130x130 sq 1467328190 02546065c3293654 c647e6df d122 43d9 b178 0e3dbfe59b17

Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting

Lake Forest , CA

LOCATION

26439 Rancho Parkway South, Unit 125
Lake Forest, CA 92630 US (map)

PHONE

714-264-9338

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Atmosphere Events is a boutique DJ and lighting production company serving all of Southern California since 1995. We offer contemporary DJ/MC entertainment along with lighting, decor,... Read more
Atmosphere Events is a boutique DJ and lighting production company serving all of Southern California since 1995. We offer contemporary DJ/MC entertainment along with lighting, decor, drape, furniture, and white dance floors. Our Orange County office boasts a creative showroom for our couples to view all options and meet with our experienced staff as we walk you through your ideal wedding. Our goal is to create your perfect wedding with music and lighting!

Contact us to receive a complimentary wedding planning kit and up to date demo package. (Info@Atmospheredj.com)

Atmospheredj.com

Facebook

Soundcloud DJ Mixes

Video's

714-264-9338 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455996590578 33
130x130 sq 1439839900633 atmosphere events wedding services
130x130 sq 1400016762880 dsc0038
130x130 sq 1390078381255 uplighting
130x130 sq 1400017092354 dsc0409
130x130 sq 1220551216161 confetti
130x130 sq 1220551605176 p8232735
130x130 sq 1220553346003 p6222106
130x130 sq 1390078257884 ellenbrandon2
130x130 sq 1390078263915 losangelesweddingphotograher4
130x130 sq 1390078291116 19dnjby2tu5n6vmswa78lo
130x130 sq 1390078312996 2022cd7031
130x130 sq 1390078337890 img2862
130x130 sq 1390078372947 127
130x130 sq 1390078403757 img227
130x130 sq 1390078416991 37480729461388981781402443094331773631098368545
130x130 sq 1390078434324 lovatomorales4
130x130 sq 1390078445524 lovatomorales5
130x130 sq 1390078503930 joe26melissawedding 0441 2825531570
130x130 sq 1390078589786 img356
130x130 sq 1390078615238 0128christinajustinbraedonflyn
130x130 sq 1390078753396 dsc0250
130x130 sq 1390078854094 dsc0217
130x130 sq 1390078949717 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1400016884255 dsc0408
130x130 sq 1404419485688 dsc03011
130x130 sq 1404419643151 dsc03017
130x130 sq 1404419731918 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 79
130x130 sq 1404420020643 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404420377458 shady canyon wedding photography tamar francois 91
130x130 sq 1404421095529 dsc03835
130x130 sq 1404421291555 dsc03906
130x130 sq 1404421383557 img4292
130x130 sq 1404421556941 dsc04051
130x130 sq 1404421674134 dsc04105
130x130 sq 1404421828711 dsc04184
130x130 sq 1404422012504 dsc04348
130x130 sq 1404422143640 dsc04371
130x130 sq 1404422311244 dsc04379
130x130 sq 1404422353097 gjw0833 x3
130x130 sq 1404422381782 gjw0844 x3
130x130 sq 1404422486480 dsc04514
130x130 sq 1404422636771 dsc04569
130x130 sq 1404422778845 dsc04582
130x130 sq 1404423159786 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1404423311393 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1404423471766 dsc04716
130x130 sq 1404423518283 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1404423545743 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1404423594422 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.22 am
130x130 sq 1404423615958 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1404423750948 dsc04741
130x130 sq 1404423890039 dsc04763
130x130 sq 1404424010836 dsc04771
130x130 sq 1404424173069 dsc04808
130x130 sq 1404424488608 dsc04818
130x130 sq 1404424625310 dsc05004
130x130 sq 1404424781047 dsc05032
130x130 sq 1404424916641 dsc05124
130x130 sq 1421779396490 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.22 am
130x130 sq 1421779420480 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1421779444325 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1421779454996 lovatomorales58
130x130 sq 1421779475275 0128christinajustinbraedonflynn
130x130 sq 1421779495250 140920kang871
130x130 sq 1421779515324 140920kang915
130x130 sq 1421779539644 casa romantica san clemente wedding photos 00331
130x130 sq 1421779598911 dparkphotography angiandrobwedding 75
130x130 sq 1421779631146 dparkphotography angiandrobwedding 111
130x130 sq 1440116487472 5
130x130 sq 1440116491399 33
130x130 sq 1440116518291 dsc00692
130x130 sq 1440116583498 dsc07463
130x130 sq 1440116642599 dsc07882
130x130 sq 1440116704225 dsc07989
130x130 sq 1440116763751 dsc08317
130x130 sq 1440116821218 dsc08634
130x130 sq 1440116891567 dsc08661
130x130 sq 1440116979100 dsc08787
130x130 sq 1440117041708 dsc08971
130x130 sq 1440117102558 dsc09227
130x130 sq 1440117159941 dsc09306
130x130 sq 1440117215832 dsc09433
130x130 sq 1440117261233 img0377
130x130 sq 1440117295964 img0658
130x130 sq 1440117319192 img0953
130x130 sq 1440117322628 leatherloungefurniture
130x130 sq 1449605489555 dsc6242
130x130 sq 1449605715355 33
130x130 sq 1449605734181 dsc6242
130x130 sq 1449605787725 dsc6470
130x130 sq 1449605804839 dsc6988
130x130 sq 1449605855416 dsc00262
130x130 sq 1449605993142 dsc00581
130x130 sq 1449606091664 dsc00894
130x130 sq 1449606162428 dsc01025
130x130 sq 1449606217712 dsc01462
130x130 sq 1449606312302 dsc01492
130x130 sq 1449606378344 dsc09695
130x130 sq 1449606455535 dsc09937
130x130 sq 1460675321384 dsc01872
130x130 sq 1467328270030 img0982
130x130 sq 1460675954020 dsc02644
130x130 sq 1296182784061 atmospheredj.com8
130x130 sq 1296182766670 atmospheredj.com7
130x130 sq 1390081369484 tree
130x130 sq 1401912489939 dsc04657
130x130 sq 1452452719028 dsc01609
130x130 sq 1452452676841 dsc6470
130x130 sq 1452452780927 dsc01616
130x130 sq 1296182632764 atmospheredj.com3
130x130 sq 1296182401295 atmospheredj.com1
130x130 sq 1296182476045 atmospheredj.com2
130x130 sq 1296182649623 atmospheredj.com4
130x130 sq 1296182656920 atmospheredj.com5
130x130 sq 1296182755686 atmospheredj.com6
130x130 sq 1390081461733 ambient lighting for quad
130x130 sq 1390081492428 img242
130x130 sq 1390081540999 dsc0097
130x130 sq 1390081588753 p803048
130x130 sq 1390081642964 p803050
130x130 sq 1390081686394 img783
130x130 sq 1390081703059 lighting20sampl
130x130 sq 1390081748914 p719221
130x130 sq 1390081819091 p719225
130x130 sq 1390081868186 pa25331
130x130 sq 1390081916634 pc06340
130x130 sq 1390082009887 bkp0864img670
130x130 sq 1401912297452 dsc04367
130x130 sq 1401912390950 dsc04380
130x130 sq 1401912581894 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1401912668005 dsc04712
130x130 sq 1401912708080 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.17 am
130x130 sq 1401912724731 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.33 am
130x130 sq 1401912741503 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1423618186919 dsc03295
130x130 sq 1423618297722 dsc04037
130x130 sq 1423618398755 dsc04111
130x130 sq 1423618510938 dsc04184
130x130 sq 1423618607822 dsc04372
130x130 sq 1423618710201 dsc04683
130x130 sq 1423618812748 dsc04960
130x130 sq 1423618928273 dsc05005
130x130 sq 1423619044063 dsc05142
130x130 sq 1423619148979 dsc05174
130x130 sq 1423619370139 dsc05620
130x130 sq 1423619578867 dsc05633
130x130 sq 1423619791982 dsc05817
130x130 sq 1423620007538 dsc05818
130x130 sq 1423620190149 dsc06070
130x130 sq 1423620374986 dsc06284
130x130 sq 1423620561149 dsc06360
130x130 sq 1423620760519 dsc06383
130x130 sq 1423620961540 dsc06640
130x130 sq 1423621171143 dsc06646
130x130 sq 1423621274902 dsc06695
130x130 sq 1423621373794 dsc06714
130x130 sq 1423621477332 dsc06735
130x130 sq 1423621581339 dsc06837
130x130 sq 1423621676133 dsc06884
130x130 sq 1423621802932 dsc06892
130x130 sq 1423621839307 ellenbrandon21
130x130 sq 1460675177026 aeunder sea1
130x130 sq 1460675201892 dsc01772
130x130 sq 1460675266353 dsc01856
130x130 sq 1460675377262 dsc01967
130x130 sq 1460675452236 dsc01993
130x130 sq 1460675514793 dsc01996
130x130 sq 1460675574425 dsc02052
130x130 sq 1460675647172 dsc02172
130x130 sq 1460675766351 dsc02342
130x130 sq 1460675835022 dsc02517
130x130 sq 1460675892285 dsc02572
130x130 sq 1460675984066 img0936
130x130 sq 1467328231045 aeunder sea1
130x130 sq 1467328260015 dsc02227
130x130 sq 1467328262301 img1170
130x130 sq 1467328342606 weddinglightingoc.com1
130x130 sq 1467328342851 weddinglightingoc.com2
130x130 sq 1296183557623 849
130x130 sq 1296183571076 draperynew01
130x130 sq 1296183573701 hollywoodweddingphoto34
130x130 sq 1296183608186 large87311230857499701
130x130 sq 1296183683670 p1113524
130x130 sq 1296183503592 08292009191514001img0779
130x130 sq 1296183515576 574
130x130 sq 1296183529123 575
130x130 sq 1296183542983 665
130x130 sq 1296183560186 blogbrandonkristinwedding0030
130x130 sq 1296183563045 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresize
130x130 sq 1296183569155 decour6
130x130 sq 1296183576889 hollywoodweddingphoto44
130x130 sq 1296183604014 img0029
130x130 sq 1296183645592 p1113523
130x130 sq 1296183687264 pipedrape
130x130 sq 1455905377294 dsc09741
130x130 sq 1455905406781 b17a5197
130x130 sq 1455905420106 img1305
130x130 sq 1455905427761 img1315
130x130 sq 1390076157926 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076164581 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076175128 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076187594 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076200299 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076218399 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076242947 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076269495 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076286475 aebrochure8.5x5.5page0
130x130 sq 1390076302613 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076319190 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390076329328 aebrochure8.5x5.5page1
130x130 sq 1390077028856 bpeventwhitestarsvvvresiz
130x130 sq 1390077047727 57
130x130 sq 1390077074919 57
130x130 sq 1390077092519 66
130x130 sq 1390077153870 outdoor lanterns
130x130 sq 1390077214257 img007
130x130 sq 1390077254237 84
130x130 sq 1390077263996 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077272890 blogbrandonkristinwedding003
130x130 sq 1390077283628 img181
130x130 sq 1390077297700 img181
130x130 sq 1390077329278 img147
130x130 sq 1390077462304 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077625205 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1390077790596 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390077936516 dsc0310
130x130 sq 1390078054518 dsc0298
130x130 sq 1401912863495 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.29.04 am
130x130 sq 1401912878300 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.49 am
130x130 sq 1401912888063 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1401912903070 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.07 am
130x130 sq 1418845755756 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.27.49 am
130x130 sq 1418845779016 screen shot 2014 06 04 at 9.28.36 am
130x130 sq 1418845846360 img0814
130x130 sq 1418845954783 img0815
130x130 sq 1418846097553 dsc05107
130x130 sq 1418846273696 dsc05108
130x130 sq 1418846435904 dsc05109
130x130 sq 1418846716417 dsc05110
130x130 sq 1418846930428 dsc05111
130x130 sq 1418847046171 dsc05112
130x130 sq 1390082285123 dsc0822
130x130 sq 1390082322060 d
130x130 sq 1390082333753 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082345612 flyer
130x130 sq 1390082350869 portable photo booth road cases open air events260
130x130 sq 1390082353822 photobooth1
130x130 sq 1390082366000 photobooth
130x130 sq 1390082378413 lsm booth 577x102
130x130 sq 1390082390590 imag015
130x130 sq 1418851752680 0y0a3167 2
130x130 sq 1418851784085 maxalbo
130x130 sq 1418851875396 21373315966895206342809765884n
130x130 sq 1418851665812 ora1
130x130 sq 1418851677248 dsc00333
130x130 sq 1418851693372 1274
130x130 sq 1418851707818 photo 9
130x130 sq 1418851717641 img2374
130x130 sq 1418851728740 412641574804898780149531134421060865310904n
130x130 sq 1418851768803 djrw mickey and minnie
130x130 sq 1418851774800 img2362 1
130x130 sq 1418851842660 joe26melissawedding 0345 2825488554 o
130x130 sq 1418851889324 1046428715072288328437958110621596546003790n
130x130 sq 1418851932421 dj montage pic
130x130 sq 1418851940690 10408713101523369937261984930855743222098467n
130x130 sq 1467328656779 img1310
130x130 sq 1467328643407 img1069
130x130 sq 1423616433335 dsc07116
130x130 sq 1423616592459 dsc07117
130x130 sq 1423617177615 dsc07121
130x130 sq 1467328616451 dsc03201
130x130 sq 1467328583728 dsc03200
130x130 sq 1467328579645 dsc03199
130x130 sq 1455996230874 img1180
130x130 sq 1455996521439 img1205
130x130 sq 1433799308668 5
130x130 sq 1455904941579 dsc01969
130x130 sq 1455904877688 dsc01962
130x130 sq 1433799288188 ultra1 1
130x130 sq 1433799294472 ultra2
130x130 sq 1433799300265 ultra3
130x130 sq 1433799314146 leatherloungefurniture
130x130 sq 1455904871091 dsc00331
130x130 sq 1455904991362 dsc01971
130x130 sq 1455905039445 dsc01975
130x130 sq 1455905097390 dsc01976
130x130 sq 1455905149561 dsc01981
130x130 sq 1455905207601 dsc01983
130x130 sq 1455905249722 img1085
130x130 sq 1455905288116 img1087
130x130 sq 1455408353095 img1328
130x130 sq 1455407315825 dsc00484
130x130 sq 1455407304113 dsc00483
130x130 sq 1455407392894 dsc00554
130x130 sq 1455407462915 dsc01393
130x130 sq 1455407517569 dsc01462
130x130 sq 1455407586178 dsc01491
130x130 sq 1455407652552 dsc01493
130x130 sq 1455407710244 dsc07584
130x130 sq 1455407776290 dsc08607
130x130 sq 1455407843865 dsc08787
130x130 sq 1455407905824 dsc08788
130x130 sq 1455407968445 dsc08789
130x130 sq 1455408033794 dsc08790
130x130 sq 1455408114691 dsc09667
130x130 sq 1455408171678 dsc09773
130x130 sq 1455408245086 dsc09938
130x130 sq 1455408310445 img0454
130x130 sq 1455408982013 dsc08634
130x130 sq 1455408530181 08 29 2009  22 03 38 001 img 3603
130x130 sq 1455408550528 dsc00487
130x130 sq 1455408612738 dsc00528
130x130 sq 1455408677730 dsc00893
130x130 sq 1455408742355 dsc00897
130x130 sq 1455408803644 dsc00912
130x130 sq 1455408860061 dsc01400
130x130 sq 1455408917766 dsc01533
130x130 sq 1455409062449 dsc08736
130x130 sq 1455409133446 dsc08773
130x130 sq 1455409196235 dsc08944
130x130 sq 1455409263920 dsc08946
130x130 sq 1455409320245 dsc09520
130x130 sq 1455409380782 img0152
130x130 sq 1455409409582 img0224
130x130 sq 1455409436500 img1335
130x130 sq 1455904122531 c647e6df d122 43d9 b178 0e3dbfe59b17
130x130 sq 1455904146531 dsc01463
130x130 sq 1455904204019 dsc07998
130x130 sq 1455904263758 dsc08189
130x130 sq 1455904327387 dsc08194
130x130 sq 1455904389203 dsc09736
130x130 sq 1455904450813 dsc09922
130x130 sq 1455904501697 img0273
130x130 sq 1455904519674 img1374
130x130 sq 1455904541160 img1379
130x130 sq 1455904572689 img1470
130x130 sq 1455904595706 img1480
130x130 sq 1455906274201 dsc09030
130x130 sq 1455906293299 dsc09016
130x130 sq 1455906532539 img0083
130x130 sq 1455906403601 dsc09816
130x130 sq 1455906340824 dsc09036
130x130 sq 1455906468228 dsc09830
130x130 sq 1455906573543 img0155
130x130 sq 1455906886286 dsc00547
130x130 sq 1455906882319 dsc00545
130x130 sq 1455906985840 dsc00880
130x130 sq 1455907056456 dsc00881
130x130 sq 1455907123401 dsc01854
130x130 sq 1455907192839 dsc05633
130x130 sq 1455907254552 dsc05634
130x130 sq 1455907316378 dsc07127
130x130 sq 1455907387964 dsc07818
130x130 sq 1455907466067 dsc07947
130x130 sq 1455907532671 dsc08083
130x130 sq 1455907607894 dsc08755
130x130 sq 1455907676626 dsc09700
130x130 sq 1455907752517 dsc09809
130x130 sq 1455907832606 dsc09810
130x130 sq 1455907890704 img0540
130x130 sq 1455907940554 p9020566
130x130 sq 1455993124059 dsc07755
130x130 sq 1455993003998 dsc00466
130x130 sq 1455992996980 dsc00470
130x130 sq 1455993067871 dsc01772
130x130 sq 1455993187210 dsc07984
130x130 sq 1455993234794 img0456
130x130 sq 1455993258566 img0457
130x130 sq 1455993274409 img0639
130x130 sq 1455993299243 img1382

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Drapery, Event Design
What decor items are available?
Backdrops

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
11/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the first meeting to our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for better or more! He played all the right music, felt the night out and went in the direction it needed to go.
Everyone was raving about him after our wedding, this is your guy! Not only was he our DJ but he all did some uplighting for us which completed the look of our space! Trust me when I say, look no further. I could not have been happier with this decision!!

Joe!!!!!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Sorry I didn't get to say it in person, you were amazing and I hope I'm part of another event where you can DJ again!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the Read more...
Wow!!!!!!!! I can't say enough great things about Joe! His professionalism his product and himself!

From the first meeting to our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for better or more! He played all the right music, felt the night out and went in the direction it needed to go.
Everyone was raving about him after our wedding, this is your guy! Not only was he our DJ but he all did some uplighting for us which completed the look of our space! Trust me when I say, look no further. I could not have been happier with this decision!!

Joe!!!!!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Sorry I didn't get to say it in person, you were amazing and I hope I'm part of another event where you can DJ again!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Eveline
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We found atmospher event Dj at a wedding show we went to in Brea. We went to meet with them only because they offered the best deal in up lighting, along with $100 off for finding them at the show. Bargin! We meet at there office in anahime where the owner Joe had a room set up with the lights and I love to see what I'm going to get not just be told! There where tons of colors and diffrent shades to chose from. After talking for a while he got a good feel of what we wanted for the wedding and offered is one of his Djs so we did a full package with him and for everything we got it was so well priced! Our dj Matt was amazing our family and friends are still talking about him he never let our dance floor get empty and that was very important to us sice we had a wedding size of a little over 300 and for 7hrs! Also I might add in very OCD And had printed out for the tables itineraries and he keeped the whole day on track from the dances to the bouquet toss and all our mexican traditions in between! Thanks again!
We found atmospher event Dj at a wedding show we went to in Brea. We went to meet with them only because they offered the Read more...
We found atmospher event Dj at a wedding show we went to in Brea. We went to meet with them only because they offered the best deal in up lighting, along with $100 off for finding them at the show. Bargin! We meet at there office in anahime where the owner Joe had a room set up with the lights and I love to see what I'm going to get not just be told! There where tons of colors and diffrent shades to chose from. After talking for a while he got a good feel of what we wanted for the wedding and offered is one of his Djs so we did a full package with him and for everything we got it was so well priced! Our dj Matt was amazing our family and friends are still talking about him he never let our dance floor get empty and that was very important to us sice we had a wedding size of a little over 300 and for 7hrs! Also I might add in very OCD And had printed out for the tables itineraries and he keeped the whole day on track from the dances to the bouquet toss and all our mexican traditions in between! Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Shane
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read minds when some of our speakers got a little long winded on their speeches, he was able to tastefully cut them off and yet allow them to get their points across. We as the groom and bride, didn't have to worry about a thing. He told the next upcoming event and cued everyone on time. All his music selections were right on point with our music tastes and even allowed for some tasteful selections from our wedding guests as long as they went along with our music preferences. He and his team were very professional in their attire and behavior. No problems at all.
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read Read more...
Joe and his team at Atmosphere events are AWESOME!!! He kept the night rolling according to plan and was even able to read minds when some of our speakers got a little long winded on their speeches, he was able to tastefully cut them off and yet allow them to get their points across. We as the groom and bride, didn't have to worry about a thing. He told the next upcoming event and cued everyone on time. All his music selections were right on point with our music tastes and even allowed for some tasteful selections from our wedding guests as long as they went along with our music preferences. He and his team were very professional in their attire and behavior. No problems at all. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Duane
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception timeline and choose the music. The DJ arrived on time, kept the reception moving and smoothly coordinated the special dances and requests. The guests really liked him and he made the evening fun. We definitely recommend Atmosphere and DJ Richard for any event, they were fantastic in all respects.
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception Read more...
Joe Paxton & DJ Richard were very easy to work with for our daughter's reception. They helped us prepare the reception timeline and choose the music. The DJ arrived on time, kept the reception moving and smoothly coordinated the special dances and requests. The guests really liked him and he made the evening fun. We definitely recommend Atmosphere and DJ Richard for any event, they were fantastic in all respects. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding was an easy going non scripted party and Max just went with the flow. He played exactly what he wanted and some we didn't even know we liked. Best DJ ever!!!
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding Read more...
Wow ! what a great DJ. Max is awesome as he had my guests bowing down at his great DJ services and singing. Our wedding was an easy going non scripted party and Max just went with the flow. He played exactly what he wanted and some we didn't even know we liked. Best DJ ever!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
andrew
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the day of the event, they surpassed my expectations in every way. They were truly excellent.
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the Read more...
Atmosphere Events was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating in every regard. From price to flexibility on the day of the event, they surpassed my expectations in every way. They were truly excellent. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/21/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor.
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor.
DJ Max is wonderful. He knows how to get all the guests on to the dance floor. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Joe was such an amazing DJ!! He really took into consideration our music selection and mixed everything together beautifully. He also completely transformed our backyard venue with a great mixture of uplight colors and also strings of lights all across our dance floor. So happy I chose to go with atmosphere events!
Joe was such an amazing DJ!! He really took into consideration our music selection and mixed everything together Read more...
Joe was such an amazing DJ!! He really took into consideration our music selection and mixed everything together beautifully. He also completely transformed our backyard venue with a great mixture of uplight colors and also strings of lights all across our dance floor. So happy I chose to go with atmosphere events! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Mirna
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I had been looking for DJ and Uplighting that I could trust to make my wedding be outstanding, and thats when I found Armosphere events! They know exactly what they are doing they are very organized and professional. Joe made me feel very comfortable by answering all my questions and making great suggestions. I needed a bilingual DJ and I was very happy with Max!!! He was great I have no other words to say but Thank You!!! The uplighting was perfect and DJ Max was on point!
I had been looking for DJ and Uplighting that I could trust to make my wedding be outstanding, and thats when I found Read more...
I had been looking for DJ and Uplighting that I could trust to make my wedding be outstanding, and thats when I found Armosphere events! They know exactly what they are doing they are very organized and professional. Joe made me feel very comfortable by answering all my questions and making great suggestions. I needed a bilingual DJ and I was very happy with Max!!! He was great I have no other words to say but Thank You!!! The uplighting was perfect and DJ Max was on point! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Mirna, glad we could play a part in your wedding. Max had great things to say.
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Joe for our wedding and he did an amazing job! Had our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night.
We had Joe for our wedding and he did an amazing job! Had our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night.
We had Joe for our wedding and he did an amazing job! Had our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting responded with the following comments:

I just want to say your guys wedding was awesome. I loved the energy as you all came in for the grand entrance and turn down for what was the perfect song choice for your bridal party. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your special day. The lighting was one of my favorite setups this year so far. Dana Point Marriot could not have been a better pick for your ceremony & reception. All my best and congratulations to you both again.

DEALS

Wedding Reception Package Pricing
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
2015 Package Discounts
Deal #WW15bf59580ab0efcf
220x220 1428690585123 atmospheredj.com pricing
$100 off any package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
$100 off any DJ or lighting package.

Available to the first couple
Deal #WWbb6f8d6167101c13
220x220 1319754086973 aegiftcard

MAP

 
26439 Rancho Parkway South, Unit 125, Lake Forest, CA 92630 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Atmosphere Events DJ & Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1467328190 02546065c3293654 c647e6df d122 43d9 b178 0e3dbfe59b17