130x130_sq_1295424663104-dbcntr06

BeDazzle My Events

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US 90036 (map)

PHONE

949-566-4543

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Southern California's most trusted party rental company. Every detail matters at BeDazzle My Events. Our team of BeDazzlers will provide you with exceptional services every time. Unique... Read more
Southern California's most trusted party rental company. Every detail matters at BeDazzle My Events. Our team of BeDazzlers will provide you with exceptional services every time. Unique design, elegance, capability, quality and reliability are what make BeDazzle your party rental company. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1295424844933-dbcntr02
130x130_sq_1295424862808-dbcntr08
130x130_sq_1295424874917-dbcntr13
130x130_sq_1295424895433-dbcntr12
130x130_sq_1295424912667-img00004201010091643
130x130_sq_1295424925354-blackwhiteandredsetup
130x130_sq_1295424943292-jessicasyd3
130x130_sq_1295425117011-jessicasyd5
130x130_sq_1295425134354-purplewedding

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our venue uses BeDazzle for chairs and we've used them a few dozen times. I do recommended them. I read the one bad review from one client had given and Bedazzled is correct companies charge more for stairs and it was unfair of "bridezilla" to write such a bad review. I have bedazzled scheduled for another dozen events coming up. I highly recommend them!
Thanks,
Sandra S.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grace
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Chiavari Chairs, Lounge Furniture, Draping, and lighted cubes and bars is what i ordered from bedazzle my events. I am so happy i found them on google. My back yard looked like a miami nightclub.Everything was on remote control, I could change all of the colors myself! My engagement party was so chic' and i received so many compliments! All white leather furniture??? I did not think I can pull this off. maram is a delight to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
We knew early on we were going to host both the ceremony and reception in my backyard, we just didn’t have time to actually plan how we were going to do it until only about 3 months till the big day! Mind you doing a backyard wedding for 400 people is not an easy task. After meeting with different companies to help us plan, design and organize we came across Maram and Shadi from Bedazzle My Events. Together we were able to create a dream wedding, they provided nearly every aspect of the wedding, from the generators, to the entire ceremony set up, beautiful chandeliered chuppa, chairs, tables, linens, chandeliered white canapies, modern white sofas and lounge furniture, light up bars, light up box tables, beautiful drapping.. and lighting all around. They would make frequent visits to our house at night to finalize the concept. Both Maram and Shadi are a professional and talented team, they’re crew was equally as professional and they did a great job bringing my vision to life. They are willing to work with your budget and accommodate your needs. In the middle of planning I even asked them to help me put together my bridal shower with only 2 weeks notice, they did a great job, I was happy with the end result, I knew they would do an equally great job for my wedding. I recommend Bedazzle My Events for you next event, Maram and Shadi are easy to work with. Thank You Bedazzle My Events!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
Very very nice stuff. Great to work with. We had a little problem meeting up but i take it they are very busy, which i understand as a business owner. But other than that, very happy with my engagement party. Really upscale and everything was as described. On time and set up for 240 guests. I recommend this company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
gabriela
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I rented Gold Beaded glass charger plates and chiavaris. These are the nicest charger plates i have ever seen. They are pricey but worth every penny. Definitely a hit at my wedding. I also rented gold chiavari chairs. All items were in great shape, not abused like some places i went for quotes. Very cool place to rent from...nice showroom too!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sonia
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
This company is so goooood! I came in for a consultation, and was so impressed with Maram, the event lady there. She set up a mock presentation of my table in order to show me what Im renting and getting. There were no surprises at all on my wedding day. I am so bad with colors and she hooked me up with a theme and color scheme! the table set up was unbelievable. I had them set up my whole wedding with all the rentals from A to Z, so i didnt have to worry about a thing. A++++++ In my book!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
martha
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Talk about good people! Honest, trustworthy, and dependable. I was able to get a hold of the owner at 10 pm the night before to make a change to my guest count. (a table of 10 cancelled at the last minute phhhhtt!) They are not your typical "Corporate America" rental company. Very down to earth and they have everything! Highly recommended.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.5/5.0
I paid this vendor an exorbitant amount of money to deliver, set-up, and pick up 72 chairs and arch at my beach wedding. The wedding was supposed to start at 5 PM, so they were supposed to show up at 3 PM to finish and be gone by the time guests arrived. ONLY ONE person showed up 45 MINUTES LATE to set up everything. A family member and friend had to help the one person from this vendor to finish by 5 PM (took all 3 of them over an hour to set up). My wedding had to be pushed back 45 minutes so that the family member and friend could shower after this unexpected negligence. I called and emailed this awful vendor several times asking for a very fair amount of money to be returned since we paid an outlandish amount of money just so that family and friends didn't have to help. They never returned the calls, emails, or any money. WORST VENDOR EVER!!! DO NOT USE!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
abigail
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't usually leave reviews...But i couldn't resist....The day after my wedding, My phone would not stop ringing from all my girlfriends calling about who did my wedding. I was glad to pass on the info that Bedazzle My Events supplied me with everything! Gorgeous! I'm so glad I met with Maram. The lighting, chiavari chairs, and lounge furniture were phenomenal...You have my 100% satisfied referral....
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vivica
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Great customer service. They had 5 weddings that same day, yet were on time and prompt with their delivery. All my items were delivered with protective covers on them. Very professional company. the Chiavari Chairs were in great shape and super clean. they did the draping at my wedding and I am so happy i hired them. Ask for Maram!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths,
Wwnetwork-128
Andrea
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome Prices! Loved working with her. She planned my entire wedding and everything came out perfect. Looking to work with her on future events I may have.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
SHELLY
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
These people are wonderful! Gave me a great deal on my rentals! Talk to Maram, she's such a sweat heart. Best of luck with planning!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Mathew
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
My fiance had to have chiavari chairs. BeDazzle gave us the best prices. They were really comfortable and I must admit, they looked good.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Theresa
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I found them. They gave me the best deal out there. I had a small budget and they made it happen. www.bedazzlemyevents.com
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raquel
Wedding:
10/23/2011
4.6/5.0
These people are sweethearts. They responded to my emails every time. The only downfall was scheduling an appointment to meet. I rented chiavary chairs, lights and white draping, plates and linens. Everything came out wonderful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Janssen
Wedding:
9/4/2011
1.0/5.0
I highly recommending you avoid Bedazzle My Events if you do not want any headaches for your wedding for anything. The woman I have dealt with is unprofessional, clueless, disorganized, and petty. She will nickel-and-dime you and has no business sense.

We decided to go with BeDazzle My Events for our chairs and lights because they had a competitive price. However, this turned out to be worst and most difficult vendor to work with. The woman (let's call her Mary) called me twice on the morning of the wedding day to ask what time to deliver the chairs. She then asked my wedding coordinator on how to arrange the lights even we discussed this her months ago! She then had the gall to call and email me on my honeymoon to charge us an extra $150 because according to her that our venue (@ the beautiful Langham hotel) was not on the ground level even though it was.

I told her I was out of the country and that I would not pay of such thing. Lastly, she charged my credit card without my authorization. I am planning to report her to the Better Business Bureau.

Good luck with wedding planning but avoid this one like the plague!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CRYSTAL
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
BEST DECISION I EVER MADE! I normally choose the most expensive place to do any business at, because i feel you get what you pay for. I needed everything for my venue, including pipe and draping. I was quoted $10000 for draping alone. Thats when i shopped the best deal. Lets just say Bedazzle My Events quoted me a lot cheaper, and my husband was very happy. The lighting and chairs are going to make my pictures look amazing. Cant Wait! Thanks Bedazzle My Events
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Norma
Wedding:
8/1/2010
1.8/5.0
I used this company for my wedding in 2010 & was excited about the prices, yet the day of my wedding the chairs were delivered 4 hours late & the dance floor never stayed intact... After my wedding I asked for money back... Money I paid to rent the dance floor... The response to my request & complaint was very defensive... I was offered 1/4 of what I paid for the dance floor... Overall the service was not exactly what I expected, yet the items I ordered were of great quality & affordable prices... I would love to use this vendor again only if I could receive guaranteed service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA 90036 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BeDazzle My Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1295424663104-dbcntr06