130x130_sq_1393571939892-563977347600158708919454117180

Bella Springs by The Springs Events

Boerne , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

420 Upper Cibolo Creek Road
Boerne, TX US 78006 (map)

PHONE

830-388-1642

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bella Springs by The Springs Events helps you choose your wedding venue by providing a beautiful, rustic, elegant backdrop setting for your most memorable day! Among the many amenities... Read more
Bella Springs by The Springs Events helps you choose your wedding venue by providing a beautiful, rustic, elegant backdrop setting for your most memorable day! Among the many amenities offered, Bella Springs allows you to choose all of YOUR own vendors as well as utilitze the facility for 16 hours, and set up personal payment plans. Also Bella Springs showcases breathtaking Hill Country views which are enhanced by The Springs Events' beautiful stone bridge that takes you over the lovely water feature that sits adjacent to the outdoor ceremony site...can't you just envision your beautiful day?!

The following services and amenities are included for up to 320 guests:

• 8 am to Midnight rental (16 Hours)
• Your choice of all vendors
• Personal Payment Plans
• Indoor Tables & chairs
• Spacious Bridal and Groom Suites
• Outdoor ceremony site
• White Outdoor Ceremony chairs
• Outdoor PA system
• Projector and Projector screen
• Climate controlled hall
• Onsite Manager
• Clean up services
• Kitchen facility access
• Use of facility for photo sessions
• Indoor decorative lighting

All amenities are included in the rental cost. NO EXTRA COSTS will be incurred!

A GREAT location for your Rustic, Elegant wedding!

Contact Bella Springs at info@bellasprings.com to set up a tour.

Please visit our other Springs Events venues - Amber Springs, Crystal Springs, Pecan Springs, Brazos Springs, Boulder Springs, and Heritage Springs. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1389077336069-carmelmarcus-33
130x130_sq_1389076228035-carmelmarcus-22
130x130_sq_1389076663259-carmelmarcus-32
130x130_sq_1372786785999-bella-springs-website-wwp.49
130x130_sq_1389075915389-carmelmarcus-21
130x130_sq_1372786770768-bella-bride-website-wwp.35
130x130_sq_1389076555706-carmelmarcus-30
130x130_sq_1389077483089-carmelmarcus-33
130x130_sq_1372786781073-bella-springs-website-wwp.39
130x130_sq_1389076327637-carmelmarcus-249-
130x130_sq_1372786774519-bella-springs-website-wwp.5
130x130_sq_1389075234625-carmelmarcus-
130x130_sq_1389077013512-carmelmarcus-328-
130x130_sq_1372786778943-bella-springs-website-wwp.25
130x130_sq_1372786768340-bella-bride-website-wwp.29
130x130_sq_1389077228634-carmelmarcus-33
130x130_sq_1389076030267-carmelmarcus-21
130x130_sq_1389075366421-carmelmarcus-1
130x130_sq_1373354885130-bella-springs-website-wwp-14
130x130_sq_1389076132256-carmelmarcus-22
130x130_sq_1389075678431-carmelmarcus-13
130x130_sq_1389075803061-carmelmarcus-16
130x130_sq_1391658009016-958325900667545535626288783
130x130_sq_1391658022866-8872312997205502548149802562
130x130_sq_1391658037170-24287399356596866608475049725
130x130_sq_1391658099079-536579322950157840586199606765
130x130_sq_1391658103800-5414143803564187666261554997793
130x130_sq_1391658108621-544097380356225433312750357310
130x130_sq_1391658112797-563977347600158708919454117180
130x130_sq_1391658121441-946001347599642042304535959699
130x130_sq_1391658125720-947000298588036943465475858170
130x130_sq_1391658134199-9698833129984021690951214239653
130x130_sq_1391658138345-97067932979580715602148555376
130x130_sq_1391658143654-988777377697335699201979762422
130x130_sq_1391658146853-9943993907898043899541897367541
130x130_sq_1391658151189-995989329796683822600828584694
130x130_sq_1391658169964-998305358959837572951716283308
130x130_sq_1391658174037-9997073285799006109451193286823
130x130_sq_1391658179060
130x130_sq_1391658185863
130x130_sq_1391658189456
130x130_sq_1391658194340
130x130_sq_1391658206635
130x130_sq_1391658216596
130x130_sq_1391658223029
130x130_sq_1391658228825
130x130_sq_1391658237044-1150841328580097277592458212777
130x130_sq_1391658244436-1151019329796707155931315410280
130x130_sq_1391658253625
130x130_sq_1391658260200-1170801335822436553358977702205
130x130_sq_1391658271609-1174617332948100174125231546135
130x130_sq_1391658557652-1186017341542005981401369195819
130x130_sq_1391658567383
130x130_sq_1391658577781
130x130_sq_1391658588606
130x130_sq_1391658595220-1240500374607109341557536632048
130x130_sq_1391658610923-1374194358216847647250649459483
130x130_sq_1391658618532
130x130_sq_1391658624191
130x130_sq_1391658925237
130x130_sq_1391658936060-1378553353309454804656934015269
130x130_sq_1391658943117
130x130_sq_1391659399976-1381903356439767824958440465950
130x130_sq_1391659409781-1383279353309798137955787477333
130x130_sq_1391659417151
130x130_sq_1391659424255
130x130_sq_1391659433126
130x130_sq_1391659440203
130x130_sq_1391659456463-142627837205018959724966684813
130x130_sq_1391659488329-1450905374608019341466184294535
130x130_sq_1391659499081
130x130_sq_1391659504430
130x130_sq_1391659512456
130x130_sq_1391659520559
130x130_sq_1391659541203
130x130_sq_1391659551147-1503954390789294390005475761076
130x130_sq_1391659645087-1505089390788597723408495917305
130x130_sq_1391659653377
130x130_sq_1391659663222
130x130_sq_1391659672932
130x130_sq_1391659770567
130x130_sq_1391659780785-1525608399357306866537452029775
130x130_sq_1391659792013
130x130_sq_1391659802873-1528479390789071056694655770774
130x130_sq_1391661248175-1528575391291837673084132605043
130x130_sq_1391661687578
130x130_sq_1391661723113
130x130_sq_1391661739053
130x130_sq_1397620807967-5752444102497524439591912564917
130x130_sq_1397620811560-575244410249759110625807107687
130x130_sq_1397620820863
130x130_sq_1397620814439-1383085429323720536562300832374
130x130_sq_1397620816772
130x130_sq_1397620830949
130x130_sq_1397620833479-17966824172911817398161830153476n-
130x130_sq_1397620837990-1899869422918871177047658459853
130x130_sq_1397620827960
130x130_sq_1397620840768-100040744357806865575321417969967
130x130_sq_1350055480144-velinabridals051
130x130_sq_1350055488065-velinabridals090
130x130_sq_1350055499300-velinabridals098.1
130x130_sq_1350055507511-velinabridals101
130x130_sq_1350055527537-velinabridals128edited1
130x130_sq_1350055544540-velinabridals138
130x130_sq_1350055556853-velinabridals160
130x130_sq_1350055574622-velinabridals163
130x130_sq_1350055586320-velinabridals201
130x130_sq_1350056076669-0051bestceremonysite
130x130_sq_1350056085502-74
130x130_sq_1350056097555-kb17
130x130_sq_1350056107564-kb43
130x130_sq_1350056116738-kb73
130x130_sq_1350056123029-kb75
130x130_sq_1350056130880-kb124
130x130_sq_1350056135368-smallfile.3
130x130_sq_1350056138552-smallfile1
130x130_sq_1350057359906-randallrachelwedding0022
130x130_sq_1350057388003-randallrachelwedding0063
130x130_sq_1350057423463-randallrachelwedding0675
130x130_sq_1350057443386-randallrachelwedding0679
130x130_sq_1350057588327-amberjeff17
130x130_sq_1350057610866-amberjeff44
130x130_sq_1350057632365-amberjeff67
130x130_sq_1350057654006-amberjeff79
130x130_sq_1350057795803-logobridalproofsmelodywright98
130x130_sq_1350057810299-logobridalproofsmelodywright101
130x130_sq_1350057829474-logobridalproofsmelodywright112
130x130_sq_1350057850792-logobridalproofsmelodywright116
130x130_sq_1350058137189-backview
130x130_sq_1350058149399-dscf5911
130x130_sq_1350058163092-fullbackimage
130x130_sq_1350058173119-img4986
130x130_sq_1350058525278-3331164285278o
130x130_sq_1350058533859-3341164286541o
130x130_sq_1350058542086-3
130x130_sq_1350058549303-7
130x130_sq_1350058560322-00088
130x130_sq_1350058567572-00613
130x130_sq_1350059337284-00330
130x130_sq_1350059348688-00377
130x130_sq_1350059358002-00396
130x130_sq_1350059367167-00442
130x130_sq_1350059378268-cs111119hr0005copy
130x130_sq_1350059385780-trwed1137
130x130_sq_1350059620720-00095
130x130_sq_1350059649855-00096
130x130_sq_1350059663316-00118
130x130_sq_1350059681514-00173
130x130_sq_1350059703910-00188
130x130_sq_1350059720486-00211
130x130_sq_1350059730566-00212
130x130_sq_1357789164183-2012pecansprings1mpx5695
130x130_sq_1357789174092-2012pecansprings1mpx5701
130x130_sq_1357789186746-2012pecansprings1mpx5706
130x130_sq_1357789200911-2012pecansprings1mpx5708
130x130_sq_1357789212907-2012pecansprings1mpx5710
130x130_sq_1357789222845-2012pecansprings1mpx5718
130x130_sq_1357789232141-2012pecansprings1mpx5726
130x130_sq_1357789242610-2012pecansprings1mpx5753
130x130_sq_1357789249676-2012pecansprings1mpx5754
130x130_sq_1357789256777-2012pecansprings1mpx5810
130x130_sq_1357789263255-2012pecansprings1mpx5837
130x130_sq_1357789272212-2012pecansprings1mpx5845
130x130_sq_1357789281063-2012pecansprings1mpx5850
130x130_sq_1357789399821-052
130x130_sq_1357789407894-frontofhall
130x130_sq_1357789415649-haleyjared2481
130x130_sq_1357789456440-052
130x130_sq_1357789466634-061

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2013
When was your venue last renovated?
1
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
320
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
320
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
2850
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
OMG! What an amazing venue. Our daughter and new son in laws wedding last weekend at Bella Springs was amazing! The grounds, the reception hall, the staff was wonderful. Even though the weather was warm, the outside wedding site area was cool and breezy. It sits just perfect to feel the nice breeze coming through.
We met Deanna when the venue was just being built and we knew by her sweet personality and her knowledge of the property that our families wanted to share our special day at Bella Springs. Chelsy also was wonderful and we had so much fun with her. We truly feel blessed and we feel Deanna and Chelsy are a true part now of our family.
Love you both and everything you both did to make Tayler and Zach's wedding day so special.
Donna and Mark Bakeman
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenn
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
This was first class operation. My wife and I could not have been more pleased with how our daughters wedding day unfolded. We received some many wonderful feedback from friends and family about Bella Springs. Great place to celebrate any special event.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Bella Springs was amazing! They helped make my dream wedding become a reality. I would defiantly recommend DeAnna and her crew!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
6/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Where do I began? From the very start, Deanna was so sweet and made us feel so comfortable when looking at the venue. We never once felt pressured or rushed during our walk through. When we decided on Bella Springs, we could not have been happier. Throughout the wedding planning, Deanna always responded quickly to any questions we had. Our wedding was so beautiful and the venue was everything we dreamed of and more. Would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yvonne
Wedding:
6/11/2014
5.0/5.0
The venue is beautiful. Deanna was much help in moving things along. The Bride and Groom dressing rooms are spacious. One can really "dress-up" the venue, or keep it simple; both ways it is elegant...
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs in Boerne is the perfect Venue for a wedding! Deanna really made my dream wedding come true, she insured eveything ran smoothly and was there for me every step of the way. You can really see that she genuinly cares about her Brides and Grooms. I would recommend this venue to everyone..
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella springs is not only a beautiful ,well kept venue but Deanna was so helpful!!! I'm so greatful for how hard she works to keep everything in line and to make sure my day went just perfect!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was absolutely perfect! The venue is stunning and was exactly what we were looking for. The outdoor ceremony area is beautiful with the Hill Country background, and the indoor reception area is rustic and elegant. Deanna was an enormous help and was always available for advice and my many questions. She helped us set up the day before the wedding and ensured that everything ran smooth throughout the entire reception. She was more than helpful and made my day exactly what I had dreamed of.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs is fabulous! Beside providing a gorgeous outdoor setting for a wedding ceremony and beautiful hall, Deanna and Chelsea were an invaluable help in making my daughter and son-in-law's day perfect! They provided information on vendors, many tips to help things move smoothly and a lot of support on the day of the event.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Warrin
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs was the perfect backdrop for our wedding. It was a beautiful blank slate that allowed us to create and customize the wedding of our dreams. Deanna and Chelsea are absolutely wonderful to work with, and they went above and beyond what we expected. We wish we could go back and relive that incredible night!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrianne
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs is a beautiful venue. It has the perfect Hill Country charm feel. Deanna is an awesome manager and very helpful throughout the whole process.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs is a beautiful venue, Deanna was a delight to work with and helpful in every way.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Deanna was very helpful and made our wedding day flawless. She really made us feel like family and that our wedding was important to her. She's was very responsive and helpful. As far as the facility, my wife and I were blown away with the setting in the hill country and the beauty of the facility. We had no doubts that this was the place we wanted to get married and it was better than we imagined. The wedding was flawless and the vendors were contemplative of how easy it was to work in that facility. Thanks Deanna for all your help to make our wedding memorable! -Rick and Virjinia C.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Deanna, was plain and simple the absolute best! She did her very best to make you feel special and important through out the whole experience. The site itself was gorgeous and well taken care of, just looking at it you know Deanna loves what she does and loves the place. Everyone of my guests and family had nothing but good things to say about the whole day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Deanna is the sweetest person and amazing to work with for my recent wedding. She made sure my wedding was wonderful and we are so blessed to work with her. I highly highly recommend Bella Springs and Deanna Brown for any event you wish to have at Bella Springs. I can't say enough good things about Deanna the manager and the venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Deanna was so wonderful to do business with and very flexible to all request! Working with her was a pleasure and she made my husband and I feel like we were her family! Would love to work together again!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaNae
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
This venue is absolutely wonderful! It has a natural beauty that creates the perfect ambiance for your wedding day. When I first looked at this venue, it was still under construction, but I fell in love with it at first sight! Deanna is very helpful in answering all questions and making sure you have everything you need. The open houses are very helpful and I highly recommend attending one. Take a tour of this venue and you will see for yourself just how great it is!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
4/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Deanna, you were wonderful and we enjoyed your help so much!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katheryn & John
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I recently had our wedding at Bella Springs, and I can't say enough great things about this place! From the first time we went out to Boerne to see Bella Springs we knew this was the venue we wanted, you can't beat the beauty of the Texas hill country, and the grounds are so beautifully kept, it is absolutely breathtaking. Our wedding guests are still going on about how beautiful it was, and the view from the ceremony sight is out of this world. The reception hall is amazing as well, with plenty of room in the beautiful bridal suite as well as groom's room. The woodwork in the reception hall made decorating a breeze as it so naturally beautiful, not much is needed! The entire set up of the facility is so functional, everyone from our caterer to our DJ had no trouble whatsoever through out the evening. But on top of all of these wonderful things, Deanna was an absolute thrill to work with, she makes Bella Springs feel like your home, and is more helpful than I ever imagined. She allowed us to schedule times to have our engagement photos, as well as my bridal portraits taken out at Bella Springs, and was so quick to respond to our every question. She was there to lend a hand wherever it was needed, and went above and beyond in all aspects. With a manager like Deanna, and a venue like Bella Springs, you are in for a magical night, we will recommend this venue to all of our friends in the future, you just can't beat it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paige
Wedding:
3/7/2014
5.0/5.0
My experience with Bella Springs and Deanna were remarkable! I am positive that my wedding turned out to the the most amazing night of my life thanks to the breathtaking venue and all the helpfulness that Deanna provided me and my family the entire time we were wedding planning. She respond quickly, gave helpful advice, rearranged her schedule around ours when needed, and just an overall sweetheart! I would recommend Bella Springs in a heartbeat! So blessed! Thank you Deanna for all your help!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christa
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding here and oh my gosh I LOVED it! We had so many compliments on the venue and everyone had such a great time. We had a little over 200 people there and it was perfect! TONS of space there. We even got some pictures with the deer in the background! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
2/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved having our wedding at Bella Springs. The property is beautiful and there are so many ways to decorate to make the day unique for you. We had a great experience and a perfect wedding :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! Deanna was very flexible and easy to work with and the venue is beautiful. I couldn't imagine having our wedding anywhere else.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marty
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs was the perfect venue in size and beautiful backdrop for our daughter's wedding. Deanna, the manager, was most helpful in answering any questions swiftly and providing last minute help in making sure everything was just right for the wedding. We visited Bella Springs several times before the wedding to gather ideas and information and even had our daughter's bridal portrait session there. I highly recommend this beautiful venue to anyone planning their wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs has a beautiful outdoor ceremony site and indoor reception hall. Deanna was very helpful, she was very responsive to emails, opened the venue multiple times for us to go measure and get prepared for our special day. Very behind the science staff but on top if everything. You will not be disappointed selecting this place.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was wonderful at Bella Springs! It is a beautiful venue that is tucked back in the hill country. The bridal and groom suites are perfect for a large wedding party. The reception hall is beautiful and doesn't need much decoration to make your wedding beautiful. Deanna is great to work with. When we met her the venue wasn't even finished and she provided suggestions and help for anything that we needed. She was always quick to respond to all the times we asked questions. If you want an unforgettable wedding then this venue is the place to have it! We loved that Bella Springs had all of the little things included that other venues would over charge. It gives your room to personalize your wedding to the way you imagined it without being charged a fortune. We had a blast and couldn't think of a better way to bring in the New Year and our marriage than at Bella Springs!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bella springs is a wonderful venue, with an absolutely gorgeous facility. Deanna and the rest of the staff was also extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We loved our experience at Bella Springs!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding at Bella Springs and it was wonderful!! Deanna was such a help and so kind to us. She was flexible when we needed a few changes and even stayed late one night to help us unload everything. Even though my wedding day was freezing cold, we had our wedding outdoors and guests told me it was well worth it to be in such a beautiful setting. Even in December, the trees and everything looked great. Thanks for everything Deanna!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailey
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for everything that you did for us! Our wedding was perfect and the venue was so beautiful! We greatly appreciate it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1379879962310-img0541
Thai
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The first time a saw Bella Spring I knew that this was the venue for us! It is an absolutely gorgeous location, and having Deana there to help us with everything made coordinating our day so much easier. I wouldn't have changed one thing about our experience with Deana and Bella Springs.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kady
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We LOVED having our renewal here. Deanna and Dennis are amazing. I don't think I could have made my day special with out them. The venue was like one of the places you see in the movies and if I forgot something they were right there with alternatives for me to use. Seriously consider this place for any event you are thinking about having. It's absolutely worth it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs was a beautiful place for our wedding reception. The property manager, Deanna, was so organized and kind. The venue was lovely and perfect for our needs. I would highly recommend this place make your wedding dreams happen. Thank you Deanna!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Very beautiful venue and surrounding area made it unforgettable.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
10/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved this venue! It's so beautiful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was at Bella Springs in October of 2013, and it was absolutely the best choice for my husband and I! Deanna (property manager) and Dennis (on-site maintenance) were very helpful in offering advice and suggestions before the event, and were a huge part of setting things up correctly and arranging all of the details on the day-of. Deanna was always very friendly and accommodating - even when our rehearsal was rained-out the day before and we had to do an impromptu on the wedding day!
The venue itself is beyond stunning! I can't count how many compliments we received from guests about the spectacular setting of Bella Springs with the amazing views and live oaks all set in front of an incredible Texas Hill Country sky.
The price was very reasonable for us as well, since we were working on a short schedule and tight budget. I highly recommend Bella Springs to any bride and groom hoping for a beautiful, affordable, rustic wedding with an idyllic country setting.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna and Bella Springs are amazing! Our wedding was fantastic. Perfect location! I knew when we booked the venue that it was going to be wonderful. Deanna is great to work with. So glad we met her!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonecollector_78010@yahoo.com
Wedding:
10/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Venue was beautiful and the people in charge of the site were amazing, no matter what time of day I had a question they answered immediately. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married. We had a great time.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna and her staff at Bella Springs were wonderful to work with and our wedding at this venue was perfect. We booked this site during construction and before any landscaping. As a bride looking for the best, I was a bit nervous, but Deanna came through on all her promises and more. She was always eager and quick to respond to any questions my mother and I had, and she had many great suggestions on excellent vendors. The ability to book our own vendors was greatly appreciated. Having the ceremony and reception at one site set in the beautiful Hill County made for the perfect wedding. The site's beauty speaks for itself, however Deanna and her staff made this the perfect venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
This venue was the perfect choice for our wedding! It turned out to be a beautiful ceremony and reception. Deanna is the manager at Bella Springs, and is so flexible and accommodating for bridals, schedules, rehearsal, etc. We went about 4 or 5 times on different occasions to see the venue, plan the table placement, take bridal pictures, etc and she was always welcoming and extremely helpful. Dennis manages the grounds and does an amazing job! The plants, grass, inside/outside are kept up very well and always look amazing. The whole venue is beautiful and well-kept, and the people we worked with are so helpful and they truly want your day to be everything you want it to be!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristan
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful site and Deanna was amazing!! We will treasure the memories forever!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Deanna at Bella Springs! She was always cheerfully available for random visits to the venue which afforded me the chance to visualize and take measurements for the wedding decorations! Also, many of these pre-wedding visits to the venue were simply to show off the BEAUTIFUL venue to friends and family. Deanna was always excited to see us and welcomed anyone visiting throughout the entire planning process. She was great help, and even opened the doors to us to take my Bridal Portraits there. I knew that I would have some bridal pictures taken at the venue on my actually wedding day, but I didn't want to miss out on all of the photographic, scenic views that the venue afforded so I even booked my Bridal Portraits there! Besides that the venue is beautiful, I would tell all of my friends to get married here simply for the fact that the costumer service is incredible. Deanna and her staff become more like friends in the process!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcus
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs was a perfect venue in every category! The place is beautiful before you even walk in. Not much decorating needed. If you want to do your own decorating the staff is extremely helpful and allows you to do just about whatever you want. We were able to use the venue the entire day before in order to set up our own stuff. We received nothing but great feedback and response from all of our guests. I wouldn't change anything about the venue and would always recommend Bella Springs.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna was so amazing and willing to help with anything that I needed!! She kept me calm and excited and made sure everyone else was doing their job!! She is always quick to email or answer back and is such a wonderful person!!! Anyone would be lucky to have her by your side on your big day! I wish I had another event to book because I would definitely use her and Bella Springs again!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna did such a great job from the very first time we met her! She is so passionate about what she does and will help you out in any way she can. Our wedding was so much more than what we could hope for and our day was absolutely perfect. Having the wedding at Bella springs made our dream come true and helped us create such a special moment we will never forget. From the gorgeous backdrops of the hill country to the elegant reception area, Bella springs is the dream venue for any wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crystal
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna and Dennis at Bella Springs are a pleasure to work with, they are very professional and accommodated all our needs to help make our day very special. The venue is spectacular and very well kept. Our friends and family keep raving how beautiful the venue was. We are extremely satisfied with Bella Springs and their staff.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you thank you THANK YOU, Bella Springs (shout out to Deanna) for making my husband's and my wedding day so special!!! The guests were very impressed with the hill country feel and the beautiful scenery. Deanna, you went above your duties to ensure Jacob and I did not worry. We enjoyed the venue, the service, and the experience!:)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lexi
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We started planning our wedding the beginning of Jan of 2013, we had probably looked at 13 venues before we met with Deanna Brown at Bella Springs. First pulling up to the venue I was under the assumption it was built and ready to go and to my surprise that was not the case. But within a short hour of Deanna explaining what everything would look like, I looked to my fiance and he just had this glow on his face that basically was telling me this was the place for us. We actually booked that day and were so excited to see the end result of what our wedding day would look like! I came to see the venue a couple more times before our wedding to see the progress and what I needed to add to make it special on our day. But with the backdrop of the landscape to the the trees and open fields I would catch myself in an awh and it was so private and peaceful to feel like we would have our day to be with just friends and family. Our wedding day wasn't any different it was so beautiful and everyone was coming up to me, telling us how they cant believe they've never seen a venue that beautiful! Deanna was amazing to she helped with anything she could, loaned me a few items that we had forgotten last minute and made feel so at ease. She was extremely thoughtful and wanted to make sure our day was exactly what we envisioned! My husband and I were so blessed to have Bella Springs as the venue that started the beginning of the rest of our lives as husband and wife and to have Deanna there to make it stand up to our expectations. I already wish we could go back and relive it again it was so magical. We thank Bella Springs and Deanna Brown for making our day so special and we will never forget it!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We're so happy we picked Bella Springs for our big day! The venue was perfect, beautiful & every one loved it, especially us! The venue is spacious and very clean. They provide tables & chairs to set up for up to 300 guests. The scenery and surrounding are so gorgeous & peaceful. You can have your ceremony on-site outdoors at the beautiful stone ceremony area, then turn around & have the reception in the hall (there are even 2 sets of 300 chairs- one white one wood). They have a bar service selected who were reasonable & did a great job. There was no wedding booked the Friday before ours- we were able to set up the hall Friday morning & relax the day of the wedding- no rush to set things up hours before!

The service at Bella Springs was outstanding. The manager of the venue, Deanna, is so kind and friendly! By the end of the wedding, she felt like a member of the family! She is very helpful and can make recommendations for anything you need. Deanna was available every time that I contacted her. She was extremely flexible on dates and times to visit the venue with friends or family. She made the venue available anytime needed- we did an engagement photo session that we used on our invitations and guest sign-in, and I did my Bridal Portraits there-- she was on site if any help was needed. The day of the wedding, Deanna was around to make sure everything went according to plan- she even snapped some great photos of the wedding that we have saved. She was there any time some one needed anything, and helped my family clean up after we departed. Deanna even rescued me from the heat personally with a water bottle cold from her office!

Overall, this venue is well worth it's price. Our wedding would not have been nearly as beautiful and memorable if not for the setting. And Deanna was just the cherry on top!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The moment we looked at Bella Springs and meeting Deanna, we knew that was the place! The venue and it's scenery are just beautiful! Deanna is very easy to work with, always helpful in offering suggestions and ideas, and the best at responding...always on top of everything! Her and Dennis were the greatest on the day of....always right there when we needed them!! We couldn't have asked for a better place to have our wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cecs
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Bella Springs this past June and everything turned out amazing and perfect. The Venue alone speaks for its-self, breathtaking from the moment you walk into the hall and out into the scenery view overlooking the hills. It was everything my husband and I been searching for a "Rustic Elegant Hill Country Wedding".
Deanna was wonderful, she was very attentive before and up to the wedding making sure everything was okay. She was helpful in offering suggestions and opinions when it came to planning. Most importantly she was flexible with her schedule and was always quick on email responses. Thanks Deanna!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs is the absolute perfect Event Venue. My husband and I had our wedding at Bella Springs this past June, and it couldn't have been better. We had family in from all over the country, so we really wanted to show them the beauty of Texas. Bella Springs nailed it.

I worked as an event coordinator in college, and had the opportunity to work many weddings at the Springs Events Venues. I knew I wanted to get married at a Springs Event Venue, and when I heard the news of one under construction in Boerne, TX, I booked it site unseen. I knew it was going to be great, but it turned out to be even better than I imagined. Every "Springs" venue is planned out brilliantly, but Bella Springs is the best because of Deanna (and the insanely beautiful location!). She takes great pride in her facility and it shows. Down to every last detail, Bella Springs was perfect. Deanna gave the very best recommendations for vendors as well. The wedding would not have turned out as well as it did without Deanna's insight. Just go meet her, seriously. She'll gain your trust instantly.

Our wedding was perfect, and I wouldn't have changed anything about it. I can go on and on about how beautiful it is, but you need to go see it for yourself. Even the pictures don't do it justice. Our family and friends will not stop gushing about how perfect it was, and I doubt they will any time soon.

VERY happy Bride here!! You cannot go wrong with Bella Springs!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Bella Springs saved my wedding! I was a bride on a budget and Deanna told me about having my wedding on a holiday to save some money. Well it worked out beautifully, I couldn't have had a more perfect day. She was there the whole time making sure I had everything I needed and when I was super stressed she was right there telling me it would all work out and it did! Bella springs is an amazing venue and absolutely gorgeous! I cannot wait to get my pictures!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michaela
Wedding:
5/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend this venue! Deanna was an excellent and enthusiastic help and everything was beautiful. Everything is new, dark wood, and placed perfectly in Boerne Hill Country. They provided all tables and chairs and have a preferred bartender. Catering and linens was left up to us, which was perfect - we could create our own vision on our budget. Thank you for a wonderful wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michaela
Wedding:
5/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna was excellent and informative when we were looking at the venue. Everything was stunningly beautiful. From the dressing rooms to the ceremony space, it was a truly breathtaking site on our wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cameron & Amy
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Both my wife and I recently got married at Bella Springs and I can honestly say we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Besides the obvious beauty and tranquil atmosphere this venue option offers an affordable price with a helpful hand. We found that inside the venue hall as well as in and around the ceremony site there is adequate space to fill all of ones family and friends. We had a little over three hundred people at our wedding and there was more than enough space for our guest to eat, mingle and dance. As you will see, Deanna Brown (the general manager) is always there to offer her assistance and answer any questions one may have. From planning the wedding and enjoying the night to cleaning up the mess Deanna and her associates will provide the most help and best experience one can ask for. Thanks to Bella Springs our wedding turned out amazing and helped us to start our lives together on the right foot. We highly recommend you do the same.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
When we first toured Bella Springs, it had no roof, no grass, no parking lot...To say the least it was scary as a bride to even be looking and an unfinished venue! Even from that first moment, we could tell, the beauty of the venue was evident and by the time the wedding day came on May 4, 2013, the venue far surpassed our expectations. The venue speaks for itself with its natural beauty!
We went ahead and booked the venue, knowing full well we would be the first wedding to be performed at Bella Springs, no pressure! Deanna was amazing from the beginning, reassuring me routinely that everything would be done! We would often tour the venue to see the progress and see Deanna getting down and dirty herself making sure that everything was done by the big day! She puts that same dedication into everything she does, all the way to the end of your special day, ensuring that vendors have what they need, or can access that necessary areas. Dennis, the site manager, was one of the nicest people you will ever meet and so helpful with set up and anything we needed.
The site has outdoor seating for 320 and indoor seating and tables for the same. It is such a relief on your mind and on your pocket book to not have to locate a rental company for those items. They also provide a sound system for indoors and outdoors which allows your DJ to decrease amount of required equipment. Bella Springs was open to allowing different vendors which after looking at a few venues, many others were not. This allows you to use who ever you want to make your day the way you want it, not the way a required vendor can accommodate it.
From the outside ceremony site to the indoor reception site, everything fit our theme of a hill country wedding perfectly! Our guests were wowed with the simple hill country beauty and the mood of comfort set throughout the evening! We can not thank Bell
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kinsley
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Exactly what I dreamed of! Beautiful, majestic, and tons of country elegance! Though the best part was Deanna(GM)- she was the one who made it come true! She was absolutely amazing! She agreed to let us have our wedding a week before BS was originally going to open, and she made sure everything was done! She took all my stresses away!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.9/5.0
Bella Springs was a wonderful place to have our wedding. We wanted to have a beautiful wedding and stay on a low budget. For the level of service and quality of the venues environment and style, the price of the venue is great.
Deanna was attentive and helpful. A lot of other venues that I went and looked at did not have management that were as friendly and interested in accomidating clients. She was very helpful the day before the wedding for the set up and rehearsal and the day of the wedding.
For our wedding we did all of the catering ourselves, which they do not allow at some venues so the flexibility of Bella Springs is a great if you are trying to keep costs low. We also decided not to have a professional DJ. The sound system and projector is very user friendly so we had an awesome reception with a good playlist for dancing and an outgoing friend as an announcer.
The drive down the little country road makes you feel like you are having a private destination wedding.
The outside area landscape is gorgeous. Other venues I saw did not have a ceremony area as beautiful as Bella Springs. The sound system outside for the music was great. The only problem was the microphone for the officiant was not usable because of the wind, so he chose not to use it and just to speak loudly which wasnt a big deal, they may concider investing in microphones that help filter wind noise.
The venue was clean and ready to go for us, also the air conditioner was a great temperature so that it was nice and cool inside away from the Texas heat and wasn't stuffy during the reception.
The layout of the venue is great for a buffet line, plenty of guests, and dancing. And the style of the venue is great, because the building itself is already beautiful, decorations just add to it.Also the bride/groom rooms for changing are comfortable for large bridal parties.
All of our guests loved the venue.
We had a beautiful wedding at Bella Springs.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bruce
Wedding:
6/11/2014
4.8/5.0
We had a wonderful experience at Bella Springs with Deeanna
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I visited more than 10 venues in the Boerne/New Braunfels/South Austin area and I am so happy that I picked Bella Springs. This venue is absolutely beautiful and I continue to get compliments from it. At Bella Springs, you can see the hills no matter where you are standing (unlike other venues in the hill country). The inside of the venue is also beautiful. The only fallback of this venue is that they do not provide linens. However, it is definitely worth it. Deanna is very nice and helpful and even offers decorations (such as frames and chalkboards) you can borrow from previous weddings. I highly recommend Bella Springs!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mona
Wedding:
2/7/2014
4.8/5.0
The venue at Bella Springs is lovely, in a rural setting surrounded by woods, and is approached by crossing beautiful Cibolo Creek. The ceremony area is rustic but well laid out and surrounded by well kept lawns. The interior is adaptable to varied functions, and looks lovely with the tulle and light draped, exposed beams in an elegant, country style. The best part of our experience was with the staff. Deanna Brown was well organized, adapted well to any request, and she and her assistant Laura even pitched in to help with preparations the day before the wedding, which had to be moved inside due to icy conditions. They really went above and beyond the call to make the couple's wedding day special. I've had years of event planning experience, and they rate an "A".
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
We booked with Bella Springs before it was built! We attended the open house held during the Summer and knew it was going to be great. As the date approached, the weather turned for the worse. We decided to move our beautiful hill country ceremony inside. Everything still went well and we received countless compliments on the gorgeous scenery and hall decorations. Everyone had a great time and we had zero issues with folks finding the place!

Deanna was helpful throughout the entire process. She was very clear with her expectations up front and assisted us with any payments over the phone. She also allowed us to decorate the venue the evening prior to our wedding, which helped alleviate a lot of stress. Deanna was also there to oversee all decorations and help out within reason - they were nice enough to place a few venue markers on the road to assist guests with directions.

In the end, we are happy we went with Bella Springs. It is a bit more expensive than what we found most venues go for in the San Antonio area (I'm talking total package - we found out later that a lot of venues provided some table linens, decorations and coordinators for free or a packaged deal), but we were already limited and this place fit our style and expectations of what a venue should be. We would definitely recommend this place to others and everything turned out well, despite the nasty weather. Thank you again to everyone involved in making our day special!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
I had my wedding ceremony and reception at Bella Springs in Boerne, Texas. My husband and I could not have asked for a more beautiful place. We were both extremely happy that we chose this venue. There was plenty of room for us, our guests, and our vendors. Deanna, the manager, was magnificent! She answered all of our questions quickly and helped out during our reception. She always made sure everything was taken care of and even helped pass out champagne! My wedding was timeless, thanks to Deanna and Bella Springs.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
420 Upper Cibolo Creek Road, Boerne, TX 78006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bella Springs by The Springs Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo