130x130_sq_1281584929329-bellacakeslogo

BellaCakes

Marlborough , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

190 W. Main St.
Marlborough, MA US 01752 (map)

PHONE

617-417-4453

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A custom cake shop created to provide the bride and groom with a creation that reflects both their tastes and personality. BellaCakes also specializes in cakes for those with restrictive... Read more
A custom cake shop created to provide the bride and groom with a creation that reflects both their tastes and personality. BellaCakes also specializes in cakes for those with restrictive diets. Gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free and vegan cakes are all available. Come sit in our beautiful shop for a one on one consultation and create the perfect cake for your wedding-after all, the cake should taste as good as it looks. Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348586359991-steampunk
130x130_sq_1348586071229-chocolateandswags
130x130_sq_1348586266826-damask
130x130_sq_1348586240352-coconutandraspberries
130x130_sq_1241380071037-olivegreen
130x130_sq_1281585261579-cupcakesandtruffles2
130x130_sq_1281583395173-diasphotocaramelapple2
130x130_sq_1232996100750-christmasweddingcake
130x130_sq_1281583504392-guinnessa
130x130_sq_1281583552064-kpmorris
130x130_sq_1281583950595-sweetrose
130x130_sq_1281584056517-homestyle
130x130_sq_1348586025641-brooch
130x130_sq_1348586123755-brooches1
130x130_sq_1348586222220-chainofdots
130x130_sq_1348586294074-fallwedding
130x130_sq_1348586307320-lavendarcake
130x130_sq_1348586333251-safariwedding
130x130_sq_1348586380334-winecrate1
130x130_sq_1348587542980-jeep5

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, Vegan
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
Yes
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes
Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
Yes, BellaCakes at this time only offers private tasting. Therefore, giving the bride and groom a one-on-one experience to get the most out of their experience.
What are your tasting hours?
Tasting hours are by appointment only allowing the most flexibility for the bride and groom.
Describe how you price, such as by slice or by tier, for your cakes?
Cakes are priced by the slice and start at $4.00 per serving. Cupcakes start at $2.00 each.
Does the price include the top tier of the cake?
Yes, the price does include the top-tier of the cake.
Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
All of our cakes are custom.
What (if any) special ingredients, such as fresh fruits or farm-fresh butter, do you use in your cakes?
We use only the freshest premium ingredients. We also try to work with local vendors to use local produce. Our shop is completely tree nut and peanut free.
On average, how far in advance of the event do you prepare the cake?
Freshnest is most important to us. Cakes are baked 2-3 days prior depending on the amount of decorative enhancements needed.
How many cakes do you schedule for a typical weekend?
There may be 1-3 weddings booked in a weekend depending on the size of the weddings.
Will you work with the client's florist to garnish the cake?
Absolutely.
What (if any) cake accessories, such as a cake stand or cake cutter, do you rent out?
BellaCakes will happily supply our beautiful silver cake stands, vintage inspired wine crates or lovely cupcake stands to enhance the cake cutting experience.
Do you offer delivery? If yes, how much is your average delivery fee?
Delivery is free up to 30 miles. After 30 miles, there is a prorated fee of .50/mile.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
4/26/2014
4.9/5.0
Our cake and all of the baked goods were beautiful to look at and tasted amazing. We had a number of people tell us the cake was the best ever. We were also able to make an adjustment late when some people accepted last minute, which we really appreciated. We have already recommended Kristen and Bellacakes to others.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for cupcakes Bella Cakes is the only place to look! Kristen did a fantastic job.... three different kinds of cupcakes plus the small cake for us to cut on top. Each one was delicious, reasonably priced, seamless to coordinate and got rave reviews from all our guests. Bella Cakes went way over our expectations. Cheaper than the competitors but much tastier and very easy to work with. Delivery was like magic....we didn't see her, they just showed up and were where they needed to be when we needed them! If you are looking for cupcakes you don't need to look anywhere other than Bella Cakes!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I used Bella Cakes for my wedding and we went with 4 different flavors of cupcakes, a small two tier cake, and blondies and brownies! Still hearing about how delicious those blondies and brownies were from guests! Everything was both beautiful and delicious- and very reasonably priced! Kristen was very professional and accommodating during our planning process.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg13
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely delicious!! First off, the tasting was great. The store was closed for us, and Kristen baked six different cupcakes and had a number of different fillings to try them with. We chose three flavors--two for cupcakes and one for cake. When Kristen found out we were incorporating art deco designs in the printed materials for our wedding, she offered to design a three tier custom art deco cake. It was amazing! So beautiful and unique. I highly recommend working with Bellacakes.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathan
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Kristen Livoti, the owner/operator of BellaCakes, was excellent to work with from the moment we walked in for our tasting. Aside from enjoying the cakes at the tasting, Kristen was great about putting something together that would fit the theme of our wedding. Our wedding cake and the groom's cake (a 3-dimensional VW Beetle) were a hit at the wedding and people raved about the appearance and taste of both!

I look forward to having a reason to get a cake made by BellaCakes in the future!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Kristen was totally responsive to our wishes for our wedding cake and executed our vision perfectly. The cake and other desserts were delicious and reasonably priced. On the day of the wedding, the dessert table she set up was a work of art. Everyone raved about it. BellaCakes was professional, prompt and extremely creative, I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.0/5.0
My husband and I had a good experience with Bella Cakes for our wedding. Kristen was very nice and easy to work with, for the most part.
We did not give her all 5's because she got the decoration of our cake a little wrong, we asked for a purple ribbon on each cake teir, and there was only one, it still looked beautiful, just wasn't what we wanted. I feel like if we are spending all of this money, we should get what we want and what we asked for.
The responsiveness from Bella Cakes was a little slow, I did not hear back from them for almost a week, and had to e-mail them again before I got a response, which was a little nerve racking since it was very close to our wedding date.
Other than those minor mistakes, we really enjoyed everything else. And most importantly... the cake and cupcakes were AMAZING!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debika
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I learned about BellaCakes when I found an article about how Kristen had provided last minute help to a couple who were searching desperately for a wedding cake the night before their daughter's wedding. As I said in another review, it was really important to work with vendors who are good at their crafts and who are also good people. This can be hard to find and we were so happy to find both in Kristen. She had the most amazing set up for our tasting. My husband doesn't usually like desserts, so I was pretty excited to have it all to myself. My husband ate almost everything Kristen had prepared and was covered in frosting by the time we left. So...that should tell you something about how delicious it was. We decided to have a small cake for cutting, which was beautiful and delicious. We also had 3 flavors of cupcakes (chocolate Guinness with raspberry filling, carrot cake with caramel frosting, and white cake with white frosting) and all were amazingly delicious. Our guests loved the cupcakes and we got compliments all night about them. Kristen delivered the cupcakes/cake promptly, and provided boxes for us to take any leftovers home. I am so happy we worked with Kristen and can't wait to return to BellaCakes for my cupcake fix, and for any and all special occasions.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Delicious Nut Free Bakery!! Kristen was great to work with and a true professional. She responded to all emails and phone calls quickly. The cake was beautiful, she even made fondant miniatures of our cats!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I used BellaCakes for my wedding, after my wedding venue, Nashoba Valley Winery, and a few other acquaintances recommended it.

The owner, Kristen, is very responsive, and will pretty much try anything you ask her to. The price is more than reasonable, and come the day of the wedding, I didn't have to worry about it at all. Kristen was in and out so quickly I didn't even see her. I only wish I could have thanked her in person!

We did cupcakes- half chocolate Guinness with caramel cream cheese frosting, and half white cupcakes with pineapple filling and white butter cream frosting. We also did a small cake for the two of us- carrot cake with caramel cream cheese fondant.

The presentation was wonderful (we had them laid out on wine crates) and they were absolutely delicious! We ordered way more cupcakes than we needed, and we thought we'd have a bunch left over, but our guests devoured them all!

I think that's the best compliment you can give. People kept telling us how great the cupcakes were. I will be back on my anniversary to order some more!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.2/5.0
We chose cupcakes instead of a wedding cake and they were absolutely amazing. Some really great flavors to choose from, my favorite is definitely the Apple Crisp and S more's Cupcakes!! Would recommend for weddings, parties, showers, etc.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not be happier with the way our wedding cake came out. We have several guests with various food allergies, including gluten and nuts, so we were so fortunate that BellaCakes was able to accommodate our needs. Our budget and order was small but Kristen was accommodating and friendly.

The cake itself was phenomenally delicious, let alone for being gluten free. The fruit filling was fresh and you could tell it was actually made from real fruit. The buttercream worked well with the fruit and did not overwhelm it. The design was exactly what we had envisioned (with Kristen's artistic help), and looked pitcure-perfect. All told, we would not have changed a thing about it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1322069540868-perfect
Nicole
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
BellaCakes was hands down the best! They have the widest variety of flavors and toppings, over the top details, and Kristen is amazing. To this day people still talk about how beautiful & delicious my wedding cupcakes were!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bella Cakes made the cupcakes for my daughter's wedding. -they were fantastic!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kristen is awesome! She is not pushy or overwhelming during the tasting. She listens to what you want and helps execute that idea. I chose cupcakes (Vanilla cake, pineapple filling with a brown sugar buttercream frosting and chocolate fudge cake with a mild chocolate buttercream frosting) with a 6 inch cutting cake (Gluten-free)... I was told the cupcakes were delicious and the cutting cake was yummy! I also liked that her shop is nut-free!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After finding Kristen online, I set up the appointment and was met with nothing short of greatness. She was very courteous and professional, patient in the extreme. The tasting was a very easy experience, with all her available cake flavors given to us as cupcakes (super cute idea), and all varieties of frostings and fillings available to try with each cake flavor. The end design as we described it to her came out beautifully, and fairly uncommon for wedding cakes, it was not only delicious, but moist! I would highly, and whole-heartedly, recommend Kristen and BellaCakes to anyone in search of a delicious, beautiful cake from a professional, responsible, talented baker.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We ordered a gluten-free cake after being very pleased with the sample we tried in the shop but were disappointed in the texture of our wedding cake. Kristin did a superb job of recreating the wedding cake design I found on a recent postage stamp -- and the stamp only showed a portion of the cake. It was simply gorgeous. She also went beyond expectations to find just the right candy design mold to make the delicious dark chocolates we used as wedding guest parting gifts.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kate
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
26 inches of snow on our wedding day and still our cupcake tower arrived on time and was both beautiful and delicious
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Kristen was a true pleasure. She went above and beyond creating the perfect cake for our wedding and our honey bee theme. thank you so much for all that you did Kristen!!
Our guests raved the cake, many saying its the best they have ever had and I have to agree.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We had a table with 7 cakes with a variety of flavors and frostings. In the days following the wedding, many guests have complimented on the flavor (or flavors) of cake that they had. It was great to be able to offer a gluten free and a vegan/dairy free choice for our guests who otherwise would not have been able to have cake. Kristen was a pleasure to work with and was able to create exactly what we wanted with little effort on our part! We would hire her again.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kristen was a delight to work with! With all the details to stress about while planning a wedding, Kristen made sure that we were never worried about our cupcakes. They were absolutely delicious and the display was beautiful. We received so many compliments on the cupcakes Kristen made. They were definitely a conversation piece! The price was extremely reasonable for the high quality product we received. I have already and will continue to recommend Bella Cakes.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
We got recommendations for a few places for our wedding cake. Kristen was accommodating for scheduling a tasting quickly. Her preparation and presentation of the tasting experience blew us away. She provided a lot of insight in terms of what we might select and how we might present it and spent a lot of time with us to figure things out -- even though we hadn't selected her yet. Her cakes and fillings are flavorful and the frostings were good, too (though if you don't like butter, she is not the baker for you).

A week or so before our wedding, we presented her with an unusual request -- an armadillo cake. We wanted to add a whimsical groom's cake (ala Steel Magnolias). She accommodated this last minute addition with grace (and value!). The cake was AMAZING (as were the three flavors of cupcakes and the regular wedding cake we ordered)! It was very unusual and people are still talking about it.

Three weeks later, we just pulled the last few cupcakes out of the freezer for a snack tonight. They are still great. :)

We would happily go back to BellaCakes and Kristen again -- in fact, we will a year from now to get our anniversary cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Kristen of BellaCakes was wonderful to work with. She helped us through the process of deciding what we wanted and she invited us to her cute shop for a tasting. We ultimately decided on the guiness chocolate cake with chocolate mousse and chocolate buttercream and a pound cake with raspberry filling and salted caramel buttercream....delicious! Kristen worked with us to create an elegant wedding cake and incorporated our cake topper. She had great ideas and was very creative. She even made two gluten free cupcakes for a bridesmaid with an allergy. Kristen was very organized and delivered our cake to our venue, we didn't have to worry about a thing! My husband was extremely excited that we had a leftover layer to freeze :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pam
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazing!!!!!!! It was exactly what we wanted. Kristen made a custom cake with beer from my brothers brewery, and made the cake the perfect colors to match our navy blue/yellow theme. She was very flexible, made great suggestions, and even transported the cake an hour and a half to our venue space. We cannot wait for our first anniversary to eat more of the cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kylee
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.9/5.0
Everyone at our wedding raved about how delectable our cupcakes were! Not only were they delicious, but they were reasonably priced. Kristen was absolutely fabulous to work with! She was a pleasure to work with & made the whole process very easy for us. I would absolutely recommend her :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Kristen and Bella Cakes did a great job on our cake! They were able to recreate the exact design I had found in a magazine as well as work within our budget whic was a major plus!!! Definitely plan on using Bella Cakes again for other big events.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LilyMalz
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.2/5.0
I was very pleased with the cupcakes and top tier I had ordered for my wedding, everything was so delicious! We had two different flavors of cupcake (yellow with raspberry filling and brown sugar frosting, and chocolate guinness-i would highly suggest that one). They followed my vision for the top tier and gave me exactly what I was hoping for.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beckyfant
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I was very concerned about what our wedding cupccakes would be like because I've been to weddings before where the dessert has been terrible. I had no need to worry with BellaCakes though! Kristen helped me figure out everything and was great at responding to my emails while I planned how I wanted my cupcakes to look. On my wedding day, the cupcakes were beautifully displayed and so delicious! I definitely would recommend her to anyone looking for a terrific experience and yummy desserts!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasey
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Kristen was one of my favorite vendors to work with! I had no idea what kind of cup cake design I wanted so I was able to tell her our theme and she ran with it. Our cupcakes, were such a hit! Not only did they look beautiful but they tasted amazing! She also did our favors which were monogrammed cookies. We received so many compliments on them. I would work with her again in a heartbeat.

In addition to her work being amazing, she was always quick to respond with emails and provided us with a cupcake tower and liners as well.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CindyF
Wedding:
11/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Kristen at Bella Cakes made a beautiful cake to celebrate my husband's birthday. Although not a wedding cake, the detail of the decoration, the wonderful taste of the fondant and delicious fillings made this cake wedding worthy. Kristen was wonderful to work with in desigining the theme for this cake and her creativity shone in the execution of the design. I would highly recommend Bella Cakes for any celebration involving a cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna14god
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.9/5.0
I will continue to be a customer with bella cakes and recommend them to all my friends and family and already have. They make a great product and are able to make gluten free products which i need. It was amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrslevau
Wedding:
8/22/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with the cake and thought it was beautiful! We loved our cake tasting at the initial meeting and the fact that all of her cakes are made from scratch. Even the fondant tastes pleasant! The only negative I have is that Kristen doesn't provide the cake stand. It was a difficult search, but I finally found one on my own. I would have preferred that this item be provided to me. Other than that, great job! Would recemmend BellaCakes to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rynn
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Kristen was unbelievably patient with us and turned out a GORGEOUS cake, perfect for us!!!! Delicious lavender cream filling and white chocolate fondant!! YUM!! She even loaned us a lovely cake stand and worked closely with our caterer to ensure a perefct day. Needless to say, no leftovers.

We recommend her unequivocally and enthusiastically! *****
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachelle
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Kristen at Bella Cakes not only provided us with a beautiful and tasty tower of cupcakes for our wedding, but she was very easy to communicate with, very reasonably priced, and willing to drive to our reception site in Rhode Island for setup purposes.

We had compliments all night about how great the cupcakes were and how the presentaion (including a six inch round cake on top) was very attractive.

We would highly recommend Bella Cakes!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruthgirl99
Wedding:
5/26/2010
3.8/5.0
Tastes very good but sometimes can be hard to get in touch with.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KELLY
Wedding:
11/14/2009
4.2/5.0
Our cake was great! We wanted gingerbread cupcakes, which was not a flavor that Bella Cakes normally offerrs, however, she made it happen! They had a spiced apple center! Yum! She also custom made our cake topper which was a gingerbread sleigh. It was amazing! Would def recommend to others and look forward to a birthday cake in the future for my husband!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1257692871828-cake9
baddtoobegood
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
this was the best cake that everyone had no one had a clue that it was dairy free and vegan till i told them that night or the next day and they where all amazed and love it ... i loved all the detail in the cake and the pricing was very good
i would just love to thank bellacakes once again it was the best cake in the world !!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauraluv18
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Bella cakes was the first and only bakery we tried! Kristen was super nice and made every interaction a pleasant one. She was quick to respond to emails and we didn't feel any hesitation to contact her for any question we had. Kristen took our autumn themed cake idea beyond what I thought it would be. The cake was AMAZING in every way possible. Literally every guest we asked raved how it was the best wedding cake they ever had. We cannot wait for our anniversary so we can dig into the top-yum! Thanks again Kristen!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nellybelly143
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Kristen from Bella Cakes was so easy to work with. She had great ideas and very open to my crazy thoughts. My red velvet with cream cheese frosting wedding cake tasted so amazing! My guest are still raving about it 1 year later. The night of our wedding when we came home, my husband and I sat at the kitchen table with a glass of milk and our cake top. We reminisced about our wonderful day. And before we knew it the cake top was gone! So 365 days later I am still dreaming about that cake. So I just ordered a small one for our anniversary and we cannot wait!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cariann1226
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Kristen at Bella Cakes is amazing!! She was thoughtful and detail oriented throughout the process of designing our wedding cake - allowing you to make truly unique and interesting flavors (cornmeal pound cake with a cider reduction and spiced apples with butter cream frosting). My cake is still being talked about over a year after the party!

Kristen also made us homemade marshmallows for our wedding favors (s'more's kits- to be enjoyed at our bonfire)- they were tasty and beautiful- a wonderful treat to end a great day!

I would highly recommend Kristen to anyone that was looking for an amazing cake of any kind (we have been back a number of times since our wedding)!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bethabee
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.8/5.0
I have a wheat allergy and BellaCakes catered to my every need. Kristen was very kind and gave us many samples to try out. Everything was delicious and better than we had expected!!! Not one guest disliked our gluten-free cupcakes (or even knew the difference)! Kristen went above and beyond what other bakeries would not. Communication with her was very easy and she was always very prompt in responding. I would highly recommend her as a wedding baker!

Thank you Kristen for a delicious wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hanizzle
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
BellaCakes was my vendor for cupcakes at my wedding in Cape Cod. Despite the travel distance for them, they provided outstanding service and delicious cupcakes that were a huge hit with all of my guests. The baker, Kristen, was very responsive to my emails and phone calls, was very helpful in making suggestions and came through for us, even with my last minute changes. Not only did the cupcakes taste outstanding, the presentation was beautiful. She took into consideration my wedding colors and designed the cupcakes to match. Throughout the planning process, she made recommendations and was flexible with the delivery and set up. I highly recommend BellaCakes for any bride looking to add quality and style to your special day.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
icedoutstace
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.9/5.0
Our cake was gorgeous and the guests loved it. We got such a good feeling when meeting with Kristen, it was'nt overwhelming like some of the other weddibg vendors. She was professional and personal at the same time to make of cake exactly what we dreamed of. We would recommend her to any of our friends, and plan to return to her for other events in our new life together.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
will&estef
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent service and the cake was amazing!! Everyone loved it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
190 W. Main St., Marlborough, MA 01752 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BellaCakes
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1281584929329-bellacakeslogo