130x130 sq 1459635723 7b0f63f70bfebbc4 12108261 10153847371294305 7304960716369874106 n

Beauty by Jill - Professional Makeup & Hair

Covina , CA

LOCATION

1703 Heritage Way
Covina, CA 91724 US (map)

PHONE

626-502-8194

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Beauty by Jill Professional Makeup & Hair Team provides hair and makeup services to the Los Angeles, Orange, and Ventura counties.

Let us take care of your hair and makeup... Read more
Beauty by Jill Professional Makeup & Hair Team provides hair and makeup services to the Los Angeles, Orange, and Ventura counties.

Let us take care of your hair and makeup needs for your entire wedding process. From the trial, to the engagement session, to the wedding day, we can do it all!

Bookings are by appointment only. Call 626-502-8194 or email info@beautybyjill.com for more info! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1459635898560 12079949101538473714093052586650484568009957o
130x130 sq 1459636064946 img8567
130x130 sq 1459636169187 1111283310313197335665707423923428479396606o
130x130 sq 1326213820809 img2180e
130x130 sq 1281130045832 914699281hyqnsx3
130x130 sq 1326213911250 kawd5330
130x130 sq 1281130034222 mikechristine
130x130 sq 1255594920761 alicewedding3
130x130 sq 1255594922948 alicewedding4
130x130 sq 1255594933026 03achoi
130x130 sq 1255594934401 choiwedding
130x130 sq 1415853809689 portofino yacht club wedding 006
130x130 sq 1326213889480 img8766
130x130 sq 1326213834992 img15122e
130x130 sq 1255594939448 krystle
130x130 sq 1255594940917 nessaej
130x130 sq 1281130039394 9146988566cjxfxl
130x130 sq 1281130044004 denisejustin
130x130 sq 1331151555714 262505101004149159020343308429560269365137511n
130x130 sq 1331151572663 0865
130x130 sq 1331151612806 annyharveyweddingpasadenalanghamrococoroom0004
130x130 sq 1331151645844 cctournamentplayersclubvalenciaweddingphotography0091
130x130 sq 1331151656848 cctournamentplayersclubvalenciaweddingphotography0194
130x130 sq 1331151694624 turniprosewedding10
130x130 sq 1331151711123 turniprosewedding36
130x130 sq 1333128026214 0336
130x130 sq 1333128053468 383950101009353781215904903436657216751689405141n
130x130 sq 1333128885034 6147486051de930e4699o2
130x130 sq 1333128947165 0168
130x130 sq 1333242013297 kelseywedding16
130x130 sq 1333729947185 newportbeachelectracruisesdestinyweddingphotographer14
130x130 sq 1333729985034 51804985053a82e4b572o
130x130 sq 1333730032779 3
130x130 sq 1338916391159 3964151015048363145714210796888714191591181079009133n
130x130 sq 1349466022806 ct0156brt900x673
130x130 sq 1349466088376 285418101502426785978907182578898049696135121n
130x130 sq 1349466125722 ericamichaelwedding04
130x130 sq 1349466168984 storykeeperorangecountyweddingphotographerjeanandy25
130x130 sq 1349466191359 185404101502741776895213020844195207379740590902n
130x130 sq 1349466211265 bridalparty
130x130 sq 1349466321441 lld01
130x130 sq 1349466848922 9
130x130 sq 1349466334599 img0102
130x130 sq 1349466650000 0114
130x130 sq 1349466882744 rn6
130x130 sq 1349466517759 1092img1482
130x130 sq 1349466523110 1711img2518
130x130 sq 1349466604064 530215685278394500850706970n
130x130 sq 1349466606034 5347516852785741401869510245n
130x130 sq 1349466656481 0229
130x130 sq 1349466812735 myrajoemarrakeshhouse18
130x130 sq 1349466823323 myrajoemarrakeshhouse9
130x130 sq 1359569167599 peacockbridesmaidds
130x130 sq 1349466888060 rn32
130x130 sq 1349466922346 img1920e
130x130 sq 1349466927344 img2989e
130x130 sq 1349466932057 img3990e
130x130 sq 1359569164261 emilytaylor
130x130 sq 1349466964051 615367306186e778da47b2
130x130 sq 1349466967051 img14962
130x130 sq 1349466992911 albertvelly2
130x130 sq 1349466996055 albertvelly14
130x130 sq 1349467358072 djslideshow039
130x130 sq 1349467362367 djslideshow042
130x130 sq 1349467367562 12mg5040
130x130 sq 1349467374559 24mg3730
130x130 sq 1349467378040 42944910150582052193505639958835049280362612826111n
130x130 sq 1349467380761 4187094261715740918971089408016n
130x130 sq 1349467384462 5592734261708974252981355514258n
130x130 sq 1349467386686 5629265182589615242321634563875n
130x130 sq 1349467388775 yvette11
130x130 sq 1415853529651 10336743101520797589426111598147512293374905n
130x130 sq 1415853571874 villa del sol pasadena wedding 3104055627 o
130x130 sq 1415853674240 ake erikaserendipity wedding 50 1800x1200
130x130 sq 1415853892738 ireneandgreg
130x130 sq 1459635978688 11036924101533712493111253184625216586977319o
130x130 sq 1326213716212 135dsc5851l
130x130 sq 1326213723875 newportbeachengagementpicturesannyharvey00161
130x130 sq 1326213715088 031dsc5617l
130x130 sq 1326213717685
130x130 sq 1326213718983
130x130 sq 1326213720940 img4554
130x130 sq 1286421957828 wandr144
130x130 sq 1326213722736 img4610
130x130 sq 1331151316454 djeng0066
130x130 sq 1331151319870 djeng0112
130x130 sq 1331151398238 sally5
130x130 sq 1349467625306 324464015384526994730355n
130x130 sq 1349467628441 324464015384776994659840n
130x130 sq 1349467677772 sm1
130x130 sq 1349467686245 sm3
130x130 sq 1349467778003 sally1
130x130 sq 1349467812323 08weddingengagementphotographysantamonicapier
130x130 sq 1349467814709 423691101505993884592751869394934n
130x130 sq 1415853637311 ake erikauscengagement 5 900x600
130x130 sq 1415853988813 102 englorenzobuendia
130x130 sq 1415854013768 1452147101520136996610641182712020n
130x130 sq 1415854058949 bellengagement194 x2
130x130 sq 1333241838043 102011
130x130 sq 1333241866204 10302
130x130 sq 1333241904927 103024
130x130 sq 1333241946129 10403
130x130 sq 1333729748146 102012
130x130 sq 1333729792253 march2012
130x130 sq 1341262414200 18185010151019950342700816039963n
130x130 sq 1341262418319 198289101510068029127001007839716n
130x130 sq 1341262422601 282834101509726856027001185985918n
130x130 sq 1341262427072 311541101510395282877001563011022n
130x130 sq 1341262431418 48124310150983635667700414625936n
130x130 sq 1341262435365 54533510151036451902700683654459n
130x130 sq 1341262439982 551080101509812055177001732787689n
130x130 sq 1341262445399 599223101510364477077001502975875n
130x130 sq 1341262449955 59939210151019952907700236971704n
130x130 sq 1341262454870 599513101510501882527001902212342n
130x130 sq 1341262459062 6011951015100578756270040124785n
130x130 sq 1346779630204 313920101511120091577002056651477n
130x130 sq 1346779634695 31497410151184374467700439916975n
130x130 sq 1346779639573 375834101511730325777001600002476n
130x130 sq 1346779643532 378323101511862629077001911361306n
130x130 sq 1346779647019 39221210151112758257700350733952n
130x130 sq 1346779651400 42498110151082646437700157035014n
130x130 sq 1346779656210 48338810151068387652700372858395n
130x130 sq 1346779660586 532220101510784523327001911083502n
130x130 sq 1346779665131 54531610151092803452700218031396n
130x130 sq 1346779669324 548127101510658271227001341434290n
130x130 sq 1346779674220 55711510151111869467700190253563n
130x130 sq 1346779678971 56154010151173654397700790316466n
130x130 sq 1346779684138 56289010151173058452700237380217n
130x130 sq 1346779688852 577392101510662627227001490130991n
130x130 sq 1346779693036 599549101511099777727001255273315n
130x130 sq 1351014902565 10454101512469038827001935433192n
130x130 sq 1351014906754 189212101512163341077002061261263n
130x130 sq 1351014911401 25479110151237073262700640692328n
130x130 sq 1351014915867 524871101512371228927001398330456n
130x130 sq 1351014920725 528477101512108808827002015811162n
130x130 sq 1351014924929 5607091015126014473770075539825n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Discounts, Group Services, Hair, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
14

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
koreangel
Wedding:
11/11/2017
5.0/5.0
I got married on July 25, 2010 and found Jill through numerous of Yelpers who recommended me to her the year before. Jill is really attentive and helpful and works with any style you want. I've compared her prices with 10 other hair & makeup artists and her prices were the best. For someone who doesn't charge every mile and doesn't mind if the bride wants to meet her halfway or even at her house, Jill was the most flexible person to work with. However, I have to warn you....if you want to book with Jill... Book with her ASAP. Her schedule fills up so quickly! I don't regret anything and I recommend using her to all brides!
I got married on July 25, 2010 and found Jill through numerous of Yelpers who recommended me to her the year before. Jill Read more...
I got married on July 25, 2010 and found Jill through numerous of Yelpers who recommended me to her the year before. Jill is really attentive and helpful and works with any style you want. I've compared her prices with 10 other hair & makeup artists and her prices were the best. For someone who doesn't charge every mile and doesn't mind if the bride wants to meet her halfway or even at her house, Jill was the most flexible person to work with. However, I have to warn you....if you want to book with Jill... Book with her ASAP. Her schedule fills up so quickly! I don't regret anything and I recommend using her to all brides! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
J
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Jill was amazing to work with! She was reliable, easy to contact, and most importantly, I loved the makeup and hair for my wedding day.
Jill was amazing to work with! She was reliable, easy to contact, and most importantly, I loved the makeup and hair for my Read more...
Jill was amazing to work with! She was reliable, easy to contact, and most importantly, I loved the makeup and hair for my wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Felt beautiful on my wedding day thanks to Jill!
Felt beautiful on my wedding day thanks to Jill!
Felt beautiful on my wedding day thanks to Jill! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Jill was a very nice and professional hair and makeup artist to work with. She listened to what I wanted/preferred, and did it accordingly. She was also always on time for our appointments.

For my hair and make-up during my wedding day, it stayed on the whole day and the airbrush makeup that she used on me didn't get oily even if I have really oily skin! I received a lot of praises and positive feedback for both my hair and makeup.

I would definitely recommend Jill to anyone looking for a hair and makeup artist. If you are looking for a talented and pleasant person to work with, go with Jill.
Jill was a very nice and professional hair and makeup artist to work with. She listened to what I wanted/preferred, and Read more...
Jill was a very nice and professional hair and makeup artist to work with. She listened to what I wanted/preferred, and did it accordingly. She was also always on time for our appointments.

For my hair and make-up during my wedding day, it stayed on the whole day and the airbrush makeup that she used on me didn't get oily even if I have really oily skin! I received a lot of praises and positive feedback for both my hair and makeup.

I would definitely recommend Jill to anyone looking for a hair and makeup artist. If you are looking for a talented and pleasant person to work with, go with Jill. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Ariana
Wedding:
11/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I don't know why the stars won't fill up to 5. It only allowed me to give 4.5 stars.... But I give Jill 5/5 stars!

I found Jill on Yelp and read all the good reviews and saw her work through the pictures. I emailed her and she responded within a few hours.

I showed her pictures of what I wanted for my hair and make-up and she gave me exactly that. I don't wear much make-up, so I was a little nervous I would feel like my face was caked on or that I would break out after...thankfully, .neither of those happened.

I went to her house and we started on time. I think it only took about an hour or an hour and a half, I don't remember. I also remember asking the day of if I can come in earlier, and she was kind enough to let me, which I definitely appreciated.

Jill is super nice and I'd recommend her to anyone looking to get their hair and make-up done RIGHT. :)
I don't know why the stars won't fill up to 5. It only allowed me to give 4.5 stars.... But I give Jill 5/5 stars!
Read more...
I don't know why the stars won't fill up to 5. It only allowed me to give 4.5 stars.... But I give Jill 5/5 stars!

I found Jill on Yelp and read all the good reviews and saw her work through the pictures. I emailed her and she responded within a few hours.

I showed her pictures of what I wanted for my hair and make-up and she gave me exactly that. I don't wear much make-up, so I was a little nervous I would feel like my face was caked on or that I would break out after...thankfully, .neither of those happened.

I went to her house and we started on time. I think it only took about an hour or an hour and a half, I don't remember. I also remember asking the day of if I can come in earlier, and she was kind enough to let me, which I definitely appreciated.

Jill is super nice and I'd recommend her to anyone looking to get their hair and make-up done RIGHT. :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The single best decision I made in planning my wedding was hiring Jill to do my hair and makeup for my wedding day. She perfectly balanced giving me what I want, while encouraging me to try things that she as a professional thought would look good on me. I am not someone who wears much makeup, but Jill made me feel beautiful and natural. I really cannot say enough good things about Jill. Thank you, Jill!!
The single best decision I made in planning my wedding was hiring Jill to do my hair and makeup for my wedding day. She Read more...
The single best decision I made in planning my wedding was hiring Jill to do my hair and makeup for my wedding day. She perfectly balanced giving me what I want, while encouraging me to try things that she as a professional thought would look good on me. I am not someone who wears much makeup, but Jill made me feel beautiful and natural. I really cannot say enough good things about Jill. Thank you, Jill!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
I met Jill when she did my hair and makeup for one of my best friend's weddings. I hired her on the spot for my own wedding three months later (and that bride was one of my bridesmaids as well--so we both love Jill!). Jill was wonderful to work with, especially as I live overseas and could only communicate with her over email. Her team was super friendly and also patient with my large bridal party! They made our morning run so smoothly and Jill even packed me a little bride-to-go bag in case I needed to touch up later on in the day. I'm really glad Jill and her team were there for my big day and I would highly recommend her!
I met Jill when she did my hair and makeup for one of my best friend's weddings. I hired her on the spot for my own Read more...
I met Jill when she did my hair and makeup for one of my best friend's weddings. I hired her on the spot for my own wedding three months later (and that bride was one of my bridesmaids as well--so we both love Jill!). Jill was wonderful to work with, especially as I live overseas and could only communicate with her over email. Her team was super friendly and also patient with my large bridal party! They made our morning run so smoothly and Jill even packed me a little bride-to-go bag in case I needed to touch up later on in the day. I'm really glad Jill and her team were there for my big day and I would highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Celene
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I am soo happy to have found Jill! She did an amazing job with both my hair and make-up, and provided the exact look I was aiming for, for the black tie wedding I attended. She was extremely professional, friendly, and QUICK! I will definitely be using her for all my future glam needs.
I am soo happy to have found Jill! She did an amazing job with both my hair and make-up, and provided the exact look I was Read more...
I am soo happy to have found Jill! She did an amazing job with both my hair and make-up, and provided the exact look I was aiming for, for the black tie wedding I attended. She was extremely professional, friendly, and QUICK! I will definitely be using her for all my future glam needs. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
damaris
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Jill is very professional! She made my make-up trial easy and fun, like i was in the hands of a friend.She addressed any concerns I had and we were able to communicate through texts and emails. For my wedding day she said she was going to be there at 6:30 am, she knocked my hotel door at 6:31 am. Best wake up call ever!
Jill is very professional! She made my make-up trial easy and fun, like i was in the hands of a friend.She addressed any Read more...
Jill is very professional! She made my make-up trial easy and fun, like i was in the hands of a friend.She addressed any concerns I had and we were able to communicate through texts and emails. For my wedding day she said she was going to be there at 6:30 am, she knocked my hotel door at 6:31 am. Best wake up call ever! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
June
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I found Jill and her team!!! Jill did an awesome job on hair and makeup for my engagement pictures, engagement day, and wedding day. She answers her email super quick and very flexible with my schedule. She was prompt and on time to both days. I got great complements on my hair and make up. I will refer my friends and families to Jill if they need hair and make up done. For myself, I will definitely use Jill again. Thank you Jill :)
I am so happy that I found Jill and her team!!! Jill did an awesome job on hair and makeup for my engagement pictures, Read more...
I am so happy that I found Jill and her team!!! Jill did an awesome job on hair and makeup for my engagement pictures, engagement day, and wedding day. She answers her email super quick and very flexible with my schedule. She was prompt and on time to both days. I got great complements on my hair and make up. I will refer my friends and families to Jill if they need hair and make up done. For myself, I will definitely use Jill again. Thank you Jill :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

$5 Off Your Bridal Trial
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Get $5 off your Bridal Trial Hair and Makeup Session. Book now! info@beautybyjill.com
Deal #WW06f9cc3aee3d6aa4
220x220 1459635723 7b0f63f70bfebbc4 12108261 10153847371294305 7304960716369874106 n

MAP

 
1703 Heritage Way, Covina, CA 91724 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Beauty by Jill - Professional Makeup & Hair
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1459635723 7b0f63f70bfebbc4 12108261 10153847371294305 7304960716369874106 n