130x130 sq 1360179390885 1360178761817valeriecharlesteasers8052a

Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography

Saint-laurent , QC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2339 Harriet Quimby
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 3E2 CA (map)

PHONE

514-585-1997

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography, one of Montreal’s most artistic and original wedding photographers.

My name is Ned Mansour and I am the photographer behind... Read more
Welcome to Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography, one of Montreal’s most artistic and original wedding photographers.

My name is Ned Mansour and I am the photographer behind beautifoto.


10 years in the business and I love what I do more than ever. Our album packages start at $4200 for 12 hours of photography, a beautiful 10X10 30 page leather album, and all th high resolution images on a USB drive.

Contact me at info@beautifoto.com, or call me at (514) 585-1997 to make an appointment and let's start talking about your special day. I am available during the day and in the evenings. Booking is done on a first-come-first-serve basis, so early booking is highly encouraged.

Visit our website at www.beautifoto.com
or on facebook at www.facebook.com/beautifoto Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1388505963756 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer174
130x130 sq 1388505941813 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer0119
130x130 sq 1388505944827 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer013
130x130 sq 1388505960492 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer1729
130x130 sq 1236312639926 aa 367
130x130 sq 1388505952394 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer0405
130x130 sq 1360178706508 annaenricoteaser3300
130x130 sq 1360178707315 beautifotoframing
130x130 sq 1360178708061 beautifotomovement
130x130 sq 1360178709688 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer3044
130x130 sq 1360178710453 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer3073
130x130 sq 1360178712939 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer066b
130x130 sq 1360178713681 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer126
130x130 sq 1360178715402 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer189
130x130 sq 1360178716193 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer227
130x130 sq 1360178716919 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer242
130x130 sq 1360178719026 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer1197
130x130 sq 1360178719761 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographer1314
130x130 sq 1360178720813 beautifotomontrealweddingphotographery796
130x130 sq 1360178722608 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography00202
130x130 sq 1360178723523 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0076
130x130 sq 1360178724426 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography091
130x130 sq 1360178727455 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0201
130x130 sq 1360178728218 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0296
130x130 sq 1360178729034 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0439
130x130 sq 1360178729848 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography0574
130x130 sq 1360178732724 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1030
130x130 sq 1360178734545 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1276
130x130 sq 1360178735717 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography14632
130x130 sq 1360178736734 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1469
130x130 sq 1360178737624 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1719
130x130 sq 1360178738659 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1858
130x130 sq 1360178762604 valerieteasers2053
130x130 sq 1360178740180 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography1950
130x130 sq 1360178741501 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2062
130x130 sq 1360178742591 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2283
130x130 sq 1360178745239 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2454
130x130 sq 1360178746838 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography2572
130x130 sq 1360178752568 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography3337
130x130 sq 1360178753568 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography3396
130x130 sq 1360178754266 beautifotomontrealweddingphotography3437
130x130 sq 1360178755098 cassipaulblog356
130x130 sq 1360178755846 editorialsbeautifotobridgroom01120112
130x130 sq 1360178756863 editorialsbeautifotobrides00310031
130x130 sq 1360178757666 editorialsbeautifotogettingready00030003
130x130 sq 1360178758618 editorialsbeautifotoreception00270027
130x130 sq 1360178759441 editorialsbeautifotoreception00630063
130x130 sq 1360178760302 editorialsbeautifotoreception00820082
130x130 sq 1360178760986 havasam964
130x130 sq 1360178761817 valeriecharlesteasers8052a
130x130 sq 1388505947267 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer0244
130x130 sq 1388505949732 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer029
130x130 sq 1388505955156 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer74
130x130 sq 1388505958030 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer086
130x130 sq 1388505966661 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer175
130x130 sq 1388505969556 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer215
130x130 sq 1388505972479 beautifoto montreal wedding photographer342
130x130 sq 1388505975299 beautifoto montreal wedding photography0166
130x130 sq 1388505978105 beautifoto montreal wedding photography021
130x130 sq 1388505980486 beautifoto montreal wedding photography0863
130x130 sq 1388505983292 beautifoto montreal wedding photography445
130x130 sq 1388505985961 beautifoto montreal wedding photographybest05
130x130 sq 1388505988696 flowerpetal

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.9/5.0
On our July 6th Wedding, my husband Matthew and I decided to go with Ned Mansour, the professional photographer of Beautifoto. For us, pictures were one of the most important parts of the wedding. After the big day, all you have are your memories and the pictures. We wanted to make sure that we chose someone who not only understood photography, but also had an amazing creative mind and an eye for details. When we went to "Au grand salon marions-nous" show in September, we were able to see his work. We loved his portfolio and all his romantic, fun and creative pictures.

Working with Ned was truly an amazing experience. He was able to capture so many great moments that we can now forever cherish. We loved that he showed a few pictures taken earlier to our guests on the actual wedding day. He also posted a picture on facebook that same night and more throughout the week. We were so excited every time we saw a new picture online. It made us relive the day all over again. We also did a 2nd photoshoot with him after the wedding. We were able to get even more amazing shots to add to the album. We also asked him to do our "Thank you" cards that turned out to be stunning.

We definitely would recommend booking with Beautifoto. You will not be disappointed. In our opinion, he is the best and most talented photographer in the Montréal area.

Thank you Ned for everything!

Veronica and Matthew
On our July 6th Wedding, my husband Matthew and I decided to go with Ned Mansour, the professional photographer of Read more...
On our July 6th Wedding, my husband Matthew and I decided to go with Ned Mansour, the professional photographer of Beautifoto. For us, pictures were one of the most important parts of the wedding. After the big day, all you have are your memories and the pictures. We wanted to make sure that we chose someone who not only understood photography, but also had an amazing creative mind and an eye for details. When we went to "Au grand salon marions-nous" show in September, we were able to see his work. We loved his portfolio and all his romantic, fun and creative pictures.

Working with Ned was truly an amazing experience. He was able to capture so many great moments that we can now forever cherish. We loved that he showed a few pictures taken earlier to our guests on the actual wedding day. He also posted a picture on facebook that same night and more throughout the week. We were so excited every time we saw a new picture online. It made us relive the day all over again. We also did a 2nd photoshoot with him after the wedding. We were able to get even more amazing shots to add to the album. We also asked him to do our "Thank you" cards that turned out to be stunning.

We definitely would recommend booking with Beautifoto. You will not be disappointed. In our opinion, he is the best and most talented photographer in the Montréal area.

Thank you Ned for everything!

Veronica and Matthew Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.8/5.0
We cannot thank Ned enough for capturing such an important event in our lives!
We cannot thank Ned enough for capturing such an important event in our lives!
We cannot thank Ned enough for capturing such an important event in our lives! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tania
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a photographer- LOOK NO MORE!! A wedding is stressful enough; the last thing you want to worry about is your pictures. With Ned, you don't have to. Words cannot describe how amazing this man is as a person and as a photographer. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with his service, his work ethic and his creativity among the many other qualities he possesses. He has great ideas, he makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, he is complimentary and he sees things no one else sees. He has amazing photographic vision and he works harder than anyone I've ever seen, busting a sweat and doing ANYTHING for the shot. All of my guests are freaking out over the pictures he put out the very next day. These "teaser" shots are specially selected by him as a little taste of what is to come. I'm not surprised by how many of my guests are complimenting me on my choice of photographer. You will not be disappointed with the end result I guarantee it! I've been dying to get married just to use him as my photographer. Hurry and book him now because soon he's going to be super famous and expensive - you heard it here first!
If you're looking for a photographer- LOOK NO MORE!! A wedding is stressful enough; the last thing you want to worry about Read more...
If you're looking for a photographer- LOOK NO MORE!! A wedding is stressful enough; the last thing you want to worry about is your pictures. With Ned, you don't have to. Words cannot describe how amazing this man is as a person and as a photographer. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with his service, his work ethic and his creativity among the many other qualities he possesses. He has great ideas, he makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, he is complimentary and he sees things no one else sees. He has amazing photographic vision and he works harder than anyone I've ever seen, busting a sweat and doing ANYTHING for the shot. All of my guests are freaking out over the pictures he put out the very next day. These "teaser" shots are specially selected by him as a little taste of what is to come. I'm not surprised by how many of my guests are complimenting me on my choice of photographer. You will not be disappointed with the end result I guarantee it! I've been dying to get married just to use him as my photographer. Hurry and book him now because soon he's going to be super famous and expensive - you heard it here first! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Ned from Beautifoto was an absolute pleasure to work with. His passion for his work is evident in his photos. His willingness to do whatever it takes to get the best shot are what make him so unique. He has a natural ability to capture the best in people and his fun and friendly personality really put people at ease. Our guests still rave about our pictures today and in fact, one of our guests from the U.S. hired him for his own wedding in Connecticut! We are truley grateful to have pictures that we are so proud of.
Ned from Beautifoto was an absolute pleasure to work with. His passion for his work is evident in his photos. His Read more...
Ned from Beautifoto was an absolute pleasure to work with. His passion for his work is evident in his photos. His willingness to do whatever it takes to get the best shot are what make him so unique. He has a natural ability to capture the best in people and his fun and friendly personality really put people at ease. Our guests still rave about our pictures today and in fact, one of our guests from the U.S. hired him for his own wedding in Connecticut! We are truley grateful to have pictures that we are so proud of. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Shoshana
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose Ned (Beautifoto) after attending the Marions Nous wedding show. We don't live in Montreal but Ned went out of his way to accommodate our travel schedules and special requests. The engagement and wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful!! We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures! Thanks Ned! We will contact you for the baby photo shoot ;)
We chose Ned (Beautifoto) after attending the Marions Nous wedding show. We don't live in Montreal but Ned went out of his Read more...
We chose Ned (Beautifoto) after attending the Marions Nous wedding show. We don't live in Montreal but Ned went out of his way to accommodate our travel schedules and special requests. The engagement and wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful!! We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures! Thanks Ned! We will contact you for the baby photo shoot ;) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alan
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.6/5.0
-Ned shows the utmost professionalism in his work - he is punctual, cordial, knowledgeable, is good at making his subjects comfortable while he photographs them
-Most importantly, he shows a genuine desire to pitch what's best for the couple, not just what would make him the most money.
-He knew the area well and picked several spots for spontaneous photos that turned out quite well.
-He took pictures not only of the guests but also the decor, which was a nice surprise.
-He needed very little direction which was great because it meant we could enjoy the day to its fullest!

I would absolutely choose him again and recommend him to others, but in the interest of giving honest and helpful feedback, the following are my (very small) criticisms:

-Ned took some very nice portrait shots of some of our guests, but not all of them, which led to the other guests being disappointed that they didn't get one. I would have asked him to take one each of everybody if I had known he was taking some but not everyone.
-One of the things that led us to picking Ned was the variety of interesting poses in Ned's portfolio of work, and I would say that our gallery turned out more conventional than I had expected from seeing his previous shoots.
-Ned sent us some teaser images incredibly quickly, but we had to wait a while for our full gallery to appear online, about 3 months. I'm not sure if this is the norm, but it was a little longer than we expected to wait.

All in all, I would definitely recommend Beautifoto to anyone who wants a high-end photographer who cares about his clients and delivers fantastic quality images. Thanks Ned!
-Ned shows the utmost professionalism in his work - he is punctual, cordial, knowledgeable, is good at making his subjects Read more...
-Ned shows the utmost professionalism in his work - he is punctual, cordial, knowledgeable, is good at making his subjects comfortable while he photographs them
-Most importantly, he shows a genuine desire to pitch what's best for the couple, not just what would make him the most money.
-He knew the area well and picked several spots for spontaneous photos that turned out quite well.
-He took pictures not only of the guests but also the decor, which was a nice surprise.
-He needed very little direction which was great because it meant we could enjoy the day to its fullest!

I would absolutely choose him again and recommend him to others, but in the interest of giving honest and helpful feedback, the following are my (very small) criticisms:

-Ned took some very nice portrait shots of some of our guests, but not all of them, which led to the other guests being disappointed that they didn't get one. I would have asked him to take one each of everybody if I had known he was taking some but not everyone.
-One of the things that led us to picking Ned was the variety of interesting poses in Ned's portfolio of work, and I would say that our gallery turned out more conventional than I had expected from seeing his previous shoots.
-Ned sent us some teaser images incredibly quickly, but we had to wait a while for our full gallery to appear online, about 3 months. I'm not sure if this is the norm, but it was a little longer than we expected to wait.

All in all, I would definitely recommend Beautifoto to anyone who wants a high-end photographer who cares about his clients and delivers fantastic quality images. Thanks Ned! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Laine & Shaun
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We love our wedding pictures from Beautifoto. Ned is an extremely talented photographer whose vision and creativity guarantee beautiful shots. Thank you for your hard work Ned, we are lucky to have such beautiful reminders of our wedding day and will be able to relive it for years to come.
We love our wedding pictures from Beautifoto. Ned is an extremely talented photographer whose vision and creativity Read more...
We love our wedding pictures from Beautifoto. Ned is an extremely talented photographer whose vision and creativity guarantee beautiful shots. Thank you for your hard work Ned, we are lucky to have such beautiful reminders of our wedding day and will be able to relive it for years to come. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alain
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
When I first met Ned at a wedding trade show, I was immediately drawn to his creative pictures. I was really happy he was available for our wedding day.

I couldn't be happier with the final product. At the end of your wedding day, all your left with are pictures. It was worth paying a little more to get more. I would recommended him to anyone.
When I first met Ned at a wedding trade show, I was immediately drawn to his creative pictures. I was really happy he was Read more...
When I first met Ned at a wedding trade show, I was immediately drawn to his creative pictures. I was really happy he was available for our wedding day.

I couldn't be happier with the final product. At the end of your wedding day, all your left with are pictures. It was worth paying a little more to get more. I would recommended him to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I got beautiful pictures and amazing memories for the rest of my life! My pictures look like professional picture shots for magazines!
I got beautiful pictures and amazing memories for the rest of my life! My pictures look like professional picture shots Read more...
I got beautiful pictures and amazing memories for the rest of my life! My pictures look like professional picture shots for magazines! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Brendan
Wedding:
8/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Ned and his staff were absolutely fantastic and provided excellent photography service to capture our wedding event as well as on our post-wedding photo shoot. We had beautiful memories and it is delightful to see them so eloquently portrayed in so many photos as well as in our montage album. Truly great memories that we will cherish always and we thank you so much for making our wedding day so special!

Many thanks to you and here's to many more years making future brides and grooms happy like us!

Sylvie and Brendan
Ned and his staff were absolutely fantastic and provided excellent photography service to capture our wedding event as Read more...
Ned and his staff were absolutely fantastic and provided excellent photography service to capture our wedding event as well as on our post-wedding photo shoot. We had beautiful memories and it is delightful to see them so eloquently portrayed in so many photos as well as in our montage album. Truly great memories that we will cherish always and we thank you so much for making our wedding day so special!

Many thanks to you and here's to many more years making future brides and grooms happy like us!

Sylvie and Brendan Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
2339 Harriet Quimby, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 3E2 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1360179390885 1360178761817valeriecharlesteasers8052a