You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1481120697 16f22d29fe9c02f0 1369578323342 andrew graham todes

Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You"

Cherry Hill , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

158A N. 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106 US (map)

PHONE

856-227-7774

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bella Angel was Voted #1 for Best Hair & Makeup in Philly.

Bella Angel’s award winning hairstylists and makeup artists will ensure you are the Bride of Your Dreams. Our... Read more
Bella Angel was Voted #1 for Best Hair & Makeup in Philly.

Bella Angel’s award winning hairstylists and makeup artists will ensure you are the Bride of Your Dreams. Our Preview Session allows you the opportunity to see just how beautiful you will be on your Wedding Day.

We will provide hairstyle and makeup services for the entire Bridal Party—including Moms! For your convenience, We Come To You.

Best of all, your tears of joy will not smudge our work, your makeup will be Cry-Proof!

Bella Angel has 2 office locations:
80 Barclay Route 70 East (Barclay Pavilion) Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
222B Race Street Philadelphia, PA 19106

*Previews are done by appointment only.

Some of our credits include the following

Democratic National Convention Philadelphia, PA 2016 Hair & Makeup - MSNBC

The Morning Joe Show Philadelphia, PA 2016 Hair & Makeup - MSNBC

Hillary Clinton & Bernie Sanders Town Hall Philadelphia, PA 2016 Hair & Makeup - MSNBC

USA Women's Soccer Team - Hair and Makeup - 2016



Winner Best Hair & Makeup in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 - My Fox Philly & PHL 17

Winner Best Updo & Makeup 2014, 2015, 2016 - SoJo Happenings

Winner Best of Weddings- 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2016 - The Knot

Bride’s Choice Award - Wedding Wire.com 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Couples Choice Award - WeddingWire 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Featured on “Whose’ Wedding Is It Anyway?" - Style Network

Style Network "A Day Of Weddings"

Fox 29 Philadelphia Makeover

LifeTime Channel "My Best Friend’s Wedding"

Member of “Style Me Pretty” Little Black Book

Official Hair and Makeup Artists for DNC in Philly Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421334173676 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupphiladelpahiasouthjersey
130x130 sq 1421334312770 201408310252
130x130 sq 1421334124328 bestofphillybridalhairmakeuppennsylvaniabrideairbr
130x130 sq 1421334109840 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairbrushpennsylvaniabrid
130x130 sq 1421334528980 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1399042641819 beautiful indian brid
130x130 sq 1399042675136 sarah knipel201
130x130 sq 1399042709656 sarah201
130x130 sq 1421334088844 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupupdobestofphillybestofso
130x130 sq 1421334141471 bellaangelbridalhairandmakeupbestofphillybestofsou
130x130 sq 1421334160515 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupphiladelphiabrideairbrus
130x130 sq 1421334185185 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupphiladelphiaweddingsbrid
130x130 sq 1421334206660 bellaangelbridepennsylvaniabridalhairhalfuphalfdow
130x130 sq 1421334225688 bellaangelbridalhairmakeuphalfuphalfdowntraditiona
130x130 sq 1421334239051 bellaangelbridalhairmakeuphalfuphalfdowntraditiona
130x130 sq 1421334253966 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairrushpennsylvaniacurly
130x130 sq 1421334273186 bellaangelbestofphillybridalhairmakeupphiladelphia
130x130 sq 1421334369052 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupphiladelpahiasouthjersey
130x130 sq 1421334437805 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupjerseyshorecapemaybridea
130x130 sq 1421334442410 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupjerseyshorecapemaybridea
130x130 sq 1421334459873 bellaangelbestofphillybridalhairmakeupphiladelphia
130x130 sq 1421334490154 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupjerseyshorebrideairbrush
130x130 sq 1421334547310 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334584239 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334619892 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334642810 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334674004 bellaangelbridalhairupdoelegantphillyphiladelphiaw
130x130 sq 1421334716490 bellaangelbridalhairupdoelegantphillyphiladelphiaw
130x130 sq 1421334753761 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupindianbridebestofphillyb
130x130 sq 1421334789875 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupindianbridebestofphillyb
130x130 sq 1421334820105 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairbrushpennsylvaniawedd
130x130 sq 1421334823163 bellaangelbridehairmakeuppennsylvania 7
130x130 sq 1421334831646 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334840575 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334848093 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupjerseyshorebride 7
130x130 sq 1421334852099 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334857538 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairbrushpennsylvaniabrid
130x130 sq 1421334863546 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairbrushpennsylvaniabrid
130x130 sq 1421334867665 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairbrushpennsylvaniabrid
130x130 sq 1421334873898 philadelphiahairmakeupartistphilly1makeupairbrusho
130x130 sq 1421334877232 prep lr 30 copy
130x130 sq 1421334879289 bellaangelbridalhairairbrushmakeuppennslandingphil
130x130 sq 1421334881831 indianbridehairmakeuptikkaairbrushphillyphiladelph
130x130 sq 1421334885560 indianbridehairmakeuptikkaairbrushphillyphiladelph
130x130 sq 1399042619505 ba soft upd
130x130 sq 1421334889533 bellaangelbridehairmakeuphalfuphalfdownpennsylvani
130x130 sq 1399042655425 img882
130x130 sq 1421334897613 ferrarastudiomorganwedding03
130x130 sq 1421334912855 ferrarastudiomorganwedding05
130x130 sq 1399042635431 braid
130x130 sq 1399042612421 ba upd
130x130 sq 1322678275807 3211461015027306891591012358186590981383001241799024n
130x130 sq 1322678248289 w0853588a
130x130 sq 1322678296274 w1203252a
130x130 sq 1322678322732 247090101006124561498498842497618127323010893n
130x130 sq 1322678347630 131044img0916
130x130 sq 1322678369860 132656img0936
130x130 sq 1322678391731 0521img8412
130x130 sq 1322678517046 ninalilyphotography132
130x130 sq 1322678539479 ninalilyphotography269
130x130 sq 1322678562208 2009119548730028
130x130 sq 1322678586856 28462369562193608218101192367532591933307n
130x130 sq 1322678623032 0014
130x130 sq 1352932930206 bellaangel7
130x130 sq 1352932945731 bellaangel11
130x130 sq 1352932887984 bellaangel3
130x130 sq 1352932897264 bellaangel4
130x130 sq 1352932913884 bellaangel5
130x130 sq 1352932921542 bellaangel6
130x130 sq 1352932932183 bellaangel8
130x130 sq 1352932935201 bellaangel9
130x130 sq 1352932968100 bellaangel12
130x130 sq 1352932936456 bellaangel10
130x130 sq 1369577757829 544694101510882575265831326385198n
130x130 sq 1369577773890 marino 2
130x130 sq 1369577788801 marino 5
130x130 sq 1369577804404 marino 15
130x130 sq 1369577822969 rj blog 09
130x130 sq 1369577918166
130x130 sq 1369577961910 47275610102176424315109982827810o
130x130 sq 1369577994145 0106
130x130 sq 1369578014713 0085
130x130 sq 1369578033890 101 mom  ash
130x130 sq 1369578082048 nr0021
130x130 sq 1369578133256 nr5
130x130 sq 1369578164771 flaccowife  525x400
130x130 sq 1369578209763 ek0166 m
130x130 sq 1369578281210 img3634
130x130 sq 1369578304682 5400223537435928781671668264n
130x130 sq 1369578323342 andrew graham todes
130x130 sq 1369578405220 305456101503543599958226410908217975495654929556n
130x130 sq 1369578427459 sweetwaterportraitstmmcquail036
130x130 sq 1369578452156 1
130x130 sq 1369578483591 3048621015027306902591012358186590981383021305245490n
130x130 sq 1369578504514 165954101006196781868197814796529358321058504973n
130x130 sq 1369578536896 photo
130x130 sq 1369578562347 img6216   version 2
130x130 sq 1369578601425 0239
130x130 sq 1369578656945 d1q9zairt9ne4m2tc576low.jpg
130x130 sq 1369578678864 388558236912172165616588547672380445158538775n
130x130 sq 1369578789906 nn0212
130x130 sq 1369578830321 nn0848
130x130 sq 1311610459113 4
130x130 sq 1311610458708 3
130x130 sq 1311610459238 5
130x130 sq 1311610457647 130943img0910
130x130 sq 1311609905141 untitled
130x130 sq 1311610457569 1
130x130 sq 1311610458770 2
130x130 sq 1311610458380 131449img0925
130x130 sq 1311610458380 131044img0916
130x130 sq 1311610459425 6
130x130 sq 1321309975183 20849066a
130x130 sq 1290524253050 jenniferalphonsea010
130x130 sq 1206850862687 corefixed
130x130 sq 1206850974546 mikekehrphotography1
130x130 sq 1206851006733     0157
130x130 sq 1290524320941 brideneha
130x130 sq 1223946725335 onepefectmomentphotograhpy1
130x130 sq 1206851055968 clairpruett1
130x130 sq 1206851111452 21
130x130 sq 1206851183202 cm 1024
130x130 sq 1206851368202 ba3
130x130 sq 1206851428530 kamilaharrisphotography
130x130 sq 1206851452577 hallmarkphotography1cut
130x130 sq 1206851489499 6
130x130 sq 1206851522812 sarahdiciccophotography9
130x130 sq 1206851854421 jenn
130x130 sq 1206850952062 yesphotographybylauriev
130x130 sq 1206851919171 sarahschultephotography
130x130 sq 1206851945874 johntannockphotography
130x130 sq 1223946837210 12 55 14 40 06 07 08 marchetti
130x130 sq 1223946880320 12 59 38 39 06 07 08 marchetti
130x130 sq 1431019747282 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupphiladelphiaweddingwynd
130x130 sq 1431019757255 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupphiladelphiaweddingwynd
130x130 sq 1431019769576 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupphiladelphiaweddingwynd
130x130 sq 1431019797420 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupupdobraidphiladelphiaso
130x130 sq 1431019820298 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupupdophiladelphiasouthje
130x130 sq 1431019830480 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupupdophiladelphiasouthje
130x130 sq 1431019857239 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431019888429 philadelphiaweddinghairsideponycurlyhairstyleshalf
130x130 sq 1431019900147 philadelphiaweddinghairsideponycurlyhairstyleshalf
130x130 sq 1431019934672 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431019954102 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431019965047 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431019978434 image 1
130x130 sq 1431020001367 5
130x130 sq 1431020020002 philadelphiaweddinghairmakeuplemeridienhotelphilad
130x130 sq 1431020055610 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020096179 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofphillybestofsouth
130x130 sq 1431020163097 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairrushpennsylvaniacurly
130x130 sq 1431020172748 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupairrushpennsylvaniacurly
130x130 sq 1431020192772 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupairbrushupdolambertvill
130x130 sq 1431020197058 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupairbrushupdolambertvill
130x130 sq 1431020246424 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupphiladelphiaweddingwynd
130x130 sq 1431020298517 1056458810152607950473395737219128n
130x130 sq 1431020316396 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupupdobraidphiladelphiaso
130x130 sq 1431020358027 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020376951 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020447578 reagen jeffery
130x130 sq 1431020471170 10013571101527172171636542719308819824564433n
130x130 sq 1431020496876 bellaangelbridalhairmakeupphiladelpahiasouthjersey
130x130 sq 1431020558583 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020571245 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020616512 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020620088 bellaangelweddinghairmakeupbestofsouthjerseybestof
130x130 sq 1431020652535 georgousindianhairmakeupphillynjbestbellaangel1
130x130 sq 1431020698166 2013 05 14 19.16.07
130x130 sq 1431020756881 bellaangelbridehairmakeuppennsylvania 7

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Multiple Stylists
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
10000000

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Worth every penny. Every person in my bridal party was thrilled with their hair and makeup, the staff was professional and fun, and I could not have been happier with the way I looked on my wedding day.
Worth every penny. Every person in my bridal party was thrilled with their hair and makeup, the staff was professional and Read more...
Worth every penny. Every person in my bridal party was thrilled with their hair and makeup, the staff was professional and fun, and I could not have been happier with the way I looked on my wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Terri
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
They are pleasant and acccomadating. They will help,create a positive vibe around your wedding day. They are willing to work with whatever you ask for and do a tremendous job. My daughter and I loved Michele and Victoria on her wedding day. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
They are pleasant and acccomadating. They will help,create a positive vibe around your wedding day. They are willing to Read more...
They are pleasant and acccomadating. They will help,create a positive vibe around your wedding day. They are willing to work with whatever you ask for and do a tremendous job. My daughter and I loved Michele and Victoria on her wedding day. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Terri, Thank you so much for your awesome review about Bella Angel. Michele and I had so much fun the morning of your daughter Dana's Wedding. Everyone was so fun, calm, cool and prepared. The bridal party knew exactly how they wanted to wear their hair and makeup which is always wonderful. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. Congratulations! Victoria
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Extremely happy with the services from Bella Angel. My hair and makeup came out perfectly as did the rest of the bridal party's. This was the first wedding that I've been in that the bridal party was actually ready on time!
Extremely happy with the services from Bella Angel. My hair and makeup came out perfectly as did the rest of the bridal Read more...
Extremely happy with the services from Bella Angel. My hair and makeup came out perfectly as did the rest of the bridal party's. This was the first wedding that I've been in that the bridal party was actually ready on time! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your awesome review about your experience with Bella Angel. We are thrilled that you and everyone loved their look and that you were all on time. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. All the best to you and the party. Victoria
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Bella Angel! Victoria was very responsive and answered all of my questions. I had a preview session about 6 weeks before the wedding. The preview session went great and both the makeup & hair stylists wanted me to be completely happy with both before leaving! On the day of (12/3/16), the 3 stylists arrived at Hotel Monaco on time and all 11 of us were ready in about 3 hours! The best part was we did not even need to leave our hotel room! The women were professional, calm, cheerful, and accommodating. Everyone looked gorgeous and I could not have been happier with how my hair and makeup looked all day! Thank you!
I had a wonderful experience with Bella Angel! Victoria was very responsive and answered all of my questions. I had a Read more...
I had a wonderful experience with Bella Angel! Victoria was very responsive and answered all of my questions. I had a preview session about 6 weeks before the wedding. The preview session went great and both the makeup & hair stylists wanted me to be completely happy with both before leaving! On the day of (12/3/16), the 3 stylists arrived at Hotel Monaco on time and all 11 of us were ready in about 3 hours! The best part was we did not even need to leave our hotel room! The women were professional, calm, cheerful, and accommodating. Everyone looked gorgeous and I could not have been happier with how my hair and makeup looked all day! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Kristen, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so glad you took the time to write about your experience. The Bella Angel team loved working with you as well. Thank you for using Bella Angel for all of your hair and makeup services and please email us photos when you get them back so we can blog about your wedding day. All the best to you and Brendan.
Thank you again, Victoria
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had three stylists come to the hotel to provide hair and make up for 9 ladies. I was so happy with how I looked and it just made me feel so confident and happy!

The hair and make up lasted all night! Could not be happier with the services provided!
We had three stylists come to the hotel to provide hair and make up for 9 ladies. I was so happy with how I looked and it Read more...
We had three stylists come to the hotel to provide hair and make up for 9 ladies. I was so happy with how I looked and it just made me feel so confident and happy!

The hair and make up lasted all night! Could not be happier with the services provided! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your awesome review about Bella Angel and your hair and makeup services. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with Michelle's makeup/hair for my wedding. She did my consultation a few weeks prior to my wedding and she listened to exactly what I wanted and made minor adjustments. She was very cooperative and did what I wanted. The day of the wedding she showed up early to do 6 bridesmaids makeup as well as my hair and makeup. She made everyone look gorgeous without looking "made up" All 6 of my friends were thrilled with how they looked. She really made it a point to listen to what they wanted and made everyone look natural. I am very glad i spent the extra money and went with bella angel for our services. Thanks again Michelle!
I was very pleased with Michelle's makeup/hair for my wedding. She did my consultation a few weeks prior to my wedding and Read more...
I was very pleased with Michelle's makeup/hair for my wedding. She did my consultation a few weeks prior to my wedding and she listened to exactly what I wanted and made minor adjustments. She was very cooperative and did what I wanted. The day of the wedding she showed up early to do 6 bridesmaids makeup as well as my hair and makeup. She made everyone look gorgeous without looking "made up" All 6 of my friends were thrilled with how they looked. She really made it a point to listen to what they wanted and made everyone look natural. I am very glad i spent the extra money and went with bella angel for our services. Thanks again Michelle! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anne
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Not to brag, but I looked stunning and gorgeous at my wedding. I’m going through my wedding photos, and I look great from every angle, even in photos by guests. Bella Angel did such an amazing job. I felt confident all night.

I cried at minimum 8 times during my wedding. Not a single eyelash out of place. Not a single smudge. The make up looked just as good at 2PM as it did at 2AM. I normally don’t wear a lot of make up, and my stylist Becca did a great job of making my make up look beautiful, yet natural. I couldn’t even feel the foundation on my face, and it didn’t irritate my skin at all, not even at the end of the night after dancing for hours.

My hair was gorgeous. It stayed in place the entire night, but it moved beautifully when I was dancing. I was very impressed. The best thing about my hair and make up was that it was gorgeous and noticeable, but not something I had to fuss with during the day.

Additionally, they did a great job on my bridesmaids. Everyone loved their hair and make up! My group was an interesting challenge because we had ladies of so many complexions, and it was important to me that I had stylists that would do an amazing job on everyone.

Timing-wise, Bella Angel was just impeccable. One of my bridesmaids said to me was concerned about the timing before the day. She had never been to a wedding where hair and make up would finish up at 3.5 hours. I assured her Bella Angel would be on time, and they delivered. They actually finished a bit early and our entire day was on time, making it stress-free.

Lastly, what stuck out in my mind is how much my groom loved my look. When he turned around during out first look, he had the biggest smile on his face and said “oh my gosh!!!” He started to tear up; mind you, I’ve only seen this man cry twice in our 4 years together. Something I’ll never forget: when we got to the alter, he turned and whispered to me, “you look bad (the good kind of bad).”
Not to brag, but I looked stunning and gorgeous at my wedding. I’m going through my wedding photos, and I look great from Read more...
Not to brag, but I looked stunning and gorgeous at my wedding. I’m going through my wedding photos, and I look great from every angle, even in photos by guests. Bella Angel did such an amazing job. I felt confident all night.

I cried at minimum 8 times during my wedding. Not a single eyelash out of place. Not a single smudge. The make up looked just as good at 2PM as it did at 2AM. I normally don’t wear a lot of make up, and my stylist Becca did a great job of making my make up look beautiful, yet natural. I couldn’t even feel the foundation on my face, and it didn’t irritate my skin at all, not even at the end of the night after dancing for hours.

My hair was gorgeous. It stayed in place the entire night, but it moved beautifully when I was dancing. I was very impressed. The best thing about my hair and make up was that it was gorgeous and noticeable, but not something I had to fuss with during the day.

Additionally, they did a great job on my bridesmaids. Everyone loved their hair and make up! My group was an interesting challenge because we had ladies of so many complexions, and it was important to me that I had stylists that would do an amazing job on everyone.

Timing-wise, Bella Angel was just impeccable. One of my bridesmaids said to me was concerned about the timing before the day. She had never been to a wedding where hair and make up would finish up at 3.5 hours. I assured her Bella Angel would be on time, and they delivered. They actually finished a bit early and our entire day was on time, making it stress-free.

Lastly, what stuck out in my mind is how much my groom loved my look. When he turned around during out first look, he had the biggest smile on his face and said “oh my gosh!!!” He started to tear up; mind you, I’ve only seen this man cry twice in our 4 years together. Something I’ll never forget: when we got to the alter, he turned and whispered to me, “you look bad (the good kind of bad).” Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Dear Anne,
Thank you so much for your awesome review about your experience with Bella Angel. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review and suggest that you keep bragging. ha! We loved working with you and your party and thank you for sending us your gorgeous photos. We will be blogging about you soon. Thanks again. Victoria
Default vendor profile pic
Mara
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Fantastic service! Only used for hair but absolutely loved the way it looked, and everyone's hair held throughout the entire night. Stylists were very nice and were able to recreate styles based off photos very easily, and give guidance for those who were not sure what they wanted. I had 10 people in my wedding party (including myself and MOB/MOG) and it only took them 3 hours to finish everyone. Quick and efficient! And no quality lost. Would absolutely recommend to all brides!
Fantastic service! Only used for hair but absolutely loved the way it looked, and everyone's hair held throughout the Read more...
Fantastic service! Only used for hair but absolutely loved the way it looked, and everyone's hair held throughout the entire night. Stylists were very nice and were able to recreate styles based off photos very easily, and give guidance for those who were not sure what they wanted. I had 10 people in my wedding party (including myself and MOB/MOG) and it only took them 3 hours to finish everyone. Quick and efficient! And no quality lost. Would absolutely recommend to all brides! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Dear Mara, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We loved working with you and your party and we are so happy you loved your hair services and that you will recommend Bella Angel. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope that you send us photos when you get them back. All the best to you and Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I hired Bella Angel to do my bridal makeup and bridesmaid makeup for my wedding and we worked with Kristen who did an awesome job. None of the bridal party really wears much makeup normally so we were a little hesitant about getting makeup done in the first place but Kristen did a GREAT job and kept us all looking natural and like ourselves. All of the girls looked so beautiful and we were all really happy with how our makeup turned out.

Kristen also saved the day for the mother of the bride...my mom ended up having someone else do her makeup and she wasn't happy with it so she had a little last minute wedding-day panic. Kristen graciously offered to fix her makeup and my mom couldn't have been happier (or more relaxed) by the time Kristen was done with her quick touch up. Thank you Kristen!!!!!
I hired Bella Angel to do my bridal makeup and bridesmaid makeup for my wedding and we worked with Kristen who did an Read more...
I hired Bella Angel to do my bridal makeup and bridesmaid makeup for my wedding and we worked with Kristen who did an awesome job. None of the bridal party really wears much makeup normally so we were a little hesitant about getting makeup done in the first place but Kristen did a GREAT job and kept us all looking natural and like ourselves. All of the girls looked so beautiful and we were all really happy with how our makeup turned out.

Kristen also saved the day for the mother of the bride...my mom ended up having someone else do her makeup and she wasn't happy with it so she had a little last minute wedding-day panic. Kristen graciously offered to fix her makeup and my mom couldn't have been happier (or more relaxed) by the time Kristen was done with her quick touch up. Thank you Kristen!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Dear Gina, Thank you so much for this awesome review. We always want to be sure our brides are thrilled with not only our work but our customer service and it sounds like Kristen did a great job with both. We are sorry that the artist your mom hired didn't do a great job but are glad that Kristen was there to save the day. Thank you for using Bella Angel and please send us photos when you get them back so we can feature you on our website.
130x130 sq 1475771477451 img1839
Lori
Wedding:
9/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I was having a difficult time finding hair services to come to me on my wedding day, so I was ecstatic when I discovered Bella Angel. My experience with them from start to finish was amazing. My trial was worked out around my schedule (which was a bit hectic at the time) and couldn't have gone better. I met my stylist Missy and was instantly comfortable with her. She did a great job on my hair the day of my trial. The day of my wedding, she took care of 3 bridesmaids and myself. Everyone looked wonderful! She took my last minute changes and additions in stride and made my hair even better than I had imagined. Missy was friendly, professional, and careful to make us all fee as beautiful as we looked. I would definitely recommend Bella Angel!
I was having a difficult time finding hair services to come to me on my wedding day, so I was ecstatic when I discovered Read more...
I was having a difficult time finding hair services to come to me on my wedding day, so I was ecstatic when I discovered Bella Angel. My experience with them from start to finish was amazing. My trial was worked out around my schedule (which was a bit hectic at the time) and couldn't have gone better. I met my stylist Missy and was instantly comfortable with her. She did a great job on my hair the day of my trial. The day of my wedding, she took care of 3 bridesmaids and myself. Everyone looked wonderful! She took my last minute changes and additions in stride and made my hair even better than I had imagined. Missy was friendly, professional, and careful to make us all fee as beautiful as we looked. I would definitely recommend Bella Angel! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You" responded with the following comments:

Dear Lori, Thank you for your awesome review about Bella Angel. We love when brides take the time to review our services. We are so happy that you loved your look and that you would recommend our services. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you send us photos when you get them back for our website. Congratulations!

MAP

 
80 Barclay Center Route 70, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 See On Map
 
158A N. 3rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bella Angel - Hair and Makeup "We Come To You"
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1481120697 16f22d29fe9c02f0 1369578323342 andrew graham todes