130x130_sq_1385077209790-window-brid

Bel Fiore Bridal

Marietta , GA

LOCATION

1205 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste. 138
Marietta, GA US 30068 (map)

PHONE

770-509-7185

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Best in Atlanta Bridal Shops!

A refreshing departure from big box Atlanta bridal shops and over-priced boutiques, Bel Fiore offers a new approach to bridal shopping. Go... Read more
The Best in Atlanta Bridal Shops!

A refreshing departure from big box Atlanta bridal shops and over-priced boutiques, Bel Fiore offers a new approach to bridal shopping. Go beyond the status quo and experience the only intimate bridal salon in Atlanta; complete with expert bridal consultants and innovative services like our online interview and online store.

Every Bel Fiore bride receives the Peace of Mind that's fostered from a relationship with an honest, caring, and experienced bridal consultant. Our consultants are experts at creating the perfect mix of bridal attire for your occasion. As a result, you won't have to deal with the high pressure sales that have become all too common among Atlanta bridal shops. At Bel Fiore, brides are cared for and treated as part of the family. Call it our Italian heritage, but that's how we like to do business.

Beautiful bridal gowns can be found in all bridal shops. A Bel Fiore bride takes home a beautiful gown at a great price AND the satisfaction of knowing that she'll have a reliable partner right up until her wedding day. Atlanta Brides feel right at home at Bel Fiore and we're honored to be the recipient of CitySearch.com's Best Of Bridal and TheKnot.com's Best of Weddings, and Fox 5 Atlanta's Best Wedding Dresses.

When you schedule your appointment, we'll have a fitting room prepared just for you. Bel Fiore is centrally located just outside of Atlanta in a part of town called East Cobb. We request that all brides make an appointment so that she can receive the unique experience that defines Bel Fiore.


Bel Fiore Bridal
1205 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste 138
Marietta, GA 30068
P: 770.509.7185
F: 770.509.7195
www.BelFioreBridal.com

info@belfiorebridal.com Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1385077745643-img864
130x130_sq_1385077620619-img860
130x130_sq_1385077783626-img865
130x130_sq_1385077702664-img863
130x130_sq_1385077555577-img864
130x130_sq_1358367455079-img0779smallstretched
130x130_sq_1374179128083-illusion-back
130x130_sq_1374179126097-claire-c
130x130_sq_1374179113286-575272101507607090345202061008479n
130x130_sq_1358368127193-essensewebuk
130x130_sq_1374179121405-brig
130x130_sq_1358368058791-stellayork
130x130_sq_1374179116171-ba
130x130_sq_1374179131503-kellyembry
130x130_sq_1358367825846-d1435
130x130_sq_1358368044950-billlevkoff
130x130_sq_1358368053345-sorellavita
130x130_sq_1358367364433-milestonesfloraldecor
130x130_sq_1358367064243-pointsnorthcover
130x130_sq_1374179110346-5085-2
130x130_sq_1358367092769-skybridal116
130x130_sq_1374179118983-baa
130x130_sq_1358367766008-bf1

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Yes, please schedule an appointment.
How often do you receive new dresses?
We are constantly receiving new styles!
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We offer alterations by appointment on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Such a personal experience! Individual curtain changing rooms with your own mirror and chairs for friends or family make it feel like your not just another bride walking out in front of the whole store. They really make it a fun and exciting experience and it just feels homey.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
From my first phone call, inquiring about their trunk show, to saying yes to the dress of my dreams only a week later, Bel Fiore Bridal has truly mastered their artistry in the bridal business. I cannot thank them enough for the outstanding customer service, and for providing such a elegant, sophisticated, relaxing environment that allowed me to stay focused on what my heart truly desired in a dress. By the time I left, a part of me felt complete, and I am forever grateful. This may seem a little mushy, but think about it. We spend our entire lives searching for that one man, whom completes us, and we are going to spend the rest of our days sharing every moment with that person. Picking the right dress is a big deal, especially for us budget conscious brides such as myself. I would recommend this place to any future bride, but especially those like me that do not usually prefer the "all eyes on me" mentality. I walked in nervous, but left feeling like a confident, elegant, complete bride to be:)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Megan was absolutely wonderful helping me choose the dress for my destination wedding. I went in with no idea what type dress I wanted or needed and she helped me find the perfect dress and at a great price! Thanks so much!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I did a lot of researching of bridal boutiques before heading out dress shopping. I knew I did not want to shop at the large "chain" stores where it is always crowded and seems like each consultant has 5 brides to take care of. After reading the reviews online for Bel Fiore, I decided to make my 1st appointment here. I was able to schedule my appointment online, which was very convenient. I brought my sister and mom to the appointment for feedback. When we arrived, we were all kindly greeted at the door and I was immediately introduced to my personal consultant, Chelsey. Upon arrival, I was also given a small gift and was walked to MY own person dressing area where my name was displayed, along with a comfy sitting area for my family to sit and watch. The boutique has a large variety of dresses to choose from that are very reasonably priced. My consultant was very knowledgeable on the dresses available and even recommended different ways for me to wear a dress after trying it on by adding a belt piece and/or straps. I didn't even know that was an option! I never felt pressured during the appointment. I was catered to the entire time and it was about me, which every bride-to-be should feel like when she is looking for the most important dress she'll ever wear. I found my dress at Bel Fiore on my 1st time dress shopping and LOVE it!!!!! It's exactly what I imagined I wanted! If you're looking for a more intimate dress shopping experience where you want to feel special and catered to, BEL FIORE is the place to go!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore is amazing and I highly recommend to any bride in search of their dream dress, from the staff, the selection and the experince. They have a wide variety of dresses and styles and from the moment you walk in you will be welcomed. Kim was my consultant and she was the best, she was so sweet and helpful and really made me feel comfortable and beautiful. I found my dream dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramona
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
One Saturday morning, my daughter and I traveled to Atlanta in search of her wedding dress, we had five appointments that day. Bel Fiore was our first stop and after all appointments at 5:15 we called to see if we could make a second trip back to re-try a dress that had won her heart from the very start. Kindly they squeezed us in, invited us back and we ended up purchasing that dress.

In the weeks preceding our visit to Atlanta as well as our day spent there it was horrible experience after horrible experience, with the exception of this establishment. As a business owner myself I think it is important to share this feedback and to let everyone know how wonderful our experience was. This is true even if we didn't purchase her dress from Bel Fiore; their customer service was outstanding, their prices for designer gowns were very reasonable, the store was clean, well kept and organized, the presentation in welcoming us was by far over the top, our consultant Kaylin was knowledgeable and helpful and most importantly not once did we get the feeling that we were being rushed or pushed into a purchase.

They have a large selection of dresses that can satisfy the simple at heart or the most elaborate and the prices (I can't say this enough) are so reasonable! They even have a sample/sale rack (with dresses that are CURRENT and in EXCELLENT condition) for ridiculously low prices!

By far, it's the pleasant customer service that you will appreciate ladies. They can be booked solid and you will feel like you are the only one in the store.

Keep doing what you're doing Bel Fiore, you have an amazing team!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosa
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore Bridal not only offers an amazing selection of fancy, BEAUTIFUL, fairly priced designer dresses, but also an amazing sales rack!!! I couldn't be any happier with the my dress and the price I paid for it. I did not purchase my dress on the very first appointment, but after searching in several other Bridal shops, I came to the conclusion that Bel Fiore Bridal was the place to shop. Sales associates Kim and Meghan was super helpful. Margarida (Alterations) was very honest and provided me details about the alterations needed for my dress. I would recommend Bel Fiore Bridal to any of my friends!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. I requested an appointment online and received a response back very quickly confirming my day & time. From the moment I arrived I felt comfortable - I was never rushed, and I could tell they genuinely cared that I find THE dress. Kim was my consultant & she was awesome - she helped me so much and was so patient with me as I went back and forth between two gowns. I am so happy my friend recommended me to go there, and I will definitely do the same for anyone I know looking for a wedding dress in the area.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I spent the day with my daughter in search for the perfect wedding dress. She had appointments at several bridal shops. Bel Fiore Bridal was by far the best shop that we visited! Here are a few of the things we like:
Individual viewing areas w/ special touches
good selection of dresses
sales assistant was patient, professional, and very nice
extremely helpful in selecting the perfect dress and veil
good prices
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Savannah
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I found my dream dress tonight at Bel Fiore! I was so discouraged after shopping for a dress at several other stores and finding nothing, so I decided to try Bel fiore....and I am SO glad that I did! The experience was so much better than anything else I experienced. It was personal and intimate, and I felt that the staff truly cared about finding a perfect dress for me. Kim was so sweet and helpful and was very focused on helping me. I didn't feel rushed or like they were trying to balance helping a ton of girls at once. It was only about me! The selection of dresses was wonderful- something for everyone! I tried on a few, each that I liked, until I put on the one that I LOVED!!! The staff was so encouraging, and I just knew it was the one! I also found a headpiece, sash, and veil! The price was great to begin with, but after the discounts, it was cheaper than I would have paid anywhere else! I am so glad I gave up on the big name chains and came to Bel Fiore. Definitely recommend it!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Demetrice
Wedding:
4/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved my time at Bel Fiore. Kaylin, was amazing and helped me find my perfect dress. Bel Fiore has dresses for every size, and budget and thats what I like. I didn't feel pressured to purchase my gown, nor did I feel like my perfect gown was one that I couldn't afford. I am so pleased that I had such a positive experience there.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
So pleased that I found Bel Fiore. I went with friends to other stores when they were buying their dresses and Bel Fiore exceeded my expectations. The size of the store, quality, staff, and pricing are spot on. Loved working with Meghan throughout the process. I would highly recommended checking them out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1370397827018-unknown-6
Emily
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience at Bel Fiore! After searching the city and feeling discouraged Bel Fiore treated me like a princess on my special day. I walked in to a sign with my name on it and a little present waiting for me. The women are so helpful, attentive, and were just wonderful throughout my whole process. The price of the dresses are unbeatable and if you buy your dress the day you try it on, you can get great deals on bridesmaids dresses and accessories .
A must go!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This bride couldn't be happier! After going to a few other stores in the area, I was quite apprehensive that I would have to 'settle' rather than fall in love with a dress. Luckily, we scheduled an appointment at Bel Fiore. They had many dr...esses that I loved and one in particular that I will be walking down the aisle in! My consultant Kaylin was helpful, listened to all my ideas and concerns, and even made a wonderful suggestion to enhance my dream dress -- taking it from a '10' to an '11.' Such a great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kymberlee
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Honestly I was pretty intimidated at the thought of trying on wedding gowns. I thought being a big girl and being pregnant would make it impossible to find something, and it would be a traumatic experience. I could not have been more wrong. Y'all were warm and welcoming, I loved the personalization of the experience! I loved that you had such a great selection of plus size dresses, and they were beautiful. If you ever google plus size wedding dresses, they tend to look like shapeless sacks. Y'all had gorgeous dresses that enhanced my shape but hid what I wanted them too. Kaylin was great, she helped me find what I wanted, even though I had no idea what I wanted when I walked in. She also found me a beautiful veil. Last but not least, the special you were running, and the awesome deal for buying that day made it so much easier to fit that amazing dress into my budget. I can't thank you enough for making this such a great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered my bridesmaid dresses from Bel Fiore and was so pleased! Unlike other stores I had gone to, Bel Fiore had all the different dress styles I wanted for each bridesmaid to try on and choose the one they wanted. Sara was a great consultant and was so helpful in making my vision happen and also finding the perfect dress for my jr. bridesmaid that went well with the rest of my bridesmaids.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth and the girls at Bel Fiore were wonderful! They treated me wonderfully from the moment I stepped in the door. Once I found my dress, it was seamless from one visit to the next until the big day came. Lucy, the seamstress, made my gown flawless! I highly recommend Bel Fiore and not to mention their alterations service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniela
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I chose to get my dress at Bel Fiore! I had looked at a couple of other places before coming here, and they were overpriced and under serviced. The dress I got here was on of the least expensive of all the ones I tried on, and it was the most beautiful! The staff here is wonderful, and they are constantly checking up on you to make sure you are proactive about getting your veil, hair piece, shoes, etc., but not in a pushy way and not through mass e-mails. I got regular personal e-mails from staff members letting me know that a veil similar to the one I wanted would be available at a trunk show and things like that. Clearly they are super organized and keep up with their clients, or they wouldn't even know what kind of veil I wanted.

The bridesmaids dresses were very poorly sewn and put together, but it wasn't Bel Fiore's fault, and they quickly worked engaged the manufacturer in finding a solution. When the manufacturer proved to be more trouble than they were worth, Bel Fiore compensated us for the losses (i.e., additional alterations) we would need to fix the issues. They were always respectful, never indignant or point the finger.

Loved my experience at Bel Fiore! I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience at Bel Fiore. The women there gave me great service. They were attentive and listened to what I was looking for in my dress. They catered to me and my mom which is really important!!! My perfect dress wasn't here (I was looking for something very specific), but the best service I received in my whole shopping experience was definitely here. I never felt like I was being sold to - they were just listening to me and what I wanted. I would highly recommend them to any bride who wants to feel like a queen and get personalized service that isn't sales-y.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
A professional staff very courteous I did not felled pushed at any time and he most amazing experience with them. They made me feel beautiful at all times.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rashida
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress from them and it was beautiful! If you are looking for a dress that isn't so "Bridals by Lori" or I've seen that at someone elses wedding, Bel Fiore Bridal is for you! They are priced very fairly and the amount of discounts they give you are awesome and help you in your quest for the perfect dress. Also its plus size friendly! I had a great experience with my rep Kaylin and the other staff includung alterations was great. They truly made my day unforgettable with the selection of my dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DeNisha
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I must say that Bel Fiore Bridal was the best wedding dress shopping experience for me! Because I relocated to Atlanta, I was unable to dress shop here with my mother but the store allowed me to use their webcam so my parents could take part in the special day. I was greeted with my name written on a chalk board and snacks! Katylin was so wonderful. I would definitely recommend Bel Fiore to anyone!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved my experience at Bel Fiore while picking out my wedding gown! Megan was so attentive and helpful to my mom, sister, and me as we shopped for the perfect dress! The store was continually helpful throughout the ordering and altering process. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day thanks to Bel Fiore!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great service and find exactly what I am looking for and it was Liz help me with everything she was amazing, also my wedding dress was very lovely!!!! Thank you Thank you Bel Fiore
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christi
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I had visited several bridal salons and had just become overwhelmed with all the dresses. I loved the way Bel Fiore greeted me personally when I arrived. Meghan was fabulous! It is a small boutique with lots of selection. They ask you to narrow it down to your favorite four and at first I found so many dresses I liked, but having to narrow it down really made me look critically at the dresses. I never really liked any of the dresses in the other salons, but at Bel Fiore, the quality and detail is top notch. It was easy to find "the one". I feel like a princess in my dress. Thank you Bel Fiore!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful and I have the dress of my dreams to wear for my fairytale wedding!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I found the perfect dress at Bel Fiore and I loved it so much! Was not what I had in mind but the assistant, Meghan, recommended it to me and I was surprised by how much I liked it.

Have received so many compliments on the dress and photos...it made me feel so beautiful!

The staff was extremely helpful and I got a great value on the dress. Highly recommend.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved my dress! Definitely one of a kind! The staff was very helpful in trying on dresses and then ordering my dress. Price was very reasonable too.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I am a plus sized bride who had a horrible experience with Bride Beautiful in Sandy Springs before I came to Bel Fiore. I loved my dress and it fit me perfectly without alteration.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience at Bel Fiore was worlds above what I anticipated after a disappointing experience at David's Bridal. I was extremely pleased and impressed by the professional attention to detail that I received both prior to my visit via email information to help me narrow my selection--and during my appointment--which lasted about 2 hours because I had trouble making a decision. Never once was I made to feel like a just another sale. Bel Fiore offers a small, intimate environment with friendly, knowledgable staff eager to assist in your search for the perfect gown.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg19
Joanna
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore is exceptional - intimate and classy with a great selection. Someone will help you personally and give you assistance. They always have great deals and events going on - check out their Facebook page to see what I mean. I was able to get a $200 discount on my dress. They were very accommodating for a bride who wasn't quite sure what she wanted - we tried out different sashes and headpieces to make sure everything worked. I ended up being unable to pick up my dress when it arrived at the store, and they let my fiancee (now husband!) pick it up and they made sure the dress was well hidden in a garment bag!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I had such a wonderful experience and Bel Fiore. After trying on dresses at a few other stores and having less than spectacular experiences there, Bel Fiore was a breath of fresh air. They were so accommodating, had a wonderful selection, and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I absolutely fell in love with the amazing people that work there, and I'm actually sad to not have to go back in there anymore! I will probably stop by from time to time to say hello to them--they are seriously that great! You know that it's great service when they are just as amazing to you after you purchase the gown as they were before you did. Definitely check this place out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1323053814518-256
Alison
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Bel Fiore Bridal to all brides in the area. I was the Maid of Honor in a wedding last year, in which the dress was purchased here. Naturally, I decided to go back and purchase my own dress here as well. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. I had a personal consultant that helped me through the entire process. The alterations specialist was also wonderful and had me over to her house for some final alterations emergencies! Be sure to ask about the discounted bridal package given when purchasing your dress during your first appointment.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing service and a great selection! I found the most stunning dress. People are still talking about it! The people there really took extra special care of me and they were VERY patient with me and my schedule. A great thing about them is that they carry designers that no one else carries, as well as designers that are popular. This boutique really makes you feel special and they make sure to make you feel extremely beautiful and pampered.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kamann
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Diara, my consultant, never got tired after putting me in several, I mean A LOT, of dresses. She made sure to ask what I did like and didn't like about each dress. She ended up picking my dress out! I would have never chosen it off the rack but she hit the nail on the head! They were ok that I was late to my appointment, not stuffy about that at all. Also, they were flexible by shipping my veil to my house when I couldn't drive there to get it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jules297
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone at the Bel Fiore Bridal in Marietta, GA were great. They were very attentive and we were very pleased. Alterations went well and I'd recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1300004442152-3
Cicely
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore was the second wedding shop I visited. After experiencing the horror that is David's Bridal, I was so impressed with my experience at Bel Fiore. My consultant was Magdalena, who I feel I lucked up to have (she's definitely the best)! They make sure to book few appointments at the same time so you have a more personalized experience and have their full undivided attention. I never felt rushed or pressured with any decision and appreciated the honest opinions of the consultants when I was on the fence about a detail. The selection of dressed are beautiful and there is something there to fit any style and budget. I would highly recommend this store to be the first and last stop for all brides to be.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg5
MichelleW
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore was the first store I went to to try on wedding dresses. I wasn't totally sure what I was looking for but Megan was great about pulling dresses for me and letting me try on different styles so I could figure out what I liked and looked good on me.

While I didn't end up buying my wedding gown there, I did go back and buy my headpiece there. I also had my bridesmaids get their dresses there and everyone was very pleased with the service they received.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucy
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
The best Bridal Salon in the Atlanta-Metro area. No need to shop anywhere else. This shop treats the bride with care and attention to detail. All price points are represented and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you, Bel Fiore!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress at Bel Fiore, selected and ordered bridesmaid dresses there, and rented tuxes for the guys through them, and through it all, they were fabulous and everything I imagined my wedding dress experience should be. Meghan could not have been a better consultant; she was flexible and low key, which was exactly what I needed as a bride with a full time job. The dress selection was beautiful, and I knew which dress was mine the minute I tried it on and never once looked back and wished for something different.

The shop is small and intimate. I do not like crowds or impersonal service, so after visiting places like Bride Beautiful where I felt like a number and where there were way too many women trying on dresses at the same time, I knew I had found the right place for me with my first appointment at Bel Fiore.

They have a variety of dresses in a variety of price ranges -- something to suite everyone.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
While shopping for a wedding dress I went to a ton of bridal stores. Rachel at Bel Fiore ended up picking the perfect dress for me! She really listened to what I wanted to look like and made it happen! They were great to work with during alterations as well and really made the dress buying experience great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore Bridal is a fantastic bridal salon. They are professional and provide impeccable service from start to finish. The girls that work there are so sweet and helpful. The prices were so reasonable that I bought 2 dresses from them...one for the ceremony and one for the reception. Everyone just raved about both of the dresses! They were different from anything else out there and I felt so special in them. I wouldn't even bother looking anywhere else for a dress. This place has the selection, service, quality and value you want!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
2/14/2010
5.0/5.0
I went to several bridal salons and had some bad experiences, but that changed when I stepped foot inside Bel Fiore Bridal. They were honest, friendly, helpful, sensitive, and perhaps most importantly, they listened to me and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't want. They gave me an estimated date that the dress would arrive (approximately 4 months after I ordered it) and it came two weeks early. The lady who did my alterations did an unbelievable job and when I went for my 2nd fitting, the dress was perfect and ready to take home. The only frustrating part about the process is the time that I wasted at the four other stores before I arrived at Bel Fiore. It is a great store with beautiful gowns and an unbelievable staff. The staff clearly enjoy what they do and it makes a huge difference in the quality of service. They are wonderful and I highly recommend them to all brides.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Grettie
Wedding:
1/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Bel Fiore Bridal is the absolute best. 5+ Star service.
Magdalina my bridal consultant was amazing. She was so Knowledgeable, patient,and never once did it seem like she was forcing me to buy a dress.
The selection of the dresses are absolutely beautiful, and the prices could not be beat.They have something for everyones budget. I have already referred so many friends to this salon.
Thank you so much Bel Fiore bridal for making my wedding day perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jackbsengaged
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding was 2 weeks ago and I loved my gown from Bel Fiore! I got so many compliments on how I looked and I felt beautiful! Thanks to Magadlina for all of your help - you were always available to help me when I had questions or concerns. I would've gone mad with all of the details if you weren't there for me handling my dress and bridesmaid dresses, too.
Their seamstress was great - she put my mind at ease too and made a unique bustle for my train that I'd never seen before.
I would recommend any bride to visit Bel Fiore to look for their dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nashes13
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Magdelina should really run this store....She was amazing and always responsive with any request I had or my picky husband had. She actually picked out the dress I ended up buying. Magdelina is patient, experienced, and always helpful with a smile. Bel Fiore provides alterations within their store which was fantastic. My dress fit perfectly and has the cutest bustle. The store is small so make sure you make an appointment, but they really have a great selection of dresses. Although I have given all 5 stars, I can not say the service is the same for the rest of the crowd working in the store. There were several times I received less than awesome service from a few of the girls.

Just ask for Magdelina and you will be taken care of by the best!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Shopping at Bel Fiore was a dream come true! Kaylin was my consultant the day that I came for my first fitting and low and behold, my dream dress was the first one I tried on! I waited (an agonizing!) 4.5 months until my dress FINALLY arrived! I was called the day it arrived and made the trip to Bel Fiore 2 days later to pick it up. Sticking to their suggested timeline, I let another 2 months pass before I returned for an alteration with their AMAZING seamstress, Margarita. We had one appointment, I returned 3 weeks later, and my dress fit me PERFECTLY! The ladies at the store were incredibly kind and helpful. The experience I had at Bel Fiore is exactly the kind of experience every bride should have while shopping for her perfect dress! I highly recommend Bel Fiore!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
10/25/2014
4.9/5.0
From walking in the door of the salon, this place was definitely different. They have welcoming staff at the front, individual seating areas for the entourage, a neat store that isn't overwhelming, and walls of dresses. Once I described what I wanted and what I had liked at other stores, Kaylin was very helpful in pointing out dresses that I might like. She also let me walk around and find my own dresses without any pressure. They start out asking you to pick out 4 dresses, but by no means is that the limit of dresses you can try on. They also have a webcam so that one of my maids could see the dresses I liked even though she was in another state.
Bel Fiore was a breath of calming, fresh air after experiencing the big bridal stores around town.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1394764867169-download-7-
Lashunda
Wedding:
5/18/2014
4.9/5.0
I got my wedding dress from here. This boutique is great if you're looking for a wedding experience that is more personalized and attentive to your needs. Great deals!!! :-)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1377647497769-us
Meghann
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.9/5.0
Bel Fiore was the second bridal shop I visited when looking for a dress, and it was so REFRESHING to walk in their doors after my first experience. I was already somewhat anxious about the whole situation, but the ladies at Bel Fiore made me feel so comfortable, and like I was their number-one focus at that moment. My Mom and I were able to peruse the gowns without any pressure or judgment from the associates. Sara, the associate we worked with initially, was AMAZING, and I was pretty bummed when I learned she was no longer with the company. Sara suggested a dress for me based on some of the others I had tried on, and when I put it on, everything clicked. I never thought I would be the kind of person to get emotional when trying on a dress, but the one she picked out was just perfect for me, and it was hard not to get misty.

The only minor issue I had was as an out-of-state bride. I was visiting Georgia frequently, but found myself having to remind Bel Fiore that I couldn't just run over for a fitting at a moment's notice. I was under the impression from my first fitting that my dress would be ready three weeks later, but learned shortly thereafter that it had not been completed. There was some additional confusion about the appointment I scheduled, but it ended up working out just fine.

The new Bel Fiore location is beautiful, and they have a really wide range of beautiful dresses to choose from. Most importantly, the ladies at Bel Fiore are clearly dedicated to excellent customer service, and it shows!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizzjudd
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
I went to Bel Fiore Bridal on Saturday to try on wedding gowns for the first time.

I expected to look at beautiful dresses, find some that I might like, and spend the day with my mom, FMIL, MOH, and two of my bridesmaids. I did not, however, expect to walk out with my wedding dress!

There’s so much to tell, but since I’m keeping all details from my fiance, let’s just say that it is BEAUTIFUL.

Walking in to Bel Fiore, I was instantly stunned by all the lovely dresses. I couldn’t help but state the obvious: “Look! Wedding dresses!”

When we arrived, I met Meghan who would be helping me find and try on wedding dresses. [Thanks, Meghan!] We talked about which dresses I was interested in seeing and I even showed her a few pictures I had torn from wedding magazines.

Meghan was wonderful. I gave her my honest opinion in the fitting room of my first impression of each dress. When we went out to get feedback from my mom, FMIL, MOH, and two of my bridesmaids, she was supportive and was looking out for my interests. She was so sweet!

I ended up getting the first dress I tried on. It is so beautiful and PERFECT. I can't believe I was able to get exactly what I wanted within my budget. I don't feel like I had to give up anything I wanted.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1279252346214-0047
Clarence
Wedding:
9/3/2010
4.9/5.0
Bel Fiore made me feel very welcomed. As a previous Bridal Consultant it was extremely hard finding the perfect gown in the perfect price range. I visited literally every bridal boutique in the Atlanta area!!! Bel Fiore has excellent customer service that followed up with my regularly!!! My dress was simply amazing. I did pay more than I wanted but in this industry what girl doesn't?!? Thanks Bel Fiore!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
8/1/2009
4.9/5.0
I was so lucky to stumble upon this shop - and I have sent 2 of my engaged friends there, too!
I loved my dress on my wedding day! My Essense dress was perfect for my beach wedding, it wasn't too formal and fit me and my look I was going for just right.
The online store was great - I got a discount on my sand ceremony kit and bridesmaids totes.
Thanks for everything!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.8/5.0
I had a fantastic experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. The consultants were wonderful, gave individualized attention, let me pick dresses based on price and style, and didn't try to convince me to choose something that I wasn't comfortable with. Fantastic experience overall and I found my wedding dress here - the 1st place that I went to - and the 5th dress that I tried on! The selection and store is big enough so that you have enough to choose from, but small enough to keep the process from being overwhelming. I am NOT a person who enjoys shopping and they made the experience very pleasurable for me!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A-Young
Wedding:
3/15/2014
4.8/5.0
I made an appointment with them earlier this week online and they were very responsive and quick about replying back. Although they didn't have the availability in time I asked, they suggested different time that it worked for me. They were good about reminding me of my appointment and when I went to the shop to try on wedding dresses, I loved how I was treated there. It felt very private and the way they set up the place, I hardly even noticed any other brides and other guests there which was great. I've been to quite a few places and it has been pretty difficult and frustrating experience for me especially that I was running on such short time line. However, with help of Meghan (associate) and my friends, I found the dress for my wedding. So far, I would highly recommend to anyone who are shopping for their dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Bel Fiore is a small bridal boutique located in the lower Roswell area. They have a nice selection of dresses, but its not the biggest selection I've ever seen. My associate Kaylin was nice enough, but a little stand offish. She seemed like a high school student helping out at her families business more than an experienced bridal consultant. That being said, she was knowledgeable about the dresses and what dress looked best on certain body types. My experience was fine at Bel Fiore, but I do wish that Kaylin had a bit more excitement while helping me. Luckily my mom came because I'm not sure how I would have gotten in and out of all of those dresses. Kaylin mainly stayed outside of the dressing room and came when called. Also the seamstress there is inconvenient. She only works on a certain day from a certain time and fills up fast so I was forced to find a seamstress elsewhere, which was a little scary, but I did find a good one in the Alpharetta area. Overall my dress was beautiful and my veil was only $15 due to a sale and my dress being over a certain amount. I would recommend Bel Fiore as a place to check out and see if you find something you like (they do have good sales), but I wouldn't say it's the premier place to go. They have good quality dresses at good prices (my budget was 1k), so it's a good middle of the road bridal boutique. Not at all cheap or low quality and not super over the top designer crazy at ridiculous prices.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.8/5.0
Bel Fiore is a fabulous bridal shop! I went to about five different boutiques looking for "the dress" in my price-range about 9 months before my wedding. I found exactly what I was looking for at Bel Fiore for right around $1000. They have great promos, so keep your eye out for deals when they throw in the veil, etc. for free. Just as they said, the dress from my designer arrived about 5-6 months after I ordered (standard for that brand and many others from any store).

The girls took great care of me - even after the purchase was made, making sure I was happy, helping to make sure the alterations went smoothly etc. The seamstress, Lucy, through Bel Fiore is only there every other Wednesday, which would be my only complaint. However, Lucy's prices and quality of work make it worth it! My dress was PERFECT! And I was just as in love with it when I picked it up from my last fitting.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sinkarue309
Wedding:
7/3/2009
4.8/5.0
The store is cute, and they have two entire walls of wedding gowns. The bridesmaids dresses are in the back...they don't have as many of those, but do have full catalogs for the lines they carry. I got my entire wedding party's attire there, I was so happy with the service I got when I was looking for my dress. I could have probably gotten a nice dress for less money somewhere else, but my dress was GORGEOUS and very high quality, so I didn't mind paying a little extra. They are usually having some kind of special depending on what designer you're looking at, so be sure to see what events are going on that month. They can do all the alterations there, which is nice to know that someone experienced with wedding dresses will be handling it. AND ...on the day of the wedding when my husband had the wrong size vest in his tuxedo bag, they managed to find one that would fit him and sent it back with the groomsmen and I didn't even know it was going on! Magdalina was "my" consultant and she was wonderful!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Bel Fiore was the first dress shop I went in, and amazingly after trying on about 10 dresses, I found and bought my beautiful wedding dress! My experience was very good, Rachel (the sales associate) was extremely helpful, and I didn't feel pushed upon at all to buy anything I did not want!
Definitely recommend this dress shop. They have many very unique dresses that are very reasonably priced!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
A great little salon with a focused, personal touch and consultants who are invested in their brides.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.6/5.0
My fiance was the one that came across this shop and he knew from the start that this would be where i would find my wedding dress, i loved the experience, the personalized attention was wonderful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
1/20/2013
4.6/5.0
After going to a big-box retailer, a high-end consignment store and a boutique, I didn’t think I’d find a dress that matched my vision and fit my budget. My sister discovered Bel Fiore Bridal on an Atlanta wedding event web site—and I am so glad she pushed me to go! I had had such a stress-filled experience so far, and was going to wait a few weeks before I kept looking. I walked into Bel Fiore skeptical, but came out with the perfect dress.

Rachel took such great care of me—I never felt rushed or pressured. The process was perfect as well. In my experience at other stores, brides pick out up to six dresses to try on and evaluate while the consultant judged/coerced/gabbed. After the first four, your brain turns to complete mush and all the dresses start running together.

At Bel Fiore, you pick four and refine your choices from there. Rachel really listened to me—even when I wasn’t sure what I wanted. She brought out the “Rebecca,” and I knew that it was The Dress as soon as I stepped into it. It was exactly what I’d been looking for, and it (surprisingly) wasn’t one of the 50 that I’d printed out from various designers’ web sites.

After working with consultants at other stores who only heard “lace” or “trumpet,” it was incredibly refreshing to work with someone who listened and offered choices that met my unspoken needs. I loved how laid-back and chill the experience was. And, I even got to web-cam in my bridesmaids from around the US to help decide between my last two choices. The opportunity to get real-time feedback was such a perk.

I also selected my bridesmaids’ dress from Bel Fiore, and called ahead with the rough idea of what I was looking for in the dress’ design. Kaelynn had pulled a wide assortment of gowns that fit the bill as well as swatches so I could see every shade of red they carried. I had done a lot of pre-shopping homework, and again, I ended up getting a dress that exactly matched my vision that I hadn’t seen in my research. Kaelynn and the other ladies working with Rachel the day we picked out the bridesmaids’ dress were so sweet and easy to work with, even as we grappled with every dress.

Bel Fiore Bridal turned my horror-filled wedding dress shopping experience into the classy and elegant (but relaxed) affair that I had hoped for!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
We had a great experience at Bel Fiore! The store manager, Megan was so helpful and supportive. She was understanding, listened to us, and kept in touch with us. We did have a couple other store employees who did not seem as knowledgeable or professional, but Megan was wonderful. The seamstress Bel Fiore uses was great too.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1321498564060-tonyaandluke121
Tonya
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.6/5.0
Bel Fiore Bridal has a great selection of gowns! I looked through myself and found 5-6 dresses, but when my consultant saw what I liked she ended up pulling some great dresses I had passed over!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katchckn
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.6/5.0
I had gone to probably over 10 locations to look for my wedding gown and the moment I walked into Bel Fiore I knew that I would find the one there! They set me up with the sweetest young lady, Magdalena (she no longer works there) she was so helpful and never pressured or rushed me. I was given artificial calla lilies and was told to walk around the store and place one on any dress I wanted to try on…I found the most gorgeous dress I had ever seen! They were having a deal that if it was your first visit to that store they gave a discount. I still ended up spending more than I thought I would on a gown but it was so worth it!
With the good came the bad...alterations! Upon purchasing the gown I was told that since there was no beading or complicated seams that it would not cost much for alterations, roughly $100...months later when my dress was ready to be fitted for the first time I was quoted almost $500 for alterations!!!! That was half the price of my dress!! All the cost was going towards the length…I am 5 foot 7, pretty average. I was so very angry that they originally told me it would not have been very much and then they quoted me that?!?!? Even so they handled my anger very well and said I could take the dress wherever I wanted to have it altered...I did not want to take that chance of having someone not experienced on a wedding gown to do it so I ended my anger and had them do the alterations, glad I did cause it turned out great! I truly did love this place and the experience, just be prepared that alterations might cost you some money...no matter where you might purchase your dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EileenCarroll
Wedding:
10/9/2011
4.6/5.0
From the beginning the ladies at Bel Fiore Bridal were wonderful. They made my mom and I feel comfortable and were not pushy. I found the perfect dress for only $300! They were really responsive and answered my many questions throughout the process. Only hiccup was trying to create a train for my dress. We had some miscommunication, but everything worked out in the end.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
4/5/2014
4.3/5.0
Bel Fiore provided my bridesmaids dresses. We had a wonderful welcome the day of the search and everyone was very friendly. Because my wedding gown was being passed down from my sisters, I did not purchase my wedding gown from there. They seemed to treat those ladies much differently. However, they had a great selection of dresses and a very wide variety. Much different than your plain jane dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
k2008
Wedding:
7/26/2008
4.3/5.0
The lady (Magdalena) at the store was very helpful and patient as I tried on dress after dress. She was professional, honest, and made the experience fun.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kendyluv
Wedding:
3/10/2007
4.2/5.0
I had a great time dealing with Bel Fiore. I lucked upon the salon while passing by on my way to another salon, which turned out to be a really icky place specializing mostly in pageant dresses. We cruised into Bel Fiore, just on the off-chance that they would have anything. They were having a trunk show from my dressmaker (Winnie Couture), a designer they don't normally carry. I found a few dresses from Winnie that I truly loved, and begged Carrie to let me try them on. It was a busy Saturday and they only have two dressing areas, but she said I could have five minutes until her next appointment came in. I was ripping off my clothes in the lobby before she even gave me the okay! I made an appointment for later that afternoon to come back and really try on a few of the ones I liked. When I found my dress, I knew it was the right one for me. Bel Fiore was running a great anniversary special, where I got my shoes and veil free with the purchase of the dress. Winnie Couture was great... the rep helped me out with special-ordering a sash for the dress in a color other than the stock dress. I had some alterations done at Bel Fiore that didn't really turn out right, but they quickly moved to get them re-done in time for me to leave for my destination wedding in Colorado.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1336349644967-hollycrayola
Holly
Wedding:
3/8/2013
4.1/5.0
I didn't go into Bel Fiore expecting to find my dress in the first visit. I tried on a few dresses that I picked out, but then my salesgirl brought out one that she thought I would like based on some things I had said. It was THE dress--and within our budget!

Bel Fiore does up-sell you quite a bit with veils, jewelry, services, but it is standard of the industry, so we had gone in expecting the additional costs.

They also did a wonderful job helping us find bridesmaid dresses, and their on-call seamstress is very talented.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1296927114441-img1480
Ellie
Wedding:
10/1/2011
3.9/5.0
My first visit to the shop was wonderful, and the dress I bought was the first one I tried on. Overall, it's a fun store that also has a good bridesmaid dress selection. The consultants are good at helping to select accessories to make the dress your own. I was disappointed, however, that the alterations turned out to be twice as much as they originally estimated. In the end, the dress fit perfectly though, which is what really matters.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/26/2011
3.8/5.0
I bought my wedding dress and veil from Bel Fiore. I found my dress on my first outing to the store and was able to buy it right away. B/c of the venue for our services, I had to have a jacket my to wear during the ceremony. The seamstress at BF is not the best. I brought tons of pics of exactly what I wanted and she as well as the BF staff assured me she could make it. Needless to say, 2 weeks before my wedding after multiple fittings, she realized she couldn't. Although, I was disappointed what she gave me was good enough. I just wish I had known in advance b/c I would have searched for someone else. Overall, Bel Fiore is a good place to buy your dress if you like the boutique feel and need only basic alterations.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
8/9/2013
2.9/5.0
Bel Fiore Bridal was a nice bridal boutique. They are affordable however, the experience was not everything I thought it would be. The gown I decided on was actually out of my price range, but they had some games/promos that actually made it within my budget. Some of the sales reps are not as friendly and upbeat as you would assume. After my dress came in the communication as far as WHEN the alterations should be done and how much they would be was a little off. I have been the same size for a while now so decided to go ahead with alterations. The cost was outrageous and there was not that much done to the dress. I had to pay for alterations as soon as they were finished and I was not told that. I assumed closer to the wedding if I needed anything else done, that would be included in the total price. There was a lot of frustration due to the fact there was no communication or accurate information given. Some of the sales reps were very rude to the other bridesmaids and they will not be back. I would recommend this place for affordability but NOT for customer service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg22
NatalieM
Wedding:
9/19/2009
1.8/5.0
Overrated. Unprofessional. My dress was beautiful, but had flaws; when these were pointed out, the response was "well, sometimes a dress will come in with flaws" WTF?!?! Um, I'm sorry, no, for what I paid, the dress should be flawless...I had a seamstress go over the beads and crystals and lace twice to ensure that everything was sewn securely.

I was unimpressed with their attitude with my mother and father, with their lack of customer service when those flaws were pointed out, and their overall shock that we would even dare question the quality of my WEDDING GOWN!! They are way to snobby and I would not recommend Bel Fiore to my worst enemy
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

WeddingWire Bride Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
Tell us "I found you on WeddingWire!" when booking your appointment to be eligible to receive $150 off your bridal gown purchase! Not combinable with other discounts or promotions.
Deal #WWed8ea2444900e99d
220x220_1385077209790-window-brid

MAP

 
1205 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste. 138, Marietta, GA 30068 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bel Fiore Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1385077209790-window-brid