130x130 sq 1439846301947 joe26melissawedding 0441 2825531570

Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting

Anaheim , CA

LOCATION

2221 E. Winston Road, Suite C
Anaheim, CA 92806 US (map)

PHONE

714-264-9338

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Atmosphere Events is a boutique DJ and lighting production company serving all of Southern California since 1995. We offer contemporary DJ/MC entertainment along with lighting, decor,... Read more
Atmosphere Events is a boutique DJ and lighting production company serving all of Southern California since 1995. We offer contemporary DJ/MC entertainment along with lighting, decor, drape, furniture, and white dance floors. Our Orange County office boasts a creative showroom for our couples to view all options and meet with our experienced staff as we walk you through your ideal wedding. Our goal is to create your perfect wedding with music and lighting!

Contact us to receive a complimentary wedding planning kit and up to date demo package. (Info@Atmospheredj.com)

Atmospheredj.com

Facebook

Soundcloud DJ Mixes

Video's

714-264-9338 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1439839900633 atmosphere events wedding services
130x130 sq 1400016762880 dsc0038
130x130 sq 1390078381255 uplighting
130x130 sq 1400017092354 dsc0409
130x130 sq 1400017299624 dsc0405
130x130 sq 1220551216161 confetti
130x130 sq 1220551605176 p8232735
130x130 sq 1400016966094 dsc0410
130x130 sq 1220553194299 p6201950
130x130 sq 1220553278253 p6212038
130x130 sq 1220553346003 p6222106
130x130 sq 1220553426487 p8012310
130x130 sq 1390078257884 ellenbrandon2
130x130 sq 1390078263915 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078269806 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078291116 19dnjby2tu5n6vmswa78lo
130x130 sq 1390078312996 2022cd7031
130x130 sq 1390078337890 img2862
130x130 sq 1390078372947 127
130x130 sq 1390078403757 img227
130x130 sq 1390078416991 37480729461388981781402443094331773631098368545
130x130 sq 1390078434324 lovatomorales4
130x130 sq 1390078445524 lovatomorales5
130x130 sq 1390078503930 joe26melissawedding 0441 2825531570
130x130 sq 1390078589786 img356
130x130 sq 1390078615238 0128christinajustinbraedonflyn
130x130 sq 1390078753396 dsc0250
130x130 sq 1390078854094 dsc0217
130x130 sq 1390078949717 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1400016884255 dsc0408
130x130 sq 1400017190217 dsc0407
130x130 sq 1404419485688 dsc03011
130x130 sq 1404419643151 dsc03017
130x130 sq 1404419731918 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 79
130x130 sq 1404420020643 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420377458 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420616266 dsc03698
130x130 sq 1404420807836 dsc03708
130x130 sq 1404421095529 dsc03835
130x130 sq 1404421291555 dsc03906
130x130 sq 1404421383557 img4292
130x130 sq 1404421556941 dsc04051
130x130 sq 1404421674134 dsc04105
130x130 sq 1404421828711 dsc04184
130x130 sq 1404422012504 dsc04348
130x130 sq 1404422143640 dsc04371
130x130 sq 1404422311244 dsc04379
130x130 sq 1404422353097 gjw0833 x3
130x130 sq 1404422381782 gjw0844 x3
130x130 sq 1404422401558 img4361
130x130 sq 1404422486480 dsc04514
130x130 sq 1404422636771 dsc04569
130x130 sq 1404422778845 dsc04582
130x130 sq 1404422899954 dsc04589
130x130 sq 1404423033280 dsc04616
130x130 sq 1404423159786 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1404423311393 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1404423471766 dsc04716
130x130 sq 1404423518283 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1404423545743 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1404423594422 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.22 am
130x130 sq 1404423615958 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1404423750948 dsc04741
130x130 sq 1404423890039 dsc04763
130x130 sq 1404424010836 dsc04771
130x130 sq 1404424173069 dsc04808
130x130 sq 1404424333162 dsc04817
130x130 sq 1404424488608 dsc04818
130x130 sq 1404424625310 dsc05004
130x130 sq 1404424781047 dsc05032
130x130 sq 1404424916641 dsc05124
130x130 sq 1421779396490 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.22 am
130x130 sq 1421779420480 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1421779444325 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1421779454996 lovatomorales58
130x130 sq 1421779475275 0128christinajustinbraedonflynn
130x130 sq 1421779495250 140920kang871
130x130 sq 1421779515324 140920kang915
130x130 sq 1421779539644 casa romantica san clemente wedding photos 00331
130x130 sq 1421779567812 dj montage pic
130x130 sq 1421779598911 dparkphotography angiandrobwedding 75
130x130 sq 1421779631146 dparkphotography angiandrobwedding 111
130x130 sq 1440116487472 5
130x130 sq 1440116491399 33
130x130 sq 1440116518291 dsc00692
130x130 sq 1440116583498 dsc07463
130x130 sq 1440116642599 dsc07882
130x130 sq 1440116704225 dsc07989
130x130 sq 1440116763751 dsc08317
130x130 sq 1440116821218 dsc08634
130x130 sq 1440116891567 dsc08661
130x130 sq 1440116979100 dsc08787
130x130 sq 1440117041708 dsc08971
130x130 sq 1440117102558 dsc09227
130x130 sq 1440117159941 dsc09306
130x130 sq 1440117215832 dsc09433
130x130 sq 1440117261233 img0377
130x130 sq 1440117295964 img0658
130x130 sq 1440117319192 img0953
130x130 sq 1440117322628 leatherloungefurniture
130x130 sq 1296182401295 atmospheredj.com1
130x130 sq 1296182476045 atmospheredj.com2
130x130 sq 1296182632764 atmospheredj.com3
130x130 sq 1296182649623 atmospheredj.com4
130x130 sq 1296182656920 atmospheredj.com5
130x130 sq 1296182755686 atmospheredj.com6
130x130 sq 1296182766670 atmospheredj.com7
130x130 sq 1296182784061 atmospheredj.com8
130x130 sq 1390081369484 tree
130x130 sq 1390081461733 ambient lighting for quad
130x130 sq 1390081492428 img242
130x130 sq 1390081540999 dsc0097
130x130 sq 1390081588753 p803048
130x130 sq 1390081642964 p803050
130x130 sq 1390081686394 img783
130x130 sq 1390081703059 lighting20sampl
130x130 sq 1390081748914 p719221
130x130 sq 1390081819091 p719225
130x130 sq 1390081868186 pa25331
130x130 sq 1390081916634 pc06340
130x130 sq 1390082009887 bkp0864img670
130x130 sq 1401912297452 dsc04367
130x130 sq 1401912390950 dsc04380
130x130 sq 1401912489939 dsc04657
130x130 sq 1401912581894 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1401912668005 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1401912708080 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1401912724731 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.33 am
130x130 sq 1401912741503 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1423618186919 dsc03295
130x130 sq 1423618297722 dsc04037
130x130 sq 1423618398755 dsc04111
130x130 sq 1423618510938 dsc04184
130x130 sq 1423618607822 dsc04372
130x130 sq 1423618710201 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1423618812748 dsc04960
130x130 sq 1423618928273 dsc05005
130x130 sq 1423619044063 dsc05142
130x130 sq 1423619148979 dsc05174
130x130 sq 1423619370139 dsc05620
130x130 sq 1423619578867 dsc05633
130x130 sq 1423619791982 dsc05817
130x130 sq 1423620007538 dsc05818
130x130 sq 1423620190149 dsc06070
130x130 sq 1423620374986 dsc06284
130x130 sq 1423620561149 dsc06360
130x130 sq 1423620760519 dsc06383
130x130 sq 1423620961540 dsc06640
130x130 sq 1423621171143 dsc06646
130x130 sq 1423621274902 dsc06695
130x130 sq 1423621373794 dsc06714
130x130 sq 1423621477332 dsc06735
130x130 sq 1423621581339 dsc06837
130x130 sq 1423621676133 dsc06884
130x130 sq 1423621802932 dsc06892
130x130 sq 1423621839307 ellenbrandon21
130x130 sq 1296183503592 08292009191514001img0779
130x130 sq 1296183515576 574
130x130 sq 1296183529123 575
130x130 sq 1296183542983 665
130x130 sq 1296183557623 849
130x130 sq 1296183560186 blogbrandonkristinwedding0030
130x130 sq 1296183563045 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresize
130x130 sq 1296183569155 decour6
130x130 sq 1296183571076 draperynew01
130x130 sq 1296183573701 hollywoodweddingphoto34
130x130 sq 1296183576889 hollywoodweddingphoto44
130x130 sq 1296183604014 img0029
130x130 sq 1296183608186 large87311230857499701
130x130 sq 1296183645592 p1113523
130x130 sq 1296183683670 p1113524
130x130 sq 1296183687264 pipedrape
130x130 sq 1390076157926 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076164581 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076175128 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076187594 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076200299 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076218399 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076242947 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076269495 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076286475 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076302613 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076319190 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076329328 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1433868769660 atmosphere events wedding 6 1501
130x130 sq 1433868813146 atmosphere events wedding 6 1502
130x130 sq 1433868848779 atmosphere events wedding 6 1503
130x130 sq 1433868881712 atmosphere events wedding 6 1504
130x130 sq 1433868914618 atmosphere events wedding 6 1505
130x130 sq 1433868950535 atmosphere events wedding 6 1506
130x130 sq 1433868995365 atmosphere events wedding 6 1507
130x130 sq 1433869033010 atmosphere events wedding 6 1508
130x130 sq 1433869083646 atmosphere events wedding 6 1509
130x130 sq 1433869142017 atmosphere events wedding 6 1510
130x130 sq 1390077028856 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresiz
130x130 sq 1390077047727 57
130x130 sq 1390077074919 57
130x130 sq 1390077092519 66
130x130 sq 1390077153870 outdoor lanterns
130x130 sq 1390077214257 img007
130x130 sq 1390077254237 84
130x130 sq 1390077263996 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077272890 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077283628 img181
130x130 sq 1390077297700 img181
130x130 sq 1390077329278 img147
130x130 sq 1390077462304 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077625205 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077790596 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390077936516 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390078054518 dsc0298
130x130 sq 1401912863495 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1401912878300 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.49 am
130x130 sq 1401912888063 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1401912903070 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.07 am
130x130 sq 1418845755756 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.49 am
130x130 sq 1418845779016 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1418845846360 img0814
130x130 sq 1418845954783 img0815
130x130 sq 1418846097553 dsc05107
130x130 sq 1418846273696 dsc05108
130x130 sq 1418846435904 dsc05109
130x130 sq 1418846716417 dsc05110
130x130 sq 1418846930428 dsc05111
130x130 sq 1418847046171 dsc05112
130x130 sq 1390082285123 dsc0822
130x130 sq 1390082322060 d
130x130 sq 1390082333753 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082345612 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082350869 portable photo booth road cases open air events260
130x130 sq 1390082353822 photobooth1
130x130 sq 1390082366000 photobooth
130x130 sq 1390082378413 lsm booth 577x102
130x130 sq 1390082390590 imag015
130x130 sq 1418851752680 0y0a3167 2
130x130 sq 1418851784085 maxalbo
130x130 sq 1418851875396 21373315966895206342809765884n
130x130 sq 1418851665812 ora1
130x130 sq 1418851677248 dsc00333
130x130 sq 1418851693372 1274
130x130 sq 1418851707818 photo 9
130x130 sq 1418851717641 img2374
130x130 sq 1418851728740 412641574804898780149531134421060865310904n
130x130 sq 1418851768803 djrw mickey and minnie
130x130 sq 1418851774800 img2362 1
130x130 sq 1418851842660 joe26melissawedding 0345 2825488554 o
130x130 sq 1418851889324 1046428715072288328437958110621596546003790n
130x130 sq 1418851932421 dj montage pic
130x130 sq 1418851940690 10408713101523369937261984930855743222098467n
130x130 sq 1423614979923 atmosphere events showroom web
130x130 sq 1423615130505 dsc07107
130x130 sq 1423615284743 dsc07108
130x130 sq 1423615411553 dsc07109
130x130 sq 1423615550910 dsc07110
130x130 sq 1423615699246 dsc07111
130x130 sq 1423615834537 dsc07112
130x130 sq 1423615993510 dsc07113
130x130 sq 1423616148277 dsc07114
130x130 sq 1423616306484 dsc07115
130x130 sq 1423616433335 dsc07116
130x130 sq 1423616592459 dsc07117
130x130 sq 1423616767409 dsc07118
130x130 sq 1423616924243 dsc07119
130x130 sq 1423617052444 dsc07120
130x130 sq 1423617177615 dsc07121
130x130 sq 1433799288188 ultra1 1
130x130 sq 1433799294472 ultra2
130x130 sq 1433799300265 ultra3
130x130 sq 1433799308668 5
130x130 sq 1433799314146 leatherloungefurniture

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Drapery, Event Design
What decor items are available?
Backdrops

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brad and Arika
Wedding:
8/2/2015
5.0/5.0
Joe went above and beyond what was expected and kept us on schedule while handling the music with perfection!
Joe went above and beyond what was expected and kept us on schedule while handling the music with perfection!
Joe went above and beyond what was expected and kept us on schedule while handling the music with perfection! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Corey
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Great providers, I would recommend them to all my friends and family
Great providers, I would recommend them to all my friends and family
Great providers, I would recommend them to all my friends and family Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
juan
Wedding:
7/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife Raquel and I had our wedding on July 12th 2015. I Just want to say that atmosphere events was awesome. I want to thank Joe for being so helpful. And Understanding. He worked with me on everything. And specially to our very own DJ Max he was amazing couldn't of had a better dj/mc. Everyone loved him. That being said thank you for making our wedding day extra special with your services. Definately will be seeing you soon. On my next big event.
My wife Raquel and I had our wedding on July 12th 2015. I Just want to say that atmosphere events was awesome. I want to Read more...
My wife Raquel and I had our wedding on July 12th 2015. I Just want to say that atmosphere events was awesome. I want to thank Joe for being so helpful. And Understanding. He worked with me on everything. And specially to our very own DJ Max he was amazing couldn't of had a better dj/mc. Everyone loved him. That being said thank you for making our wedding day extra special with your services. Definately will be seeing you soon. On my next big event. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sheron
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
First of all DJ Joe has a deep clear voice that exudes fun and excitement and draws everyone onto the dance floor! His package deal gave us just what we needed to make the night special and light up the room with up lighting all along the walls and dance floor lighting for that special effect, pinpoint lighting for the cake and great music sound for the perfect party atmosphere!
He listened to our requests and offered suggestions and when we left his showroom we walked away with confidence that He would be running the event and we could relax and enjoy our daughter's wedding reception. DJ Joe kept in communication with the caterers at the Majestic Garden Hotel in Anaheim and the event timeline flowed like clockwork. The bride and groom even got to sneak out for a few quick firework photo's without people noticing they were gone, because they were having so much fun! I would recommend Atmosphere Events and DJ Joe for all your special events
First of all DJ Joe has a deep clear voice that exudes fun and excitement and draws everyone onto the dance floor! His Read more...
First of all DJ Joe has a deep clear voice that exudes fun and excitement and draws everyone onto the dance floor! His package deal gave us just what we needed to make the night special and light up the room with up lighting all along the walls and dance floor lighting for that special effect, pinpoint lighting for the cake and great music sound for the perfect party atmosphere!
He listened to our requests and offered suggestions and when we left his showroom we walked away with confidence that He would be running the event and we could relax and enjoy our daughter's wedding reception. DJ Joe kept in communication with the caterers at the Majestic Garden Hotel in Anaheim and the event timeline flowed like clockwork. The bride and groom even got to sneak out for a few quick firework photo's without people noticing they were gone, because they were having so much fun! I would recommend Atmosphere Events and DJ Joe for all your special events Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Geoff
Wedding:
7/2/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Atmosphere Events to DJ our wedding and they were outstanding. Joe and his team at Atmosphere did everything we asked and more. They were so easy to work with and knew how to get the crowd going. They are true professionals and we would highly recommend them.
We hired Atmosphere Events to DJ our wedding and they were outstanding. Joe and his team at Atmosphere did everything we Read more...
We hired Atmosphere Events to DJ our wedding and they were outstanding. Joe and his team at Atmosphere did everything we asked and more. They were so easy to work with and knew how to get the crowd going. They are true professionals and we would highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Thomas
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Joe and Atmosphere Events. From day one Joe has been responsive, patient, and helpful. He is a highly organized professional who is also flexible and personable.

Even when guests caused a little drama on the big day, Joe and his partner remained calm, professional, and gracious. I couldn't have asked for better people to helm the reception. The lighting was beautiful, the music was spot on for the event, and every dollar spent with Atmosphere events was completely worth it.

I can't imagine the reception have gone so well with any other company. Save yourself the time of looking further and go with Joe!
I can't say enough good things about Joe and Atmosphere Events. From day one Joe has been responsive, patient, and Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Joe and Atmosphere Events. From day one Joe has been responsive, patient, and helpful. He is a highly organized professional who is also flexible and personable.

Even when guests caused a little drama on the big day, Joe and his partner remained calm, professional, and gracious. I couldn't have asked for better people to helm the reception. The lighting was beautiful, the music was spot on for the event, and every dollar spent with Atmosphere events was completely worth it.

I can't imagine the reception have gone so well with any other company. Save yourself the time of looking further and go with Joe! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Joe was fantastic at reading the room and keeping everyone dancing all night. We had a blast and got everything done that we wanted to. Great job!
Joe was fantastic at reading the room and keeping everyone dancing all night. We had a blast and got everything done that Read more...
Joe was fantastic at reading the room and keeping everyone dancing all night. We had a blast and got everything done that we wanted to. Great job! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Wwnetwork 128
Jstiles19
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Joe did a great job of reading the room and keeping everyone dancing all night long. It really felt like a party the whole time and we had a blast!
Joe did a great job of reading the room and keeping everyone dancing all night long. It really felt like a party the whole Read more...
Joe did a great job of reading the room and keeping everyone dancing all night long. It really felt like a party the whole time and we had a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great quality of work! Very pleased for our big day!
Great quality of work! Very pleased for our big day!
Great quality of work! Very pleased for our big day! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Curtis
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
A DJ can make or break a wedding and let me tell you, they made this wedding! They literally brought the party atmosphere with them to the wedding! They were so professional and just amazing! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ!
A DJ can make or break a wedding and let me tell you, they made this wedding! They literally brought the party atmosphere Read more...
A DJ can make or break a wedding and let me tell you, they made this wedding! They literally brought the party atmosphere with them to the wedding! They were so professional and just amazing! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services

DEALS

Wedding Reception Package Pricing
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
2015 Package Discounts
Deal #WW15bf59580ab0efcf
220x220 1428690585123 atmospheredj.com pricing
$100 off any package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
$100 off any DJ or lighting package.

Available to the first couple
Deal #WWbb6f8d6167101c13
220x220 1319754086973 aegiftcard

MAP

 
2221 E. Winston Road, Suite C, Anaheim, CA 92806 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1439846301947 joe26melissawedding 0441 2825531570