You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1481829538 c0e221fd61578965 img 8506

Baltimore's Best Events

Towson , MD

LOCATION

802 Gleneagles Court
Towson, MD 21286 US (map)

PHONE

410-825-2378

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Baltimore’s Best Events offers planning, production, design and decor for all occasions and celebrations. Our team of experienced event coordinators will assist you in creating a... Read more
Baltimore’s Best Events offers planning, production, design and decor for all occasions and celebrations. Our team of experienced event coordinators will assist you in creating a seamless and successful event!

Accommodating up to 160 guests, CONFETTI’S Event Center offers unique, full/partial wedding ceremony and reception packages as well as the option to add from our gallery of onsite services. We can provide you a beautiful venue in addition to a magical and memorable experience down to the very last detail. Our catering menu offers extensive options to ensure a successful seamless celebration. Whether you are planning a wedding, Social Soiree, or a corporate event, CONFETTI’S EVENT CENTER is Baltimore’s Best location for your celebration. Let us assist you when planning your special day, and we are confident that you will be delighted that you selected CONFETTI’S. Read less
Catering , Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345583256367 floralbbe01111145
130x130 sq 1345583341148 calaliliesroseswhite
130x130 sq 1346173758508 angelayangsomcheep0718101
130x130 sq 1346173789596 confettisribboncuttingbluesage1009072346
130x130 sq 1346173827820 droneburg011018
130x130 sq 1346173876865 floralbbe01111119
130x130 sq 1346173922857 floralbbe01111117
130x130 sq 1346173995543 floralbbe01111142
130x130 sq 1346174059605 angelminton09101130
130x130 sq 1346174265340 floralbbe01111126
130x130 sq 1346174371538 floralbbe01111127
130x130 sq 1346174399781 floralfruitapplestopiary2
130x130 sq 1346174616305 roseredfloralbbe01111111
130x130 sq 1346174664896 winterwonderlandtwigssilver
130x130 sq 1346180036330 jp01
130x130 sq 1346180055913 jp02
130x130 sq 1346180076817 jp03
130x130 sq 1346180095392 jp04
130x130 sq 1346180116795 jp05
130x130 sq 1346180135235 jp06
130x130 sq 1346180153938 jp08
130x130 sq 1346180169059 jp15
130x130 sq 1346180183568 jp17
130x130 sq 1346180203323 jp19
130x130 sq 1346180222545 jp24
130x130 sq 1346180241194 jp38
130x130 sq 1346180255604 jp43
130x130 sq 1346180274707 jp51
130x130 sq 1346180291739 jp57
130x130 sq 1346180306661 jp60
130x130 sq 1346180321937 jp61
130x130 sq 1346180339437 jp62
130x130 sq 1346180353554 jp63
130x130 sq 1346180371860 jp64
130x130 sq 1346180389708 jp65
130x130 sq 1346180413708 jp66
130x130 sq 1346180435662 jp67
130x130 sq 1346180451468 jp68
130x130 sq 1346180469846 jp70
130x130 sq 1346180487513 jp80
130x130 sq 1346180505840 jp82
130x130 sq 1346180525770 jp86
130x130 sq 1346180543294 jp95
130x130 sq 1346180561088 jp96
130x130 sq 1346180577203 jp99
130x130 sq 1346180595328 jp100
130x130 sq 1346180614248 jp104
130x130 sq 1346180630638 jp107
130x130 sq 1346180649888 jp110
130x130 sq 1346180670325 jp111
130x130 sq 1346180688565 jp115
130x130 sq 1346180705094 jp123
130x130 sq 1346180724340 jp136
130x130 sq 1346180743463 jp137
130x130 sq 1346180761895 jp152
130x130 sq 1346180779720 jp153
130x130 sq 1346180797672 jp157
130x130 sq 1346180815858 jp160
130x130 sq 1346180830292 jp164
130x130 sq 1346181624335 weddinginvitation4
130x130 sq 1346181626971 nikolewilliamsinvitation2
130x130 sq 1346181628486 weddinginvitation1
130x130 sq 1346181629507 weddinginvitation1withribbon

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Italian, Southwestern
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Loft
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
160
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

3.9
out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.8/5.0
4.1/5.0
3.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kisha
Wedding:
2/26/2017
5.0/5.0
This was a last minute venue selection for my son's Christening/1st Birthday. The event was for 4 hours and including the decorations I was impressed with the overall cost. (Some might say a little much, but for me convenience is everything.) I was able to enjoy my event without the hassle of decorating and cleaning up. It was worth every penny. I cannot express how accommodating the staff; especially Jody was regarding my event. I literally didn't have to do anything. The decorations was perfect and the little minor changes I had to make on the day of the event was seamless. The staff was very attentive, and they had a larger party in the other ballroom. which didn't conflict with my event at all. The bartender Mark, was incredible. He made sure my guest had plenty of water, ice, drinks etc. I have to admit for a last minute venue I was a little skeptical. However, I was more than satisfied by the end result and will be using them more in the future. I can't say enough how satisfied I was regarding their service and professionalism. Thank you all for making my event a success.
This was a last minute venue selection for my son's Christening/1st Birthday. The event was for 4 hours and including the Read more...
This was a last minute venue selection for my son's Christening/1st Birthday. The event was for 4 hours and including the decorations I was impressed with the overall cost. (Some might say a little much, but for me convenience is everything.) I was able to enjoy my event without the hassle of decorating and cleaning up. It was worth every penny. I cannot express how accommodating the staff; especially Jody was regarding my event. I literally didn't have to do anything. The decorations was perfect and the little minor changes I had to make on the day of the event was seamless. The staff was very attentive, and they had a larger party in the other ballroom. which didn't conflict with my event at all. The bartender Mark, was incredible. He made sure my guest had plenty of water, ice, drinks etc. I have to admit for a last minute venue I was a little skeptical. However, I was more than satisfied by the end result and will be using them more in the future. I can't say enough how satisfied I was regarding their service and professionalism. Thank you all for making my event a success. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Fallon
Wedding:
1/6/2017
5.0/5.0
By far one of the best experiences I've had working with a venue. I used Confetti Event Center to have my husbands 30th birthday. Jody was my event coordinator/caterer and was absolutely perfect from beginning to end. She helped guide me through the process, was very professional and made sure my guest had a fantastic time. My entire party had so many great things to say about our event afterwards from the decor, to location and the food! They were upfront about all cost so there were no surprises and very affordable for the value they provide. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend and use them for future events.
By far one of the best experiences I've had working with a venue. I used Confetti Event Center to have my husbands 30th Read more...
By far one of the best experiences I've had working with a venue. I used Confetti Event Center to have my husbands 30th birthday. Jody was my event coordinator/caterer and was absolutely perfect from beginning to end. She helped guide me through the process, was very professional and made sure my guest had a fantastic time. My entire party had so many great things to say about our event afterwards from the decor, to location and the food! They were upfront about all cost so there were no surprises and very affordable for the value they provide. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend and use them for future events. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jaid
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I was really impressed with how my wedding turned out.
I'm very picky and I was beyond satisfied. My wedding was absolutely perfect and I appreciated that they let me have the ceremony in a separate space. The reception and the decorations were absolutely beautiful. The staff is astounding as well. There would be no other place that I would recommend for such an important occasssion.
I was really impressed with how my wedding turned out.
I'm very picky and I was beyond satisfied. My wedding was Read more...
I was really impressed with how my wedding turned out.
I'm very picky and I was beyond satisfied. My wedding was absolutely perfect and I appreciated that they let me have the ceremony in a separate space. The reception and the decorations were absolutely beautiful. The staff is astounding as well. There would be no other place that I would recommend for such an important occasssion. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
this place provides everything you can imagine that you may need for any type of event. My wife had a party last week and everything that we requested for her event was done very professionally. I was very impressed with the service that night. I came a little early to drop off things for the party and there was staff there that set up the room for the party that made sure we were all pleased before they left for the night. The bartender Mark that worked the party was great. If you need a bartender for your party request Mark. He was awesome. He was so friendly. We had over 100 guests and he was able to work alone and kept the line moving fast. Tommy was working in the back but he made sure we were comfortable and that we didn't need anything for the party. He also made sure that people attending another party upstairs at the same time of my wife event did not interrupt her party.
this place provides everything you can imagine that you may need for any type of event. My wife had a party last week and Read more...
this place provides everything you can imagine that you may need for any type of event. My wife had a party last week and everything that we requested for her event was done very professionally. I was very impressed with the service that night. I came a little early to drop off things for the party and there was staff there that set up the room for the party that made sure we were all pleased before they left for the night. The bartender Mark that worked the party was great. If you need a bartender for your party request Mark. He was awesome. He was so friendly. We had over 100 guests and he was able to work alone and kept the line moving fast. Tommy was working in the back but he made sure we were comfortable and that we didn't need anything for the party. He also made sure that people attending another party upstairs at the same time of my wife event did not interrupt her party. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittney
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently had an event at Baltimore's Best Events/Confetti's Event Center this past September. I was thoroughly impressed by not only the service I received but the ability of the staff to accommodate my last minute request. The venue was absolutely gorgeous. From the linens, to the centerpieces, to the additional mood lighting that was provided really helped me to achieve the look and bring to life the vision I had expressed to my event coordinator during our initial consultation.
I recently had an event at Baltimore's Best Events/Confetti's Event Center this past September. I was thoroughly impressed Read more...
I recently had an event at Baltimore's Best Events/Confetti's Event Center this past September. I was thoroughly impressed by not only the service I received but the ability of the staff to accommodate my last minute request. The venue was absolutely gorgeous. From the linens, to the centerpieces, to the additional mood lighting that was provided really helped me to achieve the look and bring to life the vision I had expressed to my event coordinator during our initial consultation. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I celebrated my daughters 16th birthday here and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was delightful, the venue was awesome and the panning experience was overall exceptional. Will definitely use them again.
I celebrated my daughters 16th birthday here and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was delightful, the venue was Read more...
I celebrated my daughters 16th birthday here and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was delightful, the venue was awesome and the panning experience was overall exceptional. Will definitely use them again. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Traci
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Baltimore's Best Events has the best section of gorgeous, quality decor rental options that I have seen in our area hands down. I speak from working with many of the companies for previous engagements. Our guests were wowed with the event decor!
Baltimore's Best Events has the best section of gorgeous, quality decor rental options that I have seen in our area hands Read more...
Baltimore's Best Events has the best section of gorgeous, quality decor rental options that I have seen in our area hands down. I speak from working with many of the companies for previous engagements. Our guests were wowed with the event decor! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The wedding planner was excellent, and she made the wedding day events occur
with promptness and great professional judgment. A mother of the bride cannot
be everywhere, nor do everything. The planner we hired, Gia Magliano, is very
knowledgeable and helpful, and I highly recommend her to others shopping for
a planner. She took care of finding the right vendors for: DJ services, photography,
decorations, linens, on-site wedding day coordination, the cake (far above
average, in taste and appearance). There are hundreds of vendors out there, and
a great planner knows which are the go-to, best vendors. The DJ was over-the-top
fabulous; he responded to the bride's playlist carefully, and he MC'd the event, and
took charge of the reception schedule, and handled all of the rituals (first dance,
introductions, cake cutting, etc.) with great confidence. The photographer, Cristie
Shires, is the consummate professional. She came to our home to capture
the bride, bridesmaids, and mother and great-uncle of the bride posing at home.
She was very attentive to the bride's and family's requests for photos, and went
the extra mile for this client. I have never worked with a more customer-oriented
photographer--Cristie is exceptionally good at her craft.
The wedding planner was excellent, and she made the wedding day events occur
with promptness and great professional Read more...
The wedding planner was excellent, and she made the wedding day events occur
with promptness and great professional judgment. A mother of the bride cannot
be everywhere, nor do everything. The planner we hired, Gia Magliano, is very
knowledgeable and helpful, and I highly recommend her to others shopping for
a planner. She took care of finding the right vendors for: DJ services, photography,
decorations, linens, on-site wedding day coordination, the cake (far above
average, in taste and appearance). There are hundreds of vendors out there, and
a great planner knows which are the go-to, best vendors. The DJ was over-the-top
fabulous; he responded to the bride's playlist carefully, and he MC'd the event, and
took charge of the reception schedule, and handled all of the rituals (first dance,
introductions, cake cutting, etc.) with great confidence. The photographer, Cristie
Shires, is the consummate professional. She came to our home to capture
the bride, bridesmaids, and mother and great-uncle of the bride posing at home.
She was very attentive to the bride's and family's requests for photos, and went
the extra mile for this client. I have never worked with a more customer-oriented
photographer--Cristie is exceptionally good at her craft. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Maddie
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Gia Magliano, our wedding planner, was both very lovely and incredibly professional. Before the wedding we worked on color scheme, cake, linens, centerpieces, and lighting. The decoration at the reception could not have turned out more spectacularly beautiful. In addition, Gia found the perfect photographer (Cristie Shires) and DJ (Troy Hernandez) for our wedding. The photographer worked with me extensively to achieve the photos I dreamed of and the DJ was professional, charismatic, and ran the reception smoothly. Many people came up to tell me what a fabulous a job he did. Thanks to Gia, Cristie, and Troy my wedding exceeded all expectations. I received numerous compliments on how wonderful the wedding was thanks to them.
Gia Magliano, our wedding planner, was both very lovely and incredibly professional. Before the wedding we worked on color Read more...
Gia Magliano, our wedding planner, was both very lovely and incredibly professional. Before the wedding we worked on color scheme, cake, linens, centerpieces, and lighting. The decoration at the reception could not have turned out more spectacularly beautiful. In addition, Gia found the perfect photographer (Cristie Shires) and DJ (Troy Hernandez) for our wedding. The photographer worked with me extensively to achieve the photos I dreamed of and the DJ was professional, charismatic, and ran the reception smoothly. Many people came up to tell me what a fabulous a job he did. Thanks to Gia, Cristie, and Troy my wedding exceeded all expectations. I received numerous compliments on how wonderful the wedding was thanks to them. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I decided on Confettis/ Baltimore's Best because they did pretty much everything. I only had 3-4 months to plan my wedding and I had such a limited amount of available free time to do so. Confetti's made my wedding planning easy and possible for me to do without any stress. They covered the dj, officiant, photography, day of coordinator, invitations, decor, venue, caterer, favors and centerpieces. I was able to select everything I wanted in just a couple of meetings with my coordinator.

When the day came I was so happy with everything that Confetti's did for me! First of all I had the BEST wedding coordinator, Jenna. Not only was I blessed to have her on my wedding day she was also one of the awesome wedding coordinators that helped me everytime I stopped in after work for my quick impromptu meetings. She made sure that everyone had everything they needed and she definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. The staff was so nice from the caterers, the dj, the bartender and everyone else that helped make my day special.
Everything was perfect for my special day. Every one of my guests have mentioned to me that my wedding was the best they had ever been to. It was fun and all of the event staff went above and beyond for my guests and I. I am so happy I chose Confetti's to be a part of my special day.
I decided on Confettis/ Baltimore's Best because they did pretty much everything. I only had 3-4 months to plan my wedding Read more...
I decided on Confettis/ Baltimore's Best because they did pretty much everything. I only had 3-4 months to plan my wedding and I had such a limited amount of available free time to do so. Confetti's made my wedding planning easy and possible for me to do without any stress. They covered the dj, officiant, photography, day of coordinator, invitations, decor, venue, caterer, favors and centerpieces. I was able to select everything I wanted in just a couple of meetings with my coordinator.

When the day came I was so happy with everything that Confetti's did for me! First of all I had the BEST wedding coordinator, Jenna. Not only was I blessed to have her on my wedding day she was also one of the awesome wedding coordinators that helped me everytime I stopped in after work for my quick impromptu meetings. She made sure that everyone had everything they needed and she definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. The staff was so nice from the caterers, the dj, the bartender and everyone else that helped make my day special.
Everything was perfect for my special day. Every one of my guests have mentioned to me that my wedding was the best they had ever been to. It was fun and all of the event staff went above and beyond for my guests and I. I am so happy I chose Confetti's to be a part of my special day. Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

Hi Amanda!

We are so glad that you chose us to make your special day not only wonderful for you, but great for your family and friends! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again for future events.

DEALS

All Includive Wedding Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Confetti's Event Center now offers all inclusive bridal packages which includes a 6 hour venue with tables, gold chivari chairs, chair linens, china flatware, napkins, glassware, ceiling decor, balloon columns or white fluted pillars, balloon arch, decorated bridal arch, 3 servers, 3 wedding catering menus, disc jockey for 4 hours, aisle sprays for ceremony, ceremony and reception, favors and place cards, bridal suite and groom room, invitations, beverage fountain, wedding cake, centerpieces, photographer, bride bouquet, and your very own "Day Of" Wedding Coordinator. Upgrades are available as well as additional services. All inclusive price is now only $7,800 for 100 guests. Additional guests are $55 each, up to 150 guests. On a budget? Check out our other wedding packages starting at $1,200 for 100 guests.
Deal #WW22c8c9615ea11d4e
220x220 1481829538 c0e221fd61578965 img 8506

MAP

 
802 Gleneagles Court, Towson, MD 21286 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Baltimore's Best Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1481829538 c0e221fd61578965 img 8506