130x130 sq 1479506878 bed7693475a1e66b beacon hill logo   facebook 2

Beacon Hill Catering & Events

Spokane , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4848 East Valley Springs Road
Spokane, WA 99217 US (map)

PHONE

509-482-3556

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WEDDINGS & SPECIAL OCCASIONS

As your full-service wedding and special event planning team, our goal is to help you create an unforgettable occasion. We take time to develop a... Read more
WEDDINGS & SPECIAL OCCASIONS

As your full-service wedding and special event planning team, our goal is to help you create an unforgettable occasion. We take time to develop a close partnership with you to ensure every detail. Our staff continually comes up with special ways to celebrate and make your occasion more unique--making us a source of valuable inspiration and useful ideas.

Nestled high atop Beacon Hill, our clubhouse has breathtaking views of the city. Your special event will be set amid our beautiful gardens, tranquil ponds, and rushing waterfalls in spring and summer, and majestic, snow-covered pines in winter. Whatever you decide, we will ensure precision and professionalism, with dazzle and delight.

CATERING

At Beacon Hill, we strive to creatively produce exceptional catering and tastefully styled events. We believe full-service catering is about more than crafting great food. It’s about amazing and attentive customer service, distinctive design and a personalized statement.

We offer a wide range of menu options for any event, and we love to custom create menus to suit your special day. From traditional to outrageous--whatever your palate desires--we can accommodate your unique style and taste!

We are also thrilled to be the exclusive caterer for Barrister Winery and preferred caterer at many location in the Inland Northwest. We are able to bring our full-service catering to any off-site location! Read less
Catering , Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1479507391175 3a1a7693
130x130 sq 1479507559406 0t3a1130
130x130 sq 1479507645203 park road photography beacon hill wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1479508681924 sammy   14
130x130 sq 1479508585882 cadagan wedding june 17 2016 photographer favorite
130x130 sq 1390501701657 4  rya
130x130 sq 1390501879028 3 tier food pictur
130x130 sq 1479507250694 jma 3402
130x130 sq 1390501924182 dessert table lg emai
130x130 sq 1390501926378 lg vertical dessert table emai
130x130 sq 1479507393498 3a1a8609
130x130 sq 1479507208173 ashley and andrew004
130x130 sq 1479507214738 ashley and andrew028
130x130 sq 1479507432975 3a1a9089
130x130 sq 1479507208545 ashley and andrew025
130x130 sq 1479507220334 ashley and andrew029
130x130 sq 1479507226729 ashley and andrew033
130x130 sq 1479507465081 3a1a9064
130x130 sq 1479507513290 3a1a8658
130x130 sq 1479507565280 0t3a1411
130x130 sq 1390501422502 3   apple brid
130x130 sq 1479507595440 0t3a1646
130x130 sq 1479507616869 0t3a2246   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1479507638499 park road photography beacon hill wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1390501621932 beacon hill ifong 06
130x130 sq 1479507664312 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1479507664427 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1479507670754 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 17
130x130 sq 1479507680318 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 20
130x130 sq 1479507690054 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 31
130x130 sq 1479507695894 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 38
130x130 sq 1479507702569 parkroadphotography beacon hill wedding photos 44
130x130 sq 1479508495143 amber glanville photography015
130x130 sq 1479508495185 amber glanville photography018
130x130 sq 1479508501238 amber glanville photography035
130x130 sq 1479508508290 amber glanville photography041
130x130 sq 1479508513986 amber glanville photography078
130x130 sq 1479508520395 amber glanville photography083 1
130x130 sq 1479508606919 cadagan wedding june 17 2016 photographer favorite
130x130 sq 1479508526656 ben and joy by amber glanvill
130x130 sq 1479508533427 aw181cory kelly359
130x130 sq 1479508626017 sammy   3
130x130 sq 1479508637012 sammy   5
130x130 sq 1479508582382 cadagan wedding june 17 2016 photographer favorite
130x130 sq 1479508645098 sammy   6
130x130 sq 1479508654667 sammy   7
130x130 sq 1479508664073 sammy   8
130x130 sq 1479508673434 sammy   13
130x130 sq 1479508690791 sammy   19
130x130 sq 1479508698326 sd bridal party
130x130 sq 1479508703684 sd champagne
130x130 sq 1479508708877 sd first look 2
130x130 sq 1479508715970 sd pregola
130x130 sq 1479508721823 sd tables 1
130x130 sq 1479508727124 sd toast
130x130 sq 1479508733514 tinab018
130x130 sq 1479508745019 tinab020
130x130 sq 1479508753177 tinab025
130x130 sq 1479508760908 tinab033
130x130 sq 1479508768519 tinab034
130x130 sq 1479508776135 tinab035
130x130 sq 1479508782958 tinab036
130x130 sq 1479508789796 tinab040
130x130 sq 1479508796713 tinab042
130x130 sq 1479508804513 tinab043
130x130 sq 1479508811064 tinab023
130x130 sq 1479508818690 tinab028
130x130 sq 1479508826314 tinab0411
130x130 sq 1479508834035 img4065
130x130 sq 1479508841526 img4159
130x130 sq 1479508848754 img4501
130x130 sq 1479508855188 img4695
130x130 sq 1479508861255 img4729
130x130 sq 1479508873708 img8277
130x130 sq 1479508884754 img8825
130x130 sq 1479508895387 img9467
130x130 sq 1479508910428 img9473
130x130 sq 1479508921592 img9487
130x130 sq 1479508934856 cake
130x130 sq 1479508953419 city view room   wide email
130x130 sq 1479508962799 city view room
130x130 sq 1479508982913 fall portrait 2
130x130 sq 1479509010441 leaves
130x130 sq 1479509029504 weddingtessa20140132
130x130 sq 1479509037157 weddingtessa20140143
130x130 sq 1479509045987 weddingtessa20140153
130x130 sq 1479509052549 weddingtessa20140273
130x130 sq 1479509058967 weddingtessa20140397
130x130 sq 1479509066125 weddingtessa20140420
130x130 sq 1479509071831 weddingtessa20140421
130x130 sq 1479509078092 weddingtessa20140432
130x130 sq 1479509084449 weddingtessa20140433
130x130 sq 1479509091940 weddingtessa20140615
130x130 sq 1479509100047 weddingtessa20140688
130x130 sq 1479509107615 weddingtessa20140689
130x130 sq 1479509115184 weddingtessa20140764
130x130 sq 1479509124889 charlotte441
130x130 sq 1479509145464 charlotte701
130x130 sq 1479509165462 charlotte744
130x130 sq 1479509195091 charlotte927

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, British, French, Italian, Local, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Liquor License, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
450
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/2/2016
4.9/5.0
I toured several different vendors when deciding where to have my fall wedding. When I decided to choose Beacon Hill, it was he best choice I could have ever made. We wanted an outdoor fall wedding, but also a place that had a backup plan for unforeseen weather. Not only is the property surrounding the venue beyond beautiful, but the clubhouse is perfect for entertaining. What I love most about this vendor is every detail is pretty much taken care of for you, and I know for me I was busy enough on my wedding day that they took all of the stress away! Ali is amazing to work with during all the planning stages, helping put your visions into reality. The day of, my coordinator Chelsea made sure everything was tended too and the schedule was followed and ran smoothly. I can't tell you how amazing it was to just sit back and enjoy my wedding day and not have to worry about a single thing. The catering staff was so attentive and accommodating, and every guests need was met. The entire process was beyond my expectations.
I toured several different vendors when deciding where to have my fall wedding. When I decided to choose Beacon Hill, it Read more...
I toured several different vendors when deciding where to have my fall wedding. When I decided to choose Beacon Hill, it was he best choice I could have ever made. We wanted an outdoor fall wedding, but also a place that had a backup plan for unforeseen weather. Not only is the property surrounding the venue beyond beautiful, but the clubhouse is perfect for entertaining. What I love most about this vendor is every detail is pretty much taken care of for you, and I know for me I was busy enough on my wedding day that they took all of the stress away! Ali is amazing to work with during all the planning stages, helping put your visions into reality. The day of, my coordinator Chelsea made sure everything was tended too and the schedule was followed and ran smoothly. I can't tell you how amazing it was to just sit back and enjoy my wedding day and not have to worry about a single thing. The catering staff was so attentive and accommodating, and every guests need was met. The entire process was beyond my expectations. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1444945514 ad01b60f01c0c198 kayleeandbrandonengagement30
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
Amazing food! The tailor everything exactly what you ask for, have professional servers throughout the event, and the presentation is great.
Amazing food! The tailor everything exactly what you ask for, have professional servers throughout the event, and the Read more...
Amazing food! The tailor everything exactly what you ask for, have professional servers throughout the event, and the presentation is great. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/4/2016
4.8/5.0
Overall, beacon hill was nothing shy of perfect. Same day coordinator, bartender, tables, chairs, table cloth, 8hours at venue, food tasting, and more included in venue cost. Beautiful gardens and small vineyard circle a building that holds a bridal suite and indoor ceremony location. Three outdoor ceremony options as well as a brick outdoor dance floor under a lot of beautiful hanging lights perfect for pictures. We had some many complements on the venue choice from our guests. They have a lot of decor type things you can use so don't forget to ask. It was perfect for us. We absolutely loved it. The beacon hill staff organizes everything for you and you just have to show up and have an amazing time. Highly recommended for outdoor wedding and reception. We got married the beginning of September and the weather was perfect. I had no complaints for this venue.
Overall, beacon hill was nothing shy of perfect. Same day coordinator, bartender, tables, chairs, table cloth, 8hours at Read more...
Overall, beacon hill was nothing shy of perfect. Same day coordinator, bartender, tables, chairs, table cloth, 8hours at venue, food tasting, and more included in venue cost. Beautiful gardens and small vineyard circle a building that holds a bridal suite and indoor ceremony location. Three outdoor ceremony options as well as a brick outdoor dance floor under a lot of beautiful hanging lights perfect for pictures. We had some many complements on the venue choice from our guests. They have a lot of decor type things you can use so don't forget to ask. It was perfect for us. We absolutely loved it. The beacon hill staff organizes everything for you and you just have to show up and have an amazing time. Highly recommended for outdoor wedding and reception. We got married the beginning of September and the weather was perfect. I had no complaints for this venue. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicola
Wedding:
9/3/2016
4.5/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Ali from Beacon Hill. She was professional, friendly and their food is phenomenal. We had a bit of a different experience with the day-of coordinator assigned to our wedding but our big day still went great!
We absolutely loved working with Ali from Beacon Hill. She was professional, friendly and their food is phenomenal. We had Read more...
We absolutely loved working with Ali from Beacon Hill. She was professional, friendly and their food is phenomenal. We had a bit of a different experience with the day-of coordinator assigned to our wedding but our big day still went great! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lateasha
Wedding:
6/10/2016
4.7/5.0
Beacon Hills is a great Venue to have your wedding. From start to finish they make sure you have all the information you need to make your wedding day run smoothly. Because of the unpredictable weather we had to make a few changes. Ali and the other Beacon Hills staff were patient with us and allowed us to wait until a few hours before our wedding was going to start to decide if we were going to keep our wedding outside. In addition, the bartender was very friendly. At the end of the night they also helped us pack up which is not included in the rental fee. I would say the only con for some people about this venue would be you have to use their catering and alcohol. This was not really a problem for us because it made it easier, but for some the price might not be ideal. Overall, there is no other place we would have wanted to have our wedding. It was amazing and we will always remember the day!!
Beacon Hills is a great Venue to have your wedding. From start to finish they make sure you have all the information you Read more...
Beacon Hills is a great Venue to have your wedding. From start to finish they make sure you have all the information you need to make your wedding day run smoothly. Because of the unpredictable weather we had to make a few changes. Ali and the other Beacon Hills staff were patient with us and allowed us to wait until a few hours before our wedding was going to start to decide if we were going to keep our wedding outside. In addition, the bartender was very friendly. At the end of the night they also helped us pack up which is not included in the rental fee. I would say the only con for some people about this venue would be you have to use their catering and alcohol. This was not really a problem for us because it made it easier, but for some the price might not be ideal. Overall, there is no other place we would have wanted to have our wedding. It was amazing and we will always remember the day!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
lisa
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
This venue was an absolute joy to work with! Ali and Chelsea were amazing and were always calm! We live in Colorado but, our home town is Spokane so naturally we had the wedding there! Ali made everything so easy and covered all the bases for us and she gave her opinion when I asked for it! It could have rained but, they had a back up plan and were ready if necessary! I recommend this venue to any and all brides that want a stress free venue with amazing food and kind people that want your day to be wonderful!!!
This venue was an absolute joy to work with! Ali and Chelsea were amazing and were always calm! We live in Colorado but, Read more...
This venue was an absolute joy to work with! Ali and Chelsea were amazing and were always calm! We live in Colorado but, our home town is Spokane so naturally we had the wedding there! Ali made everything so easy and covered all the bases for us and she gave her opinion when I asked for it! It could have rained but, they had a back up plan and were ready if necessary! I recommend this venue to any and all brides that want a stress free venue with amazing food and kind people that want your day to be wonderful!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Angelina
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Beacon Hill is a great place for your wedding. From the very beginning (I was planning my wedding from Cleveland, OH and actually didn't see the venue until months after booking) the staff at Beacon Hill was friendly, accommodating, and professional. They're well versed at weddings and planning your wedding there is a breeze. The garden/vineyard is beautiful (so many opportunities for great photos!) and the clubhouse is clean, streamlined, and pretty. There's a day-of coordinator who serves as the point person for your event - ours was wonderful, flexible, and felt like one of the family. My father-in-law needed some extra accommodations and the staff was professional and handled the situation with ease. (Thanks!)

We did an outdoor ceremony, indoor dinner, and combo reception. The building flows really well for these events. I was a bit concerned for older wedding guests - there isn't an elevator but everyone seemed to navigate the building pretty well.

The food is tasty. We had appetizers and a plated dinner. I've been at weddings were the food comes out really slowly and the first table is done before the last table has been served. This was not the case here; food came out efficiently - yay!

A few more practical things - there are bathrooms on every floor, it's easy to get to, and plenty of parking. Comparing venue and catering fees around the area, Beacon Hill is worth the money and appropriately priced.

I'm so happy we got married there and feel super lucky my long-distance choice was so wonderful.
Beacon Hill is a great place for your wedding. From the very beginning (I was planning my wedding from Cleveland, OH and Read more...
Beacon Hill is a great place for your wedding. From the very beginning (I was planning my wedding from Cleveland, OH and actually didn't see the venue until months after booking) the staff at Beacon Hill was friendly, accommodating, and professional. They're well versed at weddings and planning your wedding there is a breeze. The garden/vineyard is beautiful (so many opportunities for great photos!) and the clubhouse is clean, streamlined, and pretty. There's a day-of coordinator who serves as the point person for your event - ours was wonderful, flexible, and felt like one of the family. My father-in-law needed some extra accommodations and the staff was professional and handled the situation with ease. (Thanks!)

We did an outdoor ceremony, indoor dinner, and combo reception. The building flows really well for these events. I was a bit concerned for older wedding guests - there isn't an elevator but everyone seemed to navigate the building pretty well.

The food is tasty. We had appetizers and a plated dinner. I've been at weddings were the food comes out really slowly and the first table is done before the last table has been served. This was not the case here; food came out efficiently - yay!

A few more practical things - there are bathrooms on every floor, it's easy to get to, and plenty of parking. Comparing venue and catering fees around the area, Beacon Hill is worth the money and appropriately priced.

I'm so happy we got married there and feel super lucky my long-distance choice was so wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/19/2015
3.5/5.0
Let me start by saying that Beacon Hill is an absolutely beautiful venue! Excellent for all types of outdoor photos and their food is amazing! Ali was very helpful and easy to communicate with during the planning and is very nice. The reason for the lower star review is because of the "wedding coordinator" and a rehearsal snafu. We were contacted just a few days prior to our scheduled (for months) rehearsal time and asked to come in earlier because another party wanted to come onto the grounds earlier than they planned, to take pictures. We had already moved our time to earlier in the day than our very first choice of time, so when we declined to change it again, we were asked if we would mind another party on the grounds while we were rehearsing. Um yes! I thought it very unprofessional that they would even ask, honestly. Planning is with Ali all the way up to the rehearsal and then they give you a stranger you've never spoken to before to walk you through the ceremony. Our coordinator's name was Chelsea, I believe, and I really think we could have coordinated everything better on our own. She was too quiet to get anyone's attention at the rehearsal and then had us walk through it backwards?! She had us out at the pergola first and then lined us up in order for the start of the ceremony last. Not very organized at all and it didn't flow well. And the day of my wedding she seemed very scattered and didn't communicate to my photographer about first look shots with my dad, so those were missed, and didn't even look out for me to have everything I needed so I walked down the aisle without my beautiful rose bouquet. She checked in with me 2 times total after the ceremony and that was that. I recommend that if you choose to go with Beacon Hill, you should hire an outside coordinator or plan to do it yourself. Still a beautiful space though and great food and all my guests had an amazing time!
Let me start by saying that Beacon Hill is an absolutely beautiful venue! Excellent for all types of outdoor photos and Read more...
Let me start by saying that Beacon Hill is an absolutely beautiful venue! Excellent for all types of outdoor photos and their food is amazing! Ali was very helpful and easy to communicate with during the planning and is very nice. The reason for the lower star review is because of the "wedding coordinator" and a rehearsal snafu. We were contacted just a few days prior to our scheduled (for months) rehearsal time and asked to come in earlier because another party wanted to come onto the grounds earlier than they planned, to take pictures. We had already moved our time to earlier in the day than our very first choice of time, so when we declined to change it again, we were asked if we would mind another party on the grounds while we were rehearsing. Um yes! I thought it very unprofessional that they would even ask, honestly. Planning is with Ali all the way up to the rehearsal and then they give you a stranger you've never spoken to before to walk you through the ceremony. Our coordinator's name was Chelsea, I believe, and I really think we could have coordinated everything better on our own. She was too quiet to get anyone's attention at the rehearsal and then had us walk through it backwards?! She had us out at the pergola first and then lined us up in order for the start of the ceremony last. Not very organized at all and it didn't flow well. And the day of my wedding she seemed very scattered and didn't communicate to my photographer about first look shots with my dad, so those were missed, and didn't even look out for me to have everything I needed so I walked down the aisle without my beautiful rose bouquet. She checked in with me 2 times total after the ceremony and that was that. I recommend that if you choose to go with Beacon Hill, you should hire an outside coordinator or plan to do it yourself. Still a beautiful space though and great food and all my guests had an amazing time! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Provoncha-Herrmann
Wedding:
8/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Beacon Hill is a wonderful and beautiful place to have a wedding. Ali was a wonderful help during the planning process. She was very organized and would answer my questions in a timely manner. She was very flexible with us, especially when we had a few last minute changes. Chelsea was our day of coordinator. She was very courteous and very helpful the day. If we needed anything or wanted to make some adjustments, she was right there ready. I also really liked that they are able to quickly move your wedding indoors if weather forces you to do so. We didn't need to, but it gave us piece of mind know that was an option if need be. The food was fantastic! The bistro lights were so romantic as the night went on. We really enjoyed the atmosphere and the natural beauty of the place allowed me to not feel forced into decorating so much. We really enjoyed this venue and our guests are still talking about it.
Beacon Hill is a wonderful and beautiful place to have a wedding. Ali was a wonderful help during the planning process. Read more...
Beacon Hill is a wonderful and beautiful place to have a wedding. Ali was a wonderful help during the planning process. She was very organized and would answer my questions in a timely manner. She was very flexible with us, especially when we had a few last minute changes. Chelsea was our day of coordinator. She was very courteous and very helpful the day. If we needed anything or wanted to make some adjustments, she was right there ready. I also really liked that they are able to quickly move your wedding indoors if weather forces you to do so. We didn't need to, but it gave us piece of mind know that was an option if need be. The food was fantastic! The bistro lights were so romantic as the night went on. We really enjoyed the atmosphere and the natural beauty of the place allowed me to not feel forced into decorating so much. We really enjoyed this venue and our guests are still talking about it. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jami
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Ali with Beacon Hill was an absolute delight to work with during our planning process. She does all the wedding organizing work then you have a day of coordinator and she really makes it all so fun. (I can’t comment too much on the day of services — we had a wedding planner so she was the one I worked with day of).

I called so many times about the most random questions, and Ali was always so sweet and happy to answer them, and would remind me to call anytime with anything else. The communication between her and myself was amazing, she was great at returning calls or emails promptly, and made me feel like the venue would do anything they could to make our day perfect.

All or guests went on and on about how gorgeous the venue was, and more then that, they talked a lot about how the place just felt happy and relaxed. I can’t tell you how many compliments we’ve gotten on the amazing location, as well as the outstanding food.

Beacon Hill really is everything a bride could want. Beautiful, amazing staff, and catering that will blow everyone away. Thank you for helping us host our dream wedding!
Ali with Beacon Hill was an absolute delight to work with during our planning process. She does all the wedding organizing Read more...
Ali with Beacon Hill was an absolute delight to work with during our planning process. She does all the wedding organizing work then you have a day of coordinator and she really makes it all so fun. (I can’t comment too much on the day of services — we had a wedding planner so she was the one I worked with day of).

I called so many times about the most random questions, and Ali was always so sweet and happy to answer them, and would remind me to call anytime with anything else. The communication between her and myself was amazing, she was great at returning calls or emails promptly, and made me feel like the venue would do anything they could to make our day perfect.

All or guests went on and on about how gorgeous the venue was, and more then that, they talked a lot about how the place just felt happy and relaxed. I can’t tell you how many compliments we’ve gotten on the amazing location, as well as the outstanding food.

Beacon Hill really is everything a bride could want. Beautiful, amazing staff, and catering that will blow everyone away. Thank you for helping us host our dream wedding! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
4848 East Valley Springs Road, Spokane, WA 99217 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beacon Hill Catering & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479506878 bed7693475a1e66b beacon hill logo   facebook 2