130x130 sq 1418319929856 christiannabride1

Beautiful Brides Philly

Philadelphia , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1613 E. Passyunk Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19148 US (map)

PHONE

267-679-4119

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Beautiful Brides Philly understands that a wedding is one of the most important days of a woman's life. It is a time when a bride can express herself in the most unique way. Dana and her... Read more
Beautiful Brides Philly understands that a wedding is one of the most important days of a woman's life. It is a time when a bride can express herself in the most unique way. Dana and her team of experts know exactly how to translate your personal vision into reality and create your unique wedding day look. Dana Persia, owner and founder of this award-winning company, has assembled a bridal beauty team that brings the salon to YOU on your wedding day. There is no traveling, no hassle and no worries. No party is too large and because we employ so many talented stylists, we can book multiple weddings on any given day--including Saturdays.

The BBP Process

Your personal hair and makeup consultation and trial takes place at BBP’s cozy South Philadelphia “retro” studio, where you and your guests are surrounded by black and white photos of Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe, Sophia Loren and other style icons of their time. During your consultation, Dana and her stylists cater only to you, unlike a traditional salon experience. We listen to what YOU want directing and guiding you along the way with the result of transforming you into the most "beautiful bride."

One to two weeks prior to the big day, Dana puts together a complete timeline for you and your party, so it's one less thing for you or your planner to worry about. On your wedding day, the BBP team will arrive at your location with a full array of hair and makeup professional products and tools ready to beautify the bride and her party. This convenient, personalized service allows you to get ready at home, the hotel, the ceremony site or venue or anywhere you choose. When Dana’s team comes directly to you rather than you having to visit a salon, it minimizes stress, saves time, and allows you and your wedding party to relax, be pampered, be beautiful, and have fun.

Our Services:

Makeup

•a personal, one-on-one consultation and trial where photo ideas and your overall wedding theme (colors, attire, embellishments, head piece, etc.) are discussed and used as a guide to create your unique wedding day look

•traditional and airbrush makeup complete with false lashes if needed (strip and individual)

•top-line makeup products like Laura Mercier, Makeup Forever, MAC, Smashbox, Beauty Addicts, Urban Decay, Ben Nye, and many others, along with primers, bonders and setting sprays to ensure optimum all-day coverage and staying power

Hair

•the latest techniques and trends in formal hair styling

•professional-grade products and styling tools

•styling of clip-in extensions along with placement into chosen hair style (Note: We DO NOT cut or color extensions and suggest that if they do need trimming that you have that done by your personal stylist before your trial.)

•day-of blow-outs and roller sets

•placement of veil, flowers and any other hair accessories/embellishments for all bridal party members

About the Owner

In less than two years of re-branding her company and launching Beautiful Brides Philly, Dana has grown from a one-person operation--herself--to a staff of over 15 stylists and assistants in both hair and makeup and has tripled her client base. A seasoned business professional with 25 years of corporate marketing, PR and sales experience, Dana combined a college degree from Rutgers University, her business acumen, an education in esthetics from Jean Madeline in Philadelphia and a passion for beauty and created a business she loves and grows each and every day.

Dana, a professional makeup artist, licensed esthetician, bridal beauty expert, and passionate entrepreneur and philanthropist, has built her beauty career in weddings, television, film and fashion. She has worked as a makeup artist for NBC’s 10! Show and Lifetime’s “The Fairy Jobmother.”

Most recently, Dana worked as a lead makeup artist on the set of “Iniquity,” an ultra-modern story line based on the life of King David and set in Philadelphia. She also created edgy and modern makeup looks for Philadelphia Fashion Week 2009 and is a freelance makeup artist with HDNet's concert series, working with Gavin Rossdale and the band Bush as well as Ted Nugent. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418319866548 christiannabride1
130x130 sq 1416255717852 rachelclosebest
130x130 sq 1416255775628 rachelclose2
130x130 sq 1357678571496 ashelybouquetlow
130x130 sq 1357678572125 ashleybwweb
130x130 sq 1357678572914 ashleycloseuplow
130x130 sq 1357678589292 tb131572
130x130 sq 1416256436505 elisabride3
130x130 sq 1416256446062 elisabride4
130x130 sq 1395678914766 allisonbridefinal
130x130 sq 1416255567962 217photographykatetomwedding0009
130x130 sq 1416255348681 alibride1
130x130 sq 1416255367660 alibride3
130x130 sq 1352818096037 ashleybride2
130x130 sq 1352818097605 ashleybride4
130x130 sq 1416255841238 amandabride1
130x130 sq 1392338581967 alisonclosepu
130x130 sq 1416254904994 beckywall2
130x130 sq 1395680893955 beckywall6lo
130x130 sq 1357742089895 juliagirls640
130x130 sq 1298588417407 brigetfoy3
130x130 sq 1378486073613 jessicadanab640
130x130 sq 1392338053709 pinkgold styled 0
130x130 sq 1378483594453 amandabridefinallow
130x130 sq 1378483603440 amandahairlow
130x130 sq 1378483615118 amandaveilclose2low
130x130 sq 1352817896393 kiabride7
130x130 sq 1378484072425 dianafinal1
130x130 sq 1378484115436 dianafinal2
130x130 sq 1352818175950 andreabms
130x130 sq 1352818289960 jackee800rez
130x130 sq 1352818310492 mohl1016
130x130 sq 1352818419972 mohl3080low
130x130 sq 1352819739678 sewinloveevent0603
130x130 sq 1352819316824 oliviaian076low
130x130 sq 1352819333485 oliviaian239
130x130 sq 1316546740568 amberfinal3
130x130 sq 1316546733704 amberfinal1
130x130 sq 1285179572022 tracycolleenlow
130x130 sq 1352819524654 tarabridecolor2
130x130 sq 1298586672751 africanamericanmakeupcroplow
130x130 sq 1313157989705 natalie1
130x130 sq 1313158686855 jennabridesmaid2makeup
130x130 sq 1352818470784 marthahairbride
130x130 sq 1378483870300 abigailcloselow
130x130 sq 1352819201268 majstn01261561279787w
130x130 sq 1352818698870 nicoletuccibride1
130x130 sq 1352819099221 jennifer4
130x130 sq 1352819087103 jennifer1
130x130 sq 1392338429942 amybride
130x130 sq 1392338415725 amybride
130x130 sq 1298585410548 colleenpartylow
130x130 sq 1352818253469 hedybride2
130x130 sq 1392338496807 megancloseu
130x130 sq 1392338307769 jenflowergirlshig
130x130 sq 1298585455891 cristincroplowfinal
130x130 sq 1315403171542 rebeccabride
130x130 sq 1298587820704 africanamericanbridemakeup4crop
130x130 sq 1352819474962 chinbm2
130x130 sq 1352819475951 chinbridebw
130x130 sq 1357742274004 ashleydana
130x130 sq 1316546818334 karishmaindianbride1
130x130 sq 1316546821922 karishmaindianbride6
130x130 sq 1285179976694 ritahairlow
130x130 sq 1352818697884 nicolebmflower
130x130 sq 1378483683943 katiecloselow
130x130 sq 1378483692317 katiegirlslow
130x130 sq 1378483832742 adriennebridefinal3
130x130 sq 1392338229187 alinabride
130x130 sq 1378483850145 heidifinal1
130x130 sq 1378483953355 kimmom
130x130 sq 1378483972001 audreybride1crop
130x130 sq 1378483985868 audreybride2
130x130 sq 1378484137814 amandagirls1
130x130 sq 1378484150672 amandabride3
130x130 sq 1378484181707 tinafinal2high
130x130 sq 1378484205243 suzannefinalbride2
130x130 sq 1416254815329 kristenbride1
130x130 sq 1416254879192 nehacomp6
130x130 sq 1416255159667 rosebridegroom
130x130 sq 1416255212420 julieladies
130x130 sq 1416255249811 meganbridefinal1
130x130 sq 1416255273937 kaseybridalhair
130x130 sq 1416255398648 img2760
130x130 sq 1416255450120 erinkristin
130x130 sq 1416255923162 bridegroom1
130x130 sq 1416255954250 front palmer philadelphia wedding 21

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/17/2015
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with this company during my trial and day-of services and would highly recommend them! We had a large bridal party (myself, seven bridesmaids, MOB and MOG and my aunt) and had 3 stylists, all of whom were very skilled, friendly and professional. Everyone's hair and makeup turned out absolutely stunning!

My only suggestion to other brides would be not to ask BBP to be started later in the timeline like I did, as I ended up being photographed and recorded by my videographer without my hair and makeup done while all my bridesmaids looked amazing, and we were actually ahead of schedule for hair and makeup. The BBP timeline was established before I finalized my photographer and videographer's arrival time, but it just didn't work out as planned (which often happens on a wedding day). Unfortunately in my case, my hair did not turn out like my trial because it was approached a little differently to make the style easier for the stylist. Sadly, this resulted in my hairstyle needing to be taken out and completely re-done, which didn't leave me with enough time to take some of the photos I wanted, like pinning my father's boutonniere and with my bridesmaids in our robes, and I ended up rushing into my dress and out the door to head to my first look. That said, even with the added stress, my stylist, Kristin, managed to keep me calm throughout that whole ordeal, and I ended up looking awesome for my photos!

Prior to the day of Dana, the owner, even worked with me to arrange to have Kristin come to the venue for my touch-ups before the ceremony after my first look, and I'm SO glad that she did! Definitely go with Beautiful Brides Philadelphia, you won't regret it!
I had a great experience with this company during my trial and day-of services and would highly recommend them! We had a Read more...
I had a great experience with this company during my trial and day-of services and would highly recommend them! We had a large bridal party (myself, seven bridesmaids, MOB and MOG and my aunt) and had 3 stylists, all of whom were very skilled, friendly and professional. Everyone's hair and makeup turned out absolutely stunning!

My only suggestion to other brides would be not to ask BBP to be started later in the timeline like I did, as I ended up being photographed and recorded by my videographer without my hair and makeup done while all my bridesmaids looked amazing, and we were actually ahead of schedule for hair and makeup. The BBP timeline was established before I finalized my photographer and videographer's arrival time, but it just didn't work out as planned (which often happens on a wedding day). Unfortunately in my case, my hair did not turn out like my trial because it was approached a little differently to make the style easier for the stylist. Sadly, this resulted in my hairstyle needing to be taken out and completely re-done, which didn't leave me with enough time to take some of the photos I wanted, like pinning my father's boutonniere and with my bridesmaids in our robes, and I ended up rushing into my dress and out the door to head to my first look. That said, even with the added stress, my stylist, Kristin, managed to keep me calm throughout that whole ordeal, and I ended up looking awesome for my photos!

Prior to the day of Dana, the owner, even worked with me to arrange to have Kristin come to the venue for my touch-ups before the ceremony after my first look, and I'm SO glad that she did! Definitely go with Beautiful Brides Philadelphia, you won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
BBP was fantastic. I did a trial for my make-up and hair before I booked and I had no issue booking before I even left that night. Dana and her whole team were great. I got married at the Marriott Downtown Philadelphia and the whole team came to the hotel and did make-up and hair for 13 of us. The team consisted of 2 hair and 2 make-up artists. They arrived on time and got to work right away. All of my girls including our moms looked beautiful. They even did touch-ups before they left. Dana worked with us with payments and liked on check from the bride instead of everyone sending money. So a little more work on your part (as the bride) but worth it at the end. Dana even set up a schedule and asked for approval before finalizing it. That schedule was huge the day of. I would recommend this group to everyone. People can't believe how beautiful I looked and said I even looked like a doll. They are worth every penny- which I think they are reasonable anyways. Complete your day with no worries about how you look using this company!
BBP was fantastic. I did a trial for my make-up and hair before I booked and I had no issue booking before I even left Read more...
BBP was fantastic. I did a trial for my make-up and hair before I booked and I had no issue booking before I even left that night. Dana and her whole team were great. I got married at the Marriott Downtown Philadelphia and the whole team came to the hotel and did make-up and hair for 13 of us. The team consisted of 2 hair and 2 make-up artists. They arrived on time and got to work right away. All of my girls including our moms looked beautiful. They even did touch-ups before they left. Dana worked with us with payments and liked on check from the bride instead of everyone sending money. So a little more work on your part (as the bride) but worth it at the end. Dana even set up a schedule and asked for approval before finalizing it. That schedule was huge the day of. I would recommend this group to everyone. People can't believe how beautiful I looked and said I even looked like a doll. They are worth every penny- which I think they are reasonable anyways. Complete your day with no worries about how you look using this company! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Caity
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Dana and her team were worth every penny. I had passed by their shop window on East Passyunk countless of times, and it was so vintage and romantic that when it came time to book my hair and makeup I immediately wanted Beautiful Brides Philly. My trial was so much fun, that I ended up booking their team for my entire bridal party (plus moms!) for on-site services.

Their team made everyone in my wedding look stunning- my girls were so happy that they couldn't stop looking in the mirror and it was such a fun way to prepare beforehand! We had a ball, and it felt so glamorous for everyone to have their hair and makeup done together. I can also say, that they made me look far more beautiful than I've ever felt before- by a long shot. I wanted a vintage-y, romantic feel, and they immediately knew what I was looking for after showing them a couple of pictures and assessing my hair, dress and accessories. It sounds dumb, but I honestly felt like a damn princess. Which is exactly what you want on your wedding day- I would book them again in a heartbeat!

I should also add they arrived right on time, and were very, very patient with one of my more... challenging bridesmaids. Dana and her team also responded quickly to emails and invoices, and were flexible with additions and time changes. All around they are the best at what they do. Book Beautiful Brides Philly and you will be spectacularly happy on your wedding day!
Dana and her team were worth every penny. I had passed by their shop window on East Passyunk countless of times, and it Read more...
Dana and her team were worth every penny. I had passed by their shop window on East Passyunk countless of times, and it was so vintage and romantic that when it came time to book my hair and makeup I immediately wanted Beautiful Brides Philly. My trial was so much fun, that I ended up booking their team for my entire bridal party (plus moms!) for on-site services.

Their team made everyone in my wedding look stunning- my girls were so happy that they couldn't stop looking in the mirror and it was such a fun way to prepare beforehand! We had a ball, and it felt so glamorous for everyone to have their hair and makeup done together. I can also say, that they made me look far more beautiful than I've ever felt before- by a long shot. I wanted a vintage-y, romantic feel, and they immediately knew what I was looking for after showing them a couple of pictures and assessing my hair, dress and accessories. It sounds dumb, but I honestly felt like a damn princess. Which is exactly what you want on your wedding day- I would book them again in a heartbeat!

I should also add they arrived right on time, and were very, very patient with one of my more... challenging bridesmaids. Dana and her team also responded quickly to emails and invoices, and were flexible with additions and time changes. All around they are the best at what they do. Book Beautiful Brides Philly and you will be spectacularly happy on your wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I went with Beautiful Brides Philly for my wedding day hair and makeup. Lauren was beyond amazing!!! My hair and makeup turned out flawless. I was getting compliments on them both the entire day. They made me feel beautiful on such an important day and they were both fun to work with. Even with a few last minute add on services they were extremely accommodating and very responsive. I read a lot of reviews on Wedding Wire before I selected Beautiful Brides Philly and I would recommend them to everyone!
I am so glad I went with Beautiful Brides Philly for my wedding day hair and makeup. Lauren was beyond amazing!!! My hair Read more...
I am so glad I went with Beautiful Brides Philly for my wedding day hair and makeup. Lauren was beyond amazing!!! My hair and makeup turned out flawless. I was getting compliments on them both the entire day. They made me feel beautiful on such an important day and they were both fun to work with. Even with a few last minute add on services they were extremely accommodating and very responsive. I read a lot of reviews on Wedding Wire before I selected Beautiful Brides Philly and I would recommend them to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Dana and her team at Beautiful Brides Philly were an absolute joy to work with. I had my trial at Dana's adorable studio in Philly, and there was no question that they were a perfect fit for my wedding day. Vanessa is fantastic - so sweet and an incredible makeup artist! Cate did our hair and not only did she work at lightning speed, she was able to easily translate a hairstyle from a photo to reality. I showed her a few pictures of what I envisioned, and she actually made my hair look better than what I expected (which was a lot!). Overall, everyone looked amazing and the girls were so much fun to work with!
Dana and her team at Beautiful Brides Philly were an absolute joy to work with. I had my trial at Dana's adorable studio Read more...
Dana and her team at Beautiful Brides Philly were an absolute joy to work with. I had my trial at Dana's adorable studio in Philly, and there was no question that they were a perfect fit for my wedding day. Vanessa is fantastic - so sweet and an incredible makeup artist! Cate did our hair and not only did she work at lightning speed, she was able to easily translate a hairstyle from a photo to reality. I showed her a few pictures of what I envisioned, and she actually made my hair look better than what I expected (which was a lot!). Overall, everyone looked amazing and the girls were so much fun to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Brides Philly is amazing! The owner Dana, is professional and easy to work with. They came on time and we were ready before we needed to be. I had a total of 10 women get their hair and makeup done. They kept us in line and on time. Maggie did my makeup and she is awesome. She is the only person to do my makeup without me having to fix it. She does the best smokey eye. My make up stayed on the whole day and it was about 88 degrees the day of my wedding. Lauren did my hair. While having my hair trial she had the idea to wear a headband. I had one custom made and it was the best decision. I loved my hair. It stayed put through all of the pictures, the heat, and dancing. Not one hair was out of place and I didn't have any bobby pins fall out. I had so many compliments about how great we all looked that day. My maid of honor is getting married May 2016 and she was so impressed she is using them for her big day. My brother had gotten married November 2014 and my sister in law used Beautiful Brides Philly. Maggie did my makeup that day too! They really do a great job every time. They know how to keep a group of girls moving and on time (which is extremely difficult) without being mean or rude. I've been through 2 weddings with them (soon a third) and I highly recommend them. All of the staff is great. The last thing you need on your big day is the stress of hair and make up. They come to you and the pricing is cheaper than some of the big salons in Philly. They are worth every penny. Make sure you tip well they deserve it!
Beautiful Brides Philly is amazing! The owner Dana, is professional and easy to work with. They came on time and we were Read more...
Beautiful Brides Philly is amazing! The owner Dana, is professional and easy to work with. They came on time and we were ready before we needed to be. I had a total of 10 women get their hair and makeup done. They kept us in line and on time. Maggie did my makeup and she is awesome. She is the only person to do my makeup without me having to fix it. She does the best smokey eye. My make up stayed on the whole day and it was about 88 degrees the day of my wedding. Lauren did my hair. While having my hair trial she had the idea to wear a headband. I had one custom made and it was the best decision. I loved my hair. It stayed put through all of the pictures, the heat, and dancing. Not one hair was out of place and I didn't have any bobby pins fall out. I had so many compliments about how great we all looked that day. My maid of honor is getting married May 2016 and she was so impressed she is using them for her big day. My brother had gotten married November 2014 and my sister in law used Beautiful Brides Philly. Maggie did my makeup that day too! They really do a great job every time. They know how to keep a group of girls moving and on time (which is extremely difficult) without being mean or rude. I've been through 2 weddings with them (soon a third) and I highly recommend them. All of the staff is great. The last thing you need on your big day is the stress of hair and make up. They come to you and the pricing is cheaper than some of the big salons in Philly. They are worth every penny. Make sure you tip well they deserve it! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
After a nightmare experience with another hair and makeup trial with another company, my wedding planner was able to schedule an appointment for me with Beautiful Brides the following day. Dana understood that I was an out of town bride, only in Philadelphia for the weekend, and was so kind to pencil me in and find stylists available on my wedding day. I had a fantastic experience at the trial, and Dana, Carmela (makeup), and Elisa (hair) really took the time to listen to my concerns.

I also had a fantastic experience with Beautiful Brides on my wedding day. Carmela arrived early and got right to work on the bridal party. She is such a talented makeup artist, and made all of the bridesmaids, moms, and bride beautiful. I wish she could come do my makeup everyday! Elisa and Lisa (hair) were equally awesome! So easy to talk to, talented, and caring.

I highly recommend hiring Beautiful Brides for your wedding hair and makeup needs. You can trust Dana and her team to make you feel beautiful, both on the inside and outside!
After a nightmare experience with another hair and makeup trial with another company, my wedding planner was able to Read more...
After a nightmare experience with another hair and makeup trial with another company, my wedding planner was able to schedule an appointment for me with Beautiful Brides the following day. Dana understood that I was an out of town bride, only in Philadelphia for the weekend, and was so kind to pencil me in and find stylists available on my wedding day. I had a fantastic experience at the trial, and Dana, Carmela (makeup), and Elisa (hair) really took the time to listen to my concerns.

I also had a fantastic experience with Beautiful Brides on my wedding day. Carmela arrived early and got right to work on the bridal party. She is such a talented makeup artist, and made all of the bridesmaids, moms, and bride beautiful. I wish she could come do my makeup everyday! Elisa and Lisa (hair) were equally awesome! So easy to talk to, talented, and caring.

I highly recommend hiring Beautiful Brides for your wedding hair and makeup needs. You can trust Dana and her team to make you feel beautiful, both on the inside and outside! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dana and her team provided on-site hair and makeup services for my wedding and did an excellent job! Everything ran like clockwork, all of the artists were friendly and professional, and our makeup lasted long through the night. Thank you, Dana!
Dana and her team provided on-site hair and makeup services for my wedding and did an excellent job! Everything ran like Read more...
Dana and her team provided on-site hair and makeup services for my wedding and did an excellent job! Everything ran like clockwork, all of the artists were friendly and professional, and our makeup lasted long through the night. Thank you, Dana! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
I had an AMAZING experience with Beautiful Brides Philly for my wedding day, and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else to work with! I had a hard time finding an affordable stylist service, mainly for my bridesmaids, and BBP provided just that! The prices for their services were very reasonable and the service that they provided was outstanding! We had SO much fun the morning of our wedding with the stylists and they made all of the girls look absolutely gorgeous! Each bridesmaid, myself and my mom LOVED their hair and the services that BBP provided. The stylists were incredibly fast but did not skimp on quality. They were on time and ready to go within minutes of arriving at the hotel. I would recommend BBP to any bride getting married!
I had an AMAZING experience with Beautiful Brides Philly for my wedding day, and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else to Read more...
I had an AMAZING experience with Beautiful Brides Philly for my wedding day, and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else to work with! I had a hard time finding an affordable stylist service, mainly for my bridesmaids, and BBP provided just that! The prices for their services were very reasonable and the service that they provided was outstanding! We had SO much fun the morning of our wedding with the stylists and they made all of the girls look absolutely gorgeous! Each bridesmaid, myself and my mom LOVED their hair and the services that BBP provided. The stylists were incredibly fast but did not skimp on quality. They were on time and ready to go within minutes of arriving at the hotel. I would recommend BBP to any bride getting married! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kristine
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I booked Beautiful Brides Philly for my big day. We had 2 girls for Hair and 1 for Make-Up and they were all so personable and made my girls, Moms, and myself look amazing. Dana-the owner was very professional and great to work with and even stopped by the day of the wedding to say Hi and see how everything was going. Overall, you will not be disappointed if you book them and I highly recommend them! We had our wedding in Center City, Philadelphia so got ready in one of the suites at the Marriott. The girls showed up early with all their make-up and hair products and re-organized the room the way they needed. We had 10 people total getting services done they finished all of us early and we had time to get dressed and get some touch-ups. The whole day went smooth!
I am so happy I booked Beautiful Brides Philly for my big day. We had 2 girls for Hair and 1 for Make-Up and they were all Read more...
I am so happy I booked Beautiful Brides Philly for my big day. We had 2 girls for Hair and 1 for Make-Up and they were all so personable and made my girls, Moms, and myself look amazing. Dana-the owner was very professional and great to work with and even stopped by the day of the wedding to say Hi and see how everything was going. Overall, you will not be disappointed if you book them and I highly recommend them! We had our wedding in Center City, Philadelphia so got ready in one of the suites at the Marriott. The girls showed up early with all their make-up and hair products and re-organized the room the way they needed. We had 10 people total getting services done they finished all of us early and we had time to get dressed and get some touch-ups. The whole day went smooth! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
1613 E. Passyunk Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19148 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beautiful Brides Philly
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1418319929856 christiannabride1