130x130_sq_1360179390885-1360178761817valeriecharlesteasers8052a

Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography

Saint-laurent , QC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2339 Harriet Quimby
Saint-Laurent, QC CA H4R 3E2 (map)

PHONE

514-585-1997

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography, one of Montreal’s most artistic and original wedding photographers.

My name is Ned Mansour and I am the photographer behind... Read more
Welcome to Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography, one of Montreal’s most artistic and original wedding photographers.

My name is Ned Mansour and I am the photographer behind beautifoto.


10 years in the business and I love what I do more than ever. Our album packages start at $4200 for 12 hours of photography, a beautiful 10X10 30 page leather album, and all th high resolution images on a USB drive.

Contact me at info@beautifoto.com, or call me at (514) 585-1997 to make an appointment and let's start talking about your special day. I am available during the day and in the evenings. Booking is done on a first-come-first-serve basis, so early booking is highly encouraged.

Visit our website at www.beautifoto.com
or on facebook at www.facebook.com/beautifoto Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1388505963756-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer174
130x130_sq_1388505941813-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer0119-
130x130_sq_1388505944827-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer013
130x130_sq_1388505960492-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer1729
130x130_sq_1236312639926-aa-367
130x130_sq_1388505952394-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer0405
130x130_sq_1360178706508-annaenricoteaser3300
130x130_sq_1360178707315-beautifotoframing
130x130_sq_1360178708061-beautifotomovement
130x130_sq_1360178709688-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer3044
130x130_sq_1360178710453-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer3073
130x130_sq_1360178712939-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer066b
130x130_sq_1360178713681-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer126
130x130_sq_1360178715402-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer189
130x130_sq_1360178716193-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer227
130x130_sq_1360178716919-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer242
130x130_sq_1360178719026-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer1197
130x130_sq_1360178719761-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer1314
130x130_sq_1360178720813-beautifotomontrealweddingphotographery796
130x130_sq_1360178722608-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography00202
130x130_sq_1360178723523-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0076
130x130_sq_1360178724426-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography091
130x130_sq_1360178727455-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0201
130x130_sq_1360178728218-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0296
130x130_sq_1360178729034-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0439
130x130_sq_1360178729848-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0574
130x130_sq_1360178732724-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1030
130x130_sq_1360178734545-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1276
130x130_sq_1360178735717-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography14632
130x130_sq_1360178736734-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1469
130x130_sq_1360178737624-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1719
130x130_sq_1360178738659-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1858
130x130_sq_1360178762604-valerieteasers2053
130x130_sq_1360178740180-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1950
130x130_sq_1360178741501-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2062
130x130_sq_1360178742591-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2283
130x130_sq_1360178745239-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2454
130x130_sq_1360178746838-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2572
130x130_sq_1360178752568-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography3337
130x130_sq_1360178753568-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography3396
130x130_sq_1360178754266-beautifotomontrealweddingphotography3437
130x130_sq_1360178755098-cassipaulblog356
130x130_sq_1360178755846-editorialsbeautifotobridgroom01120112
130x130_sq_1360178756863-editorialsbeautifotobrides00310031
130x130_sq_1360178757666-editorialsbeautifotogettingready00030003
130x130_sq_1360178758618-editorialsbeautifotoreception00270027
130x130_sq_1360178759441-editorialsbeautifotoreception00630063
130x130_sq_1360178760302-editorialsbeautifotoreception00820082
130x130_sq_1360178760986-havasam964
130x130_sq_1360178761817-valeriecharlesteasers8052a
130x130_sq_1388505947267-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer0244-
130x130_sq_1388505949732-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer029
130x130_sq_1388505955156-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer74
130x130_sq_1388505958030-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer086
130x130_sq_1388505966661-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer175
130x130_sq_1388505969556-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer215
130x130_sq_1388505972479-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographer342
130x130_sq_1388505975299-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photography0166
130x130_sq_1388505978105-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photography021
130x130_sq_1388505980486-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photography0863
130x130_sq_1388505983292-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photography445
130x130_sq_1388505985961-beautifoto-montreal-wedding-photographybest05
130x130_sq_1388505988696-flowerpetal

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.9/5.0
On our July 6th Wedding, my husband Matthew and I decided to go with Ned Mansour, the professional photographer of Beautifoto. For us, pictures were one of the most important parts of the wedding. After the big day, all you have are your memories and the pictures. We wanted to make sure that we chose someone who not only understood photography, but also had an amazing creative mind and an eye for details. When we went to "Au grand salon marions-nous" show in September, we were able to see his work. We loved his portfolio and all his romantic, fun and creative pictures.

Working with Ned was truly an amazing experience. He was able to capture so many great moments that we can now forever cherish. We loved that he showed a few pictures taken earlier to our guests on the actual wedding day. He also posted a picture on facebook that same night and more throughout the week. We were so excited every time we saw a new picture online. It made us relive the day all over again. We also did a 2nd photoshoot with him after the wedding. We were able to get even more amazing shots to add to the album. We also asked him to do our "Thank you" cards that turned out to be stunning.

We definitely would recommend booking with Beautifoto. You will not be disappointed. In our opinion, he is the best and most talented photographer in the Montréal area.

Thank you Ned for everything!

Veronica and Matthew
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.8/5.0
We cannot thank Ned enough for capturing such an important event in our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tania
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a photographer- LOOK NO MORE!! A wedding is stressful enough; the last thing you want to worry about is your pictures. With Ned, you don't have to. Words cannot describe how amazing this man is as a person and as a photographer. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with his service, his work ethic and his creativity among the many other qualities he possesses. He has great ideas, he makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, he is complimentary and he sees things no one else sees. He has amazing photographic vision and he works harder than anyone I've ever seen, busting a sweat and doing ANYTHING for the shot. All of my guests are freaking out over the pictures he put out the very next day. These "teaser" shots are specially selected by him as a little taste of what is to come. I'm not surprised by how many of my guests are complimenting me on my choice of photographer. You will not be disappointed with the end result I guarantee it! I've been dying to get married just to use him as my photographer. Hurry and book him now because soon he's going to be super famous and expensive - you heard it here first!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Ned from Beautifoto was an absolute pleasure to work with. His passion for his work is evident in his photos. His willingness to do whatever it takes to get the best shot are what make him so unique. He has a natural ability to capture the best in people and his fun and friendly personality really put people at ease. Our guests still rave about our pictures today and in fact, one of our guests from the U.S. hired him for his own wedding in Connecticut! We are truley grateful to have pictures that we are so proud of.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shoshana
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose Ned (Beautifoto) after attending the Marions Nous wedding show. We don't live in Montreal but Ned went out of his way to accommodate our travel schedules and special requests. The engagement and wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful!! We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures! Thanks Ned! We will contact you for the baby photo shoot ;)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alan
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.6/5.0
-Ned shows the utmost professionalism in his work - he is punctual, cordial, knowledgeable, is good at making his subjects comfortable while he photographs them
-Most importantly, he shows a genuine desire to pitch what's best for the couple, not just what would make him the most money.
-He knew the area well and picked several spots for spontaneous photos that turned out quite well.
-He took pictures not only of the guests but also the decor, which was a nice surprise.
-He needed very little direction which was great because it meant we could enjoy the day to its fullest!

I would absolutely choose him again and recommend him to others, but in the interest of giving honest and helpful feedback, the following are my (very small) criticisms:

-Ned took some very nice portrait shots of some of our guests, but not all of them, which led to the other guests being disappointed that they didn't get one. I would have asked him to take one each of everybody if I had known he was taking some but not everyone.
-One of the things that led us to picking Ned was the variety of interesting poses in Ned's portfolio of work, and I would say that our gallery turned out more conventional than I had expected from seeing his previous shoots.
-Ned sent us some teaser images incredibly quickly, but we had to wait a while for our full gallery to appear online, about 3 months. I'm not sure if this is the norm, but it was a little longer than we expected to wait.

All in all, I would definitely recommend Beautifoto to anyone who wants a high-end photographer who cares about his clients and delivers fantastic quality images. Thanks Ned!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laine & Shaun
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We love our wedding pictures from Beautifoto. Ned is an extremely talented photographer whose vision and creativity guarantee beautiful shots. Thank you for your hard work Ned, we are lucky to have such beautiful reminders of our wedding day and will be able to relive it for years to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alain
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
When I first met Ned at a wedding trade show, I was immediately drawn to his creative pictures. I was really happy he was available for our wedding day.

I couldn't be happier with the final product. At the end of your wedding day, all your left with are pictures. It was worth paying a little more to get more. I would recommended him to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I got beautiful pictures and amazing memories for the rest of my life! My pictures look like professional picture shots for magazines!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brendan
Wedding:
8/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Ned and his staff were absolutely fantastic and provided excellent photography service to capture our wedding event as well as on our post-wedding photo shoot. We had beautiful memories and it is delightful to see them so eloquently portrayed in so many photos as well as in our montage album. Truly great memories that we will cherish always and we thank you so much for making our wedding day so special!

Many thanks to you and here's to many more years making future brides and grooms happy like us!

Sylvie and Brendan
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
I had a great service with the photography. Just for the videography I felt like I wasn't involved in any way and as far as the delay, it's not respected when it comes to modifications.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Simon
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Choosing Beautifoto to cover our wedding was quite possibly the best decision we made out of our whole wedding planning.

While doing our research prior to the wedding, there was no doubt that Ned's pictures stood out from the bunch. We assumed that he would already be booked given that we only gave ourselves 6 months to plan the wedding. Luckily, we managed to get him to cover our Big Day.

In the 12 hours Ned was with us, not a minute was wasted. His efficiency and impeccable timing guaranteed that not a tear went unnoticed and that every smile would be immortalized.

During a typical wedding, time is usually very limited. Ours was no exception, however Ned never made us feel pressured, stressed, or that we needed to hurry.

Although, we had hired videographers from a different studio, the dynamic and cooperation between Ned and them was spectacular. Their teamwork and "on-the-fly" brainstorming meant as many unique and creative poses as possible.

But above all this, Ned's greatest quality is his ability to capture people's personalities and emotions in a shot. His gift goes beyond photography. His attention to detail and his capacity to relate with his subjects' state of mind comes across every picture he takes. Our expectations were high, yet he still managed to surpass them by a long shot.

Overall, Julia and I would strongly recommend Ned for anyone planning a wedding or any other event. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We wanted to say that first and foremost: Ned is an exquisite individual and a phenomenal photographer! We just got back from our Honeymoon and are absolutely blown away by his professionalism and grace!
Our families and dear friends are floored by the beauty of our wedding pictures and are amazed at his work ethic! Everyone we know keeps crying and crying out of pure joy while looking at the pictures he took of us!
We hadn’t seen anything until we got back and let us tell you that because of Ned, we got to relive everything through that video picture slideshow and the “teaser” pictures! We have been crying continuously because of the beauty and the way that Ned captured the magic of our big day!
Our wedding day was the most beautiful day of our lives and to have Ned capture it the way he did means more than words could ever expressed! We feel truly blessed, honored and grateful to have had him and his incredible team document it all!
Ned is absolutely amazing! He was everywhere but nowhere at the same time! He truly has a beautiful gift and passion for his work and it is contagious and outstanding! Ned knew exactly what we were looking for and had a vision for it all. He was astonishing with our families and friends, the preparations, the ceremony, the portraits and the reception! From the very beginning to the end he was marvelous!
We cannot wait to see the rest of our most beautiful wedding pictures we have ever seen! Ned, has without a doubt significantly contributed to the most important day of our lives. We cherish these pictures and will forever.
Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We look forward to having you as our photographer for years to come! And boy! Will you be getting referrals!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kally & Roxanne Kalambay
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
There is so much we could say about Beautifoto and the man behind the camera. We couldn't have made a better choice when it came to choosing Ned as our photographer. HE IS A GENIUS! He was able to catch every feeling and we relive every moment everytime we look at our pictures. His professionalism and dedication is top-notch! The best investment we could of done. We are satisfy 200%. Thank you for making our fairy-tale wedding come true!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
A wonderful experience...and quality pictures that exceeded our expectations!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Venesa
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
To all future bride and grooms out there looking for a wedding photographer; look no more, Beautifoto is truley the photography company to book! Ned is the most talented photographer out there. He is extremely professional and amazing at what he does. He will do whatever it takes to capture that unique shot. His vision and style is out of this world. He is a photo genius!!! His ability to capture every single detail in his photos is absolute magic and truely a work of art.

Ned, I can't thank you enough for all that you did for us and for capturing every single beautiful and special moment on our wedding day. Thanks to you, we get to look back and relive the most joyess day of our lives through your artful photos. You are an incredible photographer and such a great person who is so easy to work with. We new from the moment we met you that we were going to love our wedding pictures (which we do!!)

Thank you once again!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Ned is an amazing photographer. He took gorgeous pictures of our wedding last summer. We had so many guest tell us they had never seen nicer wedding pictures and I would 110% recommend him, he's really an amazing photographer and so much fun to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alex
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
We have but wonderful words for Ned, for his professionalism, for his attention to details and for our gorgeous gorgeous pictures. Our wedding was on last July 30th and Ned was there from the morning to night, taking beautiful pictures. We had so many comments from guests, family and we are so thankful we worked with Ned (both the pictures and album exceeded all our expectations) and we can't wait to work with him in the future!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynda
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.5/5.0
Book early to make sure Ned is available. He is worth it as well as the videography.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Summer bride
Wedding:
5/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I have to say the most challenging part of our wedding planning was finding the right photographer. We wanted someone who not only takes a good photo, but can also capture the story and the emotion behind it. We met with numerous photographers and viewed countless portfolios but nothing felt as right as when we met with Ned Mansour from Beautifoto. The images on the Beautifoto website were just a different class from everything we’ve seen. The final product was just spectacular. Every single photo seemed to be planned to perfection and executed beautifully and we couldn’t be happier with the work they’ve done.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chrissi
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Ned and Beautifoto (for both photos and video) to anyone who is getting married. I got married in May 2011 and I still get compliments on how wonderful my wedding pictures are. Ned is truly an excellent photographer and takes breathtaking photos.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lo-Ann
Wedding:
10/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Thanks to beutifoto they made a beautiful memory of our wedding, Ned and his assistant made us feel so special and at ease, everyone kept telling us how much they like the photo, and the special effect of the light and colors. So once again thank you Ned for the beautiful memories of one of the most special day of our couple's life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadia
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Ned was an amazing experience. By seeing him in action you see how professional he is. He will do practically anything to snap the perfect shot (all the time). At the begining I tought I was going to be a demanding bride but I quikly realize he was able to see exactly what I wanted and what was important for me. I can honestly say that hiring him as my wedding photographer was our smartest investement.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nikki_att
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
My 1st impression when I met Ned, was like he seems nice..but a bit to serious..but the day of the wedding..everything changed Ned and his team are amazing.. I had a blast working with them..felt right at home..we have the same kind of sarcasm humor which was great!! lets not talk about the pictures..My husband and I rnt photogenic,and we looked great in the pics..we look like to little wannabe models haha..beautiful pictures..great lighthing and affects..you can easily say no one else has your same pictures..which is what I wanted..thumbs up to Ned and his crew!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenia
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
It was a real pleasure to work with Beautifoto during our wedding. And the result was even better!Amazing pictures, very beautiful and creative. Thanks a lot for all!I would recommend Beautifoto to all future brides!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1279151434672-formagnet
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
MY GOD, WHAT A GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER!!!! THE MINUTE YOU MEET THIS GUY, YOU KNOW HE LOVES HIS WORK SO MUCH. HE TAKES EVERY SHOT WITH SUCH PASSION, HE MAKES YOU FEEL BEAUTIFUL IN A SECOND. HE IS SO EASY TO WORK WITH. WE WERE NERVOUS WE DIDNT DO OUR E-SESSION AND THOUGHT IT MIGHT TAKE SOME TIME GETTING USED TO POSING BUT HE MAKES IT A PIECE OF CAKE. I DONT HAVE THE HEART TO GIVE NED A FOUR STAR ANYWHERE BUT HE COST BOTH OUR ARMS, AND LEGS AND OUR FIRST BORN! THOUGH THIS WAS THE MOST EXPENSIVE GREAT GREAT SERVICE WE GOT OURSELVES FOR THIS WEDDING, I DO NOT REGRET THAT AT ALL BECAUSE NOT ONLY DID I ENJOY WORKING WITH NED, MY GUESTS KEPT PRAISING HIS WORK EVERYTIME THEY CALL TO SAY HOW GREAT A TIME THEY HAD AT OUR WEDDING!! GO CONQUER THE WORLD NED!!!!! HURRY UP WITH MY PICTURES TOO!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crystal
Wedding:
7/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Everyone is saying how stunning our engagement and wedding photos are. Ned and his team are extremely-talented photographers, they put so much efforts into making each scene as beautiful as movie posters. They use different lighting and have so many ideas, they catch each moment beautifully. they also have a great sense of humor which made everyone comfortable while shooting. They are very helpful and kind and not pushy unlike some other photographers we have seen at weddings. Are wedding album is like pages out of a fairy tale. We would definitely book with him again.

Crystal & Adam
Services Used: Photography
Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Crystal, you are super sweet!

Ned.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loredana
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience having Beautifoto capture our special day! Ned was amazing to work with. He loves what he does and it shows. He put 150% effort of every picture that he takes. There is so much that sets Beautifoto apart from other photographers....their creativity, amazing use of lighting, wonderful upbeat staff and so much more!! I have also just recently got my wedding album and it is absolutely gorgeous. The quality of the album is like no other I have ever seen, amazing. I am very happy with it.

I also LOVED the Trash-the-Dress session. I urge all brides to do it! I had the best time ever and we got phenomenal photos with this session.

Highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Beautifoto also provided great "Thank You" cards for us with pictures on each side. They were a big hit!

Ned was extremely professional, always timely, very personable, excellent at listening to what we were looking for and his recommendations for the best shot were always spot on. He's great at posing people to get unique shots instead of the same "family portrait" shots over and over. He adds an extra spark to his pictures.

I have rated this honestly - he really does get 5 stars and is worth much, much more than he charges. Beautifoto is by far above & beyond your everyday photographer. Scoop them up!!! We were so happy with our wedding pictures that we hired Beautifoto for my in-laws 50th Anniversary party. The pictures came out above and beyond what our expectations were! His creativity makes his pictures really stand out. You will NOT be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dansja
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Do you, as a bride/groom, feel overwhelmed with things you have to organize, do, decide on, choose from? Well, that's normal... but let me at least cross one thing out from your list - "photogtapher". You have just found him! "Beautifoto Montreal".
Ned is a great photogtapher - an artist, with an excelent eye to details. His pictures are magical - they take you back to these amazing moments, over and over again!
You want to have your memories well "preserved" so when the days, months, years go by you will look at the pictures from your wedding and still feel as if it happend just yesterday!
With all our hearts - highly recommened.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Muna
Wedding:
12/21/2008
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend beautifoto to any bride. Its worth every penny.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Our pictures are simply gorgeous. Ned truly captured the magic of our special day, we really couldn’t hope for a better result! These photos are really US.

All of our guests liked Ned, we got really good comments about him and his assistant. He doesn't stop until he gets THE shot. He is exceptionnal.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Soulaima
Wedding:
8/22/2008
4.2/5.0
He takes all the wedding day stress out. He makes you smile and look beautiful! His photos are a real work of art.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
2339 Harriet Quimby, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 3E2 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1360179390885-1360178761817valeriecharlesteasers8052a