130x130 sq 1415927476471 10406841101525763791590051220333986085614446n

Austin Officiant

Austin , TX

LOCATION

Austin, TX 78759 US (map)

PHONE

210-467-2935

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With a typical British accent from my home country, I'd love to add a touch of class to your wedding day.

I have been ordained with the Assemblies of God for the past fourteen... Read more
With a typical British accent from my home country, I'd love to add a touch of class to your wedding day.

I have been ordained with the Assemblies of God for the past fourteen years in the United States, and seven years prior to that in the Great Britain. I also carry an ordination with Christian Family Church International and International Fellowship of Ministers. In addition, I am sworn in with Austin Police Dept. as a Chaplain.

It has been my privilege over the years to marry couples, dedicate their children, and renew vows where it has been requested. The venues have been memorable from chapels, churches, beaches, landscape settings and corporate offices.

I've been married to Renee for almost twenty years. I first met Renee in the city of Salisbury while living in Great Britain. I pursued her until 1993 when we married in the city of Bournemouth on the south coast. Although Renee was born in South Africa, most of her childhood was in Great Britain. Like me, Renee has a strong British accent.

We're proud of what our marriage has produced over the years, the most precious of all is our children. Daniel, Zack and Olivia are the fruits of our love for each other. The desire to serve you as an Officiate at your wedding comes from almost twenty years of marriage - not a theory or a business plan - but the reality of what it takes to develop a long-lasting relationship together.

It would be my honor to assist you as an Officiate to make your day a classic!

Call or Text me today on (210) 467 2935 or email at austinofficiant@gmail.com

Visit my personal website www.austinofficiant.wix.com/austinofficiant

Connect on my Facebook Page ! Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1368300913089 11878101515298679323101948278856n
130x130 sq 1368300915323 1728710151529869422310822234569n
130x130 sq 1368300918232 382976101515298684673101789537683n
130x130 sq 1368300922278 55419410151529868357310248474049n
130x130 sq 1368300925407 562380101515298679823101251070935n
130x130 sq 1368300928505 62564610151529868367310306501301n
130x130 sq 1366163532785 img0958 2
130x130 sq 1366164028551 img0964
130x130 sq 1366164448514 img0983 2
130x130 sq 1366163628132 img1627
130x130 sq 1366163675224 img1628
130x130 sq 1366164600125 img1651
130x130 sq 1366164725231 img1653
130x130 sq 1366164960012 img1661
130x130 sq 1368300603547 45193101513163516518051501189338n
130x130 sq 1368300607259 420708101513634093668051171323832n
130x130 sq 1366163949823 img1739
130x130 sq 1366164041205 img1741
130x130 sq 1366164141478 img1742
130x130 sq 1366164464654 img1749
130x130 sq 1366164043830 sdc10736
130x130 sq 1366164741362 sdc10747
130x130 sq 1366164841188 sdc10751
130x130 sq 1366164886799 sdc10694
130x130 sq 1366165044104 sdc10707
130x130 sq 1366165091005 sdc10720
130x130 sq 1366165303120 sdc12885
130x130 sq 1366165375748 sdc12895
130x130 sq 1366165708342 600x6001345237816928 3004775606215492481550499186n
130x130 sq 1366165711248 600x6001345237819709 3021175606224574281013096516n
130x130 sq 1366163066487 185726572994216047564303097478n
130x130 sq 1366163070759 270382572998022713850605990269n
130x130 sq 1366163074699 3883655729941193809071269430188n
130x130 sq 1366163217263 img1231
130x130 sq 1366165667691 600x6001345236400487 207110199174623995996n
130x130 sq 1366166912680 img1829
130x130 sq 1366166652718 img1799
130x130 sq 1366166765039 img1808
130x130 sq 1366166789221 img1816
130x130 sq 1370218141530 img2286
130x130 sq 1370218164609 img2287
130x130 sq 1370218192550 img2301
130x130 sq 1370218218862 img2303
130x130 sq 1370218495080 img1984
130x130 sq 1370218550411 img1986
130x130 sq 1370218566941 img1988
130x130 sq 1370218582888 img1992
130x130 sq 1370218606414 img1999
130x130 sq 1370218688423 img2097
130x130 sq 1370218732110 img2127
130x130 sq 1370218755977 img2145
130x130 sq 1370218783437 img2150
130x130 sq 1370218804982 img2163
130x130 sq 1370219059137 img2020
130x130 sq 1370219076522 img2025
130x130 sq 1370219168900 img2044
130x130 sq 1370219194793 img2045
130x130 sq 1372175197815 img2463
130x130 sq 1372175252369 img2476
130x130 sq 1372175313120 img2488
130x130 sq 1384018443740 img337
130x130 sq 1384018460626 img341
130x130 sq 1384018475452 img341
130x130 sq 1384018624642 img358
130x130 sq 1384018642822 img361
130x130 sq 1384018798643 img343
130x130 sq 1384018815984 img353
130x130 sq 1384018844078 img355
130x130 sq 1384019001393 img326
130x130 sq 1384019026737 img326
130x130 sq 1384019051826 img328
130x130 sq 1384019234611 img269
130x130 sq 1384019257106 img270
130x130 sq 1384019282171 img270
130x130 sq 1387225330709 brid
130x130 sq 1387225332921 mothe
130x130 sq 1392332671135 img473
130x130 sq 1392332529467 img473
130x130 sq 1392332648713 img472
130x130 sq 1392333290544 img410

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
TX

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mark
Wedding:
7/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Very professional and ran everything very smoothly. No problems at all.
Very professional and ran everything very smoothly. No problems at all.
Very professional and ran everything very smoothly. No problems at all. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Andrew was wonderful. He stepped in and went above and beyond when our day of coordinator didn't show up. It was obvious that he cares about what he does.
Andrew was wonderful. He stepped in and went above and beyond when our day of coordinator didn't show up. It was obvious Read more...
Andrew was wonderful. He stepped in and went above and beyond when our day of coordinator didn't show up. It was obvious that he cares about what he does. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Brandon
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrew was a perfect fit for our ceremony.
Andrew was a perfect fit for our ceremony.
Andrew was a perfect fit for our ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrew was very helpful during the ceremony process.
Andrew was very helpful during the ceremony process.
Andrew was very helpful during the ceremony process. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mr. Fox was a phenomenal officiant. After several date changes, he was very flexible in accommodating our last minute elopement. His demeanor, professionalism and kindness really set our mind at ease during this exciting time. He provided excellent value and I would book him again in a heartbeat! Oh and the British accent is a plus! :)
Mr. Fox was a phenomenal officiant. After several date changes, he was very flexible in accommodating our last minute Read more...
Mr. Fox was a phenomenal officiant. After several date changes, he was very flexible in accommodating our last minute elopement. His demeanor, professionalism and kindness really set our mind at ease during this exciting time. He provided excellent value and I would book him again in a heartbeat! Oh and the British accent is a plus! :) Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrew is amazing and very professional. He knows exactly what he's doing and was very helpful with any and all questions/concerns I had as a bride.
Andrew is amazing and very professional. He knows exactly what he's doing and was very helpful with any and all Read more...
Andrew is amazing and very professional. He knows exactly what he's doing and was very helpful with any and all questions/concerns I had as a bride. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Eli
Wedding:
5/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrew was exactly the man that my wife and I had been looking for. Having our wedding out of town, we knew we would be having an Officiant that did not have a history with us, but we wanted to make sure that we felt comfortable and trusting in the hands of the person that would be marrying the two of us.

We met with Andrew three times before our wedding (the third being at our rehearsal) and it was clear from the beginning that he is such a friendly, caring and thoughtful person that takes every one of your wishes into consideration when helping you plan the ceremony.

We very much enjoyed meeting with him and could not have been any happier with how our ceremony turned out. Andrew is fantastic at what he does and we would give him more than five stars if we could!
Andrew was exactly the man that my wife and I had been looking for. Having our wedding out of town, we knew we would be Read more...
Andrew was exactly the man that my wife and I had been looking for. Having our wedding out of town, we knew we would be having an Officiant that did not have a history with us, but we wanted to make sure that we felt comfortable and trusting in the hands of the person that would be marrying the two of us.

We met with Andrew three times before our wedding (the third being at our rehearsal) and it was clear from the beginning that he is such a friendly, caring and thoughtful person that takes every one of your wishes into consideration when helping you plan the ceremony.

We very much enjoyed meeting with him and could not have been any happier with how our ceremony turned out. Andrew is fantastic at what he does and we would give him more than five stars if we could! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrew is very kind, helpful, and made sure my wedding ceremony went great. We met before the wedding so that he could get to know us better and is a very sweet gentleman. When my mom passed away in March, two months before my wedding, he didn't hesitate when I asked him if he could officiate the funeral service, which he officiated beautifully. He also made sure that I was mentally okay during my wedding and was willing to include my mother into the ceremony at my discretion, asking questions but never feeling like he was forcing the issue or stepping on toes. He really cared about our feelings throughout this whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone needing officiant services.
Andrew is very kind, helpful, and made sure my wedding ceremony went great. We met before the wedding so that he could get Read more...
Andrew is very kind, helpful, and made sure my wedding ceremony went great. We met before the wedding so that he could get to know us better and is a very sweet gentleman. When my mom passed away in March, two months before my wedding, he didn't hesitate when I asked him if he could officiate the funeral service, which he officiated beautifully. He also made sure that I was mentally okay during my wedding and was willing to include my mother into the ceremony at my discretion, asking questions but never feeling like he was forcing the issue or stepping on toes. He really cared about our feelings throughout this whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone needing officiant services. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jasper
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
He was very professional, and prompt. Speaks words very smoothly, and has a good vibe when he speaks to the crowd. Dresses well, and he's also pretty funny. I highly recommend.
He was very professional, and prompt. Speaks words very smoothly, and has a good vibe when he speaks to the crowd. Dresses Read more...
He was very professional, and prompt. Speaks words very smoothly, and has a good vibe when he speaks to the crowd. Dresses well, and he's also pretty funny. I highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Cory
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were introduced to Andrew by another officiant in Austin. After hearing horror stories about officiants who only operate to make money, I can honestly say that meeting and hiring Andrew was one of the many bright spots along our wedding journey. After submitting my first contact email Andrew quickly phoned and we had a prompt and courteous conversation about his professional career and services. We set a date to meet and after sitting down with him for about an hour my wife and I were sold. I am a spiritual Catholic and my wife is not religious. Andrew was essential in helping us craft our vows ensuring that our ceremony was completely customized to our desires. His professionalism during the rehearsal and demeanor on our wedding day - allowed us to thoroughly enjoy our ceremony without being nervous. His services were complete after he quickly processed our marriage license in the days following the wedding, just as he promised. From start to finish Andrew was a perfect choice.You cannot go wrong with this guy!
My wife and I were introduced to Andrew by another officiant in Austin. After hearing horror stories about officiants who Read more...
My wife and I were introduced to Andrew by another officiant in Austin. After hearing horror stories about officiants who only operate to make money, I can honestly say that meeting and hiring Andrew was one of the many bright spots along our wedding journey. After submitting my first contact email Andrew quickly phoned and we had a prompt and courteous conversation about his professional career and services. We set a date to meet and after sitting down with him for about an hour my wife and I were sold. I am a spiritual Catholic and my wife is not religious. Andrew was essential in helping us craft our vows ensuring that our ceremony was completely customized to our desires. His professionalism during the rehearsal and demeanor on our wedding day - allowed us to thoroughly enjoy our ceremony without being nervous. His services were complete after he quickly processed our marriage license in the days following the wedding, just as he promised. From start to finish Andrew was a perfect choice.You cannot go wrong with this guy! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Full-time Teacher Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $350 Value
If you are currently active and full-time in education I would like to extend my appreciation of your efforts by offering you a discount. Either you or your groom may qualify for this.
Deal #WWeee272c94cd969bb
220x220 1345239825712 20111219193055
Enrolled and Active Student at College or University
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $350 Value
If you are currently enrolled and active as a student in a recognized college or university, I would like to help you but offering a discount. I appreciate that student life carries with it a burden of tuition fees.
Deal #WW71d38d1422c92ee5
220x220 1345239688757 universityandcollegestreetsignsimage

MAP

 
Austin, TX 78759 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Austin Officiant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415927476471 10406841101525763791590051220333986085614446n