130x130_sq_1239914638328-paulmichelleweddinpicture

ATR Limousine

Malden , MA

LOCATION

29 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA US 02148 (map)

PHONE

781-665-1808

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ATR Limousine is a full service Limousine & Transportation Company. We are your one stop for all your wedding transportation needs. We have a professional office staff that are experts... Read more
ATR Limousine is a full service Limousine & Transportation Company. We are your one stop for all your wedding transportation needs. We have a professional office staff that are experts in logistics. They will book and coordinate all your transportation. Wedding limousines, shuttle service, after wedding transfers, aiports and naturally bachelor/ette parties. Our drivers are fully uniformed professionals traines as bridsal escorts. We are a 2010 & 2011 Best of Wedding Vendor as voted by brides on the Knot, a 2012 Wedding Wire Award winner, and continuosly the highest rated limousine service in Boston on Yelp! A limousine on your wedding day is so much more than just a ride! See why brides in the know choose ATR Limousine for thei wedding day transportation! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1239980890125-000clipimage002
130x130_sq_1239980894640-champagne
130x130_sq_1239980917078-bridegordon
130x130_sq_1239981040828-welovelester3
130x130_sq_1243523195765-navday
130x130_sq_1243523436281-10passstretch
130x130_sq_1243523454890-cadillacdts2
130x130_sq_1243524495937-michellefredrolls
130x130_sq_1353772529422-copyofbcabadgethumb
130x130_sq_1353772567301-rolls210passpaulistcenter
130x130_sq_1353772596910-prompic
130x130_sq_1353772734991-rolls210passpaulistcenter
130x130_sq_1353772756488-prompic
130x130_sq_1353772874664-imag0002
130x130_sq_1353772899572-champagne
130x130_sq_1353772947833-vik35
130x130_sq_1353772956728-viktorianav

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Our Fleet consists of clean , well maintained, low mileage, and late model vehicles. Our Rolls Royce Silver Cloud II is the exception in age, but has been retrofitted with a Chevy engine and A/C. We offer Lincoln stretch, Navigator stretch, & Hummer stretch limousines. we can also take care of your bus, coach or town cars needs. Our drivers are fully uniformed bridal escorts and will go the extra mile on your Wedding Day.
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Alll Limousines come with fully uniformed chauffeurs, complimentary champagne, and Red Carpet Service. Our Limousines are equipped with all the standard amenities.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
We offer discounts to our affiliate Gold and Diamonds ETC>
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
We offer discounts for off peak weddings!
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
Typically there is a 3 hr minimum for Weddings, but sometimes the schedule of the car will allow us to work with you.
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
We provide any type of chauffeured transportation you could need.
Do you charge for travel time?
We do not charge for travel within the Greater Boston Area. your 3 hr package starts at pick up and ends at drop off. Be careful, some companies start when they "leave the barn" !
What is your overtime rate?
varies depending on the vehicle.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
We have membership in NELA . New England Livery Association, as well as some trade group and chamber associations. .

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diandra
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with ATR Limo, which provided a Rolls Royce and Navigator stretch limo for my wedding. My driver, Jay, was wonderful - he was on-time, he got us to the church early, and he was very helpful in coordinating with the church when we got there in terms of when I would exit the car etc. The Rolls was in great condition and, my family and bridesmaids, said the Navigator was as well. Very happy customers!
Services Used: Transportation
ATR Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Diandra. Jay said it was a pleasure being just a small part of your wedding. John
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
You cannot go wrong with ATR Limo. They were perfect for our wedding day. On time, professional, and their cars are very nice. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything that John had promised was perfect. My son was married on a snowy February day but the two limousines were right on time at our house and got us to the church and reception right on time. Both drivers were respectful and professional. I would highly recommend ATR.
Services Used: Catering, , Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stacey
Wedding:
2/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We did not end up using their service due to a blizzard hitting the day we were scheduled for. John was incredibly courteous, making every effort to accommodate us despite the weather conditions and only canceling for our own safety. He was responsive and professional throughout the entire process from my initial call to the night of. I was even refunded my deposit within days. I would recommend him to everyone.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
John was our limo driver for our wedding day and he was very courteous and professional. He was also early to pick us up and we were actually running ahead of time, so that was appreciated!! My husband had a lexus sedan and his driver was also prompt, courteous, and professional. It was nice to not have to worry about our transportation on my wedding day, so that is appreciated!! They also provided detailed contracts which puts your mind at ease about the details of pick ups/drop offs/times/etc. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member and would use them again for my transportation needs!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
John was great to deal with. We left our booking to the last minute and he was very flexible. The limo showed up early and was on time the entire day which had mulitple pick ups and drop offs. Would definitely recommend using ATR.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krysten
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked all of our wedding-related transportation with ATR Limousine, and we were thrilled with the variety of options and level of service! Jay was the driver for my husband's bachelor party; all of the fellas raved about how great he was even when plans changed last-minute, and I was just so happy to know that the guys would have a great time and get home safely. Dave chauffeured us on the day of our wedding - but really, he did so much more than that. He filled the car with all of our favorite beverages, he gave our bridesmaids a lesson in how to carry their flowers, he even closed the church doors when it was time for the ceremony to start! To say that Dave went above and beyond would be an understatement. He even carries a kit that has everything from bottle openers to duct tape (and -believe it or not- we needed it)! I love ATR, I can't wait to work with them again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
HIGHLY recommend ATR. They deserve and live up to all of their positive reviews. They were flexible and so helpful during booking/scheduling and very professional, on time and super nice the day of the wedding. I have only good things to say. Jay was awesome- thank you!! Thank you to John and ATR for your help in making the day so happy and perfect.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Piotr
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
The antique vehicle was in excellent condition and looked great in the pictures. The driver was very professional and had champagne ready for us right after the ceremony. He was also very prompt.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edward
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys are fantastic! They felt more like they had been planning the wedding with us from months earlier and showed up to help us execute it. If you are looking for your standard limo service with drivers to get you from A to B...This is not the company to get. If you're looking for 5 star customer service, extremely clean & modern limos, helpful, courteous and responsible drivers, you need to hire these guys.

Jamese & Eddie
jande2013.com
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Renting a limo from ATR was one of my BEST surprises for my daughters wedding. The service was beyond superb. Between the red carpet, champagne, and the professional but friendly service we had a wonderful experience. Our driver John was exceptional, came to the door and helped my daughter downstairs and into the beautiful limo. Everything was just PERFECT. What a great way to start my daughters special day. Also, ATR knowing my granddaughter was the flower girl and would be riding with us, she was able to join in our toast with apple juice. Thank you so much.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
ATR is the best limousine company I have ever used and I have been in 8 wedding so you can imagine I have had many experiences to compare it to. I used them for my wedding and my husbands bachelor party as well as a bachelorette party a year earlier. They have great drivers and great pricing. They are very responsive and easy to work with.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa M
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I used ATR for my wedding this past March, and I couldn't be happier with the service my bridal party and I were given! Both limos were on time, the drivers assisted me getting out of the car and into the church...including fixing my veil before walking down the aisle! They were professional, respectful, and helped ease the stress knowing we were in great hands! Jay and Frank were excellent, I highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luba
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
great service for our wedding. We were very happy
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1315334868992-engagementphoto
Donna
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I love this company and it's drivers. There is a reason why they get high ratings on reviews sites and that is because of their helpful nature and awesome drivers. The driver of the limo for my wedding party was especially helpful in calming my nerves just before showtime, he was really great!

The entire day was seamless from pick up to end of night drop off. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks guys!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
ATR Limo was wonderful! We used the Rolls Royce for our wedding and it was gorgeous. We received a champagne toast when we returned to the car and the driver was so sweet and professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
GREAT SERVICE! GREAT LIMOS! JOHN AND JAY ARE VERY ACCOMMODATING!!! AAAAAAAAAA+++++++ SERVICE! I will always use ATR for any and all limo requests!! An absolute pleasure with do business with!!! THANK YOU!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Impeccable service and value! The over-sized Lincoln Navigator limo was beautiful, clean, and well-stocked. The driver was on time, helpful, and patient! I appreciated that ATR took the time to confirm the details with me the evening before our event. I can't recommend this vendor enough. They are the best.
Services Used: Transportation
ATR Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We specialize in weddings and take great care in detail. We understand that a limo on your wedding day is so much more than just a ride.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jose
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
ATR Limousine was extremely flexible when scheduling our transportation needs for our special day that was a little over a month away. Although the limo we requested was not originally available, they made some calls and rescheduled around our timeframe to make the vehicle available. They were punctual and professional. And the price was lower than all others I had researched. We couldn't ask for anything more!
Services Used: Transportation
ATR Limousine responded with the following comments:

Jose,
It was great working with you so that we could make it all work. We appreciate the feedback. Jay your driver also wanted to thank you, he said you were such a great group! Thanks again, John
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John and Meg A
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
As the groom I was given a huge task by my future mother in law to figure out the transportation. After going through the usual online searches I found great reviews for John and ATR Limo's. I called John and was very impressed with his knowledge and confidence that ATR was the company I wanted. He was right, after meeting him to see the 10 person stretch and the 14 person Navigator I was sure they were the company for us. John was great with dealing via e-mail and via phone, he and his team were on top of the whole day as well as a limo for my wives family the night before for the rehearsal and our car to the airport the next morning. Choose ATR and you will be pleased, great job guys from all of us!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
benkim
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
I was extremely satisfied with ATR Limos. I had booked them only a few weeks in advance but was still able to reserve them with ease. The driver showed up early and was got us to our locations safely. I would overall recommend this company for weddings and other events.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Viktoria
Wedding:
8/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so completely happy we went with ATR Limousine! John was our driver for both transportation to the ceremony and also for our getaway car. He showed up in the stretch Navigator and was on time, friendly and very helpful. He even got a riding companion on the way to the venue, my dress! He popped some champagne for us ladies and we were on our way to the ceremony, we arrived in perfect timing for John to go fetch the men at their hotel.
John came back with the Rolls Royce in perfect timing for photo ops at the close of our wedding. He had another bottle of champagne waiting for us and let us have full use of the Rolls! He was very professional at all times yet still had a laid back personality. We got to our hotel and he let us get a couple more pictures with that gorgeous car and he was on his way...I asked him to let me know he got home okay, and the next day he sent me an email letting me know he did so.
I would recommend ATR Limousine to any bride to be, or anyone in need of transportation! I know if any of my family ever needs a limo, they will be going to ATR!
Services Used: Transportation
ATR Limousine responded with the following comments:

Viktoria,
It was a pleasure driving you on your wedding day! Your whole group was so nice and that makes a chauffeurs job that much easier. I do not ever remember a bride being concerned about my getting home safe! That was so nice of you. The ride back to Boston was fine, and I have to admit that feedback like yours is the reason I still get out of the office and drive a bit.

John
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We rented the lovely Rolls Royce for myself and my parents to ride in to the wedding, and two 10 passenger stretch limo's for my wedding party/and parents post wedding, while my husband and I rode in the Rolls to the reception.
All drivers were friendly and so professional!!! John, drove the Rolls and he was so helpful, knew when to bring out the tissues for me pre and post wedding! He even fluffed my dress when I walked into the church with my dad!! Everyone had an amazing time in the limo's and we arrived everywhere on time, even for the fourth of July weekend!! Champagne toast awaiting us after the church!! Amazing value for an unbeatable cost!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1315875851860-fbavatar41504169
Lindsey
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing service, extremely affordable! Our Rolls Royce driver John was so sweet, had his tissues waiting for me, fluff my dress as I walked into the church. Highly reccomend these guys!
Services Used: Transportation
ATR Limousine responded with the following comments:

Its funny. July 4th weekend, crazy traffic and a last minute change and I am doing a wedding, that I wasn't planning on. I jump in the Rolls and get on my way. I arrive in Wakefield well before pick up time and Lindsey's mom calls worried about traffic. I told her that I was on the end of her street and you could here the tension go from her voice. I pull up to the house with the Rolls and the limo behind me and meet Lindsey, her parents and the bridesmaid. We load up and way we go! We weren't even off Lindsey's street and we had already struck up a conversation. It was a great ride to the church, with a truly nice family. Wedding went very well and then off to Cafe Escadrille. In the excitement of arriving at her reception, with photographers waiting, Lindsey took the time to stop and thank us!!! It was our pleasure Lindsey, and thank you for the kind words and the review. John
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dariasgroom
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
ATR was excellent on our wedding day. They made sure everything went smoothly and were extremely professional. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have had a better experience with ATR Limo. Our diver was so professional and respectful. My service with ATR was simply perfect. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1273677068159-jl11786
Mrs.42410
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Wasn't sure if we wanted a limo and decided to get one about two weeks before our event and booking them couldn't have been easier. Called to book, was e-mailed the contract, signed and mailed back with check all on same day. Our driver, John, was friendly and very helpful. During the ceremony he helped me with my train, had a champagne toast waiting for us and worked well with our photographer and videographer to make sure they got all the shots and video they needed and he gave us the privacy my husband and I wanted on our ride to the reception seeing that it was just the two of us.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justin
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
John at ATR was on the money for my wedding during a HOLIDAY weekend. I want to thank John and the rest at ATR for a great price and great service. I will always use these guys in the Boston area, period
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vmartin
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
I thought that John was great. They were on time and we loved the Rolls Royce. The 60s music was a fun addition. The girls and the guys enjoyed the ride in the Stretch Navigator. We would recommend ATR to others getting married.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/23/2006
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for better limo service. I had no idea what I needed for transportation and ATR coordinated it all, booking the limos was so easy. The cars were beautiful and the drivers went out of their way to make sure our wedding day was perfect.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalie
Wedding:
6/9/2013
4.8/5.0
You did a great job for my daughters Wedding, I was very happy and everything went perfect that day.
Thank you very much for your services
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.2/5.0
The rolls Royce was great for my daughters wedding, the air condition needed to be a little stronger.
But everything went great. Thank you very much
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephinitely1
Wedding:
4/4/2009
2.9/5.0
Drivers were friendly, but didn't have directions to the house, church, or reception. One of the limos got lost going to the reception. They also had another event to go to immediately following ours, and kept talking about how they were in a rush.
Services Used: Transportation
ATR Limousine responded with the following comments:

One of our cars was scheduled to pick up at the house. The car was booked by the mother of the bride, who is a coworker of the driver. Gordon did call the house and<br> speak to the mother of the bride to let her know he was enroute and did ask her the best way there. Gordon had a mapquest and a GPS as well as a map. He happens to be a coworker of the mother and that was the only reason he called. Car two was scheduled to meet at the church and was sitting there well in advance of the ceremony ending. Jim is a professional bus driver, who works part time for us. He knows where he is going! How did he get there osmosis? Our drivers were told to follow the photographer to the reception. Clients ordered a car for a 4 pm pick up at the church , direct to the reception. The day was rainy , they decided to do formals at the church. The car went one hour over thier alloted time. We allowed them the extra time for formals at the church, but then did tell them that one car and only one did needed to leave. We also did not charge them any additional fees, even though both cars went well over the alloted time, due to the decision to do formals at the church. I am very dismayed by this review, I stand by both Jim and Gordon who are well trained professional drivers, and I am strongly disputing this review. John Sheehan Operations Manager ATR Limousine

DEALS

$100.00 gift certificate from Gold and Diamonds ETC
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We offer $100.00 dollar discount towards wedding bands at our affiliate, Gold and Diamonds ETC>
Deal #WW5db933ba6c3c1ee4
220x220_1239914638328-paulmichelleweddinpicture

MAP

 
29 Pleasant Street, Malden, MA 02148 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ATR Limousine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1239914638328-paulmichelleweddinpicture