Nophoto-130

Bella Blooms Floral

Metairie , LA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Metairie, LA US 70006 (map)

PHONE

504-957-3670

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I've been following Dee and her work for years. She never ceases to amaze me with her work! I was planning a wedding in NOLA from Baton Rouge and Dee accommodated me into her very busy schedule whenever I needed to meet with her. I brought a few different ideas to her and I loved the fact that she was excited and you could just tell that the wheels were turning in her head trying to brainstorm how to make my vision come to life. My vision came to life and my wedding was perfect. Her, along with her team, and my other vendors made my planning and day so stress free! Thanks again for everything Dee!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leah
Wedding:
3/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Dee for my wedding which took place on 3/7/14. I received quotes from 4 different Florists, although my original quote was over my budget Dee worked with me. She went above and beyond to make my vision come to life. Everything was better then I imagined it would be. The quality of the flowers and her arrangement are simply breathtaking. I could not have asked for a better florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
If you have any thoughts about hiring Dee from Bella Blooms, do it now! She is absolutely amazing and unparalleled to ANY other florist in the state of Louisiana- trust me I looked! There is a reason she is in such high demand and books quickly! So do NOT delay another minute!

She has the experience, knowledge and brains to know what will complete your look exactly how you envision it. She is not afraid to make suggestions, offer alternatives and give expert opinion which really helps when you know squat about flowers!

My look was unique and exotic, I chose bold shapes and vibrant colors. The finished product was unlike nay dream or fantasy I had. People remarked that the florals were magazine-perfect and absolutely made all the decor for both the ceremony and reception. From the cake cascade, the large church aisle arrangements, the extravagant envelope gift birdcage to the hundreds of votive candles and exquisite centerpieces, Dee did not disappoint!

Hands down best Florist around!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renelle
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Dee is a florist that knows what she is doing. ALL of my flowers looked absolutely stunning. I am pleased with everything. My reception hall looked amazing with her flowers. It was more than I ever expected!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Dee and her staff are truly talented and amazing! I loved everything they did and have received so many compliments on the flowers at our ceremony and reception. Dee really pays attention to what you want, or don't want. I'm not a hydrangea lover and she really listened and created beautiful arrangements around my likes and dislikes! It's been just over a week and even my bridal bouquet is still beautiful! I can't say enough about how happy I was with choosing Bella Blooms!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1309557158601-1
Jan
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.7/5.0
Dee was wonderful! My flowers were beautiful. This company is more expensive than other florists, but they are by far the most creative and beautiful. I thought the price was reasonable, especially since they use flowers instead of greenery.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
boliva
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I only had an idea of what I wanted when I saw Dee, and I really had no idea what my girls' flowers were going to look like. They were gorgeous! All I told her was that I wanted a lot of different colors, but that I am allergic to fragrant flowers, and those bouquets were phenominal! My bouquet was a few dozen red roses, and it was also beautiful. I asked her to put my great grandmother's rosary on my bouquet; she did, and it was perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Flowers were absolutely breathtaking. Everyone commented on how beautiful the bouquets were and the cake was covered in flowers and absolutely lovely.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I love Bella Blooms! Not only were their flowers amazing but how they took our ideas and made is into a beautiful display was incredible. We received nothing but compliments from our guest.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JJsab
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Dee at Bella Blooms is absolutely fantastic. She has an amazing ability to visualize what will look just right in your venue, and translate that vision into reality with the perfect assortment of flowers, candles, and hardware. I was stunned with the results of her efforts at my wedding, which included creating an intimate and beautiful ceremony area in a bare patch of grass in Audubon Park, along with decorating the reception in the Clubhouse. The bouquets exceeded my expectations, and I felt like everything she did made my wedding Perfect!!! I recommend Bella Blooms without reservation, and think any Bride will be happy they chose Dee!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nina-n-hong
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Bella Blooms does beautiful arrangements on our wedding day. Easy to work with and great ideas from Dee. Worth it! Better than expectation!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
WinstontoNOLA
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.9/5.0
I didn't have a lot of ideas for florals to start with and Bella Blooms was a great help. She had wonderful ideas that are unique and beautiful, and is so easy to work with. When I wanted to scale a few things back she was more than willing to work with me. My bouquet and the bridemaid bouquets were perfect. I couldn't have asked for better floral arrangements for the wedding and the reception.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bbrunet2000
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers. She was fantastic about dealing with an out-of-state bride! Everything was perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janece
Wedding:
2/6/2010
3.6/5.0
Dee is very pleasant and a nice person. However, I paid a lot and I did not get everything per the contract. Thus, I had to give her lower ratings. The quality of her work, however, is incomparable. She does beautiful arrangements! I do think I could have gotten similar arrangements at a better price had I looked harder.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg21
teknabride
Wedding:
11/8/2008
4.3/5.0
Dee is one of the most talented and amazing florist in the area. I felt I got every penny's worth when I went with her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JESSICA
Wedding:
9/1/2007
3.4/5.0
Their prices are more expensive than other florists but she does a beautiful job.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Dee she was very helpful and worked with us to get exactly what we wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Spectacular service and quality!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Beautiful arrangements, very accomodating, but a little expensive.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Metairie, LA 70006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bella Blooms Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220