130x130 sq 1454690282 ecafc05c453ea6fa 1437585172934 matt mon

Avery Ranch Golf Club

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10500 Avery Club Drive
Austin, TX 78717 US (map)

PHONE

512-248-2442

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

?Nestled along the banks of Brushy Creek, just minutes from downtown, this hidden treasure provides an inspiring location for the outdoor/indoor wedding of your dreams. Avery Ranch Golf... Read more
?Nestled along the banks of Brushy Creek, just minutes from downtown, this hidden treasure provides an inspiring location for the outdoor/indoor wedding of your dreams. Avery Ranch Golf Club's lakeside wedding ceremony garden features spectacular outdoor sunset weddings and photos. Experience panoramic views of the Texas Hill Country as the sunsets, after the ceremony, at The Lakeview Reception Room. Let your guests experience the unique scenery and all Avery Ranch Golf Club has to offer. Our exceptional wedding amenities include a private bridal dressing room, a professional in-house catering team, all-inclusive packages and breathtaking photo locations.


Avery Ranch Wedding Facilities

The Lakeview Room at Avery Ranch is a beautifully furnished 4,000 square foot reception venue and event center with a full patio, outdoor lighted trees and deck. The background of this inspiring hall is complete with a dramatic lake-front view of the Texas Hill Country. Our full-service catering staff will work with you to create a personalized dining package that reflects your style and taste.



All Inclusive Package

130 Guest

Event Venue Rental

Custom Catering

Four hour domestic beer and wine bar

Onsite Day of Coordination

DJ

Floral design

Cake design

Photography

Bartenders

Full Banquet Staff Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1395330037230 avery ranch golf club . austin  tx weddings kis
130x130 sq 1395330041743 picture
130x130 sq 1395329833547 103styledshoot ar addisonstudios
130x130 sq 1395329919177 133styledshoot ar addisonstudios
130x130 sq 1395330009742 227styledshoot ar addisonstudios
130x130 sq 1437585172934 matt mon
130x130 sq 1437584733055 steph 6
130x130 sq 1437585178799 matt
130x130 sq 1437585166599 11814
130x130 sq 1395330184314 929
130x130 sq 1395330208218 avery ranch golf club  austin  tx weddings ceremon
130x130 sq 1395330316517 weddings at avery ranch golf club austin  tx cerem
130x130 sq 1395330314163 whit and ti
130x130 sq 1437585434874 img4499
130x130 sq 1395330237221 endsleydaniels 040
130x130 sq 1395330277841 endsleydaniels 037
130x130 sq 1395330305362 wedding 1311
130x130 sq 1395330312323 wedding sunse
130x130 sq 1395330801730 background avery ranch golf club infinity poo
130x130 sq 1395330320025 wedding tabl
130x130 sq 1395330776385 91
130x130 sq 1395330809797 r. out door patio tabl
130x130 sq 1395330822721 n. departur
130x130 sq 1437585298611 img4051
130x130 sq 1437584685787 929
130x130 sq 1437584711384 uplight
130x130 sq 1437584720445 steph 11
130x130 sq 1437585148260 steph 5
130x130 sq 1395330297238 catering avery ranch
130x130 sq 1395330295252 catering avery ranch
130x130 sq 1437585219167 img7769
130x130 sq 1437585333647 img4208
130x130 sq 1437585480076 img4406

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Italian, Mexican, Southern
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tu1
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Avery Ranch was absolutely wonderful! Scenic views for your wedding ceremony and reception.
Literally every single staff was friendly and helpful. I have to give Autumn and Leah a huge shout out. These ladies are absolutely amazing! My wedding would have not been the same without these two ladies. They super responsive, helpful, and genuinely good people. They made my day as stress-free as possible. As a former wedding planning I worked at many venues that try to nickel-and-dime you for everything. Avery Ranch is the complete opposite. They will work with you and have a wonderful all-inclusive package. No matter what your wedding vision entails they can make it come to life. I highly recommend Avery Ranch!
Avery Ranch was absolutely wonderful! Scenic views for your wedding ceremony and reception.
Literally every single Read more...
Avery Ranch was absolutely wonderful! Scenic views for your wedding ceremony and reception.
Literally every single staff was friendly and helpful. I have to give Autumn and Leah a huge shout out. These ladies are absolutely amazing! My wedding would have not been the same without these two ladies. They super responsive, helpful, and genuinely good people. They made my day as stress-free as possible. As a former wedding planning I worked at many venues that try to nickel-and-dime you for everything. Avery Ranch is the complete opposite. They will work with you and have a wonderful all-inclusive package. No matter what your wedding vision entails they can make it come to life. I highly recommend Avery Ranch! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Aimee
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Wonderful people here to deal with. Very organized and makes the whole process so easy at such a good price. EVERYTHING was really included in our price except the dress!
Julian and his team are awesome.
Wonderful people here to deal with. Very organized and makes the whole process so easy at such a good price. EVERYTHING Read more...
Wonderful people here to deal with. Very organized and makes the whole process so easy at such a good price. EVERYTHING was really included in our price except the dress!
Julian and his team are awesome. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
The venue was beautiful! Autumn and the whole staff were wonderful to work with.
The venue was beautiful! Autumn and the whole staff were wonderful to work with.
The venue was beautiful! Autumn and the whole staff were wonderful to work with. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
I loved this venue! I had an issue with weather and we ended up getting married in my reception area. The staff was fantastic. Autumn was truly amazing. She helped with our rehearsal, and she helped put me at ease. I called her numerous times, and showed up without an appointment many times as well. She was always very kind and helpful. If it weren't for her and her staff I would have never made it through this wedding.
I loved this venue! I had an issue with weather and we ended up getting married in my reception area. The staff was Read more...
I loved this venue! I had an issue with weather and we ended up getting married in my reception area. The staff was fantastic. Autumn was truly amazing. She helped with our rehearsal, and she helped put me at ease. I called her numerous times, and showed up without an appointment many times as well. She was always very kind and helpful. If it weren't for her and her staff I would have never made it through this wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Let me just say our experience at Avery Ranch wouldn't have been so great and lovely if it wasn't for their amazing wedding coordinator, Autumn Marks. Autumn has been SUCH an amazing help with all of my wedding planning. Not only is she the sweetest, most kindest person, she was so very responsive to my emails. She always replied back to me and had a positive attitude with everything. Autumn does everything she can to make sure your day is absolutely perfect and the way you want it to be.

We are so lucky to have found such a beautiful place to get married. We were so fortunate to have had a beautiful, sunny day for our wedding, it made the venue perfect for our wedding. The sky was blue, the grass was green and perfectly groomed and the lake was full. My guests were in awe of how beautiful the venue was and were constantly taking pictures outside before/after our ceremony. The food was also very good; we have very critical and opinionated Asian families and for them to like the food we picked for our wedding, must have meant the food was AMAZING.

All in all, we were very happy with our experience at Avery Ranch. Book them, you won't regret it!
Let me just say our experience at Avery Ranch wouldn't have been so great and lovely if it wasn't for their amazing Read more...
Let me just say our experience at Avery Ranch wouldn't have been so great and lovely if it wasn't for their amazing wedding coordinator, Autumn Marks. Autumn has been SUCH an amazing help with all of my wedding planning. Not only is she the sweetest, most kindest person, she was so very responsive to my emails. She always replied back to me and had a positive attitude with everything. Autumn does everything she can to make sure your day is absolutely perfect and the way you want it to be.

We are so lucky to have found such a beautiful place to get married. We were so fortunate to have had a beautiful, sunny day for our wedding, it made the venue perfect for our wedding. The sky was blue, the grass was green and perfectly groomed and the lake was full. My guests were in awe of how beautiful the venue was and were constantly taking pictures outside before/after our ceremony. The food was also very good; we have very critical and opinionated Asian families and for them to like the food we picked for our wedding, must have meant the food was AMAZING.

All in all, we were very happy with our experience at Avery Ranch. Book them, you won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brandon
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Professional staff, excellent wedding coordination services, beautiful venue with amazing food. My wife and I are very critical and we wouldn't have changed anything; the weddings perferct. Thank you Avery Ranch!
Professional staff, excellent wedding coordination services, beautiful venue with amazing food. My wife and I are very Read more...
Professional staff, excellent wedding coordination services, beautiful venue with amazing food. My wife and I are very critical and we wouldn't have changed anything; the weddings perferct. Thank you Avery Ranch! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment we began working with the people at Avery Ranch, every single person we encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. They truly went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. They accommodated last minute adjustments so flawlessly and were helpful to make suggestions that we did not even think of. It was our DJ who suggested we look into having our reception at Avery Ranch and I'm so glad he did! The planning staff, setup staff, and the staff who was with us during the reception were all wonderful, helpful and truly delightful to work with!
From the moment we began working with the people at Avery Ranch, every single person we encountered was extremely friendly Read more...
From the moment we began working with the people at Avery Ranch, every single person we encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. They truly went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. They accommodated last minute adjustments so flawlessly and were helpful to make suggestions that we did not even think of. It was our DJ who suggested we look into having our reception at Avery Ranch and I'm so glad he did! The planning staff, setup staff, and the staff who was with us during the reception were all wonderful, helpful and truly delightful to work with! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
This is a beautiful venue with incredibly friendly and professional staff. My contact was the lovely Ms Autumn Marks.
I was very anxious about planning my wedding because everything was done long distance. I did not see the clubhouse or meet Ms Marks until 5 days before the event. Everything was exactly as advertised online. We had lots of food allergies and exclusions that were easily and respectfully addressed.
I live in Colorado, and I would definitely make the trip to Addison again to have an opportunity to host an event at Avery Ranch Golf Club.
This is a beautiful venue with incredibly friendly and professional staff. My contact was the lovely Ms Autumn Marks. Read more...
This is a beautiful venue with incredibly friendly and professional staff. My contact was the lovely Ms Autumn Marks.
I was very anxious about planning my wedding because everything was done long distance. I did not see the clubhouse or meet Ms Marks until 5 days before the event. Everything was exactly as advertised online. We had lots of food allergies and exclusions that were easily and respectfully addressed.
I live in Colorado, and I would definitely make the trip to Addison again to have an opportunity to host an event at Avery Ranch Golf Club. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
My son's wedding at Avery Ranch Golf Club was amazing, I love the beautiful lake-front view and golf course landscape with many oak trees provide needed shade for a Summer Wedding.

The staff was professional & flexible, specially Autumn Marks, she was meticulous, knowledgeable & pleasant to work with.

Avery Ranch Golf Club is definitely a fantastic wedding venue for the price. Love it!
My son's wedding at Avery Ranch Golf Club was amazing, I love the beautiful lake-front view and golf course landscape with Read more...
My son's wedding at Avery Ranch Golf Club was amazing, I love the beautiful lake-front view and golf course landscape with many oak trees provide needed shade for a Summer Wedding.

The staff was professional & flexible, specially Autumn Marks, she was meticulous, knowledgeable & pleasant to work with.

Avery Ranch Golf Club is definitely a fantastic wedding venue for the price. Love it! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1263408054213 whalingengagement112209001acover
blakeandjanna
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Avery Ranch was just perfect for our reception. We had about 120 people and they all had a great time. The Lakeview Room features a dance floor, kitchen, it's own bathrooms, and a great terrace view of the lake. Kari was such a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Her team was extraordinary. They also have an area to have a small outdoor ceremony, which we used the backdrop for our pictures. We were so thrilled to work with such a fantastic team. I highly recommend Avery Ranch.
Avery Ranch was just perfect for our reception. We had about 120 people and they all had a great time. The Lakeview Room Read more...
Avery Ranch was just perfect for our reception. We had about 120 people and they all had a great time. The Lakeview Room features a dance floor, kitchen, it's own bathrooms, and a great terrace view of the lake. Kari was such a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Her team was extraordinary. They also have an area to have a small outdoor ceremony, which we used the backdrop for our pictures. We were so thrilled to work with such a fantastic team. I highly recommend Avery Ranch. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
10500 Avery Club Drive, Austin, TX 78717 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Avery Ranch Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1454690282 ecafc05c453ea6fa 1437585172934 matt mon