130x130 sq 1427831782703 bellagala   logo mark
(9)

Bellagala Floral Design

Saint Paul , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

255 East 6th Street, Sixth Floor
Saint Paul, MN 55101 US (map)

PHONE

651-227-1202

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Who We Are

We are a team of local floral designers based in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. We know wedding trends, the best seasonal blooms, complementary colors and pairings,... Read more
Who We Are

We are a team of local floral designers based in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. We know wedding trends, the best seasonal blooms, complementary colors and pairings, and how to execute an entire wedding vision from the smallest boutonniere to the largest centerpiece and everything in between. For us, it's about understanding texture, shapes, sizes, styles, longevity, color, and even fragrance or possible allergens to create the most impossibly gorgeous floral pieces. We believe that no wedding is complete without the perfect floral complement, and our passion lies in being able to accentuate and polish every detail of your wedding with floral designs that embody your vision and your personality.

Get an instant quote today!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bellagala is the only vendor in Minnesota (and the United States) that offers a full-service solution providing you a convenient single point of contact for: wedding photography, wedding videography, wedding DJs, wedding live music, wedding florist, bridal hair and makeup, photo booths, event planning and event lighting. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427817051760 fl33
130x130 sq 1427817047283 fl32
130x130 sq 1427817055832 fl34
130x130 sq 1427816889429 fl2
130x130 sq 1427816893949 fl3
130x130 sq 1427817114655 fl46
130x130 sq 1427816926441 fl9
130x130 sq 1427816899844 fl4
130x130 sq 1427816905602 fl5
130x130 sq 1427816910675 fl6
130x130 sq 1427816917024 fl7
130x130 sq 1427816923124 fl8
130x130 sq 1427817038726 fl31
130x130 sq 1427816932118 fl10
130x130 sq 1427816938231 fl11
130x130 sq 1427816944021 fl12
130x130 sq 1427816949372 fl13
130x130 sq 1427816953685 fl14
130x130 sq 1427816958802 fl15
130x130 sq 1427816964248 fl16
130x130 sq 1427816969061 fl17
130x130 sq 1427816973403 fl18
130x130 sq 1427816977474 fl19
130x130 sq 1427816979766 fl20
130x130 sq 1427816985330 fl21
130x130 sq 1427816989147 fl22
130x130 sq 1427816992546 fl23
130x130 sq 1427816998119 fl24
130x130 sq 1427817002018 fl25
130x130 sq 1427817007465 fl26
130x130 sq 1427817014272 fl27
130x130 sq 1427817018100 fl28
130x130 sq 1427817022725 fl29
130x130 sq 1427817030421 fl30
130x130 sq 1427817061670 fl35
130x130 sq 1427817066764 fl36
130x130 sq 1427817071718 fl37
130x130 sq 1427817075029 fl38
130x130 sq 1427817080632 fl39
130x130 sq 1427817084763 fl40
130x130 sq 1427817088716 fl41
130x130 sq 1427817094774 fl42
130x130 sq 1427817098699 fl43
130x130 sq 1427817103740 fl44
130x130 sq 1427817109800 fl45
130x130 sq 1427817119732 fl47
130x130 sq 1427817124778 fl48
130x130 sq 1427817131049 fl49
130x130 sq 1427817136708 fl50
130x130 sq 1427817142789 fl51
130x130 sq 1427817147715 fl52
130x130 sq 1427817153523 fl53
130x130 sq 1427817160713 fl54
130x130 sq 1427817165124 fl55
130x130 sq 1427817168366 fl56
130x130 sq 1427817172760 fl57
130x130 sq 1427817176824 fl58
130x130 sq 1427817179170 fl59
130x130 sq 1427817183927 fl60
130x130 sq 1427817187428 fl61
130x130 sq 1427817190464 fl62
130x130 sq 1427817194705 fl63
130x130 sq 1427817197224 fl64
130x130 sq 1427817201112 fl65
130x130 sq 1427817204112 fl66

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Dawn was wonderful to work with. We only met once before the wedding but she was responsive to all my emails. She made beautiful arrangements and made my bouquet unique with a special request.
Dawn was wonderful to work with. We only met once before the wedding but she was responsive to all my emails. She made Read more...
Dawn was wonderful to work with. We only met once before the wedding but she was responsive to all my emails. She made beautiful arrangements and made my bouquet unique with a special request. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review on Dawn! We love that she was a great addition to your big day! Wishing you all the best from the entire Bellagala Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was great to work with! She saw my vision and there was no high pressure to go in a different direction. She gave me exactly what I wanted!
Sarah was great to work with! She saw my vision and there was no high pressure to go in a different direction. She gave me Read more...
Sarah was great to work with! She saw my vision and there was no high pressure to go in a different direction. She gave me exactly what I wanted! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

So happy to hear you loved working with florist Sarah! Thank you for sharing your experience with other brides and grooms! Congratulations and well wishes from the entire Bellagala team!
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer from Bellagala was wonderful to work with! She made sure to go through every detail of the wedding with us to make sure everything went together. She is so nice and went above and beyond for our wedding! I was truly blown away to see everything all together on our big day!!! She really works hard to make sure you get what you want and is very easy to work with. Because of Jennifer flowers were the one thing I wasn't stressing over before the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Jennifer to everyone!!!
Jennifer from Bellagala was wonderful to work with! She made sure to go through every detail of the wedding with us to Read more...
Jennifer from Bellagala was wonderful to work with! She made sure to go through every detail of the wedding with us to make sure everything went together. She is so nice and went above and beyond for our wedding! I was truly blown away to see everything all together on our big day!!! She really works hard to make sure you get what you want and is very easy to work with. Because of Jennifer flowers were the one thing I wasn't stressing over before the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Jennifer to everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

We're so happy to hear Jennifer exceeded your expectations and made your day less stressful for you! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we wish you all the best from the Bellagala team!
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer at Bellagala totally exceeded my expectations in our bouquets and flower arrangements. Her designs were totally in line with my vision and were even more beautiful than I had imagined. I would highly recommend her services to any bride.
Jennifer at Bellagala totally exceeded my expectations in our bouquets and flower arrangements. Her designs were totally Read more...
Jennifer at Bellagala totally exceeded my expectations in our bouquets and flower arrangements. Her designs were totally in line with my vision and were even more beautiful than I had imagined. I would highly recommend her services to any bride. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cris
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Lacie was outstanding!!! We contracted with Lacie through Bellagala and got everything we were promised!!

Lacie met with me to go over my style, my thoughts, my likes and dislikes. She has an enthusiastic wonderful personality and LOVES what she does. She made suggestions and helped me work with my budget. She asked questions and confirmed that she understood what I meant. She even tested the berries that were going to be on the ring bearers suits - to see if they smooshed and would be messy or not! hahaha! They didn't!

Lacie was there on time on my wedding day and had everything ready and perfect! I'm drying most of my floral from my wedding and it still looks great!!

I would work with Lacie again on ANYTHING! She was outstanding!!
Lacie was outstanding!!! We contracted with Lacie through Bellagala and got everything we were promised!!

Lacie Read more...
Lacie was outstanding!!! We contracted with Lacie through Bellagala and got everything we were promised!!

Lacie met with me to go over my style, my thoughts, my likes and dislikes. She has an enthusiastic wonderful personality and LOVES what she does. She made suggestions and helped me work with my budget. She asked questions and confirmed that she understood what I meant. She even tested the berries that were going to be on the ring bearers suits - to see if they smooshed and would be messy or not! hahaha! They didn't!

Lacie was there on time on my wedding day and had everything ready and perfect! I'm drying most of my floral from my wedding and it still looks great!!

I would work with Lacie again on ANYTHING! She was outstanding!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the floral services you received from Bellagala. Lacie is a fantastic designer and we are glad you had a positive experience with her. We wish you the best in your future.
Default vendor profile pic
hollytonka
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
For our wedding, we wanted a really upscale, farmer's market feel for the flowers at the ceremony and reception. Tisha understood exactly what I envisioned and WOW! she really delivered! What could have looked really sloppy and cheap, turned out to be very classy, artistic, whimiscal, and professional! She even designed a handpainted menu board that became one of the most treasured keepsakes from our special day. Beautiful!
For our wedding, we wanted a really upscale, farmer's market feel for the flowers at the ceremony and reception. Tisha Read more...
For our wedding, we wanted a really upscale, farmer's market feel for the flowers at the ceremony and reception. Tisha understood exactly what I envisioned and WOW! she really delivered! What could have looked really sloppy and cheap, turned out to be very classy, artistic, whimiscal, and professional! She even designed a handpainted menu board that became one of the most treasured keepsakes from our special day. Beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
We are very pleased with our florist and the floral outcome for our wedding. The bouquets were lovely! Jennifer F was wonderful to work with. She was very friendly, honest, creative and reliable. We would definitely recommend her!
We are very pleased with our florist and the floral outcome for our wedding. The bouquets were lovely! Jennifer F was Read more...
We are very pleased with our florist and the floral outcome for our wedding. The bouquets were lovely! Jennifer F was wonderful to work with. She was very friendly, honest, creative and reliable. We would definitely recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review on Jennifer F! We're so happy to hear you loved her work and the flowers were a great addition to your special day! Wishing you all the best from the Bellagala Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/19/2014
4.4/5.0
The florist I worked with at Bellagala provided us with amazing arrangements! She was hard to get a hold of at times, but she was very nice and extremely flexible. She gave us exactly what we wanted.
The florist I worked with at Bellagala provided us with amazing arrangements! She was hard to get a hold of at times, but Read more...
The florist I worked with at Bellagala provided us with amazing arrangements! She was hard to get a hold of at times, but she was very nice and extremely flexible. She gave us exactly what we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylasue19
Wedding:
9/12/2009
3.5/5.0
Although I loved the majority of the services I booked through Bellagala, floral was not one of them. My bridal bouquet turned out almost exactly how I wanted it minus the greenery which I ripped off myself. However, not but 5 minutes into photographs my bouquet started falling apart. I lost a good 5 flowers before the ceremony, and I did not have a large bouquet. My maid of honors flowers were suppose to only be one color but they were 2. The bms bouquets were not how I envisioned them I asked for the same exact as mine but a different color and they were completely different. Maybe it was just my floral designer. She was alright, but we never really clicked.
Although I loved the majority of the services I booked through Bellagala, floral was not one of them. My bridal bouquet Read more...
Although I loved the majority of the services I booked through Bellagala, floral was not one of them. My bridal bouquet turned out almost exactly how I wanted it minus the greenery which I ripped off myself. However, not but 5 minutes into photographs my bouquet started falling apart. I lost a good 5 flowers before the ceremony, and I did not have a large bouquet. My maid of honors flowers were suppose to only be one color but they were 2. The bms bouquets were not how I envisioned them I asked for the same exact as mine but a different color and they were completely different. Maybe it was just my floral designer. She was alright, but we never really clicked. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

We take our reviews seriously. This is why we send every client a performance evaluation after their event. We know our clients are discerning and we make every effort to meet and exceed our client's expectations.

We are one of the most recommended vendors in the Twin Cites. We have been recognized by all the leading industry publications as one of the top Minnesota Wedding Vendors and have numerous awards to go along with it.

That said, we know we are not always perfect. And without knowing the identity of this review, it is impossible for us to determine the depth of legitimacy for the review, or whether we were or are in the process of addressing the situation. It's also impossible to know what was discussed with the floral designer prior to the wedding day.

Either way, we know that our current and future clients are smart. We all know that there are two sides to every story. With more than 600 clients and over 1,000 services delivered in 2010, and a following that continues to grow.

We will admit to mistakes if we are in the wrong, we will learn from them, we will continue to grow. Likewise, we also learn from our successes and the countless positive feedback we receive day in day out.

Check out the recent feedback on Bellagala. Check out the testimonial blog.
http://www.bellagala.com/testimonials

MAP

 
255 East 6th Street, Sixth Floor, Saint Paul, MN 55101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bellagala Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427831782703 bellagala   logo mark