Nophoto-130

Bell Trans

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

1900 Industrial Road
Las Vegas, NV US 89102 (map)

PHONE

800-274-7433

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Transportation

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on 10/12/13 we decided on 10/11/13 to get a limo bus

It litterally took 15 minutes to book the limo bus included 3 stops. Bell Trans was amazing and the driver was very friendly!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gina
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Since this was a destination wedding I expected all contact with Bell trans be online. I had seen some so-so reviews, but at this point, it was the pricing that made me decide we were going to select them.
However, as the mother-of-the-bride/planner/travel agent..I kept putting off this last task. And, two hours before the ceremony, I found myself running to the hotel concierge and requested they book two limos and a shuttle to arrive in an hour.
Bell Trans shuttled our guests between the Vdara Hotel and The Springs Preserve before and after our wedding as well as transporting the Bridal Party in seperate limos. They arrived on time and followed our instructions perfectly. The shuttles were clean and the drivers were friendly. Since the majority of the guests on the shuttle were under 21 (except for parents) the driver played music that turned into an impromptu sing-a-long as the driver returned everyone safely. And, I had tons of decor, flowers, etc - and had to use a couple of bellman carts. The shuttle driver happily assisted in unloading the shuttle and pack the carts on his own accord. Living in Los Angeles, means I'm visiting Vegas often, and I will definitely use bell trans again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired a limo to transport us to the Valley of Fire and back. Our driver Britton arrived early and was very friendly. As requested the limo was well stocked with champagne and other refreshments. Would use them again in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
1.0/5.0
THE WORST. We booked 4 limos that day, which is quite an expensive bill. While my husbands was early, mine was 40 MINUTES LATE. Not only was my limo 40 minutes late, but every time we tried to contact him, he would lie and tell us he was right down the street. I tried calling him and asked him exactly where he was, like which cross streets, and he hung up on me and forwarded all of my calls. I was left standing outside my hotel in a robe, carrying all of my stuff including my huge dress (inside reaked of smoke, so I didnt want to stay in there for 40 minutes on my wedding day). I had no choice but to wait. We tried calling Bell Trans and they didnt care. My limo driver James finally picks us up, AND GETS OFF ON THE WRONG EXIT. How are you a limo driver but you don't know where you are going? We had to tell him how to get to the wedding. And then, after he drops us off, he actually asked me if I wanted him to wait outside while I ran and grabbed a tip. ABSOLUTELY NOT. Never again will I use Bell Trans.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fatima
Wedding:
11/30/2013
4.4/5.0
The bus I was in was disgusting and I was the bride smh...we rented four buses the service, drivers all 8 of them and punctuality was superb. The customer service people on the phone were should I say stressing me out! They kept messing up my pick up timesaver locations on emails needless to say I was getting very annoyed.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1386973671769-wedding-pics-01
MrsDavidson17
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.7/5.0
This company was very easy to work with. I scheduled them to pick up my guests, take them to the chapel and then back to the reception location. Since this was a destination wedding all contact with them was via E-mail. They were ALWAYS prompt with responses and the feedback I received from my guests was all positive!
Services Used: Transportation
Bg3
ttclare
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Bell Trans to help shuttle our guests between the Mandalay Bay and our wedding venue before and after our wedding. They arrived on time and followed our instructions perfectly. The shuttles were clean and the drivers were friendly. They were even able to come up with an impromptu after party tour of Las Vegas for our international guests and return everyone to their hotels safely.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vegasbride928
Wedding:
9/28/2013
3.6/5.0
I hired two shuttles--5-6pm and 11pm-12am. They were easy to book and definitely the most affordable option.

At 4:30, the first driver called me to tell me that he was there. Great, we'll send people over early! So I texted guests to let them know that the shuttle was there (and they got to the venue earlier than it was ready for them, but as always, Platinum was awesome and opened up the cash bar early).

The bridal party hopped on the shuttle at 5:15 to head over to Platinum, and as we got off, the driver asked me, "So this is my last loop, right?" I had to explain to him that just because he arrived early doesn't change the fact that I told my guests that the shuttle would run until 6, so he had to keep working till 6. He seemed a bit disgruntled, but the fact that he started early didn't make up for the time that I had booked him for. I have no idea when the last pick-up was, but I had two guests arrive 5 minutes late because they were hoping to catch the last shuttle at 5:45 and didn't see one so they took a cab at 6.

At the end of the night, the guests were ready to leave at 11pm and couldn't find the shuttle. I think he arrived around 11:15. He'd left a message on my voicemail (on my almost dead phone) even though I'd given them another contact number for the night, so guests were texting me to get his info. I Forwarded them his cell phone number from his voicemail, and apparently everything worked out … though I'm blissful unaware how people got home.

What was frustrating is that the shuttles had no signage to say which wedding they were working for or where they were going. The first driver told me on the phone that it was a "blue divas" shuttle, but there was no easy way to explain to my guests that that was THEIR shuttle without sending giant group texts … not something I want to worry about an hour before I get married.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
julie
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
All the plans were set up through the Group Sales Department at Planet Hollywood and myself. I used Bell Trans to take a group of 24 to Red Rock as well had two buses for my wedding. They were great, did a strip tour between the ceremony and reception, allowed us to bring small coolers and let us listen to our own music.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leann
Wedding:
7/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Bell Trans for all of our transportation needs on our Henderson, NV wedding on July 10, 2013. We couldn't be happier with the company, their professionalism, and their perfectly on time pick-up schedule. If you are looking for a reliable, cost effective limo company, myself and my husband would recommend Bell Trans to anyone!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Bell-Trans did all of my transportation for my destination wedding! We had 6 shuttles, 3 to the venue and 3 back to the Golden Nugget for our guests as well as 2 8-passenger limos for the bridal party and a 6-passenger for me and the groom on the way back after the wedding! All of the transportation was on time and were very great! They were also the best priced out of anywhere we researched and were very good about sending emails and answering any questions! We would definitely use Bell-Trans again for any transportation needs when we head back to Vegas!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vivienne
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Bell Trans was such a pleasure to work with. I made last minute changes and requests, and they were all met with a "can do" attitude and no problems whatsoever. Very affordable and great quality of vehicles!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/18/2013
1.0/5.0
The shuttle from the airport to our hotel was fine, but the shuttle from the hotel to the airport was 2 hours late. The driver lied and said we weren't there for him to pick up but we were waiting for him a half hour before he was scheduled to pick us up. It was 4 in the morning and I had a bad cold, so I was miserable. I was not in any condition to be waiting outside in the already boiling heat of Vegas. We barely made our flight, but the whole thing was much more stressful than it should've been.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1334333980027-fbavatar2381477
Leo
Wedding:
6/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a destination wedding in Las Vegas so we needed quite of bit of transportation for our guests. All of our buses showed up on time and everything went smoothly. I was very happy with their service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicolette
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
They were awesome, the driver called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way so I didn't have to worry if they were going to show up. I will definitely use them again when I need a Limo or Shuttle.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LUZ
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
They were great! Booking was easy, prices very reasonable and they got the job done. We rented limos and shuttles for guests. They were not only on time, they were early. Drivers were really courteous and helpful. They were nice to us and all the guests. They made our day that much easier getting all of us where we needed to be on time. Would absolutely recommend
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1367379406753-walton-cooper-vk-244
Angelina
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
My family turned the buses into a party bus. They had a great ride up and down the las vegas strip.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1366947168766-firefly-las-vegas-wedding026
Amanda
Wedding:
3/28/2013
4.6/5.0
I had two bookings with Bell Trans and I made both via phone. I was really struck by the great customer service they provided over the phone, making sure that I had the right vehicle sizes for my needs and when I needed to alter a booking after I made a mistake doing a headcount (I forgot to include us in one instance!) One was great, the other was less great.

I booked one of the 12 passenger SUV limos from 3:30 to 5:30 so the wedding party could go to a couple of locations for photos before the ceremony. Because of traffic we only had time for the Las Vegas Welcome Sign and the Hangover lot. The limo was perfectly on time and the driver even called us in advance of her arrival to let us know she was on her way. Our driver's name was Dina and while she was very friendly to me, she was quite rude to our photographers, telling them how we should be posed and criticizing some of the shots. It put a bit of a downer on the atmosphere, which was regrettable. That incident aside, she was very accommodating when I asked if the driver of my next booking could not call in advance as we'd be in the middle of the ceremony then. She said she'd pass on my request and she did.

I also booked a 31 passenger bus from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm to take us and all of out guests from the Cosmopolitan to Firefly. Our driver was Philip and he was great. We were a little late getting out to the bus, but he was waiting in Valet for us and we had no complaints about the bus or the trip to Firefly.

I'd use Bell Trans again. They were very affordable and I was generally impressed with their customer service.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1354144484882-tr
Rachel
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Bell Trans was by far the most affordable transportation service I found in Las Vegas for shuttles! They were on time, they delivered my guests back to the hotel safely, and they were so quick when it came ot answering my questions! I was so glad that we decided to have shuttles pick up our guests (and a towncar for just my Hubby and me) and Bell Trans was a great company to work with.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/12/2012
3.9/5.0
I rented a shuttle for my guests and a round trip airport transfer.
The shuttle was great and on time with no problems.
The limo from the airport was supposed to have champagne in it but it did not. They offered me $5 off my bill and didn't really care. The customer service was rude.
The limo back was supposed to be the same 6 passenger streach but they sent a town car. I still got billed for the larger one though and they refused to do anything about it
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/7/2012
4.8/5.0
Bell Trans was great!

We got to and from our events without issue and the price was great!

We had a little snag with billing due to some confusion but it was all resolved quickly.

I would recommend Bell Trans!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1316386521712-img5376
Renee
Wedding:
10/5/2012
4.9/5.0
Bell Trans provided 2 shuttle buses to make 2 trips to and from the downtown LV area to our wedding venue. Also one limo for transportation to the venue for the girls bridal party. Everything went great, they were on time and the limo driver was very nice and accomodating. Will definetely use them in the future for any transportation needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allysa
Wedding:
9/14/2012
2.1/5.0
I had rented the bus from 6:30-7:30; knowing our wedding was at 6, I knew we may be a few mins late and I told them that when I made the reservation. She said she would make a note so the driver knew. When I walked out of the hotel the driver was sitting in the van about to leave-he told me that he called and no one answered. HELLO! It was my wedding!! Of course no one is going to answer. On the way to our destination he was driving crazy-I knew it wasn't more than a 20 min drive because I had driven it several times-but he was acting like if he didn't cut through parking lots we would be late. It was a little scary at times. I didn't tip him, and he was completely rude to everyone on the bus. It was the cheapest bus but seriously if you can, avoid using bell trans!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/8/2012
0.6/5.0
No privacy! Voice recorders & cameras ! We were drinkin in the bak& he threaten'd to call cops! On our day !
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Bus service provided by Bell Trans for transporting my wedding guests round trip between the Venetian Hotel and Chapel of the Flowers (for my wedding ceremony) and back to the Venetian (for my wedding reception) was excellent! The buses were clean, air conditioned (for a 107 degree day in Las Vegas!), prompt and reasonably priced! My wedding guests commented that they were very grateful for the wonderful transportation my husband and I provided!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We got married at the Las Vegas Welcome Sign and I contacted Bell Trans to rent transportation for 3 hours. Our driver, Ali, was amazing! She picked the wedding party and guests up at our two locations and then was able to make some incredible photo stops during our Bus Tour Reception.

The pricing was reasonable and the service was second to none! 5 stars all the way!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skier21
Wedding:
4/22/2012
3.5/5.0
The Drivers were not very friendly or willing to listen to me when I asked them to drop me off at a certain location in our venue. My driver acted as if it was an imposition or an insult when I asked a question. Plus, the driver on one of our shuttles crashed in the parking lot and they had to transport our guests to another shuttle with no A/C (during a 97 degree day).

This was only on our trip to the venue. On our way back from the venue, the drivers were much more friendly.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaToya
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Bell Trans to transport our guests from our wedding to the reception. They did a great job! We had a slight mixup on the pickup location at Caesars Hotel, but it was quickly resolved when the company called my husband. The drivers immediately came to the new location at the hotel to pickup our guests. The shuttles were clean, drivers courteous and the price was right! Our guests were excited they didn't have to walk or get their own ride :-) Overall good service and the booking process was easy!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Murphanzo
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
James, our driver was amazing! He was on time and so nice. We told him where we wanted to go and he told us the best plan on attack. He even had a little emergency kit for us if needed. Super nice guy and great driver. He kept us off the strip except when absolutely necessary to avoid traffic.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1313464920528-jecbad
Jami
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Best Value!! We reserved their 24 passenger shuttle to drive us around Las Vegas for our wedding pics and they were on time and very professional. We could not have been happier.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
psychobablr7
Wedding:
2/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a limo take me to the wedding, a limo take the grooms party to the wedding, and a limo take us back to the hotel afterward. Can I just say how absolutely wonderful the drivers are! They are so polite and so professional. They were always early and when we were running a few minutes behind they didn't mind and they didn't charge me extra. I will use them again and again!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1300072675396-christmas010
Alicia
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.0/5.0
They did an ok job. The driver was nice and on time I believe. They did tell us they would be at one valet and they ended up going to the other. Last minute we had to run around and tell our guests to go to the other valet. But, they stayed overtime without charging so it worked out. The drivers seemed professional and courteous.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.8/5.0
I am SO impressed by Bell Trans. Here's why:

1) They originally quoted me for an hour reservation, but when I went to book it, they realized that my venue required a 1 1/2 hour reservation because of its distance from their office. They gave me the 1 hour reservation price anyway, because of their mistake.

2) It is so easy to make changes to your reservations - although I definitely suggest that you call them instead of emailing them, just to make sure you get all of your questions answered. But, I will say that the email turnaround time is fantastic.

3) The phone reps are super nice and helpful. I was OCD about reserving my shuttles way in advance because of my popular wedding date of 9/10/11, and even though their computers wouldn't normally let me reserve really far ahead of time, they manually updated the system for me.

4) I got email reminders about my reservation(s) 24 hours before. And then afterward, I got an email confirmation that my reservation was complete.

5) Bell Trans called me the day before the wedding to tell me that the 33-passenger bus I reserved was in the shop, but they replaced it with 2 24-passenger shuttles. More room for my guests at no extra price!

6) My guests told me that their shuttle drivers did a good job of rounding them up at MGM (the pickup point) - I guess a few of them got confused with all the people and other shuttles around. Nobody was left behind! And then after the wedding, on the way back to the Strip, a couple of the shuttle drivers were nice enough to bring some of my guests straight to the after party at Venetian, even though it wasn't on the route, just because so many of them were planning on going there.

Bell Trans is also really affordable (compared to other vendors I researched). I'm really happy I found them!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
They were super responsive, picked all of our guests up on time and made sure to check in with me the day before the ceremony. They were great! Would highly reccomend
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessi
Wedding:
8/6/2011
2.2/5.0
Bell Trans D:They were on time the limo was red and smaller than we ordered by it was fine because there were only four of us anyway, but it was a little cramped in the limo because it was only a limo for four( I had never seen a limo like that). The driver was fine for us on the way there no problems. He has beer in the back that was free for us to drink. The shuttles that took my guests was a disaster. The one had oil on the floor which got on several people's dresses including mine on the way home. The other shuttle would not turn on the air for my guests both ways. I have called and talked to a manager and they have not returned my calls they said they were investigating it. I called today and was told the operations manager was not in call back tomorrow or she could try her cell, but she is off and probably will not answer. I called them back and was given a refund of half of the shuttle, but it worries me that the manager said he still does not know what happened but would look into it. I hope I was a once in a lifetime thing and that this does not happen to anyone else.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1305265416981-3362
Michelle
Wedding:
7/18/2011
3.7/5.0
Good price and they were on time even though we weren't and since we had an hour to get to our hotel it all worked out.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
The shuttle driver was helpful. Extremely reasonably priced.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1308403673707-untitled
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Shuttle service to and from McCarran for us and our B.P. was on time and both drivers were friendly and helpful. Shuttle Bus was very clean.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
5/14/2011
2.5/5.0
Arranging transportation with Bell Trans was quite frustrating. My husband tried to arrange to have a limo pick up the groomsmen, a limo pick up the bridesmaids and later have a bus to pick up the entire bridal party after the ceremony. Once the ceremony was over, it was important to us to have everyone together. I would imagine that this is a common request for most traditional brides, that don’t want to see their groom before the wedding. My husband made the arrangements with Bell, and then realized that they had mixed up the schedule. He called again, and they did not understand what was wrong, so they wanted to cancel the order and begin again. After 20 minutes, my husband said he would call back again at a later time hoping to get another agent. In the end we should have went with another company. It took 3 days to get the appointment correct. The actual limo drivers were nice, it was just the office that was unorganized.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1272764729322-dsci0073
Steven & Allyson
Wedding:
2/22/2011
4.3/5.0
Bell Trans got the job done. The communication was confusing, and my guests were not picked up at the correct entrance of the hotel. They overcharged me at first, and it took over 3 weeks to receive my refund. With that being said, our drivers were friendly and my guests enjoyed the passenger bus that took them to the venue. The price is definitely affordable, and I would use their services again when in Las Vegas.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margo
Wedding:
2/11/2011
4.7/5.0
All of my guests stayed on the strip and our venue was about 30 min away so we booked transportation for them both ways. Bell Trans were on time and flexible with what we needed.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1263998278651-ch163
Kate
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly reccommend using Beltrans - it was always on time and flexible with where we needed to go.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1267657504450-gregandelizabeth410
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Our driver was awesome and extremely helpful. He managed to drop people off at any hotel along The Strip that people requested and still stay under our original time allotment (which considering traffic on The Strip on a Saturday night, was no small feat). He was also very polite and professional, and the hourly rate was cheaper than many other companies we called. Will definitely use their services again when the need arises.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
5/15/2010
3.6/5.0
Bell Trans shuttled our guests from the hotel on the strip to our wedding location off strip. Overall was a pleasure working with them, however one shuttle driver parked in a totally wrong spot at the hotel and 5 of our guests got stranded because of it. If they had not had a car to use both my aunt and uncle, plus several friends would have missed the whole wedding. As it was we were delayed 20 minutes to give them time to drive over.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ian
Wedding:
5/2/2010
4.9/5.0
Best prices and options around for vegas! everything was great, the car and driver were great!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1256416595852-img0233
evamcgillivray
Wedding:
3/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Bell Trans :: A
We booked a 24-passenger bus from Bell Trans for our two-hour photo tour on the Strip.
♥ Our driver, Michael, was kind, courteous and on time!
♥ Bus was clean and I never felt like my dress would get dirty.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1248967692969-dsc02046
vegasbride
Wedding:
3/12/2010
3.3/5.0
We used two 24-passenger shuttle buses to transport our guests from the ceremony to the reception. The actual driving part of the trip went well, but Bell Trans pickups left a bit to be desired. We scheduled and confirmed VERY specific pickup times on purpose. They arrived early, and proceeded to get annoyed with us for having them wait until the pickup time that we specified. They actually did this on the return trip as well. I'm not sure why they felt the need to be so surly about the whole thing, but as you can see, they were my least favorite vendor of the weekend.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KaraCarlsonHall
Wedding:
3/6/2010
4.6/5.0
Cheap and extremely flexible - in Vegas, your really can't beat their prices and options!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1267920477563-nicholeroywedding6093
beav1279
Wedding:
12/27/2009
5.0/5.0
You can't go wrong with using Bell Trans for your wedding!

I rented a limo for transportation from my mom's house to the church. The driver showed up 10 minutes early and took us directly to where we were headed. He was very courteous and was very congratulatory!

I also rented a 24 passenger bus to pick up our out-of-town guests from the Rio Hotel to the church. He was very nice and got everyone to the church on time.

Finally, I rented a 24 passenger bus to take our guests from the reception to back to the Rio and to also take my husband, bridal party, photographers, and myself up and down the strip to take pictures. The driver was great! He knew all the back ways to get us in and out quickly and had the bus ready for us when we were done at each stop.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1261359694728-dscn0230
nataliedelgado2010
Wedding:
12/15/2009
5.0/5.0
We used Bell Trans for transporation of me(the bride), my matron of honor, my mom, grandmother and aunt from Treasure Island to the Venetian. The staff was very professional and right on time!

After our ceremony a different driver came to pick up my husband, me, my matron of honor, best man, and our photographer and her assistant. They drove us around the strip and didn't mind taking different stops so we could take pictures before heading to the reception. The driver, again, was very professional! They had actually this time around, upgraded our limo because they had ran out of the smaller limo we had originally ordered. They did this at no extra charge to us.

Lastly, we had another limo to take us from the reception to our hotel. Again, this limo driver was very professional, on time, had no problem taking us around the strip some more to take pictures with our photographer and was on time.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
We ordered a bus from them to transport folks from the hotel to the ceremony at the Mandalay Bay and back. The driver we had was very nice, prompt and very easy to work with.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tbarr
Wedding:
9/21/2009
4.0/5.0
We used this for transportation for 10 people to and from the airport. we ran into alittle snag on the return to the airport a bus showed up on time, but with not enough room for all of the 10 people. The driver made a call and within 7 minutes, there was another bus for us to get to the airport together.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg14
missjnowmrsw
Wedding:
9/9/2009
5.0/5.0
They are amazing. We used their passenger vehicles to take us to and from our rehearsal, then to our rehearsal dinner. Then again to pick up our 50 plus guest and take them to and from our wedding. They were on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1216064060166-p184-ltpp0184104847jcp-8
Ceane
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.4/5.0
We used Bell Trans for guest transportation to and from the venue via van and for the getaway limo. Service was great. My only concerns were that their payment methods are cash only on day of and I think the limo was blue. Who uses blue limos? Other than that, everything was great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bluenvbride
Wedding:
5/29/2009
3.1/5.0
So, we had a mixed experience with Bell Trans. We got both bus service and limo service. The bus service was a little lacking but the limo service was excellent.

The buses were on time but we booked and paid for two buses but only ended up having enough guest using the bus to need one so the second driver pouted a little when they left. The second issue witht he buses started at the end of the evening. We had booked the bus for th end of the night to run in a circle from the reception to the hotel so people could leave when they wanted to. The bus driver showed up on time but refused to make more than one trip. This essentially ended the reception early but the evening was already winding down so it wasn't that bad. To the company's credit when we called to make them aware of the driver's behavior they insisted on sending us two gift certificated for future use on a limo for a night out.

The limo driver was ontime and even brought champagne that the groom had dropped off earlier in the day with him. He was great.

All of the vehicles were clean and fairly new.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Selene
Wedding:
1/30/2009
4.8/5.0
We booked two shuttle buses.Both were clean and very spacious for our guests.Bell Trans has great professional drivers they arrived on time and where very professional throughout our trip.Would do business with them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gwenique
Wedding:
11/22/2008
4.6/5.0
Overall, Bell Trans was great. Their prices can't be beat and they give you what you ask for. I used their shuttle buses to bring people from the strip back and forth to various wedding events and things always went smooth. They drivers always arrived and were ready to work when they were supposed to. This came as a great relief.

The only downfalls is the payment method. I just wanted to pay with my credit card. A few days before the event though, I was told I needed to have wired money like 10 days ago. I had to run around to get a money order and make special arrangements with them to accept that method of payment. It was that or CASH at time of service, which wasn't at all convenient for what we were using their service for.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
T-Mac
Wedding:
9/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Their prices are great. They were on time and courteous. We rented a limo coach and shuttle buses. All were clean and the drivers were professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
We used Bell Trans to transport our entire wedding (17 people) from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to the wedding chapel, from the chapel to the reception, from dinner back to the hotel, and from the hotel back to the airport. We used a combination of sedans, airport shuttles, and limo busses. Everyone was friendly, prompt, and accomodating. We had to push back one pick up time and it was no problem for them. We will definitely use them again on future trips to Las Vegas
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMBER
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.4/5.0
Bell-Trans was great, they helped with everything like changing times and places of pick up. The price was GREAT and they were very flexible when we went over time.

I hired two shuttles and 3 limos for both the beginning and end of the night of my wedding. Everyone was on time and friendly, the drivers were super accommodating with extra stops and they made our day great.

They only take cash if you go over but they take credit cards for the actual booking.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ariana1904
Wedding:
4/26/2008
2.4/5.0
the bus we got didnt look at all like the one in the picture and it was very dirty inside
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
scubagirl
Wedding:
4/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Really friendly, beautiful cars
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/20/2008
4.6/5.0
We picked Bell Trans because their limousine where very nice and they where very friendly when we stopped by.The rates where reasonable and they knew the area well.We couldn't have been in better hands.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/15/2007
2.7/5.0
I booked Bell Trans for a limo strip tour before the ceremony then the 24 person shuttle to go from ceremony to reception and back. I received 3 confirmation numbers for each p/u. The day of the wedding the limo that should have arrived at 8:30 did not show until 9:30 which cut into my strip tour time with the photographer. After numerous calls to Bell Trans they finally admitted they did not have that reservation in the system despite the confirmation and charging my card. The shuttles were in the system however, and those were fine. The limo we ended up with had no ice, water, or anything in it. On a positive note, we called the day after the wedding and they refunded us for a hour of limo time (although it took them 30 minutes to find the reservations because they were already archived in the computer!)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J.
Wedding:
10/5/2007
4.8/5.0
We were VERY pleased with this vendor. I had no problem with online reservation and they called me prior to the wedding to verify all information.

When the driver arrived, I had NO idea it was as late as it was and I was not prepared to leave. He was very patient and waiting for us to gather all that we needed to go back to our hotel.

When we arrived at the car (I had ordered a sedan, due to budget), we were met with a LIMO. Milt (the driver) noticed that the reservation was for a wedding, and he upgraded our reservation at no cost. He was very pleasant and we could not have been happier.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/22/2007
3.9/5.0
I would rate them higher except for the Bus driver forgot who paid their bill. It wasn't the passengers (that were excessively drunk...and asked to pull over at a bar for drinks) it was the bride and groom. Our first shuttle made an unplanned stop to get more Patron and caused quite the disruption for the rest of the night. Our wedding party was heavily intoxicated by the start of our ceremony and didn't perform up to their duties. It was nice of them to keep the passengers happy but ultimately I wouldn't suggest them to anyone since our second shuttle for the night was then off schedule because of confusion and the bar stops and we had to call them in a frenzy on our way out of the country to get the remaining guests. All in all, they did a job, just not what I wanted.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
9/16/2007
5.0/5.0
Instead of a Limo, we hired a charter bus. And you cannot beat the value. We had them for 6 hours and they did runs to and from the hotel for our guests all night long. It was wonderful, we had an open bar, and we didn't want people to worry about finding a cab or driving drunk, and all of the guests totally appreciated it.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/8/2007
0.0/5.0
The limo service we used was an absolute nightmare. We booked 4 limos, a party bus, and transportation for the guests from their hotel to the church and back and from their hotel and back from the reception location. They were late, they demanded more money (even after everything was pre-paid on our credit card). They were the worst service ever!! I recommend to anyone getting married to NEVER book with Bell Trans!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sally
Wedding:
3/2/2006
5.0/5.0
Were on time and made us feel like stars!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
northpalmbeach
Wedding:
6/25/2005
5.0/5.0
Out of all of my Las Vegas Vendors, Bell-Trans is the only one who really went above and beyond. Our driver was Dennis. If you are booking with Bell-Trans ask for him. Our wedding was different and ill explain. We had a total of 20 people almost all were at different hotels on the strip. So Dennis started with the MGM and picked us up with our family, then off to Luxor, Boardwalk, Paris and Bellagio. Finally when we got everyone, some people I wont name which hotel they were at, had trouble finding the Bus.......because there were so many exits. Then off to the Chapel (Artisan Hotel---off strip), Vegas Sign for photos, Plaza Hotel Downton for Gambling, then Upstairs to Center Stage Restaurant for Dinner-----windows overlook the Vegas Experience, then after dinner OPA Greek Restaurant for Dancing, more drinking and wedding cake (yes we are greek). Many stops and 1 unexpected illness that had to go back to their hotel on the strip, Dennis was a trooper. That bus just got louder and louder as the night went on, expecially when we pulled into the Greek Place, my guests had no idea where we were going all night, it was a surprise. The price for us was worth it. The bus was clean and in excellent condition. Dont forget to ask for Dennis!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Bell Trans had a great fleet of limos to choose from and their packages where very affordable.We where happy with the Cadillac Escalade SUV we booked it arrived on time and was a pleasure to ride in.The driver was friendly and patient with us.We got to the reception without a hick up and it was thanks to their professionalism.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bell Trans is AMAZING!! We used their transportation services for round trip golf outing to TPC Las Vegas, Wedding day transportation for the bridal party, a continuous shuttle from the venue to the hotel, and even a residential pick up from our home in Summerlin to the airport for our honeymoon and EVERY TRIP was flawless and had the BEST, most friendly drivers!! We look forward to continue to use Bell Trans for all of our future transportation needs!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Bell Trans was great. We used them for shuttle and limo service for our guests and the bridal party. They were always on time and had competitive pricing.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1292789963793-rylo
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was very please with Bell Trans, I used them to provide shuttle service to my guests at my wedding. They were fairly inexpensive and were able to accomodate my needs. They arrived on time to pick up my guests and transported them safely.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
1900 Industrial Road, Las Vegas, NV 89102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bell Trans
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220