130x130 sq 1401745882634 pinterest7

BAILEY CONNOR CATERING AND EVENTS

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8741 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77024 US (map)

PHONE

713-932-8335

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bailey Connor Catering is a multiple-award winning full service Catering. Our team has a passion for mouthwatering food and European style service.

It's your special day and... Read more
Bailey Connor Catering is a multiple-award winning full service Catering. Our team has a passion for mouthwatering food and European style service.

It's your special day and we realize that every bride and groom is unique and special. We want to help you to create a memorable experiance that fits your vision and style for what is most likely the most important day of your life. We will take the time to get to know you and learn all the details of your wedding and earn your trust and confidence. When your wedding day arives you and your family can relax and be a guest at your wedding. OUr team of professionals will take care of all details, wether is planning how many gluten free/vegetarian meals you may need, a special menu with a family receipe, calculating your rentals or beverages, helping you find a venue, no detail is to small for us.



If there are any questions or concerns, please contact us at http://www.baileyconnorcatering.com/

or call us at (713) 932-8335 Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1337987790694 veggieshooters
130x130 sq 1337987919760 duckonsmallplates
130x130 sq 1337987973013 martiniglass
130x130 sq 1337988509502 moresoupn
130x130 sq 1337989497549 5226elmsandwichvintagestyle
130x130 sq 1337989509758 5226elmdinigtable
130x130 sq 1337989545362 cevichen
130x130 sq 1337989822358 v5226elmvintagedining
130x130 sq 1337990264762 gritsandshrimp
130x130 sq 1337990446090 goodchickenandwafflesandsyrupn
130x130 sq 1372535655951 soup station057
130x130 sq 1372535699459 rustic 053
130x130 sq 1372535762901 beef
130x130 sq 1372535772190 cake ballsjpg
130x130 sq 1372535780608 chicken
130x130 sq 1372535790435 green beans
130x130 sq 1372535800696 potatoes
130x130 sq 1372535810452 ribs
130x130 sq 1372535820082 salmon
130x130 sq 1372535828681 summer rolls
130x130 sq 1372537804312 slider
130x130 sq 1372537819458 salmon app
130x130 sq 1372537833104 salad
130x130 sq 1372537843190 risotto
130x130 sq 1372537855063 rack of lamb
130x130 sq 1372537868133 meatloaf cubcake
130x130 sq 1372538080302 maccheese
130x130 sq 1372538107995 beef martini
130x130 sq 1372538222748 baklava
130x130 sq 1372538241444 bruschetta
130x130 sq 1372538271035 elm open house 6
130x130 sq 1372538294809 elm mashed martini
130x130 sq 1372538307734 coconut shrimp
130x130 sq 1372538324299 tuscan court buffet
130x130 sq 1372538431555 suop shots
130x130 sq 1337989945358 v5226elmvintagedining
130x130 sq 1338037971484 1000308
130x130 sq 1338038230591 1000316
130x130 sq 1338038385375 5.12.120371
130x130 sq 1338038627986 1000354
130x130 sq 1338038685713 1000355
130x130 sq 1338038949402 03.26.12365
130x130 sq 1372533071227 sparkle setting
130x130 sq 1372533367258 cakeimg 20130420 00406
130x130 sq 1372533411906 tableimg 20130420 00408
130x130 sq 1372533464052 more petite fours
130x130 sq 1372533547646 crab cakes
130x130 sq 1372533652625 cupcake
130x130 sq 1372533663878 strawberry
130x130 sq 1372533674203 lemonade
130x130 sq 1372533729979 new
130x130 sq 1372534105732 awards 2012 2013
130x130 sq 1372534217854 new downloads 033
130x130 sq 1372534603520 bling bufet 055
130x130 sq 1372534659176 more bling 056
130x130 sq 1372534702798 staff 059
130x130 sq 1383329671175 bridesmaid
130x130 sq 1383329700421 dsc0092
130x130 sq 1383329818223 dsc0094
130x130 sq 1383329858801 dsc0095
130x130 sq 1383329900812 dsc0097
130x130 sq 1383329933697 dsc0098
130x130 sq 1383329969662 dsc0098
130x130 sq 1383330009858 dsc0099
130x130 sq 1383330053199 dsc0099
130x130 sq 1383330094285 dsc0099
130x130 sq 1383330135408 dsc0100
130x130 sq 1383330176684 dsc0101
130x130 sq 1383330218821 dsc0101
130x130 sq 1383330260234 dsc0102
130x130 sq 1383330302511 dsc0102
130x130 sq 1383330343065 dsc0103
130x130 sq 1383330378905 dsc0103
130x130 sq 1383330421235 dsc0104
130x130 sq 1383330464696 dsc0105
130x130 sq 1383330977107 dsc0093
130x130 sq 1383331109995 dsc0093
130x130 sq 1383331153283 dsc0093
130x130 sq 1383333140457 dsc0095
130x130 sq 1383333240941 dsc0097
130x130 sq 1383333282417 dsc0104
130x130 sq 1383333447442 dsc0108
130x130 sq 1383333489941 dsc0109
130x130 sq 1383333531195 dsc0109
130x130 sq 1383333571777 dsc0109
130x130 sq 1383333857143 dsc0091
130x130 sq 1383334530482 dsc0078
130x130 sq 1383334585493 dsc0083
130x130 sq 1383334636486 dsc0077
130x130 sq 1383334685945 dsc0078
130x130 sq 1383334738621 dsc0082
130x130 sq 1383334783603 dsc00754   cop
130x130 sq 1383334831193 dsc0077
130x130 sq 1383334889694 dance
130x130 sq 1383334945610 dsc0086
130x130 sq 1383334985216 dsc0087
130x130 sq 1383335024789 dsc0088
130x130 sq 1383335066357 dsc0088
130x130 sq 1383335106573 dsc0089
130x130 sq 1384874850387 img240
130x130 sq 1384874928443 img241
130x130 sq 1384875006103 img245
130x130 sq 1384875082926 img245
130x130 sq 1418764310409 2
130x130 sq 1418764333684 248
130x130 sq 1418764356603 252
130x130 sq 1418764381127 254
130x130 sq 1418764404132 257
130x130 sq 1418764427646 342
130x130 sq 1418764453100 344
130x130 sq 1418764476079 345
130x130 sq 1418764495593 350
130x130 sq 1418764516103 351
130x130 sq 1418764527487 cesaer side salad
130x130 sq 1418764573516 crab cakes
130x130 sq 1418764592901 flower bling
130x130 sq 1418764596231 hors doeuvres
130x130 sq 1418764610949 houston 20130810 00594
130x130 sq 1418764632756 hpim1964
130x130 sq 1418764653393 hpim1966
130x130 sq 1418764675988 hpim2112
130x130 sq 1418764694797 hpim2136
130x130 sq 1418764714571 hpim2137
130x130 sq 1418764734544 hpim2138
130x130 sq 1418764755498 hpim2196
130x130 sq 1418764777500 hpim2197
130x130 sq 1418764800255 hpim2200
130x130 sq 1418764821017 hpim2201
130x130 sq 1418764847893 img 20140330 00221
130x130 sq 1418764872638 img 20140411 00273
130x130 sq 1418764897626 img 20140411 00276
130x130 sq 1418764919213 img 20140411 00283
130x130 sq 1418764938167 img 20140411 00284
130x130 sq 1418764957557 img 20140411 00286
130x130 sq 1418764978045 img 20140412 00288
130x130 sq 1418764998995 img 20140412 00289
130x130 sq 1418765023010 img 20140412 00293
130x130 sq 1418765043793 img 20140412 00296
130x130 sq 1418765066920 img 20140423 00298
130x130 sq 1418765089664 img 20140423 00299
130x130 sq 1418765101348 maccheese station
130x130 sq 1418765105603 photo 1
130x130 sq 1418765110140 salmon2
130x130 sq 1418765114137 tcy lights1
130x130 sq 1418765132473 tcy tables
130x130 sq 1418765144841 texas city league city 20130811 00615
130x130 sq 1418765170092 texas city league city 20130811 00618
130x130 sq 1418765184607 tuscan1
130x130 sq 1418765758036 bacon topping
130x130 sq 1418765766454 buffet station1
130x130 sq 1418765781241 butler hors doeuvre
130x130 sq 1418765798995 cheese  fruit display
130x130 sq 1418765802602 dessert cappuccini
130x130 sq 1418765828560 dinner serving3
130x130 sq 1418765850015 ice bucket dlg ice factory
130x130 sq 1418765853046 martini glass   copy
130x130 sq 1418765882920 plate 2
130x130 sq 1418765918766 plates
130x130 sq 1418765927065 quiche
130x130 sq 1418765930711 salad 2 copy
130x130 sq 1418765939886 seated dinner
130x130 sq 1418765953297 seated1
130x130 sq 1418765978673 station 2
130x130 sq 1418766017857 station
130x130 sq 1418766035784 sushi station
130x130 sq 1418766044399 table 3
130x130 sq 1418766079019 table
130x130 sq 1418766246416 dancer
130x130 sq 1418766272857 dsc00754
130x130 sq 1418766309130 dsc00762
130x130 sq 1418766356754 dsc00777
130x130 sq 1418766398770 dsc00789
130x130 sq 1418766442646 dsc00819
130x130 sq 1418766495711 dsc00822
130x130 sq 1418766541924 dsc00833
130x130 sq 1418766574323 dsc00884
130x130 sq 1418766617767 dsc00889
130x130 sq 1418766658993 dsc00890
130x130 sq 1418766701502 dsc00896
130x130 sq 1418766752322 dsc00898
130x130 sq 1418766804812 dsc00899
130x130 sq 1418766875334 dsc00915
130x130 sq 1418766909830 img 20140524 00332
130x130 sq 1418766937472 img 20140524 00333
130x130 sq 1418766964894 img 20140524 00334
130x130 sq 1418767124141 carving station
130x130 sq 1418767141570 diningtable
130x130 sq 1418767154975 dinner fine dining
130x130 sq 1418767168189 flowers
130x130 sq 1418767191249 fountain
130x130 sq 1418767212481 gallery 2
130x130 sq 1418767225105 gallery 3
130x130 sq 1418767237764 gallery 4
130x130 sq 1418767251375 gallery 6
130x130 sq 1418767263440 gallery 8
130x130 sq 1418767274215 gallery 9
130x130 sq 1418767284480 munoz   plates  glasses
130x130 sq 1418767298623 p1010012
130x130 sq 1418767314845 station 3
130x130 sq 1418767364467 station 4
130x130 sq 1418767388730 station 6
130x130 sq 1418767399995 station
130x130 sq 1418767411806 stations 2
130x130 sq 1418767425169 stations
130x130 sq 1418767436259 table 8
130x130 sq 1418767447634 table 9
130x130 sq 1418767460658 venue 3
130x130 sq 1418767474465 venue 4
130x130 sq 1418767486913 venue 5
130x130 sq 1418768714332 065   copy
130x130 sq 1418768736459 068   copy
130x130 sq 1418768759551 069   copy
130x130 sq 1418768782459 070   copy
130x130 sq 1418768804644 073   copy
130x130 sq 1418768829148 077
130x130 sq 1418768857015 buffet 2
130x130 sq 1418768888301 med station 007
130x130 sq 1418768904207 station carvingstation

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Creole, French, German, Indian, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Pan-Asian, Polynesian, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
yes we do, and open houses throughout the year
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
We have preferred vendors that we work with
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
We will be happy to serve the cake, no fee
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
We have a preferred vendor that we work with
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
We have TABC bartenders
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
We have a wide variety of beautiful rentals
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
We have the best service staff in Houston. They are professional, friendly
 and love to pamper you
What is your maximum catering capacity?
2000

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1409247167647 profile cover
Mrs. Bauer
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We chose to go with Bailey Connor as our reception caterer as they were part of the all-inclusive package that came with our venue. We sampled some of their food at the venue's open house, and we were very impressed with the quality and the taste...especially since we got to the open house shortly before it ended. We didn't have to deal with the vendor directly for placing our orders as my venue coordinator did this one my behalf; however, she did not say anything about having a difficult time working with them, so I assume they are great to work with.

Bailey offered my venue several different menu options that we could select from, and we felt like they were well priced and offered a great selection. The day of the wedding, they decorated the buffet stations themselves, and it went perfectly with the theme of our wedding! The food was also incredible, and we received many compliments from our guests. For those wondering, we ordered the following: Bruschetta Crostinis, Chicken Empanadas, Mac n Cheese Station, Pulled Pork Sliders, and Chicken Picatta. If I had to choose, I would say that the Pulled Pork Sliders were my least favorite, but they were definitely a guest favorite.
We chose to go with Bailey Connor as our reception caterer as they were part of the all-inclusive package that came with Read more...
We chose to go with Bailey Connor as our reception caterer as they were part of the all-inclusive package that came with our venue. We sampled some of their food at the venue's open house, and we were very impressed with the quality and the taste...especially since we got to the open house shortly before it ended. We didn't have to deal with the vendor directly for placing our orders as my venue coordinator did this one my behalf; however, she did not say anything about having a difficult time working with them, so I assume they are great to work with.

Bailey offered my venue several different menu options that we could select from, and we felt like they were well priced and offered a great selection. The day of the wedding, they decorated the buffet stations themselves, and it went perfectly with the theme of our wedding! The food was also incredible, and we received many compliments from our guests. For those wondering, we ordered the following: Bruschetta Crostinis, Chicken Empanadas, Mac n Cheese Station, Pulled Pork Sliders, and Chicken Picatta. If I had to choose, I would say that the Pulled Pork Sliders were my least favorite, but they were definitely a guest favorite. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Nanette
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Tasteful presentation, professional staff and delicious!
I highly recommend!
Tasteful presentation, professional staff and delicious!
I highly recommend!
Tasteful presentation, professional staff and delicious!
I highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Damaris & Rolando
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I love Veronika & her team at Bailey Connor Catering!!! All my family and guests were raving on how delicious the food was. I'm allergic to dairy and Bailey Conner Catering were able to prepare a non-dairy dish for me. Thank you soo much!!!
I love Veronika & her team at Bailey Connor Catering!!! All my family and guests were raving on how delicious the food Read more...
I love Veronika & her team at Bailey Connor Catering!!! All my family and guests were raving on how delicious the food was. I'm allergic to dairy and Bailey Conner Catering were able to prepare a non-dairy dish for me. Thank you soo much!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Bailey Connor Team was wonderful from the beginning to the reception! Our guests so impressed by the service and food at our reception! We are so glad that we selected them for our wedding reception.
The Bailey Connor Team was wonderful from the beginning to the reception! Our guests so impressed by the service and food Read more...
The Bailey Connor Team was wonderful from the beginning to the reception! Our guests so impressed by the service and food at our reception! We are so glad that we selected them for our wedding reception. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing professionalism!! Great food, Awesome to work with.
Amazing professionalism!! Great food, Awesome to work with.
Amazing professionalism!! Great food, Awesome to work with. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Its been exactly 24 days since my wedding and I had to take the time to say thank you to Bailey Conner Catering for the food service. Veronika and her team were amazing to work with. Veronika went out her way to make sure that planning our wedding went a smoothly as possible. The food was exceptional!!! I would definitely use them again for any other events and do recommend future brides to used them. You will not be disappointed.
Its been exactly 24 days since my wedding and I had to take the time to say thank you to Bailey Conner Catering for the Read more...
Its been exactly 24 days since my wedding and I had to take the time to say thank you to Bailey Conner Catering for the food service. Veronika and her team were amazing to work with. Veronika went out her way to make sure that planning our wedding went a smoothly as possible. The food was exceptional!!! I would definitely use them again for any other events and do recommend future brides to used them. You will not be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130 sq 1350073334249 ashdave
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved working worth this team.
Loved working worth this team.
Loved working worth this team. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Ayla
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Bailey Connor was amazing! Veronika went above and beyond. We actually booked her before we booked anything else. She helped us to find our venue and had great insight. It was a joy working with Bailey Connor! They were on time and polite, and sent us to our hotel with left overs. All of our servers were wonderful, and coped great with having 2 annoying boys following them around asking for food. I wish that I could give Bailey Connor a million stars. They worked out a payment plan with us, and the prices were completely reasonable. On top of that, all of the food was to die for and people were complimenting us all night.
Everyone at Bailey Connor was amazing! Veronika went above and beyond. We actually booked her before we booked anything Read more...
Everyone at Bailey Connor was amazing! Veronika went above and beyond. We actually booked her before we booked anything else. She helped us to find our venue and had great insight. It was a joy working with Bailey Connor! They were on time and polite, and sent us to our hotel with left overs. All of our servers were wonderful, and coped great with having 2 annoying boys following them around asking for food. I wish that I could give Bailey Connor a million stars. They worked out a payment plan with us, and the prices were completely reasonable. On top of that, all of the food was to die for and people were complimenting us all night. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Mother of the Bride
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Bailey Connor Catering provided food in my home for our guests. The food was delicious, delivery was prompt and Veronika (President & Event Maestro) was helpful, flexible and professional. She made my life so much easier during those hectic days. I highly recommend them and am most grateful to them.
Bailey Connor Catering provided food in my home for our guests. The food was delicious, delivery was prompt and Veronika Read more...
Bailey Connor Catering provided food in my home for our guests. The food was delicious, delivery was prompt and Veronika (President & Event Maestro) was helpful, flexible and professional. She made my life so much easier during those hectic days. I highly recommend them and am most grateful to them. Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130 sq 1331173996999 dsc6821
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Food was delicious and every guest went home full! Only disappointment was that I had been told my husband and I would never be without a drink or food in our hands and we got our own drinks. Everything else was perfect.
Food was delicious and every guest went home full! Only disappointment was that I had been told my husband and I would Read more...
Food was delicious and every guest went home full! Only disappointment was that I had been told my husband and I would never be without a drink or food in our hands and we got our own drinks. Everything else was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
8741 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BAILEY CONNOR CATERING AND EVENTS
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1401745882634 pinterest7