130x130_sq_1346173479575-logo

Baltimore's Best Events

Towson , MD

LOCATION

802 Gleneagles Court
Towson, MD US 21286 (map)

PHONE

410-825-2378

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Baltimore's Best Events is dedicated to being your premier provider of event services and event planning throughout the northeast region. Voted as a Top 3 Small Business finalist by the... Read more
Baltimore's Best Events is dedicated to being your premier provider of event services and event planning throughout the northeast region. Voted as a Top 3 Small Business finalist by the Maryland Chamber of Commerce in 2007 and a proud award winner of the 2008 Top 100 Minority and Women Business Owners, our mission is to assist you in planning the best event possible. We are completely dedicated to providing you the highest quality of service in order to exceed your expectations. From weddings and baby showers to corporate events and everything in between, whether you need stage props, decor, or an all inclusive package, we have the experience, capability, and expertise to create the best event for any occasion. Baltimore's Best Events is proud to be WBE Certified and a member of the Baltimore County Chamber of Commerce, Rotary International, NACE, IBA, MAQBN, and the Baltimore Harford Entrepreneur Association. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1345583256367-floralbbe01111145
130x130_sq_1345583341148-calaliliesroseswhite
130x130_sq_1346173758508-angelayangsomcheep0718101
130x130_sq_1346173789596-confettisribboncuttingbluesage1009072346
130x130_sq_1346173827820-droneburg011018
130x130_sq_1346173876865-floralbbe01111119
130x130_sq_1346173922857-floralbbe01111117
130x130_sq_1346173995543-floralbbe01111142
130x130_sq_1346174059605-angelminton09101130
130x130_sq_1346174265340-floralbbe01111126
130x130_sq_1346174371538-floralbbe01111127
130x130_sq_1346174399781-floralfruitapplestopiary2
130x130_sq_1346174616305-roseredfloralbbe01111111
130x130_sq_1346174664896-winterwonderlandtwigssilver
130x130_sq_1282322973957-archgardenstyledecorated6
130x130_sq_1282322963425-archcathedralstylefountain5
130x130_sq_1282322969300-balloondecor1
130x130_sq_1282322970488-balloondecor
130x130_sq_1282322996269-bridalsuite8021
130x130_sq_1282323002347-cakesweddings1
130x130_sq_1282323007410-cakesweddings2
130x130_sq_1282323023629-cakesweddings4
130x130_sq_1282323009691-cakesweddings6
130x130_sq_1282323037582-cakesweddings
130x130_sq_1282323031644-cakesweddings5
130x130_sq_1282323046832-ceilingdecorlighted1
130x130_sq_1282323051097-ceilingdecorlighted
130x130_sq_1282323084050-ceremonyconfettis
130x130_sq_1282323094738-confettiseventcenterexterior1mod
130x130_sq_1282323106988-copyofimg5366
130x130_sq_1282323097488-cpweddings1
130x130_sq_1282323097957-cpweddings2
130x130_sq_1282323102316-cpweddings3
130x130_sq_1282323128191-cpweddings4
130x130_sq_1282323162691-cpweddings5
130x130_sq_1282323165082-cpweddings
130x130_sq_1282323197566-cpweddings
130x130_sq_1282323167082-floatingcandles
130x130_sq_1282323190785-img2991
130x130_sq_1282323246316-arch2
130x130_sq_1282323236347-img4367
130x130_sq_1282323268707-bridalsuite8021
130x130_sq_1282323283785-copyofimg5368
130x130_sq_1282323305254-copyofimg5374
130x130_sq_1282323323097-copyofimg5378
130x130_sq_1282323367207-dsc03473
130x130_sq_1282323352160-copyofwedding0802076
130x130_sq_1282323381004-evaanddale1
130x130_sq_1282323401238-evaanddale10
130x130_sq_1282323429879-evaanddale5
130x130_sq_1282323413488-evaanddale2
130x130_sq_1282323453832-evaanddale4
130x130_sq_1282323463613-evaanddale6
130x130_sq_1282323492722-evaanddale8
130x130_sq_1282323484832-evaanddale7
130x130_sq_1282323510347-evaanddale9
130x130_sq_1282323525707-evaanddale
130x130_sq_1282323514629-gramercydaltonwedding
130x130_sq_1282323533519-img4370
130x130_sq_1282323544504-img4373
130x130_sq_1282323559441-img4401
130x130_sq_1282323558832-img4402
130x130_sq_1282323595550-img4408
130x130_sq_1282323587769-img4599
130x130_sq_1282323628597-p9210025
130x130_sq_1282323619457-img4600
130x130_sq_1282323657113-sharrakoyantaweddingceremony267
130x130_sq_1282323648113-sharrakoyantaweddingceremony088
130x130_sq_1282323691535-wedding011009confettis
130x130_sq_1282323680441-wedding011009confettis2
130x130_sq_1282323683050-wedding08020712
130x130_sq_1282323687347-wedding08020710
130x130_sq_1282323736097-wedding08020713
130x130_sq_1282323728800-wedding08020712
130x130_sq_1282323782394-wedding08020715
130x130_sq_1282323779113-wedding08020714
130x130_sq_1282323815175-wedding08020716
130x130_sq_1282323831613-wedding08020717
130x130_sq_1282323830425-wedding08020718
130x130_sq_1282323854644-wedding08020719
130x130_sq_1282323874785-wedding0802072
130x130_sq_1282323857847-wedding0802073
130x130_sq_1282323902269-wedding0802075
130x130_sq_1282323916097-wedding0802076
130x130_sq_1282323920957-weddingimg0628
130x130_sq_1282323948519-wedding08082
130x130_sq_1282323956347-img00146201005291654
130x130_sq_1282323956691-wedding08084
130x130_sq_1282323992269-img6165
130x130_sq_1282323997879-img6166
130x130_sq_1282324033175-img6167
130x130_sq_1282324035472-img6170
130x130_sq_1282324069410-img6171
130x130_sq_1282324076988-img6175
130x130_sq_1282324105722-img6177
130x130_sq_1282324123082-img6178
130x130_sq_1282324127222-img6180
130x130_sq_1282324169410-img6182
130x130_sq_1282324171394-img6184
130x130_sq_1282324199425-img6187
130x130_sq_1282324212097-img6188
130x130_sq_1282324233535-img6191
130x130_sq_1282324245550-img6195
130x130_sq_1282324248363-img6197
130x130_sq_1282324257879-img6209
130x130_sq_1282324265488-img6210
130x130_sq_1282324280566-img6250
130x130_sq_1346180036330-jp01
130x130_sq_1346180055913-jp02
130x130_sq_1346180076817-jp03
130x130_sq_1346180095392-jp04
130x130_sq_1346180116795-jp05
130x130_sq_1346180135235-jp06
130x130_sq_1346180153938-jp08
130x130_sq_1346180169059-jp15
130x130_sq_1346180183568-jp17
130x130_sq_1346180203323-jp19
130x130_sq_1346180222545-jp24
130x130_sq_1346180241194-jp38
130x130_sq_1346180255604-jp43
130x130_sq_1346180274707-jp51
130x130_sq_1346180291739-jp57
130x130_sq_1346180306661-jp60
130x130_sq_1346180321937-jp61
130x130_sq_1346180339437-jp62
130x130_sq_1346180353554-jp63
130x130_sq_1346180371860-jp64
130x130_sq_1346180389708-jp65
130x130_sq_1346180413708-jp66
130x130_sq_1346180435662-jp67
130x130_sq_1346180451468-jp68
130x130_sq_1346180469846-jp70
130x130_sq_1346180487513-jp80
130x130_sq_1346180505840-jp82
130x130_sq_1346180525770-jp86
130x130_sq_1346180543294-jp95
130x130_sq_1346180561088-jp96
130x130_sq_1346180577203-jp99
130x130_sq_1346180595328-jp100
130x130_sq_1346180614248-jp104
130x130_sq_1346180630638-jp107
130x130_sq_1346180649888-jp110
130x130_sq_1346180670325-jp111
130x130_sq_1346180688565-jp115
130x130_sq_1346180705094-jp123
130x130_sq_1346180724340-jp136
130x130_sq_1346180743463-jp137
130x130_sq_1346180761895-jp152
130x130_sq_1346180779720-jp153
130x130_sq_1346180797672-jp157
130x130_sq_1346180815858-jp160
130x130_sq_1346180830292-jp164
130x130_sq_1346181624335-weddinginvitation4
130x130_sq_1346181626971-nikolewilliamsinvitation2
130x130_sq_1346181628486-weddinginvitation1
130x130_sq_1346181629507-weddinginvitation1withribbon

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2007
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic, Glamorous
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
170
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

3.4
out of 5.0
3.3/5.0
3.6/5.0
3.2/5.0
3.6/5.0
3.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I decided on Confettis/ Baltimore's Best because they did pretty much everything. I only had 3-4 months to plan my wedding and I had such a limited amount of available free time to do so. Confetti's made my wedding planning easy and possible for me to do without any stress. They covered the dj, officiant, photography, day of coordinator, invitations, decor, venue, caterer, favors and centerpieces. I was able to select everything I wanted in just a couple of meetings with my coordinator.

When the day came I was so happy with everything that Confetti's did for me! First of all I had the BEST wedding coordinator, Jenna. Not only was I blessed to have her on my wedding day she was also one of the awesome wedding coordinators that helped me everytime I stopped in after work for my quick impromptu meetings. She made sure that everyone had everything they needed and she definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. The staff was so nice from the caterers, the dj, the bartender and everyone else that helped make my day special.
Everything was perfect for my special day. Every one of my guests have mentioned to me that my wedding was the best they had ever been to. It was fun and all of the event staff went above and beyond for my guests and I. I am so happy I chose Confetti's to be a part of my special day.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, , Wedding Venue
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

Hi Amanda!

We are so glad that you chose us to make your special day not only wonderful for you, but great for your family and friends! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again for future events.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nyya
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.8/5.0
I recently used Confetti's Event Center for my daughter's Sweet 16 Birthday. The staff was extremely helpful before and on the day of the event. My daughter and her guests really enjoyed the party and the VIP area they created for her best girlfriends. The decorations were gorgeous and there was only one hiccup which was I requested balloons with lights on the inside but some of the lights were defective so it didn't give the mood I was looking for. The event staff did make up for it with giving me an enormous amount of balloons for decorations. All in all it was a success and my daughter loved every minute of it. I will definitely use their services again.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

Hi Nyya,

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time for your daughters sweet 16. Again we are sorry about the lights with the balloons, but are pleased to hear that everything went well!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just got married last week on 11/09/13 at Confettis Event Center. I can't believe how perfect everything went throughout the day. I used Baltimore's Best Events for everything. They had an "all inclusive package" and it included more than I expected which worked well for us. We arrived at our reception surprised to see how gorgeous everything actually looked. The linens and napkins matched my color swatch perfectly. I did not realize all the details that I wanted actually would come true. My guests were enjoying appetizers and music, and everyone was enjoying themselves. Our cake was both gorgeous and delicious and the build your own sundae-candy bar was a great addition. All in all, our expectations were more than exceeded. The staff at Confetti's was friendly and fun and efficient with everything. The owner was there to oversee everything. If I could give this place 10 stars I would. Thanks for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
1.6/5.0
I was dissapointed with the service.The plates were dirty the photobooth attendant did not print all the pictures out for my guests, the owner tacked on 150.00 additional onto my already paid in full contractand then blew me off when I asked why this was not in my contract.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

Per our venue contract, there is a refundable $150 security deposit which is returned immediately following each event. With regard to the dishes, there were 2 dishes that needed to be replaced and we did so promptly. We printed out photos onsite during the event as they were taken. They were displayed for guests to retrieve throughout the evening as favors. Every photo that was taken was printed, however, there is a possibility that some photos were picked up by other guests. We also provided the bride with a copy of each photo that was taken. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
2.0/5.0
I really liked the person we were coordinating with before the wedding, but things just didn't seem to be communicated effectively for the day of the wedding. We paid for linen and silver that we never even used. It was an expense that we never were able to get back. I did enjoy the photographer, she was very friendly and we received our photos in a timely manner after the wedding.
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimmie
Wedding:
8/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Confettis provided the personal touch to help give my future wife an awesome birthday surprise. Thanks for all you do Gia and Christy.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randi
Wedding:
6/1/2013
2.7/5.0
Everyone has something go wrong on their wedding day. We just wish...this wasn't it. For our wedding, we were so excited to come across "Baltimore's Best". With a name like "Best", we thought we couldn't go wrong! We were so excited they were going to make us beautiful, unique, tall, gorgeous balloon topiaries to line the aisles of our carnival themed wedding. Everything was set. The balloons were to arrive at 400 the day of the wedding. We were so excited. We arrived at the wedding venue at 515...we pull up (I could hardly wait to see them!)...there were no balloons. So I call, panicked, and the woman who answered said "she thinks they left" and should be there soon. At 530...our guests are arriving...still no balloons. I call again, more panicked and they lady says "they are still 15 minutes out...don't worry, it's ok". No. Nope. Not ok. Our guests are SEATED and the aisle decor is not there! At 540 I call and she says "they can't be there until after 6." No apologies. Nothing. I'm devastated. Our wedding starts at 6! They know that! i explain if they can't be here soon, to forget it because we were getting ready to walk down the aisle! The woman gets a huge attitude and yells "fine!" and hangs up! So now, it's 15 minutes before the wedding starts...no balloons...and I'm crying. My dad calls back and nicely, calmly asks what happened. She tells my dad there was traffic and that's the issue. Ok, life moves on, we had a beautiful wedding, no balloons, but ugh! The next day we realize...the balloons were set to be there at 400. There are about 20 ways to get to the city from Towson...and they still didn't make it by 600. Someone dropped the ball big time here. If they were stuck in traffic, all they had to do was call and let us know...at any point! To get mad at me, to act like its no big deal that their product hadn't arrived in time for the wedding, to me, is incredibly disappointing customer service. I just wish I could have seen them...:(.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

We are very apologetic that we did not provide the balloon decor for your ceremony. We spoke with the father of the bride before the ceremony and he advised us that the balloons were not going to be used for the reception, and that if we couldn't get there in the next 5 minutes, a refund would be expected and the balloons wouldn't need to be delivered. Unfortunately, it was not possible to get there before the ceremony. We had a new driver making deliveries that day and logistics got crossed. I certainly understand this bride's disappointment. I did not have an opportunity to speak with her but I did apologize to her father and promptly issued a refund.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Gia provided wonderful decorations, flowers, party favors, and entertainment! The wedding cake was beautiful and tasted wonderful. I just told her that I wanted fall colors and she turned the church hall into a show place! Her eye for design and her flair provided the perfect touch to my special day! The DJ was great and he worked me and played every song on my request list! We had the most fun and Baltimore's Best Events was a key party of that experience! I highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I have had two events at Confettis event center. Gia helped us arrange the details and both parties turned out fantastic! Our first event was an engagement party which has gone down in history with our friends as one of the best parties they have attended. :) We had a balloon arch over our dj and balloons throughout the room. Our linens and place settings looked great. The staff helped us with everything we needed during setup and breakdown. Our most recent event was our in-town wedding reception for our friends, since we were married in Tahiti. The room looked gorgeous. I had beautiful deep red table cloths, floating candle centerpieces, a dresser at the entrance covered in candles and pictures of our Tahiti wedding/honeymoon, cocktail tables covered in flowers, banquet tables, 3 serving tables, a bar, dj, & awesome staff. I wish I could remember the names of the staff from that night but they really helped me and made sure I had what I needed. They helped me adjust lighting when I wanted to dim areas, found last minute items that I needed, and basically just helped with every detail. Tons of parking and right off of 695 so it was really easy for my guests to find. Highly recommend.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/11/2012
1.0/5.0
My husband I planned our wedding with Confetti 8/11/2012 and will never refer anyone to them. The event coordinator Christina Cloud worked very well with us. However, there was many times miscommunication and specific issues were not address. When we decided to itemize everything we specifically wanted for our wedding versus the service Confetti would offer became a tedious process as I would expect. Even with constant communication via phone and email we still did not receive proper clarification on what we had access too. At the last minute we found out: our cater could not use Confetti’s refrigerator, they forgot and added entertainment tax, hall rearrangement fee, and then had to change the layout of our room scheme cause guest could longer fit in the original format. I originally expected 90 guests. As the date approached I received approximately 130 confirmed guests. Confetti mentioned they could accommodate I believe up to 150 and our hall layout was reorganized. I had no other option but to use this new layout and the day of my wedding we were packed like sardines.

We decided to not use their catering service and I do not know whether this made them offended. However, as the wedding approached and came they gave my cater a hard time and asked her if she was licensed. Of course she was!!! Why wasn't this asked prior??? Additionally, I found out through my parents Confetti did not work with them while they were setting up the hall for my arrival on my wedding day. How inappropriate on my wedding day!!!

UPDATED REVIEW 11/16/2013: GIA LIES AND IS VINDICTIVE!!! She recently called me after 15 months past my wedding cause of the reviews online about her establishment threatening to use my photos. LOOK AT HER FEEDBACK by client it speaks for itself! BEWARE: Look ELSEWHERE SHE IS UNPROFESSIONAL because of her level of poor customer satisfaction. Her establishment may be well to host shower/balloon parties but NOT YOUR WEDDING!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

On this occasion this particular bride rented CONFETTI'S Event Center in addition to linen & wedding rentals. The bride also hired a photographer through Baltimore's Best Events but only for a portion of the celebration. Baltimore's Best Events was not hired as the wedding coordinator, planner, or caterer. When a customer rents the venue they have the option to provide their own catering as well as other event services. This bride chose to bring her own services. The guest count was increased by 40 people during the week of the event, and we did our best to accommodate the last-minute change. Our photographer captured many beautiful photos of the celebration, and we have them displayed in our gallery. It is unfortunate that we were unable to achieve the bride's vision, and I do greatly apologize for this, as we strive to exceed expectations of our clients. Being in the service industry and being in a small town we rely heavily on referrals. I am happy to say we have 85% of our customers who hire us for multiple celebrations.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
7/21/2012
2.4/5.0
When I initially went to view this venue I fell in love with it n then called back to c if could lock n my date I was told I could set an appt which my dgtr did but dt was not available also advised coordinator that we would only b using venue so contract was set for venue n chairs only with assoc costs I totally made her aware thar only venue was needed was never told abt any addl cost that would be owed until the week b4 my event when I was told abt addl catering cost well shouldn't this have been explained at initial consult??? After all by the time my wedding had come around I had pd all of my expenses associated with this venue so I thought also I might add all of my cost associated withvthe venue had been pd off months inv advance n then b told the same wk of event addl monies us needed. Not good business practice
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

We charge a refundable security deposit that is not due until the day before the event, and this is stated in our wedding venue contract. This was the only additional monies that were charged and were subsequently refunded after the event.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
5/19/2012
0.5/5.0
Although I did not book a wedding with this company, I hired their services to provide decorations and centerpieces for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. We had a signed contract and a deposit was made. The day of the event I entered the venue and there were NO decorations, no table pieces, no balloon arch. Imagine the disappointment of my teenager. Aside from that, the owner Gia was rude and defensive when I let her know that is was unacceptable business. They came to the venue and set up the arch which was complete about halfway through the reception and handed me a couple center pieces. I asked for a full refund and was treated with disrespect and contempt. I would NOT recommend this venue to anyone.
Services Used: Unique Services
Baltimore's Best Events responded with the following comments:

We have been providing balloon decor in Maryland, DC, and Virgina for 14 years and we also can provide them onsite at our venue. This particular event was at a remote location where we provided the balloon decor, supplies, helium, and installation. While installing the arch, the helium tank gauge read that there was 1400lbs of helium but there was actually next to none. This was on a weekend, which resulted in no available resource for additional helium. We explained the situation to the customer and we gave a partial refund for the services that were not completed. We did and still do apologize for our mistake and we have definitely learned to always carry an additional helium tank to offsite events.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
5/5/2012
0.9/5.0
We loved the pictures of the venue on their website but what we got was unacceptable. We booked the room in May 2013 for a retirement party. It was horrible! They provided us with stained chair cushions, soiled table-cloths and outdated accommodations. Even worse, they were understaffed and the food was deplorable. Don't waste your time - there are much nicer places and life is too short. It’s really not what they advertise.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angel
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I at the time were looking for a place to have a simple ceremony. We went into Baltimore's Best Event and met with the owner Gia and she worked with us right until the wedding was over. She contribibuted so much great knowledge and an the most beautiful venue with the most amazing staff right down to the decor of the venue. When we celebrate our 10 year anniversary we have already decided we are having it with Baltimore's Best Events. This place is a couple's dream wedding come true. Fantastic place, clean, awesome staff, beautiful decorations, and wonderful videographer. Gia works with you to plan from the moment you walk in her door to the very end of the ceremony every tiny detail she handles to a t. Wonderful wonderful place :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renay
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Gia made my dream come true. I gave her my ideas, explained my budget and she made it happen. I walked down the aisle in tears and awwwww! I will always be connected to her because she made my dream come true.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

All Includive Wedding Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Confetti's Event Center now offers all inclusive bridal packages which includes a 6 hour venue with tables, gold chivari chairs, chair linens, china flatware, napkins, glassware, ceiling decor, balloon columns or white fluted pillars, balloon arch, decorated bridal arch, 3 servers, 3 wedding catering menus, disc jockey for 4 hours, aisle sprays for ceremony, ceremony and reception, favors and place cards, bridal suite and groom room, invitations, beverage fountain, wedding cake, centerpieces, photographer, bride bouquet, and your very own "Day Of" Wedding Coordinator. Upgrades are available as well as additional services. All inclusive price is now only $7,800 for 100 guests. Additional guests are $55 each, up to 150 guests. On a budget? Check out our other wedding packages starting at $1,200 for 100 guests.
Deal #WW22c8c9615ea11d4e
220x220_1346173479575-logo

MAP

 
802 Gleneagles Court, Towson, MD 21286 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Baltimore's Best Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo