Nophoto 130

Before the I Do's

Pittsburgh , PA

LOCATION

1286 Kecksburg Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15122 US

PHONE

866-449-9579
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Favors & Gifts

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/22/2016
0.5/5.0
Worst customer service I have ever experienced . Purchased Mr and Mrs champagne flutes for a bridal shower which arrived to me damaged. I had to go and purchase another gift as the glasses arrived too late and also broken . Was refused a refund ! Be weary that apparently "Mr and Mrs " glasses are classified as "personalized items " and you will not get a refund on such goods ! Even though i did not personalize them , they were purchased as is from website. Absolutely rediculous . The quality was also very poor.
Worst customer service I have ever experienced . Purchased Mr and Mrs champagne flutes for a bridal shower which arrived Read more...
Worst customer service I have ever experienced . Purchased Mr and Mrs champagne flutes for a bridal shower which arrived to me damaged. I had to go and purchase another gift as the glasses arrived too late and also broken . Was refused a refund ! Be weary that apparently "Mr and Mrs " glasses are classified as "personalized items " and you will not get a refund on such goods ! Even though i did not personalize them , they were purchased as is from website. Absolutely rediculous . The quality was also very poor. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Before the I Do's responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. We love hearing from all of you! Unfortunately, this review is not accurate. The customer was not refused a refund. We replaced her damaged glass as our policy notes we will always do. The order did arrive before scheduled and did indeed deliver ahead of schedule. The customer falsified her event date on her order form and them noted a different event date in her email to our company. Furthermore, the customer told her credit card company she never received this order. When in fact - her emails and this public review show otherwise. Her credit card company did review her emails and her public review to confirm she did indeed receive her order as she placed it. She also received her replacement glass as UPS tracking confirmed. We wish Sarah the happiest of new years to come : ) xo - the BTID Crew
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Be very careful when using this website! The recalculate button you can press when checking out does not actually recalculate even though they ask you to put in your country and province. So you would think it is giving you the correct price for your currency. WRONG, you don't find out the actual price until it shows up on your credit card! Also you will have to pay UPS charges on top of the already huge shipping charges. Nowhere on my checkout ( after putting in my country and province) or email confirmation did it state US funds. I'm still confused as to why the recalculate button is even there since it doesn't do anything for the buyer except make them think that's the actual price they are paying. Can't say I'm happy with my bride sash and 2 beer cozies that ended up costing me $91.00.
Be very careful when using this website! The recalculate button you can press when checking out does not actually Read more...
Be very careful when using this website! The recalculate button you can press when checking out does not actually recalculate even though they ask you to put in your country and province. So you would think it is giving you the correct price for your currency. WRONG, you don't find out the actual price until it shows up on your credit card! Also you will have to pay UPS charges on top of the already huge shipping charges. Nowhere on my checkout ( after putting in my country and province) or email confirmation did it state US funds. I'm still confused as to why the recalculate button is even there since it doesn't do anything for the buyer except make them think that's the actual price they are paying. Can't say I'm happy with my bride sash and 2 beer cozies that ended up costing me $91.00. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Before the I Do's responded with the following comments:

Dear Bride:

We have already responded to your email inquiries. We are a USA based company with US dollars as the currency shown on our website. If our international shipping policy had been reviewed, this would have all been clearly understood before making a purchase.

We sell to Canadian Brides all the time without complaint, and we adore being a part of their wedding day.

As for the "Recalculate" button, this button clearly calculates the cost of shipping to a delivery address. We never note this "recalculate" button as being any other than the button to calculate the shipping rate.

Have a wonderful wedding and a happy marriage :)

xoxo, Before the I Do's Team
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Very happy with my bridesmaids gifts
Very happy with my bridesmaids gifts
Very happy with my bridesmaids gifts Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Southern Dunes Golf Club, Maricopa Arizona - Great venue to have a wedding and would recommend to all!!!
Southern Dunes Golf Club, Maricopa Arizona - Great venue to have a wedding and would recommend to all!!!
Southern Dunes Golf Club, Maricopa Arizona - Great venue to have a wedding and would recommend to all!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Darrell
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We purchased our cake knife and server from Before The i Do's. They had the lowest price for the set we wanted, it was in stock and shipping was very quick with no delays. The product arrived well packed and without any problems.
We purchased our cake knife and server from Before The i Do's. They had the lowest price for the set we wanted, it was in Read more...
We purchased our cake knife and server from Before The i Do's. They had the lowest price for the set we wanted, it was in stock and shipping was very quick with no delays. The product arrived well packed and without any problems. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
All of my items came in quickly and were perfect quaility!
All of my items came in quickly and were perfect quaility!
All of my items came in quickly and were perfect quaility! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Teri
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.4/5.0
Received entire order quickly!
Received entire order quickly!
Received entire order quickly! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Trisha
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
They were super helpful with my order in making sure they had everything correct be they processed and shipped it out to me. :) A great experience really
They were super helpful with my order in making sure they had everything correct be they processed and shipped it out to Read more...
They were super helpful with my order in making sure they had everything correct be they processed and shipped it out to me. :) A great experience really Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
10/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered the buri fans to put on the chairs for my beach wedding. They were perfect size and very durable for the price.
I ordered the buri fans to put on the chairs for my beach wedding. They were perfect size and very durable for the price.
I ordered the buri fans to put on the chairs for my beach wedding. They were perfect size and very durable for the price. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/3/2013
4.9/5.0
casey, manager thank you so much for your help/ We are so pleased. We are due to be getting married 28/12/2013.

Thank you so much.
casey, manager thank you so much for your help/ We are so pleased. We are due to be getting married 28/12/2013.

Read more...
casey, manager thank you so much for your help/ We are so pleased. We are due to be getting married 28/12/2013.

Thank you so much. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Before the I Do's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
Nophoto 220