130x130 sq 1478219984 5484b326d0731e56 yu3a1372

Baxter's Creative Events

Virginia Beach , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving All Hampton Roads, VA Locations, And Some North Eastern Locations in NC
Virginia Beach, VA 23453 US (map)

PHONE

757-470-1735

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Baxter's Creative Events is here to bring your wedding ideas to reality and/or create a unique wedding that reflects your vision.

Working together, we can provide wedding... Read more
Baxter's Creative Events is here to bring your wedding ideas to reality and/or create a unique wedding that reflects your vision.

Working together, we can provide wedding planning services such as coordination, theme and decor selection, entertainment, venue and caterer selection and so much more. We are here to make sure that your wedding planning is a happy, stress free and memorable one!

We will be with you from the initial phase of wedding coordination to the completion of your wedding to make sure that you have a wedding that is extraordinary with fond memories to last a lifetime.

Whether it is a small or large affair, we can do as much wedding planning or as little wedding coordination as you so desire and need.

We provide exemplary service and will go above and beyond to make sure that your wedding will provide you with wonderful memories to last a lifetime!

The whole process of planning a wedding can be overwhelming for a lot of brides. We at Baxter's Creative Events want you to be able to sit back, relax and enjoy every moment of your special occasion. By hiring us, we take all the stress away from you, your family and friends so that everyone can have a spectacular day! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1477624777401 0005
130x130 sq 1477624759383 0004
130x130 sq 1477624802399 0011
130x130 sq 1477625106592 0049
130x130 sq 1477625107916 0059
130x130 sq 1477625140418 0101
130x130 sq 1477625164682 0179
130x130 sq 1477625186005 0452
130x130 sq 1477625446683 0469
130x130 sq 1477625449012 0466
130x130 sq 1477625484079 0478
130x130 sq 1477625536792 0570
130x130 sq 1477625565949 0572
130x130 sq 1477625593822 0593
130x130 sq 1477625869291 1485
130x130 sq 1478227487857 0002
130x130 sq 1478227552518 0020
130x130 sq 1478227589355 0083
130x130 sq 1478227615556 0085
130x130 sq 1478227648947 0126
130x130 sq 1478227741395 0437
130x130 sq 1478227796429 0456
130x130 sq 1478227858415 0479
130x130 sq 1478227832865 0469
130x130 sq 1478227897639 0481
130x130 sq 1478227933696 0487
130x130 sq 1478228294520 0488
130x130 sq 1478228323116 0499
130x130 sq 1478228373034 0536
130x130 sq 1478228453844 0578
130x130 sq 1478228498021 0605
130x130 sq 1478228543825 0680
130x130 sq 1478226948540 20160813 2364
130x130 sq 1478222952472 20160813 4137
130x130 sq 1478223191582 20160813 3106
130x130 sq 1478223242751 20160813 2807
130x130 sq 1478223348636 20160813 2655
130x130 sq 1478223492810 20160813 2599
130x130 sq 1478223683769 20160813 1972
130x130 sq 1478223753879 20160813 1979
130x130 sq 1478223907945 20160813 1940
130x130 sq 1478223960007 20160813 1922
130x130 sq 1478224002356 20160813 1924
130x130 sq 1478224030966 20160813 1930
130x130 sq 1478224107464 20160813 1929
130x130 sq 1478224236167 20160813 2520
130x130 sq 1478224314779 20160813 2539
130x130 sq 1478224375753 20160813 2590
130x130 sq 1478224479807 20160813 1925
130x130 sq 1478224560824 20160813 0796
130x130 sq 1478224629110 20160813 0088
130x130 sq 1478224701902 20160813 0002
130x130 sq 1478224780285 20160813 1949
130x130 sq 1478225165150 20160813 2644
130x130 sq 1478225258313 20160813 2662
130x130 sq 1478225310021 20160813 2660
130x130 sq 1478225385880 20160813 2720
130x130 sq 1478225470994 20160813 2721
130x130 sq 1478225492805 20160813 2723
130x130 sq 1478225555914 20160813 2728
130x130 sq 1478225589139 20160813 2727
130x130 sq 1478225629972 20160813 2743
130x130 sq 1478225657367 20160813 2745
130x130 sq 1478225725138 20160813 2758
130x130 sq 1478225767988 20160813 2760
130x130 sq 1478225794002 20160813 2762
130x130 sq 1478226258955 20160813 2775
130x130 sq 1478226295620 20160813 2782
130x130 sq 1478226382333 20160813 2785
130x130 sq 1478226420804 20160813 2806
130x130 sq 1478226518990 20160813 3180
130x130 sq 1478226552783 20160813 3243
130x130 sq 1478226880873 20160813 1300
130x130 sq 1478226923435 20160813 2175
130x130 sq 1478227019134 20160813 3951
130x130 sq 1478227044702 20160813 4139
130x130 sq 1478227087568 20160813 4177
130x130 sq 1478227071499 20160813 4157
130x130 sq 1478227164550 20160813 0755
130x130 sq 1478227184289 20160813 0760
130x130 sq 1478227236008 20160813 1366
130x130 sq 1478227307341 20160813 1875
130x130 sq 1478227290930 20160813 1467
130x130 sq 1478227361082 20160813 1920
130x130 sq 1478230855727 20160619 4343
130x130 sq 1478229148295 20160619 0889
130x130 sq 1478229244731 20160619 1012
130x130 sq 1478229228358 20160619 0954
130x130 sq 1478229270262 20160619 1020
130x130 sq 1478229292144 20160619 1055
130x130 sq 1478229315872 20160619 1114
130x130 sq 1478229482591 20160619 1139
130x130 sq 1478229715130 20160619 1163
130x130 sq 1478229780515 20160619 1470
130x130 sq 1478229813334 20160619 1481
130x130 sq 1478229842763 20160619 1540
130x130 sq 1478229868913 20160619 1797
130x130 sq 1478229888051 20160619 1800
130x130 sq 1478229911502 20160619 1823
130x130 sq 1478229934325 20160619 1872
130x130 sq 1478229967059 20160619 1968
130x130 sq 1478230017191 20160619 2051
130x130 sq 1478230049833 20160619 2057
130x130 sq 1478230071934 20160619 2174
130x130 sq 1478230133679 20160619 2379
130x130 sq 1478230158127 20160619 2338
130x130 sq 1478230227402 20160619 2518
130x130 sq 1478230241407 20160619 2661
130x130 sq 1478230284194 20160619 2702
130x130 sq 1478230284221 20160619 2793
130x130 sq 1478230321614 20160619 3033
130x130 sq 1478230326919 20160619 2960
130x130 sq 1478230348442 20160619 3045
130x130 sq 1478230372048 20160619 3054
130x130 sq 1478230398619 20160619 3057
130x130 sq 1478230424208 20160619 3062
130x130 sq 1478230445989 20160619 3065
130x130 sq 1478230467322 20160619 3069
130x130 sq 1478230486536 20160619 3095
130x130 sq 1478230504065 20160619 3108
130x130 sq 1478230526237 20160619 3150
130x130 sq 1478230550820 20160619 3182
130x130 sq 1478230574195 20160619 3190
130x130 sq 1478230677390 20160619 3387
130x130 sq 1478230717334 20160619 3435
130x130 sq 1478230787884 20160619 3990
130x130 sq 1478230818588 20160619 4009
130x130 sq 1478231328581 20160619 1796
130x130 sq 1478231380010 20160619 1811
130x130 sq 1478231409005 20160619 1815
130x130 sq 1478231443488 20160619 1818
130x130 sq 1478231535638 20160619 1859
130x130 sq 1478231567658 20160619 1864
130x130 sq 1478231607996 20160619 1873
130x130 sq 1478231640041 20160619 1879
130x130 sq 1478231693426 20160619 1887
130x130 sq 1478231761173 20160619 1925
130x130 sq 1478231832004 20160619 2042
130x130 sq 1478231924995 20160619 2055
130x130 sq 1478231978182 20160619 2965
130x130 sq 1478231976657 20160619 2964
130x130 sq 1478232019579 20160619 2971
130x130 sq 1478232056553 20160619 2977
130x130 sq 1478232051084 20160619 2973
130x130 sq 1478232150261 20160619 3030
130x130 sq 1478232152283 20160619 3032
130x130 sq 1478232179066 20160619 3044
130x130 sq 1478232219863 20160619 3048
130x130 sq 1478232217729 20160619 3049
130x130 sq 1478232244248 20160619 3051
130x130 sq 1478232266199 20160619 3059
130x130 sq 1478232298532 20160619 3064
130x130 sq 1478232342353 20160619 3067
130x130 sq 1478232343383 20160619 3068
130x130 sq 1478232416557 20160619 3082
130x130 sq 1478232419363 20160619 3081
130x130 sq 1478232438229 20160619 3085
130x130 sq 1478232486917 20160619 3095
130x130 sq 1478232487686 20160619 3092
130x130 sq 1478232511230 20160619 3105
130x130 sq 1478232532197 20160619 3112
130x130 sq 1478232557697 20160619 3121
130x130 sq 1478232582371 20160619 3127
130x130 sq 1478232614400 20160619 3128
130x130 sq 1478232643295 20160619 3135
130x130 sq 1478232699494 20160619 3142
130x130 sq 1478232703812 20160619 3138
130x130 sq 1478232726100 20160619 3144
130x130 sq 1478232763725 20160619 3151
130x130 sq 1478232829345 20160619 3160
130x130 sq 1478232870821 20160619 3165
130x130 sq 1478232941486 20160619 3182
130x130 sq 1478232943922 20160619 3174
130x130 sq 1478233001990 20160619 3191
130x130 sq 1478233067893 20160619 3198
130x130 sq 1478233088763 20160619 3878
130x130 sq 1478233423258 20160619 3339
130x130 sq 1478233420852 20160619 3341
130x130 sq 1478233608002 20160619 3553
130x130 sq 1478234151294 mooreblogfaves 36
130x130 sq 1478233979105 mooreblogfaves 3
130x130 sq 1478233979297 mooreblogfaves 4
130x130 sq 1478234000410 mooreblogfaves 7
130x130 sq 1478234017477 mooreblogfaves 16
130x130 sq 1478234032074 mooreblogfaves 17
130x130 sq 1478234050497 mooreblogfaves 20
130x130 sq 1478234066437 mooreblogfaves 21
130x130 sq 1478234083791 mooreblogfaves 23
130x130 sq 1478234098835 mooreblogfaves 24
130x130 sq 1478234116681 mooreblogfaves 25
130x130 sq 1478234117063 mooreblogfaves 32
130x130 sq 1478234134940 mooreblogfaves 34
130x130 sq 1478234169598 mooreblogfaves 40
130x130 sq 1478234169720 mooreblogfaves 50
130x130 sq 1478234189484 mooreblogfaves 54
130x130 sq 1478234208946 mooreblogfaves 60
130x130 sq 1478234225068 mooreblogfaves 62
130x130 sq 1478234243084 mooreblogfaves 68
130x130 sq 1478234256911 mooreblogfaves 69
130x130 sq 1478234273902 mooreweddingkprs 68
130x130 sq 1478234274578 mooreweddingkprs 10
130x130 sq 1478234290456 mooreweddingkprs 97
130x130 sq 1478234306408 mooreweddingkprs 102
130x130 sq 1478234321387 mooreweddingkprs 146
130x130 sq 1478234336222 mooreweddingkprs 147
130x130 sq 1478234351613 mooreweddingkprs 152
130x130 sq 1478234372447 mooreweddingkprs 246
130x130 sq 1478234371634 mooreweddingkprs 295
130x130 sq 1478234391406 mooreweddingkprs 297
130x130 sq 1478234406173 mooreweddingkprs 298
130x130 sq 1478234421326 mooreweddingkprs 300
130x130 sq 1478234437867 mooreweddingkprs 301
130x130 sq 1478234452370 mooreweddingkprs 302
130x130 sq 1478234467129 mooreweddingkprs 308
130x130 sq 1478234482679 mooreweddingkprs 314
130x130 sq 1478234500434 mooreweddingkprs 316
130x130 sq 1478234573557 mooreweddingkprs 416
130x130 sq 1478234572049 mooreweddingkprs 317
130x130 sq 1478234592372 mooreweddingkprs 474
130x130 sq 1478234645260 mooreweddingkprs 475
130x130 sq 1478234645907 mooreweddingkprs 477
130x130 sq 1478234664549 mooreweddingkprs 479
130x130 sq 1478234682003 mooreweddingkprs 517
130x130 sq 1478234705756 mooreweddingkprs 518
130x130 sq 1478234729096 mooreweddingkprs 357
130x130 sq 1478234726455 mooreweddingkprs 352
130x130 sq 1478234771242 mooreweddingkprs 397
130x130 sq 1478234768998 mooreweddingkprs 382
130x130 sq 1478234829122 mooreweddingkprs 530
130x130 sq 1478234826855 mooreweddingkprs 405
130x130 sq 1478234846375 mooreweddingkprs 532
130x130 sq 1478234903221 mooreweddingkprs 150
130x130 sq 1478234902595 mooreweddingkprs 149
130x130 sq 1478234923090 mooreweddingkprs 164
130x130 sq 1478234939352 mooreweddingkprs 204
130x130 sq 1478234957827 mooreweddingkprs 227
130x130 sq 1478235125455 mooreweddingkprs 125
130x130 sq 1478235125551 mooreweddingkprs 132
130x130 sq 1478235143585 mooreweddingkprs 138
130x130 sq 1478235158545 mooreweddingkprs 259
130x130 sq 1478235173471 mooreweddingkprs 260
130x130 sq 1429337823024 69nq2cgyc gimlcdpfscoxmekf0nqief1jjz38sgwam 1
130x130 sq 1429337825408 seklvfgkejgvpshi6hewt w1bd3ne4rxpmsqmdb84o
130x130 sq 1429337827655 kvtupkggswpymrkmhjrgfobh3o7a7hdbnbeqkg5fqis
130x130 sq 1429337829672 touy7b7llsfenx9ehxpdjdq5czsebsh80yme9cld5le
130x130 sq 1429337832153 ojjk0cydne8jfykypv7cf2qa epelbqerunfrinamrm
130x130 sq 1429337834959 citjw bqja5jheoscrd0d2pj1nzzzan0lkp5niue4d8
130x130 sq 1429337837652 m6elbrfdawgt9dfnzhao9cnmw5jxcgcdvqb3xwuru
130x130 sq 1429337840043 mlbgs2tkmgifyyui7nr1vosv2avozqxaz3odfvpxbrc
130x130 sq 1429337841937 gskencxr7hwmtjgmcouazgmqfqoqcgybeqo1qkj2hs
130x130 sq 1429337844090 h4r fu5wp3wu0 hufbknfcutxlicy6irjpz9wxso8
130x130 sq 1429337846052 mih5etrj891ydbk7gli7gtyia0z3qr19v48rmhsnjbg
130x130 sq 1429337848110 jfuigkvep qbecbvcvmjpxqoioocw 3ipit4taivy
130x130 sq 1429337850120 z4f4zpkhoiujtek4jkpuglzzc99qzpwkvvndi6gwnm4
130x130 sq 1429337852408 yo3lnotdesnpvke5zbubtaj4nnmbz1oler5dufczmw
130x130 sq 1429337854206 sczihhsnawiccn7iuzgxm6dthga jfh7vbfqfoll81a
130x130 sq 1429337856255 nwptmjy3ogp0ziezdfmoiemff19x4myfqj8afhuswr0
130x130 sq 1429337858524 doni0js0nu8q740zetq5bnlv6 uh3dckqy92fb9b5q
130x130 sq 1429337860582 omupsx73wwjbduvsh8ungf66ahfjydgzxm533uvbkc
130x130 sq 1429337862609 tbaogayyfotlmcuw7ty9tzu4z 5msnuaibycbhwxo
130x130 sq 1429337864677 cfegmymfmvnf61klm9vo1kgl2wskd5txtezqy2zzv o
130x130 sq 1429337866917 7rattsahdi9vdk8l0c10 zev2q8oi8ntugdqohbgzo
130x130 sq 1429337868970 ychlkcbsuahzxcif1y326a4sfexv0ssun3agsikdn9e
130x130 sq 1429337871037 bocbkc2porfarpsqmqo30c1jqaxdslocxjgjxcev q
130x130 sq 1429337873028 n6dna76mkptmcw9ghkobuyloqpgtx00qjowojiklpuq
130x130 sq 1429337874925 018jqxwszlzldmiffa4cscayjsurzzbe1fkcpievow
130x130 sq 1429337877014 nqxdew70cs67meuz1wulifoorjyuvuo1ufghmac7avk
130x130 sq 1429337878902 rfjktl1izhrqibxiw6iumdloobf0q0em5chckvg5fy 1
130x130 sq 1429337880901 la3l2mlqfvh3ry8o23bccfl5q2pglqsjpu4zxg ro7c
130x130 sq 1429337883067 5fytnomylryrvlqr5humuiwvqzinzo3o8apampmsmlc
130x130 sq 1429337885014 pfm1fh0kum7nldbaxd3awmtj4x oofdcwdrf1nzhuqs
130x130 sq 1429337887028 plvuimcgl s0nuki99qbj14ccav1fwd0rbnephb6dms
130x130 sq 1429337889072 r42diz6tutnux6qck1ilkytput8ptkvewnewsh m7le
130x130 sq 1429337891304 keb6hf7hxi753pq6fkpaqvqxiyi6goxklznl82qkgm
130x130 sq 1429337893755 zbyyteunquxstijn1jvmlz022anmi0euniqtcr cp0y
130x130 sq 1429337895702 9esa18uiiw1uma3hvtclh12pclpgp928j3yfzm9 jk
130x130 sq 1429337897854 6oi7mslo31wubhuv3w2sa9fv d7frcyqn1c dyalck
130x130 sq 1429337900290 3fhkhdxfepyqeabbmgqyi gx8 ucbn4zf7d rcdimee
130x130 sq 1429337902588 jhmxwt66p69z2kdthgh1pntti8z84f1tmbzfofcj0ic
130x130 sq 1397953241977 1970850757574120953812511533840965135543
130x130 sq 1397953250471 16139457575734076205501927717161583096436
130x130 sq 1397953261295 10247251102024322157413475272699729056864713
130x130 sq 1397953273144 1965062102022044264112721600560632080536126
130x130 sq 1397953294905 img772
130x130 sq 1397953311414 img771
130x130 sq 1397953328844 img770
130x130 sq 1397953419222 img770
130x130 sq 1397953439369 img770
130x130 sq 1397953460759 img770
130x130 sq 1397953479802 img770
130x130 sq 1397953510516 img770
130x130 sq 1380654217506 12381326212276379003941399856086n
130x130 sq 1380653665060 img2205
130x130 sq 1380653679725 img2206
130x130 sq 1380653694105 img2208
130x130 sq 1380653707614 img2209
130x130 sq 1380653720136 img2210
130x130 sq 1380653733519 img2211
130x130 sq 1380653746627 img2212
130x130 sq 1380653761728 img2223
130x130 sq 1380653776686 img2224
130x130 sq 1380653790389 img2244
130x130 sq 1380653804000 img2245
130x130 sq 1380653820597 img2252
130x130 sq 1380653834883 img0672
130x130 sq 1380653848214 img0674
130x130 sq 1380653861634 img0675
130x130 sq 1380653874421 img0676
130x130 sq 1380653887002 img0677
130x130 sq 1380653899896 img0678
130x130 sq 1380653912835 img0681
130x130 sq 1380653926534 img0682
130x130 sq 1380653939569 img0684
130x130 sq 1380653953216 img0686
130x130 sq 1380653966547 img0687
130x130 sq 1380653979221 img0688
130x130 sq 1380653992825 img0690
130x130 sq 1380654006297 img0691
130x130 sq 1380654019138 img0693
130x130 sq 1380654034381 img0694
130x130 sq 1380654049048 img0695
130x130 sq 1380654063415 img0696
130x130 sq 1380654077035 img0697
130x130 sq 1380654089279 img0698
130x130 sq 1380654101819 img0699
130x130 sq 1380654114923 img0700
130x130 sq 1380654128328 img0701
130x130 sq 1380654140486 img0702
130x130 sq 1380654152995 img0703
130x130 sq 1380654165691 img0704
130x130 sq 1380654179296 img0705
130x130 sq 1380654193056 img0706
130x130 sq 1380654205580 img0707
130x130 sq 1380654219765 559278101519277879139932076094573n
130x130 sq 1380654221898 1236999101519277884239932001394216n
130x130 sq 1380654224635 1185001102004925465841801429325485n
130x130 sq 1380654227028 1238844101519277939239931242310881n
130x130 sq 1380654229508 48798310151927789543993795102022n
130x130 sq 1380654231877 602868101519277963839931704091393n
130x130 sq 1380654234397 122985810151927795813993756560141n
130x130 sq 1380654236982 526542101519277971889932064336650n
130x130 sq 1380654239620 12365241015192778945399362841295n
130x130 sq 1357452588497 301829102001975888400101369864127n
130x130 sq 1357452594528 531198102002056045203971499385255n
130x130 sq 1369265487839 527527102002224482214791983728471n
130x130 sq 1369265480093 1590810200198278777258669296989n
130x130 sq 1369265797573 398703102001979797297821705034595n
130x130 sq 1357452592545 575013102002056067204521356820288n
130x130 sq 1357452510953 img7409
130x130 sq 1357452545389 img7435
130x130 sq 1357452525489 img7413
130x130 sq 1357452532200 img7414
130x130 sq 1357452503436 img7405
130x130 sq 1357452518635 img7410
130x130 sq 1357452620914 71650102001977246434051051882594n
130x130 sq 1357452622921 379563102001976358811862146418821n
130x130 sq 1357452604283 578035102001979243283971141789893n
130x130 sq 1357452408116 img7352
130x130 sq 1357452421526 img7356
130x130 sq 1357452427706 img7357
130x130 sq 1357452434343 img7359
130x130 sq 1357452440715 img7372
130x130 sq 1357452448470 img7374
130x130 sq 1357452468902 img7395
130x130 sq 1357452475870 img7396
130x130 sq 1357452489906 img7401
130x130 sq 1357452538294 img7423
130x130 sq 1357452567866 img7442
130x130 sq 1357452575853 img7444
130x130 sq 1357452582671 img7446
130x130 sq 1357452590595 6367410200205608520497455921151n
130x130 sq 1357452596538 295129102001979206083042017968346n
130x130 sq 1357452606223 262860102001979283684981815516255n
130x130 sq 1357452608214 262836102001979283284971223802270n
130x130 sq 1357452616810 75359102001981994952761545467638n
130x130 sq 1357452624918 16580102001975555991791228060532n
130x130 sq 1357452627067 53183710200197920288296436482442n
130x130 sq 1369265468745 7166210200197919328272365192644n
130x130 sq 1369265482436 577871102001982846174042093086441n
130x130 sq 1369265485349 71650102001977246434051051882594n
130x130 sq 1369254105656 img8291
130x130 sq 1369254228401 img8299
130x130 sq 1369254264292 img8300
130x130 sq 1369254320553 img8304
130x130 sq 1369254349335 img8306
130x130 sq 1369254379557 img8307
130x130 sq 1369254412842 img8311
130x130 sq 1369254443791 img8316
130x130 sq 1369254475349 img8319
130x130 sq 1369254506695 img8321
130x130 sq 1369254534169 img8322
130x130 sq 1369254587993 img8325
130x130 sq 1369254615876 img8327
130x130 sq 1369254663371 img8331
130x130 sq 1369254693271 img8338
130x130 sq 1369254721818 img8341
130x130 sq 1369254752017 img8342
130x130 sq 1369254812315 img8347
130x130 sq 1369254873577 img8349
130x130 sq 1369254902740 img8350
130x130 sq 1369254931939 img8351
130x130 sq 1369254961875 img8353
130x130 sq 1369254993429 img8357
130x130 sq 1369255024353 img8359
130x130 sq 1369255056085 img8360
130x130 sq 1369255088716 img8363
130x130 sq 1369255148205 img8366
130x130 sq 1369260816221 img8373
130x130 sq 1369260846268 img8374
130x130 sq 1369260875639 img8377
130x130 sq 1369260952904 img8396
130x130 sq 1369261061134 img8414
130x130 sq 1369261812639 img8401
130x130 sq 1369261847123 img8403
130x130 sq 1369261881737 img8407
130x130 sq 1369262008030 img8411
130x130 sq 1369239923167 img8145
130x130 sq 1369239330841 img8120
130x130 sq 1369239405629 img8122
130x130 sq 1369239507534 img8125
130x130 sq 1369239544380 img8126
130x130 sq 1369239582856 img8127
130x130 sq 1369239686656 img8130
130x130 sq 1369241174470 428560101516605089476401717117847n
130x130 sq 1369241172064 305833101516324889426402019161136n
130x130 sq 1369239723764 img8139
130x130 sq 1369239760535 img8140
130x130 sq 1369239796581 img8141
130x130 sq 1369239992617 img8147
130x130 sq 1369240064481 img8149
130x130 sq 1369240098397 img8150
130x130 sq 1369240168059 img8154
130x130 sq 1369240279867 img8157
130x130 sq 1369240317588 img8158
130x130 sq 1369240348841 img8159
130x130 sq 1369240378323 img8160
130x130 sq 1369240440260 img8162
130x130 sq 1369240586022 img8166
130x130 sq 1369240736175 img8178
130x130 sq 1369240763623 img8179
130x130 sq 1369240981833 img8187
130x130 sq 1369241076090 img8190
130x130 sq 1370874066077 andi grant photography 131
130x130 sq 1370874097018 andi grant photography 136
130x130 sq 1370874129786 andi grant photography 159
130x130 sq 1370874158355 andi grant photography 160
130x130 sq 1370874185186 andi grant photography 177
130x130 sq 1370874211002 andi grant photography 194
130x130 sq 1370874311358 andi grant photography 138
130x130 sq 1370874345204 andi grant photography 144
130x130 sq 1370874615433 andi grant photography 149
130x130 sq 1370874641110 andi grant photography 180
130x130 sq 1380658154759 img2016
130x130 sq 1380657862224 img0568
130x130 sq 1380657874838 img0570
130x130 sq 1380657887740 img0580
130x130 sq 1380657900084 img0583
130x130 sq 1380657913807 img0587
130x130 sq 1380657925505 img0597
130x130 sq 1380657938931 img0598
130x130 sq 1380657951752 img0599
130x130 sq 1380657964768 img0602
130x130 sq 1380657979098 img0603
130x130 sq 1380657993581 img0605
130x130 sq 1380658006300 img0606
130x130 sq 1380658019129 img0608
130x130 sq 1380658033041 img0618
130x130 sq 1380658045149 img0619
130x130 sq 1380658059151 img0622
130x130 sq 1380658073042 img0624
130x130 sq 1380658086034 img0626
130x130 sq 1380658099503 img0628
130x130 sq 1380658113728 img0632
130x130 sq 1380658126704 img0633
130x130 sq 1380658142441 img0636
130x130 sq 1369278832248 img8525
130x130 sq 1369278866276 img8526
130x130 sq 1369278960351 img8531
130x130 sq 1369278996762 img8537
130x130 sq 1369279041010 img8538
130x130 sq 1369279075131 img8542
130x130 sq 1369279110084 img8543
130x130 sq 1369279174581 img8545
130x130 sq 1369279203702 img8551
130x130 sq 1369279230877 img8553
130x130 sq 1369279260594 img8555
130x130 sq 1369279292756 img8556
130x130 sq 1369279322177 img8558
130x130 sq 1369279351655 img8562
130x130 sq 1369279383827 img8563
130x130 sq 1369279417012 img8564
130x130 sq 1369279449276 img8565
130x130 sq 1369279489909 img8566
130x130 sq 1369279523898 img8568
130x130 sq 1352771264821 4306995257558174360401136403673n
130x130 sq 1352771010743 img6639
130x130 sq 1352771022807 img6645
130x130 sq 1352771036215 img6647
130x130 sq 1352771042855 img6652
130x130 sq 1352771055689 img6657
130x130 sq 1352771063106 img6663
130x130 sq 1352771071674 img6668
130x130 sq 1352771077961 img6669
130x130 sq 1352771085672 img6677
130x130 sq 1352771093008 img6683
130x130 sq 1352771107430 img6692
130x130 sq 1352771114688 img6694
130x130 sq 1352771121692 img6701
130x130 sq 1352771128665 img6702
130x130 sq 1352771135581 img6710
130x130 sq 1352771141910 img6711
130x130 sq 1352771148554 img6716
130x130 sq 1352771158422 img6717
130x130 sq 1352771165543 img6718
130x130 sq 1352771171989 img6720
130x130 sq 1352771185630 img6724
130x130 sq 1352771192150 img6725
130x130 sq 1352771199390 img6728
130x130 sq 1352771229227 img6734
130x130 sq 1352771236405 img6736
130x130 sq 1352771251441 img6738
130x130 sq 1370894026313 untitled 3826
130x130 sq 1370894501293 untitled 3901
130x130 sq 1354845411608 9.29.12likeadream461
130x130 sq 1354847386536 9.29.12likeadream9
130x130 sq 1354847443836 9.29.12likeadream19
130x130 sq 1351024083250 9.29.12likeadream165
130x130 sq 1354845451063 9.29.12likeadream492
130x130 sq 1351024076629 9.29.12likeadream116
130x130 sq 1351024078982 9.29.12likeadream118
130x130 sq 1351024074059 9.29.12likeadream94
130x130 sq 1351024096035 92.29.12likeadream99
130x130 sq 1351024098189 93.29.12likeadream410
130x130 sq 1351024093051 9.29.12likeadream470
130x130 sq 1351024094677 9.29.12likeadream477
130x130 sq 1351024061223 img6499
130x130 sq 1351024084873 9.29.12likeadream193
130x130 sq 1350178178508 img6496
130x130 sq 1351024087217 9.29.12likeadream194
130x130 sq 1351024081432 9.29.12likeadream153
130x130 sq 1351024089144 9.29.12likeadream438
130x130 sq 1350178026540 img6446
130x130 sq 1350178070297 img6455
130x130 sq 1350178084385 img6461
130x130 sq 1350178091997 img6463
130x130 sq 1350178099248 img6464
130x130 sq 1350178106418 img6466
130x130 sq 1350178134676 img6484
130x130 sq 1350178149229 img6486
130x130 sq 1350178156568 img6492
130x130 sq 1350178192969 img6498
130x130 sq 1354847762823 9.29.12likeadream475
130x130 sq 1354847808284 9.29.12likeadream477
130x130 sq 1354847900235 9.29.12likeadream480
130x130 sq 1354847961375 9.29.12likeadream485
130x130 sq 1354848267837 9.29.12likeadream96
130x130 sq 1359171546880 img7514
130x130 sq 1359171576953 img7519
130x130 sq 1359171584870 img7520
130x130 sq 1359171592466 img7521
130x130 sq 1359171600298 img7522
130x130 sq 1359171607912 img7523
130x130 sq 1359171615028 img7525
130x130 sq 1359171624639 img7526
130x130 sq 1359171632277 img7527
130x130 sq 1359171639337 img7529
130x130 sq 1359171646383 img7530
130x130 sq 1359171653598 img7534
130x130 sq 1359171667400 img7538
130x130 sq 1359171675377 img7539
130x130 sq 1359171682576 img7540
130x130 sq 1359171689898 img7541
130x130 sq 1359171697529 img7542
130x130 sq 1359171704701 img7544
130x130 sq 1359171725289 img7553
130x130 sq 1359171732564 img7554
130x130 sq 1359171739601 img7555
130x130 sq 1359171747572 img7556
130x130 sq 1359171756145 img7557
130x130 sq 1359171763327 img7563
130x130 sq 1359171771177 img7564
130x130 sq 1359171779355 img7565
130x130 sq 1359171786721 img7566
130x130 sq 1359171794367 img7567
130x130 sq 1359171802137 img7568
130x130 sq 1359171809347 img7569
130x130 sq 1359171817436 img7570
130x130 sq 1359171824598 img7571
130x130 sq 1359171833102 img7574
130x130 sq 1359171840977 img7579
130x130 sq 1359171846303 75033101511751412161741960489857n
130x130 sq 1357454138180 386613102001602829476212032391120n
130x130 sq 1354846289677 423138101003596681642471781879145n
130x130 sq 1354846286186 4863841010035507103193763096122n
130x130 sq 1357454166372 396809102001602580669991051280022n
130x130 sq 1351026802545 img6556
130x130 sq 1351026808488 img6562
130x130 sq 1351026814948 img6565
130x130 sq 1351026821054 img6566
130x130 sq 1351026842841 img6572
130x130 sq 1351026850737 img6573
130x130 sq 1351026870083 img6578
130x130 sq 1351026911948 img6586
130x130 sq 1351026919711 img6587
130x130 sq 1351026927781 img6588
130x130 sq 1351026935714 img6589
130x130 sq 1351026959418 img6596
130x130 sq 1351026967150 img6602
130x130 sq 1351026974561 img6603
130x130 sq 1351026982460 img6604
130x130 sq 1351026997912 img6609
130x130 sq 1351027005174 img6610
130x130 sq 1351027022083 img6616
130x130 sq 1351027031548 img6617
130x130 sq 1351027085509 img6631
130x130 sq 1357454132979 18130810200160287907745877765015n
130x130 sq 1357454136087 637241020016028346763485414334n
130x130 sq 1357454139975 73501310200160280867569147920844n
130x130 sq 1357454142667 531940102001602771074751571704337n
130x130 sq 1357454148144 68684102001602694672841351588517n
130x130 sq 1357454150042 41860710200160268427258575867489n
130x130 sq 1357454151688 379423102001602678272431888955211n
130x130 sq 1357454153268 400118102001602661072004343697n
130x130 sq 1357454156924 53847610200160265427183720068775n
130x130 sq 1357454158891 4775510200160261987097375069646n
130x130 sq 1357454160682 39488610200160261907095925664654n
130x130 sq 1357454164359 29390110200160259427033965655263n
130x130 sq 1354855354438 untitled9690
130x130 sq 1350180770167 218143503533539658268204753334n
130x130 sq 1350180771666 408530502598499751772627636382n
130x130 sq 1350180776264 img6408
130x130 sq 1350180783650 img6409
130x130 sq 1350180790654 img6410
130x130 sq 1350180798229 img6411
130x130 sq 1350180805119 img6412
130x130 sq 1350180817952 img6415
130x130 sq 1350180824764 img6417
130x130 sq 1350180831905 img6419
130x130 sq 1350180838851 img6420
130x130 sq 1350180845824 img6422
130x130 sq 1350180873139 img6437
130x130 sq 1350180879852 img6438
130x130 sq 1350180886604 img6440
130x130 sq 1350180891646 ladonnabyronswedding3
130x130 sq 1350180893002 ladonnawedding
130x130 sq 1354846703753 untitled9306
130x130 sq 1354846771986 untitled9423
130x130 sq 1354846842279 untitled9439
130x130 sq 1354846912189 untitled9621
130x130 sq 1354846943709 untitled9643
130x130 sq 1354846976336 untitled9650
130x130 sq 1354847005319 untitled9660
130x130 sq 1354847038773 untitled9679
130x130 sq 1354847096405 untitled9701
130x130 sq 1354847128356 untitled9203
130x130 sq 1354847152679 untitled9215
130x130 sq 1354847180272 img6417
130x130 sq 1354847191476 img6428
130x130 sq 1350183272723 img4581
130x130 sq 1350183289533 img4587
130x130 sq 1350183303560 img4600
130x130 sq 1350183310639 img4602
130x130 sq 1350183318452 img4621
130x130 sq 1350183325632 img4622
130x130 sq 1350183340416 img4634
130x130 sq 1350183347357 img4635
130x130 sq 1350183360444 img4638
130x130 sq 1350183368053 img4640
130x130 sq 1350183375620 img4644
130x130 sq 1350183391457 img4652
130x130 sq 1350183398244 img4659
130x130 sq 1350183405536 img4662
130x130 sq 1350183412242 img4665
130x130 sq 1350183419070 img4666
130x130 sq 1350183425381 img4675
130x130 sq 1350183431900 img4676
130x130 sq 1350183438941 img4683
130x130 sq 1350183445555 img4686
130x130 sq 1350183458231 img4689
130x130 sq 1350183464930 img4690
130x130 sq 1350183472120 img4691
130x130 sq 1350183478871 img4702
130x130 sq 1350183485051 watermark0361
130x130 sq 1350183508845 watermark0376
130x130 sq 1350183531065 watermark0409
130x130 sq 1350183546494 watermark0427
130x130 sq 1350183589017 watermark0474
130x130 sq 1350183612466 watermark0497
130x130 sq 1350183635830 watermark0544
130x130 sq 1350183657598 watermark0546
130x130 sq 1350183679688 watermark0607
130x130 sq 1350183703320 watermark0639
130x130 sq 1350183750920 watermark0653
130x130 sq 1350183774278 watermark0661
130x130 sq 1350183797549 watermark0669
130x130 sq 1350183843885 watermark0671
130x130 sq 1350183867717 watermark0740
130x130 sq 1350183895443 watermark0831
130x130 sq 1350183924903 watermark0842
130x130 sq 1350183955162 watermark0873
130x130 sq 1350183982178 watermark8656
130x130 sq 1303880794777 shawntachristophercentralbaptistchurchnorfolk
130x130 sq 1303878700542 bridesmaidsbouquet
130x130 sq 1303916089845 shawntahersomethingblue
130x130 sq 1303916155360 shawntaatthewestintowncentervabch
130x130 sq 1303916001939 christopherhisgroomsmentowncentervabch
130x130 sq 1303915731345 img7274
130x130 sq 1303878931808 img7276
130x130 sq 1303879032948 img7297
130x130 sq 1303878780355 img7262
130x130 sq 1303878833761 img7264
130x130 sq 1303915976095 img7312
130x130 sq 1303879574839 743429825sep2620091165
130x130 sq 1303879360105 743357287sep2620091017
130x130 sq 1303880668745 743470864sep2620091285
130x130 sq 1303878241308 743675984sep2620092276
130x130 sq 1303878310636 743661077sep2620092019
130x130 sq 1303878424714 743661448sep2620092031
130x130 sq 1303878462183 743660649sep2620092017
130x130 sq 1303878385308 743660856sep2620092018
130x130 sq 1303879711480 dsc0089a
130x130 sq 1303879870714 dsc0189
130x130 sq 1303879793870 dsc0179
130x130 sq 1303879899308 dsc0182
130x130 sq 1303880039464 img1107
130x130 sq 1303880086761 img1108
130x130 sq 1350186833421 bridebridesmaidsflowergirl.bmp2
130x130 sq 1350186834174 bridegroombridalpartyatthealter
130x130 sq 1350186834893 bridegroombridalparty
130x130 sq 1350186835599 cuttingthecake
130x130 sq 1350186836422 escortcardsanotherview
130x130 sq 1350186837050 firstdanceashusbandwife
130x130 sq 1350186838869 gifttable
130x130 sq 1350186882076 img0224
130x130 sq 1350186908315 img0235
130x130 sq 1350186933843 img0236
130x130 sq 1350186966861 img0256
130x130 sq 1350186985334 posyball
130x130 sq 1350186989257 roomview3
130x130 sq 1350186991307 roomview5
130x130 sq 1350186992207 roomview
130x130 sq 1350186993359 tablenamecard

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/7/2017
5.0/5.0
The team at Baxter's Creative Events are a professional, efficient, very reliable and exceptional wedding planning team. My fiancé and I hired Sandy a little over a year ago to work with us in bringing our wedding vision to life. We had so many ideas and plans for our wedding yet we didn't know how to organize it all and keep on track. I thought we would be able to plan the entire wedding on our own but soon realized that we needed a lot of assistance to make it all work and guidance in figuring out what went with what and how to bring it all together. Sandy's expertise is exactly what we needed. She has contacts with the most professional, friendly and cost effective vendors that not only provided us with exceptional service but worked together as a team to bring it all to life for us and at the same time saved us money compared to the vendors we reached out to. I don't know what we would have done without Sandy and her team at Baxter's Creative Events. They were worth every single bit of money we spent on them and then some. If you are planning a wedding you should seriously look into the team at Baxter's Creative Events; not only will they save you money but their expertise alone will be the best investment you could make. Thank you Sandy and team for making our wedding day the best day ever.
The team at Baxter's Creative Events are a professional, efficient, very reliable and exceptional wedding planning team. Read more...
The team at Baxter's Creative Events are a professional, efficient, very reliable and exceptional wedding planning team. My fiancé and I hired Sandy a little over a year ago to work with us in bringing our wedding vision to life. We had so many ideas and plans for our wedding yet we didn't know how to organize it all and keep on track. I thought we would be able to plan the entire wedding on our own but soon realized that we needed a lot of assistance to make it all work and guidance in figuring out what went with what and how to bring it all together. Sandy's expertise is exactly what we needed. She has contacts with the most professional, friendly and cost effective vendors that not only provided us with exceptional service but worked together as a team to bring it all to life for us and at the same time saved us money compared to the vendors we reached out to. I don't know what we would have done without Sandy and her team at Baxter's Creative Events. They were worth every single bit of money we spent on them and then some. If you are planning a wedding you should seriously look into the team at Baxter's Creative Events; not only will they save you money but their expertise alone will be the best investment you could make. Thank you Sandy and team for making our wedding day the best day ever. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Baxter's Creative Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Bianca Brooke for the wonderful review. Not sure why your wedding date says a further date since your wedding was March 5, 2016 but I can only guess with your hectic schedule you must have done the review really quickly and hit the wrong numbers. LOL Anyway Bianca Brooke, it was a pleasure working with you and Jordan on your wedding. You both were so easy to work with and it was a complete pleasure bringing your vision to fruition. I have some of the most awesome couples to work with and you and Jordan were one of the many wonderful clients that we at Baxter's Creative Events are blessed to have on board. Thank you for hiring us to work with you over the past year and please stay in contact with us.
Default vendor profile pic
Kevin
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Sandy was very organized and detail oriented. She asked us a lot of questions to make sure that everything was how we wanted it for our wedding day. She coordinated with all of our vendors to make sure they had their schedules as well as ours for the day-of. We did a lot of DIY for our reception and Sandy made everything that we brought look wonderful and professionally displayed. Sandy also provided recommendations and helpful tips for us along the way from her experience and wedding expertise. We really enjoyed working with Sandy and would highly recommend her!!
Sandy was very organized and detail oriented. She asked us a lot of questions to make sure that everything was how we Read more...
Sandy was very organized and detail oriented. She asked us a lot of questions to make sure that everything was how we wanted it for our wedding day. She coordinated with all of our vendors to make sure they had their schedules as well as ours for the day-of. We did a lot of DIY for our reception and Sandy made everything that we brought look wonderful and professionally displayed. Sandy also provided recommendations and helpful tips for us along the way from her experience and wedding expertise. We really enjoyed working with Sandy and would highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Baxter's Creative Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Kevin. We loved working with you and Leigh in bringing your wedding vision to fruition. It makes my heart swell to know that we have executed a couples wedding to perfection and have left them with great thoughts and wonderful memories of their wedding day. We are so happy that we are now friends with you and Leigh and we can't thank you enough for having us be a part of your rehearsal dinner and your Sunday brunch. We look forward to seeing you both again real soon in FL. Thanks again for trusting in us and putting your wedding into our hands.
Default vendor profile pic
Leigh
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Excellent, wonderful, lovely, passionate, professional, and outstanding are just a few words to describe Sandy Baxter! My fiancé, now husband, and I thought we did not need assistance on our wedding day - that we could do it ourselves. 1. We were wrong. 2. Contacting Sandy was the best decision we made during our wedding planning process.
If we could change one thing - it would be contacting Sandy sooner. At the point of contacting Sandy, we only needed "Day-of Planning", but our wedding would not have been the same without her. Sandy’s communication constant, productive, and thorough. We live in Tampa, but were married in VA Beach, and she was always blocking time for us to talk based on our hours and schedules. She asked very important questions that we hadn't even thought of! Sandy is a delightful, caring person and makes her brides and grooms her number 1 priority. Kevin and I felt instant relief and relaxation knowing that Sandy had our backs. On our wedding day, we had a few "hiccups" - and we never worried about a thing! Sandy had us covered - while remaining very calm, so we would all stay calm :) It was the best decision ever. Not only was Sandy an amazing, professional, RELIABLE wedding planner, she is a great person and friend! Even after our wedding, Sandy attended the day after brunch my mom hosted - and we all had the best time!
Long review short - Brides & Grooms - if you are looking for your wedding planner that will make your day a successful, beautiful celebration - Contact Sandy now! She is the best and will have your back through everything! We love Sandy and would recommend her all day!
Excellent, wonderful, lovely, passionate, professional, and outstanding are just a few words to describe Sandy Baxter! My Read more...
Excellent, wonderful, lovely, passionate, professional, and outstanding are just a few words to describe Sandy Baxter! My fiancé, now husband, and I thought we did not need assistance on our wedding day - that we could do it ourselves. 1. We were wrong. 2. Contacting Sandy was the best decision we made during our wedding planning process.
If we could change one thing - it would be contacting Sandy sooner. At the point of contacting Sandy, we only needed "Day-of Planning", but our wedding would not have been the same without her. Sandy’s communication constant, productive, and thorough. We live in Tampa, but were married in VA Beach, and she was always blocking time for us to talk based on our hours and schedules. She asked very important questions that we hadn't even thought of! Sandy is a delightful, caring person and makes her brides and grooms her number 1 priority. Kevin and I felt instant relief and relaxation knowing that Sandy had our backs. On our wedding day, we had a few "hiccups" - and we never worried about a thing! Sandy had us covered - while remaining very calm, so we would all stay calm :) It was the best decision ever. Not only was Sandy an amazing, professional, RELIABLE wedding planner, she is a great person and friend! Even after our wedding, Sandy attended the day after brunch my mom hosted - and we all had the best time!
Long review short - Brides & Grooms - if you are looking for your wedding planner that will make your day a successful, beautiful celebration - Contact Sandy now! She is the best and will have your back through everything! We love Sandy and would recommend her all day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Baxter's Creative Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much for your amazing review Leigh. I loved every minute of working with you. I am privileged to work with some great couples and you were simply the icing on the cake! I couldn't have asked for a better bride to work with. So sweet, understanding, getting me things I needed in a timely manner, always being upfront and honest with me and simply such an amazing lady all around. I am so thankful that I met you and am now friends with you. We thank you so very much for including us in your rehearsal dinner (by the way, I was so stuffed and didn't want to eat for days after that) and for including us in your Sunday brunch. It was wonderful meeting all of your family and friends and by the way, I love your mom. I can't wait to see you again hopefully in the next month in FL if things go as planned. Much love to you and Kevin and thank you for entrusting your wedding in me and my team.
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could give any advice to a newly engaged bride, it would be to book Sandy Baxter as your wedding coordinator!! She was there every step of the way, from the very beginning till the sparkler send off on my wedding day. During our initial meeting, we instantly clicked. As a perfectionist, I was immediately drawn to her detail-oriented personality and genuine desire to help make my wedding day exactly what I envisioned. I knew she would get the job done, but that was a huge understatement! I gave her all my ideas, and she brought my wedding dream to life. She kept me on schedule throughout the ten-month planning process, suggested amazing vendors, and was a calming voice when things became stressful. On the day of my wedding, I had zero stress regarding vendor set-up or staying on schedule because I knew Sandy was there taking care of all the little details. Best of all, we are still friends and I know we will continue to stay in touch long after the wedding glitter fades. Trust me, you will not regret booking Sandy Baxter as your wedding coordinator!!
If I could give any advice to a newly engaged bride, it would be to book Sandy Baxter as your wedding coordinator!! She Read more...
If I could give any advice to a newly engaged bride, it would be to book Sandy Baxter as your wedding coordinator!! She was there every step of the way, from the very beginning till the sparkler send off on my wedding day. During our initial meeting, we instantly clicked. As a perfectionist, I was immediately drawn to her detail-oriented personality and genuine desire to help make my wedding day exactly what I envisioned. I knew she would get the job done, but that was a huge understatement! I gave her all my ideas, and she brought my wedding dream to life. She kept me on schedule throughout the ten-month planning process, suggested amazing vendors, and was a calming voice when things became stressful. On the day of my wedding, I had zero stress regarding vendor set-up or staying on schedule because I knew Sandy was there taking care of all the little details. Best of all, we are still friends and I know we will continue to stay in touch long after the wedding glitter fades. Trust me, you will not regret booking Sandy Baxter as your wedding coordinator!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Baxter's Creative Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much Caitlin for the awesome review and kind words. I loved every minute working with you on your wedding to bring your vision to fruition. You knew what you wanted which was the easy part for me and I "Loved" all the details. You are an amazing woman who married an amazing man and I know you both will have a long and beautiful marriage. Thank you for trusting me and my team to bring your vision to life. I simply love what I do and will always go above and beyond for my clients to ensure their special day is phenomenal and stress free. You were such a wonderful bride to work with and I am so glad that we developed a friendship along the way. Please do stay in touch and I can't wait to see your renovations on your house. It's so pretty as is but with your decorative touch; it's going to be gorgeous. Thank you again for trusting Baxter's Creative Events with your wedding.
Default vendor profile pic
Mary Beth
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Sandy and her team at Baxter's Creative Events did a fabulous job in helping to create the wedding of my daughter's dreams. Sandy with her knowledge. organizational skills, and expertise of weddings helped ease all of our wedding anxiety we initially felt right after our daughter got engaged. Sandy was so helpful to us not only in providing ideas for the wedding, but also in helping us to select the right vendors for our event. She was there with us at every meeting and helped guide us through an enormous amount of choices. However, I am most appreciative of her making Caitlin's wedding so stress free. I knew the minute we hired her, she would be on top on contacting our vendors prior to the event and keeping everyone on track. So, on my daughter's wedding day I did not worry at all about the wedding details and I got to just focus and be in the moment with Caitlin on her big day!! And for that I am so thankful I had Sandy and her team surrounding us the whole day. I can't think of anyone else to put in charge on such an important day. Everything ran perfectly!!! Sandy and the whole team at Baxter's Creative Events are the very best!! They made our daughters wedding dreams come true.
Sandy and her team at Baxter's Creative Events did a fabulous job in helping to create the wedding of my daughter's Read more...
Sandy and her team at Baxter's Creative Events did a fabulous job in helping to create the wedding of my daughter's dreams. Sandy with her knowledge. organizational skills, and expertise of weddings helped ease all of our wedding anxiety we initially felt right after our daughter got engaged. Sandy was so helpful to us not only in providing ideas for the wedding, but also in helping us to select the right vendors for our event. She was there with us at every meeting and helped guide us through an enormous amount of choices. However, I am most appreciative of her making Caitlin's wedding so stress free. I knew the minute we hired her, she would be on top on contacting our vendors prior to the event and keeping everyone on track. So, on my daughter's wedding day I did not worry at all about the wedding details and I got to just focus and be in the moment with Caitlin on her big day!! And for that I am so thankful I had Sandy and her team surrounding us the whole day. I can't think of anyone else to put in charge on such an important day. Everything ran perfectly!!! Sandy and the whole team at Baxter's Creative Events are the very best!! They made our daughters wedding dreams come true. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin!!! Sandra Baxter is one of the most AMAZINGLY AWESOME people I could ever meet. Our journey begin a little bit after my father past away in Jan. 2015. I went to a Bridal Show that later turned into me attending a total of 3 shows. I didn't have much direction; accept the support of my friends. I knew I needed a little more assistance than just me and my now husband doing it all on our own. I knew at that time that I wanted to do an Indian-American Fusion Wedding. I didn't know anything about it, but I knew I had to build a team to assist me. After doing some searching I did get a referral from my photographer to look into meeting Sandy since she had experience with Indian weddings. Before I knew what was happening, my team was starting to come together. I gave Sandy a call, and for the last 16 months we been planning my Bengali-American Fusion Wedding . As of present day, Sandy was AMAZINGLY AWESOME to work with. She was / is prompt, organized, she definitely did her research on my now husband culture and made it a point for herself to understand if she didn't know. No matter circumstance, she definitely was our advocate as we went through our planning. Having a planner was definitely best thing we could've done. I wouldn't trade one minute. Sandy, me and my husband want to say thank so much. You went above and beyond for us on Saturday to make our fairy tale wedding come true. My family, husband family, friends, and everyone were EXTREMELY HAPPY with the work of Sandy Baxter and Baxter Creative Events (William Baxter and Brooke Baxter). Everyone worked so well together and my wedding party was beyond ECSTATIC the organization of everything. Sandy Baxter is more than a planner, she is an AWESOME friend that has become a part of our family. As a previous, I say definitely invest in a wedding planner. It definitely does help decrease stress and helps you become more comfortable with letting go during planning. Thank you so much.
Where do I begin!!! Sandra Baxter is one of the most AMAZINGLY AWESOME people I could ever meet. Our journey begin a Read more...
Where do I begin!!! Sandra Baxter is one of the most AMAZINGLY AWESOME people I could ever meet. Our journey begin a little bit after my father past away in Jan. 2015. I went to a Bridal Show that later turned into me attending a total of 3 shows. I didn't have much direction; accept the support of my friends. I knew I needed a little more assistance than just me and my now husband doing it all on our own. I knew at that time that I wanted to do an Indian-American Fusion Wedding. I didn't know anything about it, but I knew I had to build a team to assist me. After doing some searching I did get a referral from my photographer to look into meeting Sandy since she had experience with Indian weddings. Before I knew what was happening, my team was starting to come together. I gave Sandy a call, and for the last 16 months we been planning my Bengali-American Fusion Wedding . As of present day, Sandy was AMAZINGLY AWESOME to work with. She was / is prompt, organized, she definitely did her research on my now husband culture and made it a point for herself to understand if she didn't know. No matter circumstance, she definitely was our advocate as we went through our planning. Having a planner was definitely best thing we could've done. I wouldn't trade one minute. Sandy, me and my husband want to say thank so much. You went above and beyond for us on Saturday to make our fairy tale wedding come true. My family, husband family, friends, and everyone were EXTREMELY HAPPY with the work of Sandy Baxter and Baxter Creative Events (William Baxter and Brooke Baxter). Everyone worked so well together and my wedding party was beyond ECSTATIC the organization of everything. Sandy Baxter is more than a planner, she is an AWESOME friend that has become a part of our family. As a previous, I say definitely invest in a wedding planner. It definitely does help decrease stress and helps you become more comfortable with letting go during planning. Thank you so much. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Deboki
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Choosing Baxter’s Creative Events was the best decision we made when we began planning our wedding. My wife and I wanted to do a fusion Indian-American wedding, and we knew we had to hire an experienced wedding planner. It was evident early on that Sandy was quite experienced in wedding planning. She did her best to understand our vision even when we didn’t know exactly how we wanted it to go. She asked us all the right questions to help us come to a final decision on how we wanted our wedding day to be based on a realistic budget. Even though Sandy was already experienced with Indian weddings, she took the time to understand and incorporate some of the differences within my Indian sub-culture. Throughout planning process, Sandy provided us with vast knowledge and pertinent questions to ask to ensure we were choosing the right venue or vendors for our needs, while staying within our budget. She accompanied us to the majority of meetings, and if she was unable to attend, she would help review contracts and make sure all questions were answered. She organized the timeline using her own template to customize it for all of our other vendors. This way everyone was on the same page, and knew exactly when and where they needed to be. On the Wedding Day, Sandy and the Baxter’s Creative Events crew were everywhere, making sure everything was running smoothly. Every time I saw someone from the crew, they were busy with something but seemed stress-free and even seemed like they were enjoying the day. This kept us stress-free too. They made sure that our wedding party was where they needed to be. If changes needed to be made, there was no problem and everything continued flawlessly. Our wedding day was perfect, and we could not have done it without Baxter’s Creative Events. We can’t thank you enough for helping us have a dream wedding! I will always recommend Baxter’s Creative Events without reservation to any couple!
Choosing Baxter’s Creative Events was the best decision we made when we began planning our wedding. My wife and I wanted Read more...
Choosing Baxter’s Creative Events was the best decision we made when we began planning our wedding. My wife and I wanted to do a fusion Indian-American wedding, and we knew we had to hire an experienced wedding planner. It was evident early on that Sandy was quite experienced in wedding planning. She did her best to understand our vision even when we didn’t know exactly how we wanted it to go. She asked us all the right questions to help us come to a final decision on how we wanted our wedding day to be based on a realistic budget. Even though Sandy was already experienced with Indian weddings, she took the time to understand and incorporate some of the differences within my Indian sub-culture. Throughout planning process, Sandy provided us with vast knowledge and pertinent questions to ask to ensure we were choosing the right venue or vendors for our needs, while staying within our budget. She accompanied us to the majority of meetings, and if she was unable to attend, she would help review contracts and make sure all questions were answered. She organized the timeline using her own template to customize it for all of our other vendors. This way everyone was on the same page, and knew exactly when and where they needed to be. On the Wedding Day, Sandy and the Baxter’s Creative Events crew were everywhere, making sure everything was running smoothly. Every time I saw someone from the crew, they were busy with something but seemed stress-free and even seemed like they were enjoying the day. This kept us stress-free too. They made sure that our wedding party was where they needed to be. If changes needed to be made, there was no problem and everything continued flawlessly. Our wedding day was perfect, and we could not have done it without Baxter’s Creative Events. We can’t thank you enough for helping us have a dream wedding! I will always recommend Baxter’s Creative Events without reservation to any couple! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jerome
Wedding:
7/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Baxter's Creative Events helped make my wedding day flawless and helped set my wife's mind at ease! My wife could always rely on Sandy to offer her expertise and honest opinion when she was looking for answers to a question! Sandy took us under her wing for a couple of years always being supportive of our unfortunate circumstances, and never let us down! Sandy has a list of vendors who helped make our wedding all we dreamed of and then some!! My wife and I would recommend her 100 times over to anyone looking for full or day of services!! Sandy is more than a wedding planner she is now our life long friend!!
Baxter's Creative Events helped make my wedding day flawless and helped set my wife's mind at ease! My wife could always Read more...
Baxter's Creative Events helped make my wedding day flawless and helped set my wife's mind at ease! My wife could always rely on Sandy to offer her expertise and honest opinion when she was looking for answers to a question! Sandy took us under her wing for a couple of years always being supportive of our unfortunate circumstances, and never let us down! Sandy has a list of vendors who helped make our wedding all we dreamed of and then some!! My wife and I would recommend her 100 times over to anyone looking for full or day of services!! Sandy is more than a wedding planner she is now our life long friend!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Baxter's Creative Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much Jerome. We loved working with you both for the past 2 years and will always have fond memories of our planning with you. You both looked amazing on your wedding day and everyone seemed to have a fabulous night and we look forward to lunch or coffee soon. Thank you for hiring me and my team to work with you.
Default vendor profile pic
mashiwa
Wedding:
7/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Sandy of Baxter's Ceative Events was one of the sweetest women that I have met or worked with during my entire wedding planning experience. Sandy became part of my family almost instantly, she has the ability to put you in the right direction when it comes to other professionals that can help make your special day beautiful and a success!! Sandy has a heart of gold and she is more than just a wedding planner she is what you need when you need her, so if it's a listening ear, or a shoulder to cry on, she is more than willing to be there for you! Her professionalism is off the charts. After choosing Sandy for what ever service you choose you are more than just a "bride" to her, you become like a family member and she offers her experience and honest opinion! Price should not be the only determining factor when choosing these services, you need to make account of her resources and connections within the wedding community! I was able to get discounts on certain vendors just because I was one of "Sandy's Brides" and that feels good when you consider the prices of the vendors in the area! Sandy made my wedding day run smoothly and orderly, I even received compliments on her professionalism and her making my event appear so fluid and organized!!
Sandy of Baxter's Ceative Events was one of the sweetest women that I have met or worked with during my entire wedding Read more...
Sandy of Baxter's Ceative Events was one of the sweetest women that I have met or worked with during my entire wedding planning experience. Sandy became part of my family almost instantly, she has the ability to put you in the right direction when it comes to other professionals that can help make your special day beautiful and a success!! Sandy has a heart of gold and she is more than just a wedding planner she is what you need when you need her, so if it's a listening ear, or a shoulder to cry on, she is more than willing to be there for you! Her professionalism is off the charts. After choosing Sandy for what ever service you choose you are more than just a "bride" to her, you become like a family member and she offers her experience and honest opinion! Price should not be the only determining factor when choosing these services, you need to make account of her resources and connections within the wedding community! I was able to get discounts on certain vendors just because I was one of "Sandy's Brides" and that feels good when you consider the prices of the vendors in the area! Sandy made my wedding day run smoothly and orderly, I even received compliments on her professionalism and her making my event appear so fluid and organized!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Baxter's Creative Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much Mashiwa for your wonderful review and kind words. I always strive for the very best for all my couples because after all this is a very important day in our couples lives and it's important that everything goes smoothly and that my couples are stress free. I love what I do and care deeply for all my couples and some remain in my life well after the wedding is over. I know that will be the case with us because we definitely developed a wonderful friendship through the couple of years of planning. The team at Baxter's Creative Events wishes you and Jerome much love and happiness that lasts a lifetime.
Default vendor profile pic
Ana
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Sandra was great!!! She provided lots of creative ideas and suggestions for my wedding. She provided great guidance with my flower selections. She also made sure that everything ran smoothly they day of my wedding. Thanks Sandy!!!
Sandra was great!!! She provided lots of creative ideas and suggestions for my wedding. She provided great guidance with Read more...
Sandra was great!!! She provided lots of creative ideas and suggestions for my wedding. She provided great guidance with my flower selections. She also made sure that everything ran smoothly they day of my wedding. Thanks Sandy!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Serving All Hampton Roads, VA Locations, And Some North Eastern Locations in NC, Virginia Beach, VA 23453 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Baxter's Creative Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1478219984 5484b326d0731e56 yu3a1372