130x130_sq_1329679256347-43280479916d6fb6c483

BB Crafts Inc.

Ontario , CA

LOCATION

1250 E. Acacia St.
Ontario, CA US 91761 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

BBCrafts.com, established in 2000 as a leading retail and wholesale company for ribbons, Tulles wedding supplies and party favors. We are well-known in California for our excellent price... Read more
BBCrafts.com, established in 2000 as a leading retail and wholesale company for ribbons, Tulles wedding supplies and party favors. We are well-known in California for our excellent price and quality in all of our products. Our product lines consist of Asian imported craft products, ribbons, tulles and domestically manufactured ribbons such as Offray, Lion, Berwick. Your satisfactions are our priorities.

Our extensive product lines include organza ribbon of different kinds, satin ribbon of different kinds, pouch, tulle, and wedding decorative products. If you are looking for ribbon for wedding, packaging, party or any other occasions, we've got what you looking for! We have a large inventory and it's ready to ship within 24 hours after your purchase. For the past years, we have more than 40000 of satisfied customers from United States, Canada, UK and Europe. B.B. Crafts has become one of the largest ecommerce/retail/wholesale businesses for crafts and wedding decoration supplies. Our goal emphasizes on customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us during our office hours. Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1302670760420-11001nal
130x130_sq_1302670761545-11003nakeybottleopenerprl
130x130_sq_1302670762873-11005nacheerstoagreatcombinationl
130x130_sq_1302670764107-11010nasterlingheartbottlestopperl
130x130_sq_1302670765060-11011bl
130x130_sq_1302670766248-11011l
130x130_sq_1302670767404-11014bl
130x130_sq_1302670768451-11014l
130x130_sq_1302670769373-11017nal
130x130_sq_1302670770420-11019nabl
130x130_sq_1302670771404-11020nal
130x130_sq_1302670772513-11021nal
130x130_sq_1302670773498-11024nabl
130x130_sq_1302670774451-11024nal
130x130_sq_1302670776779-11025nal
130x130_sq_1302670777591-11025nabl
130x130_sq_1302670778560-11026nal
130x130_sq_1302670779591-11033nal
130x130_sq_1302670780810-11035nal
130x130_sq_1302670781998-11037nal
130x130_sq_1302670783029-11038nal
130x130_sq_1302670784123-11039nal
130x130_sq_1302670784857-11040nal
130x130_sq_1302670785670-11041nal
130x130_sq_1302670786638-11043nal
130x130_sq_1302670787810-11044nal
130x130_sq_1302670789295-11045nal
130x130_sq_1302670790357-11046nal
130x130_sq_1302670791076-11047nacallalilystopperl
130x130_sq_1302670792279-11048nal
130x130_sq_1302670793545-11052heartpursevaletl
130x130_sq_1302670794685-11055nal
130x130_sq_1302670796201-11057nal
130x130_sq_1302670797076-11058nal
130x130_sq_1302670798107-11063naeffieltowerplacecardholderljpg
130x130_sq_1302670799545-11064naspreadthelovespreaderl
130x130_sq_1302670800576-11067golfluggagetagl
130x130_sq_1302670802201-11073naflutteringheartbutterflystopperl
130x130_sq_1302670803091-11076navineyardgrapebottlestopperl
130x130_sq_1302670806248-11077naseasidebottlestopperl
130x130_sq_1302670808107-11079nafleurdelisbottleopenerl
130x130_sq_1302670809388-11080naeiffeltowerstopperl
130x130_sq_1302670810388-11082nafleurdelisspreaderl
130x130_sq_1302670811513-11083naeiffeltoweropenerl
130x130_sq_1302670812763-11083naeiffeltoweropenerv1l
130x130_sq_1302670813873-11083naflipflopbottleopenerl
130x130_sq_1302670814998-11084naflipflopbottleopenerl
130x130_sq_1302670816232-11085naphotopursevaletl
130x130_sq_1302670816982-12002nal
130x130_sq_1302670817779-12006nakissingbellsl
130x130_sq_1302670818732-13001l
130x130_sq_1302670819716-13003nal
130x130_sq_1302670820623-13004nal
130x130_sq_1302670821685-13006naairplanelugtagl
130x130_sq_1302670822857-13006nal
130x130_sq_1302670823826-13008nal
130x130_sq_1302670824685-13009nal
130x130_sq_1302670825638-13012nal
130x130_sq_1302670826763-13013nal
130x130_sq_1302670827670-13015nal
130x130_sq_1302670828857-13020nal
130x130_sq_1302670830107-13023chopsticksl
130x130_sq_1302670831216-13026nawhbabyteainfuserl
130x130_sq_1302670832591-13028nalbmspoonsbabyl
130x130_sq_1302670833857-13029nasugartongsl
130x130_sq_1302670834685-14005svl
130x130_sq_1302670836029-14006luminouslanternsl
130x130_sq_1302670837154-14013nabeautifullybeadedframel
130x130_sq_1302670838701-14014naelegantarcframel
130x130_sq_1302670839826-14015nabrushedmetalframel
130x130_sq_1302670840873-14016nal
130x130_sq_1302670842076-14021nal
130x130_sq_1302670843279-14022nal
130x130_sq_1302670844545-14026nal
130x130_sq_1302670845904-14027nal
130x130_sq_1302670847373-14028nal
130x130_sq_1302670848654-14029nal
130x130_sq_1302670854232-14031namilesofmemoriestinsl
130x130_sq_1302670863685-14033nal
130x130_sq_1302670864951-14036nal
130x130_sq_1302670866623-14037wtlighthouselanternl
130x130_sq_1302670867857-14039gdl
130x130_sq_1302670869341-14040roundcandytinsl
130x130_sq_1302670874982-14042nal
130x130_sq_1302670877826-14043nal
130x130_sq_1302670878966-14045nal
130x130_sq_1302670880123-14047naheartbookmarkl
130x130_sq_1302670882326-14048bkl
130x130_sq_1302670883560-14053brnesttealightweddingl
130x130_sq_1302670884888-14055bkbirdcageluminaryl
130x130_sq_1302670886388-14056atreblecleffplacecardl
130x130_sq_1302670887810-14057nafleurdelisbookmarkl
130x130_sq_1302670889466-14059nastarisbornbookmarkl
130x130_sq_1302670890888-14061nasilverpearlsframel
130x130_sq_1302670892404-14062bkgardenparklanternv1l
130x130_sq_1329679424759
130x130_sq_1329679425113-aislerunnercp
130x130_sq_1329679425568-bbcraftslogo
130x130_sq_1329679426227-chaircoverscp
130x130_sq_1329679426630-flowerpetalscp
130x130_sq_1329679427027-knifeandserverset
130x130_sq_1329679427446-toastingflutecp
130x130_sq_1329679427798-unitycandlescp
130x130_sq_1329679428176-weddingaccessoriescp
130x130_sq_1329679428643-weddingcaketoppercp
130x130_sq_1329679429036-weddingcandycp
130x130_sq_1329679430954-weddingessentialscp
130x130_sq_1329679431426-weddingglovecp
130x130_sq_1329679432059-weddingguestbookcp
130x130_sq_1329679432699-weddinginvitationscp
130x130_sq_1329679433077-weddingpencp
130x130_sq_1329679433533-weddingtiaracp
130x130_sq_1302670465029-981609display
130x130_sq_1302670466341-98160922daffodilgold
130x130_sq_1302670467810-98160925royalbluesilver
130x130_sq_1302670469295-98160928fuchsiafuchsia
130x130_sq_1302670470716-98160930lavenderpurple
130x130_sq_1302670472185-98160938chocolatechocolate
130x130_sq_1302670474310-98160939turquoiseturquoise
130x130_sq_1302670475654-98160940whitegold
130x130_sq_1302670477326-98160942whitesilver
130x130_sq_1302667902591-screenshot20110412at9.10.47pm
130x130_sq_1302667783732-screenshot20110412at9.09.21pm

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Describe the types of favors and gifts that you offer:
Anniversary Favors, Birthday Favors, Wedding Favors, Wedding Ceremony Supplies, Reception Supplies and many more. More than 6000 products available.
What specialty products, such as themed or monogramed items, do you provide?
We have all the decoration items for wedding available including fabrics, ribbons, favors, reception supplies, ceremony supplies.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
All the products are shipped within 24-48 hours. Favors ship internationally and to Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Alaska or Hawaii might take additional 5 days.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Customers can make an appointments to see any products BBCrafts sell. However, no walk-in available because we are not a retail store.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No Minimum Requirement or Registration. If you are a wholesaler, we do offer great discount for wholesale member which does have minimum order and required a business account.

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.1/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1339168002414-fbavatar2475081
Kelly
Wedding:
1/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I came to get some ribbons for a wedding cake. Cheap price and fast delivery. If you need ribbons, just go to BB Crafts.
I came to get some ribbons for a wedding cake. Cheap price and fast delivery. If you need ribbons, just go to BB Crafts.
I came to get some ribbons for a wedding cake. Cheap price and fast delivery. If you need ribbons, just go to BB Crafts. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1342335889050-fbavatar2540422
Selma
Wedding:
7/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Love their Personalized Ribbons...I used it for our wedding gift decoration. The transaction was done fast and easy.
Love their Personalized Ribbons...I used it for our wedding gift decoration. The transaction was done fast and easy.
Love their Personalized Ribbons...I used it for our wedding gift decoration. The transaction was done fast and easy. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
6/9/2012
1.6/5.0
I ordered a large amount of "premium" organza for my daughter's wedding so there was no way to look at every bolt of the organza. First the edges were very ragged so you loose at least 2 inches off the width and if you need nice edges you are out of luck. One bolt was only about 56 inches wide not 60 and the edged were still really bad. Some of the bolts are spliced so that could be a problem depending on where it falls. This is definitely not "premium" organza when compared to what you would find in a fabric store. I got what I paid for and we had to make it work, but I ended up buying some at the fabric store when it really mattered about the quality. On the other hand the sparkle organza was terrific as the ribbon would have bee fine if it had really been "Royal" blue instead of Navy.
I ordered a large amount of "premium" organza for my daughter's wedding so there was no way to look at every bolt of the Read more...
I ordered a large amount of "premium" organza for my daughter's wedding so there was no way to look at every bolt of the organza. First the edges were very ragged so you loose at least 2 inches off the width and if you need nice edges you are out of luck. One bolt was only about 56 inches wide not 60 and the edged were still really bad. Some of the bolts are spliced so that could be a problem depending on where it falls. This is definitely not "premium" organza when compared to what you would find in a fabric store. I got what I paid for and we had to make it work, but I ended up buying some at the fabric store when it really mattered about the quality. On the other hand the sparkle organza was terrific as the ribbon would have bee fine if it had really been "Royal" blue instead of Navy. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E
Wedding:
6/3/2012
1.7/5.0
I ordered from BB Crafts because of their low prices. BE ADVISED that they charge shipping if you need to do an exchange...which is likely, as the color names and swatches shown on the internet can be vastly different from the product you receive. The customer service representative I encountered were professional at first, then promptly rude and accused me of not reading their return policy (which I had, but did not apply in my situation). Order at your own risk!
I ordered from BB Crafts because of their low prices. BE ADVISED that they charge shipping if you need to do an Read more...
I ordered from BB Crafts because of their low prices. BE ADVISED that they charge shipping if you need to do an exchange...which is likely, as the color names and swatches shown on the internet can be vastly different from the product you receive. The customer service representative I encountered were professional at first, then promptly rude and accused me of not reading their return policy (which I had, but did not apply in my situation). Order at your own risk! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1339126537384-fbavatar2474635
Matthew
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Superb selection of ribbons. Bought ribbons from BB Crafts for our wedding bouquet and wedding decoration. The customer support was very nice and friendly.
Superb selection of ribbons. Bought ribbons from BB Crafts for our wedding bouquet and wedding decoration. The customer Read more...
Superb selection of ribbons. Bought ribbons from BB Crafts for our wedding bouquet and wedding decoration. The customer support was very nice and friendly. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Levi
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely outstanding service, thank you so much for ensuring my ribbons arrived on time!
Absolutely outstanding service, thank you so much for ensuring my ribbons arrived on time!
Absolutely outstanding service, thank you so much for ensuring my ribbons arrived on time! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cnolops
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Ordered bunch of cute placecard holders and it arrived within 2 days. So happy with their services. Great quality and so cheap!! help me to save so much money so i can spend it on my honeymoon!
Ordered bunch of cute placecard holders and it arrived within 2 days. So happy with their services. Great quality and so Read more...
Ordered bunch of cute placecard holders and it arrived within 2 days. So happy with their services. Great quality and so cheap!! help me to save so much money so i can spend it on my honeymoon! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ben
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
This shop is amazing! So much ribbon! And all of it is actually pretty! There are so many varieties to choose from.
This shop is amazing! So much ribbon! And all of it is actually pretty! There are so many varieties to choose from.
This shop is amazing! So much ribbon! And all of it is actually pretty! There are so many varieties to choose from. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Louise
Wedding:
12/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful ribbons in every shade, texture and width you could imagine. I used them to decorated my wedding cake and WOW, my cake look more attractive and colorful!Thank you BB Crafts...
Beautiful ribbons in every shade, texture and width you could imagine. I used them to decorated my wedding cake and WOW, Read more...
Beautiful ribbons in every shade, texture and width you could imagine. I used them to decorated my wedding cake and WOW, my cake look more attractive and colorful!Thank you BB Crafts... Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1322502264863-fbavatar2095091
Alvina
Wedding:
11/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I love a sweet wedding decoration so I bought ribbons from BB Crafts Inc. I got best service from them. The customer support was very responsive and they deliver my ribbons so fast. The price also cheaper than other ribbons store.
I love a sweet wedding decoration so I bought ribbons from BB Crafts Inc. I got best service from them. The customer Read more...
I love a sweet wedding decoration so I bought ribbons from BB Crafts Inc. I got best service from them. The customer support was very responsive and they deliver my ribbons so fast. The price also cheaper than other ribbons store. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Alice
Wedding:
5/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered some ribbons to decorate my invitations. The quality is great and ofcourse the best price online. I got my order on time. Very satisfied. Will order from here again!
I ordered some ribbons to decorate my invitations. The quality is great and ofcourse the best price online. I got my order Read more...
I ordered some ribbons to decorate my invitations. The quality is great and ofcourse the best price online. I got my order on time. Very satisfied. Will order from here again! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
Lisa
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
They have the best value for ribbon. It only comes in larger amounts, but if you plan of using more then a spool, chances are it's cheaper then the craft store by a mile. The shipping charges are not bad, and there is live chat if you have any questions. I used Navajo blue satin ribbon and it matched Tiffany blue very well.
They have the best value for ribbon. It only comes in larger amounts, but if you plan of using more then a spool, chances Read more...
They have the best value for ribbon. It only comes in larger amounts, but if you plan of using more then a spool, chances are it's cheaper then the craft store by a mile. The shipping charges are not bad, and there is live chat if you have any questions. I used Navajo blue satin ribbon and it matched Tiffany blue very well. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Missing_profile
yups
Wedding:
12/30/2009
3.0/5.0
A mixed experience. Their decorating supplies are very competitively priced (which was why I ordered from them, despite the lack of online reviews) and they ship fast from California, but it's a matter of luck what happens with your order. For instance, I received one spool of ribbon that was the wrong shade of a particular color, one of the things I ordered went out of stock after I ordered it, and the rose petals that I received were not good quality (I had to trim them by hand). Customer service is non-existant - I emailed a number of times about the wrong ribbon color being sent, tried calling and leaving messages, but didn't get any response. At the same time, you may get lucky - a friend of mine ordered from this website, and her items all arived without incident. I would also say that besides the rose petals, everything else I received were of good quality, and definitely excellent value for what I paid. So, in summary, order from here if you're willing to take a bit of a risk (especially given the low prices)!
A mixed experience. Their decorating supplies are very competitively priced (which was why I ordered from them, despite Read more...
A mixed experience. Their decorating supplies are very competitively priced (which was why I ordered from them, despite the lack of online reviews) and they ship fast from California, but it's a matter of luck what happens with your order. For instance, I received one spool of ribbon that was the wrong shade of a particular color, one of the things I ordered went out of stock after I ordered it, and the rose petals that I received were not good quality (I had to trim them by hand). Customer service is non-existant - I emailed a number of times about the wrong ribbon color being sent, tried calling and leaving messages, but didn't get any response. At the same time, you may get lucky - a friend of mine ordered from this website, and her items all arived without incident. I would also say that besides the rose petals, everything else I received were of good quality, and definitely excellent value for what I paid. So, in summary, order from here if you're willing to take a bit of a risk (especially given the low prices)! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
I ordered DIY invitations and was a little wary since I had never ordered anything like this before. I contacted customer support via Live Chat (on a Sunday) and received all answers to my questions. When the invitations did arrive, they were perfect and included much more than the website said including glue stickers and pre cut ribbons. I bought an extra box of invitations for just in case because the price was unbeatable.
I ordered DIY invitations and was a little wary since I had never ordered anything like this before. I contacted customer Read more...
I ordered DIY invitations and was a little wary since I had never ordered anything like this before. I contacted customer support via Live Chat (on a Sunday) and received all answers to my questions. When the invitations did arrive, they were perfect and included much more than the website said including glue stickers and pre cut ribbons. I bought an extra box of invitations for just in case because the price was unbeatable. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I ordered organza for my wedding and it was quick to deliver and was exactly what I wanted! The color was perfect!
I ordered organza for my wedding and it was quick to deliver and was exactly what I wanted! The color was perfect!
I ordered organza for my wedding and it was quick to deliver and was exactly what I wanted! The color was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
3.0/5.0
I am making all of my flowers from satin ribbon. I had ordered red, black, light blue and burgandy ribbon. The blue and the burgandy were not at ALL like the colours I needed. The burgandy especially. It was more purply pink/wine coloured. As I live in Canada, I was unable to purchase ribbon samples. The cost of shipping them back, even for exchange, would be more than I paid for the ribbon. Their international phone number does not even go to their business. Their return policies kind of suck and their shipping charges are REALLY expensive for Canadians.
On a positive note.. I emailed them and asked them to ship it either fedex or usps as UPS charges ridiculous brokerage fees to canadians. They responded quickly and did ship it through fedex and it arrived quickly.
I would recommend them again.. but with warning that if you are trying to match anything but the most basic of colours, you may not get what you expect.
I am making all of my flowers from satin ribbon. I had ordered red, black, light blue and burgandy ribbon. The blue and Read more...
I am making all of my flowers from satin ribbon. I had ordered red, black, light blue and burgandy ribbon. The blue and the burgandy were not at ALL like the colours I needed. The burgandy especially. It was more purply pink/wine coloured. As I live in Canada, I was unable to purchase ribbon samples. The cost of shipping them back, even for exchange, would be more than I paid for the ribbon. Their international phone number does not even go to their business. Their return policies kind of suck and their shipping charges are REALLY expensive for Canadians.
On a positive note.. I emailed them and asked them to ship it either fedex or usps as UPS charges ridiculous brokerage fees to canadians. They responded quickly and did ship it through fedex and it arrived quickly.
I would recommend them again.. but with warning that if you are trying to match anything but the most basic of colours, you may not get what you expect. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
1250 E. Acacia St., Ontario, CA 91761 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BB Crafts Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1329679256347-43280479916d6fb6c483