130x130 sq 1288836547883 laurie4
(9)

Bahamas Destination Wedding

Nassau, Bahamas
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Suite 5 Cable Beach, P.O. Box S.P-60592
Nassau, Bahamas, 60592 BS

PHONE

242-327-2453

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I am Glenn Ferguson, Licensed Marriage Officer of The Commonwealth of The Bahamas (Wedding Officiant Nassau Bahamas) and Bahamas Wedding Planner and I would be delighted to help you... Read more
I am Glenn Ferguson, Licensed Marriage Officer of The Commonwealth of The Bahamas (Wedding Officiant Nassau Bahamas) and Bahamas Wedding Planner and I would be delighted to help you celebrate your wedding in the Bahamas.

We will work together to personalize the Bahamas wedding and ceremony that is right for you, incorporating your own traditions and preferences. And your wedding can be on the beach, secluded island, at a garden or church. Whatever your preference, we are ready to help you make your wedding in the Bahamas a memorable experience.

And we can also help you with your Nassau Bahamas Vow Renewal or a wedding vow renewal on any other Bahamas Island that you choose for your vow renewal. No worries we be there to help rekindle your passion in paradise.

Contact us today at 1-(242)-327-2453 with any questions you may have about getting married or Bahamas wedding vow renewal and we will help you get the answers you need.

Looking forward to helping you plan your Bahamas wedding and vow renewal. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426646239202 laurie4
130x130 sq 1426644702178 bahamas wedding officiant bw
130x130 sq 1427250357032 el 2
130x130 sq 1426644808284 bahamas wedding minister
130x130 sq 1426644911336 bahamas wedding
130x130 sq 1426645105244 bahamas wedding requirements
130x130 sq 1426645214371 bahamas wedding planner
130x130 sq 1427249117107 jensy  lenny vow renewal
130x130 sq 1427249202665 bimini wedding
130x130 sq 1427249270813 ec 7
130x130 sq 1427249393392 beach wedding attire 4
130x130 sq 1427249520335 best bahamas wedding photographer 1024x680
130x130 sq 1427249703793 bahamas beach wedding attire

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Baptist, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Methodist, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Chantel
Wedding:
4/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough good things about Glenn and our ceremony!! It was beautiful and exactly what we wanted!!!
Can't say enough good things about Glenn and our ceremony!! It was beautiful and exactly what we wanted!!!
Can't say enough good things about Glenn and our ceremony!! It was beautiful and exactly what we wanted!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Klaudia
Wedding:
1/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Service was really good and professional. We had wonderful time and experience.
Service was really good and professional. We had wonderful time and experience.
Service was really good and professional. We had wonderful time and experience. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Eileen
Wedding:
1/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Glenn Ferguson provided quality service, answered all my questions and even assisted with helping me with advice on locations for our holiday rental.
Glenn Ferguson provided quality service, answered all my questions and even assisted with helping me with advice on Read more...
Glenn Ferguson provided quality service, answered all my questions and even assisted with helping me with advice on locations for our holiday rental. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Glenn if I could give you 6 stars I would you made our day so special . When we renew our vows we Will be looking for you..oxoxox
Glenn if I could give you 6 stars I would you made our day so special . When we renew our vows we Will be looking for Read more...
Glenn if I could give you 6 stars I would you made our day so special . When we renew our vows we Will be looking for you..oxoxox Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Glenn was absolutely amazing! He picked us up from our hotel and escorted us to get our marriage license. Once we were there- he made it so easy and painless, the whole process took about 20 minutes. He also picked up our license the next day and even met us at the airport to give us our other paperwork that came after the ceremony. I would recommend Glenn to anyone who is wanting to get married in the Bahamas!!
Glenn was absolutely amazing! He picked us up from our hotel and escorted us to get our marriage license. Once we were Read more...
Glenn was absolutely amazing! He picked us up from our hotel and escorted us to get our marriage license. Once we were there- he made it so easy and painless, the whole process took about 20 minutes. He also picked up our license the next day and even met us at the airport to give us our other paperwork that came after the ceremony. I would recommend Glenn to anyone who is wanting to get married in the Bahamas!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
LaurieBride
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Glenn was well worth his costs! Compared to other officiates he is very reasonably priced. He isn't just another wedding officiate. He takes care in details and is ready and able with advice on other vendors. Thank you Glenn!
Glenn was well worth his costs! Compared to other officiates he is very reasonably priced. He isn't just another wedding Read more...
Glenn was well worth his costs! Compared to other officiates he is very reasonably priced. He isn't just another wedding officiate. He takes care in details and is ready and able with advice on other vendors. Thank you Glenn! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Glenn made our wedding come off absolutely as we wanted. He arranged a beautiful ceremony and he sincerely wants your wedding to be a special event. We consider him to be a kind and caring man. He was of great assistance in getting the paper work in order and making sure that all the details were taken care of.

We are from the United States and were not aware of some of the Bahamian fees which go along with Glenn's services. Be specific and Glenn will work with you in order to find out the exact costs. Do this before agreeing to a contract. Once a contract is agreed to, Glenn will be fair with you.
Glenn made our wedding come off absolutely as we wanted. He arranged a beautiful ceremony and he sincerely wants your Read more...
Glenn made our wedding come off absolutely as we wanted. He arranged a beautiful ceremony and he sincerely wants your wedding to be a special event. We consider him to be a kind and caring man. He was of great assistance in getting the paper work in order and making sure that all the details were taken care of.

We are from the United States and were not aware of some of the Bahamian fees which go along with Glenn's services. Be specific and Glenn will work with you in order to find out the exact costs. Do this before agreeing to a contract. Once a contract is agreed to, Glenn will be fair with you. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tammi
Wedding:
3/25/2015
4.8/5.0
Glenn made our wedding experience wonderful. He is extremely professional, kind and really wants to
make your special event a positive experience. He is very efficient, punctual and trustworthy. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure everything is explained and detailed as far as costs go but he is fair and honest. His team was super and made us feel special. Great Job Glenn.
Glenn made our wedding experience wonderful. He is extremely professional, kind and really wants to
make your special Read more...
Glenn made our wedding experience wonderful. He is extremely professional, kind and really wants to
make your special event a positive experience. He is very efficient, punctual and trustworthy. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure everything is explained and detailed as far as costs go but he is fair and honest. His team was super and made us feel special. Great Job Glenn. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jessie
Wedding:
12/13/2014
4.8/5.0
Glen did an excellent job! He made all the arrangements and everything was handled with professionalism and class! I highly recommend him and the services he provides!
Glen did an excellent job! He made all the arrangements and everything was handled with professionalism and class! I Read more...
Glen did an excellent job! He made all the arrangements and everything was handled with professionalism and class! I highly recommend him and the services he provides! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography

DEALS

$100.00 OFF Wedding Officiant Nassau Bahamas Services
Get Deal
Promo Code: 24207312015   $100 Value
Get $100.00 OFF when You Book us as your Wedding officiant for a wedding Booked Anytime Before July 31, 2015. Offer Limited to the 1st 25 Couples and ONLY for Booking that Includes *Priority Bahamas Marriage License Services.

Offer Expires: 07/31/2015

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WWe95875e8211c15ec
220x220 1288836547883 laurie4
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bahamas Destination Wedding
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1288836547883 laurie4