130x130 sq 1350610990190 bellastorefront

B. Ella Bridal

Plymouth , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

570 S. Main
Plymouth, MI 48170 US (map)

PHONE

734-459-0000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

B. Ella Bridal is a full service bridal retailer featuring spectacular wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses, mother of the bride, pageant, prom, accessories and more. B. Ella Bridal has a... Read more
B. Ella Bridal is a full service bridal retailer featuring spectacular wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses, mother of the bride, pageant, prom, accessories and more. B. Ella Bridal has a dress for everyone! With an extensive selection of styles and prices, we would love to help you say "yes" to your perfect, B. Ella dress! B. Ella Bridal carries a vast array of designers, including: Atelier Aimee, Romona Keveza, Manuel Mota, Pronovias, La Sposa, San Patrick, Winnie Couture, Paloma Blanca, Mikaella, Moonlight Bridal, Jasmine Bridal, Mori Lee, Kitty Chen, Annasul Y, Watters and Watters, WTOO and more still to come! Our inventory includes the most fabulous, original and extraordinary bridal gowns. Our beautiful store is inviting and quirky and boasts friendly and knowledgeable staff who will always go the extra mile for our brides. Please call us with any questions, inquiries, and most importantly, to schedule your appointment to try on the dress of your dreams! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1370373922906 pronovias wedding gowns 2013.001
130x130 sq 1354594312978 bellalogo
130x130 sq 1370374167021 wedding dress by paloma blanca 2013 bridal premier collection 4364full carousel
130x130 sq 1370373933303 wedding dress bridal gown manuel mota pronovias 2013 vergel b
130x130 sq 1354594309534 bombshellweddinghairwattersbridalgown
130x130 sq 1354594462255 fashion2013
130x130 sq 1370375174199 20c 340x255
130x130 sq 1354594315275 jasminecollection
130x130 sq 1370373894824 10watters
130x130 sq 1354594332114 romonakevezalegendsfall2011color
130x130 sq 1370718195108 78710d by mac duggal couturealt2
130x130 sq 1354594345267 primor2
130x130 sq 1354594358087 pronovias
130x130 sq 1370718187036 1.0x0
130x130 sq 1370373936908 wedding dress pronovias 2013 long sleeve lace princess
130x130 sq 1370373145492 atelier
130x130 sq 1354594470154 hometrunkshowgenericodblanco
130x130 sq 1370373149655 atelier aimee 2012 pink wedding dress
130x130 sq 1370373900148 images
130x130 sq 1370373918389 morilee1248
130x130 sq 1370373920763 pronovias 2013 ballgown illusion neckline
130x130 sq 1370374157517 paloma blanca sp13 4358f v1 dfvert
130x130 sq 1354594323081 runaway
130x130 sq 1370718192325 2012 prom dressestony bowls tbe11314081lr

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Appointments are appreciated, but not necessary on the weekdays (Tue-Thurs). Appointments book up quickly on Friday and Saturdays and all appointments will take priority over walk-ins so please call us to secure a fitting room and sales associate!
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
Dress turn around is designer specific, but most brides should allow themselves 6-9 months prior to the wedding to place an order. This ensures that the dress with come in time for alterations (2 months prior to wedding needed). Most designers will offer rush ship dates for an extra fee, rush alteration chargers may occur as well.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
B. Ella Bridal carries new gowns only and mostly deals with made-to-order dresses. We do have a very large selection of sample dresses to be sold of the rack at discount, however.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Our store receives new inventory daily throughout the year.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
B. Ella Bridal has a seamstress that works out of the store.

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Everyone was extremely helpful - and I cannot wait to wear my dress!
Everyone was extremely helpful - and I cannot wait to wear my dress!
Everyone was extremely helpful - and I cannot wait to wear my dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Taryn
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Nancy was amazing!! I couldn't of had anyone better to make my experience so memorable! She was so much fun.
Nancy was amazing!! I couldn't of had anyone better to make my experience so memorable! She was so much fun.
Nancy was amazing!! I couldn't of had anyone better to make my experience so memorable! She was so much fun. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Was there are a Midnight Madness Sale. Worked with Nancy. She was great to work with. She found the perfect dress for me. I cannot wait to work with her again when we look for the bridesmaids dresses.
Was there are a Midnight Madness Sale. Worked with Nancy. She was great to work with. She found the perfect dress for me. Read more...
Was there are a Midnight Madness Sale. Worked with Nancy. She was great to work with. She found the perfect dress for me. I cannot wait to work with her again when we look for the bridesmaids dresses. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Renay
Wedding:
12/7/2014
5.0/5.0
To begin with, I was referred to B. Ella by Judy at Runaway Brides. I had visited the sister store the day before I visited B. Ella simply looking for some ideas on a silhouette or style. Judy was great but unfortunately we didn't find anything that really fit my size. I was pleasantly surprised when Judy personally called me the next day to let me know that there were several plus size dresses at B. Ella if I wanted to visit or if I would prefer, she would personally bring some dresses over in the next two weeks to Runaway Brides. Not wanting to wait, I opted for the former. My consultant was Anna and she was the best consultant I've had the pleasure of working with. This was my second time purchasing a wedding dress (my first engagement was cancelled two years ago) so I've had my fair share of dealing with bridal consultants. Anna was down to earth and very helpful. Being plus size, she didn't make it awkward or make me feel that I was "limited" to certain dresses or styles. She took a gown off a mannequin when I even just hinted that I really liked that style. She made it seem she had all the time in the world to help me try on and pick out my dress, pulling more gowns for me when I had tried on all that I initially picked out. I'm a very indecisive individual so that attribute was magnified when it came to picking out my dress. The fact that I could walk in without an appointment was great and I really appreciated the personal postcard I received a few weeks later. I simply cannot say enough about my experience at B. Ella Bridal.
To begin with, I was referred to B. Ella by Judy at Runaway Brides. I had visited the sister store the day before I Read more...
To begin with, I was referred to B. Ella by Judy at Runaway Brides. I had visited the sister store the day before I visited B. Ella simply looking for some ideas on a silhouette or style. Judy was great but unfortunately we didn't find anything that really fit my size. I was pleasantly surprised when Judy personally called me the next day to let me know that there were several plus size dresses at B. Ella if I wanted to visit or if I would prefer, she would personally bring some dresses over in the next two weeks to Runaway Brides. Not wanting to wait, I opted for the former. My consultant was Anna and she was the best consultant I've had the pleasure of working with. This was my second time purchasing a wedding dress (my first engagement was cancelled two years ago) so I've had my fair share of dealing with bridal consultants. Anna was down to earth and very helpful. Being plus size, she didn't make it awkward or make me feel that I was "limited" to certain dresses or styles. She took a gown off a mannequin when I even just hinted that I really liked that style. She made it seem she had all the time in the world to help me try on and pick out my dress, pulling more gowns for me when I had tried on all that I initially picked out. I'm a very indecisive individual so that attribute was magnified when it came to picking out my dress. The fact that I could walk in without an appointment was great and I really appreciated the personal postcard I received a few weeks later. I simply cannot say enough about my experience at B. Ella Bridal. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Tonya
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Finding my wedding dress was a great experience, and there were ao many incredible dresses to choose from. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and they were really good at making suggestions based on the style I was going for. I will definitely be coming back soon for bridesmaids dresses! :)
Finding my wedding dress was a great experience, and there were ao many incredible dresses to choose from. The staff was Read more...
Finding my wedding dress was a great experience, and there were ao many incredible dresses to choose from. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and they were really good at making suggestions based on the style I was going for. I will definitely be coming back soon for bridesmaids dresses! :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
B. Ella Bridal responded with the following comments:

Finding a dress is easy, when the bride is as amazing as you! Can't wait for you to come back in Tonya, bridesmaid shopping will be great! Please let us know, if there's anything else we can help you with.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience and am definitely bringing my bridesmaids back for their dresses!
I had a wonderful experience and am definitely bringing my bridesmaids back for their dresses!
I had a wonderful experience and am definitely bringing my bridesmaids back for their dresses! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very helpful bridal consultants. Absolutley love my dress! I would highly recommend B.Ella Bridal to any bride.
Very helpful bridal consultants. Absolutley love my dress! I would highly recommend B.Ella Bridal to any bride.
Very helpful bridal consultants. Absolutley love my dress! I would highly recommend B.Ella Bridal to any bride. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed my time that I spent shopping at B Ella in Plymouth! I will start off this review by stating that I was so close to buying my dress here but ultimately found my perfect dream dress at another location, on no faulty of B Ella.
I was very nervous heading in to my appointment because there was a snow storm that day and they had called to confirm I was still coming in, I think if I was not they were going to close. I assumed that when I would get there I would be rushed around since the girls would want to go home, I was dead wrong. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I never felt rushed once. Actually it turned out to be the best day to go dress shopping since we had the shop to ourselves the whole. They were very helpful and let me try on a million different dresses (well maybe not a million but well over 10 dresses, I tried on so many dresses I lost count). Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend going there.
I really enjoyed my time that I spent shopping at B Ella in Plymouth! I will start off this review by stating that I was Read more...
I really enjoyed my time that I spent shopping at B Ella in Plymouth! I will start off this review by stating that I was so close to buying my dress here but ultimately found my perfect dream dress at another location, on no faulty of B Ella.
I was very nervous heading in to my appointment because there was a snow storm that day and they had called to confirm I was still coming in, I think if I was not they were going to close. I assumed that when I would get there I would be rushed around since the girls would want to go home, I was dead wrong. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I never felt rushed once. Actually it turned out to be the best day to go dress shopping since we had the shop to ourselves the whole. They were very helpful and let me try on a million different dresses (well maybe not a million but well over 10 dresses, I tried on so many dresses I lost count). Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend going there. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Katlin
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was very helpful in finding my perfect wedding dress. She helped me look through the racks and pull some of her own. She was super friendly and great to chat with! She even helped us check out some bridesmaid dresses. Great shop with great people!
Stephanie was very helpful in finding my perfect wedding dress. She helped me look through the racks and pull some of her Read more...
Stephanie was very helpful in finding my perfect wedding dress. She helped me look through the racks and pull some of her own. She was super friendly and great to chat with! She even helped us check out some bridesmaid dresses. Great shop with great people! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
B. Ella Bridal responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Katlin, it was a great experience for you and us!
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was great - I am so happy and excited for the big day in my beautiful dress form B Ellas! :)
Stephanie was great - I am so happy and excited for the big day in my beautiful dress form B Ellas! :)
Stephanie was great - I am so happy and excited for the big day in my beautiful dress form B Ellas! :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
570 S. Main, Plymouth, MI 48170 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for B. Ella Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1350610990190 bellastorefront