130x130 sq 1448997334 b68fe1e1e1d43663 1314373419901 ballroom3

Avanti Mansion

Hamburg , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4409 S. Park Ave
Hamburg, NY 14219 US (map)

PHONE

716-822-6200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Avanti Mansion is a beautiful private venue located in Western New York. All it takes is one turn onto the inviting tree-lined driveway for time to slow and the enchantment to begin.... Read more
The Avanti Mansion is a beautiful private venue located in Western New York. All it takes is one turn onto the inviting tree-lined driveway for time to slow and the enchantment to begin.

Built in 1892, this 19th century "summer home" has a unique blend of old southern charm and modern function. The quiet historic estate, its undeveloped beauty and surrounding woodlands make it the perfect choice to host your wedding or special event.


The Avanti Mansion features three unique venue options, including both outdoor and indoor areas for wedding ceremonies, receptions, and unlimited photo opportunities. Inside the mansion, guests can enjoy a tour of the recently restored library, parlor, dining room and conservatory, all of which are appointed with intimate sitting areas. The elegant bridal suite, accented in Swarovski crystals, and the private powder room are especially exquisite. Prior to the ceremony, the Bride and her attendants may use this area for dressing and photographs.


A quaint walk outside to the Japanese lily pond will provide a romantic setting making it a wedding favorite. Further exploring the estate, you may choose to stop and admire the spectacular beech tree pergola garden and conversational pet memorial. For nature lovers, a view of Rush Creek and the various annual gardens will be a special treat.


Although designed with the Bride in mind, the Avanti Mansion also appeals to the corporate client seeking a relaxed retreat. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1443194555119 wst6ewfncirtl0huejzzw9liix7j0n9vlp64u2 ajo
130x130 sq 1448997599036 ts3
130x130 sq 1448997606193 ts4
130x130 sq 1448997620185 ts6
130x130 sq 1448997447319 105
130x130 sq 1448997474627 0159
130x130 sq 1314374298900 avanti1
130x130 sq 1449001747762 w65l kvu8uwyewa3tdngp50wcl98vjmzazrokkcfyrm
130x130 sq 1314373419901 ballroom3
130x130 sq 1314374320085 avanti3
130x130 sq 1314373407795 ballroom1
130x130 sq 1314281989823 a2
130x130 sq 1314373170675 255864101502038186692618257884426073063564744361o
130x130 sq 1314281981338 a1
130x130 sq 1443194549133 wheuemrxhdxcpr2muwxdzyo7 svefiivb7evq8zk
130x130 sq 1314374311364 avanti2
130x130 sq 1448997515758 183
130x130 sq 1448997614346 ts5
130x130 sq 1448997625969 ts7
130x130 sq 1448997640049 ts11
130x130 sq 1448997646737 ts15
130x130 sq 1448997655826 ts16
130x130 sq 1448997678862 ts22
130x130 sq 1448997684697 ts28
130x130 sq 1448997759634 1159
130x130 sq 1448997850536 1377
130x130 sq 1448997790242 1265
130x130 sq 1448997911261 1695
130x130 sq 1448997943635 0044
130x130 sq 1448997973071 0274
130x130 sq 1448998008678 0539
130x130 sq 1448998041027 0738
130x130 sq 1448998077433 0764
130x130 sq 1449087800372 1912
130x130 sq 1443192334290 0880 knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1443192314466 210knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1449087095144 0766
130x130 sq 1449087227029 1086
130x130 sq 1443192324174 0684knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1443192344156 1005knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1449087260976 1784
130x130 sq 1449087282148 1790
130x130 sq 1449087360522 2264
130x130 sq 1449087402198 2360
130x130 sq 1449087423443 2446
130x130 sq 1443192308015 6fv4thexugcwujo h6pid 79yg4crergk5qnwkxjhxsta6grcy
130x130 sq 1449006444665 600x6001443192359451 img7872
130x130 sq 1449087444335 w2cjhf9 q9k4q9dv8wai1q7yej 0ewp 3d6uzxy518
130x130 sq 1443127464135 0427 knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1443127483228 0640 knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1443127497111 0718knightstudio x3
130x130 sq 1443127439193 0351
130x130 sq 1443127515333 1099
130x130 sq 1449001024492 0002
130x130 sq 1449001143225 0325
130x130 sq 1449001186123 0387
130x130 sq 1449001227724 0316
130x130 sq 1449001606798 0319
130x130 sq 1449002232975 1702
130x130 sq 1314374697761 food10
130x130 sq 1443194439022 martini
130x130 sq 1443194444666 0419
130x130 sq 1443194456972 photo731
130x130 sq 1449005657042 1368
130x130 sq 1449005694855 1784 1
130x130 sq 1449005763582 1786
130x130 sq 1449005773220 1788
130x130 sq 1449005810750 1804
130x130 sq 1449095689932 1796
130x130 sq 1449095807446 1840
130x130 sq 1449095816146 2322
130x130 sq 1449095822880 2332
130x130 sq 1449095833594 image 5
130x130 sq 1449095843333 img3209

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
75
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Darlene
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Avanti Mansion was a wonderful wedding venue!! We celebrated my daughter's wedding there this summer, and everything was beautiful! The staff, especially Angie, were extremely nice to work with, always answered any questions we had, and all our guests commented on the wonderful food! Thank you Avanti!!!!
Avanti Mansion was a wonderful wedding venue!! We celebrated my daughter's wedding there this summer, and everything was Read more...
Avanti Mansion was a wonderful wedding venue!! We celebrated my daughter's wedding there this summer, and everything was beautiful! The staff, especially Angie, were extremely nice to work with, always answered any questions we had, and all our guests commented on the wonderful food! Thank you Avanti!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I got married at the Avanti Mansion on Friday July 15, 2016. My husband and I planned our wedding from out of state (Florida, where we currently live) and our coordinator Angie (Bottita) Thomas was an angel. She made wedding planning a breeze. She responded promptly, answered all our questions and concerns and helped make our wedding special. The best part was whenever we were visiting Buffalo, she made herself available for us and gave us a list of recommend vendors which we took advantage of. We did everything through her fro our wedding cake, favors, candy bar, dessert bar, invitations, DJ, photo booth, releasing of doves, and more! I would not have changed a thing. 6 stars!!
I got married at the Avanti Mansion on Friday July 15, 2016. My husband and I planned our wedding from out of state Read more...
I got married at the Avanti Mansion on Friday July 15, 2016. My husband and I planned our wedding from out of state (Florida, where we currently live) and our coordinator Angie (Bottita) Thomas was an angel. She made wedding planning a breeze. She responded promptly, answered all our questions and concerns and helped make our wedding special. The best part was whenever we were visiting Buffalo, she made herself available for us and gave us a list of recommend vendors which we took advantage of. We did everything through her fro our wedding cake, favors, candy bar, dessert bar, invitations, DJ, photo booth, releasing of doves, and more! I would not have changed a thing. 6 stars!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
krystine
Wedding:
6/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Me and my husband both loved having our wedding at the Avanti mansion. They were so helpful in the planning process and we're always there to answer any questions and they've helped make our day beautiful and special for the both of us.
Me and my husband both loved having our wedding at the Avanti mansion. They were so helpful in the planning process and Read more...
Me and my husband both loved having our wedding at the Avanti mansion. They were so helpful in the planning process and we're always there to answer any questions and they've helped make our day beautiful and special for the both of us. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Candice
Wedding:
8/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was amazing. Kelly helped so much and made sure everything was perfect. All of my guests have not been able to stop talking about how amazing the food was. I cannot say enough how beautiful it was and how amazing the staff has been throughout the whole process.
Our wedding was amazing. Kelly helped so much and made sure everything was perfect. All of my guests have not been able to Read more...
Our wedding was amazing. Kelly helped so much and made sure everything was perfect. All of my guests have not been able to stop talking about how amazing the food was. I cannot say enough how beautiful it was and how amazing the staff has been throughout the whole process. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect for our daughters wedding. Thank you Angie for all of your help!!
Everything was perfect for our daughters wedding. Thank you Angie for all of your help!!
Everything was perfect for our daughters wedding. Thank you Angie for all of your help!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding planner, Kelly, was absolutely fantastic and any questions or concerns that we had she was quick to answer them. She made us feel as if we were the only wedding the Avanti Mansion had. We can't honestly say enough about Kelly.

The catering and their food was, as all of our guests said, "The best service and food they've ever had at a wedding". We whole heartedly feel the same. You just have to taste it to believe it.

We had a hard time picking an outside DJ. With every meeting we had with an outside DJ we felt as if they just wanted our money. That was NOT the case with their in house DJ. He wanted our night to be as perfect as we did. We would recommend picking only your important songs that you as a couple want to be played and then allow the DJ to "play for the crowed". Please don't micro manage the play list. Our dance floor was packed the whole night. We had young guests dancing to songs with our older guests. There were no awkward "dead" moments to be found.

The Avanti Mansion was worth every penny. We can not say enough about it. We checked with all of our other local venues and no one can compare. This is a place where your dream wedding will be created.
Our wedding planner, Kelly, was absolutely fantastic and any questions or concerns that we had she was quick to answer Read more...
Our wedding planner, Kelly, was absolutely fantastic and any questions or concerns that we had she was quick to answer them. She made us feel as if we were the only wedding the Avanti Mansion had. We can't honestly say enough about Kelly.

The catering and their food was, as all of our guests said, "The best service and food they've ever had at a wedding". We whole heartedly feel the same. You just have to taste it to believe it.

We had a hard time picking an outside DJ. With every meeting we had with an outside DJ we felt as if they just wanted our money. That was NOT the case with their in house DJ. He wanted our night to be as perfect as we did. We would recommend picking only your important songs that you as a couple want to be played and then allow the DJ to "play for the crowed". Please don't micro manage the play list. Our dance floor was packed the whole night. We had young guests dancing to songs with our older guests. There were no awkward "dead" moments to be found.

The Avanti Mansion was worth every penny. We can not say enough about it. We checked with all of our other local venues and no one can compare. This is a place where your dream wedding will be created. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The Venue is absolutely GORGEOUS! Angie was my Event Coordinator and she did an absolute amazing job at easing my mind and answering all my questions, and I had a lot. She offered suggestions and ideas in areas I was unsure and her advise was sound. The DJ provided by the venue was also amazing he met with me in person the week before the wedding to make sure we were both on the same page, very nice and friendly and he also did an amazing job, guests and myself were on the dance floor all night it was never an empty floor.
The day off walking into the venue and seeing everything together and set up, could not have been any more breath taking. Guests had an amazing time and I still here how fun my wedding was and most importantly how AMAZING the food was. I would be at other weddings and people would mention how much they enjoyed the food at Mine. I highly recommend this venue it is worth every penny, especially if you aren't a huge DIY person, it is pretty much a one stop shop at Avanti.
The Venue is absolutely GORGEOUS! Angie was my Event Coordinator and she did an absolute amazing job at easing my mind and Read more...
The Venue is absolutely GORGEOUS! Angie was my Event Coordinator and she did an absolute amazing job at easing my mind and answering all my questions, and I had a lot. She offered suggestions and ideas in areas I was unsure and her advise was sound. The DJ provided by the venue was also amazing he met with me in person the week before the wedding to make sure we were both on the same page, very nice and friendly and he also did an amazing job, guests and myself were on the dance floor all night it was never an empty floor.
The day off walking into the venue and seeing everything together and set up, could not have been any more breath taking. Guests had an amazing time and I still here how fun my wedding was and most importantly how AMAZING the food was. I would be at other weddings and people would mention how much they enjoyed the food at Mine. I highly recommend this venue it is worth every penny, especially if you aren't a huge DIY person, it is pretty much a one stop shop at Avanti. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashkey
Wedding:
6/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was amazing! Kelly was our planner and she helped me stay calm. The site was BEAUTIFUL!
Our wedding was amazing! Kelly was our planner and she helped me stay calm. The site was BEAUTIFUL!
Our wedding was amazing! Kelly was our planner and she helped me stay calm. The site was BEAUTIFUL! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katrina
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so glad that we picked the Avanti Mansion. It couldn't have gone any smoother and it was such a beautiful night. They made sure we had everything that we needed.
My husband and I are so glad that we picked the Avanti Mansion. It couldn't have gone any smoother and it was such a Read more...
My husband and I are so glad that we picked the Avanti Mansion. It couldn't have gone any smoother and it was such a beautiful night. They made sure we had everything that we needed. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
My daughters wedding was in May 2015, at this beautiful venue. The quality of service and attention to detail is exemplary. The entire process from our first meeting until the very last minute of the reception was flawless. Kelly was the wedding coordinator. She listened to what my daughter dreamed her wedding day would be, and made her dream come true. My daughter describes her wedding day as "magical". Thank you Kelly. The food was fabulous! The staff served over 200 guests in less than 10 minutes. I can not praise the planning staff, chef, bartenders and service staff enough. We also contracted some of the preferred vendors, we were very pleased with the professionalism the quality of each one. They are truly the best in their craft. To any newly engaged couple considering The Avanti Mansion, you will not find a more beautiful, well organized group to assist in planning your wedding,
My daughters wedding was in May 2015, at this beautiful venue. The quality of service and attention to detail is Read more...
My daughters wedding was in May 2015, at this beautiful venue. The quality of service and attention to detail is exemplary. The entire process from our first meeting until the very last minute of the reception was flawless. Kelly was the wedding coordinator. She listened to what my daughter dreamed her wedding day would be, and made her dream come true. My daughter describes her wedding day as "magical". Thank you Kelly. The food was fabulous! The staff served over 200 guests in less than 10 minutes. I can not praise the planning staff, chef, bartenders and service staff enough. We also contracted some of the preferred vendors, we were very pleased with the professionalism the quality of each one. They are truly the best in their craft. To any newly engaged couple considering The Avanti Mansion, you will not find a more beautiful, well organized group to assist in planning your wedding, Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
4409 S. Park Ave, Hamburg, NY 14219 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Avanti Mansion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1448997334 b68fe1e1e1d43663 1314373419901 ballroom3