220x220_1347423225044-l
Behind the Scene Sounds/Lite Sacramento
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
14 Reviews
Address:
8447 Modena Way
Elk Grove, CA US 95624 (map)
Phone:
916-912-2876
Categories:
 
 
 
4.8 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pakou
Wedding:
4/12/2014
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Thank you Elizabeth and Derwin for providing the awesome lighting services at the deal you did! We really appreciate it!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenielyn
Wedding:
11/9/2013
 
4.9 out of 5.0
My husband and I hired BTS for our wedding lighting for 11/09/13. We were very happy with their service. At first I was not sure if I even wanted lighting but I knew that my venue needed it. My venue had plain colored dull walls and a huge plain backdrop behind the head table. As a result, I knew I wanted lighting around the walls of my venue and personalized lighting of my husband and I's names with wedding date. After coming across them on Yelp with good reviews we decided to meet with them. After meeting with them we were sold! The showed us pictures and even showed us sample lighting. They also quickly responded all of our questions and concerns via email. I also liked how they kept in touch with us during the wedding planning process. For example, they sent us a postcard a little bit before the wedding and they even sent us a Christmas card that included our disc with our personalized wedding lighting. The only reason I give them a 4.9 is because I didnt think their sons would be the one setting up our venue because when we met with them they had mentioned they would be the ones decorating and making sure our venue was transformed and looked better. After finding out that they were not the ones who would be coming out to decorate they assured that their sons were capable as it was part of their business too. When it came down to the day of, I had no problem with the lighting at all! Our personalized names with wedding date on the back of our head table is what stands out the most. Overall, I would highly recommend BTS!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jazmine
Wedding:
10/19/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Made My Wedding Vision Come To Life! The Lights And Fog Made It Look So Nice!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I used "Behind the Scenes" for lighting at my wedding. They were wonderful and absolutely made the whole wedding. The owners are professional and very accommodating. The lighting was spectacular and all my guests couldn't stop talking about it. Plus they were a lot less expensive than other lighting companies I contacted. In addition, our DJ didn't show up until the last minute and we were worried that he might not show up at all. We asked "Behind the Scenes" if they could take over as the DJ if ours didn't show. They said absolutely. They were there and ready to set up in case we needed them. Luckily our DJ did show up. However, if I had to do it over again, I would have hired "Behind the Scenes" for both lighting and DJ service. You can count on them to be there early, be prepared, and handle any emergency (even when it's not theres.) You won't find a better lighting company or better owners anywhere.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianna
Wedding:
5/4/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Derwin and Elizabeth were such a pleasure to work with. They are personable and warm and always made us feel that they were just as excited as we were. Our venue, the Sacramento Masonic Temple was transformed to exactly what I had envisioned. Our monogram and the purple color we chose was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you both for doing such a great job. We were beyond satisfied with the results!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa S.
Wedding:
11/3/2012
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Behind the Scenes DJ'd and MC'd my outdoor, backyard, fall wedding. They did an awesome job! The music was great, the atmosphere was great, and everyone had a great time. I especially loved the games that they included, which made my day unique and special to my guests, and kept them from feeling bored. Elizabeth and Dee are professional, courteous, and a lot of fun. The only issue I had was that some of the names in my bridal party were wrong or mispronounced when they were announced. No biggie. Otherwise they were awesome and I'd totally recommend them to other couples.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Bg3
Steph
Wedding:
8/18/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Derwin & Elizabeth are awesome to work with! They took care of all of our lighting needs. When my husband and I walked into our reception venue on our wedding day, it took our breath away. They are very professional to work with and very accommodating.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My weddingwedding would not have been the samesame without Behind the Scene Sounds. They take time in planning the wedding to the T and make sure everything goes smoothly. A+ rating and would recommend to anyone!
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/7/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Dee and Elizabeth Terry where amazing!!!!! They made our wedding event so beautiful. There so professional and they make you feel like family. I had soooo many compliments on how the lighting and dj was spectacular! It look like something out of a magazine. They will always have my business. :) Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making that day so special! :)
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
10/16/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Our DJs were absolutely amazing vendors to work with. They really took the time to get to know as a couple. Dee, the MC, was like my right hand man on the wedding day (which was not expected). He made sure everything was happening the way it was supposed to. He was the one running around making sure copies of our wedding license were made, finding out why the cake wasn’t out yet, etc. I never even had to ask him, he could just see in my face if I was worried about something, and he took care of it. They also provided our beautiful lighting for a fraction of the cost of other vendors.
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Behind the Scene Sounds/Lite Sacramento
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo