220x220_1358377295175-bellasera10981
Bella Sera Event Center
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
70 Reviews      11 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
45 Strong Street
Brighton, CO US 80601 (map)
Phone:
720-937-6337
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
They did an amazing job!! We did not have to worry about a thing on our wedding day and everything went according to plan. The space was beautiful and the food was delicious. I cannot say enough about how amazing the staff is, everyone we worked with was helpful and made sure we had our dream wedding.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sylvia
Wedding:
3/24/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My husband and I were completely blown away by Bella Sera! I fell in love with the space as soon as I saw pictures of it online, but we weren't sure that we'd be able to afford it. However, the staff was very flexible and we were able to tailor a package to our budget and needs. We chose their Bella Wedding package, which included decoration and catering. We also paid extra to upgrade to the full lighting package, but it was definitely worth the splurge; it set the mood wonderfully, and really made the space that much more special for us. From beginning to end, Kaylene, Sari, and all the rest of the staff were fantastic. In only a few meetings, we had the entire event designed, planned, and squared away. It was really wonderful to have someone there to guide us through the process, and we were extremely satisfied with the final product. They coordinated with our vendors, handled all the behind the scenes preparations, and made sure the event ran completely smoothly. It was such a relief to be able to relax and enjoy our day without worrying about anything! The food was amazing; we had two separate dishes, served buffet-style, and it all came out piping hot and fresh, perfectly timed for our grand entrance. The guests were sent up with clockwork precision, and everyone was served well before my husband and I had finished our appetizers. Thank you so much to Bella Sera for making our special day so much better than we'd dreamed it could be!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Seeba
Wedding:
1/18/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had my wedding reception at Bella Sera on January 18, 2014 and my expectations were exceeded beyond my wildest dreams. All the staff members and owners I dealt with were very kind, understanding, professional, and open to basically anything I needed and wanted. I had an Islamic Indian wedding and required specific blessed meat for the food. John, the owner in charge of all catering, went out of his way to make this accommodation. His staff drove to a warehouse in Denver to pick up the meat and didn't even charge me extra. Also a week before the wedding, we ran into a huge issue with the portions of food that would be served. John was extremely busy, but took time out for me and did everything he could to work things out, which again was at no extra cost.

I never take the time to write any sort of review for any experiences I have had, but everyone at the Bella Sera did such an amazing job to make the most important special day of my life the best ever, so I was compelled to do so. I would recommend the Bella Sera to anyone and everyone. I can't thank them enough.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/11/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
As we began to plan our wedding, I was extremely nervous as we live in Reno, Nevada and were getting married in Colorado. From the first time we spoke to the amazing staff at Bella Sera, all of my worries were put to rest. Our wedding was absolutely flawless. We were able to make the majority of our arrangements, including our final meeting, over the phone, e-mail and Skype, with one trip to the venue to do food tasting and our design session.

Sari, our wedding coordinator, went out of her way to make sure our day was perfect. She, and the rest of the staff, were so in tune to each and every little detail of the day. Elizabeth, the venue designer, did an amazing job of incorporating our theme into every aspect of the wedding, while using our own decorations and combining them with those that the venue provided.

The entire day, from arrival to exit, was so incredibly smooth. We knew what was happening when and this made the day stress free for not only us, but our families and the wedding party. I simply cannot say enough great things about our experience at the Bella Sera.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chrystyna
Wedding:
11/30/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I planned a last minute wedding and found Bella Sera online.The pictures made it look gorgeous and the price was much less than anything else I could find. I worried a little wondering if paying less meant I would get less of a wedding. From the word go, every single person who had a hand in helping me plan this wedding, through email, was phenomenal. I picked my decorations from pictures and just hoped it would look like I wanted it to. The day we came to Bella Sera for our rehearsal, I knew I had made the right choice. I am very picky and have extremely expensive taste even if I try to acheive that on a budget. The day of my wedding, I came in and cried when I saw the decorations. They had perfectly captured my vision without even meeting me or having me there in person. The venue was more than I could have asked for and the staff went above and beyond at every point. The day of my wedding was smooth and very well organized. There was not an ounce of stress on me. Even to the point that I wanted different music from my DJ and Mandy, my planner, talked to him and told him not to try and talk to me. LOL. The food, oh the food. All of my guests kept complimenting us on how good the food was and how it didn't taste like catered, banquet, wedding food. The wedding was beautiful and my guests were in awe over the decorations, food, venue and staff. They all thought we paid a small fortune for this wedding. Paying a reasonable fee no longer has to mean skimping and cutting corners thanks to The Bella Sera. You CAN afford your dream wedding and should give them a shot if you are getting married in the Denver area. I will forever be grateful for this wedding that I never thought I would be able to afford and to the staff that treated us like royalty the whole time. Never once did I feel like just another customer to them. I felt like I was the only one they had even though they were booked the entire week of my wedding.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
10/31/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Wedding far exceeded our expectations. Elisabeth and her staff were amazing.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
10/18/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Our whole wedding was stress free because of all the hard work and dedication that the Bella Sera staff gave. They cared for our wedding as if it was their own and cared for us as if we were family. I recommend Bella Sera.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I could not have chosen a better place for my wedding!! From the first day we toured The Bella Sera until our wedding day, we felt special. We did not feel like just another wedding the staff took the time to get to know us and were genuinely happy and excited for our big day. We didn't have to worry about a thing. All the details were taken care of and we had the time of our lives. The décor was absolutely beautiful and the evening flowed perfectly. Dinner was absolutely amazing and we had many comments on how good it was from our guests. I would recommend The Bella Sera in the future, the pricing was unbelievable and the service from every single person was outstanding.
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenneth
Wedding:
9/5/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Oh my gosh! We could not have asked for a more beautiful and enjoyable wedding! Seri, John, and the staff were so helpful and everything was organized beautifully. Thank you Seri for keeping us calm and letting us enjoy every minute and for always being there to help us every step of the way. You are an amazing coordinator. The place was so beautiful with the decor and the food was amazing! We want to thank the Bella Sera for making our day a perfect one. :-) If you want a beautiful wedding with a professional, caring, kind and experienced staff, you will not go wrong with the Bella Sera. We were both extremely impressed with everything the Bella Sera did. They truly made our special day perfect! We highly recommend having your wedding or any special event at the Bella Sera. You will not be disappointed and your expectations will be exceeded! :-)

Thank you Bella Sera!

Kenny & Addy
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, , Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/11/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The whole experience was wonderful and more than I could have asked for!
The Bella Sera gets a 5 star rating from Mr. And Mrs. Bradley!

From the beginning the ladies helped me to come up with a story, we sat down laughed ,and had fun with the planning my special day. I am by far not the average bride that had her wedding planned out in her head from the time I was 10yrs old. My family did not have a ton of money to spend. Nor was I going to allow my parents to pay for everything on their own. I didn’t have all the time in the world to even devote to my wedding planning. They covered every little step with me, kept in contact with me, and gave me so many different options to choose from. They were flexible and reasonable with their prices even with the flow of the timeline. By the time my wedding day came it was like Elizabeth and I was best friends and John was a part of my family. The Venue was beautiful, remarkable, and flat out amazing. Everything flowed so smooth and my day stress free!! Huge thanks to the Bella Sera Event center and all of their staff!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bella Sera Event Center
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo