130x130_sq_1393882344450-copy-2-of-caprese-sala

Be Creative Catering

Hebron , KY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1928 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY US 41048 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Catering

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional)
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The food was delicious and the people were very helpful. They call with reminders which was nice when trying to keep track of everything during the busy time. At the wedding the attendants were also helpful and very polite. The food was hot and our guests enjoyed it also.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Be Creative Catering was very helpful, had excellent prices, and everyone loved the food!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janice and Brian
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Be Creative Catering for our 11/9/13 and were super pleased with our service. My husband and I live in Washington DC but had our wedding in Cincinnati, OH. so we really appreciate the friendly customer service and great input from Travis and his wife Michelle. We didn't have any opportunity to fly to Cincinnati before the wedding, but Michelle was easy to work with over the phone. Since we didn't sample anything and were unsure of what to serve, Travis and Michelle gave great recommendations of what they like to cook and what other weddings typically do. We really appreciated having the input. During the wedding they coordinated everything with the DJ, which allowed us to enjoy ourselves with our guests stress-free. They are also very affordable, especially for the great service they provide. I'd highly recommend using Be Creative Catering for anyone's wedding caterer.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
10/19/2013
1.0/5.0
The good stuff: the food was good for the most part.

The bad: The owner was at our event and he was not professional at all. Very rude to my husband and just extremely irritable throughout the night. He was rude to our DJ and also to our guests. One thing I figured I would not have had to worry about and it was definitely a damper on what was supposed to be the best day of my life. I would not recommend them at all, except for the lady who tended bar - she was very sweet. But Travis acted as though he owned the joint and he most certainly did not make the day easier. To top it off, they were supposed to clean at the end and left early.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Travis was fantastic to work with and prices are reasonable. He helped us stay in our budget and we had so many people compliment us on how great our food was! The service was above and beyond what we expected and the night was absolutely seamless! Definitely book them for your wedding if you want delicious food at a quality price!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1339297559538-3181276497931925751166780600n
Amanda
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Be Creative Catering did an amazing job at our reception. Michelle and Travis were in constant communication with us to make sure everything tasted delicious and went smoothly. Their staff were very professional at our reception. They served our guests with a smile on their face, cleared dirty plates quickly, and made sure everyone had what they wanted. The food was delicious! Our guests are still raving about the Spinach Artichoke Chicken, Apple Pork Loin, and the Italian Pasta Salad. Even the Caesar Salad was absolutely delicious - it was my favorite! I highly recommend Be Creative Catering to anyone planning a wedding. They were professional, courteous, and best of all, our food was absolutely delicious!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vanessavc
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.7/5.0
They were AWESOME to work with! They had a lot of experience at our venue location and were able to suggest great ideas regarding cocktail hour and dinner. They even provided me (the bride) with my own personal salad because I don't like eggs. I honestly have nothing poor to report about them. We loved them so much that we even used them to cater our rehearsal dinner.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emmalea
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Food was awesome and so were all the people who worked with Be Creative! I would use them again and I would recomment them to everyone!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julie harden
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Travis, Thank you for all of your work. The food was amazing, and creative. I will be calling you the first part of next year for a work party!!!! Thanks again, Julie
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you all for everything!!! You really made my event special your service was great!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
john noel
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
The food was great, I mean amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you all so much you provided delicious food and great service.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Originally, we booked Travis and the Be Creative crew for our wedding not only because of the amazing food and extremely reasonable prices but also because Travis has tons of experience in catering events and a laid-back attitude which made us feel totally at ease.

The food was absolutely delicious, and everyone raved- from our young cousins to our college friends to our grandparents. Our dinner selections (Spinach & Artichoke Chicken, Hand-Carved Boneless Pork Loin, Spring Couscous, Creative Signature Pasta, Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes, and Creative Signature Salad) were savory, filling, but still light enough for our guests to keep up their wild moves on the dance floor...:) Even after many people getting seconds, there were some leftovers which we happily ate the day after the wedding too! Additionally, we got several comments that the servers were professional but also polite and friendly to our guests, which was wonderful to hear. Amazing job, Be Creative; we'd recommend you to anyone!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Great food and great people. Thanks for everything!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenny
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Best service and food in town. Travis is great !!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
soontobemrswid
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Travis and Michelle were great to work with. Food was delicious and their staff at the reception went above and beyond to make everything perfect for us.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christyanddavid
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Travis allowed us to have an AMAZING tasting session. Even though the wedding was canceled, he was super friendly through the cancellation process. He was very friendly and easy to work with - I would highly recommend him!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Travis, and his catering buisness gave me us a wonderful reception. Not only was he able to help us with our catering, but he also helped out with providing a signature drink for our wedding and table skirting for the tables. He made the reception hall look phenomonal. The food was outstanding, and he was very willing to work with us to make everything exactly what we wished for. I would recommend using him. He was affordable and the food was delicious. Everyone loved it!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The food was great, and Travis was amazing
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Be Creative Catering was recommended to us from our venue, Beechridge Conference Center, due to having worked with them many times before. Upon first meeting with Travis, all the services and options were explained, and all my questions were completely answered. The whole planning process was extremely easy, which made the whole wedding planning that much more less stressful! Travis and his staff were excellent during the reception, and couldn't have been more helpful! The food was beyond excellent, and service superior. It's been over a month since the wedding, and guests are still complimenting us on how good the food was!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The owner Travis is great. The food was even better. I have since used them on several occasions
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
1928 Petersburg Road, Hebron, KY 41048 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Be Creative Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo