130x130_sq_1376143506996-307773224557624270189172176534n

Atmospheric Productions DJ, Lighting, and Photo Booths

Cincinnati , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cincinnati, OH US 45255 (map)

PHONE

513-231-3007

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Specializing in DJ/MC services, photo booth rental, video slideshow production, event up-lighting and pin spotting, custom monogram projection, and confetti launching. Please take the... Read more
Specializing in DJ/MC services, photo booth rental, video slideshow production, event up-lighting and pin spotting, custom monogram projection, and confetti launching. Please take the time to visit our website and please feel free to call or e-mail us with any questions. We look forward to working with you on your event! Read less
DJ , Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1382060082351-dscn9970
130x130_sq_1321222632442-img6447copy
130x130_sq_1321212901270-dscn4895
130x130_sq_1377146114863-dsc0177
130x130_sq_1312343896785-dscn2062
130x130_sq_1321215748411-dscn5206
130x130_sq_1321213079958-dscn4787
130x130_sq_1321215348927-dscn2533
130x130_sq_1321215238052-dscn2562
130x130_sq_1312342737191-1959241509259249666931010360366223493182551145502n
130x130_sq_1312344864735-dscn3551
130x130_sq_1313119450233-dscn4293
130x130_sq_1312342391660-dscn3863
130x130_sq_1312342474957-dscn3410
130x130_sq_1312343661707-dscn2444
130x130_sq_1312344180159-dscn0964
130x130_sq_1312345298119-dscn2809
130x130_sq_1312345582667-dscn2751
130x130_sq_1321221470833-2230131928029507789901010360366223495548432973884n
130x130_sq_1321221472723-2533111895255011067351010360366223495421486796185n
130x130_sq_1321221474380-2629371961043671155151010360366223495647813005354n
130x130_sq_1321221476739-300466225283767530908101036036622349667770786981050n
130x130_sq_1321221512458-dscn2395
130x130_sq_1321221544255-dscn4828
130x130_sq_1321221578005-dscn4878
130x130_sq_1321221606255-dscn5376
130x130_sq_1321221636458-dscn5466
130x130_sq_1321221665442-dscn5479
130x130_sq_1340065147008-dscn6902
130x130_sq_1340065270940-dscn6757
130x130_sq_1372623694525-gobo
130x130_sq_1340065441647-dscn6925
130x130_sq_1340065809088-dscn6896
130x130_sq_1340065997256-dscn7252
130x130_sq_1372623617100-dancing
130x130_sq_1372623646937-dscn9917
130x130_sq_1377145962292-dscn0529
130x130_sq_1372623656467-spotlight
130x130_sq_1372623670966-up-lighting-2
130x130_sq_1372623676480-up-lighting-4-
130x130_sq_1372623707814-dsc0290
130x130_sq_1382407595442-photobooth

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
We are a Well Mannered, Clean Cut, Fun and Creative, and most importantly, Professional DJ Service.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
Not at all. The more the better
What is your usual attire?
Tuxedo for him, Evening gown for her. I will also match my vest and bow tie to your wedding colors.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No, we can play any song request at the event.
How many other DJs do you work with?
It's just me and my wife, but we network with a hand full of other professionals like ourselves in case of an emergency.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
There is no minimum amount of time that we will play for, but rather a minimum payment to cover the cost of set up, tear down and travel.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely, we encourage our clients to meet with us, and to also feel free to call us with any questions they may have throughout there planning process.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
Not at this time, but are always looking forward to what our future may hold.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Without a doubt!!! We have always been able to read the crowd very well, but even then, we cater to our clients request only.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes, our clients will never have to worry about bringing anything more than a smile. :)
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We offer a wide range of lighting effects from the classic disco ball, to a personalized gobo projecting the names of the Bride and Groom onto a wall behind the cake or onto the dance floor. We also offer LED up-lighting which is used to accent the room with usually the wedding colors. With DMX 512 capability and RBG color mixing, we have any color that you can think of. Contact us today and visit our website to start building your lighting package.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
The average set up time can vary from one hour to three hours depending on the lighting package our client builds. We always show for a minimum of one hour for a basic set up of our equipment.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Our basic set up requires a 4ft by 8ft reserve. Additional lighting will require more space.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We do, but only with the permission from our clients.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes, we can either take all of the emcee responsibility's or we can stay as quiet as a mouse. This is at the sole discretion of our clients.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
I would first invite everyone to the dance floor for a picture, and while the photographer is snapping some shots, I would play a "line dance" song such as The Electric Slide or The Cupid Shuffle. People do not feel so pressured to dance when they are in great numbers on the dance floor and when they are all familiar with how to dance to the song.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We feel that it is unprofessional to eat while we are working, but we leave this up to our clients to decide.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
I have some recorded sets that I have created in my studio that consist of many different genres. The recorded sets are 15 to 20 minutes long. These sets are only used in emergences and sound just like the live music mixes.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We network with a few other DJ's with only the same work ethic and professionalism as us. Should something go wrong on the day of your event, they will be notified right away and handed a folder with all party info and schedule times in it. They are trained to run our equipment so you will not miss one thing from the package that you select.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No, we feel that we should focus our attention to one client only on any given day.
What is your overtime rate?
For every additional hour that we play over, we charge $100.00. We can also prorate the time by half as well.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
No
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
Our deposit is $100.00 to secure the date and is subtracted from the balance owed the night of the event. The deposit is refundable if it is out of the two week window from the date of the event.

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Lights, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacquelynn
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Atmospheric Productions was absolutely fantastic. From the moment we met them for our first meeting, we knew that the we're the DJ for us. The dance floor was packed all night and everyone had an absolute blast. The photo booth was a big hit as well along with the awesome up lighting and slideshow. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a dj for sure.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Bill and Mary were very fun to work with and accomodating. They kept the reception flowing and everyone had alot of fun dancing, even though our initial timeline was thrown off due to bridal party's late arrival to the reception. Being able to make music requests myself and allow guests to make music requests online was very convenient. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were so great to work with! They made our wedding beyond fantastic and fun! The lighting was perfect and the music kept everyone having a great time. We will recommend William and Mary to everyone! Thank you so much for helping make our wedding the best day of our lives!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1386049634624-suzirichi
FutureMrsBibee
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we chose Atmospheric Productions to DJ our wedding. They are friendly, professional, easy to communicate with, and knowledgeable. Along with having them DJ our wedding we also had them do our ceremony music, uplighting, and photobooth. We would highly recommend the photobooth, it was a HUGE hit at our wedding and the book you can purchase with all of the pictures is a great alternative to a guest book.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were amazing to work with from start to finish! They truly made our event even memorable than we could have ever imagined from the lighting to the music and the awesome photo booth pics! By far, they are theist affordable and worth every penny and more! Our night would not have been half the fun without their input and guidance throughout the night! Thanks so much!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were absolutely wonderful!! They were quick to respond, professional, and overall just great people from the first moment we called them to the very end of our reception! They are very thorough in being sure to know EXACTLY what you want and don't want! Words can't express how great they made our special day! I talked with quite a few different DJ's in the area, and no one captured us the way they did!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rajesh
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
William & Mary duo representing the Atmospheric Production were excellent in their job and very professional. The fact that we had a ceremony outdoor, cocktail hours in patio and actual reception inside and they arranged music and equipment as per our need showed so much of flexibility working with them, we almost had 80% of our own music selection which was mix of Bollywood and Western music and they were able to blend all so nicely. They are highly recommended and I can bet you will like them, it's a great value for money.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot rave enough about Atmospheric Productions! Firstly, they were always very timely and professional in their responses to my initial emails-which is HUGE when trying to find vendors. They also worked with me on the price based on our venue and what services we were wanting. Most importantly, throughout my wedding reception EVERYONE--young, old, friends and family, even the venue staff!-- kept coming up to me and my new husband and saying how amazing our DJs were!! Our dance floor was packed all night and I couldn't even seem to leave it because they kept playing awesome songs! :)

The value and quality you receive with Atmospheric Productions has to be unparalleled. BONUS-they are also really fun and enjoyable to work with! You can tell that they truly care about their business and doing everything they can to make your special day beautiful, fun, and stress-free.

Thank you so much William and Mary!

~Heather and Jared
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were probably our favorite vendors. From the moment we met them, we felt like we knew them for years and were just meeting up with old friends. We had a unique venue for our reception, and they were so easy to work with and gave great ideas. Our package had DJ services for the whole night, lighting, a monogram light for the dance floor, a screen to play a home video, and a photobooth for such a reasonable price! They day before the wedding, I went to the reception venue to make a decision to move it inside or keep it outside with the weird Cincinnati rain popping up without any notice. William was there to start setting up and helped me make the decision. I was worried about their equipment but he assured me it would be fine. I ended up keeping it where we originally planned, and there was no rain (even though it said 80% chance) and we had the perfect night! One of the best things is that they are SO flexible. Any changes I wanted to make were welcomed without question. Throughout the whole night, they made sure everything went smoothly. I HIGHLY recommend them to any bride looking for DJ services as well as additional add ons. The value for what you get in the packages is AMAZING! Book them now!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with William and Mary as the DJ's for our wedding ceremony and reception. They were very organized and professional. We would highly recommend them to any couple looking for a DJ for their wedding day.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
They did an awesome job with the organization, music, and lighting. Our reception ran very smoothly with no hiccups. William and Mary were a great team to work with.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very helpful with choosing the color we wanted for our uplighting. We used them only for the uplight and it made such a difference in the space. They are very helpful and friendly and I would recommend using them for any of their products.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashleigh
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent DJ. our guests had a blast and the DJ and his team were very organized and super attentive. Very professional and appropriate all night. We also used their up lighting and photo booth. The up lighting really changes the feel of the venue. Very affordable as well...super easy to work with.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
William and Mary are awesome! They DJ'd my daughter's wedding reception at The Anderson Center. The preliminary consultation was not high pressure -- just informative and conversational. When we met with them several weeks before the wedding at the event site, they spent a great deal of time with us going over all of the details, the setup, etc. They are very organized and know what they are doing. Everything at the reception was perfect -- and William and Mary were very professional. We didn't want a "life of the party DJ" and William tailors his demeanor to your expectations. But he kept the evening moving, and everyone was having a great time. We had a great crowd and he played a little longer because everyone was having such a good time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Atmospheric Productions to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryane
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were great. They kept the lines of communication open during our planning phase. I never felt like I was missing any details. The day of the reception they were there in plenty of time to get setup. They even came early in case our ceremony had to be moved inside (It was raining all day). They kept the party moving great! The flow was perfect. Once the dancing started they kept people on the dance floor. The music mixture was perfect. They even kept my 8 year old daughter happy, playing all of her request :) I was very happy we choose them for our wedding. They made the party fun and the flow of the evening perfect!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVED working with William and Mary! They were so easy to work with, and did a great job DJ'ing. I liked how professional they were at the reception, and the fact that they didn't try to be the center of attention during the event.

I would recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were amazing! They were very responsive everytime we contacted them an they were very flexible with meeting with us each time we met. They kept everything very organized and on a schedule. Our little sister sang at the wedding and they even gave her a pep talk and made her very comfortable to sing! They are such a great couple to work with and give great advice since they got married not to long ago! We absolutely loved working with them and would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
holly
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Where do we start?? Let's just start with the fact that our reception was SO MUCH FUN and it wouldnt have been such a success without our fantastic DJ's, William and Mary Holtman. From start (start meaning our first encounter with this awesome couple) to finish (end of reception), and everything inbetween, was an amazing expereince to say the least. William and Mary made us feel comfortable and at ease during the whole planning process and that means A LOT for a soon-to-bride. They made sure that our once in a lifetime expereince was rememorable and fun! All of our guests LOVED the CD's they made as our party favor, HUGE HIT!! I would recommend this couple to anyone for any occassion.

William and Mary, thank you SO MUCH for making our night! We couldnt have done it without you!

Love,
Jeff and Holly
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Will and Mary are the best! They were extremely patient with me and my fiancé’s crazy schedule and really walked us through the whole process. The lighting package we purchased was amazing; it made the whole room POP. Overall, Will and Mary are the best and I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1322183552124-img1536
Emily
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were wonderful to work with! They were prompt with responses, met with us often and took into account all our suggestions. The reception night was great. Everything went smoothly and the music sounded wonderful! I highly recommend them :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We really just wanted a DJ who would play the songs we selected, make a few announcements, and keep our reception going. When we met with William and Mary, we were pleasantly surprised with how flexible and easy to work with they were and they absolutely delivered on our wedding day. They took our song list and added a few songs that fit with the sound we were going for, they honored every request we gave them, and were very responsive to any comment we made. They are professional and a great value- they did a wonderful job with our reception.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laine_e40
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very satisfied with everything! The lighting was beautiful & really set the atmosphere. The music was right on to what we wanted & the dance floor was packed all night long. Everything went so smoothly through out the night. I highly recommend Atmospheric Productions DJ and Lighting.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stina0925
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Bill and Mary were wonderful to work with. They were flexible with our busy schedules and absolutely fantastic at our wedding. They played the perfect mix of music and all of our guests had a great time. We will recommend them to all of our friends who are getting married in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daosara
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We love Atmospheric Productions DJ and Lighting! William and Mary were helpful from the beginning of the wedding process. They were flexible and accommodating to our needs. Any questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. We got great advice on music selection, lighting options, gobo selection, wedding game, and timeline. They went beyond our expectations of a DJ.

The music and lighting turned out awesome! Our guests were complimenting on the great music as well as William's good DJ voice. Our reception was at a park and the lighting made the ambiance 20 times better! Also, we loved the bubble machine! It added so much character and fun to our first dance and slow dance.

We highly recommend this vendor!

William and Mary, thanks SO MUCH again. You made us very happy and we think the wedding was worth it considering the budget and the planning involved, and thanks to you! :P

Sara and Jonathan Pickard
Cincinnati, Ohio
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Likewise
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter picked this DJ service, and boy did she pick a winner. They had the crowd on the floor the whole night. I think we still had over 150 people out of 200 on the floor most of the night. They kept people wanting to go back out and dance. They played as many songs as they could that came from request. The list was long and they had them all on hand. I would say this was a great night for all due to the DJ keeping us entertained. They did a GREAT job and I would HIGHLY recommend them for any occation.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1309148849317-057
Tiffany
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
As the bride and groom, we would HIGHLY recommend Atmospheric Productions DJ and Lighting to anyone for any special occassion! We planned our wedding in a little over four weeks (Crazy, we know!) but, Bill and Mary made the process so simple. We were absolutly astonished when we eneter our reception hall, it looked absolutely amazing! Weeks later from our wedding and we are still being told how great the DJ was! Thanks again to you both!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so happy to recommend Atmospheric Productions DJ and Lighting to anyone looking for music for their wedding. They were absolutely wonderful to work with, so accommodating and eager to meet our needs! They were the only company I checked out that was willing to play some of the odd choices the bride and groom wished to be played....like Feliz Navidad in July! (It's a long story. But they were happy to do it!!)
The lighting they provided was awesome and everyone loved the music. The dance floor was not only filled all night long, but by the end of the last song, actually ended up coming apart from all the dancing!!! Now THAT'S a great party, right?!! William and Mary are a real pleasure to work with and do a very professional job. We would highly recommend them to anyone because EVERYONE at our daughter's wedding thought they were
fantastic!!! Hire Atmospheric Productions for your next event. You will not
be disappointed!!! Kathy (a very happy MOB!!!)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Atmospheric Productions DJ is exceptional! They went out of their way to make sure our wedding turned out perfect! We were planning on having our wedding in Cincinnati, but changed it to a beach wedding in Destin, Florida. Atmospheric Productions DJ offered to come down to Florida for our wedding and we are so happy that they did. They took care of the music for our ceremony and reception. Even on the windy beach, Atmospheric Productions made sure all of our guests could hear the ceremony music and the microphones. Our reception was an absolute blast thanks to Atmospheric Productions DJ. They have the LARGEST music selection I have ever seen, they even suggested a song that was released by my favorite band that I didn’t know existed. They were also personable and always willing to talk with us on the phone, via email, or to set up a meeting in person. My husband and I are so happy that we chose Atmospheric Productions as the DJ for our wedding. Thank you for everything William and Mary!

- Kris & Megan Kalin
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna & Bill
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
William and Mary were both awesome for our daughter's wedding. William and Mary followed us all the way to Florida for our daughter's big day. We could not have asked for a more professional team. They made sure that everything was taken care of - from the ceremony to the reception. Their planning and organization made the whole wedding a huge success! We could not have done it without them. Thanks for everything!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katiebradley
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband interviewed 5 different dj companies before finding Atmospheric Productions. As soon as we met William & Mary we knew we had found a match! A match for our personalities, budget and service expectations. We love that William and Mary are a newly married couple that remembers the stresses of planning a wedding. They were so accommodating and full of ideas to make our day unique. The lighting they provided was one of my favorite aspects of the whole reception!

Atmospheric Productions definitely deserves a 5 star rating! They are beyond professionals and did a fabulous job keeping our guests entertained and going above and beyond all of our expectations.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dan.link1
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
William and Mary at Atmospheric Productions were VERY easy to work with. They were by far one of the best vendors we had for our wedding. Having been through their own wedding, they knew exactly what Maggie and I were going through and always were willing to offer a helping hand or timely suggeston. It felt like we had nothing to worry about regarding the entertainment for our special night, and that turned out to be the case. William and Mary's ability to manage the events of the evening and engage the crowd was as great as we could ever ask for. They were always professional and responsive to our needs/question, and were an excellent value for the price. The music, lighting, and party games they put together created a wonderful experience that Maggie and I still hear about from our famly and friends. I would recommend Atmospheric Productions to anyone, regardless of your budget. They put on an experience that many would pay any price for but their personability is also second to none.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Atmospheric Productions DJ and Lighting for any party or reception you are planning. Bill & Mary were an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish! They provided valuable information and suggestions during our planning session, to ensure that our reception would run smoothly. The reception was spectacular....the lighting was beautiful, games were a hit and the music was just as we had planned.
Look no further than Atmospheric Productions DJ and Lighting for your next event!
Clint & Stephanie Miracle
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.9/5.0
William & Mary were wonderful to work with, and did a great job providing the entertainment at our reception. We would highly recommend them to others, and given the quality and scope of dj/lighting services they offer they are a great value!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/6/2014
4.8/5.0
William & Mary are a great wedding vendor! They are very responsive, easy to talk with, easy to work with. For us having our ceremony and reception all in one location - it was SO great to have Mary there to assist in the ceremony coordination and timing with William as he was doing our ceremony music as well. I was nervous at first since they charge less than other Cincinnati DJ services that I had looked into - but their price does not reflect their service!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Cincinnati, OH 45255 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Atmospheric Productions DJ, Lighting, and Photo Booths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo