130x130 sq 1350582696225 marydoughertyls1

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards

Gasport , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3724 Quaker Road
Gasport, NY 14067 US (map)

PHONE

716-772-2211

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Like a great love story, wine takes time to develop. The sun shines, the grapes ripen, and the harvest begins. Symbolically satisfying, vineyards give a wedding a lush, immacuately... Read more
Like a great love story, wine takes time to develop. The sun shines, the grapes ripen, and the harvest begins. Symbolically satisfying, vineyards give a wedding a lush, immacuately groomed setting. For those who would like to raise a glass to the idea, consider the possibilites at Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards.

Our naturally lush setting will make you and your guests feel comfortable and at home. We have outdoor patios with a beautiful view of the vineyard and the sunset, as well as indoor facilities and two dramatic tuscan wine tasting bars. We can accommodate up to 250 of your closest friends and family.

At Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards you will experience a complete farm fresh meal from start to finish. Our field to table appreach allows only the best quality of food for your special events. Our job is to suggest menus that correspond with the season's finest fruits, vegetables and herbs that are picked right on the premises. Everything from the wine, dessert and entrees will either be harvested from Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards or within a 100 mile radius of the farm. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1346365961522 2011michellekevin0178
130x130 sq 1346365965631 2011michellekevin0179
130x130 sq 1346365968723 2011michellekevin0221
130x130 sq 1346365972130 2011michellekevin0241
130x130 sq 1346365975989 2011michellekevin0273
130x130 sq 1346365979986 2011michellekevin0351
130x130 sq 1346365983214 2011michellekevin0467
130x130 sq 1346365986461 2011michellekevin0468
130x130 sq 1346365989519 2011michellekevin0614
130x130 sq 1346365992026 2011michellekevin0686
130x130 sq 1346365994980 2011michellekevin0826
130x130 sq 1346365997798 2011michellekevin1074
130x130 sq 1346366001225 2011michellekevin1168
130x130 sq 1346366003934 2011michellekevin1315
130x130 sq 1346366252004 dufourwedding723201140
130x130 sq 1346366408881 dufourwedding723201148
130x130 sq 1346366522509 dufourwedding723201150
130x130 sq 1346366621993 thefrooms0581
130x130 sq 1346366795206 thefrooms0665
130x130 sq 1346366866302 thefrooms0693
130x130 sq 1346366883196 522480101508466333115331688578576n
130x130 sq 1346366889119 arbor1
130x130 sq 1346366893183 arbor
130x130 sq 1346366901273 beckerfarmsvizcarravineyardswedding02
130x130 sq 1346366907349 beckerfarmsvizcarravineyardswedding07
130x130 sq 1346366915840 beckerfarmsvizcarravineyardswedding08
130x130 sq 1346366925652 beckerfarmsvizcarravineyardswedding14
130x130 sq 1346366931888 beckerfarmsvizcarravineyardswedding18
130x130 sq 1346366939197 beckerfarmsvizcarravineyardswedding19
130x130 sq 1346367055120 dufourwedding723201135
130x130 sq 1346367225202 dufourwedding723201138
130x130 sq 1346367244266 27789810151067789088418278258625o
130x130 sq 1346367249274 28890310151067789953418303784960o
130x130 sq 1346367254177 338636101510677902084181106311693o
130x130 sq 1346367260676 616190101510678186934181895535624o
130x130 sq 1346367269084 61634610151067828643418918711140o
130x130 sq 1346367275978 61637610151067839108418455588084o
130x130 sq 1346367283443 6224981015106783361841870013859o
130x130 sq 1346465538115 nicolealex3391038994417h
130x130 sq 1346465708109 fieldshotwedding
130x130 sq 1346465710403 nicolealex0601038800523l
130x130 sq 1346465713392 nicolealex0771038812382l
130x130 sq 1346465716286 nicolealex1261038851786l
130x130 sq 1346465718921 nicolealex1711038886588l
130x130 sq 1346465721129 nicolealex2881038958293l
130x130 sq 1346465723541 nicolealex3351038991026h
130x130 sq 1346465726053 nicolealex3451038999729l
130x130 sq 1346465727605 nicolealex3521039004965h
130x130 sq 1346465730131 nicolealex4021039418493h
130x130 sq 1346465732106 vineyardfarmceremonyvizcarra
130x130 sq 1346465734431 vizcarravineyards2010104

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Farm, Inn / B&B, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Italian, Local, Mexican, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Vegan, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I never once worried about anything to do with the venue or ceremony. Any questions i had were answered right away and they bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. The food was excellent. Everyone had a good time. I will recommend becker farms to everyone. Also we stayed at the cabins their and went to brunch at the brewery the next morning and it was fantastic! Mimosas and ciders included with the big spread for 14.99. Can't beat it!
I never once worried about anything to do with the venue or ceremony. Any questions i had were answered right away and Read more...
I never once worried about anything to do with the venue or ceremony. Any questions i had were answered right away and they bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. The food was excellent. Everyone had a good time. I will recommend becker farms to everyone. Also we stayed at the cabins their and went to brunch at the brewery the next morning and it was fantastic! Mimosas and ciders included with the big spread for 14.99. Can't beat it! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Racheal
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Amazing!! The staff at Becker Farms is personable, professional and reliable. All through the planning process, the events team was always there to answer my questions. I couldn't have been happier with how well they decorated my ceremony and reception and how much care they used packaging it all up at the end of the night. My coordinator Jill was absolutely the best! She was there every step of the way and I didn't have to stress about anything. Thank you so much!
Amazing!! The staff at Becker Farms is personable, professional and reliable. All through the planning process, the events Read more...
Amazing!! The staff at Becker Farms is personable, professional and reliable. All through the planning process, the events team was always there to answer my questions. I couldn't have been happier with how well they decorated my ceremony and reception and how much care they used packaging it all up at the end of the night. My coordinator Jill was absolutely the best! She was there every step of the way and I didn't have to stress about anything. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Paula
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We just had our daughters wedding at Becker Farms on October 15th 2016. Everything from start to finish was beautiful. The venue was gorgeous. The food was absolutely DELICIOUS!! And the cake and cupcakes were so yummy! Jill was our coordinator and was extremely professional and accommodating. Our daughter had the wedding of her dreams! thank you Jill.
We just had our daughters wedding at Becker Farms on October 15th 2016. Everything from start to finish was beautiful. The Read more...
We just had our daughters wedding at Becker Farms on October 15th 2016. Everything from start to finish was beautiful. The venue was gorgeous. The food was absolutely DELICIOUS!! And the cake and cupcakes were so yummy! Jill was our coordinator and was extremely professional and accommodating. Our daughter had the wedding of her dreams! thank you Jill. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Christie
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could rate higher than 5 out of 5 I would!!!! Becker Farms was amazing and easy to work with!!! Couldn't ask for a better wedding day!!! It was my dream come true!!!

Thank you so much to our Becker Family!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this venue!!!

With love,
The new Mr & Mrs
If I could rate higher than 5 out of 5 I would!!!! Becker Farms was amazing and easy to work with!!! Couldn't ask for a Read more...
If I could rate higher than 5 out of 5 I would!!!! Becker Farms was amazing and easy to work with!!! Couldn't ask for a better wedding day!!! It was my dream come true!!!

Thank you so much to our Becker Family!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this venue!!!

With love,
The new Mr & Mrs Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards responded with the following comments:

Hi Christie!
Thank you so much for your kind words. You were an absolute pleasure to work with. Our staff wanted to stay late just to finish the night off with you! You and your family made our night as memorable as yours. Please come and visit your Becker Farms Family again soon. Our door is always open.
Default vendor profile pic
jamie
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Becker Farms was nothing but exceptional. They responded to every email within a day if not the same day.

The whole planning process was almost too simple that I would do it all over again ??

Jill, our coordinator, knocked the whole reception out of the park. I would recommend Becker Farms to anyone and everyone!

Thank you for making our wedding day absolutely perfect!
Becker Farms was nothing but exceptional. They responded to every email within a day if not the same day.

The Read more...
Becker Farms was nothing but exceptional. They responded to every email within a day if not the same day.

The whole planning process was almost too simple that I would do it all over again ??

Jill, our coordinator, knocked the whole reception out of the park. I would recommend Becker Farms to anyone and everyone!

Thank you for making our wedding day absolutely perfect! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was more than I could have asked for. The staff at Becker Farms did an amazing job. They were really responsive to all my e-mails, the food was delicious and they even did my cake and cupcakes which we got so many compliments on. They also offer officiant services which we used and our ceremony was beautiful. They offer so many services such as a popcorn bar, which was a huge hit! I just couldn't be more happier with Becker Farms!
Our wedding day was more than I could have asked for. The staff at Becker Farms did an amazing job. They were really Read more...
Our wedding day was more than I could have asked for. The staff at Becker Farms did an amazing job. They were really responsive to all my e-mails, the food was delicious and they even did my cake and cupcakes which we got so many compliments on. They also offer officiant services which we used and our ceremony was beautiful. They offer so many services such as a popcorn bar, which was a huge hit! I just couldn't be more happier with Becker Farms! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Officiant, Wedding Venue
Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards responded with the following comments:

We are so happy you enjoyed your special day with us. Welcome to the Becker Farms Family! Come and visit us again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding here in the end of August and everything was amazing! All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it was, how yummy the food was, and how amazing the staff was! Taylor was our coordinator and she was amazing, I really don't know if anything went wrong on the day of becuase she was great! She worked with our DJ and photographers and together they made sure our day went as perfect as we could've hoped.
The bakery made our cake and it was delicious! They did 3 different flavors so that everyone could have what they wanted, and though our design was pretty simple, we couldn't have asked for better.
We also stayed in the cabins on the property and it was great! Nice and close by so we could properly enjoy our evening. Checking in and out was easy and the rooms were spacious and clean.

We would recommend everyone visit Becker farms, even if you aren't getting married! We can't say enough good things about this place!
We had our wedding here in the end of August and everything was amazing! All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it was, Read more...
We had our wedding here in the end of August and everything was amazing! All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it was, how yummy the food was, and how amazing the staff was! Taylor was our coordinator and she was amazing, I really don't know if anything went wrong on the day of becuase she was great! She worked with our DJ and photographers and together they made sure our day went as perfect as we could've hoped.
The bakery made our cake and it was delicious! They did 3 different flavors so that everyone could have what they wanted, and though our design was pretty simple, we couldn't have asked for better.
We also stayed in the cabins on the property and it was great! Nice and close by so we could properly enjoy our evening. Checking in and out was easy and the rooms were spacious and clean.

We would recommend everyone visit Becker farms, even if you aren't getting married! We can't say enough good things about this place! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
8/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Becker Farms was phenomenal! The venue is gorgeous on its own and requires little to no decorating. We booked the Garden Pavilion and it was very comfortable for 160 guests. Guests are still raving about the food and the service. Throughout the entire planning process, Becker Farms was responsive, organized and extremely helpful. Jill was our coordinator and she was amazing! The price was very reasonable for the level of quality that Becker Farms provided. They offer many different packages and add-on options so you can build a wedding that is unique to you and suited for your budget. I have no complaints, and neither did our guests! I just wish it didn't go by so fast!
Becker Farms was phenomenal! The venue is gorgeous on its own and requires little to no decorating. We booked the Garden Read more...
Becker Farms was phenomenal! The venue is gorgeous on its own and requires little to no decorating. We booked the Garden Pavilion and it was very comfortable for 160 guests. Guests are still raving about the food and the service. Throughout the entire planning process, Becker Farms was responsive, organized and extremely helpful. Jill was our coordinator and she was amazing! The price was very reasonable for the level of quality that Becker Farms provided. They offer many different packages and add-on options so you can build a wedding that is unique to you and suited for your budget. I have no complaints, and neither did our guests! I just wish it didn't go by so fast! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure to host such a wonderful family. We hope that you find yourselves back on the farm sometime soon. We truly wish you the best in your new lives together.. - Your Becker Farms Friends and Family
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
8/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about Becker farms as a wedding venue! We had our ceremony and reception in the Vineyard, and everything was perfect. My now husband and I are huge foodies, and we can say that they're food was amazing. When we first started looking at vineyards for venues, the prices were insane. But becker farms is extremely reasonable and fair.
I can not say enough good things about Becker farms as a wedding venue! We had our ceremony and reception in the Vineyard, Read more...
I can not say enough good things about Becker farms as a wedding venue! We had our ceremony and reception in the Vineyard, and everything was perfect. My now husband and I are huge foodies, and we can say that they're food was amazing. When we first started looking at vineyards for venues, the prices were insane. But becker farms is extremely reasonable and fair. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards responded with the following comments:

Hi Colleen! So good to hear you had a great time on your big day! It was a pleasure having you, your family and friends! We wish you all the best in your new lives together!
Default vendor profile pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful reception at Becker Farms! They were incredibly flexible and quick to respond to any questions we had prior to our event. The room was beautiful and the food was excellent. They took care of everything and we were able to just enjoy our evening. Brenna, our Event Coordinator, was sweet, thorough and thoughtful. Sally, our banquet captain, was on top of absolutely everything and I didn't have to worry about a thing. It is a beautiful venue, even in the cold of November, and I highly recommend considering Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards for an event!
We had a wonderful reception at Becker Farms! They were incredibly flexible and quick to respond to any questions we had Read more...
We had a wonderful reception at Becker Farms! They were incredibly flexible and quick to respond to any questions we had prior to our event. The room was beautiful and the food was excellent. They took care of everything and we were able to just enjoy our evening. Brenna, our Event Coordinator, was sweet, thorough and thoughtful. Sally, our banquet captain, was on top of absolutely everything and I didn't have to worry about a thing. It is a beautiful venue, even in the cold of November, and I highly recommend considering Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards for an event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
3724 Quaker Road, Gasport, NY 14067 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1350582696225 marydoughertyls1