130x130 sq 1400017401631 dsc040

Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting

Anaheim , CA

LOCATION

2221 E. Winston Road, Suite C
Anaheim, CA 92806 US (map)

PHONE

714-264-9338

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Atmosphere Events has been providing outstanding DJ & Lighting services since 1995. We specialize in making your big day one to remember. We offer DJ's to suite any style and keep the... Read more
Atmosphere Events has been providing outstanding DJ & Lighting services since 1995. We specialize in making your big day one to remember. We offer DJ's to suite any style and keep the focus of the event where it should be, on you and your guests. From high impact lighting to subtle ambience our staff has the experience to make your event a success. We also offer a host of additional services such as photo booth, draping, and furniture. Call to recieve a complimentary wedding planning kit and from there schedule a consultation meeting at our OC office. 714-264-9338 / Atmospheredj.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1400016762880 dsc0038
130x130 sq 1390078381255 uplighting
130x130 sq 1400017092354 dsc0409
130x130 sq 1400017299624 dsc0405
130x130 sq 1220551216161 confetti
130x130 sq 1220551605176 p8232735
130x130 sq 1400016966094 dsc0410
130x130 sq 1220553194299 p6201950
130x130 sq 1220553278253 p6212038
130x130 sq 1220553346003 p6222106
130x130 sq 1220553426487 p8012310
130x130 sq 1390078257884 ellenbrandon2
130x130 sq 1390078263915 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078269806 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078291116 19dnjby2tu5n6vmswa78lo
130x130 sq 1390078312996 2022cd7031
130x130 sq 1390078337890 img2862
130x130 sq 1390078372947 127
130x130 sq 1390078403757 img227
130x130 sq 1390078416991 37480729461388981781402443094331773631098368545
130x130 sq 1390078434324 lovatomorales4
130x130 sq 1390078445524 lovatomorales5
130x130 sq 1390078503930 joe26melissawedding 0441 2825531570
130x130 sq 1390078589786 img356
130x130 sq 1390078615238 0128christinajustinbraedonflyn
130x130 sq 1390078753396 dsc0250
130x130 sq 1390078854094 dsc0217
130x130 sq 1390078949717 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1400016884255 dsc0408
130x130 sq 1400017190217 dsc0407
130x130 sq 1404419485688 dsc03011
130x130 sq 1404419643151 dsc03017
130x130 sq 1404419731918 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 79
130x130 sq 1404420020643 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420377458 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420616266 dsc03698
130x130 sq 1404420807836 dsc03708
130x130 sq 1404421095529 dsc03835
130x130 sq 1404421291555 dsc03906
130x130 sq 1404421383557 img4292
130x130 sq 1404421556941 dsc04051
130x130 sq 1404421674134 dsc04105
130x130 sq 1404421828711 dsc04184
130x130 sq 1404422012504 dsc04348
130x130 sq 1404422143640 dsc04371
130x130 sq 1404422311244 dsc04379
130x130 sq 1404422353097 gjw0833 x3
130x130 sq 1404422381782 gjw0844 x3
130x130 sq 1404422401558 img4361
130x130 sq 1404422486480 dsc04514
130x130 sq 1404422636771 dsc04569
130x130 sq 1404422778845 dsc04582
130x130 sq 1404422899954 dsc04589
130x130 sq 1404423033280 dsc04616
130x130 sq 1404423159786 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1404423311393 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1404423471766 dsc04716
130x130 sq 1404423518283 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1404423545743 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1404423594422 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.22 am
130x130 sq 1404423615958 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1404423750948 dsc04741
130x130 sq 1404423890039 dsc04763
130x130 sq 1404424010836 dsc04771
130x130 sq 1404424173069 dsc04808
130x130 sq 1404424333162 dsc04817
130x130 sq 1404424488608 dsc04818
130x130 sq 1404424625310 dsc05004
130x130 sq 1404424781047 dsc05032
130x130 sq 1404424916641 dsc05124
130x130 sq 1296182401295 atmospheredj.com1
130x130 sq 1296182476045 atmospheredj.com2
130x130 sq 1296182632764 atmospheredj.com3
130x130 sq 1296182649623 atmospheredj.com4
130x130 sq 1296182656920 atmospheredj.com5
130x130 sq 1296182755686 atmospheredj.com6
130x130 sq 1296182766670 atmospheredj.com7
130x130 sq 1296182784061 atmospheredj.com8
130x130 sq 1390081369484 tree
130x130 sq 1390081461733 ambient lighting for quad
130x130 sq 1390081492428 img242
130x130 sq 1390081540999 dsc0097
130x130 sq 1390081588753 p803048
130x130 sq 1390081642964 p803050
130x130 sq 1390081686394 img783
130x130 sq 1390081703059 lighting20sampl
130x130 sq 1390081748914 p719221
130x130 sq 1390081819091 p719225
130x130 sq 1390081868186 pa25331
130x130 sq 1390081916634 pc06340
130x130 sq 1390082009887 bkp0864img670
130x130 sq 1401912297452 dsc04367
130x130 sq 1401912390950 dsc04380
130x130 sq 1401912489939 dsc04657
130x130 sq 1401912581894 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1401912668005 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1401912708080 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1401912724731 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.33 am
130x130 sq 1401912741503 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1296183503592 08292009191514001img0779
130x130 sq 1296183515576 574
130x130 sq 1296183529123 575
130x130 sq 1296183542983 665
130x130 sq 1296183557623 849
130x130 sq 1296183560186 blogbrandonkristinwedding0030
130x130 sq 1296183563045 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresize
130x130 sq 1296183569155 decour6
130x130 sq 1296183571076 draperynew01
130x130 sq 1296183573701 hollywoodweddingphoto34
130x130 sq 1296183576889 hollywoodweddingphoto44
130x130 sq 1296183604014 img0029
130x130 sq 1296183608186 large87311230857499701
130x130 sq 1296183645592 p1113523
130x130 sq 1296183683670 p1113524
130x130 sq 1296183687264 pipedrape
130x130 sq 1390076157926 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076164581 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076175128 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076187594 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076200299 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076218399 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076242947 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076269495 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076286475 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076302613 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076319190 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076329328 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076449688 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076466739 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076478408 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076489656 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076501823 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076517129 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076537784 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076554506 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076571902 aeweddingpage0
130x130 sq 1390076592991 aeweddingpage1
130x130 sq 1390076612085 aeweddingpage1
130x130 sq 1390077028856 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresiz
130x130 sq 1390077047727 57
130x130 sq 1390077074919 57
130x130 sq 1390077092519 66
130x130 sq 1390077153870 outdoor lanterns
130x130 sq 1390077214257 img007
130x130 sq 1390077254237 84
130x130 sq 1390077263996 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077272890 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077283628 img181
130x130 sq 1390077297700 img181
130x130 sq 1390077329278 img147
130x130 sq 1390077462304 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077625205 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077790596 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390077936516 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390078054518 dsc0298
130x130 sq 1401912863495 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1401912878300 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.49 am
130x130 sq 1401912888063 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1401912903070 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.07 am
130x130 sq 1390082285123 dsc0822
130x130 sq 1390082322060 d
130x130 sq 1390082333753 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082345612 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082350869 portable photo booth road cases open air events260
130x130 sq 1390082353822 photobooth1
130x130 sq 1390082366000 photobooth
130x130 sq 1390082378413 lsm booth 577x102
130x130 sq 1390082390590 imag015

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Decorative Draping, Entertainment, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Furniture Rental

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
11/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the first meeting to our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for better or more! He played all the right music, felt the night out and went in the direction it needed to go.
Everyone was raving about him after our wedding, this is your guy! Not only was he our DJ but he all did some uplighting for us which completed the look of our space! Trust me when I say, look no further. I could not have been happier with this decision!!

Joe!!!!!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Sorry I didn't get to say it in person, you were amazing and I hope I'm part of another event where you can DJ again!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the Read more...
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the first meeting to our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for better or more! He played all the right music, felt the night out and went in the direction it needed to go.
Everyone was raving about him after our wedding, this is your guy! Not only was he our DJ but he all did some uplighting for us which completed the look of our space! Trust me when I say, look no further. I could not have been happier with this decision!!

Joe!!!!!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Sorry I didn't get to say it in person, you were amazing and I hope I'm part of another event where you can DJ again!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Duane
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception timeline and choose the music. The DJ arrived on time, kept the reception moving and smoothly coordinated the special dances and requests. The guests really liked him and he made the evening fun. We definitely recommend Atmosphere and DJ Richard for any event, they were fantastic in all respects.
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception Read more...
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception timeline and choose the music. The DJ arrived on time, kept the reception moving and smoothly coordinated the special dances and requests. The guests really liked him and he made the evening fun. We definitely recommend Atmosphere and DJ Richard for any event, they were fantastic in all respects. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Shane
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read minds when some of our speakers got a little long winded on their speeches, he was able to tastefully cut them off and yet allow them to get their points across. We as the groom and bride, didn't have to worry about a thing. He told the next upcoming event and cued everyone on time. All his music selections were right on point with our music tastes and even allowed for some tasteful selections from our wedding guests as long as they went along with our music preferences. He and his team were very professional in their attire and behavior. No problems at all.
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read Read more...
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read minds when some of our speakers got a little long winded on their speeches, he was able to tastefully cut them off and yet allow them to get their points across. We as the groom and bride, didn't have to worry about a thing. He told the next upcoming event and cued everyone on time. All his music selections were right on point with our music tastes and even allowed for some tasteful selections from our wedding guests as long as they went along with our music preferences. He and his team were very professional in their attire and behavior. No problems at all. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding was an easy going non scripted party and Max just went with the flow. He played exactly what he wanted and some we didn't even know we liked. Best DJ ever!!!
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding Read more...
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding was an easy going non scripted party and Max just went with the flow. He played exactly what he wanted and some we didn't even know we liked. Best DJ ever!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
andrew
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the day of the event, they surpassed my expectations in every way. They were truly excellent.
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the Read more...
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the day of the event, they surpassed my expectations in every way. They were truly excellent. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/21/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor.
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor.
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe was such an amazing DJ!! He really took into consideration our music selection and mixed everything together beautifully. He also completely transformed our backyard venue with a great mixture of uplight colors and also strings of lights all across our dance floor. So happy I chose to go with atmosphere events!
Joe was such an amazing DJ!! He really took into consideration our music selection and mixed everything together Read more...
Joe was such an amazing DJ!! He really took into consideration our music selection and mixed everything together beautifully. He also completely transformed our backyard venue with a great mixture of uplight colors and also strings of lights all across our dance floor. So happy I chose to go with atmosphere events! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Mirna
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I had been looking for DJ and Uplighting that I could trust to make my wedding be outstanding, and thats when I found Armosphere events! They know exactly what they are doing they are very organized and professional. Joe made me feel very comfortable by answering all my questions and making great suggestions. I needed a bilingual DJ and I was very happy with Max!!! He was great I have no other words to say but Thank You!!! The uplighting was perfect and DJ Max was on point!
I had been looking for DJ and Uplighting that I could trust to make my wedding be outstanding, and thats when I found Read more...
I had been looking for DJ and Uplighting that I could trust to make my wedding be outstanding, and thats when I found Armosphere events! They know exactly what they are doing they are very organized and professional. Joe made me feel very comfortable by answering all my questions and making great suggestions. I needed a bilingual DJ and I was very happy with Max!!! He was great I have no other words to say but Thank You!!! The uplighting was perfect and DJ Max was on point! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Mirna, glad we could play a part in your wedding. Max had great things to say.
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Joe for our wedding and he did an amazing job! Had our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night.
We had Joe for our wedding and he did an amazing job! Had our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night.
We had Joe for our wedding and he did an amazing job! Had our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting responded with the following comments:

I just want to say your guys wedding was awesome. I loved the energy as you all came in for the grand entrance and turn down for what was the perfect song choice for your bridal party. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your special day. The lighting was one of my favorite setups this year so far. Dana Point Marriot could not have been a better pick for your ceremony & reception. All my best and congratulations to you both again.
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm a dude, so I'm not going to write a long drawn out review - just pick Joe and/or Atmosphere Events and you'll be glad you did. Joe was the DJ and lead from Atmosphere Events for our wedding. We met with a lot of DJs before going with Joe and we are really glad with did. From a production and prep standpoint, he was absolutely the most organized DJ we met with. During and after the wedding, we have several guests comment that it was the best Wedding music they had heard in a long time. Although our wedding was really intimate, he managed to keep people on the dance floor to the end. Bravo!
I'm a dude, so I'm not going to write a long drawn out review - just pick Joe and/or Atmosphere Events and you'll be glad Read more...
I'm a dude, so I'm not going to write a long drawn out review - just pick Joe and/or Atmosphere Events and you'll be glad you did. Joe was the DJ and lead from Atmosphere Events for our wedding. We met with a lot of DJs before going with Joe and we are really glad with did. From a production and prep standpoint, he was absolutely the most organized DJ we met with. During and after the wedding, we have several guests comment that it was the best Wedding music they had heard in a long time. Although our wedding was really intimate, he managed to keep people on the dance floor to the end. Bravo! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting responded with the following comments:

That is an awesome review. Love hearing the groom chime in. Thanks for allowing me to be a part of your special day. I loved your eclectic music and it was a lot of fun to be so creative with everything. Congratulations again to you both. 10 years together, WOW!

DEALS

$100 off any package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
$100 off any DJ or lighting package.

Available to the first couple
Deal #WWbb6f8d6167101c13
220x220 1319754086973 aegiftcard

MAP

 
2221 E. Winston Road, Suite C, Anaheim, CA 92806 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1400017401631 dsc040