130x130 sq 1479506878 bed7693475a1e66b beacon hill logo   facebook 2

Beacon Hill Catering & Events

Spokane , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4848 East Valley Springs Road
Spokane, WA 99217 US (map)

PHONE

509-482-3556
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WEDDINGS & SPECIAL OCCASIONS

As your full-service wedding and special event planning team, our goal is to help you create an unforgettable occasion. We take time to develop a... Read more
WEDDINGS & SPECIAL OCCASIONS

As your full-service wedding and special event planning team, our goal is to help you create an unforgettable occasion. We take time to develop a close partnership with you to ensure every detail. Our staff continually comes up with special ways to celebrate and make your occasion more unique--making us a source of valuable inspiration and useful ideas.

Nestled high atop Beacon Hill, our clubhouse has breathtaking views of the city. Your special event will be set amid our beautiful gardens, tranquil ponds, and rushing waterfalls in spring and summer, and majestic, snow-covered pines in winter. Whatever you decide, we will ensure precision and professionalism, with dazzle and delight.

CATERING

At Beacon Hill, we strive to creatively produce exceptional catering and tastefully styled events. We believe full-service catering is about more than crafting great food. It’s about amazing and attentive customer service, distinctive design and a personalized statement.

We offer a wide range of menu options for any event, and we love to custom create menus to suit your special day. From traditional to outrageous--whatever your palate desires--we can accommodate your unique style and taste!

We are also thrilled to be the exclusive caterer for Barrister Winery and preferred caterer at many location in the Inland Northwest. We are able to bring our full-service catering to any off-site location! Read less
Catering , Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1479507391175 3a1a7693
130x130 sq 1479507559406 0t3a1130
130x130 sq 1479507645203 park road photography beacon hill wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1479508681924 sammy   14
130x130 sq 1479508585882 cadagan wedding june 17 2016 photographer favorite

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, British, French, Italian, Local, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Liquor License, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
450
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/2/2016
4.9/5.0
I toured several different vendors when deciding where to have my fall wedding. When I decided to choose Beacon Hill, it was he best choice I could have ever made. We wanted an outdoor fall wedding, but also a place that had a backup plan for unforeseen weather. Not only is the property surrounding the venue beyond beautiful, but the clubhouse is perfect for entertaining. What I love most about this vendor is every detail is pretty much taken care of for you, and I know for me I was busy enough on my wedding day that they took all of the stress away! Ali is amazing to work with during all the planning stages, helping put your visions into reality. The day of, my coordinator Chelsea made sure everything was tended too and the schedule was followed and ran smoothly. I can't tell you how amazing it was to just sit back and enjoy my wedding day and not have to worry about a single thing. The catering staff was so attentive and accommodating, and every guests need was met. The entire process was beyond my expectations.
I toured several different vendors when deciding where to have my fall wedding. When I decided to choose Beacon Hill, it Read more...
I toured several different vendors when deciding where to have my fall wedding. When I decided to choose Beacon Hill, it was he best choice I could have ever made. We wanted an outdoor fall wedding, but also a place that had a backup plan for unforeseen weather. Not only is the property surrounding the venue beyond beautiful, but the clubhouse is perfect for entertaining. What I love most about this vendor is every detail is pretty much taken care of for you, and I know for me I was busy enough on my wedding day that they took all of the stress away! Ali is amazing to work with during all the planning stages, helping put your visions into reality. The day of, my coordinator Chelsea made sure everything was tended too and the schedule was followed and ran smoothly. I can't tell you how amazing it was to just sit back and enjoy my wedding day and not have to worry about a single thing. The catering staff was so attentive and accommodating, and every guests need was met. The entire process was beyond my expectations. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1444945514 ad01b60f01c0c198 kayleeandbrandonengagement30
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
Amazing food! The tailor everything exactly what you ask for, have professional servers throughout the event, and the presentation is great.
Amazing food! The tailor everything exactly what you ask for, have professional servers throughout the event, and the Read more...
Amazing food! The tailor everything exactly what you ask for, have professional servers throughout the event, and the presentation is great. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience with Beacon Hill. Best. Day. Ever. Ali was great working with us, making sure we had the wedding WE wanted, and offered helpful tips when we asked. I never felt like she was trying to get us to spend more money. She was very patient dealing with us when we hadn't even thought of something she was asking about. They helped adjust the menu to our liking and honored a few special requests we had to make our wedding unique, like baking pizzas for the groom's cake. The other nice thing is the option of moving inside if the weather is bad that day. I didn't even check the weather once before the wedding because I knew there was a backup if we needed! My only suggestion would be having the "day of" coordinator present at the initial meetings so it wouldn't feel as rushed trying to explain everything at rehearsal the day before. Super friendly and professional staff. Took care of us without ever really noticing them!
We had a wonderful experience with Beacon Hill. Best. Day. Ever. Ali was great working with us, making sure we had the Read more...
We had a wonderful experience with Beacon Hill. Best. Day. Ever. Ali was great working with us, making sure we had the wedding WE wanted, and offered helpful tips when we asked. I never felt like she was trying to get us to spend more money. She was very patient dealing with us when we hadn't even thought of something she was asking about. They helped adjust the menu to our liking and honored a few special requests we had to make our wedding unique, like baking pizzas for the groom's cake. The other nice thing is the option of moving inside if the weather is bad that day. I didn't even check the weather once before the wedding because I knew there was a backup if we needed! My only suggestion would be having the "day of" coordinator present at the initial meetings so it wouldn't feel as rushed trying to explain everything at rehearsal the day before. Super friendly and professional staff. Took care of us without ever really noticing them! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.3/5.0
Ali is wonderful and very good at easing stressful situations and working with multiple personalities.
Ali is wonderful and very good at easing stressful situations and working with multiple personalities.
Ali is wonderful and very good at easing stressful situations and working with multiple personalities. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/4/2016
4.8/5.0
Overall, beacon hill was nothing shy of perfect. Same day coordinator, bartender, tables, chairs, table cloth, 8hours at venue, food tasting, and more included in venue cost. Beautiful gardens and small vineyard circle a building that holds a bridal suite and indoor ceremony location. Three outdoor ceremony options as well as a brick outdoor dance floor under a lot of beautiful hanging lights perfect for pictures. We had some many complements on the venue choice from our guests. They have a lot of decor type things you can use so don't forget to ask. It was perfect for us. We absolutely loved it. The beacon hill staff organizes everything for you and you just have to show up and have an amazing time. Highly recommended for outdoor wedding and reception. We got married the beginning of September and the weather was perfect. I had no complaints for this venue.
Overall, beacon hill was nothing shy of perfect. Same day coordinator, bartender, tables, chairs, table cloth, 8hours at Read more...
Overall, beacon hill was nothing shy of perfect. Same day coordinator, bartender, tables, chairs, table cloth, 8hours at venue, food tasting, and more included in venue cost. Beautiful gardens and small vineyard circle a building that holds a bridal suite and indoor ceremony location. Three outdoor ceremony options as well as a brick outdoor dance floor under a lot of beautiful hanging lights perfect for pictures. We had some many complements on the venue choice from our guests. They have a lot of decor type things you can use so don't forget to ask. It was perfect for us. We absolutely loved it. The beacon hill staff organizes everything for you and you just have to show up and have an amazing time. Highly recommended for outdoor wedding and reception. We got married the beginning of September and the weather was perfect. I had no complaints for this venue. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicola
Wedding:
9/3/2016
4.5/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Ali from Beacon Hill. She was professional, friendly and their food is phenomenal. We had a bit of a different experience with the day-of coordinator assigned to our wedding but our big day still went great!
We absolutely loved working with Ali from Beacon Hill. She was professional, friendly and their food is phenomenal. We had Read more...
We absolutely loved working with Ali from Beacon Hill. She was professional, friendly and their food is phenomenal. We had a bit of a different experience with the day-of coordinator assigned to our wedding but our big day still went great! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelcey
Wedding:
9/2/2016
4.8/5.0
Ali and the Beacon Hill staff were all wonderful, we truly couldn't have asked for a better caterer. Ali was more than happy to answer questions throughout the months leading up to the big day and made the planning process super easy, even while planning long distance. Our guests all raved about the food and we were beyond pleased with their overall setup, takedown and service during the reception. I would highly recommend this wonderful company!!
Ali and the Beacon Hill staff were all wonderful, we truly couldn't have asked for a better caterer. Ali was more than Read more...
Ali and the Beacon Hill staff were all wonderful, we truly couldn't have asked for a better caterer. Ali was more than happy to answer questions throughout the months leading up to the big day and made the planning process super easy, even while planning long distance. Our guests all raved about the food and we were beyond pleased with their overall setup, takedown and service during the reception. I would highly recommend this wonderful company!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
8/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Ali and the team at Beacon Hill were so amazing coordinating my wedding! I had an unconventional wedding at sunrise with breakfast service and they were so flexible and excited to be apart of the celebration!
Ali and the team at Beacon Hill were so amazing coordinating my wedding! I had an unconventional wedding at sunrise with Read more...
Ali and the team at Beacon Hill were so amazing coordinating my wedding! I had an unconventional wedding at sunrise with breakfast service and they were so flexible and excited to be apart of the celebration! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1427492674631 profile cover
Brian & Jessica
Wedding:
7/30/2016
4.4/5.0
We were thrilled with how our wedding turned out. Everything was beautiful and the staff was amazing, VERY professional, and extremely helpful. Only tip: Make sure folks get the top of their cake ;)

Thanks so much!
We were thrilled with how our wedding turned out. Everything was beautiful and the staff was amazing, VERY professional, Read more...
We were thrilled with how our wedding turned out. Everything was beautiful and the staff was amazing, VERY professional, and extremely helpful. Only tip: Make sure folks get the top of their cake ;)

Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Ali was wonderful to work with. She was extremely flexible with the type of food I wanted for my wedding and created a custom menu for me while keeping within my budget. Everything was seamless and Ali is extremely responsive. Her staff did a wonderful job as well!
Ali was wonderful to work with. She was extremely flexible with the type of food I wanted for my wedding and created a Read more...
Ali was wonderful to work with. She was extremely flexible with the type of food I wanted for my wedding and created a custom menu for me while keeping within my budget. Everything was seamless and Ali is extremely responsive. Her staff did a wonderful job as well! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
4848 East Valley Springs Road, Spokane, WA 99217 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beacon Hill Catering & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479506878 bed7693475a1e66b beacon hill logo   facebook 2