Nophoto-130

Beautifully Modest

Orem , UT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orem, UT US 84097 (map)

PHONE

888-622-6997

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Dress & Attire

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.1/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lishieloo503
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.8/5.0
I ordered my dress over the phone, picked it up, and it was a perfect fit! They were helpful and easy to work with. This made my big day even less stressful and the dress looked great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
12/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Beautiful dress! Amazing service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Picky Bride
Wedding:
6/26/2009
4.2/5.0
I loved that I could choose whatever color I wanted with the different styles. I found a dress that was exactly what I wanted for my bridesmaids. They did, however, make a mistake with the dresses and it was too late to send it back. One of them was supposed to be an alternate color from the others. It turned out fine in the end when I realized that the color I'd wanted didn't really look the way I'd thought it would and was happy with the other color.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ricky
Wedding:
11/19/2008
4.7/5.0
Loved these guys. We were happy to see that they were amazing. They were very professional and reasonable and were fast to respond. They offered some awesome ideas & we were complimented often on such a marvelous job.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leac
Wedding:
5/10/2008
4.9/5.0
I ordered my dress online, so I was pretty nervous about the sizing. The size chart I used said that I should be a 6 which, I didn't feel was true. So I got a size 4. It arrived in about a week or so. The dress fit PERFECT! I would suggest going with your gutt feeling on dress size. I'm a 4 in everything else, so I felt a 4 was right. I looked like Cinderella. I had more compliments on my dress than anything else. It was perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
I ordered my dress from them. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!!! Also all my bridesmaid dresses were from there! Everyone said my wedding looked amazing! When I was in high school I also used their site to order my prom dress, that was spectacular!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/14/2008
3.7/5.0
I ordered my wedding dress from them, it was beautiful. I got married in February and really wanted a long sleeve dress. Beautifully Modest was the only line that had long sleeved dresses that were also stylish. The neckline of the dress I ordered wasn't the one I was expecting and was a little disappointing but the dress was gorgeous.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J.Baldwin1222
Wedding:
12/22/2007
4.6/5.0
I got my temple dress from an associate of theirs called Alyssa's bridal (I think), and we ordered my mom's dress. They were both really beautiful and pretty good prices. They are very good with customer service. They help you try on dresses and get sizes and everything you need.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
9/7/2007
4.3/5.0
Had a great experience at Allyse's Bridal. Found a beautiful dress for 50% off! But mostly the young lady helping me was very friendly and helpful. One of the dresses I liked didn't come in my size in their store so they had it shipped over from another store. The only bad thing is they don't get shipment very often and their inventory isn't always complete (every style in every size available). Huge selection though, great service and they offer discounts on accessories when you pay for a dress in full.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1193086679986-wedding1
Rosie
Wedding:
8/18/2007
4.7/5.0
Allyses is great because they set you up with your own bridal consultant that helps you throught the whole process. If you need to be with her more than one time you can set up an appointment and she will be the person you deal with the next time. They have unlimited patience, will bring you as many dresses as you need, and will assist you until you find the one that you like that you feel like a princess in. They don't force you into anything, or lie to you if something doesn't look good. They will be honest and forward with you in thier opinions, and help you find exactly what you need. Make sure to give them enough time to tailor, they will tell you the amount of time needed, but just make sure you go to your appointments so you wont be stressed out because your dress isnt done before the wedding. Always give yourself time at Allyses for two alterations, because they are very busy and you want to make sure they have time to finish everthing. They are a little pricy is some things, but if you look there is something in every budget!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonni
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.4/5.0
The woman who was helping me with my gown seemed to understand that although I thought I knew what style of dress I wanted, it would still be a good idea to try something on that I thought I would never like. And she was right! I actually liked one of the dresses she chose out better than a few that I had choosen.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachelchloe777
Wedding:
6/9/2007
3.2/5.0
I loved my dress. I am a plus size girl and they had plenty of options for me at this store. The only problem I had was when I went to pick up my dress, they had lost it. It took them a while to find it and when they did they were not very appologetic. The staff kind of had a bad attitude and they were the one who lost the dress. But the price was amazing and I loved my dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahdiva4
Wedding:
6/2/2007
4.6/5.0
Beautifully Modest supplies beautiful bridal gowns and bridesmaid's dresses. I bought my gorgeous wedding gown here for about $300 and it was delivered within 3 days. My bridesmaid's also bought skirts here for their outfits, they cost about $60 and looked great. Unfortunately they do not do alterations if ordered over the internet, so you are on your own.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/24/2007
4.5/5.0
Great dresses. The store was very busy and had to wait for an associate to help us but it was a wonderful store. Found what I wanted on the first day and my dress needed no alternations.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bob
Wedding:
5/17/2007
4.8/5.0
Their dresses are very reasonably priced. I found my tux quickly in my size (Which is hard to come across)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TDP
Wedding:
5/5/2007
3.9/5.0
liked them, but they seemed so busy sometimes.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisabeth
Wedding:
4/28/2007
3.8/5.0
Allyse's has a great selection of modest wedding gowns. They can be a little pricey, but compared to most boutiques and other places I looked at, they are quite reasonable for those trying to stay on a low-budget wedding. They weren't as personal as other places I shopped, but they did have a huge selection of dresses to try on right then and there, which I really enjoyed. I got my dress, veil, and slip from them, had my dress on hold for 30-60 days while I was trying to make sure they were the place for me.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/30/2007
4.0/5.0
I bought my beautiful dress for about $250, it was such a great deal I refer everyone to check them out, especially for those who are on a tight budget!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/30/2007
4.4/5.0
Ordered the dress online and it came in about a week and a half, it fit perfectly and was super cheap!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karissa
Wedding:
2/24/2007
3.2/5.0
The dresses are super expensive, but they always are. My assistant was working with a lot of people, so I didn't get too much help. And if they have a dress you like but not in your size, you better change your mind or be willing to pay for a dress without trying it on. It's tough because you just want to see it first.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
2/17/2007
3.6/5.0
I ordered my dress online. It wasn't shipped when my confirmation email told me it would be shipped. I had to send an email to ask where my dress was and they got back to me a few days later, saying that it needed to be steamed (which I think was probably an excuse). I would have really appreciated them sending me an email telling me that my shipment would be delayed--I don't think I should have had to contact them about why I hadn't received my dress yet. When the dress did arrive, though, it was perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzy
Wedding:
1/12/2007
3.8/5.0
They were pretty good to work with, getting my dress was easy. Getting the bridesmaids dresses was hard because they only had a few sizes below size 12. The dresses were a pretty good deal and they had all kinds of accessories.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisha
Wedding:
12/21/2006
5.0/5.0
I love this store! They have plenty of selection for brides, brides maids, mother of the bride, prom dresses, etc! I would highly recommend.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/16/2006
4.5/5.0
I love this place! They have the cutest and most up to date modest styles.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ittybitty
Wedding:
9/9/2006
4.8/5.0
It was difficult to find a dress that covered my shoulders AND was pretty, but Beautifully Modest made sure I got both! I could not be happier with the way my dress turned out--I felt beautiful, and my representative/tailor fitted it perfectly. I was smaller than a size 0 when we got married, and am very petite, but she helped me choose a dress that made me look and feel elegant without allowing the dress to overwhelm me. She also sized everything down brilliantly, and finished the alterations in a timely manner.

The price was right, too! I got the beautiful, high quality dress, alterations, shoes, petticoat, veil, and tiara for only about $600!

The only downside is that for those of us who don't live in Utah, you have to order individual dresses to try on, three at a time. Luckily mine was in the first batch, but it could be frustrating for someone who wants to try on 20 or 100 dresses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Coralie
Wedding:
8/12/2005
4.6/5.0
They have beautiful dresses! My wedding dress was the first one I tried on!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hayley
Wedding:
5/5/2005
4.0/5.0
There was a problem with the bridesmaid dresses, well one, as they didn't have plus sizes. But they have a great selection and everything is modest! Which is a huge plus for me. By modest I mean they all have sleeves and none are miniskirts.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/30/2005
4.4/5.0
I love how helpful and honest they were. They helped me pick out a dress that was perfect for me. It was so beautiful and nice to have so much help.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
5/15/2004
5.0/5.0
I found the dress of my dreams here.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefani
Wedding:
12/19/2003
4.0/5.0
I had a good experience with Beautifully Modest. I ordered the dress online and didn't like it so I returned it and didn't have any problems. They were very helpful and I chose another dress, they sent it quickly and it was perfect. The price was great and they dress was beautiful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rissa
Wedding:
11/8/2003
3.8/5.0
I ordered two different wedding dresses before I got the perfect dress. My dress was beautiful and everything I dreamed of. If you are looking for a modest beautiful wedding dress this is a great place to look!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
Orem, UT 84097 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beautifully Modest
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220