booth 577x102
130x130 sq 1390082390590 imag015
130x130 sq 1418851752680 0y0a3167 2
130x130 sq 1418851784085 maxalbo
130x130 sq 1418851875396 21373315966895206342809765884n
130x130 sq 1418851665812 ora1
130x130 sq 1418851677248 dsc00333
130x130 sq 1418851693372 1274
130x130 sq 1418851707818 photo 9
130x130 sq 1418851717641 img2374
130x130 sq 1418851728740 412641574804898780149531134421060865310904n
130x130 sq 1418851768803 djrw mickey and minnie
130x130 sq 1418851774800 img2362 1
130x130 sq 1418851842660 joe26melissawedding 0345 2825488554 o
130x130 sq 1418851889324 1046428715072288328437958110621596546003790n
130x130 sq 1418851932421 dj montage pic
130x130 sq 1418851940690 10408713101523369937261984930855743222098467n

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Decorative Draping, Entertainment, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Furniture Rental

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The guys at atmosphere event were very good! They will willing to go above and beyond what you would expect from a dj to make sure our event went smoothly!
The guys at atmosphere event were very good! They will willing to go above and beyond what you would expect from a dj to Read more...
The guys at atmosphere event were very good! They will willing to go above and beyond what you would expect from a dj to make sure our event went smoothly! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Max, he was amazing and an absolute pleasure to work with. He made our wedding a night we will truly never forget!
We had Max, he was amazing and an absolute pleasure to work with. He made our wedding a night we will truly never forget!
We had Max, he was amazing and an absolute pleasure to work with. He made our wedding a night we will truly never forget! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Franklin
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe was amazing! First off, the decor and monogram lights on the dance floor was amazing. His dynamic voice got everyone's attention and things went really smoothly. The songs he played got everyone dancing all the way until the end of the night. He is easy to approach and very accommodating. Ask to play a song or request it in advance and he will play it.

Thank you Joe! Everyone had a great time and all of our guests can't stop talking about our wedding!
Joe was amazing! First off, the decor and monogram lights on the dance floor was amazing. His dynamic voice got everyone's Read more...
Joe was amazing! First off, the decor and monogram lights on the dance floor was amazing. His dynamic voice got everyone's attention and things went really smoothly. The songs he played got everyone dancing all the way until the end of the night. He is easy to approach and very accommodating. Ask to play a song or request it in advance and he will play it.

Thank you Joe! Everyone had a great time and all of our guests can't stop talking about our wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
11/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the first meeting to our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for better or more! He played all the right music, felt the night out and went in the direction it needed to go.
Everyone was raving about him after our wedding, this is your guy! Not only was he our DJ but he all did some uplighting for us which completed the look of our space! Trust me when I say, look no further. I could not have been happier with this decision!!

Joe!!!!!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Sorry I didn't get to say it in person, you were amazing and I hope I'm part of another event where you can DJ again!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the Read more...
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the first meeting to our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for better or more! He played all the right music, felt the night out and went in the direction it needed to go.
Everyone was raving about him after our wedding, this is your guy! Not only was he our DJ but he all did some uplighting for us which completed the look of our space! Trust me when I say, look no further. I could not have been happier with this decision!!

Joe!!!!!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Sorry I didn't get to say it in person, you were amazing and I hope I'm part of another event where you can DJ again!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Eveline
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We found atmospher event Dj at a wedding show we went to in Brea. We went to meet with them only because they offered the best deal in up lighting, along with $100 off for finding them at the show. Bargin! We meet at there office in anahime where the owner Joe had a room set up with the lights and I love to see what I'm going to get not just be told! There where tons of colors and diffrent shades to chose from. After talking for a while he got a good feel of what we wanted for the wedding and offered is one of his Djs so we did a full package with him and for everything we got it was so well priced! Our dj Matt was amazing our family and friends are still talking about him he never let our dance floor get empty and that was very important to us sice we had a wedding size of a little over 300 and for 7hrs! Also I might add in very OCD And had printed out for the tables itineraries and he keeped the whole day on track from the dances to the bouquet toss and all our mexican traditions in between! Thanks again!
We found atmospher event Dj at a wedding show we went to in Brea. We went to meet with them only because they offered the Read more...
We found atmospher event Dj at a wedding show we went to in Brea. We went to meet with them only because they offered the best deal in up lighting, along with $100 off for finding them at the show. Bargin! We meet at there office in anahime where the owner Joe had a room set up with the lights and I love to see what I'm going to get not just be told! There where tons of colors and diffrent shades to chose from. After talking for a while he got a good feel of what we wanted for the wedding and offered is one of his Djs so we did a full package with him and for everything we got it was so well priced! Our dj Matt was amazing our family and friends are still talking about him he never let our dance floor get empty and that was very important to us sice we had a wedding size of a little over 300 and for 7hrs! Also I might add in very OCD And had printed out for the tables itineraries and he keeped the whole day on track from the dances to the bouquet toss and all our mexican traditions in between! Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Duane
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception timeline and choose the music. The DJ arrived on time, kept the reception moving and smoothly coordinated the special dances and requests. The guests really liked him and he made the evening fun. We definitely recommend Atmosphere and DJ Richard for any event, they were fantastic in all respects.
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception Read more...
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception timeline and choose the music. The DJ arrived on time, kept the reception moving and smoothly coordinated the special dances and requests. The guests really liked him and he made the evening fun. We definitely recommend Atmosphere and DJ Richard for any event, they were fantastic in all respects. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Shane
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read minds when some of our speakers got a little long winded on their speeches, he was able to tastefully cut them off and yet allow them to get their points across. We as the groom and bride, didn't have to worry about a thing. He told the next upcoming event and cued everyone on time. All his music selections were right on point with our music tastes and even allowed for some tasteful selections from our wedding guests as long as they went along with our music preferences. He and his team were very professional in their attire and behavior. No problems at all.
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read Read more...
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read minds when some of our speakers got a little long winded on their speeches, he was able to tastefully cut them off and yet allow them to get their points across. We as the groom and bride, didn't have to worry about a thing. He told the next upcoming event and cued everyone on time. All his music selections were right on point with our music tastes and even allowed for some tasteful selections from our wedding guests as long as they went along with our music preferences. He and his team were very professional in their attire and behavior. No problems at all. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding was an easy going non scripted party and Max just went with the flow. He played exactly what he wanted and some we didn't even know we liked. Best DJ ever!!!
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding Read more...
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding was an easy going non scripted party and Max just went with the flow. He played exactly what he wanted and some we didn't even know we liked. Best DJ ever!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
andrew
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the day of the event, they surpassed my expectations in every way. They were truly excellent.
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the Read more...
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the day of the event, they surpassed my expectations in every way. They were truly excellent. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/21/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor.
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor.
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services

DEALS

$100 off any package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
$100 off any DJ or lighting package.

Available to the first couple
Deal #WWbb6f8d6167101c13
220x220 1319754086973 aegiftcard

MAP

 
2221 E. Winston Road, Suite C, Anaheim, CA 92806 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1418334647585 0y0a3167 2