130x130 sq 1427831782703 bellagala   logo mark
(9)

Bellagala Floral Design

Saint Paul , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

255 East 6th Street, Sixth Floor
Saint Paul, MN 55101 US (map)

PHONE

651-227-1202

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Who We Are

We are a team of local floral designers based in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. We know wedding trends, the best seasonal blooms, complementary colors and pairings,... Read more
Who We Are

We are a team of local floral designers based in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. We know wedding trends, the best seasonal blooms, complementary colors and pairings, and how to execute an entire wedding vision from the smallest boutonniere to the largest centerpiece and everything in between. For us, it's about understanding texture, shapes, sizes, styles, longevity, color, and even fragrance or possible allergens to create the most impossibly gorgeous floral pieces. We believe that no wedding is complete without the perfect floral complement, and our passion lies in being able to accentuate and polish every detail of your wedding with floral designs that embody your vision and your personality.

Get an instant quote today!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bellagala is the only vendor in Minnesota (and the United States) that offers a full-service solution providing you a convenient single point of contact for: wedding photography, wedding videography, wedding DJs, wedding live music, wedding florist, bridal hair and makeup, photo booths, event planning and event lighting. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1436539057068 39 sarahm amandakyle 183
130x130 sq 1436538783785 02 jaimer kourtneydan 0007
130x130 sq 1436538787809 03 0109
130x130 sq 1436538878013 13 barclay samanthaderreck 0109
130x130 sq 1436538803859 04 01701
130x130 sq 1436538892659 18 sarahm allysonderek 0350
130x130 sq 1436538806290 05 sarac erinsean 0231
130x130 sq 1436538808789 06 0433
130x130 sq 1436538811241 07 shinano melbrady 0207
130x130 sq 1427816926441 fl9
130x130 sq 1436538813850 08 ashleyb ashleymarzel 0040
130x130 sq 1436538816515 09 02261
130x130 sq 1436538818886 10 shinano meredithben 0123
130x130 sq 1436538871954 11 tomb shantelmatt 0227
130x130 sq 1436538874621 12 jeannine sarasteven 0150
130x130 sq 1436538881537 14 kim devonanthony 0520
130x130 sq 1436538884589 15 kim mollykelly 0213
130x130 sq 1436538887042 16 sarahm allysonderek 0170
130x130 sq 1436538890166 17 shinano melbrady 0164
130x130 sq 1427817038726 fl31
130x130 sq 1436538895587 19 sarahm brittanyben 0284
130x130 sq 1436538898187 20 ashleyb elinorjozef 0304
130x130 sq 1427816949372 fl13
130x130 sq 1436538949012 21 1091
130x130 sq 1436538951872 22 megankb leahpaul 0138
130x130 sq 1436538955085 23 0685
130x130 sq 1436538958116 24 jeannine ginanick 0343
130x130 sq 1436538960630 25 jeannine brittneyjarod 0123
130x130 sq 1436538962984 26 0582
130x130 sq 1436538965711 27 barclay brookecourtney 0461
130x130 sq 1436538968725 28 ashleyb nadiasebastian 0348
130x130 sq 1436538971209 29 kellym laurenian 0515
130x130 sq 1436538975548 30 jessicar elizabethmichael 0125
130x130 sq 1427816969061 fl17
130x130 sq 1436539031410 31 sarac erinsean 0244
130x130 sq 1436539034622 32 sarahm brittanyben 0313
130x130 sq 1436539037571 33 mindym katiedurron 0010
130x130 sq 1436539041076 34 heidis amandamatthew 0576
130x130 sq 1427817168366 fl56
130x130 sq 1436539043535 35 jeannine anastasiasteven 0210
130x130 sq 1436539046198 36 roee ashleyjonathan 0773
130x130 sq 1436539049009 37 kimv clairduncan 0112
130x130 sq 1436539052149 38 sarahm allysonderek 0270
130x130 sq 1436539059724 40 roee emilyrachel 0244
130x130 sq 1436539130743 41 roee kristydan 0738
130x130 sq 1427816979766 fl20
130x130 sq 1436539147138 45 sarahm brittanyben 0519
130x130 sq 1436539138157 43 sarac daciaalex 0324
130x130 sq 1436539133828 42 kim jilltyler 623
130x130 sq 1436539143029 44 rogers monicajake 0316
130x130 sq 1436539152162 46 jeannine marthamatt 0620
130x130 sq 1436539156585 47 megankb kaylaali 0377
130x130 sq 1436539165372 50 kimv clairduncan 0050
130x130 sq 1427817131049 fl49
130x130 sq 1436539162442 49 jeannine ginanick 0548
130x130 sq 1436539159248 48 rogers morganeric 0478
130x130 sq 1436539226974 53 kimv clairduncan 0621
130x130 sq 1436539223056 52 kimv clairduncan 0069
130x130 sq 1436539218783 51 jeannine kellynick 0093
130x130 sq 1436539231152 54 sarahm brittanyben 0383
130x130 sq 1436539234956 55 sarac daciaalex 0044
130x130 sq 1436539239118 56 0155
130x130 sq 1436539242208 56 jeannine nicoleconnor 0252
130x130 sq 1427816992546 fl23
130x130 sq 1436539244919 57 0204
130x130 sq 1436539248349 58 barclay brookecourtney 0006
130x130 sq 1436539251087 59 0678
130x130 sq 1436539253805 60 barclay brookecourtney 0154
130x130 sq 1436539268616 61 0156
130x130 sq 1436539271751 62 ashleyb ashleymarzel 0321
130x130 sq 1427817080632 fl39
130x130 sq 1436539274210 63 christinah erinjeff 0180
130x130 sq 1436539276918 64 christinah erinjeff 0135
130x130 sq 1436539279479 65 jeannine melissajoe 0033
130x130 sq 1436539282397 66 0480
130x130 sq 1436539285731 68 jeannine melissajoe 0195
130x130 sq 1436539289618 69 sarahm brittanyben 0240
130x130 sq 1427817014272 fl27
130x130 sq 1436539292665 70 verna lindsaydevin 0093
130x130 sq 1436539353070 71 0550
130x130 sq 1436539358633 73 sarac kellyjohn 0688
130x130 sq 1436539360986 74 markw cassandrajared 0210
130x130 sq 1436539356025 72 ashleyb amberaj 0085
130x130 sq 1436539363840 75 danielle nicolematthew 0057
130x130 sq 1427817098699 fl43
130x130 sq 1436539366782 76 ashleyy mandyryan 0485
130x130 sq 1436539369242 77 angelih stephaniejames 0054
130x130 sq 1436539374593 79 mindym katiedurron 0013
130x130 sq 1436539372031 78 sarahm allysonderek 0518
130x130 sq 1427817194705 fl63
130x130 sq 1427817061670 fl35
130x130 sq 1436539377136 80 0511
130x130 sq 1436539437063 81 0298
130x130 sq 1436539439993 82 ashleyb elinorjozef 0608
130x130 sq 1436539443098 83 0306
130x130 sq 1436539446146 84 markw amyterran 0512
130x130 sq 1436539448679 85 markf jennifererik 0515
130x130 sq 1436539451218 86 jeannine ginanick 0558
130x130 sq 1436539454155 87 jeannine melissajoe 0457
130x130 sq 1427817179170 fl59

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Floral Preservation, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Dawn was wonderful to work with. We only met once before the wedding but she was responsive to all my emails. She made beautiful arrangements and made my bouquet unique with a special request.
Dawn was wonderful to work with. We only met once before the wedding but she was responsive to all my emails. She made Read more...
Dawn was wonderful to work with. We only met once before the wedding but she was responsive to all my emails. She made beautiful arrangements and made my bouquet unique with a special request. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review on Dawn! We love that she was a great addition to your big day! Wishing you all the best from the entire Bellagala Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was great to work with! She saw my vision and there was no high pressure to go in a different direction. She gave me exactly what I wanted!
Sarah was great to work with! She saw my vision and there was no high pressure to go in a different direction. She gave me Read more...
Sarah was great to work with! She saw my vision and there was no high pressure to go in a different direction. She gave me exactly what I wanted! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

So happy to hear you loved working with florist Sarah! Thank you for sharing your experience with other brides and grooms! Congratulations and well wishes from the entire Bellagala team!
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer from Bellagala was wonderful to work with! She made sure to go through every detail of the wedding with us to make sure everything went together. She is so nice and went above and beyond for our wedding! I was truly blown away to see everything all together on our big day!!! She really works hard to make sure you get what you want and is very easy to work with. Because of Jennifer flowers were the one thing I wasn't stressing over before the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Jennifer to everyone!!!
Jennifer from Bellagala was wonderful to work with! She made sure to go through every detail of the wedding with us to Read more...
Jennifer from Bellagala was wonderful to work with! She made sure to go through every detail of the wedding with us to make sure everything went together. She is so nice and went above and beyond for our wedding! I was truly blown away to see everything all together on our big day!!! She really works hard to make sure you get what you want and is very easy to work with. Because of Jennifer flowers were the one thing I wasn't stressing over before the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Jennifer to everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

We're so happy to hear Jennifer exceeded your expectations and made your day less stressful for you! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we wish you all the best from the Bellagala team!
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer at Bellagala totally exceeded my expectations in our bouquets and flower arrangements. Her designs were totally in line with my vision and were even more beautiful than I had imagined. I would highly recommend her services to any bride.
Jennifer at Bellagala totally exceeded my expectations in our bouquets and flower arrangements. Her designs were totally Read more...
Jennifer at Bellagala totally exceeded my expectations in our bouquets and flower arrangements. Her designs were totally in line with my vision and were even more beautiful than I had imagined. I would highly recommend her services to any bride. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cris
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Lacie was outstanding!!! We contracted with Lacie through Bellagala and got everything we were promised!!

Lacie met with me to go over my style, my thoughts, my likes and dislikes. She has an enthusiastic wonderful personality and LOVES what she does. She made suggestions and helped me work with my budget. She asked questions and confirmed that she understood what I meant. She even tested the berries that were going to be on the ring bearers suits - to see if they smooshed and would be messy or not! hahaha! They didn't!

Lacie was there on time on my wedding day and had everything ready and perfect! I'm drying most of my floral from my wedding and it still looks great!!

I would work with Lacie again on ANYTHING! She was outstanding!!
Lacie was outstanding!!! We contracted with Lacie through Bellagala and got everything we were promised!!

Lacie Read more...
Lacie was outstanding!!! We contracted with Lacie through Bellagala and got everything we were promised!!

Lacie met with me to go over my style, my thoughts, my likes and dislikes. She has an enthusiastic wonderful personality and LOVES what she does. She made suggestions and helped me work with my budget. She asked questions and confirmed that she understood what I meant. She even tested the berries that were going to be on the ring bearers suits - to see if they smooshed and would be messy or not! hahaha! They didn't!

Lacie was there on time on my wedding day and had everything ready and perfect! I'm drying most of my floral from my wedding and it still looks great!!

I would work with Lacie again on ANYTHING! She was outstanding!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the floral services you received from Bellagala. Lacie is a fantastic designer and we are glad you had a positive experience with her. We wish you the best in your future.
Default vendor profile pic
hollytonka
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
For our wedding, we wanted a really upscale, farmer's market feel for the flowers at the ceremony and reception. Tisha understood exactly what I envisioned and WOW! she really delivered! What could have looked really sloppy and cheap, turned out to be very classy, artistic, whimiscal, and professional! She even designed a handpainted menu board that became one of the most treasured keepsakes from our special day. Beautiful!
For our wedding, we wanted a really upscale, farmer's market feel for the flowers at the ceremony and reception. Tisha Read more...
For our wedding, we wanted a really upscale, farmer's market feel for the flowers at the ceremony and reception. Tisha understood exactly what I envisioned and WOW! she really delivered! What could have looked really sloppy and cheap, turned out to be very classy, artistic, whimiscal, and professional! She even designed a handpainted menu board that became one of the most treasured keepsakes from our special day. Beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
We are very pleased with our florist and the floral outcome for our wedding. The bouquets were lovely! Jennifer F was wonderful to work with. She was very friendly, honest, creative and reliable. We would definitely recommend her!
We are very pleased with our florist and the floral outcome for our wedding. The bouquets were lovely! Jennifer F was Read more...
We are very pleased with our florist and the floral outcome for our wedding. The bouquets were lovely! Jennifer F was wonderful to work with. She was very friendly, honest, creative and reliable. We would definitely recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review on Jennifer F! We're so happy to hear you loved her work and the flowers were a great addition to your special day! Wishing you all the best from the Bellagala Team!
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/19/2014
4.4/5.0
The florist I worked with at Bellagala provided us with amazing arrangements! She was hard to get a hold of at times, but she was very nice and extremely flexible. She gave us exactly what we wanted.
The florist I worked with at Bellagala provided us with amazing arrangements! She was hard to get a hold of at times, but Read more...
The florist I worked with at Bellagala provided us with amazing arrangements! She was hard to get a hold of at times, but she was very nice and extremely flexible. She gave us exactly what we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylasue19
Wedding:
9/12/2009
3.5/5.0
Although I loved the majority of the services I booked through Bellagala, floral was not one of them. My bridal bouquet turned out almost exactly how I wanted it minus the greenery which I ripped off myself. However, not but 5 minutes into photographs my bouquet started falling apart. I lost a good 5 flowers before the ceremony, and I did not have a large bouquet. My maid of honors flowers were suppose to only be one color but they were 2. The bms bouquets were not how I envisioned them I asked for the same exact as mine but a different color and they were completely different. Maybe it was just my floral designer. She was alright, but we never really clicked.
Although I loved the majority of the services I booked through Bellagala, floral was not one of them. My bridal bouquet Read more...
Although I loved the majority of the services I booked through Bellagala, floral was not one of them. My bridal bouquet turned out almost exactly how I wanted it minus the greenery which I ripped off myself. However, not but 5 minutes into photographs my bouquet started falling apart. I lost a good 5 flowers before the ceremony, and I did not have a large bouquet. My maid of honors flowers were suppose to only be one color but they were 2. The bms bouquets were not how I envisioned them I asked for the same exact as mine but a different color and they were completely different. Maybe it was just my floral designer. She was alright, but we never really clicked. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Bellagala Floral Design responded with the following comments:

We take our reviews seriously. This is why we send every client a performance evaluation after their event. We know our clients are discerning and we make every effort to meet and exceed our client's expectations.

We are one of the most recommended vendors in the Twin Cites. We have been recognized by all the leading industry publications as one of the top Minnesota Wedding Vendors and have numerous awards to go along with it.

That said, we know we are not always perfect. And without knowing the identity of this review, it is impossible for us to determine the depth of legitimacy for the review, or whether we were or are in the process of addressing the situation. It's also impossible to know what was discussed with the floral designer prior to the wedding day.

Either way, we know that our current and future clients are smart. We all know that there are two sides to every story. With more than 600 clients and over 1,000 services delivered in 2010, and a following that continues to grow.

We will admit to mistakes if we are in the wrong, we will learn from them, we will continue to grow. Likewise, we also learn from our successes and the countless positive feedback we receive day in day out.

Check out the recent feedback on Bellagala. Check out the testimonial blog.
http://www.bellagala.com/testimonials

MAP

 
255 East 6th Street, Sixth Floor, Saint Paul, MN 55101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bellagala Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427831782703 bellagala   logo mark